Home » Blank Media » Memory Cards » MBSP32D/AM » 7 Reviews

Samsung Evo 32 Gb Secure Digital High Capacity [sdhc] - Class 10/uhs-i - 1 Card (mb-sp32d-am) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 7 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

LOST ALL MY PICTURES

By Anonymous from Florida on 09/06/2015


Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My husband and I have bought the same ones. We haven't had long, just a few months. I had 1000 pictures on there of my daughter. Now out of no where it is saying SD is either blank or unsupportive files and needs to be formatted! DO NOT BUY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

waste of money

By SF49fan4ever87 from Undisclosed on 08/13/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Unreliable Product, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i bought this sd card on june 5 2015 and it stopped working in the middle of my vacation on August 11 2015.....just over 2 months and it just stops working and i lose ALL of my vacation photos and videos and it ihas no warranty.. HORRIBLE. I have had a few samsung devices including this tablet i am typing on so i am usually a big fan but this is probably the WORST experiencei have had with any product of this type (sd card)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and Reliable

By Dcreek02 from Fairfield, OH, USA on 03/27/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bought this to go with my Samsung NX300. Avid weekend photographer. File transfers were the fastest I have experienced. I have yes to have a bad file or experience with this SD card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and reliable for a Galaxy Tab S 10.5 tablet

By happy2015 from New Jersey, USA on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Fast, Reliable, Full Of Features

Cons:

A Bit Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very pleased with this memory card. It's fast and has been working great in my tablet. Add in all of the features, and it is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Memory Chip!

By GreatBuys99 from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Transfer Speeds Are Quick!, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this to add some space on my Galaxy Tab S. All I had to do is plug it in and it worked just fine! I can put all my music and other files on there so that my tablet does fill up. Transfer speeds seem fantastic as well. I was able to transfer 30+ songs from my phone to the tablet (wireless) very quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really like it

By NicktheBigfoot from Currituck, NC, USA on 10/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first SD card which I bought for my phone which actually works. I must say, it's amazing, with extremely fast write speeds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy

By Nsmith407 from Orlando, FL, USA on 07/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worth the extra money for the protection of my files on the mini drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved