Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » SMP6000ZWYXAR » 112 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Sm-p600 16 Gb Tablet - 10.1" - Samsung Exynos 1.90 Ghz - White - 3 Gb Ram - Android 4.3 Jelly Bean - Slate - 2560 X 1600 Multi-touch Screen Display - Bluetooth (sm-p6000zwyxar) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 112 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (15), Realistic Color (80), Bright Display (101), Lightweight (83), Built-in Speakers (67), Durable (55), Stylus (4), S Pen (4), Fast (3)

Cons:

Expensive (3), Did Not Meet Expectations (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great features and size

By MrB7 from washington on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Can't Think Of Any Right Off Hand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the size of it great clarity moves really fast love the dual screen makes waiting on it much better I use it for work and play got a great deal on it but now I am going too have to purchase another one since some one stole it from work I love samsung products I have the note four and had the tab 3 but gave it too my wife


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy Note

By JuneG from Florida on 08/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Samsung Website Difficult

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great but samsung website registration difficult to complete.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I was looking for in a tablet

By LuvSamsungproducts2 from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on 05/04/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Art Feature, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung tablet. It has everything I was looking for. I can even draw on it. When I found out it had a art feature on it I didn't want anything other tablet. I have Samsung Galaxy phone and I love it. I will buy Samsung products for life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the product is great

By techchicshopper from Ohio on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its been an excellent product it been great to use and I'm still learning features of the Note Tablet its been a worthwhile investment and will upgrade later this year


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung galaxy note 10.1

By mshafqat from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Front Camera Needs Improvement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung galaxy note 10.1 is a great product with excellent performance. All features perform excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

charger

By Anonymous from CA on 12/31/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Cable Charger

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a great notebook . Everything is perfect but there is one little problem with the charger cable, which is really too short. I hope they will improve on this to make it longer .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet......However its not perfect

By MSUStudent from Undisclosed on 12/10/2014


Pros:

Sd Port, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Video Player Has Issues, No Great App Of Notes Taking, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a Junior Mechanical Engineer Student at Michigan State University and I've owned this tablet for almost a year now and i really like this tablet. I prefer android over apple only because i think apple products are over priced and this tablets writing functions far exceeds apple's ability for taking notes on a tablet. The battery life on this tablet is great if your only using it for taking notes at school, if you like to watch videos between class the battery will get drained rather quickly but i can make it through an 8 hour day at school taking notes easy on one full charge. I bought this tablet with the full intention to completely get rid of using paper and pencil for taking notes, and this is where the however comes into play, the pre-loaded apps on this were not quick enough for me. Teachers talk fast and Samsungs "S Note" app takes to long to go to the next page of notes. It also only allows for a landscape style writing surface, so when you turn the tablet so its longest side is vertical you only have about half the screen to write on. Evernote is the best app i found for writing notes but I have seen much better note taking programs on my professors Toshiba lap tops. In class they will write problems out on this laptop with a version of the s pen and projects it onto a screen for the class to see and its clearly a much faster program and functions flawlessly. Yes i understand that this is a laptop I'm talking about but there has to be a way to take get that kind of note taking app onto this Samsung tablet. I also wish the the S Pen had an eraser built into it so i wouldn't have to stop writing to switch the function of the S Pen to an eraser. To sum it up this tablet has great potential for students to take electronic notes but the speed of taking notes needs to improve and a better free app needs to be out on the market before i could switch over to only taking notes on this. Love the display and to me this was the best tablet on the market last year. I'm not familiar with whats on the market right now so i cant say how great it is compared to recent releases of other tablets. Also its worth mentioning that the video player has issues on this tablet, will some times play video with out sound or there will be a glitch every few seconds in the video and audio. If this happens you have to restart the tablet. This doesn't happen very often any more but its still there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love thistablet

By Anonymous from North Dakota on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Short Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has a short battery life but other than that it's great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By HFPHEONIX from Undisclosed on 10/21/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, The Pen And Relating Apps Makes This Product Outpe

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best features is the S-note app, it fits best this product, I thought that after buying my note 4 phone I will not use my note 10.1 however the snote app is perfect and fits best the note tablet, I can write down note using the pen, record audio on the page for explanations, take pictures from the board or the book on the snote page!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding features

By jparrow from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like all the free apps available and particularity the camera feature. It is easy to learjn how to navigate and it even has a google app using voice search.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By ES224 from Undisclosed on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the note it's a very easy to use tablet with a ton of features. Lightweight with a great display. Samsung comes through again .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By almansy from Dubai on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dumbfounding product I like it so much . Thanks Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By luv2sho from New Enterprise, PA 16664, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great tablet i use mine every day.Especially like the tv remote!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy experience

By aliceabilene from Abilene, TX, USA on 09/28/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good tab love it fast ND easy to handle love pictures quality ND sound my kids enjoy it.. I think volume could be louder tho


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By grzmartin from Miami, FL, USA on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Burns After Using Screen Mirroring, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with my galaxy note 10.1 edition 2014. But it has a serious problem , DURING SCREEN MORRIRING operation it BURNS BURNS BURNS A LOT ! and sometimes it reset itself . crash after 5 o 6 minutes. I connect it with my all share cast dongle that I bought as advice of a samsung technitian.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific!

By Otobe21 from Idaho on 09/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my Samsung Galaxy Note! I've been using it daily for just over three months and I couldn't be happier with it. The display is clearer and brighter than our iPad. The connectivity of my Galaxy Note is better - it connects to my networks more quickly and with less lost connection issues. The speed of loading pages, websites and programs is excellent. Pictures taken are clear and the colors are perfect. Videos run with clarity and great audio. While watching a movie, the weight of it becomes noticeable but an inexpensive tablet stand makes that completely not an issue. This is a work horse that is just fun to play on. It's a great tablet and compares well beyond expectations to higher priced options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Adar from Israel on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At use by all family members and everyone and all of us are content. I use the S-pen and love it. it's a great feature, very convenient and easy to get use to. My daughters are running numerous games and their feedbacks are great. I use it also for my office mails and it is almost like my desktop computer. Very recomended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Tool

By Winkie13 from Germantown, MD, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Galaxy Note 2014 edition is everything that I hoped for and more. As a artist, the platform of the Galaxy Note with the S pen has a response time to real time is phenomenal. I can virtually do anything that a professional digital art platform can do in a much smaller and portable package. The Galaxy is just that, you have the hole Galaxy at my fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Tablet

By Jamar152523 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honestly it's such a great tablet. It can do anything and it's real easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lags a lot

By lovesgirlsgeneration from Undisclosed on 08/24/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This tablet lags and freezes a lot. Loved how it has the multi window feature although would have been great if could drag the windows instead of split screen. It charges slow and the battery is gone fast. Legit needs an update. If i could change this device i would in a heartbeat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

exactly what I need

By hoosiershopper from Schererville, IN on 08/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Too Many Apps I Don't Need

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great tablet loaded with great features. I love the camera. I don't use the s pen feature a lot but it's handy when I need it. I just wish it didn't come with so many apps I don't need, our at least I could uninstall then and also the back button and settings button are hard to see in low light


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizational powerhouse

By Worksmart from Denver on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this unit for use as a contractor. The ability to document projects and communicate with my crews has made it indispensable. Love it and have recommended it to many of my project managers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tablet

By KSconnect from Kansas, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first tablet and I just love it.... It is easy to use and has such a clear picture and does all the things I need.... LOVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the pen!

By noteman88 from Louisville, KY, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The notebook works very well and I especially like the pen for notations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a good one

By Xing from San francisco , SF on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Bad Battery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This note is a great one , but when i played the game , the battery is taking 3 hr or 4 hrs , i have other tablets and ipad , the tablets' battery almost taking 8 hr or 9 hrs . Feature and design are great .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The reason Samsung sets itself apart from the resf

By Megarain5 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) the features are endless, the display is beautiful and the octocore exynos processor is second to none. It plays most games In the highest of frame rates with the best graphics and daily tasking is no issue at all. Its bright screen offers great HD video playback and even for a tablet it has a solid camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My review of Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)

By vierarick from Florida on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

A Little Pricey, Shorter Battery Life Than Ipad.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the tablet. I also have an iPad version 2 that I can compare against. Pros: The pen is a tool that is very handy and is lacking for the iPad. It is great for making notes and for drawing. I like the way I can open two different apps side by side. The screen resolution is also very good. I like the way the email app will allow me to filter out the junk mail. I also like that it has a smart card slot so that I can store music, videos and etc on it. The file management system is so much better than the iPad. I can save documents in one app and then open that document in another app if I want. Cons: The processor does not appear to run as fast as the version 2 iPad. iPad Version 4 is available so it may be even slower when stacked up against that version. The battery life is a lot less than the iPad. I would gladly accept a heftier tablet for longer running battery life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks great, performs great

By frestivus from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB works wonderfully for web browsing, reading, emailing, watching videos. It is slightly smaller than a piece of office paper and therefore a familiar size for reading. I use my Note primarily for research and study. The colors are so realistic that I don't feel like I'm looking at a screen. This is truly a beautiful device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

X qusiite tablet

By muzziefl from Tampa, FL, USA on 07/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Haven't Had Long Enough Yet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thrilled by the overall functionality of this note tablet and I feel you will be also after you go through all the reviews I have gone through. Personally due to the higher end price of which I feel is well worth it, I suggest purchasing an upgrade accident warranty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

<3 my Note 2014 Edition!

By hawaiiinsomniac from Honolulu, HI on 07/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had many tablets, I'm a tech contributor for a tech magazine and this is my favorite tablet. HD screen check, microSD card check, S pen support check, Android Kit Kat check. That's just the beginning, multitasking, slew of Samsung apps - ALL THE FREE STUFF. Thanks Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy-breaking

By Viola1995 from Indiana, USA on 07/16/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this half year ago, but the screen now is black out. So sad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's great

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/07/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's pretty good. The only problem is that the touchscreen doesn't respond at times, otherwise it's fine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great but...

By adnopa from New Jersey, USA on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet, I really do but I truly hate the new update. For that reason I wish I could go back to the previous version of the software. Before, I was able to crop parts of an article in one of my apps and send it to somebody. It doesn't work anymore. I also don't like the way notification panel looks after the update! Furthermore, I don't like it that when you have only 5% of battery life left, samsung dims the display for you and you can't do anything about it! I wish the tablet gave me an option to choose whether I want to go on power saving mode or not, I should be able to adjust screen brightness in any way I want to matter how little battery life I have left.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Multi-Tool

By MotherKat from Fairmont, WV 26554, USA on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy using my Samsung note 10.1 2014 edition. It works well for everything that I needed it for. And the pen is a great addition. The only problem I have had so far is trying to use a split page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features easy to use

By meandher from Springfield, MO, USA on 06/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tablet is well designed and very user friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone currently using any other brand of tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very easy to use.

By theboss49 from palmer , ak on 06/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with my tablet. It is so much easier to use than a computer. Samsung people have been very good with their customer service. I am very pleased with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By EnjoiShoppin from Detroit, MI, USA on 06/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great features and very light weight. I really enjoy the multiple screen feature. Love love love


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Mountainmamma47 from North Carolina, USA on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first tablet and I don't have a smart phone. Before purchasing the Samsung, we looked at other products and talked to a salesperson. He recommended Samsung. I like the fact that you can write notes. I'm sure there are many features that I may never become fully aware of, but I love mine. The picture is great, sounds good and the camera takes great pictures. Glad I got this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Sydney0223 from Minnesota on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Everything, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Could Be Bigger

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hi samsung I'm Sydney and I love your product I think it is phenomenal and you have an amazing job with your company and the hardworking you put in to it I'm highly impressedwith how you made it I would pretty much take it over any other company


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE this

By kk55 from Somers NY on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love the Samsung notebook. Easy to use, love the pen and S notes, Chrome and all its features. Highly recommend it. I came from using a full PC and was not sure this would fit my needs, but it does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Shantheman from Kansas City, MO on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Features!

Cons:

Price Seems A Little High Given Materials Used.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a long time iPad user...I was looking for a tablet that had more functionality from a professional viewpoint. The Note 10.1 2014 edition has features the iPad can't touch. It helps me be far more organized and productive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could Great be even better?

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded to this from a tab 7 in and have been exceptionally pleased. The screen is brilliant, and the pen is perfect and useful. It runs every app with no lag issues and it's nice to have plenty of space for movies, pictures and apps. I use it daily and the battery life is decent enough to get through all day with moderate use but running videos/streaming apps will drain the battery pretty quick and charging isn't that fast, usually 6-8 hours after getting below 20%. The downsides are limited but there some small areas for improvement. My first and major issue is the charge port which is located at the bottom. This becomes an issue when charging and trying use apps as about 50% of the apps I've come across don't rotate. Another issue is this puts the volume controls at the bottom which makes them hard to use in a case while charging and forces the toggling of an app for control or going into the settings. Moving the charging port to the ends would make a better experience. The weight is a bit on the heavier side as well. Overall the experience is great but could be slightly better but im so pleassed with it that I just won an iPad that I'm selling without even opening.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By mattinacm from Houston on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tab. Excelent performance Those 3gb of ram work so good. And the perks given by samsung? Amazing!!! The price goes according to the product..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tab!

By jdmccall13 from Atlanta, Georgia on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since purchasing this tablet, I have been more then thrilled with it. Easy to use, super fast, and great design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By SrLogan from ATX on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This samzung note 10.1 is awesome! I love all the features and apps... plus down loading movies and watching them is easy and the resolution is perfect. Not to mention the speed of the proccessors, wow! The only thing is I wish I got the one with the 4g service. My wifi one is great but sometimes wifi isn't available and I want to use it but I guess is not a big deal. All in all I give it 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

why do i recommend this product?

By eluch from Vienna, Austria on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Quality, The Features, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First of all i would like to say that i am really pleased with this product. You already know thay the best thing about Samsung is it's quality. Samsung always offers great performance. Before purchasing this tablet, i was not sure to buy it. i was thinking buying another tablet because my sister had one too and i used and liked it. Like the most people, i thought the other one has better features such as resolution and display. Then i have started to collect informations from my (geek:) friends. And i have realised that actually this tablet offers higher resolution than the other one. And the other features.. This model offers you great convenience. You don't have to use keyboard everytime. The pen is really amazing. It works great unlike the other tablets with pen. If you are a student or businessman/ businesswoman, i highly recommend this product. It's so easy to take notes. And if you like to draw something you should definetly check this product. Sketchbook is amazing and so pro. The only thing i do not like is the battery. if you run a lot of applications especially games, it runs out quickly. Of course if we compare with other tablets, this tablet is better. :) Design is not the best but better the older samsung tablet. Buy this product, you would not regret.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, S Pen, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Multi-window, Fast, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, fast, runs great apps. Stylus is a fun and useful feature, you may not think it's necessary, but after using it, I wouldn't want to give it up. Wish stylus feature and multi-window were compatible with more apps. Great picture quality, Very clesr, great color. camera has lots of settings/features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek Design, Phenomenal Performance

By Altman282 from Pittsburgh, PA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Wonderful Screen Resolution, Built-in Speakers, Has Conventional Desktop Features, Good Camera, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Short Battery Life If Running Multiple Programs, Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What first drew me to my Samsung Tablet was the amazing resolution of the screen. It is so clear!! This product has every feature one could want and more!! I love that I can use Microsoft Office programs on the go. The 'S pen' is a lifesaver as well-adds a whole new dimension to the tablet! Love this product and would recommend to anyone and everyone!! Makes my life a lot easier and more efficient!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SGalaxyN2014User from Wisconsin, USA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note 2014 Edition is just plain handy. Great features. Fast. Compact. Light weight. Affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overally good product

By Bricephan from Seoul on 06/17/2014


Pros:

S-pen, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Good Performance

Cons:

Wifi Connection, Still Heavy, Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I basically satisfy with all of his features, except its design. I am sick with two buttons located beside the home button. Everytime I touch them by accident and its not comfortable for anyone who use or hold this tablet for the first time. That was the case when I sometimes show my boss some cool video or data of mine, and he just cant figure out how to hold my tablet comfortably. Thats bad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall it's great!!

By Cdmm77 from Steamboat springs, CO on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Battery Life, Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ive had this tablet for like 5 months now and so far its pretty good except for some gl itching happening at times. The battery life could improve much more. This is a great tablet though i like it. Helps with school and entertainment


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good size and features for the price

By sewfun from mo on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and learn have never been trained on the computer but this system is easy to figure out with a few questions and answers from friends and family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tablet

By Anonymous from Muskegon, MI, USA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Many Protective Cases

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an amazing tablet for artists, the detail achieved by the S pen is unbelievable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too much lag...

By Angryone from Undisclosed on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Slow Performance. Lags.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome tablet. Great design and features, but there is too much lag. I wish it had better performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Samsung 2014!

By 2Boe from South Carolina, USA on 06/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all the features on my Galaxy Note 2014. As I learn one thing, by mistake, I learn a new feature. I seems endless and I can't get enough. I thank Samsun and I make sure that I tell all my friends, and, I show them the cool things I've learned and the things I've stumbled up on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superbly crafted, delightfully easy on the eyes and hands.

By Anonymous from Buffalo, NY, USA on 06/11/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Fast Procesors, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I decided to go from a 7 inch tab to this spectacular device. I've never used the "old" Nexus 7 again. This machine is so worthy of top awards in every field, from feel, performance, pen, weight ease of use and super speedy processors. If I lost this one, I wouldn't think twice about buying another. It works effortlessly with my Samsung Galaxy S4! Bravo Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous Device

By ifupcpastor from Mississippi on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Of all the tablets I have owned, my 2014 edition Note Tablet is the greatest! Simply the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very much worth the buy

By Asherunreal from Emmett, ID on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Fast, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Plastic

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honestly I hear a lot of cons about touch wiz. I bought this galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition after doing a huge amount of research ! I have to say. Perfect in almost every way! I don't go one day with out using it for school or just fun. Love it !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By santib2014 from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfectly!. S pen adds a lot of usefull features. Fast. Multitasking


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so much can be done on this tablet

By zakk662 from ny on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are bright and reliable. Speaker are surprisingly good for there size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College student review

By Jae0729 from Riverside, CA on 05/26/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Multi Window Feature, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, S Pen System, Realistic Color

Cons:

Battery Life, Camera Megapixels

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is amazing. The display is so clear and bright. I love the Dolby surround sound on it as well. The multi window feature comes in handy. Samsung includes many perks such as 3 months of Hulu Plus and 50 GB of Dropbox space. It's so useful. I like having the S Pen to take notes for class or to write down information on the fly like phone numbers and addresses. The tablet needs an improvement on battery life. With constant use, it'll only last 5 hours at most. But I usually use the power saving feature and turn down the brightness of the screen. The camera on this particular model can be a little bit better. Overall it is a great product. It's easy to use and very reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tablet For Students!

By L0KI from Undisclosed on 05/25/2014


Pros:

Stylus, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the tablet after seeing a classmate taking notes on a previous model. Rather than carrying around several notebooks for each subject, he was able to bring just the tablet to class. I also liked the fact that I can store my notes digitally instead of keeping bulky notebooks in my office. S note was sometimes unresponsive which sometimes made it hard to keep up, but my handwriting was legible. The multi-app functionality was especially entertaining for slow days in class where I could check email or browse the internet and quickly go back to taking notes. Overall I am happy with the Note, but there are a few updates they could make to the software to make it more responsive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect tablet!

By mic15sport from SC on 05/25/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet so much! It integrated so well with my TV and phone.... so much better thanow the iPad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By techbug from Toledo, OH, USA on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Fast, Realistic Color, Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful display,fast processor,8 megapixel camera and lots of apps already installed, it gets the job done! work or play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am in love with my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)

By Galaxywins from Kabul, Afghanistan on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Really love my new Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, 2014 Edition because it's really shaped my life. earlier when I saw that product, it's high WQXGA resolution with crystal clear viewing quality and big screen caught my eyes and i decided to buy it. it's outstanding resolution offered me the utmost viewing experience. it's full HD support give me every image and video more vivid and sharp display. My new Samsung Galaxy Note stylish magazine screen eased my work. it allows me to create my own menu screen by pinning your my used and loved apps, news websites, stories, files, and folders to my screen. Multitasking is another option that I love in my Galaxy Note 10.1. it offers me enough screen space to do multiple tasks simultaneously. with this options I usually activate two Apps, such as movie player or vice recorder and note App at the same time to write and post my stories. My new Samsung Galaxy Note Outstanding mobility is it's another property that I love. befor that I usually carry my laptop everywhere but now I really feel comfort to expand my task capability on the go with maximum mobility with a Note smaller in size and lighter in weight without a reduction in the screen size and for this I'm really thankful to Samsung. I'm really satisfied with My New Samsung Galaxy Note look. The premium leather-like back cover gives more classic and more beautiful look and it also provides high usability, such as an extra protection against scratches and cracks. My New Samsung Galaxy Note's Smart S Note is a property which made my professional as a journalist in note taking, compose and manage them easily and quickly. Quickly scribble notes and then S Note edit them beautifully without having to rewrite them. I handwrite first, then S Note turns them into perfect digital text instantly without wasting my valuable time. S Pen feature is more useful in this product. I really wish best of luck for Samsung and Co. in their feature products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is great product

By nyfalcon from New York, NY, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great product, but having wi-fi issue with low bar wifi networks otherwise it is very useful. I have both tablets (ipad and galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition), connected same wireless network, having more problems than ipad, while loading web pages with same browser (google chrome).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By CashMachine from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition for about 2 months and it works great. It's much faster than a netbook computer I've been using for web browsing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2014 Edition

By gofishin from Seattle on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Durable, S Pen, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Expandable Memory, Lightweight

Cons:

No Word Like App, No Flash Player

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with my tablet. I put a 64 gig micro sd card in it . I haven't really used the pen yet. I'd like to see it come with a flash player. Great screen resolution, awesome colors. Decent battery life. It would be nice to see the next generation power plug like the one the new Galaxy s5 has because it does take a while to charge. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Video and Camera

By MrsJ1 from Austin, TX, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition because I wanted to record my daughter's basketball games. I love the quality of picture and color. Bigger than a smart phone and camera. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By luis1982 from Allentown, PA on 05/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

......This product has great features ............


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first tablet so I don't have much to compare it to (other than playing on my son's IPad), but I love it! Can't give you a bunch of technical jargon but everything works the way it should so far. Compared to my computer monitor the resolution is awesome. I didn't think I'd use the stylus much but I use it all the time. I'm very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By RubyRue3303 from Archer City, TX, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Long Battery Life

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! I works well and it's great for watching movies!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright screen, and features

By toni52291 from newbury park califofnia on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I simply love my tablet fits in with my lifestyle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This table is great

By HC1204 from NJ on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This table is great, I will recommend it, although the battery die to soon


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Bang for the $$$!

By ChronicBum from Katy, TX, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Large display..... Check! Fast..... Check! Easy to use..... Check! Good price point..... Check! This Galaxy device truly stands up to the Samsung Galaxy lines expected quality.... I went from an iPad to this and will never look back! Completely worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent design and performance!

By Grandpa43 from Orlando, Florida on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this because I knew I would be purchasing a Note smartphone and wanted a device that would work well together and am not disappointed. There is so much it can do and I haven't even begun to mine all it can do. I look forward to many hours of productivity and fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By luvs2fly60 from Undisclosed on 05/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't wait to sell my iPad so I could buy the Galaxy instead. You can do so much more with this device. I love how it's just like my Galaxy phone. Having an SD slot makes it much easier to add pictures and movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By Gabochan from Central Falls, RI, USA on 05/10/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Pen, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm amazed at how easy and fast I can type on this tablet. Plus love the design and great quality of pictures I can take with this tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Christmas Gift

By Tots from Mercedes, TX, USA on 05/09/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Hi Tech!, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my tablet since I got it as a gift on Christmas 2013. I had a choice to receive another tablet from another brand but I chose My Samsung Tablet because of it's excellent quality. What I loved the most is that it came with a Samsung case also! Thanks to my adorable boyfriend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just go ahead and buy it.

By Mikey05 from St Louis, Mo on 04/08/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You won't be sorry or disappointed that you bought this tablet. This thing is a beast. I am a field engineer. So, I use demanding applications such as Autocad on a regular basis. Yes, it is true. You can run the Autocad 360 Pro version on this tablet and it will not skip a beat. The display is amazing. The speakers are surprisingly loud and very clear. The multi tasking ability is what brought this tablet to my attention. Needless to say, it has not let me down. There is no Ipad that can do what this tablet can do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cgour

By Cgour from Charleston, SC on 04/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome products. .....truly worth the money.....I bought it as a gift for myself and every evening my husband and I fight over who gets to use it first. No one wants to use the laptop anymore. :^)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for business and pleasure!

By bhurtado8822 from Orange, CA, USA on 04/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Are Loud But Could Be Louder

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is amazing. Truly useful for business and pleasure. Wish it came with instructions but it's easy enough to figure out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Amazing Tablet

By Anonymous from Austin, TX, USA on 03/14/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From my experience with tablets, Samsung produces only the finest. This tablet is no exception. It has tons of processor power and you will absolutely love the S-Pen feature. I highly recommend this model to any and everyone looking to purchase a quality computing device!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the design.

By Anonymous from Maryland, USA on 03/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't have any major issues with the tablet. I love the slim design. The only issue I have is the battery life is pretty lousy. It lasts quite a while if the tablet is just sitting, but the minute you start doing anything like playing a game or watching a movie, the battery is rapidly depleted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liked the original version better

By Favethings from Florida on 03/03/2014


Pros:

S Pen, Lightweight, Multi-window

Cons:

Missing Features From The Original

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the 2014 version when my 2012 version needed repair. I miss photoshop touch and the way s note worked in the older version. I love the pen window feature but wish it worked with more apps. Multi window was also better in the 2012 version although there are more apps available for multi window in the 2014 version. I did consider returning the new version when I got my old tablet back from repair but decided not to because for all the things I'm missing there are things I liked too. Overall, if Samsung could combine the best features of the 2012 version with some of the new features of the 2014, they could have the best tablet on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG IS THE BEST

By 96PRUFF from Virginia, USA on 03/02/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Crisp Screen Images, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not to tech savvy, but the more I use this tablet, the more I like it. I learn more and more every time I use it. It almost guides you every step of the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far I love it!

By spdon from Howell, MI, USA on 02/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had it for about two weeks and so far I'm loving it. So far I have had zero issues with it. I bought the HomeSync also which I'm still learning to use but so far it also seems great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By abalzan from Medellin, Colombia on 02/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, S Pen, Realistic Color, Multitask

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing product, it's my new and only device I use at work. Now I have everything I need in just one light and easy to use device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good!

By boston68 from midwest on 02/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this tablet has been everything I was looking for in a tablet. I love how I can control my Samsung TV with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the price

By KtotheTw from Undisclosed on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Battery Life Not Good

I used the tablet for surfing the web, playing games and watching movies. Five hours was the most I got out of the battery life which was not acceptable for me. For the price I paid I want a battery that is going to last the entire day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nicceee!

By Cappadonno from New Jersey on 01/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Since purchase I have not put the device down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Powerful Tablet

By berryinfuse from HARTFORD CT on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Charging, Durable, Camera, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Build Quality, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Little Tablet lots of power. Screen is amazing watching a film ,or surfing the net . A very bright screen,and with 299 ppi you get to see everything .The camera I heard was not good but after taking pictures on vacation , i have to say that is not true . Very nice shots with the Tablet,and video . The note has a lot of features and everytime i think i have seen them all I find another one . Best Tablet from Samsung ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best screen i haver ever seen. better also than my smart tv

By jorteg37 from venezuela on 01/23/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Snapdragon 800 Is Required To All Versions

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is an excellent product, the cost is a little expensive, but it is extremly good performance and the bright display is outstanding. sometimes it gets into a lack, but my version is an exynos, the peformance of my nexus 5 with snapdragon 800 is better. not so far but better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I never thought

By Beastcmg from Cincinnati, OH on 01/20/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Os Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok I'll get it out now I own everything Apple, I got the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 for use with my TV's but I am finding myself enjoying this tablet. I won't switch all my device but the performace is good along with the video and I like the S pen (didn't think I would). I'm only giving it 4 stars because the OS seems to be buggy yet, I hope that all gets fixed with KITKAT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A M A Z I N G !

By tuts11 from Undisclosed on 01/10/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it! I use it to take notes in class and its great. Polaris Office works great too, I edit my spreadsheets and my papers. The price is definitely worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Upgrade

By JLouis2 from Leavenworth, KS on 01/07/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Sd Card Slot

Cons:

Battery Drain

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I updated my tablet from an iPad to this and this is by far a better experience overall. It is faster and the fact that you can add memory is the main reason I made the purchase. And don't get me started on the most beautiful display I have seen! The only gripe I have is that the battery drains pretty fast and takes a long time to recharge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet and nice companion to the Note3

By Toyz4CC from Southampton, NY on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Stylus, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from the Note 8.0 to the 10.1 2014 because its basically the same as my Note3 just bigger. It takes a little to get used to because of the home button being on the long edge. Some apps only run in the portrait mode and I find that I have to flip the tablet around from the way I usually hold it (home button on the right side). Its fast, light weight and plenty of great features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By EXPLORER2014 from Undisclosed on 12/25/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's an excellent product specially the S-pen feature is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features for a smart price

By Tryoy13 from Chicago, IL on 12/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

1. Great Look and Feel with Sharp display, I f you are watching movies or reading news magazine, It looks awesome 2. Good S-Pen which is helpful for a lot of activities Not Happy about 1. There is a lag between closing an app and refresh of Home screen widgets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By swilson08830 from NJ on 11/27/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love my Note 10.1 2014 special edition. I orginally bought the Galaxy Tab 3 but decided I needed something that was more geared towards working on the go. I am so happy I decided to give the Tab 3 to my daughter and upgrade myself to the Note!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung is the way of the world!!!!!

By dirtyredgirl from portage, indiana on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My fianc bought the galaxy note 10.1 for me yesterday. I am loving every bit of this wonderful device. I also own the note 3...I am a Samsung junkie. I love the multitasking and all the many features these 2 devices have to offer..I recommend Samsung everything...GO SAMSUNG!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Things I like and not sure if I like and a few other things

By Oldfatguy from North Carolina on 11/21/2013


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Charging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the note for 3 weeks and have one big concern. Plugged into the wall, the unit uses more power than the charger can supply. Takes all night to recharge the unit if and only if it is powered off. The placement of the usb(charging) port has proven to be cumbersome if you use the device while plugged into a power source. This one I'm sure I just have a setting wrong, but if I log into the unit 6 times out of ten the screen goes black and I have to log in again. A little frustrating. It does the same thing if I am reading and put it on the floor for a second to grab something else. Having the power switch next to the volume control has allowed me to shutdown a couple of times when all I meant to do was lower the volume. If you watch a movie on the device, you have a constant white light from the left side of the screen where you can press it to run multiple apps. Pretty annoying but here again, I'm sure there is a way to get rid of it, I just haven't found it. So far I like everything else that I have used. Most of the issues are self inflicted but overall a pretty nice unit. I will be in the car for 8 hours next which will give me an opportunity to learn about a few more features. I could probably learn more if I didn't have to drive at the same time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still in amazement

By ainet from Oregon on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our new tablet. The camera and editing applications are fun to help document this family. The pen feature brings back handwriting you can add to you journal/scrapbook. Giving it a special personal touch. It also gives you the ability to add extra attention to detail when you use an art/drawing application. On a side note I'm no longer frustrated when my clumsy fingers aren't cooperating, I just pull the pen to help. The high resolution and bright display brings more out in gaming or movies. The multi task window feature also helps this mama check email while baby plays an app keeping her occupied on my lap. We have yet to be disappointed. Easy to learn to operate. The different profiles definitely helps this family keep things organized as well. Completely worth the purchase because it has all the bells and whistles you can think of, which is hard to come by these days in the electronics department.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Some really cool things, but not as fast as I hoped

By Jcwilde1 from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Stylus, Bright Display

Cons:

Slow, Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think there is a lot of fantastic features built into this tablet. Such as multitasking and being able to mirrorcast your display to a tv if it supports it. The android interface is good, I like some of the things that Samsung as done to it such as the task bar at the top. The biggest thing I am concerned with is the speed. It seems about as fast as my cellphone running android even though it has 3gigs of ram. There are lags when switching between programs and when you click on a link it sometimes takes 3 " 4 seconds to realize you did it. It also uses over half of the ram just to run the tablet " I can only imagine it is because of all the Samsung software that runs on it. I think if you use the stylus a lot then it will easily be the best tablet out there for you, for myself I am still not even sure I am going to keep it. I think I could get a faster running tablet for less money if I went with a surface or the new nexus that is coming out. It is a shame that I cant remove some of the Samsung things that are slowing this one down. Overall, still a great tablet, just not sure it is the best for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tablet

By IXXIGolfer from Gulf Shores, AL on 11/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Am a Multi-Tablet User - this is DEFINITELY the device you want. Great screen, audio, S-Pen, EverNote, et al. Highly recommend this unit for novices as well as power users.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By xIxSiordiaxIx from Visalia, CA on 10/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Pricy No Ubs Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been waiting for a long time to buy a tablet and I have been researching this one since its announcement and comparing it with the new Surface 2, and I have to say that I am really happy i chose Samsung, the only 2 reasons I did not gave the tablet all 5 stars, 1.- It is pricy for a college student and having no student discount or anything to make it more student accessible, and 2.- no USB ports at all, it is nice that the memory is expandable and all but I still have to go to my computer or laptop if I want to use a USB


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Improvement

By flys4work from Kentucky on 10/25/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Average Camera

I played with this an entire week now and I'm very impressed with the overall function and performance, also the screen is nicer than my wife's new ipad. It has a lot of extras that are optimized for the stylus and this is a huge upgrade from the original note 10.1 which I also own. Although it is priced a bit high you get plenty of freebies from Samsung, just go to the website and check it out. The battery lasts a very long time, 8 hrs. plus, charges relatively quick and it feels nice in my hands. The sound is bold and strong, also the weight is next to nothing which makes using it a breeze. The only negative that I've discovered is the camera is fair when taking photos, a little better than the original note but the ipad takes better pictures. Good luck shopping! Overall I'm very pleased with the product, good job Samsung for finally making a top notch tablet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!

By bekurd from Irvine, CA on 10/23/2013


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Easy To Use, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Functional, Latest Android!, Microsd - 80gb Total!

Cons:

No Accessories Yet!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my THIRD Tablet from Samsung! I am so happy I waited as I was a bit disappointed with the TAB 3. This one has everything you would want and the FREE offers Samsung provides makes it even that much better! Don't hesitate and get it. There's NOTHING out there like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By w8lifts from DFW on 10/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice tablet. Having both the IPad and the Note hands down I like the Note better. The S pen is outstanding, nice big bright display, keyboard is natural, fast and very light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great device

By Luke4samsung from colorado on 10/15/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Speed

Cons:

Not That Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the device had no issues, it ran perfect and I had no problem using it at all.The design was overall much better then the previous design, and I would definitely recommend this to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

skinny nice

By Audibus from Peoria, il on 10/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Stylus, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Speakers On Side Are A Downgrade

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will admit...I vowed to never buy another Android but liked what the Note 10.1 2014 had to offer. I wanted a stylus for drawing and doing quick floor plans. I was very disappointed that the S Pen software was downgraded to a rather useless version of its former self. I wish it where easier to hand write in boxes like this with the pen. But overall, I find this a groove tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice hardware

By Jasonusamn from Minneapolis, MN on 10/11/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Can't Change Key Press Sounds

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new note is much faster than the last model, but it is missing some pre-installed apps like photoshop touch, and the kids games that were on last year's model. I think Samsung intended to use the registration perks to allow you to pick them up after the fact, but I have not received mine yet almost a full day after completing the registration.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved