Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » NP700Z5AS09US » 8 Reviews

Samsung NP700Z5AH 15.6" Notebook - Intel Core i5 i5-2450M 2.50 GHz - Silver - 1600 x 900 HD+ Display - 8 GB RAM - 500 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - AMD Radeon HD 6750M, Intel HD 3000 Graphics Card - Bluetooth Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (6), Durable (7), Lightweight (8), Bright Display (8), Built-in Speakers (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great value with performance, top of the line for me

By Skeeterboy from Norman, OK on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Easy To Use, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this laptop for my birthday and it is an excellent product. I use it for school the most and some gaming. I recommend this laptop highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Laptop

By Samoney from Undisclosed on 07/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mainly used for school and and light gaming. Excellent laptop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By justmeinKC from KC, MO on 05/27/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product.Lightweight, fast performance, easy setup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy and reliable, minor driver issues

By run007 from Portland, OR on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Slot Loading Dvd Player, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Initial Frustrating Issues With Graphics, No Blu Ray, Loud Fan That Affects Microphone Quality, Samsung Support Service

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this laptop is a great! i love the sturdy chassis and the super bright screen. the Easy Settings manager built into the fn keys is really useful and a unique feature that i have not seen on any other laptop. When i first got this laptop, the graphics card driver was not implemented properly and i had serious graphical issues (especially with applications employing OpenGL). However, a month after purchase samsung released new drivers and a new BIOS update and the graphics performance is up to the quality it should be. Love the lightweight build and form factor. I have been getting lots of compliments from my macbook pro touting peers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great look

By EURI from Undisclosed on 04/24/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Laptop has good design features. specifications are nice also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A fully functional sweet computer

By SeniorWrights from The Villages, Florida on 03/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

A fully functional laptop with an ecceptable large screen, fast processor and all the goodies that should satisfy nearly everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great machine

By ECGsDaddy from DFW Texas on 03/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

All Performance Machines Are Pricey...

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice machine. Well built. Great battery life (so far). Sleek design. Great display. Another winner from Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By zhangziyi777 from medford, oregon on 03/04/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good computer, very good on performance. Sound is little lacking but most laptops are. Very quick to boot and handles bout any task. Good buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved