Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » NP900X3BA01US » 8 Reviews

Samsung NP900X3B 13.3" Notebook - Intel Core i5 i5-2467M 1.60 GHz - Titan Silver - 1600 x 900 HD+ Display - 4 GB RAM - 128 GB SSD - Intel HD 3000 Graphics Card - Bluetooth - Webcam - Genuine Windows 7 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

57% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (5), Lightweight (5)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

not enough usb ports

By lakshmigauhri from usa on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the newer model is superior, this has only 2 ports


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too quirky

By AdeleW from Undisclosed on 09/07/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I did like this computer, but have had difficulty with the touchpad being too sensitive.Now I am having problems with the screen freezing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Close but no cigar

By kurkmatronic from Miami,FL on 08/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am very disappointed with the quality of this product. In less than 6 month the power cord and socket came apart. I recommend buying the Mac book air if you can afford it. I sent it to repair and found out that I had to pay for shipping. It's been more then two weeks since I send it to repair and still waiting for it. If this would have been my work horse, I would have been out of luck. It is a good thing that I have another Mac Book Pro to the Job. Good work Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ultra book to date

By bitwiser from Lafayette, LA on 06/14/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are looking for a small, light notebook then look no further. This notebook is super fast and the screen is incredible. The boot up time is the fastest I've seen on any PC I've ever seen. Of course, I wish it was less expensive and that it had a dvd or blueray drive, but at least glad it had 1 usb and 1 usb3 slot. I'd recommend this product to collegues and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the new Series 9 is a winner

By obiwanjr from Seattle on 04/24/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Fast Start, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm addicted to Samsung Fast Start now. I reboot so rarely that I've started getting the Windows advice to reboot to keep things fresh. Fast Start really does make getting back to work from meeting to meeting faster and easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By sramey from Undisclosed on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks, awesome product. Super thin. Quick, Bright screen. Friend picked it up and went "woah, its as thin as my ipad!"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it does not support hibernation

By Alexanderstr from Undisclosed on 04/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This laptop does not support hibernation, to me it is the same as it would not support mouse or a screen. 0 Stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good overall computer. I ...

By RoflChopper from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012

Good overall computer. I like it so far. There are no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved