Home » Audio » Home Theater Systems » HTH5500W/ZA » 50 Reviews

Samsung Ht-h5500w 5.1 3d Home Theater System - 1000 W Rms - Blu-ray Disc Player - Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Truehd, Dolby Digital, Dts, Dts 96/24, Dts Neofusion, Dts Hd - Bd-r, Dvd+rw, (ht-h5500w-za) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 50 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Was this a gift?:

No (3)

Pros:

Clear Sound (3), Interfaces Well With Tv (3), Easy To Set Up (3), Realistic Color (10), Inexpensive (22), Lightweight (18), Bright Display (9), Durable (6), Wireless Rear Speakers (3), Built-in Speakers (4)

Cons:

None (3), Did Not Meet Expectations (11), Poor Quality (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Decent for money

By kp512 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this is really no better than a sound bar, but I am not sure if this is because my TV is not new enough? Watching TV I really don't get any sound from the back speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great System

By TDOT32 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been looking for a true surround sound system to compliment my UN55JU6500F 4K TV. I was looking for a better system than a sound bar and something that allowed me to have wireless speakers. This fits my needs perfectly. I like the 3d processor and HD up conversion makes my non blu ray dvd's look great, better than my existing Samsung blu ray. I also like the fact it has Anynet' and TV sound connect. The Dolby digital processing is awesome! I played Star Wars and it makes my sound bar sound pitiful. The smart features are good but if you have a smart tv like I have it will cause some apps not to work properly, like Netflix and Pandora but it is simple to fix. The conflict is the Anynet' simply turn it off and it works as it should. I'm not sure if Samsung has a firmware update for this yet. The supplied remote works both my tv and home theater which is great. So if you find A GREAT DEAL on one get it I did!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home Theater

By canvasmaker from North Carolina, USA on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Great For Movie Watching, Works Well With Samsung Tv, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Samsung Home theater system in order to get the most out of my new ultra 4k Samsung TV. The 3d of the tv and 3d blue ray is excellent. The woofer gives good bass response although it is not very active unless you are operating at higher volume. I have also been able to adjust all 4 speakers so that you can hear them from most positions in the room. The overall sound system is much better when watching movies as not all tv stations support 5.1 All in all, I have been very impressed with the quality of the sound and picture, especially when watching movies. It is also convenient to be able to operate both systems from a single remote. Really happy with these purchases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bargain

By ROHG from Glenville, NY 12302 USA on 07/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great package with excellent features and good sound quality.Easy to use remote. Easy set up. Highly recommended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Short life expectancy

By Medicalexpert from Undisclosed on 07/21/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

had it for 2 years experienced many problems and now it's locked up in the AUX function and needs to be sent in for repairs, You would think if a product isn't abused and used properly it would last more than (2) years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Garbage

By bigben34 from Papillion ne on 07/03/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Freezes all the time it is extremely slow. it takes about twice as long as other products I'm my home to accomplish the same thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is amazing although there are some problems...

By austinmynatt from Kansas City, MO, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Loud, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Bluetooth Stopped Working

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is very loud and intuitive but after 4 months the bluetooth feature quit working and after 6 months it would not work until you unplugged it and plugged back in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This system is a must have for a Home Theatre setup!

By Maynard530 from Tulelake, CA on 05/05/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product with great sound! Compact and sleek, I have been extremely happy with this system! Another great product from Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound problems

By Trackercal from Undisclosed on 05/02/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Sound Cutts Out., Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Right after I bought this unit the sound kept cutting off. After the first update it worked again for almost a year. Then it started cutting out again. After contacting tech support I upgrade again and did a reset. So far it has only cut out once again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung surround sound

By itsdes from Ohio, USA on 04/23/2015


Pros:

It Was Free

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love the new surround sound, it came with a blue ray dvd player and hooking up the speakers was easy. the only problem is i cannot link the remote to my directv remote to turn it off and on, the directv remote works the volume only and i have to use the samsung remote for the other functions. overall great gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

money back please!!!

By wpf87 from california on 04/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wireless speakers never works I want my money back


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Bousch2 from Illinois on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Great Sound Easy To Set Up And Use

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised when I got this up and running. Well worth the money. Great system


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product makes viewing experience come alive

By TDG1 from OK on 04/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this sound system to go with a non-smart television. The system compliments the television with its built in smart features and provides an excellent crisp sound that fills my large living room. It also has the wireless rear speakers that I was able to use with existing rear speakers that were installed in the new home I purchased and it powers them up and works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

None working wireless rear speakers

By Dick from Illinois on 03/10/2015


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Clear Sound, Interfaces Well With Tv, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

Confusing Remote

Describe Yourself:

Practical, Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Television Shows, Living Room, Movies

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I wanted wireless rear speakers and this outfit was advertised having such and the instructions also say they are....then why can't I get them to work? The wireless device is about 17 ft. from the player and the rear speakers are about 4 ft. away from the wireless sending.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The good and the bad

By UNIFIED from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Buttons Don't Light On The Blue-ray Player, Can't Play Iphone Music As Before.., Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE GOOD: works great with Netflix THE BAD: had a HTE5500W THAT MALFUNCTIONED( LOST SOUND FREQUENTLY AND PICTURE ESPECIALLY ON NETFLIX) AFTER TWO YRS AND THAT WAS A WARRANTY REPLACEMENT FOR A HTC 6500 PURCHASED IN 2010. bOTH OF THESE UNITS i COULD PLAY MY iPHONE MUSIC BUT NOT ON THIS NEW ONE. ALSO THE BUTTONS DO NOT LIGHT UP ON THE FRONT OF THE HT-H5500W/ZA AS THEY DID ON THE OTHER UNITS. WHY?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of garbage

By CFH73 from Undisclosed on 03/01/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

From day one I have had nothing but problems with this piece of garbage. First the surround sound doesnt always work, you have to hit the volume buttons a certain amount of times then it works and hit it on extra time then only the front speakers work. It shuts off by itself for no reason and yes it is well ventilated. You have to reprogram it like every month cause it forgets it settings and now lately only certain speakers work and you have to power it off a few times to get it all working again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Buy

By Fossil Verified Purchaser from Louisville Ky on 02/17/2015


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Clear Sound, Interfaces Well With Tv, Thundering Bass, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Solution

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great buy. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm just getting into nuts and bolts

By tvaddict2015 from Spokane, WA, USA on 02/04/2015


Pros:

It's A Samsung

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've wanted the Home Theater System since they started evolving and I started with this "surround sound system" with the new 3-D Blu-Ray DVD player. I just bought my first 3-D movie and it is awesome. I'm still in the process of setting it up, tweeking it here and there but it's pretty cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sound

By Flex615 from New York, NY, USA on 01/30/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this unit but, it should have been easiey to operate the features, like adjust the volume of each indivual speaker and make your own settings, display is too small otherwise its a good unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another great product from Samsung

By grnmich from TN on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been wanting a system with wireless rear speakers. I didn't want to go through the trouble of getting under house and running wire. This system sounds great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best wireless home theater

By Ran12 from Undisclosed on 01/20/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Wireless Rear Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Samsung home theater a month back, I have been so fond of this home theater that started renting a blu-Ray everyday to watch movie on this home theater system. The sound quality is so crisp, and the best part is the wireless rear speakers. The rear speakers work the same way as the front-center wired speakers. Home theater with blu Ray player on this price more than worth buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One great system!

By Roger13501 from Round Rock, Texas on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Wireless Rear Speakers, Durable, Bluetooth Is Amazing!, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Upconversion Is Great!, Inexpensive

Cons:

Opera Tv Apps Are Useless To Me, Can't Get The Apps That I Use And Want.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed with my new Samsung 5500 Blu-ray system. Overall, it is packed with features, it sounds great and the picture quality is awesome. I researched for 3 months before I finally pick this one and I am a firm believer that I picked the right one! I only have one issue. I also bought it because it can go online and stream Netflix. But it has this Opera Tv app feature that has absolutely the worse selection of apps. The only one I use from the selections is the Accuweather app. And that's it! If it was up to me, the system would be able to use any app thats available online, free or otherwise. It would have a easy way to search the Internet for them and would save them within the system. Otherwise, it is one great system!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blue Tooth Capability

By Toks from South Bay California on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great that my audio for my music playlists could be heard through those and all speakers...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By JoseL from Pharr, TX, USA on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Affordable product for the price, great design, wireless rear speakers avoid any additional installation, powerful sound, not reached 100% yet but it is really louder


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value - Works well with my 8 Series

By Buschman202 from Maumelle, AR on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Display On Receiver Needs Lighting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Snap to install; set up & use with a minimum of technical expertise


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good suround sound system

By tvfan62341 from cb694 on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Great Picture And Sound, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

System has great picture and sound. Remote is easy to undwerstand and system is easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Set up a snap.

By Mel57 from Saint Louis, MO, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not a techy so I was very surprised at how easy it was to set up the system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible Sound

By JMTOhio from OH on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from an older home theater that I was happy with but wanted the blue ray. I was skeptical due to the smaller speakers but very pleased with the BIG sound! Great unit especially paired with my new 4k UHD Curved Samsung TV. Wow! I am a new Samsung advocate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This system has great sound quality!

By Msfirechief from Grand Rapids, MI on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This system is wonderful! The only bad thing is the buttons on the player don't light up-difficult to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By SamsungWagon from PA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Installation

Cons:

Only One Hdmi Port, No Tv Mode On Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is flawless. The wireless rear speakers scared me, but they do not have any delay in sound. Easy installation and great price. Will definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Wireless internet router seems a little slow (my only option), however you can plug directly into unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best

By Carl44 from Undisclosed on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best systems I've owned in all categories!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No

By celny from Undisclosed on 12/05/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It only have preloaded apps. Cannot download new apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Roaring Beauty!

By Ram4Ever from Atlanta, GA, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Great Sound And Bass, Lightweight, Durable, Very Elegant Looking

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to hook up with my Samsung 75 inch H6300 Series Smart TV, since I was not too excited with the TV's sound system. The movies and the sports (NFL, NBA, MMA etc., ) and Games come alive now. I would strongly recommend this product to hook up with your big TV. Very easy to hook up and the wireless receiver is great too. Sound depth is great without being vey annoying... :) Also looks very elegant...nice finish... No cons


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wireless surround doesn't work

By DisappointedinLoMo from Louisiana, MO, USA on 12/03/2014


Cons:

Product Failure, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the 2nd Samsung Home Entertainment system we have had. It is also the 2nd one we have had problems with. The first unit we bought in 2011 and it failed shortly after the warranty ran out. This time, straight out of the box the surround speakers don't work. Ran the tests and there is no sound. Played a movie no sound. The wireless device appears to not even be on. The wireless device is less than 20 feet from the main unit. The sound from the main speakers and woofer is good. I recognize that sound should only come from the surround speakers when certain Blu-ray/DVD disks are played, but the test mode during speaker setup plays no sound through those speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini movie theater sound

By Oldcook from California on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great sound in front but the remote rear speakers seem a little weak, but I have not done the balancing act yet and those rear speakers are going to need some risers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

None at this time

By Valpo from Houston, TX, USA on 11/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my very first Sound Round System, Work great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product for a good price

By Tsali from Cathedral City, CA on 11/15/2014


Pros:

Very Good Sound

Cons:

Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hopefully, this one will last longer than the last Samsung Home Theatre that we bought. The sound is very good for the price and we like the bluetooth rear speakers. All of our other Samsung products are great so we are being optomistic. We've had this one two days and are happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME SYSTEM!

By MEMinNM from Abq, NM on 09/14/2014


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Clear Sound, Interfaces Well With Tv, Good Remote, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Movie Enthusiast

Best Uses:

Movies, Television Shows, Living Room, Surround Sound Solution

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in need of an upgrade for my home theater system that was not going to break the bank, plus I wanted a Blu-Ray player, I have a 10 year old Panasonic DVD system with wireless rear speakers, a MUST for me as I HATE wires. I found the Samsung Ht-h5500w 5.1 3d Home Theater System and read plenty of reviews so I jumped on this GREAT price. I LOVE this system, awesome sound with no hesitations and or static, which my older system had at times. This system does really give a big bang, it gets LOUD! It looks really good also, clean black speakers that are small for the sound they deliver. If you are looking for a system that sounds AWESOME and has wireless rear speakers and will not break the back then this is for you, you will love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is good

By Dodgeball from Undisclosed on 09/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Aren't As Wireless As I Thought

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Speakers are loud has a bunch of settings to get the sound just where you want it. I think 90% of people who buy his product and leave a bad review have no clue how to deal with speakers and or setting the system up. I have it set up in a huge living room and it's extremely loud.. You just have to know what your doing ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Basic but good

By Zhunter76 from Undisclosed on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Could stand to have a few more features/control but does great for what it is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome system!

By cavscout1991 from Hampden, ME, USA on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Great Sound, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Attractive, Smart Blu-ray Player, 3d Blu-ray, Durable, Bright Display, Wireless Rear Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently purchased this home theater system to replace our 5-year-old Samsung blu-ray home theater. This system has amazing sound quality that totally fills our large living room. The main selling point of this system to us was the fact that it has wireless rear speakers. That is very important to us as we have a fairly large living room and the last thing we wanted to have to do was run a bunch of speaker wire across the room. We had to do that with our previous unit and it was nearly impossible to hide the speaker wires and they were constantly coming unplugged from the rear speakers, so this unit is much better in that regard. Another bonus is that this unit is a 3D blu-ray player. We haven't tried that feature yet, but it's definitely nice to have and I'm sure we'll try out the 3D soon. We have this theater hooked up to our 55" Samsung LED Smart TV and they definitely compliment each other very nicely. We have always been a huge fan of Samsung products and will continue to buy them. I would highly recommend this system to anyone looking for a home theater great sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disc Tray has problems

By junglewarrior from Arkansas on 08/15/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

disc tray open and close by itself. Happen twice during a two Year period.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A complete step up from our pervious Samsung Home Theather system

By Michael575 from Bronx, NY, USA on 07/24/2014


Pros:

Wireless Surround Sound Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bluetootch Music Playback From Bluetooth Devices, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new home theater is amazing i did not know it had wireless surround sound speakers or the fact it uses Bluetooth to play music form any Bluetooth capable devices which is super cool & a great plus for use.This home theater system is x2 better than the previous one. It is still unfortunate our last one blew out or suffered internal issues which made audio sound muffled like something was covering the speakers. I was not around when it happen but when the issue was told to me by family it did smell like something was burning for a little when close by the home theater system & to make it worst it was barley used and we did not have it for a a least 1 year .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By Jay147 from Des Moines, IA, USA on 07/16/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has Excellent Sound quality. really liked it so much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good value

By AZDee from Arizona on 07/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Speakers are compact, space saving. Wireless rear channel is great. Eliminates a lot of ugly wires. Good performance for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sound for a low price

By yindal from Ann Arbor, MI, USA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been a great addition to my Samsung TV., easy set up, compact design with rich sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is lacking in key places.

By whererupierced from Ash Flat, AR, USA on 05/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Lacks Hdmi Inputs

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The surround sound sounds great, but the graphical interface seems to be lacking, and for the price there isn't enough inputs. I do however like the fact that you can get apps, and watch Netflix and Hulu.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Tcschwing from Minnesota, USA on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sound is fantastic. An excellent compliment to my tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dont work

By rainstorm from Georgia, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

None

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

surround effects don't work. blue ray player switches on and randomly changes tv input to the home theater home page and I have to shut every and retry until I get the tv back thing off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to hook up sounds great

By Lovebeach from Florida, USA on 04/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my blu ray surround sound works great good sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved