Home » Computers » Computer Displays » Monitors » S20B350H » 9 Reviews

Samsung SyncMaster S20B350H 20" LED LCD Monitor - 2ms - TAA - Yes - 1600 x 900 - 250Nit - 1,000:1 - Yes - Yes - Transparent Red - EPEAT Gold, Energy Star Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (7), Lightweight (8), Realistic Color (7), Bright Display (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for the home computer.

By JDC06 from Undisclosed on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung is a well known top of the line product. This monitor is great for the desktop. I've only had one problem with a Samsung tv & they had repairs made in two days and no problems since. They even had the repair company replace a couple of extra things to make sure that no problems would arise in the future. That tells me they stick behind the waranty to make sure consumers stay happy with Samsung products. Great product for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT MONITOR

By BEEGEE from Bethel Park, PA on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AS WITH ALL THE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS I HAVE BOUGHT, THIS MONITOR IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE. I LIKE ALL THE VARIOUS ADJUSTMENTS IT HAS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality as expected

By submrgd from Port of Island, FL on 12/04/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased Samsung expecting a quality product and that's what I got. No issues so far and frankly I don't expect any


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color and display

By lmt1718 from Philadelphia, Pa on 11/13/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was shopping for a new monitor and was kind of stuck with what brand to go with. I looked at just about everyone at about three different stores. I wanted a name brand that I could trust but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. I also wanted the monitor to have a HDMI input. So I went with Samsung I have owned many of there products past and present and it is a brand I trust. It was a better price then other monitors offering the same features. Has the HDMI input I wanted also has this magic angle which allows you to tilt the screen and you adjust the magic angle setting and it adjusts the screen setting depending on how you have you have it tilted. Overall this is a great monitor and the price is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This item does everything I need.

By sgtjack2004 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Samsung products for around ten years now and their product are really good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not support 1080 HDMI

By Blazer11 from PA. on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Does not support full HDMI even though the Samsung Web page says it does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By frank2001 from glendale,arizona on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this over 2 months ago and very pleased with the wide 20 in screen,,no complaints at all...very easy to hook up and does the job..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Pedestal Design

By ProductFan from Pittsburgh, PA on 07/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Bad Pedestal Design

I have had great results from all of the Samsung products purchased to date (two laptops, HD TV and Sound Bar, an older 20" monitor) and now this 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle. The one gripe I have with this monitor is that the mounting hardware for the stand causes the monitor to have a downward facing angle. There is no way to correct or adjust this angle. Somebody got their heads screwed on backwards when they designed this. Too bad for what is otherwise a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Monitor

By JCF150 from TN on 06/15/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Stylish, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with it. I've been using A Samsung VGA monitor for about 4 years now, and it was a great monitor. Upgraded to this Widescreen Flat HD and the difference ia amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved