Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » SMP607TZKETMB » 72 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Sm-p607 32 Gb Tablet - 10.1" - Wireless Lan - T-mobile - 4g - 2.30 Ghz - Black - 3 Gb Ram - Android 4.4.2 Kitkat - Lte, Hspa+, Umts - Slate - 2560 X 1600 - (sm-p607tzketmb) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 72 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (55), Bright Display (59), Built-in Speakers (39), Realistic Color (48), Inexpensive (14), Durable (29)

Cons:

Expensive (4), Battery Life (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Its good

By Renesito from Brentwood NY on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What can i say as far as tablets can go this is one of the nest ones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliance Achieved

By TinyShopper from Tucson, AZ, USA on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Upgrade Has Removed The Stylus!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition! The screen is brilliant and I love the inclusion of the stylus. I love to cuddle up with it to watch Netflix shows in bed or play games on my down time. It's also the perfect size and weight for quiet reading times. The stylus is just as good for taking notes; checking off to-do items; preparing emails; shopping or playing games. The two just work better together and I work and perform more efficiently, whether I am using both the tablet and stylus for business or pleasure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By RussSamsungFan from Texas on 08/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, On Board Stylus., Realistic Color

Cons:

Have Not Been Able To Upgrade The Operating System

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is a replacement for my IPad 3. I opted for the 4G connectivity and it works great. The battery life could be better but when I turned on the power saving option it improved greatly. The screen is better than the IPad and of course and it's nice to be able to watch an HD movie which I couldn't do on my Ipad. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tablet is fun to use and perfect for traveling with.

By Szut74 from Portland, OR on 08/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like having this tablet for going on trips and to use around the house. It's size and weight make it easy to carry with you. I like that it comes with a stylus too. I am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

S pen like wacom tablet.

By SunnyLaguna from Undisclosed on 08/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, S Pen, Built-in Speakers, High Def

Cons:

Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought it for making digital art and large reader.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy

By Bubbles143 from Charlotte, NC on 08/14/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this tablet because I can use it just like my phone...I use it for work easy to carry around. And I can print also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like every bit of this product

By sun99 from New Jersey, USA on 08/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item has all the features that I need for work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great fun

By LadyJ0521 from Texas on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, S Pen Is Fun And Easy To Use., Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

The S Pen Isn't As Sensitive As I Would Like Times

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fast easy to use product. I am very happy with the tablet do games pay my bills go to school all from the comfort of my tablet. I use it so much I almost forgot how to use a desk top computer. I definately would recommend this to people I meet, my favorite thing to do is to read on the tablet much easier than lugging a bunch of books around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By GChin from Queen, N.Y. on 07/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this tablet. It works like my Galaxy note 2 phone but bigger viewing and updated features. Not hard to understand without reading instructions. It is like upgrading to note 3 but it is a tablet. Love the size, not too small or heavy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the pen feature

By Techie1278 from Memphis on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Not A Fast As Expected

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the pen, multi-window, display. Lags a little based on the specs and battery doesn't last as long as would like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything that you need in a tablet

By Ernie50 from SW Florida on 07/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this online unlocked for 4G LTE for a different carrier than mine. After an hour or so in the AT&T store, I got it up and running smoothly. Clear vivid screen. Everything that you would expect from a Samsung product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding product!

By TheMonsta1168 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product far surpassed my expectations! Lightweight,great pic,multiple uses,good processor!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good alternative to iPad

By AnotherNonesuch from Undisclosed on 06/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Built In Apps.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have both devices. Both have their quirks and both are fairly easy to use. The built in apps are a problem. Sung added apps I do not use and do not want. There is no way short of rooting the device to remove the apps. Built in apps should allow uninstallation if they are not used. There should be a time limit such as 6 -12 months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tablet review

By Shegeek57 from Undisclosed on 05/31/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Can't Use Flash

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am disappointed with the inability to use flash. I have to use a computer to do many of my school assignments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Device

By Lrgbadboy from Florida on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this device,graphic is beautiful, excellent camera and very user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST 10.1 tablet

By QSPR from Puerto Rico on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition is the best, powerfully and more capable tablet. battery life is perfect, screen is ultra crisp and clear. Micro SD card, s pen and powerfull prossesor. love my tablet. waiting for lollipop update.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet!!!

By Marig555 from Los Angeles, CA on 05/22/2015


Pros:

Snote App And Built-in Stylus, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Mutli Window Function, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Expensive But Totally Worth The Financing!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love this thing. I use it to take notes at school, catch up on my shows between classes, check my emails, play games. It's a lifesaver on long trips. And the best part is it has 4G LTE capabilities. No more worrying about WiFi!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does what I need and more

By thisoneismine from Undisclosed on 05/18/2015


Pros:

Really Nice Battery Life, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the Note 10.1 tablet because I have had a great experience with the Samsung Note 2 phone I purchased 3 years ago. I wanted something with a larger screen, although my phablet still serves me well. I can read an ebook, surf and play games for hours and still have battery power left. I'm still learning the capabilities of what a tablet can do but I can say I'm hooked so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brightness ,fast speed

By Haile from California, USA on 05/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its screen brighter than the screen of Samsung tab s 10.5 ( LCD vs LED) Why ??? It run faster than tab s 10.5. ( quad core vs octa core ) Why ???


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent high recommend

By gp30rc from New York on 05/15/2015


Pros:

Excellent

Cons:

Excellent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice a very good choice to buy cell phone and tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is fast with great feature

By kimisloopy from Utah, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Easy Portability, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the ability to have instant internet on the go as well as being able to switch to wifi at home is great. IT ALSO HAS A GREAT SCREEN AND SOUNF CAPABILITIES


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Tablet 10.1

By Risaac from Houston, TX, USA on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Ease Of Use, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Audio Plug Loose, Position Of Data Jack

Over all I am very satisfied with this device. But since it is my first tablet I do not have much experience to pull from except for a few things. The plug at the bottom tends to wear down fast from repeated bumps and knocks so which eventually forced me to replace the tablet because it would no longer charge due the jack working itself loose and the head phone plug would occasionally malfunction, if you were listening to a movie or video you would only get audio out of one earpiece. The speakers worked just fine no problems there. Other than that it is an easy to use light weight device that I really enjoy. It takes wonderful pictures and is very easy to learn how to use and set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to use and Poor Support from Samsung

By ADAADVOCATE from Left Coast, USA on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After having this Galaxy 10.1 2014 tablet or many months, I'm in the process of searching for a much more user friendly device that is specifically accessible to people with a variety of mobility & visual limiting disabilities. Frankly, this seemed like a swell value before arriving. With no handbook with it, only a huge one to waste more money printing out, I'd rather save it for a more functional tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have been using this for about 2 years.

By Madmink from United States on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Great Cameras, Good Resolution, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Quality, Overheats Often, Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using many apps and it has been a great performer, but I noticed that it gets very hot, up to 70 Celsius (according to master sweeper app) Then it starts lagging severely. Also it now does not tell me the battery life correctly. When you design new tablets, be sure to have some ventilation for the prosser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By HopeBO from New York, NY, USA on 01/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always respect and love Samsung products. This Note is no exception. It does almost everything. Runs very well since I have it for the past 7 months. No problems, charges quickly and battery last for a good amount of time. I am really enjoying my Note 10.1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery Problems...

By manderso from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 12/11/2014


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After owning this for just over three months the battery started acting up. Looking around this appears to be a more common problem than I expected when purchased. Next time I will do more homework on the hardware and avoid devices that have suspect issues. Bottom line get the warranty or get something else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Entertainment on the Go!

By JCMaximus from Costa Mesa, CA, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, 32gb, Flash Camera, Lightweight, Expandable Memory, Battery Life, Bright Display, Processor

Cons:

No Cons So Far!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best tablet to have for on the go entertainment. Battery life is amazing! Who needs a lap top with this! I use this for music, movies, photo sharing, study, and even for full work purposes. Samsung really pulled it of with this one. I love how I can access my other Samsung devices via the Samsung Link. The Stylus is a plus with all its functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A All In One Tablet.

By Tbat4Life from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Battery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a nice size. Great for watching movies. The duel screen and S pen are a big help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing !!!

By Cruzanboy from Fort Myers, FL, USA on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for a month now and I am very impress with the speed and features the Note 10.1 offers. Setup was easy, the screen is bright and clear, pen works flawlessly . I have not found anything on the tablet that disappoints but I'm sure its not perfect. This tablet blows the iPad s out of the water and would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tablet ever.

By CiscoSam from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is simply great, the pen and how it work with the screen is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

charging problems

By richway from Herriman, UT, USA on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Too Big, Charging Problem

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the device other then after buying it I realized it was really bigger then I want, also it had a charging problem before I had even owned it for a week


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must buy product

By 1dose from VA Beach on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Charging Port

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything hope they come out with fast charging my note 4


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG galaxy NOTE 10.1 2014 Edition

By Samsung101814 from New York, NY, USA on 10/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All great, but there is no support for Russian language.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 Edition Tablet

By cinnabon from Pacific WA on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Intuitive Interace

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is awesome. It is very intuitive to use. The screen is clear and bright and the colors are brilliant. After being turned off it boots up quickly when turned back on. It is faster than my apple I Pad Air. I love the fact that is came with 32 gb of memory and has the capability to expand that using a micro SD card. My other tablet mentioned above only came with 16 gb of on board storage and no SD slot. In all fairness you can get the I Pad Air in a model that holds up to 128 gb, but they are up to 300.00 $ more. The Samsung is very easy to customize and the split window function is great. At the time of this review I had only owned the tablet for a week and already love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features for a Soldier always on the go.

By DocGizmo911 from Nebraska on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet works great all around to get many jobs accomplished. I use my tablet for most items I need to accomplish while at work for the Army. Many of my notes from meetings are taken with S-Note or written on Polaris. Also, the ability to upgrade for more storage space is a plus! Would highly recommend this product to my military friends and even to business professionals!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love My Note 10.1

By Mowie from St. Louis, MO, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to say this device does everything I want it to. Much more than and Ipad. I only have one grip and that has to be battery life. When playing anything intensive such as Plants VS Zombies I'm lucky to get 3 hours out of the battery. When doing more normal things like email, web browsing its and all day device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tablet is the best

By Diddydoll from Undisclosed on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can do just about anything on my tablet, the features are amazing and I'm loving it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung's flagship tablet! !

By Cheef from Undisclosed on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great design that has flawless productivity. . I love how light the tablet is


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the design

By alicia123 from Virginia, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

slim, perfect size and great picture easy to handle and light enough to carry in my bags great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a believer!

By BeaneyMan from Downers Grove, IL, USA on 09/23/2014


Pros:

Versatile, Battery Life, Fits In Your Briefcase, Lte Connectivity, Intuitive To Use, Lightweight

Cons:

Could Have A More Rugged Exterior Design, Too Much Samsung Bloatware Out Of The Box, No Fingerprint Scanner

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the most useful work tool that I have at my disposal, and it has no equal. It does things that my laptop just was never designed to do, and it's got highspeed LTE connectivity, combined with battery life that gets me through my day no matter what I throw at it. Combined with a bluetooth keyboard, this tablet is a true successor to the laptop. The weight keeps coming down with each generation so that's a good thing. This is the business tool that no field worker, consultant, technican, broker, executive, or business owner should be without.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Overall Tablet

By BonkRDS from Gaffney, SC, USA on 09/22/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

No Edge Network Support.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the better tablets I have had the fortune of using. While I admit I do not use this tablet to it's full capability it has been perfect for the things I have needed it for. Only down side I have found to this model is no EDGE network support. While this is no big deal as I am on WiFi 99% of the time, would be nice since E is best network I get in several areas I work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lightweight

By thanxs3 from California on 09/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Can't Delete Photos From Gallery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition. I love the fact that it has a very large screen AND it's as light as can be!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelent Devices

By Juveg from California on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Perfromance, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Solid, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Procutivity

Cons:

Little Heavy

This is my second tablet in this year same model compare with hew ones but this is solid productive tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this item is great awesome

By Ryan56 from texas on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like everything on this item. From the design to the features it have on the item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

satisfied

By broker2014 from New Haven, CT, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Utilized principally for real estate applications and communications, exceeds expectations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Tablet

By jettachic99 from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy this tablet, I also own the Samsung Galaxy Tag 1st generation. This one is much more efficient and does all the things I need. Having a stylus is just a bonus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the features of the tablet

By blwebb68 from Seattle, WA, USA on 09/03/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased as an alternative to the iPad. I absolutely love this thing!! I love the Google ecosystem and the apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Personal & Business Multi-Tasking

By SoulCollector from Northridge, CA on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this originally for work. The S-Pen feature in of itself makes this a perfect add-on for anyone's busy lifestyle. The S-Pen features can keep up and work in any meeting. No need for paper at all. Multi-Tasking is amazing on this, and again the S-Pen allows a window within a window for awesome muti-tasking. The Graphics and ability to draw are amazing. I use this for Netflix, browsing, teaching co-workers, webinars, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.4

By JAY1Flo from El Paso, TX, USA on 08/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1. I would recommend this to anyone looking good for a good product tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

well worth the money

By ks1958 from kansas on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tablet after doing a lot of research on different ones. I wanted one to replace my samsung laptop. I saw this one offered through my phone Carrier and decided on it. I already have the note 3, so this seemed like a good choice. I wanted something that could do everything my laptop did for me, it was also compatible with my note 3. So far I'm very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tablet

By timmyj from magnolia, tx on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is great. It does the jobs that we need it to do and is fast. It sometimes picks up our wireless quicker than our laptop. I also recommended the Samsung over ipad to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In Love

By aromik25 from las vegas nv on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just got this as a present from my fiance and I loved it and use it and take it everywhere I go and it's small enough to fit in my purse


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tablet

By ussoldierburton from Las Vegas on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition is near perfection. The battery life is incredible. The speed and processing power is second to none. The leather feeling on the back, and just how light the device feels in your hand is just pure awesomeness. The only draw back would the the 8mp camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile and Easy!!

By blume128 from Minneapolis on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Multi Tasking, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Split Screen, Expandable Memory

Cons:

Wish It Was A Little Lighter

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The layout is simple and the Note has so much power you won't see any lag. Love using the S Pen especially when using full Web pages. The hover feature is genius. The Note rivals any tablet out there. 32gb plus expandable memory you will never run short not to mention the 48gb of Dropbox! Best tablet purchase I've made!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great companion with note 3

By b804 from Richmond, VA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes a excellent tool for work and school, but is still good for play with the battery life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice to have

By 2013gman from the heights, CA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall pretty good. Sometimes the screen will freeze and not operational until you reboot. Other than pretty satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love This Tab!

By sYsk from NJ on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Great Gps Connections, Smart Stay, Built-in Speakers, Bettery Life, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, S Stick

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a great tab with many latest features including s sick. Sim slot is a great thing in a tab! I used many tabs but I always wanted a tab which is big in size and light in weight. It's camera can be improved. That's the only thing to be improved. All are good! It's a great device which I would love to use and can suggest and advice other people to use it! ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product Ever!!!

By bigdude79 from Washington, DC, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am completely satisfied with the performance of my Note 10.1 2014. I am a owner of the previous Note 10.1. This is an upgrade perfectly executed. Way to go Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tablet, it does everything and more

By shumphreys34808 from Lakewood, WA, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to do school work on it cause it has split screen. And the graphics are great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By P41NB0W from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Blazing Fast, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never owned a samsung devicec prior to my galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition and I must say I am a samsung customer for life now. This tablet delivers on all fronts, hands down it is the most incredible android device I have ever owned. Do yourself a favor, if u are thinking about purchasing this device... DO IT. I promise you won be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome!

By sirarthur1 from NJ on 08/11/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does it all. need I say more. I haven't found anything yet that I can't do with this. Watching movies to email on the go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition Tmobile

By imrsebb from CT on 07/28/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Expensive, Accessories Are Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like my tablet. I have been trying to set it up to assist with other media products we have in our home. Watching movies and videos on this tablet is so nice. The S-pen makes it easy to take notes while on the go. I really do recommend this to other. One thing I must say is. Turn off your mobile data prior to turning on your wi-fi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tablet

By arodplace from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 07/18/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got one in t-mobile, not only does it do it all it has a great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome device

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/18/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best tablet i had so far. i owned a ipad and a nexus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This device does it.

By Doingitright from Undisclosed on 07/10/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a device to allow me to seamlessly send emails from Dropbox content for work, this device does it. Needed to be able to share content with my customers in a viewable format, this device does it. Need to frequently follow up with emails, this device does it. I can go on for awhile like this, and I know other devices do these things as well, but this device does it with style. It is fast and has been easier then my iPad was to get these things set up and doing what I needed them to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally a tablet that's as fast and responsive as a flagship smartphone

By LostInDesert from Tucson, AZ, USA on 06/27/2014


Pros:

Android 4.4.2 Kit Kat, Realistic Color, Wi-fi 802.11 A/b/g/n/ac (2.4ghz + 5.0 Ghz), 8220mah Battery, Microsd Slot, 4.0 Bluetooth, Built-in Speakers, Qualcomm Snapdragon Msm8974 Quad Core 2.3ghz, Ir Remote Control, Display Resolution Wqxga (2560 X 1600) Tft

Cons:

Expensive, Apps That Take Up Space And Can't Be Uninstalled, Speakers Face To The Side Instead Of Forward, Led Back Lighting Uneven Noticeable In Darkness, Addictive, Metallic Paint On The Edge Is Kind Of Cheesey, Long Battery Charging Times, Usb 2.0, Lackluster 8mp Rear Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the tablet I've been waiting for. When I read the specs of this specific model I was extremely excited. I've had this tablet for a couple of weeks now and does not fail to impress. It's not sluggish like other tablets I've used. The screen is beautiful and bright. Any app I use seems to work flawlessly. The S-Pen is amazing for art and photo editing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best things to hit T-Mobile

By jtorrio from Undisclosed on 06/17/2014


Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will admit that I'm slightly partial to Samsung over other products, so I will be as fair as I can. I bought this from T-Mobile over updating my Samsung Galaxy Note II phone to the Note 3 (waiting on the Note 4) because I'd rather pay $500+ for a tablet over a phone. I love the features the tablet offers and the 32GB option is nice as well. It's slim and very portable and feels nice in the hand. It's everything my phone is and more on a larger screen. I've never been a fan of the increasing tablet prices across the board, but if you're into tablets and must have one, this is the one to get. Make sure to check out the specs and watch a review on YouTube to make a better, informed decision before purchasing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

user friendly, love it!!!

By simpleMe2 from Michigan on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

User Friendly and easier to use. There's a lot of nice features on the device. Love It!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From iPad 2

By BABob from Monrovia, CA 91016, USA on 06/10/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Charging Port Location/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only problem is charging port on bottom. I use in landscape mode, iPad 2 is on short side. Charging port seems flimsy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light, great quality picture and super fast.

By jsandoval19 from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 06/09/2014


Pros:

Flash, Lot Of Memory (ram-rom), The S Pen, Lightweight, Bright Display, Good Front And Rear Camera, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Hd Port, Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Tablet, I like the quality picture of the front camera, 3 GB RAM is very good and of course the 32 GB ROM, for your Flash Drive you can buy a connector that goes in the same place you put the charger, I had one and tried it out, works perfectly, fast, it is perfect for streaming, my daughter is always on Netflix, no problems at all and no forget the S Pen, waaao, for me it was a little expensive, but it was my gift to me for Father's Day, I deserved it. But you can be sure and be in peace that you will have an excellent tablet for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The features are great love the way Touch Wiz works on this.

By Shakii from Levittown, PA, USA on 06/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had the 2013 galaxy note which was great. I got the note 3 last year and was amazed at the upgrades I have to say I am pleased again I am totally happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very user friendly and lightening fast.

By TeamGalaxyMama from Inverness, FL, USA on 06/07/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Accessories Available.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how fast this is! Very similar to my S5, so I don't need to figure out to many new features. I am very happy so fast, I just wish more accessories were available. I'm very nervous about damaging it since I don't have any protection for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved