Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » SCHI925EAAVZW » 15 Reviews

Samsung SCH-I925EAAVZW Galaxy Note Android 4.1 1.4g Syst 2gb 64gb 10.1in Lte Vzw Deep Gray Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

84% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (12), Durable (8), Lightweight (9), Built-in Speakers (9), Realistic Color (6), Inexpensive (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very versatile tablet

By Time2Laff from Undisclosed on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Battery Life Could Be Better

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for keeping up with my tasks at work, viewing music on our worship team at church, and my wife uses it in her homeschooling. And, of course, we play the occasional game with our son on it. We love our table and get quite a bit of use out of it. It has a great display and is very responsive. My only complaint would be that I have not figured out how to upgrade the OS yet as the battery life is not as good as I would expect from the newer OS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great if not forgotten

By 1979shad1979 from Medina, New York on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Pen Is Great, Lightweight

Cons:

No Access To Galaxy Apps Or There Updates, Did Not Meet Expectations, Old Software Jelly Bean

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Grate tablet if it was not forgotten. It still is running androids jelly been. Apps are starting to not work no one has a clue if they will up date it the 2012 was forgotten when the 2014 ce out an this was given to me the year bought off Verizon as a bday gift. Top it off since it's jelly bean no galaxy apps, or any other version of Samsung apps an up dates for there apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stylish and easy to use

By m1957 from Lafayette, IN, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using my Samsung Chrome computer for several years and love it, but I wanted something that was smaller to use and easier to carry with me. So I got the Samsung Note 10, and LOVE it. It is just like my Samsung S5 phone in the way it works so it was so easy to use when I first opened it up. I can add pages, folders, apps and widgets quick and easy making it easy to modify the layout to my personal design. The sharpness of the screen is amazing, letting the colors pop and be clear. It is so easy reading books with the screen size and being able to adjust the brightness I can read in bed and not disturb my wife. Yes I would recommend this to any one thinking about getting a tablet, even over the other manufacturer of a popular tablet (the i something).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This note 10.1 has everything you will need.

By Du22ce from East Hartford, CT on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is great for everything from entertaining kids to doing some office work from home to watching movie and controlling your tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have enjoyed my tablet

By Wheeler918 from California on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Battery Lasted Only One Year., Needs A Samsung Prnter To Print

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using the tablet, however getting the calendar to back up is a bit dicey at times. The Polaris office programs work well. I did not like the feature that requires a samsung printer to get the tablet to print something.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought one for my wife.

By stmftrmike from Mesa, AZ, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would like to have a USB port so I could teather to my laptop or thumbdrive to my tablet. I like all the apps that are available. Use tablet daily. Camera is great for photos or videos. Bought one for my wife and she is not tech knowledgeable but dove right in and now enjoys facebook and pintrest ammensly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No regrets

By Jude526 from Cave Creek AZ on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having had Samsung tablets I knew this would be awesome. This tablet is a keeper and my laptop hasn't been touched. Don't hesitate. This 2014 edition is the best! My Note3 and my tablet are a great combination.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beware charger compatibility

By Vsayler from Florida on 03/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Chargers

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

only seems to work with the Samsung charger and I haven't been able to find a car charger after 3 weeks. Have tried several, will buy a few more. Samsung doesn't seem to sell one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tablet

By tee1146 from Undisclosed on 12/07/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just upgraded my tablet from Motorola Xyboard to the note 10.1 and I'm glad I did because this tablet is faster and it has way more features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I reccomend this to anyone for school and work.

By GalaxyNoteIIkid from Thornwood, NY on 05/19/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

This product it amazing, I love the stylus. It brings me back to the Palm days. I love this tablet, its fast, fluid, clean, well designed, and productive!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and Perfect

By uncfan from NC on 04/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The right mix of speed, beauty, and usefulness. A must buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Tablet!

By manny2262 from Northern, PA on 04/12/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best thing to recommend ... go see one at the Sansung Experience shop. Once you experience the versatility of this ultra mobile device, your decision may become quite easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By IsMeJacobP from Minnesota on 04/09/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this device for about 3 weeks. I have to say - I love it. The screen is bright. The response is snappy and the speakers were far better than expected. Very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a very durable product

By TRK9 from harrison, tn on 04/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

enjoing the one that was purchased for the grandson and he's loving it better than his ipad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Device

By beri876 from Great Falls, MT on 03/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

I have the Note 2, was looking for a tablet for traveling out of the US and this caught my eye! Love it, love it, love it!! Great features with the S Pen, Multi Window is great and I love the way I have not yet seen lag and I've been using the heck out of the device!! Great job Samsung, worth buying for sure


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved