Home » Computers » Computer Displays » Monitors » S22B150N » 12 Reviews

Samsung S22B150N 21 5 1920 X 1080 Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (7), Bright Display (8), Inexpensive (9), Realistic Color (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very nice, would buy another!

By Randomman318 from Java, NY, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always performs well. Worth the price. I currently own many samsung electronics and i love them all. I have never had one turn out to be junk, from TV's, monitors; cellphones- all great stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By spiritsoul from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Had To Send 1st One Back-they Promptly Replaced

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The monitor is beautiful and true colors - better than other monitors I've owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By devilno666 from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a really amazing product.the size is just perfect , not too big not too small. The display is sharp and accurate. The 1920x1080 resolution is awesome. The features are great too. The best feature is the Samsung Magic Bright where you can change the modes from standard to game mode. I'm a gamer and I love to play in the game mode really brings out the graphics of my GPU. Love this product. Would recommend it to everyone ! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good monitor for the price

By hk2sea from Undisclosed on 01/14/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The screen is too bright/white, has a washout effect at the lower half middle of the screen. Hurt my eyes looking at it too long. The touch sensitive buttons have no indicator lights, hard to locate and use. Otherwise it is a good monitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great performance for the price

By Peasepod from Central California on 01/11/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I expected a lot less when I ordered it, after all it was just going to be a bench monitor. Being VGA only was a drawback, but I had to keep in a budget. What I got was a surprisingly clear monitor with brilliant colors and good balance. I would buy another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

buttons are too sensitive

By cjm614 from Undisclosed on 12/04/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a good monitor great products from this company


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was a disappointment

By Oldfishingguy from Undisclosed on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality, Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I found that this monitor gives, at best, a very ordinary picture. It is difficult to adjust - the controls are difficult to work and they are inexact. I have seen many Samsung TV's and their quality was excellent and I made the assumption that their monitors would be equally exceptional. Not true- they are very ordinary.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By Unslim from Morris IL on 08/05/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its nice but the "white" brightness is almost overbearing, its a definate upgrade then when I had..once I tinkered with the settings though and didn't have it "auto" detect the settings I enjoyed looking at it then. lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for the $

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/20/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good for the money. i read some bad remarks about view angels - i disagree


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice display

By MacPhyle from Sequim, WA on 07/07/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bright with rich color. This display is super light in weight! It took me longer than I expected to figure out how to tilt it, but I got that done. That is, when I first tried the tilt, I thought it wouldn't budge, but I discovered that just pressing a little firmer, but still gently, does the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Got it propped up

By workathome99 from Smyrna TN on 06/04/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Can't Adjust Angle Of Screen -

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Screen points down after assembly - can't adjust it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By nightraven from Undisclosed on 05/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Can't See To The Edge Of Screen.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the performance of this monitor. The touch on/off switch is great. The only thing that I don't like is the edge of the veiwing screen is too far out. You can't see to the very edge and when typing something, you can't see the first letter or two. Maybe there is some kind of adjustment but I can't find it. Otherwise, I really like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved