Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » NP365E5CS02US » 8 Reviews

Samsung NP365E5C-S02US Series3 A4-4300m 2.5g 4gb 500gbsyst 15.6in Hdd W8 1yr Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (5), Bright Display (7), Inexpensive (8), Built-in Speakers (6), Lightweight (7), Realistic Color (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

decent.....

By sd619 from Undisclosed on 12/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

after a while it starts slowing down but overall its a good laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great computer for the price

By BlahBlah1313 from Undisclosed on 10/21/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this computer about 4 months and I have been very happy with it. Windows 8 does take some time getting used to but overall great laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By tlockett01 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new computer. Great Performance for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Takes Time

By MistressDiamond from Maryland on 10/12/2013


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always loved Samsung products and this laptop so far is doing great after about half a year. My only issue would be learning how to use Windows 8 in order to use this laptop to its fullest capabilities, but once you got it you're good. In addition, I was a little disappointed that it didn't come with Microsoft Office Starter. Plus, I love how I can use apps on my laptop now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By LongtimeSamsungShopper from Undisclosed on 10/06/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my second review of this product. My first was not "accepted" because "I did not follow the review guidelines" -- which I think means that Samsung will not post negative guidelines on its products. Bottomline: Samsung does not support downgrading the operating system from Windows 8 to Windows 7. Before one purchases any PC with W8, they should confirm that the manufacturer supports a downgrade. W8 was designed for tablets not PCs -- for this reason, navigation and controls are very different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OS is no good

By JSpangler from Las Vegas, NV on 08/22/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Windows 8

This would be a perfect machine if it did not come with OS W*8. With everyone I have talked too and my self will never buy another computer that has OS w*8 on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not to good so far

By novice2this from Inland Empire, CA. on 07/26/2013


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Battery Dies When Sitting Off For A Week

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

only had it so far a few weeks. this windows 8 so far is no good, but as with all things new it takes time to learn. do not like all this Xbox stuff in it, I do not have Xbox or any of those others. do not understand why the battery is dead after sitting a week off. I'm new to laptops so I will say for now this is an average one, but will give a better review in the future either good or bad as I start really using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Mantlefan07 from Triangle, VA on 07/07/2013


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this for a few weeks now and it has been fantastic. It has what is most likely the best sound for any product I have ever used that has an internal speaker. It is fast with a great screen. If you are someone who plays a lot of videos on your computer than this is defiantly a great product for you. Samsung is quickly becoming my go to company for all products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved