Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » LN46D630M3FXZA » 168 Reviews

Samsung LN46D630M3FXZA 46" Lcd 1080p 5ms Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 168 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (147), Bright Display (137), Built-in Speakers (81), Inexpensive (67), Lightweight (85), Durable (56)

Cons:

None (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great picture

By Voodoosi from California on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Awesome picture and great sound. Excellent TV without the bells and whistles. Would buy another one before a newer model. Very Happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This a great product

By rikitiki from aptos,ca on 01/07/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very clear picture, great vibrant colors. Perfect size for the space. It has many features....you can even connect to personal computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung LCD Series 6 TV

By donnadeelee from Indiana on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far I am impressed with the quality of this TV. My suggestion is to simplify the tools menu as I am having difficulty finding where I can make changes to the settings. The color and picture clarity are very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture quality

By Grady78ss from Northern California on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs Wireless Dongle To Connect To Wifi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, My first choice for HDTV. Built-in WI-FI would be nice. Works well with my BD5900 Blu-ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PRETTY GOOD TV

By wilywayne from chandler az on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Speaker Quality Poor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, not a bad set. Built in speaker quality if OK, but could be better. Picture is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT picture easy set up

By tvguyjr from st pete fla on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very happy with this product, easy set up great picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By etwf83 from Milwaukie, Oregon on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Have Built In Wireless

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was exactly what I was looking for in a tv. the only thing I guess I can complain about is that it doesn't have built in wireless, but at the time that was a rather new technology. since I got this tv I couldn't be happier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By drpool from Orlando, FL on 11/14/2012


Pros:

Great Viewing Angle, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I originally wanted a 46" led lcd tv, but I saw this tv in person, and I thought the picture quality was every bit as good as the led models, and the viewing angle was far superior. Because of the layout of my family room, the viewing angle was very important to me, and it has exceeded my expectations in the quality of the picture from all angles. I also read many professional reviews that rated this tv as among the top for picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has met all of our expectations

By Mikey1655 from Undisclosed on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture and sound is great. Service from dealer has be good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UNBELIEVABLE

By JBANDSAMSUNG from Guthrie, Ok on 10/23/2012


Pros:

Amazing

Cons:

Its Not Imax

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is beyond a written review folks. And Samsung has quickly become a new addition to our family. In all aspects, from phone to surround sound. If your not familiar with Samsung's products, you better check them out ASAP. They are way ahead of the game. We LOVE our TV!! The picture is amazing(and I have had them all, from DLP to LED). The clarity and definition on this model is hard to explain. There are some things that you just have to experience first-hand. This TV is one of those things. Samsung, thank you for this technology. The TV is truly stunning and we sincerely thank you for this type of experience. Well done. And also, we are super excited about ALL of the new products about to launch from Samsung. After searching and viewing online, we are truly ready to make some serious/much needed upgrades in our lives. Thank you once again Samsung. We look forward to our future together.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

for the price this tv has a lot of features

By Mudge1 from Minnesota on 10/03/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

I have a 32 inch Samsung TV and upgraded to a 46 inch Samsung, I have other Samsung products and have had no problems with them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so far so good

By tms420 from bellingham, wa on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

well i have had this tv a month now. pretty happy with the picture and features of the tv would be great if wifi had been built in but a small issue. only design flaw seams to be the base. tv wobbles a bit. as long as it last i am pretty happy with this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture Quality

By MickeyC from Ga on 09/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV integrates perfectly with Samsung blu-ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I ever owned

By eaglesfan21276 from Columbia, MD on 09/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the picture on this tv It's clear and realistic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big

By LPCloud from Undisclosed on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It makes everything look like your really there with the 120 frame rate


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!!!!!!!!

By Happy2BeeMe from Jacksonville, FL on 09/13/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this T.V, the picture is great, and we love having a bigger t.v.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung TVS

By magna72 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2012

I purchased the LN46B750U1F and it quicly became obsolete, no updates for Netflix or apps that are worth anything, I would have to pass on Samsung next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best I've Ever Had

By rockinhank from Nashville Tennessee on 09/05/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't say this lightly. The resolution on this TV is excellent. I live in an apartment and everyone who comes in has something good, and different, to say about the picture quality. It is so sharp that it is almost as good as 3D (almost). Really. I was a CET who worked on Electronics for 9 years, and I have to say this set has the best picture of any TV I've seen. That's not just my opinion, but also of friends who visit and see the picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and frame design

By jfishing from Augusta Ga on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

I love the picture quality on my HD channels, also the frame and stand look great. I was looking at LED tvs, but for the price b/t this unit and the LED pictures I couldnt see a 400 $ difference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great looking TV

By package39 from Hollywood, Florida on 08/22/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture. It is Great. One of the best product I have owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love our TV

By miscie from Kingman, AZ on 08/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is crystal clear and meets all of our needs from movie watching to gaming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i Miss my tv

By Tani from Nampa, Id on 07/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a samsung tv, thought i wanted bigger, swapped with a friend, Now i miss it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tv I've Ever Had

By Steven25 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

There Are None!!!!!

This is the best T.V. ever. I love the clarity and colors of the t.v. the features such as the support built into menu for figuring out setup. All in all great t.v.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By SenseiG from Undisclosed on 07/14/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

We have had this tv for many months now and have absolutely no complaints about its quality and features. Sharp natural colors, picture and sound. Would easily recommend to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Basic TV

By AUmike734 from AL Gulf Coast on 07/06/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Was looking for a new TV in the 46" - 51" range with 1080p and at least 120Mhz refresh and this fit the bill. Picture is great... motion blur is still better on my plasma, but I didn't want to fork out the cash for the 240Mhz. Though very impressive, I feel I don't need the 3D and all the Smart TV features... I can access all of that through my BluRay player or Xbox360. This TV exceeds all of my expectations and was priced in the range I was willing to spend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase, great product

By susiemarief from Salt Lake City, UT on 06/28/2012


Pros:

Sharp Beautiful High Def, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

When shopping around for a flat-screen TV I wasn't looking for a Smart TV, 3D, or anything like that. I wanted a TV with a great picture, good sound, fabulous style, and wasn't difficult to set up. This model fully satisfied all those needs. It is a beautiful television, the picture is sharp, clear, with no noticeable lag, the sound is far better than many flat screens, and it was SO easy to set up and modify the settings (display and sound) to the best for my needs. No need to hire a professional to install and calibrate this model, it was a breeze to do it myself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing like it

By BrownGirl712 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned quite a few flat panel TVs and nothing comes close to this Samsung. The clarity, the "realness" of the images... priceless. I highly recommend this television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pictures and Sound

By Burtski60 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Great Sound, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this tv for a day now and can attest to the ease in setting it up. No problems, even called tech support on a Saturday and they picked up! I thought we would need some sort of external sound system, boy was I wrong..........the sound level and detail is great. We have the tv in a 16x24 family room and I think this 46 incher is a perfect size, not too big to take over the room or small to where it disappears. Do yourself a favor, stop reading these reviews and get out and buy this tv now!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By deejayfunky from dallas on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

looks great with auto motion plus when i watch sports!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By parrish207515 from houston, texas on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

next best thing to a samsung smart tv!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By MadRussian from NORCAL on 05/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Remote Not Compatable With Comcast Hd Cable Box

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture. No dark spots when walking to the side of TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy for Money

By Northeastsportsfan from Southbridge, MA on 05/14/2012


Pros:

Good Buy For Money Spent, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 1st flat screen TV I have ever bought. I did a good amount of research and Samsung was on the top of my list. I intended to buy an LED, but the cost was a little more than I wanted to spend. After looking at the in store model LCD, the picture quality was exceptional compared to other brands. I have had the TV for 3 months and everything works great, picture quality and the sound are fantastic. This was a great buy for me! Highly reccomended!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By SOCIOPAPI from BROWNSVILLE, TX on 05/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great features and loved the size of the screen and the brightness and picture of the tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV Great picture!

By billsfreak66 from Undisclosed on 04/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Crisp Picture, Realistic Color, Easy Assemble Base Stand, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I compared this TV to many the night I bought it. I was lucky enough to have 4 other TV's in the same class next to each other to compare. By far this Samsung has the best picture even better than an leading LED 46". Awesome for sports!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, love, love my TV

By bethwali from Tampa, FL on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The clarity is unbelievable and I am having a great time watching everyone up close and personal in HD! Why I didn't get a flat-screen TV before this is something I'll never understand, but it makes this one all the more enjoyable!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Every thing and more

By finally1234 from New Jersey on 04/21/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Easy Sety Up, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shopped for along time before I bought. The picture Quality in store and at home is amazing. Picture Quality is better than most Mid Priced LED's. Easy to set up and run. Just turn on Eco sensor and Energy saving . The TV does the rest


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought another Samsung product!

By boop826 from Athens, PA on 04/19/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Many Outputs!, Many Additional Features Like Cell Phone Sync!, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved my 40" so much this year we went bigger and better for our living room!! This TV has so many awesome features like if you have a Samsung phone which I do, you can link it with the TV to see who is calling on your TV screen!!! Many outputs! Great quality picture even without HD! We just have regular old Dishnetwork satelite cable! Sound quailty is amazingly great! So loud we don't listen to it over level 8! And it goes waaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy louder! I also use this TV for gaming and the picture is still stunning! Love Samsung! They have really stepped up their game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ernie77 from Undisclosed on 04/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the biggest that would fit in my room. Great picture and sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Sheshe30 from Northeast on 04/16/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all the HDMI connection ports. I can hook up so many devices to my tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Djmack from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

The Little Copper Color Strip On The Bottom

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV featured a very crisp picture. I have noticed that when you turn off most of the lights in the room, except one, the TV will dim and brighten every few minutes (Eco Sensor Off).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice TV

By ironwill1 from Las Vegas NV on 04/07/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

The Sound Needs More Bass.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is simply awesome! Love the media hub, the image clarity is unbelievable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture for the value

By FlimFlam from College Station, TX on 04/07/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV offers an extremely impressive picture without additional frills such as built-in apps. Due to the lack of fluff, the TV is offered at a lower price, resulting in a wonderful value. I am very pleased with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tough design

By smartwise from md on 04/06/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Stand Might Not Be Strong Enough W/ Plastic "neck"

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

terrific design, live images are unbelievably sharp


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally awesome

By Souljerk from St.Paul, MN. on 04/06/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv was an unexpected upgrade. it performs like more expensive LCD or LED tv at a great value. I always though samsung was the greatest when it comes to cell phones now i think they are the best for HD TV's as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful pic

By Threejb from NC on 04/06/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV and all of the things you can do especially with a thumb drive and videos


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT!!!!!

By ljganny from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent price, picture, features, easy setup, highly recommended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By sorprano1 from tacoma, wa on 04/01/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very impressed with the picture quality and the ease of setting up tv with home theater. I like play and plug items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all good

By peterphan from va on 03/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

after search many kind of tv then i choose this one just price still high than other brand name. but i love sam sung, sound and picture great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YES!!!!!!!!

By WorldWide from BXNYC on 03/15/2012


Pros:

Great Image, Realistic Color

Cons:

Couldn't Purchase 2

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased just in time for the Superbowl. Awesome Experience!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!!!!!

By Anonymous from Maine on 03/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to replace the 32 in LCD that i had bought and it is amazing, great picture and great sound, the perfect TV, Samsung does it again!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!

By Kiki69 from Atlanta, GA on 03/04/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this for Christmas last year as a gift to myself. I had looked for a couple months before deciding on this particular TV. I kept coming back to it. Over and over again, the picture drew me to it in every store. Great TV, I would recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Paulser from Pennsylvania on 03/03/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had our tv for about 3 weeks. We previously had a different brand. There is no comparison in picture quality, sharpness and brightness. It was very easy to set up. We sould definitely recommend Samsung to someone looking to buy a tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loving this view in my ...

By sungfan from georgia on 03/02/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

loving this view in my living room!!!!great sound!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture - with flexibilty

By GuinnessGuy from Undisclosed on 02/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brilliant, clear picture. I was struggling with the "soap opera effect" (hyper real picture). Encouragingly, it's easy to adjust. Under Menu, go to Picture Options, then to Auto Motion Plus. Demo is very effective in highlighting of Standard versus Off. I preferred Clear setting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Perfect

By Scubakitty from Florida on 02/26/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had my old lcd blow up and I was looking for the perfect new set. Well, Samsung never lets me down. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By drlove from Roy, Utah on 02/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When looking in the store for a new Television I came across this set and I knew it was the one. It has a great picture, easy to use menu, and more than enough connection ports. It took me a little while to get the picture settings dialed in the way i like them, But all in all an excellent TV. It has a very crisp screen. Almost life like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Screen presents crisp, ...

By skipcut from Undisclosed on 02/17/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Screen presents crisp, clear and vibrant colors. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

test test test

By qqqeeeaaaa from Undisclosed on 02/17/2012

test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Live from Undisclosed on 02/16/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV. The picture on the this TV is second to none with the same specs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large screen, great ...

By nikki22 from Undisclosed on 02/13/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Large screen, great picture, fabulous price for high quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product has excellent picture

By 3pets from Undisclosed on 02/03/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very clear picture and was easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By ricanguy73 from Oakland Park, FL on 02/02/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Though it's not quite a large TV, when you go from a 32" to this 46", you can certainly SEE the difference. I can't watch any tv shows or movies unless they're on HD. The quality in which this tv shows HD is great! It's almost like you're live on the scene.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup

By cshahriary from St. Louis, MO on 01/30/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Not only does my new Samsung TV have a great picture, it was a snap to setup. The connectors are easy to find so adding a DVD player was a snap. All the options for picture and sound setup were simple. I am very pleased with the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable and responsive!

By Hurley8121 from Toronto, ON on 01/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this TV for just over a year and love it. The picture is great and I really enjoy the USB port so I can simply plug in a USB key and select moving from the file folder - it's my favorite feature. The interface is so intuitive that I can adjust any setting and know how to switch it back momentarily. I fully recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has a great picture

By Intruder1 from Corpus Christi, Texas on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own three Samsung TV and have found them to be the best in the market. I have compares all of the TV in the market and have found Samsung outperforms them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is excellent!

By Slimer from Maplewood, MN on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Cannot Think Of Any

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I finally broke into the "LCD" world. This is my first purchase of a flat panel tv and I am rejuvenated. I picked Samsung because of family recommendations and through research of my own online with reading these reviews. Set up was easy. The sound is great. Went through the settings and I was watching tv in no time. I had a spare router sitting around, hooked up the ethernet cable and was pulling music files from my computer downstairs. It did not like "wma" files so I had my geeky son-in-law help me convert them to "mp3". This is a great tv and will enjoy it for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By herkules2012 from Undisclosed on 01/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very clear images. The 120 Hz motion gives a plust to the features. Very pretty TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price Great TV

By mpsportster from Georgetown, DE on 01/22/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price and great picture. I just need to get a new laptop to connect to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has great performance

By jontoni from Mundelein, Near Chicago. on 01/19/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is very easy to set up youreself and can be handled by one person, with a little help on final placement, due to its low weight. The screen is non reflective and views well in bright light and also at night, with its easy to use, preset screen modes. I was plagued by reflections with my old set. Well thought out menues and buttons allows for easy selection of channels and aspect ratios with the remote control. I have found that the TV set integrates well with my Samsung Blue Ray Player that converts it into a Smart TV, giving easy wireless access to a host of internet services. I would recommend this option with this set. I have owned this set for nearly a month and still enjoy the eye candy, from the wonderful screen display. I am impressed with my Samsung experience and am glad I made my selection after reading reviews in several magazines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv for the price, ...

By lube from Undisclosed on 01/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great tv for the price, love the picture can't wait to hook up a surround system to truly enjoy it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By MeanD from Virginia on 01/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality picture and sound! Would definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic HDTV for the Price

By TAHD from Minnesota on 01/13/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Easy To Use

Cons:

Cannot Play 5.1 Surround Sound On External Dvd, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been extremely happy with my purchase of this HDTV. The size works well in our living room. The picture is remarkable, even when not using Blu-Ray discs. The features of the TV are what I expected. The only disappointment is that this TV seems incapable of utilizing 5.1 surround sound when a disc is played through any player other than the Home Theater system. Unless I'm missing something, or am lacking a connection, it seems that I can only receive stereo sound when using the Blu-Ray player with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 46in 630 series TV

By Penngt320 from Undisclosed on 01/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic picture with easy setup. Ease of use is a plus. TV is a perfect fit for my family and I.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy

By Avi8or from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Analog Audio Out Not Tied To Tvs Volumn Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked at lots of LCD TVs and settled on this 120Hz LCD model. It preforms great. The only design change that I would request that the analog output be linked to the TV's volumn control so when you change this volumn you change the output volumn. I have it fed to my audio amplifer and I have to get up to change the volumn (old but good amplifer without remote control). I really like HD! I made changes to the setup to satisfy my likes for color, brightness, etc. But that's just my preference


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This a very well ...

By uebejr from Undisclosed on 01/07/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This a very well designed, and well thought out product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love it! The display ...

By atibbet from Undisclosed on 01/04/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love it! The display is awesome the colors are bold and the size is perfect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy set-up, looks ...

By Calydi from Undisclosed on 01/03/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set-up, looks good!!! My son is using it as his gaming t.v. for the xbox and Wii


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very east to setup. great ...

By rgauiidders from Undisclosed on 01/03/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very east to setup. great picture quality. great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By happyva1 from Undisclosed on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got it out of the box today but so far we are loving it! It was super easy to assemble and connect to our cable and other electronics!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By tvFred from Newtown, PA on 12/30/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WE LOVE OUR NEW TV> SAMSUNG MAKES THE BEST PRODUCTS!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv

By Scottspipes from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works flawlessly, very satisfied with the quality. A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By JMiller31 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first upgraded to this TV, I was not used to this quality of picture. It was almost uncomfortable to see that much of people, now all of my friends TV's look so bland.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No complaints.

By VIPERsssss from Memphis, TN on 12/25/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Many Inputs, Great Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It would be nice if the TV would act as an AllShare server for the external hard drive. Then I could use it as a media server.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent value

By jesgar47 from New Jersey on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Swivel Base, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my television. Excellent sound, clear picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features.

By Weskar47 from Green Bay, WI on 12/23/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was given to us as a gift by our son. He is very knowledgeable about these electronics and was greatly impressed by the reviews he read and the picture that it produced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By Chefman78 from Columbus, Oh on 12/21/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great, sometimes too real. With some dramas it is like they are in the room and it has what people are calling the soap opera effect. I guess I'll just have to get used to that. There is some motion blur, but it is only on recorded shows and I think that is the cable box and not the tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for me...

By Wilythek from NE Ohio on 12/20/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3 months & so far it's great. Time will tell, but looking good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value

By Qalibur from Oak Ridge TN on 12/18/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first digital TV. The improvement over analog is startling. Very clear display, quick start, reasonably intuitive controls. I've read many comments about "dialing in" the display, of digital TVs in general, but haven't felt the need to futz with the defaults. Perhaps as i become accustomed to the TV I will but for now, I am just enjoying the beautiful display. I will note that the 46" doesn't look as large when mounted as I thought it might. My major viewing position is about 12' from the screen and I find it adequate. I will take the selection guidelines published by ratings organizations more seriously in the future. The sound is also adequate. It certainly isn't audiophile quality but it is good. One of the most striking differences with digital content is the sound. I hear much more aural detail and that helps bring video to life. Digital sound makes a truly amazing difference. It is worth the investment almost by itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Golfball from Undisclosed on 12/16/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV had great reviews and it did not disappoint. Great picture! I would recomend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Jim12590 from New York on 12/15/2011


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not A Smart Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking at this Samsung LCD next to other brand LED tvs and the Samsung had a greater picture hands down. The sales rep just finished telling me that led pictures are better than LCD, and that is when I pointed out the better picture quality with Samsung's LCD. He admitted that it was better and said that Samsung is the best and it is tough for other brands to compete.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had to have another 46" for bedroom

By Bluebonnet from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 46" Samsung TV for living room and bought this for the bedroom..I hooked a blueray player to both players..I love the streaming movies. Samsung is my brand of TV. The picture and the sound is beautiful..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best so far...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/10/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Sound A Little Weak

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up, GREAT picture, value priced! How can you go wrong...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Brand has best TV picture

By Sweets52 from Des Moines, IA on 12/01/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our third Samsung TV; we are very satisfied with each of our TVs 22, 32, 46 and don't consider another brand. The picture is outstanding; remote and menu easy to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv. I bought a ...

By MawMaw13 from Columbia, SC on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this tv. I bought a Vizio but was very unhappy with it so I bought this one and it is like night and day in the difference. So glad I bought it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Beng from Denver, CO on 11/28/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, 3d Like Pictures Very Realistic, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I play true 1080p videos on this tv, like Vudu's HDX and blue rays, the picture quality is outstanding. It's so good, it looks like it is 3D. And the remote that comes with it has a very solid feel to all the buttons and is very intuitive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my samsung tv

By Sketchyb from Undisclosed on 11/28/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

I'm a huge fan of samsung products and this tv just keeps me hooked. So much so I just bought my first Blu Ray player and knew the exactly what brand to turn too. This tv is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy to ...

By Rabbitt2 from Baltimore,MD on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to set up. Has easy to understand instructions.And is easy to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OVERALL EXCELLENT. This ...

By STAN2084 from Undisclosed on 11/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OVERALL EXCELLENT. This tv was a little lower quality than the LED beside it but once i put it on the wall i can't even tell a difference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just purchased this TV a ...

By Renapat from St Louis ,Missouri on 11/23/2011


Pros:

Excellent Picture !, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None So Far !!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased this TV a couple days ago, and the picture is just great. Good sound, I would recommend this TV to anyone !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv

By pancho89 from Everett, Wa. on 11/23/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this TV because it was a good price for the great quality. Even though at first it took some time to get use to, but now i love my LCD Samsung watching everything i can in HD. Just makes watching TV fun all over again. Even better when playing video games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

46" LCD 630 series

By 46bucknova from Denver, CO on 11/23/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had great success with this tv and hooking it up to different accessories. Also enjoy the capabilities of additional Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all around TV ...

By Ryker from Atlanta on 11/21/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Minor Light Leaks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great all around TV without a lot of extra bells and whistles that I would never use. Easy to get it up and running right away. Beautiful picture with not a lot of adjusting. Love the game mode. Only complaint is minor light leaks in the two lower corners of the TV screen. Not noticeable unless playing video games with a lot of black in background.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow...This TV Packs a Punch!

By zlovedoctor from Undisclosed on 11/20/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers Sound Flat, Tv Cannot Control External Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV because I heard of Samsung's really good reputation, and I was amazed at how right that reputation was! This TV is smart, packed with every feature I could think of, and overall a terrific purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture, Good price, Best I found for the money

By CableTV from Saginaw, Mi. on 11/20/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Computer Share, Picture In Picture, Great Look Not Just Plastic

Cons:

Location Off Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm one of those guy's that compare, reads reviews and shop different stores not only to compare price but to see first hand the over all look and feel of something. This Samsung LN46D630M3FXZA shined above most. Not the cheapest TV out their but by far from the most expensive. Nice clear, real colors, I stayed away from LED because the color where almost too bright ( fake looking ). The outside appearance of the TV looks rich and clean with the thick glass and copper strip. The one feature I was kind of looking for was the old Picture in Picture feature. I had sales people me tell me straight out they do not offer it any more, but in the fine print under features you see it. This TV has it, even if not advertised well. They call it one tuner Picture in Picture, which means not like the old tube TV they put in two tuners with two coax inputs and you connected your cable to both inputs to get this feature. With the one turner Picture in Picture all you have to do is connect your cable (no box) to the coax input and another source too let say a HDMI input, that other source is now your 2nd turner. Anyway works Great, now I can monitor one football game while the other is on the big part of the screen. Not sure why Samsung did not include a bottom on remote to do this? I had to use my Cable remote that has Picture in Picture feature on it. On Samsung remote you have to use the tools feature. I really like the All Share feature once I figured out how to make it work. I install the All Share on my PC but do not let it start on start up every time. One it slow down your PC start up time and it loads better if you wait for your PC to boot up first then start All Share once your PC is up and running. Some TV offer internet feature for Netflixs and Face book which it OK if you are into that, this TV lets you view or get anything off any computer you have on the same network. This does not mean you have to be a computer wiz to do this, (I hard wired a Ethernet cable to TV from my router) the all share program find the different IP addresses for the TV and your computer and allows you to view and listen to anything you put as a shared folder (needs to be the correct format). Only thing I would change if I could is the input plugs are not in a good location for mounting TV on the wall, not sure why they would not put them into a cavity part of the casing. So I had problems with my Coax input and my HDMI not having good clearance when mounted on a flat wall mount that only angles or tips away at the top, causing the bottom part to hit the wall. The inputs towards the top part of the TV would have been better. All in all a Great TV choose, I any very happy with picture, features and over looks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for price

By 916jim from Citrus Heights CA on 11/18/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3 rd Samsung tv i have bought happy with them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LN46D630M3F Widescreen TV

By kebwizrd from Trenton, FL on 11/16/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price this tv is awesome. Loaded with a lot of features. The 120 hertz refresh rate is so much better that the standard 60 hz. Noticed the difference right away......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE my Samsung TV!

By 5t00ge from Casa De Oro, CA on 11/14/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While researching & looking at TVs, prior to purchasing mine, I noticed that in most cases when a Blu-Ray player, Gaming system, etc. was set-up for display a Samsung TV was used with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PICTURE QUALITY!!!!!

By TVfanitic from Alexandria, La on 11/09/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is amazing. Very realistic and will recommend this tv to my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set-up Customer ...

By Robluvtv from Lincoln,NE on 11/03/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set-up Customer service was very easy to talk to and very understanding of the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow !! The picture is ...

By StLouiscardinalfan from Undisclosed on 11/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow !! The picture is Amazing ... I checked on several diffrent Tvs and decided on a Samsung , Great picture and it was easy to setup. The Hd channels are very clear. I would buy another Samsung product !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By samssong from TN on 10/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm extremely happy with my decision to go with a Samsung TV. Their integration of technology into their products is second to none. I will never buy another TV that is not Samsung. The clarity of this TV is incredible, and the sound is way better than expected. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used as a Mac monitor

By rogeraraw from Phoenix, AZ on 10/20/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Price High To Comparables

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Far and above any other LCD when used as a computer display. Clear text with no artifacts. Color is perfect for DTP


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV for the money!!

By Diverkyle from Arkansas on 10/18/2011


Pros:

Durable, Perfect In Every Way..., Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is by far the best TV for the money. The picture is brilliant and the 120hz refresh rate is excellent. I watch blu-ray movies and play video games on it and it looks crystal clear. The color on the TV is fantastic and I have not seen another LCD TV with better color. It has plenty of inputs for all my devices, and they are very easy to set up. I would highly recommend this TV for anyone looking for a TV that is a good size, good price, and great picture. After buying this TV, I will not buy anything other than a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need better / easier ...

By hank44 from nj on 10/14/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Need better / easier instructions for making hook up, especially using a receiver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Picture

By MCH6PT from ENGLEWOOD, FL on 10/11/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Fantastic Picture, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very attractive designed is very is very thin. But the best thing about it is the picture every one was sees it comments on it, it is the best picture that I ever had on a TV, even in the store it stood out. The price was very good, I would highly recommend this TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far, So Good!

By dwaltman from Rochester , NY on 10/09/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an early review. After one day....easy set up with HD Cable Box and Apple TV. Picture is fantastic, rotating stand is nice addition. Still tweaking picture settings but I like the preset modes so far as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv gives you more- for less.

By steamer from los angeles, ca. on 10/05/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv replaces a set that was two years old and cost three times as much. This set is very thin and weighs very little. I didn't have to adjust the colors at all. They are sharp and the picture is the best of all the models I looked at. I saw what some people have called "the soap opera effect," but I actually like it and have left the 'motion control' activated. Everyone that has watched the set has mentioned how nice the color is. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great ...

By randys101 from Undisclosed on 10/04/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great television for the price!!! Great color and sharpness!!! God Bless Samsung!!! Amen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By palaschr from Pittsburgh, PA on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Great Tv For The Price., Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this TV since Labor Day (just over 3 weeks ago), but I couldn't be happier with it. The picture is fantastic...as a friend said, "It has the best picture I've ever seen." Football, Hockey and the HD movies and channels are look amazing. I purchased my first Blue-ray player and it is out of this world. The sound is certainly satisfactory for what I normally use the TV for, although I do have it hooked up to a wave radio for movies. But honestly, the sound is just fine...it is a TV after all, not a stereo system. Prior to purchasing this TV, I had a different brand 42" HDTV that was knocked out by lightning and while it was a very good TV, this one is head and shoulders better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This picture is fantastic

By superglyde3244 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a very clear picture and the price was right. This is a well designed piece of art


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quite happy with new TV

By HarryHo from Undisclosed on 09/26/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is crisp better than the DLP it replaced. Plenty of inputs, easy to setup, matches well with my set top boxes in supported modes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New owner

By NewbieintheRocks from Colorado on 09/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and sound. Not cheap but, you get what you pay for. No complaints after a week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv for the cost

By RJ9641 from Texas on 09/18/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has so many features and functions that are not listed in retailers descriptions. As a older person I have always found the background music etc. to be very annoying. This unit has a function "Clear Voice" which cuts the background down and brings the voice to the front of the audio. Also I've read a number of reviews that complain about the lack of good quality audio. If the equalizer is used in the standard audio mode the sound is very good quality and most of the time I have the volume set at 25% to 30% which is more than enough to hear everything. I could go on but if you purchase this unit you will get a 10 star picture with excellent sound and a ton of features and functions to play with. USB picture viewing, computer monitor, movie quality picture and more. One thing that I might mention is that the paperwork has a couple different methods listed to attach the stand to the tv. I used the one which has the base setting on the floor and placing the tv on the base rather than laying the tv on a soft surface. I'm 70 years old and had no problem lifting the tv to place it easily on the base.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal TV for a Great Room

By complex1 from Central Iowa on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I debated between the 46" and 40" model. The 46" TV works great in an area of 19' by 15' and can be seen from any angle in the room. Based on store comparisons this tv had the best picture quality among its competitors. It provides the necessary features to build on wifi technologies. I purchased the Samsung BD-D5700 Blu-Ray Player as an accessory device to allow me to connect to my laptop and to stream shows and movies. It was very simple to setup. The All Share software download installed easily on Windows 7.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By OldMovieHound from Texas on 09/12/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We upgraded to this TV from a regular old 26" television and, wow, what a difference. We don't have experience with other LCD tv's, but we're amazed by the picture quality, even on the old classic movies we like to watch. Sound system could be better, but it's perfectly acceptable after a little tweaking. Try all the different picture and sound settings....and they are easy to change depending on the program. Very happy with this set so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The perfect LCD TV

By CarolinaSlim1976 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 09/06/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Red Accent Bar At Bottom Of Bezel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After doing alot of research on this product, I finally decided to pull the trigger. We weren't interested in all the apps that are available on some of the higher end products, we just wanted a high quality LCD that would handle our HD cable, BluRay DVD and Playstation3 system. I was also looking for something to enjoy the upcoming college football season and I couldn't be happier. The picture quality is unbelievable and was easily customized to help in our bright living room. We are extremely happy with our purchase and once again are glad that we stuck with the Samsung brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is our first Samsung ...

By ChevyChevelle from Colorado on 09/03/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first Samsung product and I must say that I am impressed with it so far. Bought this item based on it's reviews from other buyers and I am greatly pleased that I did. It not only looks pretty sharp on the outside, the picture quality is amazing. I also love the swivel stand it comes with. This product definitely was worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value......Great picture

By bigmorg from Undisclosed on 09/02/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really happy with this TV. Mostly for the superb picture quality. I was amazed with overall value. Went with the 46" and it was the perfect size for our room. You will not be dissatisfied with this one! Only con was remote needed a enter button up near channel numbers. After selecting channel you have to use the enter button in the center of the directional keys. Not as easily pressed as the channel buttons. Oh well, still love the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed!

By RDHsmile from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Easy Set Up, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very impressed by this tv and it got better when I got it home and realized it did way more than what I had asked for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Asome awesome awesome tv!

By indigou5 from Austin, TX on 08/26/2011


Pros:

Easy Set Up, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, User Friendly Controls, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV Sunday night and had it setup in less than an hour with ZERO technical skill! Amazed at the color, the sound quality and all of the features. This is my first "flat" tv and I can't believe we waited this long to upgrade and all that we've missed out on. Added a Samsung Bluray player and you seriously feel like you are IN THE MOVIE! Looking to buy the exact same tv but a little smaller for a different room now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Came recommended by ...

By TheDisco from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Came recommended by friends Glad I got it. Great value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By SBuchs from Philly on 08/24/2011


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is great has plenty HDMI ports,usb ports for flash drives are great for watching movies on. the picture quality is just amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've ever owned

By sdjoe from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm really into TVs-We have six in our home! This replaced an older Sony that was working well, but getting a little long in the tooth; and I wanted to upgrade anyway-go figure! A knowledgeable friend said I should check out Samsung-I had thought Sony was the best! Well after much Internet research I decided on this one. Sure glad I did! I've had this for almost 2 months and every time I walk into the room where its located I'm blown away about the picture quality. I do not like the 120 up convert feature, but it can be turned off and the PQ is fabulous without it. Other reviewers have not been pleased with the sound, but it is just fine for me-never was into surround sound and such! Highly recommended television!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By L2Ride from Kansas City on 08/16/2011


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, easy set-up, I would recommend a Samsung TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Brad519 from Brandon, MS on 08/12/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After reading reviews on several sites, I decided this would be my top choice upon going to the store. Looked at several different TV's and honestly thought this one had the best picture better than even the LED TV's. Was also getting a Blu Ray Player which had wireless internet so that feature wasn't needed with the TV. This TV is great. The picture is so amazingly sharp its ridiculous. Only watched HD cable broadcast so far and the picture is amazing. Would definitely purchase this TV again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get this television

By apropri from Ohio on 08/11/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Number Of Options, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you already have a gaming system with WiFi, and surround sound, and a high definition (HD) television service, then don't waste your money on a smart TV. Get this one. The 120 Hz, and 1080i are all you need and this tv displays whatever you are watching or playing, be it HD television channels, a gaming system, or an HD dvd disc, with an amazing picture, and pending on the size of your viewing room, 46 inches is perfect. The tv's picture is so clear, and there is no motion blur. Amazing picture and 4 HDMI's. Try to use them all. You should love this tv as much as I do. I updated my 37 in. (60 hz. 720p(i)). Such a difference with this Samsung. Well worth the investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Incredible Performance

By TVGeek from High Point, NC on 08/09/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Went shopping for a replacment for our old 42" Samsung DLP in our bedroom and immediately my wife and I spotted this model right away among all the plasmas, LEDs, and LCDs on the showroom wall. It stood out all by itself. The clarity and depth of the picture threw us off because it appeared to be 3-D from a normal viewing distance. I love the Clear Voice speaker system and the richness, defintion and brightness on this model outperformed all the LEDs we looked at. Fantastic product at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Full feature TV

By jkup2 from Illinois on 08/09/2011


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has it all!. With the additon of the blu ray dvd with wireless internet connection, cant ask for much more. Easy to use. Remote is pretty user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great functions

By Badboy42 from Fairview, New Jersey on 08/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The displaying picture is amazing I love it, will recommend it to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture Quailty.

By Mrestimator from Boone, NC on 08/05/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best HD pictures I've ever had. I highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So real it's kind of spooky

By couched from Undisclosed on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

No Online Streaming Feature

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks a lot better than my old plasma, haven't tested the refresh rate fully but looking forward to. Weighs half of a comparable plasma and uses much less energy. However, would have liked a netflix or other streaming option with its connectivity feature. Could have bought a larger plasma for the price, but the picture won me over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

asasdfadsf

By asdfsdafsdafasdfsadf from somewhere out there on 08/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

asdfasdf asd f dsfa dasf dsfa fdas df s fdsa fdas dfs df df


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By rag46 from Scottsdale, AZ on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We started with a 32" for the bedroom last year and now we added the 46" in the family room. Extremly satisfied in all aspects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LCD Tv ...

By GT15 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great LCD Tv overall,awesome quality and designand easy installation


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for a great price

By lakwar from Orlando on 07/15/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased this TV today and absolutely LOVE it. The setup was easy and the set is the perfect size for my living room. The picture is unbelievable right out of the box. Excellent television so far. Extremely pleased with this purchase!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tv

By Nadmid from Undisclosed on 07/12/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really good tv. especially like the quality. and good bang for your buck


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Connectivity

By bucvol from Snowshoe, WV on 07/11/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

Audio Out Not Working

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall system is great. Do have a problem with the connectivity into a amplifier to create surround sound. Audio out is not being received by Amp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything we hoped it would be

By baseballfans from Knoxville, TN on 07/08/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a rear projection t.v. before we purchased this Samsung LCD. The picture quality on our old t.v. was awesome and we were so afraid that we would not get the same quality--but we did. We like the t.v. so far. Only wish the stand was a little higher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv has a great ...

By faded12 from illinois on 07/06/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv has a great picture, plus what a great value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Overall

By 1tigercat from NW PA on 07/04/2011


Pros:

Minimal Glare From Surrounding Light., Sound Is Better Than Expected., Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV overall. Hook-up was fairly easy... and with some minor tweaking of the generous/detailed picture settings/modes... everything looks fine. And the sound is better than I expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By holidaynoon from Undisclosed on 07/04/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a great picture. I was unaware that I would need to get a new cable and cable box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV! We have to ...

By KAL2011 from Rock Hill on 07/04/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV! We have to get another now because the one we currently have was accidently shot and now has a nice bullet hole on the left side of the screen! But it still works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will choose Samsung again

By NowAtvFan from Undisclosed on 07/01/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Color is vivid. Sound is great withouth home theatre. Overall great choice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't say enough good ...

By gino8181 from Franklin, Wi on 07/01/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't say enough good things about about the Samsung 630 Series. It has a bright picture even on the energy saving, the picture is sharp and crisp and the detail is so good that I feel that I am watching through a window! Good quality and cheaper than a Sony or LG and It is just as good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Television, ...

By Mutt from Undisclosed on 06/30/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Television, Great Picture, Nice Quality, Motion Quality of Picture Is Realistic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung ln46d630

By Anonymous from Tampa, Florida on 06/29/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LCD TV has meet my expectations. The colors are realistic, sound is good. My wife cannot get over how realistic the picture appears. It looks as if they are in our living room. In my opinion, the picture quality is that of a very fine photo - clear and defined.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous TV

By alicat876 from New York on 06/29/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Easy to set up right out of the box. First thing I did was upgrade the firmware.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb Performance

By RunningScared from North Carolina on 06/25/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked at numerous TVs before my girlfriend pointed this one out. I looked at it in the store and I was amazed by the picture quality. I ended up purchasing this TV, because I'm do not need 3D, nor will I spend my time wearing special glasses to watch tv while i'm sitting in my living room. The media player in the tv is EXCELLENT and plays a wide variety of formats. All and all I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I will say that I use the tv for movies and video games, and I do not use the internal speakers so i cannot attest to their performance. GO BUY THIS TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far this product has performed exceptionally well!

By wahsr from Medford Lakes, NJ on 06/01/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a gift from our children and grandchildren. Both the TV set and its supporting cabinet were assembled and set up in about two hours. So far, 2.5 weeks, they have worked perfectly and we have enjoyed seeing bigger picture versions of the show we haave watched.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product looks great.

By RD45 from Natchez,Ms on 06/01/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has great picture quality.I think it would be better with more audio features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By therover from papillion, ne on 05/31/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for about one month and have just now finished all the fine tuning. It comes with lots of adjustments and until you view multiple channels you can then fine tune it to where you need it. All the connections are great now a days when hooking up many devices is a must. It recognizes devices, lets you name each connection, has a media player for viewing movies from a flash device, and auto connects to company products. I am very happy with TV purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Rolexmatic from Undisclosed on 05/28/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time i bought an LCD 46 TV and this is perfect for me, excellent pictures, watching movies is now more fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first HD TV

By Venice2OakPrk from Oak Park, California on 05/26/2011


Pros:

Set Up, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

No Cons For This Family...

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my family's first HD TV experience and we could not be any happier with the Samsung TV. We initially set up the TV on the new stand and hooked up our satellite and were amazed at the picture even though we hadn't received our new HD Satellite yet. Colors were great but the real test was when we hooked up the HD satellite, colors went from great to vibrant! Our room has lots of light during the daytime however, this TV is stellar in a room of light. We are still able to watch without any glare from the light. We also purchased a Samsung Blue Ray which I will alos leave feedback on. So, am I happy with this TV? Yes, I am so very happy with this TV even though this marks only the 2nd full week we have had it. Thank you Samsung for making a TV that is not expensive but is equipped with enough bells & whistles for this family to be enjoy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Image

By phxint from Longwood, FL on 05/24/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After doing a lot of online research, it came down to standing in front of a huge selection of televisions (in a couple different stores) and comparing the image quality for my next tv purchase. Time after time I picked the Samsung unit. Nice deep blacks, no motion blur and no false imaging. The best part was after I hooked it up and my wife said that she was afraid to watch her CSI shows because the creepy criminals looked like they were sitting in the room with her! Needless to say, I'm very pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nearly Perfect

By deusamator from NC on 05/23/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Motion Blur On Sd Channels, Inputs Layout

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Features: This product is the top of the line LCD that you will find without adding all of the new-age features such as Internet applications & 3D. The customization options (channels, picture, and setup) hit all of the bells and whistles and they are all spot-on. The advanced media features push this one to a 5/5. Performance: This model solves the motion blur problems on HD Channels but falters somewhat on SD channels, bringing it in for a 4/5. Design: The design makes this model a little cumbersome for hooking up connections or for any troubleshooting once the set is in place. This model tries to mitigate by rotating on its stand; however, that does make up for the hookup issues. A strap is including on the back for wall mounting, but since I did not mount, I cannot rate that option. 4/5. Overall Value: This new 2011 model really outshines the other models that I looked at in this range. The picture is incredible and the sound is theatre quality. This model is perfect for budget entry into the home theatre market, with top end quality and features. 5/5


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable picture quality!!

By oldgoat55 from Thomasville, NC on 05/18/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We looked at all brands of TV's before our purchase, & the Samsungs by far had the best picture quality. When we finally decided on this model, we could not have made a better choice. We upgraded to an HD cable box, and when we saw the picture we were blown away! The set up features are incredibly easy to use, as is the remote. Over all, could not be more pleased with our TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This TV

By jolin from R I on 05/08/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We went looking for a 32 inch Samsung, we saw this 46 inch,loved the picture, and the features, took this home instead, and am so glad we did. The picture is clear and sharp, great sound, I can't say enough about this TV. If your looking for a 46 inch TV this is one you should consider.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By chikluvit from Undisclosed on 05/04/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this TV a few days but I really like it. The picture is incredibly clear. I don't even have HD cable service and I think the picture is amazing. Very easy to set up and it looks great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved