Home » Audio » Speakers » Multimedia Speakers » HWH600/ZA » 8 Reviews

Samsung Hw-h600 4.2 Sound Bar Speaker - 80 W Rms - Wireless Speaker[s] - Black - Dolby Digital, Dts, Dolby Digital Plus - Usb (hw-h600-za) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (3), Lightweight (5), Built-in Speakers (5), Inexpensive (6), Durable (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good fit

By SAMMANten from Undisclosed on 07/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product to enhance TV speakers. Not like a true surround sound system but does add a great deal over standard TV speakers. Great product for limited space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

soundbar

By spyder1944 from Mukwonago, WI, USA on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very happy. will buy again. I like all Samsung items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good features

By Toolmanmorse from Brownsboro, Tx. on 06/04/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a good sound system considering it size and it is a big improvement over the TV speakers, and my TV is a 60" Samsung smart TV, and it fit perfectly on the sound stand without taking up any extra space. I have mine connected to the TV with a single HDMI cable and set to TV ARC, which lets me control the volume with the TV remote. It also has some really cool features including Bluetooth. I'm still learning how to use all the features, but so far I am very pleased with this sound stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great design

By Anonymous from Birmingham, AL, USA on 05/03/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great sound bar, easy to install, very good design , the sound absolutely awesome, is so crisp and clear, blue tooth work great with my galaxy smart phone, lot of good feature...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic sound from low-profile product

By Vickisoup from Capitola, CA, USA on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have limited space and was frustrated by the limited options for superior sound until I found this terrific sound stand. What a great idea to provide superior sound without adding bulky speakers and sound bar(s). Thanks, Samsung, for being in tune with customers' changing needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Cooltvguy from Yukon, Oklahoma on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Design And Sound

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product, especially for a room with space constraints. It really puts out a dynamic sound. It isn't true surround sound but it comes pretty close. I like the idea of being able to rest the tv on the stand. It has a really good look and if you didn't know it was there you would have a hard time finding it. Plug into the arc on the tv and it turns on when you turn on the tv and the speakers on the tv are muted so you only here the sound from the soundstand. Simply love it. It is a quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brought the TV alive

By Dave46 from Florida, USA on 09/15/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Right out of the box this unite made the sound come alive for the TV. It was so easy the set up I thought that I had done something wrong.Blu-Tooth was also great all in all a great one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sound stand

By playgolf from Columbus, OH, USA on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Easy Hookup, Looks Great, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

tv sits on top of soundstand so it does not block any of the tv controls. easy to connect to my android tablet through Bluetooth. sounds great and many different settings for what you are watching on tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved