Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » NP355E7CA01US » 48 Reviews

Samsung NP355E7C-A01US Series3 Np355e7c-a01us A4-4300msyst 4gb 500gb 17.3in W8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 48 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (23), Built-in Speakers (22), Lightweight (23), Bright Display (38), Inexpensive (36), Realistic Color (27)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3), Speakers (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Laptop with Great Performance

By DudeBro216 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

The Series 3 is my new favorite laptop! Great performance and has a good graphics card. Getting used to the keyboard doesn't take any time at all. All the keys are evenly spaced and offer a good feel with each keystroke. Sleek, beautiful display, great speakers, and a great product to have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Replacement and Tag team to my phone

By NiqChele from Cedartown, GA on 12/18/2013


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Windows 8

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose this laptop one because of the price, two because of the size, and three I am currently enjoy Samsung Products. I have only had one problem with the computer at the beginning but things seem to be fine now. The computer is quiet and you only here the fan on occasion which is a good thing. But it does what i need it to do and thats all that matters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with my choice!

By chrisnliz6 from PA on 12/09/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Runs great and no issues at all. Overall very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great device!

By JLuv from Undisclosed on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Can Not Relax My Hands While Typing Due To Mouse

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in need of a laptop that could handle my hectic workload. With the Samsung I can quickly review different files, input numbers on excel, and write a report. I don't have any problems with the laptop. The wide screen is great! The only thing is when I type I accidently move the cursor on the mouse pad since its located directly under the space bar. I had to get use to positioning my hands differently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful display

By jgrenfell from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So,here are just a few great reasons to buy this PC. It has a good large display for playing games, media editing, watching movies and tv shows. Also good if you have blue tooth devices to connect to. A nice size memory for everyday tasks like checking email, watching videos, browsing the internet and typing documents. Good for entertainment, light gaming or just on the go. I am very pleased with mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome NB

By Jrf1969 from Flowery Branch GA on 09/20/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Bar Around Touchpad Is Pressure Sensative

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in the IT industry and sell all brands. I choose Samsung for the best value and product performance for the money. They want to sell a great notebook for the money not the cheapest one they can make. It shows.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all around

By ziggyownsyou from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This laptop works great for what I use it for. Internet browsing, listing to music, and graphical design programs and 3D modeling programs. It is a bit large and heavy to be carrying around but, makes up for it in the speed of the computer. My only complaint is about how the speakers lose a lot of quality when the volume is turned up, but overall I am very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Series 3 Laptop

By mdowns from delaware city, de on 07/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this for my wife, I love the 17" inch screen. For the price it's a good buy for anyone that wants to browse the web, check email. If you more of the gamer type you will want something with more performance. The built in mouse pad has no scroll function.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fast and quiet

By stpilar from Georgetown, TX on 06/17/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this laptop for about 6 months. The first thing I noticed is how quiet it is. I didn't think this mattered, but it really makes a difference. It is fast and I'm looking forward to using it for the next few years. I'm not sold on the operating system just yet, but am hopeful that upgrades will make it more user friendly in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The display is terrific

By foffo from New York on 05/11/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The display and ease of functions is terrific, only thing is speakers are a little tinny. but otherwise a great notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good...not great

By martianmarvin53 from Undisclosed on 05/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Shared Graphics Memory, So-so Speakers, 6-cell Battery, 5400 Rpm Hard Drive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Speakers could have been better but the biggest complaint is that it only came with Windows 8 (supposedly "fixes" are planned for release in August 2013). Samsung missed the mark by not making this a laptop that could allow users to switch easily to Windows 7 (like when some manufacturers put XP on their Vista machines). Too bad Samsung couldn't offer this option via a download or disk "fix" of their own...especially since they know what an "annoyance" Windows 8 is! Also, an 8-cell battery, 7200rpm hard drive and dedicated graphics memory would have made this a much better laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid laptop for work

By McName from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded the operating system after buying. Plenty of disk space, memory, processing speed to support multiple virtual platforms for software development. No Pause/Break key so had to install hot key utility. Windows 8 does not support gadgets or recent document lists like Windows 7 but I found substitutes in Windows 8 apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value for the money just Audio Speakers weak when playing

By Anonymous from Orange County, CA on 04/15/2013


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Audio Speakers Weak

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Value for the money just Audio Speakers weak when playing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop

By MagicGuitar from Fallon, Nevada on 04/13/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

More Memory

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first laptop and I must say I like this computer a lot. I use this primarily for recording. It handles the job well. My only problem is I should have had more memory added. It limits the number of tracks I can use. Other than needing more memory for recording, this laptop does a fine job. I use it wireless, no connection problems and it surfs the web at very nice speed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Issues

By ShadRack1968 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Storage

Cons:

Lighted Keyboard, Speakers, Plastic

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this for 2 months and no issues with my choice of product. It is a powerful and fast notebook with a great screen. I agree with not having a lighted keyboard and not the best sound, but simply buy external speakers will resolve the sound issue. Lighted keyboard, buy a lamp to see the keyboard better! Heard so many people complain about windows 8 and I actually find the format of 8 to be better than past window systems. If you are used to tablets and touch screens 8 should not be a issue even if this screen is not touch I find it easy just using a mouse. You can go from desktop to app page with one click, so don't understand others issue with windows 8. I recommend this notebook for using as a desktop replacement because of the power, storage, looks, and convenience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Mordacaie from Undisclosed on 03/31/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this computer for 5 months now and still running smooth. Good job Samsung. Or at least on this computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for quality use, but terrible speakers

By Steven321 from Provo, UT on 03/22/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a college student and have owned this laptop for a few months now. Overall, I really like it. It's a little bulky, but that's what I wanted, so I'm okay with that. That also means it's a little heavy, but again, I'm okay with that. I feel like it could perform much better with a solid state drive, particularly for restarting which I have to do often, but the ordinary user might not mind the reasonable startup time. The battery life is reasonable, although I'd imagine a smaller laptop could outlive mine. The worst thing is the speakers. They're extremely quiet. I've explored all the settings, and they simply won't go louder. You might think you don't need it that loud, but I'm serious! They're really quiet. My roommates and I tried to watch a movie, and had to quit because none of us could hear it. I now use headphones or the speakers on my desk, but still a little disappointed. Also, Samsung does not offer recovery disks. I'm told, you can just use the product key on the sticker to install Windows, but I don't know for sure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the computer, not Windows 8

By Wend from CT on 03/09/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Windows 8

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been buying Samsung ever since my first boom-box in the '80's. This computer is lovely, the numerical key pad fantastic and the size of the screen is excellent. It's very stylish and sleek in design. The buttons feel very robust and strong, which is great because my last computer (another brand) was losing buttons within 13 months of purchasing it. HOWEVER I am STILL, after 3 months, struggling with Windows 8. Windows 8 is not as user friendly as I thought it would be, plus it's incompatible with my Wifi router, so I have to use a cable - which defeats the whole purpose of buying a laptop altogether. I'd definitely recommend the computer, but give yourself a LOT of time, energy and chocolate to get used to the software that comes with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent laptop

By jlutes from Kansas on 03/03/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Kybd Illumination

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This machine seems to have plenty of power and RAM. It has all of the external connections I expected. The only hardware change I would have liked to see is an illuminated keyboard. I can't fathom why with the ultra-low cost in both material and power that there would be no keyboard illumination built in. There were a few software problems that were more annoying than anything. 1. The users guide was non-functioning. I didn't attempt to access it before installing Adobe Acrobat Reader but that shouldn't have caused the failure. 2. There is a "Your Feedback is Important" icon...which takes you to an outdated surveymonkey website that doesn't have this model number on it and the purchase date only goes to 2012. The biggest complaint I have is the operating system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By smiles51591 from pa on 02/26/2013


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just upgraded to the Samsung from my 6 year old computer. I just love windows 8 and I love Samsung now too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great performance for the price

By MiamiBarBoss from Undisclosed on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this laptop several months ago, and could not be more satisfied. Works great, runs multiple large memory programs such as quickbooks at the same time with no lag. Only issue is the built in speakers are pretty weak and the buttons under the touch bad are a bit hard to click.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good performer, but has some serious drawbacks

By DesertCreatures from Phoenix, AZ on 01/27/2013


Cons:

Horrible Speakers, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I received mine the wifi card didn't work, so it immediately went back to for repairs. About three 3 weeks later I got it back. I wish the touchpad was centered more instead of being offset to the left. I find typing on the keyboard not as easy as other brands. Lack of a caps lock light indicator is annoying too. I will say the computer boots up extremely fast. I wish the power cord attachment was on the right side instead of the left. My biggest complaint overall is with the keys on the keyboard. They require too much pressure to type and are quite slippery. I think other computers are more user friendly. The wrist rest area plastic feels cheap and thin too. Both buttons on the touchpad fit too flush with the computer so I find them hard to find quickly. I think they should be raised something like 1/16" so they are more easily found. I don't like Windows 8, but that's not Samsung's fault am I'm not allowing that to effect my thoughts on this computer. I have Samsung TVs and cell phone and have been very happy with those products, but I am a bit disappointed with the ergo dynamics of this computer. The speakers are absolutely terrible. They sound like a small handheld 1970's AM radio. With a little tweaking ,this computer could be absolutely stellar due to the speed of its electronics. But overall receiving it not functioning 100%, slow repair and poor overall feel, I would not but this again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had to Replace within 10 days

By EagleLady from Undisclosed on 01/26/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Problem was either motherboard or hard drive. Replaced with new laptop without problem. Husband has had exact same computer for over 2 months without problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good vale

By cbrjr from Oklahoma City on 01/24/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Like the Performance the Design and the Features of this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very good value with one small defect.

By recentlyshopped from Washington on 01/22/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Touch Pad Issues.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall a very good value. Well put together and packed with features for the price. The only problem has been with the touch pad. It does not work well at all. I cured it with an aftermarket wireless mouse but that is a bit of a hassle. I can live with that since the rest of the package works as well as it does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think I am going to like this computer a lot

By jarbar from Undisclosed on 01/05/2013


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's still too soon to tell for sure but so far I really like what I have seen so far. I hate when they ask for opinions when you haven't had something long enough to have an opinion yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for the money

By TXComputerGuy from Texas on 01/03/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: Probably lowest cost 17.3" laptop available. Bought primarily because it comes with an anti-glare screen. This was the most important feature for my wife as we were shopping for a new laptop for her. Few laptops come with anti-glare screen and for some it is a high priced option. Fast (especially compared to the 9 yr old Win-XP computer it replaced). Comes with a Samsung application called Quick Starter. One of its components mimics the Start menu of older version of Windows. Cons: No indicators to tell when Caps Lock or Numbers Lock is selected. Touchpad is less than ideal. Could barely get the 2-finger scroll to work (once out of every 5 or 10 tries). Apparently (based on postings on internet) this is a problem with Synaptics and not confined to this computer. Finally downloaded latest drivers from Synaptics and enabled vertical (i.e. 1-finger) scrolling that works most of the time. Spent a lot of time figuring out Windows 8 and then making it work more like Windows 7.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product could be a great value but....

By bikerdude from Undisclosed on 12/17/2012


Pros:

Nice Performance For The Price, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers, Keyboard Problems

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have problems with the key board. When typing, the cursor will jump to random places in the sentence and I would type in front of other words. Sometimes It seems to have a mind of it's own. When pressing the space bar key the cursor jumps of the screen. It is very flaky! Otherwise the laptop performs well. I use photoshop to create complex images and it works like a dream. I just have to retype a lot! By the way, add another 4 gig of memory and this laptop cooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Laptop

By NOLAgirl from New Orleans on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Keyboard, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this because of the price. Also wanted a 17 inch screen. I love the keyboard. Screen is great and I love the speed. I also like the look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Basic Computer

By pe14 from Baltimore on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not the fastest but good performance and a great computer for the price. I love the large screen and full keyboard. I wish they had added a back lighted keyboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem with HDD in the first month.

By Kellyjdrummer from Ringgold, GA. on 11/06/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Hard Drive Failure In The First Month.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This machine performs well, although, my hard drive failed within the first month and had to be replaced. Aside from that issue, nothing else has been a problem. Just the hard drive issue would keep me from recommending this machine, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By TONY192 from CALIFORNIA on 10/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Graphics Card

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE MY NEW LAPTOP, I NEVER HAD A SAMSUNG BRAND BEFORE. GREAT PRODUCT AT VERY VERY LOW PRICE. I CAN'T ASK FOR MORE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop for the price

By Boomboxcity from Tampa, FL on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought in July and and the first one I had died 3 days after I bought it. Turned it off and then it never turned back on. Took it back and got it replaced and the new has been running great so I chalked the first one up to being a dud and is also why I waited to write this. Great laptop and the screen is vibrant and bright. The processor is strong and can run alot of games on med settings. Ex; left 4 dead. crysis 2, battlefield 3. Big keyboard with separate keys. Big selling point for me in this price range. Cons: Not Bluetooth enabled. Except for the bluetooth this laptop is a great deal with size of the screen and the amd A6 processor is stronger than it gets credit for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good one!

By fseymour from Santo Domingo on 10/20/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a good model. I totally recommend it to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good

By aliskovich from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money, you simply can't beat this laptop's performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By Ftblhalo32 from Palmdale, Ca on 09/03/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Big and light, very powerful and very friendly to use. Great self maintenance programs per-installed on computer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By emmett82 from Undisclosed on 08/24/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

A Little On The Heavy Side

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

500 gb hdd and 4 gb pre installed ramm with a free ram slot and the option to swap out your odd for a drive or another odd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for money

By shanoomama from Undisclosed on 08/06/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Too Big, Keyboard Not Good. Numlock On Right Side Is Bad

good but heavy. to get use to its keyboard it takes time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding performance

By mnmomof3 from Minnesota on 08/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought this to replace my old laptop and love it, its fast, the screen is clear, performs well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Laptop is AWESOME

By AwEsOmESaMsUnGLaPtOp from New York, NY on 07/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Laptop is amazing for anyone just looking for laptop to do some school work or office work , this laptop can handle anything you throw at it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Saying

By Anonymous from LR AR on 07/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Runs Awesome

Cons:

Alot Of Bloatware., No Infared, No Bluetooth

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a great laptop, but for the priceline its lacking in some features, but hands down a great performer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Computer for My Needs

By TerryShops from Columbia, SC on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Battery Saver, Realistic Color, Sound Quality, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Usb 3 Port, Low Pixel Webcam

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sleek, fast, quite and cool. Preloaded software very helpful, fun, love big screen. Sound quality excellent versus competition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good value good product

By princemorph from Undisclosed on 07/07/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the proccesor speed is good for the work of data, spreadsheets and surfing web for info need for work related items. large screen. good keys for key location feel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs lots of work

By notahappycamper69 from Orlando Fl on 07/07/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality, Need Lots Of Sevice, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My Samsung laptop is just under 3 months old and has crashed and rebuilt once now I taking it back in it will not run at all on the battery, the mouse pointer jumps all around the screen and have to watch very close while typing because I have to hit some keys 2 or 3 times before it will type the letter over all this computer is a huge let down


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop with one con.

By johnboywalt from Undisclosed on 06/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Integrated Wireless

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has integrated 150 Mb wireless that you can't upgrade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Awesome Laptop

By davismavis from Florida, FL on 06/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i am enjoying this laptop very much, nice big screen, speakers arent too bad, battery time is average depending on your screen brightness and performance settings. the only bad thing about this laptop and an improvement that would be highly welcome is a lit up keyboard, its not too bad typing in the dark but it would help alot. overall i am happy with my purchase and as for value it is a great laptop .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy so far

By macthehunter from Undisclosed on 05/29/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good laptop like the style. had up and running in short time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By Pattycakes4u from Undisclosed on 05/22/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So fast and easy to use ! Looked online at other products most of them got bad reviews and I always had good experience with Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved