Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » LN32D403E4DXZA » 145 Reviews

Samsung LN32D403E4DXZA 32" Lcd 720p 5ms Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 145 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (116), Inexpensive (111), Bright Display (117), Lightweight (105), Built-in Speakers (90), Durable (64)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (11), Poor Quality (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Overall an 'OK' TV.

By BlueFin175 from Undisclosed on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Looks Great, Inexpensive

Cons:

Sound

Had the unit for about 2 months now, sadly I do not have an HD Picture source so cannot comment on the HD Picture, but having DirecTv the standard picture is actually better than expected. Color takes some time get just right via settings but once you do, it quite an acceptable picture. Viewing angle is not good, colors all wash out badly when viewing unless directly in front. Sound is the big problem for me. Under certain conditions, it gets a terrible feedback buzzing noise with a very slight delay. It only happens when viewing certain content such as a deep male voice, but when it does it is terrible. Your only option at that point is to turn off the automatic sound leveling and change the sound option to something like clear voice. It is that bad. Watching movies however seems to be ok as little content seems to invoke the problematic frequency or environment. Otherwise, it is a relatively inexpensive set, however the features do indeed reflect such. Limited inputs, no PC (VGA or otherwise) input, 2 HDMI, shared component / compsite. No audio output so a soundbar is not an option (from the TV that is).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice picture but audio is very lacking.

By LostFaith from Undisclosed on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Very Poor Audio, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We are pretty disappointed with this unit. We have been very impressed with our Samsung purchases in the past and had high hopes for this unit. The picture quality is wonderful. But, the audio is 'tinny' and even at full volume is pretty quiet...hard to hear over a room fan. When we purchased a sound bar to supplement the sound...we were unable to hook it up as there are no audio out connections. What a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv

By aiman11209 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung has the best TVS out their its an amazing TV with an amazing price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT HD TV

By kgim from Undisclosed on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Need More Hookup Options On The Back

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A beautiful picture and overall a good price. The only downside is there are not enough component hookups on the back of the TV. But, other than that, it is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By JavyDL from Homestead FL on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome quality, Great size and great picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Bang for the good almighty buck!!!!

By JeremyLovesSamsung from Clarksville, TN on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Can't Think Of Any Cons!!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love this TV for there gaming and watching TV... I'm very imprest with this TV for it cost and quality. Kudos to Samsung for a Job well done!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT basic 2nd Room Set

By PLOVESHISSAMSUNG from Philadelphia, PA on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This general purpose set is great for a 2nd room that you would not entertain in for example a bedroom. I hooked my set up via HDMI to my Blu-Ray player (very inexpensive anymore) which has all the bells and whistles and I have a great set-up here. GREAT PICTIRE! There are some sets out there with great audio and this is not one of them but I intend to have mine hooked via HDMI to a HD receiver to solve that issue. Overall, awesome general purpose set for the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Excellent Samsung Product

By refriel from sacramento, ca on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Intuitive Remote, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My last TV was 20" stereo sound analog I had had for 16 years. The most striking thing about the Samsung is the clarity of the sound. Next is the clarity of the picture. I am using an over-the -air antenna and the reception is perfect. I never have to "tune" the reception at all. I like the setup features and their layout. I also like the layout of the remote - it is extremely intuitive and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this model to others. Rich


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great Buy from Samsung

By revgst from Dallas on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is jsut another great Samsung product!! Setup quick the Direct TV and love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful budget minded TV

By Hockeytown from Detroit, Michigan on 11/28/2012


Pros:

Good Sound, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def, No Built In Streaming Capabilities, Not 1080p, Little To Thick Of Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now that I have owned this television for an acceptable amount of time I believe it is time for a simple review. This was purchased for my living room which is not our main television viewing room and because of that I felt there was no need to purchase a TV which had all the bells and whistles and was on the budget side as far as price was concerned. So the 403 Series 32in fell right into that category. It has a very good picture but I believe it could be better with more fine tuning I just have a difficult time finding just the right settings because there are so many of them to adjust and it can be a very tedious and time consuming job so I have yet to get the perfect picture I am looking for but eventually I will find it. The sound is very good and the volume can be turned up with little if any distortion if needed but most of the time it is set very low and sounds great. My overall opinion is that this is a great TV and I really love Samsung products so it was a brainless selection when I came across this model and it has really lived up to my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has nice features

By august50 from Winston Salem, NC on 11/21/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you enjoy a clear realistic picture with great sound this has it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Awesome

By Ladysoftness from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is super -- great size for the bed room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By bigcountrydan from Moline, IL on 10/16/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect TV for the bedroom viewing. Fantastic Picture size and quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best gift

By Sonnywalla from NC on 10/16/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received this marvelouse tv for Christmas and it was the best gift of all. It is easy to use and inexpensive


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Galaxylover4 from IN on 09/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Lightweight great tv that does exactly what it should. Great picture and color. Great value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and sound. Just a couple of minor things that I

By rustybelt from detroit mi on 09/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Strong Smell

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and sound. Just a couple of minor things that I would like to change. Wish it had a swivel base and a separate sleep timer buttton. Biggest problem was the strong chemical smell. It's been a couple of weeks now and the smell is starting to dissapate somewhat. Hope it's gone by the time the seasons change and I have to close my window.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/18/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After owning this tv for nearly a year now, I would highly recommend for a great budget or starter HDTV. The picture is sharp, clear and the color range is excellent. The only negative thing I have to say is if you're looking for a gaming tv this will get the job done but be reminded that the refresh rate is only 60hz so even with game mode enabled you will have some artifacting/minimal screen tear with high motion gaming, you get used to it; the only game where it really sticks out to me is Battlefield 3. Also only having one set of component inputs is a let down, another set or at least a separate composite input would have been nice. Overall I highly recommend this tv and definitely have gained a strong bias towards samsung after owning such a quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By navman from Western NY State on 09/16/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, color and sound. Really enjoy watching TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Enjoywatching from KC MO on 09/03/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture but couldn't hook the entertainment center from our 22" to this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome LCD TV

By Snee from Undisclosed on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV just two days ago and so far I love it. The picture is very crisp and vibrant. Excellent TV for the price. I had read bad reviews about the stand not be too stable and it is a bit wobbly but overall the TV is not going to fall over! I am so glad I didn't listen to the negative reviews about the stand because this TV is amazing for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV at a great price

By oldtimemovieman from NY on 08/17/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

This LCD TV was a cinch to hook up and has a great picture, good sound quality and was a good price for a 32 inch TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Couple of Disappointments

By droberts34 from Napa, CA on 07/25/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

No External Speaker Connection, Annoying Mute Icon

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV works well and has a good picture, however there are two issues that are a disappointment. 1. There is no connection for an external speaker system. The built in speakers are adequate, but I have external speakers that are now useless. 2. I often listen with a wireless headset driven by the cable box.. When the TV sound is muted there is this annoying mute icon that moves up and down and cannot be turned off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV LCD I EVER HAD

By JUAN8121 from CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NOT MUCH TO SAY BUT EXCELLENT BUT I DIDNT REALIZE THAT IT DIDNT HAVE A JACK INPUT LIKE TO PUT SPEAKERS INTO IT BUT OH WELL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome tv

By Gotkinu from Arizona on 06/18/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got 32" for kids & it is much better than my 55" Vizio. Awesome tv all around!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SOLID PRODUCT

By Rasklot from Tucson,AZ on 06/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was bought for the bedroom and is very suitable for that room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I had a bigger one!

By chrispez from Georgia on 06/11/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have no complaints about the TV besides i should have gone with a bigger one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LCD TV

By Conco from Denver, CO on 06/05/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. The picture is clear and the sound is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice TV and Nice Color

By LUVDogs from Indiana on 06/05/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had a Samsung before and they are nice TV's.I would recommend this to any friend or family member.Keep up the good work Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It should have a vga plug

By trust from DC on 05/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought it thinking it had a vga slot but on recieving and setting up, I realized it had none. Almost sent it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Fit

By ca54 from Ashburn, VA on 05/20/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for a bedroom. Great size and the right amount of features needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome!

By LuvSamsung25 from Undisclosed on 04/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. It is a very nice slick designed LCD TV. I would recommend it to anyone! Keep up the good work SAMSUNG!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for gaming.

By itanker from Fresno, CA on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my TV. Perfect for my gaming. Fits perfectly in my Room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By hcurrie7 from Georgia on 04/23/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought another 32 in to replace the 32 in Samsung I had last year. It was struck by lightning. Although this one claims to be the same size it looks smaller and the speaker are horrible. I can barely hear it. The old 32 had great speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement 32''

By BlackYankee from Claymont, DE on 04/19/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

None Yet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Start! Just purchased this model this week, so time will tell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product OK for the money

By nomoredlpforme from califonia on 04/18/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Sound Is Pretty Grood, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Side Viewing Angle Picture Washes Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture really clear,color is a little on green side on factory settings but can adjust some what picture washes out viewing from the side only correct from front view.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

review

By bugman4evr from Undisclosed on 04/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great tv i will buy more samsung tvs and other products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture

By blessed4life from Undisclosed on 04/15/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the TV has a very clear picture and is very lightweight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is good overall

By tlc12 from Texas on 04/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV a good value and is good in all round viewing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is great for my bedroom!

By DrPepp from Taylor, MI on 04/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV was easy to set up, and easy to use. It is a bit big for the space in my bedroom-but at least now I can see what is on the screen clearly!! Lots of features and haven't had any problems with it. In fact we bought a 2nd Samsung for the living room! Almost an identical TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Samsung

By Joeyb708 from Undisclosed on 04/12/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first color tv was a Samsung bought almost 30 years ago, and my parents still have it and it is still working. The Bar I work in we have many Samsung Flat screens and they all deliver a great picture and sound, These two thoughts are what influenced my decision to purchase another Samsung product. Great price and great Quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LN32D403E2D is a good product

By viewer2012 from U.S. on 04/09/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think it works just fine. Great image, color, features in general.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Affordable

By kiki1202 from new york, NY on 04/03/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Stand Doesn't Rotate.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At first I was a bit apprehensive about thisTV, because it doesn't rotate like the other Samsung TV I have. But once I started using the TV I was very pleased. The TV is great for a great price. I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value For The Money

By Rick406 from Billings MT on 04/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV from a local discount store; the price was the best in the area. Our experience with Samsung products has thus far been very good, and this product is no different. The colors are sharp and crisp (we have HD satellite service), the menus are easy to understand, and the product was easy to connect and plug in. We have only used this TV for 3 weeks so cannot comment on the reliability, however, we have had no problems with other Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By MilkNHoney from Ohio on 04/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked at many different tvs and this one by far had the best picture quality, color and resolution. The sound quality is great too. Very pleased with this tv, and I love it that my samsung blu ray remote works the volume and channels on the tv. Nice to not have to use multiple remotes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great HD tv for the price

By HSG134 from San Antonio Tx on 03/31/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Easy Setup, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a lcd 32" HDTV for the bedroom. First I bought a Sony, but had too many controls for picture quality. I never got it to look good. Second was a Vizio but the screen had a static glitch every 15 seconds or so. Finally the store had a Samsung tv for a good price. Now I was satisfied. Was easy to setup, very easy to get the picture looking HD quality. The surround sounds very good considering size of speakers. I've only had tv for a month and haven't had chance to use other features, but this tv is here to stay. Besides I wanted a samsung, my Epic 4G is great so I knew their tv would be equally or not better in quality, price, workmanship and longlasting like my vcr and dvd. Thanks Samsung and keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By samsungchaser from Undisclosed on 03/28/2012


Cons:

Not Smart Tv Lol

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love this TV only thing is u cant connect any phone to it and it dosent have the smart features that i know of over all great buy. love samsung tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr granpaetona

By granpaetona from Undisclosed on 03/16/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice TV with a good prestige good quality etc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By cofe6370 from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv and i would recommend to a friend. Great tv for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features are extremely ...

By MJ1030 from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Limited Features, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Features are extremely limited. was expecting more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inexpensive, nice design, ...

By Arnold4us from Arnold, Missouri on 03/11/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Inexpensive, nice design, and trust SAMSUNG products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

403 LCD TV

By Anonymous from Goshen Indiana on 03/03/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture, had to set up to personal tastes. Quality! and easy to setup and use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like it! very nice ...

By 19cstewart73 from llano,tx on 03/03/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it! very nice product! Real clear picture! Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LCD 403 Series

By luis72099 from Arkansas on 02/26/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Nothing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing, like any other Samsung product!!Excellent picture quality and great image. Pretty good TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The BEST!!!

By Thebesttvs from Maine on 02/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I believe from my experiences, that Samsung makes the best televisions on the market. I am more then pleased!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great quality and features

By ahaith from Undisclosed on 02/19/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product has great sound and picture its a lightweight tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product Very ...

By BigDaddy42 from Undisclosed on 02/17/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product Very Satisfied, would recomend it anyone, just wish it was wifi that would make it sweeter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By felixycynthia3 from east wenatchee WA on 02/16/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv is great and has great picture ability for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no internet connection ...

By obiwankenobitumadre from Undisclosed on 02/12/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

no internet connection even in wlan format. it would be great if it did that


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't get if you are hard of hearing

By DickandCantHear from Michigan on 02/09/2012


Cons:

No Audio Out, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am hard of hearing and am not able to connect to have audio out .. such a shame ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only issue I have is ...

By candles95 from Undisclosed on 01/30/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The only issue I have is that the viewing angle seems to be narrow. Flesh tones wash out unless you are looking at tv straight on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Excellent product. ...

By metalhd from Reno, Nv on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A Excellent product. Great price. No complaints. Would recommend to friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic 32" TV

By MXRider88 from California on 01/26/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic picture, easy to set up. Only used for a little over a month and so far it's worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture... ...

By ergo1colonel from Undisclosed on 01/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic picture... Makes shows look so clear - you'll think you were on set!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Amazing

By griffml330 from Florida on 01/17/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love my lcd tv, i bought it a few months ago and love it, the color is amazing, the games have never been sharper, love watching movies on it, and i can hook up a usb and go through photos and music. Overall a excellent tv. Definitely would recomend to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By eal007 from metairie, la on 01/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture, easy setup, easy to use and understand plugged tv in and it walked me through setup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features...

By Suduko1234 from New York, NY on 01/11/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my elderly aunt. The features are execellent, i.e. picture quality, remote control, and sound. She is extremely happy with the TV as I am with Samsung's continued quality products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and good price

By lakepaul from Lemon Grove, CA on 01/04/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Sound Could Use A Little Improvement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 7th Samsung product I have bought and I have had a great experience with them all so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Kermane from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a really nice TV set for the price, I bought this for my bedroom. The only weakness is the speakers but you can always get a surround bar for it. But for the price this TV set is excelent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By Nena8 from Rio Grande City, Tx on 12/31/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being my first LCD TV this has been a great tv from day one. The picture quality and sound are excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV. Great price!! ...

By Bigcezz from Undisclosed on 12/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome TV. Great price!! Wish it had internet connection :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small TV

By mmoore25 from Long Island,New York on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for a small office or room. Great quality for the value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv at an Affortable Price

By Chrisram88 from SGV CA on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Sound, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: Great video and surprised by the audio quality as well Cons: Stand ( flimsy and weak) This tv is great! i love the true quality im getting after i connected our hd cable box. i was really impressed by the sound i was getting after i messed around with the settings overall is a great tv for the price but the only thing i disliked was the stand it came with. Even after i installed the 6 screws it came with, it was still flimsy and weak. i would suggest buying a wall mount if possible. Overall very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By love2talk from georgia on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this tv in my bedroom and it's perfect for late nite movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product for the ...

By batman301975 from ashland,pa on 12/25/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product for the value. User friendly. Picture even without a cable box is very clean and crisp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value in a 32" Flat Panel TV

By Sandman2you from Davie, Florida on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Surprisingly Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Base Seems A Bit Wobbly; Although Should Be Fine

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value in this size & class flat panel TV. Definitely need an HDMI cable to achieve maximum quality/clarity from High Definition cable. Purchased as a spare TV for a home gym. Fits the bill perfectly. Considered other flat panel HD TV's as an alternative. However, went to one of the so-called big box stores, essentially to compare picture quality (not necessarily price). This model had the best picture overall in a 32" HD TV. This is my 3rd Samsung flat panel. I also own three other flat panel HD TV/monitors by other manufacturers. They are all fine & I am happy with them. Samsung, however, is still the 'leader of the pack.'


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small space

By tvtoon from Undisclosed on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this as a gift, thus its our first HD set. We are on basic cable and all I did was plug in the cable directly to the back of the set and we were watching tv without a cable box. My only complaint is the lack of audio output for external speakers, although the internal speaker is plenty strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tv for the price ...

By jhome from Undisclosed on 12/21/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Tv for the price nice picture Thanks samsung=D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but could use more in/out on back and side.

By pgshankle from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV but could use more in/out on back and side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD LCD

By Swamp from Here on 12/19/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

No Cons At This Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good 32 inch lcd. It is not my primary tv, so having all the better features and resolution found in the higher end models from Samsung of the same size was not my priority. Has a good picture. Took me a while to get color set to my preferences, but once set looks good. I have a Samsung LED, and that by far is the better of the tv's. The price of this LCD and Samsung's reputation is why I purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product and great value

By Sungsold from Undisclosed on 12/14/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

My first Samsung flat screen tv. It worked great right out of the box with almost no set up time. Only a couple of screws to put on the base and cable plug-ins and it was ready. High quality picture. I will definitely consider more Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Dazzled from Undisclosed on 12/14/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is a great product.

By Clara1921 from Garrison TX on 12/12/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Must Have Hd To Experience Hd For The Free Ones

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have experienced a great picture. I hadn't purchased a tv in about 15 years and to find one that is so simple to operate and to get a great picture has made my experience a good one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great second TV

By us019255 from Beautiful Bitterroot Valley on 12/11/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased for a second TV. 720P resolution is all that is needed for size of screen. Remote and menus are easy to use and intuitive. In my particular case, I would have liked an earphone audio output as I am hard of hearing and another analog tv input to allow it to play programs from Dish Network DVR in the other room, but this is not usual or critical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enjoyable product

By Iadad from Undisclosed on 12/11/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy this machine. Connect share is an added bonus for the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BK's TV

By Ilovemydog from Undisclosed on 12/08/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It met all of my expectations. It is the best present I have ever received for my birthday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 403 Series

By eastend516 from East Hampton. new york on 12/07/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung LCD TV 403 SERIES IS A Excellent TV. Easy to hook up. Excellent picture and sound.love the usb outlet for photos and music. Great price. The Best 32 inch LCD on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Slowburn from Flint, MI on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is absolutely what I expected and then some. Update friendly, great picture, and works good with PS3's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv for the price we ...

By Countryboy5569 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Tv for the price we love it Best thing we have bought in years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Impressed

By ctrobertl from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall value for this size TV was excellent. Picture quality rivals my 47" LG LED. Setup was easy, just needed another cable box (yikes) from my provider and I was off to the races.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A true HD LCD TV!

By Noctis from unknown on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Very Nice Sound Quality, Excellent Quality, Nice Price Range

Cons:

The Fact That I Cant Name Any

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very very nice tv! has nice refresh rate, a nice amount of adjustment options to assure the quality for games ( SSF IV AE) movies , music and much more even streaming vids from your laptop! The sound is very nice as it is very clear and loud enough even on lower setting volume. Honestly i have two other hdtvs but this one really shows your what true "high definition" really is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

number 2

By crashcrewman from cleveland oh on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second purchase of this samsung tv the first one was so good i had to buy another for my mother's bedroom she just loves it thanks samsung!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LCD

By RC49ers from Greeley, Co on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice clear picture! Easy to set up for immediate enjoyment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Entry TV

By ArmchairCoach from Undisclosed on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Entry TV. The picture will require some tweaking to meet the rooms lighting. But a great deal for a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm so excited...

By Sweetcindylouwho from Western NY on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Collects Dust And Dirt Too Easily

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

to finally have a flat screen TV. Even tho I screwed the base to the TV very snuggly it still bobbles around on the stand a bit with movement near by (e.g. my large dogs walking by it). Despite the wobbly aspect it actually seems to feel secure on the base and hope it won't tip - it doesn't seem like it would. One thing I really don't like about it - the frame around the screen is of some type of material that collects every speck of dust and dog dander within a mile! Literally, I can clean it off completely in the morning and by evening it has a gray haze to it - when you wipe your finger you can see it's dust, etc. This doesn't happen on the screen, just on the frame & base. Picture seems slightly distorted but I don't have HDMI cable connected - but the colors are very true and awesome! They are not too brassy like some LED's/LCD's can be. Overall a good TV for a great price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV for the price!!

By surf4560 from LBI, NJ on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Plug N Play, Inexpensive, Easy Hookup, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just installed the TV for my parents, and it went smooth. Had some trouble with the stand for the tv. Tip is to screw the first two screws in really tight, then the back one, before installing the base into the tv. The audio could be better, but my Dad likes things loud. I think it could be louder also. The 2x 5 watt speakers on the bottom, facing downwards, does not help. Registering the product was easy. I'm tech savvy though. Overall i'm pleased with the purchase. Thanks Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was such a great ...

By runrgrl from Huntington Beach, Ca on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was such a great bargain! Great tv, features and extremely inexpensive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value.

By rellimn from WA State on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

No Vga Connection To Hookup A Pc

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung LCD 403 TV is easy to install, easy to program, easy to operate. Plus, it's relatively light weight to make wall mounting quite simple. Very good internal speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good

By Triqe from Undisclosed on 11/26/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv does meet and exceed its expectations. Great picture, good voice quality. and nice design. A pretty good bargain. I still have to figure out the wobbly stand. The colors are great for a 720p. I would definitely buy it again. Also the remote signal receiver is somewhat sensitive to objects near it. You can't put anything right of the Logo of the TV because it will distort the signal of the remote. Otherwise, very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just got it

By Shyguy from ohio on 11/26/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Outputs And None On Side Or Front

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got it on black friday. So its brand new. So far the picture is very clear. Sound is crisp. Easy to set up and was a good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Display

By D3fil3R from Undisclosed on 11/25/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Clarity Of Picture, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After connecting via HDMI cables the picture quality and screen size is excellent for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value. Excellent performance.

By EdPro from NEW JERSEY on 11/18/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this set's overall package of perfomance and features. It is my bedroom set and it fills the bill perfectly. Large enough to enjoy, light and portable enough to move it where it needs to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice tv.

By ldurbin3 from Baton Rouge on 11/17/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought this tv yesterday, so early experience, but very good so far. Easy to install and set up. Took a couple of trys with adjusting color, etc to get the picture the way we liked it. Sound is much better than I thought after reading some of the other reviews. Replaced an older 24" tube tv in our bedroom, so much improved over what we had. Can't wait to hook up blue-ray dvd we got to go with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture, no provision for sound bar

By EnjoyingLife from Frankfort on 11/11/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

No Interface To Samsung Soundbar

I truly love this TV, it is perfect for my small tv room. The picture is dazzling and it interfaced seamlessly with my new Samsung BlueRay player. However . . . it has no provisions to connect with my new Samsung SoundBar (Airtrack). But, the first-class customer support circumnavigated the problem by having me optical cable directly to the cable box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The sound should be better

By centralcaliforniaguy from Visalia, CA on 11/04/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

I wish the sound was better. I have tweeked it, but I cannot get an adequate sound. Maybe it will get better if I try harder. The picture is not great, just ok.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By jimmysav from port st lucie fl on 10/31/2011


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, hung it on wall on lanai. Quality of picture is unsurpassed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Great Price

By APOPHIS from Topeka, Kansas on 10/29/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own 2 of these and have never been disappointed with sound or picture. Also the fact that I can plug my phone into the usb port and watch all the movies on my phone on the tv is awesome. Overall a very satisfying product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No thought went into the design

By keithesis from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Design

When designing this TV Samsung didn't take into account that some people out there may actually have cable. Who doesn't have cable!! The turn on feature doesn't work with cable, unless you don't have a cable box. Who that has cable, doesn't have a cable box!! The TV will not turn on in the morning to the last station you had it tuned to. Instead it turns on to static like in poltergeist. My 1989 19" CRT TV can perform this function, but a new LCD TV cannot? head scratch-er?? No thought went into the possibility of a prospective buyer having a cable box. I hope a software update can be made to fix this issue, but I'm not holding my breath.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Birthday Present

By quadin13405 from Lowell, MI on 10/26/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this tv as a birthday present to take to college and its definitly a great tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the perfect TV to ...

By kecky012 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect TV to put in your bedroom, or small living room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The televison has a nice ...

By sf49ers from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

The televison has a nice sleek design, setup was easy and the picture and sound quality are excellent; I would recommend the purchase of this tv to anyone that wants the best overall quality and value for their money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture

By BODMAN from Iowa on 10/15/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent television and very good product for the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONE PROBLEM

By jkwintringham from Undisclosed on 10/11/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The one problem I have, is with the channel /add feature. the antenna signal in our home is on a rotor.. and It is dificult to add channels, when I rotate the signal. With most homes using cable/ dish connections, the homes with rotors seem to be overlooked in the programing. It would be great to be able to add a new scan, without deleting the existing channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wobbles like crazy!

By Timbo530 from Redding, CA on 10/01/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Wobbles Like Crazy, Did Not Meet Expectations, Mislabled Box

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros: Picture is great, the price is right, and the menus are easy to navigate. Cons: My box said 1080p, I kid you not. Support says even though my Info box on the top left on the TV screen says 1080x1920 when it's on any channel it is a 720... Kinda bothers me but the picture is still REALLY good. The sound is not good, but they haven't blown or distorted on me yet, so it will suffice.The stand wobbles like no other though. So, if you've got a wall mount, a 7.1 receiver and are expecting a crisp 32" 720p TV I'd say the price is right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By TwistofFate from 08302 on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality, and easy setup. Looks amazing in HD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have ever owned!!!!!!!!!!

By utgator89 from Salina, Utah on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Connect With An Hdmi Enabled Electronic, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really have enjoyed this model. It is a major upgrade from my last TV. I am able to connect everything I need to it, from the dvd player to both of my Xbox's, and now my laptop. It has really improved my television watching, gaming experience and internet surfing. Best TV I have ever owned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung 32" led high def TV

By bilbobaggans from S. W. PA on 09/20/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is the perfect fit for my living room entertainment center.. Picture quality is excellent and the price was the best value i could find in my area. Definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a new tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are more than happy ...

By Happy2balive from High Point, NC on 09/20/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are more than happy with you Samsung. We already have a 52" Samsung in our family room, so when it was time to purchase a new TV for the master bedroom, there was no question that it would be a Samsung. We have had a good experience with Samsung products. I would definitely purchase this TV again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value!!!

By Flexhead from Anderson, Indiana on 09/19/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Duel Hmi Inputs

Cons:

No Pc Port To Use As A Large Monitor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LCD 403 Series TV is a great value for the money. The picture is better than expected for the price! Great for slide shows with USB port, it allows it to be more than just a TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wish I had my "old" tv back

By Jjean from md on 09/19/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The screws that came with tv to put the stand together are not the correct size (too large). Resolution is not written on the box... had to look it up on website. And, in case you dont know, you cannot get HD if you have satelite reception (Dish). You must order special receiver and schedule a technician through Dish to set it up for you. I wish I had not given away my old (and I do mean old!) tv. Just plug it in the wall and turn it on. And, the picture was almost as good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By grizzak from Homer, Alaska on 09/19/2011


Pros:

Great Hd Tv, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

5 stars for everything except the sound only gave it 4 stars for sound, but I've never had a tv I would give 5 stars for sound. The picture is as good or better than my Samsung 46' LED. Got this as a present from my wife for in my home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Basic LCD TV

By Luvfootball from Millbrook, Alabama on 09/18/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Carry outside to patio for football games and works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No outputs

By HockeyPlayer from MN on 09/15/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was very disappointed in this product, because it does not even have a head phone output plug.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture, great ...

By Agent99 from Undisclosed on 09/10/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture, great features and you can't beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Affordable

By DJSeven from Farmington,MO on 09/07/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Picture Tracking Is A Little Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is very light weight and is at a good price. the tracking on the TV is a bit lagging but i am sure with a firmware update it will go away. but over all it is a good TV to buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By jackel from steubenville, ohio on 09/06/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good picture and easy operation and functions---no problems right out of box, and, hookup with cable system fast and accurate. Only feature I would have liked since I have older accessory equipment is second video jack, but what does offer, again, is easy hookup and operation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Samsung TV has fewer AV/component inputs than same model I own

By luv2skicolorado from tx on 09/06/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Didn't Have To Learn How To Use A New Remote, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Good Picture

Cons:

Needs More Component Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought a new Samsung at a giant box store that appeared to be the same model as one I already own, but it lacks several component inputs that my existing Samsung has. Very frustrating & should have been disclosed more prominently on the box. I bought the new Samsung to replace an old CRT TV & because I thought I would be able to hook up my many components (multiple VCRs/DVDs HDMI, PC etc).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Goirene from Bronx, NY on 09/05/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall product has excellent features, great picture viewing and great surround sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good picture and ...

By Lovetv2much from Raleigh on 09/04/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good picture and sound quality. Would highly recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32 inch lcd tv picture

By oldcountry from Undisclosed on 09/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was easy to set up. The instruction sheet quick start was helpful. On some cable channels the picture seems fair while on other channels the pictures is good with the picture set on the movie setting . Other than that the product is working well. Only the cable connection has been used at this date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic TV

By sotexkid from Undisclosed on 09/03/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Could Use 1 More Hdmi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice and solid TV, great for any room. good overall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tv has a great picture

By jaz1944 from Middletown, New Jersey on 09/01/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

tV easy to set up. Owners manual very clear and easy to read and understand. Picture quality very good, remote has geat features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is the best tv that i hace bought

By weewee from Undisclosed on 08/31/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best tv so far that we have bought. so go out 7 buy ur self 1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good value for college kid.

By mmswag from Oregon on 08/31/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

No Outputs, Confusing Media Player

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. It is great, it has great picture, it is bright and the sound is awesome! one thing i don't like about it is the lack of OUTputs. There are only a few input but not a single output. If you wanted to connect a sound system to this TV you are incapable of doing so! The only other problem is figuring out how to work the USB media player. it is very confusing and doesn't have much in the way of a troubleshooter for this feature. all in all an otherwise great TV! perfect for the price. great for gaming as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Sheliaiam from Reynoldsburg, OH on 08/31/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Samsung products. This LCD Flat screen has a great, clear picture with excellent sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32 inch LCD

By Tulsa from Undisclosed on 08/30/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, V. Clear Picture, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product for a reasonable price. I own a 37inch Samsung and this one has a better picture. The other one is 2 yrs old. I also had a Samsung monitor on my computer which lasted over 10yrs; I finally gave it to my son.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung people its the ...

By TalonBoy97 from Owosso, MI on 08/29/2011


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Needs More Jacks On Back.... Like Pc And Stuff

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung people its the best you cant beat them.... They have everything ive owend a bunch of phone by them there all great....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical and Great Picture!

By mwpitt09 from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV!! It's perfect in my bedroom and the picture is awesome. I had an unfortunate accident with my old TV after it fell over and broke. So I was in the market for a flat-screen LCD and came across this Samsung. It was extremely affordable which was nice since I was on a budget. The sound is great, its very lightweight and easy to carry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very ...

By EntertainmentLuvr from Jacksonville, FL on 08/16/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is very outstanding in my opinion. I have 5 (various sizes) Samsung LCD Flat Screen TV's and a Samsung Home Theater in my home and I love each and every one of them. They all have great features and the best quality picture I have seen in any TV. Great products. Thank you Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

everything the ...

By rcarril13 from Winter Garden, Fl on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

everything the manufacture said about the TV was correct, we use it in master bedroom and get good picture and sound its light wt worth the price for quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Bang For The Buck

By SteelWing from North Carolina on 08/04/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Easy Set Up, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Limited Hdmi Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good picture and although it's limited on HDMI inputs it is great for a bedroom tv. Only just bought it but if it's as good as the other Samsung products we have for the price we paid it's worth the money. Very easy to set up and operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Design

By Kysty from Nampa, Idaho on 08/04/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Design, Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Could use some improvement, and seems more bulky than previous model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less than expected

By R502 from Undisclosed on 07/31/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

5 Watts Speakers, No Picture In Picture, Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations, No Usb Video Reader, No Pc Input

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was expecting the basic features of low range LCD's but it turns out it has less than the those expected, for instance PIP, PC Input, video usb reader, 10watts audio, sync. I understand this is a basic model but I can't stand poor audio performance, it is just awful, with 5watts speakers it sounds pretty bad. All in all, you'll receive a less than expected, I'd like to get my money back and buy another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tv, very good ...

By ELITE234 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this tv, very good product. first time having a nice LCD HD TV in my house, and i am glad i made this choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding set for the price

By MtnMike from Colorado on 07/24/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have sveral Samsung Products including a 46" LCD HDTV in our main room. I purchased this 32 in HDTV for my office and it is everything I have come to expect from a Samsung product. Great picture, ease of use, and perfect for my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!!!

By Noah522 from Bergen County,NJ on 07/19/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome LCD TV. We already knew it would perform well as we own a 55" Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved