Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » SMP905VZKAVZW » 109 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Notepro Sm-p905v 32 Gb Tablet - 12.2" - Verizon - 4g - Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 Msm8974 2.30 Ghz - Black - 3 Gb Ram - Android 4.4 Kitkat - Lte, Gprs, Edge, Hspa, Umts, (sm-p905vzkavzw) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 109 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (69), Bright Display (94), Built-in Speakers (72), Durable (64), Realistic Color (68), Inexpensive (11), Large Screen (3)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (9), Battery Life (4), None (3), Price (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works well, but some issues exist

By SameOleMikey from Bryant, AR on 10/04/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tablet is good, it's got a great screen and it processes quickly. There are some minor issues (for me) with the device staying connected to wifi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The note pro 12.2 has been nothing but exceptional!!

By Anonymous from Tacoma, WA on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best tablet i have own by far. Samsung did a great job the with the note pro 12.2!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy Note Pro Best Choice for Artists

By SPenRocks from Los Angeles, CA on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Intuitive S Pen Interface, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 for my 12 year old daughter, who is a gifted artist. She needed a laptop for school, but I could see that this had more potential than a laptop (using the Logitech PRO keyboard). She took to the S Pen right away, and was making multi-layer SketchBook drawings and FlipaClip animations that amazed everyone! This is an extremely versatile tool in the hands of an artist, and I have no doubt that it will prove to be indispensable as a remote office and productivity tool as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hopes Still High, but...

By ALCake from Undisclosed on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unfortunately, my NotePro has been in for warranty repair twice, so far, for a physical problem. I'm still getting used to it again, now that it's back. The service was good and the tablet's size makes it a great substitute for a laptop. The experience has just been soured a little by the problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Way better than any other tablet in the market right now!

By AndroidStar from Augusta, GA on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Processor, Bright Display, Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Dad started to tell me about all the products Samsung makes. Appliances, Cameras, and Phones, and Tablets. So, I needed a tablet for school. I am a person who can easily overclock the processor. So, I was worried that Samsung tablets would not be an ideal fit. I was wrong, like very wrong! S pen is amazing, Octa core, awesome 12.2" screen. Great battery life, because I get up to 14 hours on one single charge. IR Blaster! It's amazing! Great camera for a tablet. Amazing speed even over low signal network. Price is totally worth it! I have the 4G LTE one. I love it! I also play the Guitar at my church and other places, so I needed something to get my music notes on. I figured since this should be bigger than paper, I should just use this. I also lose my paper music notes easily, but I have all these notes with me easily. So, I use this as my music notes as well. I do everything for school on this tablet! Samsung, I have ran out of words to say! It's that good! Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A nice work tablet

By VenuSammy from Sacramento, CA on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tab is the perfect work tablet with it's big screen, snappy performance and the S-Pen. The software features are so well thought about, it makes working very easy. The bigger screen is an awesome addition for personal entertainment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top This

By SunnyDee577 from Wichita, KS, USA on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Awesome

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung Galaxy Note Pro. I use it at work, school, the gym, home and in the car (not when I'm driving though). It's fast, it's thin, the battery lasts all day. The accessibility and easy control of data, apps and settings makes it easy to learn and simple to remember how to change anything you don't like. I read with it, write with it, draw with it, I make music and sometimes when I'm all alone I even dance with it. I would go so far as to say that this is the most versatile and functional piece of mobile technology I've ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Mrsamsung6258 from Pennsylvania on 09/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my note pro 12.2 misplaced it twice couldn't live without it had to purchase another. Very fast love that you can use 4 apps at once, the display is phenomenal great for movies, reading, games and apps. The S pen is genius and unique. Overall awesome tablet please make a Note Pro2 12.2in 4k display The next big thing!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the flexability of uses

By Buzymom from Crawfordville, FL 32327, USA on 09/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Tablet. It is so much easier for me to use and take with me than having a laptop. Ever since I got my Samsung I take it everywhere with me. It is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost a laptop

By Frank429 from Lebanon, PA 17042, USA on 09/15/2015


Pros:

Large Display

I wanted this for remote login to my pc. It works well for that. Now I just need to learn what all the features are to use it for other things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Lovetablet from Glens Falls, NY on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first tablet ever. Have used other tablets. This one is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Montanan from Montana on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this tablet for school and it does everythingry I need it to do. It is great and I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro Review

By jnote2 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Speakers Not On The Front

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had a Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 for over a year and just purchased my second one. I bought another one because I wanted a backup for when i am traveling or anywhere charging was not available as well i wanted one for play and one for my writing. I would highly recommend the note pro to anyone looking for an Android tablet its the perfect size for videos, word documents, emails and much much more. I have had several tablets over the last few years and the Note Pro 12.2 has by far been the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the design

By Dauglytruth39 from Ashley,Pa on 09/06/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

A Little Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I am happy with this tablet, I am still learning all its features, but it is very helpful with my school work. The writing is pretty accurate . There is a little lag but overall I am quite happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tablet - Gets the job done

By MobileTester from Boston, MA, USA on 09/04/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Big Display, Long Lasting Battery, Durable, S Pen

Cons:

Not Enough Ram

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not the fastest tablet I ever had my hands on but overall a very good tablet with a good battery and a large screen. This is not a tablet you want to walk around with and a bluetooth keyboard is almost required. The large size keeps it at home often but I have to say this comes closer than anything else I have had to a laptop replacement. Browsing the web is functional, you do have to watch the amount of tabs that are being used or it slows down to a crawling pace. it works very will with MS Word, Excel, and Powerpoint presentations as well as pdf files. I can easily create files work and turning them into a pdf for sending through e-mail any other form of sharing is easy. The number one feature is certainly the size, not for everyone but but I haven't found anything that I do on a computer that can't be done on this tablet. The large display coupled with my bluetooth keyboard, this tablet gets me through work and all of my personal computer needs. The one thing that would make this better is if it had more RAM. I have the Galaxy S6 Edge plus with 4GB, this tabllet would have done well with similar specs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for business

By MudEGirl from NJ on 08/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet has been an excellent tool for our business! S note is awesome and screen size is a definite plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful and fast

By DAB1 from Bettendorf, IA, USA on 08/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't had much time yet to really find out all that it can do, but the Samsung Galaxy Note Pro is fast and fun. The screen is extremely sharp, and the overall design is pleasing. I'm looking forward to learning more about all it can do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for all occasions

By Railroadinspector from Deposit, NY, USA on 08/17/2015


Pros:

Freedom, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Con To Be Found

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet has become essential to me with my job as a railroad inspector. I bought an otter box cover for it and I can now be outside day or night in all weather. This memory and speed is essential to me and this tablet meet them gloriously. The everyday personal use is well above par. This is a must have for those who want the freedom of being on the move with a computer. Oh and the stylus is beyond great. Great job Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought one for grandma

By Badbear from Lake Tahoe on 08/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So----I have enjoyed my Galaxy Note 12.2 very much. It has largely terraced my laptop for every day online and computer activities. Our 95 year old grandmother wants to stay up with the family and was having some trouble with her older laptop. We surprised her with a new Galaxy Note and she is taking to it like a duck to water! She particularly likes the resizing of small print at a touch. She is navigating her Facebook and two mail accounts and is off this morning to a classwith a beaming smile. What could be better?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kindle for Samsung will not run

By Hmyer from North Carolina, USA on 08/16/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Wont Run Kindle For Samsung.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find it odd that Kindle for Samsung has never been able to run on this device. Repeatedly loaded it crashes. I have removed and reinstalled it several times to no avail and have not had a response back from Samsung or Kindle. Additionally Kindle for samsung is very difficult to find to download. Since it runs on other Samsung device, must be the device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tablet I have ever owned

By TechnoGeek52 from Tennessee, USA on 08/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Needs Android 5.0

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best tablet I have ever owned, and I have owned several. The only downsides are 1.) the lack of a really good case (cover) that fits securely and provides a keyboard, although the onscreen virtual keyboard is adequate most of the time. and 2.) Samsung has not upgraded the operating system to Android 5.0. this tablet still runs version 4.4.2. Come on Samsung, you are disappointing me on your willingness to keep this otherwise great tablet on the cutting edge of technology.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to work with

By 4deer from Undisclosed on 08/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

I can move around on the pages with ease and love the apps that came with it and I can read the pages take really good pic with it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An experience worth noting

By Anonymous from Dallas, TX on 08/09/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I give this title with a slight pun intended. This tablet, is by far the best I've gotten my hands on to date. The sheer size can scare an end-user at first being a larger size, but after being bed bound for a shor time, it was so easy to work on office documents via the office Store apps, the stylus interphase has the best response I've ever used, the fact you can have multiple user accounts via the android platform is a big plus and my main selling pint was the vocals interaction. The pun comes into play "worth noting" because I primarily use the stylus for note taking. Task tracking, doodling, and "aka" chicken scratching. I do recommend purchasing the external keyboard accessory to not only have as a physical keyboard but for propping the tablet up. The battery life on this tablet is at the highest spectrum in comparison to the phone, but it does use some juice when power using. I also decided on this tablet for the interaction with my 4K Samsung TV and that's seem less. I do wish at times it ran an actual operating system like Windows to replacement my laptop 100% but surfing the web, downloaded apps, and built in functions, I'll be glued to this for some time to come. Just need a USB port on it and we'd be all set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love everything about it!

By QueenGoober87 from Stafford, VA, USA on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the battery life, and really every feature it offers me. It's really been then best thing, and I haven't had a single problem with it. I recommed it to who ever, is looking into getting one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet ... Laptop Replacement

By tsyspaul from Keller, TX on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have finally found an Android tablet that has enough screen size, power, battery life, and weight to where I am able to hook a Bluetooth keyboard and mouse to and rarely have to take my laptop with. It is even solid enough to remote desktop into my main workstation and servers when required.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOTE Pro through Verizon

By NYYFAN71 from Columbia,Il on 08/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Learning Curve For Size

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the note pro for two weeks now. I can't believe how much faster it been compared to my note 10.1. Takes awhile to get use to the size, but when you do you won't believe how easy to operate. The screen is beautiful and bright. Battery power is efficient enough to last a day of heavy use. If you are looking for a tablet for business and personal, look no farther. Little on the high side at first, but once you have it in your hands you'll know it was worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easier to manage with my other devices

By jccc from Undisclosed on 08/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, like this product and with the keyboard accessory I have no need of a laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love my Samsung Galaxy Note Pro!

By patsygurl from Charlotte, NC, USA on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thrilled with my new Galaxy Note Pro. I take it everywhere I go. First I bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 smart phone and got addicted to using the S pen. Then I found the Note Pro and had to have it. ! Now I have all the features of a laptop plus wifi plus the ability to take notes. This product has fantastic features! The camera is incredible, The audio is perfect and the screen is larger than my last laptop. It fits perfectly into my shoulder bag and is an extension of my right arm. Next I plan to purchase the Samsung S watch.. Love everything Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note 12

By Donnawokc from Oklahoma City, OK on 08/04/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this tablet. I like the bigger size but it is still thin and doesn't take up a lot of room. I would recommend this tablet to anyone looking for a good size tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a big replacement for laptop user

By DroidKing from Plano, TX, USA on 08/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy all the features and service provided through this Tab.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tablet

By dew03 from palos park il on 07/29/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the speed and vivid colors of the notes pro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture

By Reniferj from Peabody, ma on 07/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet... Not only to do my school work on but I watch a lot of Netflix and dvr'd shows and the picture quality is amazing!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best tablet I've owned

By MicheleinCA from Thousand Oaks, CA, USA on 07/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Large Screen, Large Keyboard, Lightweight

Cons:

Pricey, Auto-correct

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I almost didn't buy this tablet because of reviews that said it was too big and prone to bending. It's a solid tablet. I keep it in a case, which adds a level of protection, but I'm not worried about bending. I initially went to the store to buy another tablet, but once I saw this one I couldn't buy anything else. It runs smoothly with a beautiful HD screen. I've watched many movies and it and haven't bothered to hook it up to watch it on my HDTV. The keyboard is large enough that I can type with two hands and never hit a wrong key. The only issue I have is the auto correct. It doesn't recognize apostrophes and insists on adding another word at the end, like this: can'take - I just typed can't. Don'the for don't. It takes an SD card up to 64GB. There's no HDMI port, but I purchased an inexpensive mini USB to HDMI adapter, in case I ever want to stream on my TV. This is my third tablet, and by far the best. But, it's pricey. That may be my only real complaint about the tablet. For the price, it should have come with a subscription to MS Office, just like my computer. If you want it, you have to pay $7 per month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By Lcolumbia from Rochester, NY on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the note line from samsung, tablets and phones. This tablet is very nice. Takes crisp pictures. Some people complain about the screen size on other Web sites. Really? Then get the 10", 8" or even the 4". I bought this tablet for the screen size. Never had a problem with this. Battery is great as well. Definitely recommend and plan on having this a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Truly functional tablet

By Dannysg23 from Wenatchee, WA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I stared out with the tab 7.0 and loved it along with Samsung customer service and when they came out with the Pro 12.2 tablet I had to get it. I don't regret it for a moment. It's picture is beautiful and with the stylus, it's perfect for me taking notes at my work meeting. The battery life is very good as well. My tablet is always by my side, it's my new best friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro

By treese from Enterprise, AL on 07/05/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I lover the size of the screen. The clarity is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Pickleballforlife from Central FL on 07/02/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet. Resolution is exceptional. It is very easy to use. The only reason I gave it a 4 in performance was it is slow deleting my email. My phone is also (note) and had not had that probe with galaxy. I also wish volume was louder. Love the battery life but charges slowly (use only it's charger!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.1

By TheRev2 from Florida on 06/30/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great machine! Love the interface, speed of operarion, and, of course, the extensive selection of apps to customize. Only drawback for me was the size, so I went to a smaller size Galaxy machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Samsung tablet

By Anonymous from Mechanicsville, MD 20659, USA on 06/29/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it! Have had it for 6 months. It's easy to use, holds a charge, never had a problem with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By SmallTownGirl31 from Minnesota on 06/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to use at work and at home and it has been excellent! Easy to use and has everything I need!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite device by Far

By BuckUBack from Charleston SC on 06/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this awesome tablet for Fathers Day to replace my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and it really has Blown me away. Every where I go I know Im at yhe top off the foodd chain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Note Pro

By waterdragon6x10 from Texas, USA on 06/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is great use it for work downloading service manuals


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy note pro

By gagranny from Douglas, GA, USA on 06/12/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it and definitely love the larger screen. Has more apps that are easy to use with it. I would highly recommend this tablet to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovin it

By killerjo from San Francisco Bay, California, USA on 06/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my galaxy pro tablet. I have been doing a lot of flying for the last year and it is indispensable for on the go study of the videos, tutorials etc. that I need to keep busy with on the plane. My only ding would be the battery life but I guess that's a trade off for the 12.5 inch screen size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab Note

By Jcolby from Greensboro,nc on 06/03/2015


Pros:

Slide N Sync With Samsung Phones, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the features with the s pen and the slide and sync app. Being able to do things with the tablet and my phone from the tablet is awesome. The battery life is also a plus when compared to surfing on the tablet vs my s6 edge (I know a lot larger battery) but I can actually leave the tablet on and off the charger for days at a time. The display is also very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with this tablet

By Joe20 from Florida, USA on 06/03/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung tablet and I am so sorry I waited so long. The only short coming I have found is it's weight. It is a little heavier than other tablets but well worth that extra weight. The large screen makes watching TV a joy and the battery life makes it useful all day. The sharpness of the screen is outstanding. This is a powerful tablet and can easily replace a PC or laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the Best

By mikestwistedprincess from Apple Valley, CA, USA on 05/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet has everything ... I love the big screen and how it makes doing work actually fun . I love this tablet thank You Samsung for yet Another great Product ,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

by mistake

By evie26 from Nassau, new York on 05/27/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

I Cannot Sync With My Wireless Printer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I saw this in the store and liked the features. By when I purchased it and starting using it I loved it. The hanCom version of windows is a really nice comparison. I do a lot of work on word and excel I can easily work with both. It is a definite contender with the competitors and not bad with value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By jedi0824 from Catonsville, Md on 05/22/2015


Pros:

Speed, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Wish They Were Front Facing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tablet it has pretty much replaced my laptop. Wish it came with Lolipop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great Tablet

By elce from Undisclosed on 05/17/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Camera Not Bright Or Sharp Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tablet. Very lightweight. User friendly. Fast!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note pro 12.1 worth the price

By manning18to88 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Doesn't Have Lollipop

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome tablet for work and play, s pen is super helpful. Fast response and great pre-loaded apps. Vivid screen. Great for movies. Use it to make work lists at my job, the size is perfect so don't let that scare you off. Weight is great also. Only minor issue is the delayed release for lollipop. Other then that 5 stars!!!! Smart switch and slide sync are perfect apps that are a must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

found my laptop replacement

By gat0rfan78 from Undisclosed on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This device is the answer to replacing my laptop. With a keyboard cover, this tablet will cause my laptop to get buried with dust. The screen is amazing, and the device is very responsive. Watching movies and playing games is a huge plus. The tablet gets a lot of attention no matter where I use it. It goes perfect with my Note 2 and my Note Edge. I highly recommend this tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IT wish list -- A plea for reason

By DaveES from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having used Android since the first Xoom there are things I wish would be easier to deal with for professional IT users. Having access to multiple OS' s is important and can be achieved with RDP and ssh clients but the fine/tiny resolution which I've been unable to change renders them almost useless. Consider allowing these higher end Tablets to be rooted so Linux could be run natively on them. Also build in the option of cell phone and SIP clients with blue tooth so one device wold be all that's necessary to function as a mobile office. The technology exists and Android will support those needs. It seems odd that you continue to force your customers to carry multiple devices (though I could guess the reasoning) ... when one would serve the purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Darthsny from FOCO, CO on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Leather Backing Feels Awesome., Lightweight

Cons:

There Are None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worth every penny in my opinion. I have been able to replace my laptop with this tablet and discover new things I can do on it everyday. Samsung 4 Life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Gr7mate from Georgia on 04/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I surely love this Tablet it's nice and big it's great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tablet

By anotherkitty from Castroville, CA on 04/24/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Large Screen, Bright Display, User Friendly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i had been shopping around for a tablet for a while and this one is perfect for me. no regrets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its great!

By ez2004 from Undisclosed on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this pro. wish i would have got one sooner. it just great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tablet is easy to use with great features.

By Batboss from Streator, Il on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from an iPad to the Samsung Note Pro Tablet. It was the best decision I ever made. The screen is bigger and easier to read. You can multi task with the Notes which you could never do with the iPads. The ease at which I was able to start using this device astounded me. I have already recommended to several friends and family members to go out and buy one of these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Ultimate Tablet

By Quarky from Albany, NY, USA on 04/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Large Screen, Fast Processor, Interdevice Connectivity, Fast Networking

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The largest HD screen of any tablet, a smoking fast processor, and the S-pen make the Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 from Samsung the ultimate tablet. Paper thin and light, the tablet handles like a feather when held with a thin elastic back strap. Screen images are so bright and sharp they have a 3D quality to them. The networking and interconnectivity with other devices is almost unlimited. Samsung supports the tablet with an impressive array of device specific apps and widgets. Couldn't live without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the Third unit in 10 months

By mk2ny from New York, NY, USA on 04/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

1. This unit keep having a Sim card and memory card not able to read after a few months use without physical damage. 2. Keep freezing when loading app. 3. The screen respond is funny. Sometime it freeze, overreacting, or no respond. This is the first samsung tablet that I have. I had 3 androids tablets and 2 ios tablet. But this is the worst I use so far. Only the good is watching movie. I have a hard time use it at work and entertainment accept moive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By Anonymous from California, USA on 04/12/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Screen Size

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Let me start of by saying this tablet is worth every penny. This is the best tablet i have ever had. if you're looking for a tablet that can do everything, and do it well, this is the right tablet for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Tablet Size!

By Cathycat123 from Sacramento, CA, USA on 04/11/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the size on this tablet! The design is nice with the back of the unit having a non slip back to avoid drops. The s pen is awesome and I love that this tablet knows when you remove the pen that it will be used. My only concern so far is battery life. I would use the tablet more often if it held a charge for longer periods of times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By flakeyjhurt from Gilbert, AZ, USA on 02/27/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a beautiful fast tablet! It will do Everything you need and more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good piece

By Dannyboy3 from Tulsa, OK on 02/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Front Speakers, No Lollipop

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Large screen is wonderful. Add a Bluetooth keyboard and it will replace your laptop or PC. Easy to work with and hold. Downsides are it doesn't appear to be getting Lollipop, and it would have been much, much better to have front facing speakers instead of side speakers. Pairs easily with Galaxy Note 3 & 4 as well as Samsung TV and chromecast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does everything!

By Yankees49 from Wyoming on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does everything I want and more. Perfect for needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A True Pleasure To Use

By Samsunghigh from Dover, Ohio on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased a Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 & have truly enjoyed using & discovering it's marvelous features !!! I'm very new to most tablets, but the Pro. has been very easy for me to understand. I really like the 12.2 screen with its vibrant display. I haven't used the stylus much yet, but since I like the art app, I'm sure I'll enjoy it.Yes, it's pricey. I wanted the ultimate tablet, and this one is it!!! If I could add a phone to it, I'd have perfection. I'm not sure I'm gonna use the camera in it much, but when the weather gets warmer, I'll take the tablet outside for some experimental photography. Thank you, Samsung for building such a beautiful tablet !!! I look forward to enjoying it for many years. When I can afford it, I really want a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 !!!! Oh, yeah, I'm also drooling over a Samsung 4K 55 inch tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfection

By Knight2015 from Vancouver, Wa on 01/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Great Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tablet for all my business needs, I can access my work computer through citrix, fill out and sign forms on the go, keep track of inventory and the list go on. It syncs effortlessly with my note 4. Great job Samsung yet another top quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tablet

By hvaughn from Clarksville, TN, USA on 01/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

No Usb Port

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the size and performance of this tablet. It has all the items that I was looking for when I was looking to upgrade. It is much larger but that was what I wanted. I use this tablet for everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not up to expectations

By sgriffith58 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Slow Wifi, Tech Support Bad Days, Cant Use Sd Card, Did Not Meet Expectations

No update to kitkat 4.4.4. As such, running kitkat 4.4.2 has problems. 1) slow wifi, 2) cannot write go external SD card. 3) typing skips a lot using SAMSUNG KEYBOARD. NEEDS TO FIX THESE ISSUES.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a cool device

By GurlShurl from North Carolina, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this for my birthday in July and still haven't explored all the features. This is a cool product. The camera is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung user

By JLanier from Maryland, USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product...love it and would purchase other Samsung items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big and Fast!!

By ranwalk59 from Florida, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Full Size Keyboard, Fast Processor, Huge Display, Bright Display, Great Quality Build, Takes Great Pics And Videos, Extremely Clear Display

Cons:

Slow To Charge

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had several tablets and this one easily out performs them all! The display is huge, bright, and clear. If you are in the market to buy a tablet, and money is no object, then this ones for you. Although, you more likely than not, could get a high performance laptop for considerably less. Boot up time is quick. The processor is blazing fast. The 8mp camera takes extremely clear pics, and the video recorder is just as clear! The camera compares to the cameras on high end smartphones. The battery is behemoth and it allows you to have plenty of face time on the device. I will say though, the battery takes it's time when it comes to charging. I have heard some negativity about the weight. I don't have a problem with it. It feels like you're actually holding something in your hands, unlike some lightweight tabs that weight nothing. With this said, I am extremely happy with this tablet. ( the wife is not)! LOL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tablet that I have owned.

By EKane from Delaware, USA on 12/10/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find myself leaving the laptop home most of the time since I purchased this tab. This is the first tab in which internet browsing is almost as good a PC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

missed expectations

By john847 from ohio on 12/05/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You cannot play Amazon instant videos on this tablet even though you paid to be an Amazon prime member. it works on the Kindle which is also Android though, no clue why. It is just an overall sluggish performer. I wish I never would have purchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pricey but Worth It

By Anonymous from FL on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Functional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are not many bad things to say about this device. You could say that it is a bit cumbersome to hold. Well, yeah it's a 12.2" tablet. Don't expect to stand up on a train and hold this thing for an hour with one hand. I could complain about the price but to me its worth it for the functionality and simplicity it provides. Battery lasts long under normal use. I haven't used it for 10 hours straight so don't know how that works. However, under normal conditions, with it being off for periods throughout the day, it lasted 2-3 days until the battery went dead. Screen is crisp. Speakers are loud enough for typical movie or music use with little ambient noise. If you are trying to listen to a movie with a lot of ambient noise, I would recommend headphones or speakers. For their purpose, the speakers worked great. The S Pen is by far a scale-tipping feature if you are on the fence about buying this or another tablet without one. All around, a great device for the cost per square inch of screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tablet

By riddlejd2 from dothan al on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Charger Port Isnt Durable Enough, Knox Is A Pain

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet I use for higher demanding games banking bills and shopping I do however wish they would have made the charge port a lot more durable they have repaired it free but it is loose again and will repair free again the best warranty from factory I have ever had. I also do not like knox other tgan those two issues I love this tablet and would buy again for certain


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By tw1220 from mi on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly love this device, my last tablet cannot compare to the Samsung Note Pro! The Note Pro is fast and has a great screen, the colors just pop so much..not to mention the sound from the speakers is quite nice for the type of device it is. I would buy again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Every thing is nice instead camera.

By jhn636 from Jahanian on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my product design, features, performance every thing is nice but camera quality is' nt very nice because it's pixels are not close enough and looks like broken pixels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tab, Bad Software

By jonsurfs from Bedford, NY, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Pricey

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my tablet -- the screen is great, the S-pen is a neat gimmick (if not totally necessary), it's light enough that I can carry it everywhere, and battery life is great -- about 4-5 days on a single charge, with regular WiFi usage (I get about 2 days on 4G). Unfortunately, some of the software that came packaged with it makes it crash, including the TouchWiz editor. Sometimes I can keep working or playing after a crash, and sometimes I have to do a full power-down and power-up cycle. This kind of stinks. As someone who actually makes a lot of software for a living, I understand that you can't fix every bug, but it seems like Android should be better about keeping data on the stack than it is (if you understand that last part, then I think you'll get the types of problems I have).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing features for amazing price.

By gadgetgeek89 from Shelbyville, IN on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was in the market for a tablet that I could work with as well as use it to enjoy the simple things like watching Netflix and checking Facebook. The Galaxy Note Pro was the best bang for the buck. Would recommend this tablet to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i really like this tablet

By techtoys from Kansas City on 10/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Battery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tablet does everything i need it to do, don't like how long it takes to charge the battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trust Customer Reviews Not The Experts!

By antiqieguy from Undisclosed on 09/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so glad that I decided to read the reviews of the people who purchased this great tablet and not the experts. To date there is not a better tablet available on the market when it comes to 4G tablets. I have been amazed that I get an entire day out of my battery and that is with heavy use. I love everything about this device and believe that this will be the tablet all the manufacturers will be trying to copy and beat. If your looking for a tablet to do business with I cannot recommend this enough. Honestly I run my businesses off this tablet completely. That includes accounting and all. If I would of listened to the experts I would not of purchased this tablet. They could not justify the price. Well I could and I did and I am so thankful because otherwise I would of purchased a smaller tablet and been unhappy and would of ended up buying the Note 12.2. Buy the 12.2 and save time and money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Pro 12

By Uptownguy from Dallas, TX, USA on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Samsung pro tab is one of the best purchases I have made. I am holding on to this tab its light weight, fast and has all the new features you could want on a tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This note pro is amazing

By Aaronm205 from Norfolk VA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, The Sheer Size Is Great

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing does just about everything a laptop does. I bought this because I needed a new tablet for work and a new laptop for home. The more I researched this note pro the more I thought why not buy this to replace both. It was a great decision.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best tablet that i have owned

By REYREY12 from Cicero, IL, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a big Samsung guy an when i seen this tablet it just blow my mine!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet

By Wadega from Indiana on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Good Battery Life

Cons:

Not Against Samsung But The Zagg Keyboard Doesn't

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Samsung Galaxy Note Pro Tablet has been great. It stays connected to server and is very fast. Excellent selection of apps and it sync ' with my Android phone flawlessly. I can even get my texts on this tablet. I like the large screen as my eyes aren't getting any better. I like the ability to add a memory card. Memory limits was a big issue with my previous tablet. I was constantly removing apps, books and videos. I just couldn't do some things due to lack of memory. The Zagg keyboard does not hold the tablet securely and I had to stop using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of navigation

By amhtg from Undisclosed on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Better Covers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am by no means a genius when it comes to using electronics. I stop using a laptop because it was so confusing to me. I have been in possession of the Galaxy for about 2 months, and I love it. The ease in which I can navigate through the different programs make me feel a lot less stressed than using a laptop. I enjoy using the split screen. Being able to get and retrieve my e mails while on the go assisted me in keeping in touch with my realtor this pass month when I was search for a home. I was able to review properties as soon as the we're listed. I closed this pass friday. Graphics are awesome. If I had to change, I would like to see more selection in the covers colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is one awesome tablet.I use

By robimel from sabina ohio on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my pro tablet for business every day as well as I use it for personal use .I own a tab 2 and a 10.1 , a galaxy note as well as the pro and the wife has the galaxy s 4 and we will always buy samsung products. They are dependable and worth the money. Ease of use and lightweight as well. Great job guys look forward to next tablet and phone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Pro

By Huiceman from Seville, Ohio on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Operation :)

Cons:

Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit work without hesitation and does everything as advertised! One small flaw is that it does not respond to the touch screen 100% of the time. Hancom and other included software work perfectly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible!

By OBHitman from Alabama, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE this thing! I have used it to do everything, from sitting around on my couch surfing the net or browsing social media, to doing presentations at work. It handles everything I have thrown at it like a champ. I have come to expect nothing but this best from the Samsung brand, and have yet to be disappointed. I will say, I am a convert from apple, I have owned the first 3 iphones and the first 2 generations of ipad, while they were great products, compared to the samsung products I have now, the ipad will remain exactly where it is now, in my toddler's toy box...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Pro 12.2

By Rennzo from Undisclosed on 08/01/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than Windows 8. Love it gave up my laptop to the wife and now this is all I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By mdillon222 from North Carolina, USA on 07/31/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received the Samsung Tablet. Great display, battery, works very well will my gmail. I have used IPad and HP. But overall used it and all the features it has to offer is excellent. Especially I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 and I downloaded a app call SideSync 3.0 and I can answer my phone, check email and other stuffs from my tablet. Love this tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 4G LTE 12.2, a Mighty Beast of a Tablet.

By RLJSlick2 from Wisconsin on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Dencent Cameras, Bright Display, External Storage, Durable, Battery Life, Quad Processors

Cons:

Slow Changing, Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung Galaxy Note Pro is my 5th tablet, and of course the largest one I've ever had. This beast is almost twice the size of my last tablet, the 7" Google Nexus 7. With this size tablet you need a lot of power, and it comes with it, with the Samsung Exynos 5 Octa processor, the world's first ARM based Octa-core mobile CPU, and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 MSM8974 2.30 GHz quad core processor. The performance is stellar, though I do get a bit of lag in heavy multimedia use. I have the Verizon 32GB black version so this processor is different than you get in the Wi-Fi only version. The Wi-Fi only processor is the Exynos 5400 1.9 GHz. The huge 12.2 inch screen is just gorgeous, with a very high 2560x1600 resolution, it's beautiful. Watching Netflix or HBO To Go is an amazing experience. What I really like about the display is that you can view it at almost any angle, so if more than one person is watching, you can still enjoy the view. Dual speakers are nice and solid, with very little "tinny" noise, but overall not super powerful. I usually hook my Bluetooth speakers up if I need a little more sound. I do love the fact you get 2 stereo speakers, that does make movie watching a better experience. One of the reasons I picked this tablet is that it's a Samsung. Unlike some, I actually love the Samsung TouchWiz Loader page. I have it on my Samsung Galaxy S4 phone, and I love all the dozens of options that allow you to set up your device the way you want it. When I had the Nexus 7, I found myself really missing those options. With that said, on the Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 you're forced to use Samsungs version of Flipboard, called Magazine UX. After a few hours of using it, I found it not very functional or useful. There are a limited number of programs that works with it, and you can't seem to get things like Facebook to work on it. It's too bad there isn't a way to remove that option, because for me, it's a useless tool. One really nice thing is that the Galaxy Note Pro came with the latest Android OS, the Kit Kat 4.4. Because this tablet is designed with business people in mind, it comes with a slew of productivity software, including a year of Business Week +, Samsung Meeting, Samsung Know, and Samsung E-Meeting software installed. A little bit more about the hardware, it comes with an 8mp camera on the rear and a 2mp camera for selfies on the front. It also has 1080p video capability. The camera works pretty nice for a tablet, though I can't see myself using it much, just because of the size of the tablet, but it's there and works great. I love that not only do I get 32GB of internal storage but it comes with a microSD slot which allows up to 64GB of additional storage. That makes for a lot of music and videos. The battery life for a tablet this size is excellent. It comes with a non-removable 9,500mAh battery. I get about 12 hours of steady usage out of it, maybe 10 on heavier usage. Even though this unit comes with a USB 3.0 charger, it takes a pretty long time to charge this size battery. I suggest purchasing a USB 3.0 car charger, for those road trips. Because this is the Note Pro version of the tablet, it comes with a decent but not great S-Pen stylus and software, but I won't get into this too much in this review. I could get into many more details of the tablet, but I think you get the idea, this tablet is a powerful and well built device, with a ton of power, and with the Samsung Touch Wiz, you have a lot of options to configure this device. PROS: Huge 12.2 screen Fast Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 MSM8974 2.30 GHz Samsung Exynos 5 Octa processor External storage Long battery life Easy multitasking Decent front and rear cameras CONS It's huge Expensive Just ok stylus Charging is fairly slow (because of large battery)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By AnatolDv from Russia on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

That's all you can dream of. Samsung Bravo! Very satisfied. High performance and great features! One note - increase the amount of internal memory. And a little to reduce the price. I recommend. You will not be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get 4G/LTE, not WiFi Only

By WebPro from Boston, MA, USA on 06/14/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the WiFi only version, thinking that the Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 was too big to use as a phone. On the second day, I realized that I couldn't use the WiFi version on the subway. The chat person at Verizon told me that I could always add 4G/LTE later, but that is WRONG. They have different core processors. Don't fall for what I fell for. Now I am sorry that I didn't pay the extra money to get the wireless version. The Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is absolutely fabulous. Spend the money now and get the total package!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is better than the last tablet

By SamsungTViewer from NY on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet outperforms and outdoes the Ipad completely!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bigger

By phasbargen from Breckenridge,Mn. on 06/02/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the product but wish I would have purchased a bigger tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung 12.2 p90

By 66bob66 from Warren Michigan on 05/30/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Good Color, Built-in Speakers, Touch Is Excellent

Cons:

Very Satisfied, No Complaints

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use on Internet works very well. Down load photos to card excellent . Gmail works very good . If I have any problems I go to best bye thay have Samsung person to help u with any trouble. Photos are very clear and videos...also...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By tweez20 from Peculiar, MO 64078, USA on 05/27/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been looking for a tablet that i can use excel and word that is not windows and finally someone came out with one. thank you samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tablet

By Thenowak from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is the best device I have ever owned. I have been able to stay productive and motivated with this. I also improved my creative skills. I would highly recommend this tablet for another professional looking for a powerful tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE the texture on the back!

By pumper357 from Fallon, NV on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Rear Panel Texture.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet has a beautiful screen, but on the outside, I must say that the biggest selling factor was the texture on the back of the unit. It has a leather-like material, with a texture that makes it easy to grip. I am having a hard time setting up my email service: I am able to receive mail, but cannot send it. It appears to be a server problem, not a device problem, as it is affecting all four of my devices at the same time. I have an S3, an S5, a Note 10.1, and a Note Pro 12.2. Three of the four are carried by Verizon. It has become quite frustrating. I have been trying to find an answer for a week, now. I am thrilled with the tablet, just not the service I am getting on it at the moment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Retired person's best friend

By KarmaNegogiater from North Coast Highway, OR, USA on 05/18/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Big Screen Supporting Mulit-app Operations., Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is at my side every waking hur, and sleeps on my night table. all communications and creative/productive efforts are accomplished on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't support "Flash"

By WhatALetDown from Nebraska on 04/06/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Doesn't Support Flash Player

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use several applications that require Adobe Flash... I can't believe for the price of this, that it doesn't support Flash!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Whoops" you did it again Samsung! :")

By Kentuckian from Lexington, KY, USA on 03/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Perfect Size, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Fast Fast Fast, Thin, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Multi-tasker On Steroids

Cons:

Why None Of Course!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a crush on you Samsung! There, I said it. I first fell in love with you, when you gave us the Galaxy Note Phone, love it! Then, low and behold you do it AGAIN with this Stellar Tablet! It's a Star for sure, 10 Stars but you only let me give you Five! This THING IS lightning FAST! Dang, I love that! And talk about multi-tasking! Smooth, FAST And Fluid. Touch and BANG! You are THERE! The S Pen works like a real pen, only better and the Big Beautiful HD Screen, makes using the S Pen all the better. I can't get over how much I enjoy the S Pen more than ever on this larger tablet. I LOVE the size of this tablet, it's the PERFECT Size, 12.2 nice and large, BUT So very very light and thing. However did you manage it? :") I love Android OS and the new Kit Kat is NO exception, Samsung and Android are the perfect marriage for a wonderful, over the top exceptional tablet experience. And for what you get, this tablet is down right INEXPENSIVE! All I can say, is truly, THANK YOU Samsung. You always deliver and Quite Frankly, I appreciate. I also appreciate NOT having to buy a freaking piece of "fruit" product, never have, never will. Keep up the good work Samsung, I have been showing off the tablet at work and the whole staff, my friends are in awe of what you have accomplished. :")


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I thought it would be

By Tabletman from Undisclosed on 03/28/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Battery Life, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this tablet for a few days, it works good but there are a lot of apps that doesn't work with this new tablet. The battery takes to long to recharge. Used the tablet fully charged at 100 percent for about 1 1/2 hours it showed 50 percent used. Been charging the battery for 2 hours and it's only on 85 percent. Will be taking it back tomorrow spend most of your time charging it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By tags01 from Smithsburg Maryland on 03/26/2014


Pros:

Love The "s" Pen, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this phone big enough to do classwork on yet not so big as to be bulky. Best buy yet from Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bigest display and mouse option make this to one of the most wonderful tablet.

By hassanarabi from Iran on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the most important option for me are 1- mouse 2- big display 3 - powerful cpu 4- 3gb ram


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My best Argument for ditching the Laptop & Desktop

By vukasika from Ohio on 03/16/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

I Would Have Preferred A 64 Gb Lte Option

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You are going to read folks talk about how this tablet is NOT a laptop replacement & if you need CAD or some legacy Windows Program or something that needs a 3.0 Ghz quad-core intel i& then you were not seriously considering a tablet anyway. This is the perfect tablet for executives like myself. I can take notes, typed or handwritten. (The updated Evernote App for Android is hands down better that using Penultimate with a Bluetooth Stylus in iOS.) I can check email, view my calendar, crank out documents, video conference & keep going. It's lighter than the Surface Pro & the weight feels more balanced than with the Surface Pro. I love being able to watch a video or read a document in one window & scribble notes in the window right next to it. The battery life has been great, I'm not tethered to a wall repeatedly throughout the day. My only criticism is that I couldn't play Amazon Instant Video easily. But even this can be worked around with the Dolphin Browser & a plugin. This was important to me because I prefer to purchase movies in that format so I can watch then across all platforms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A nice big tablet for work and some play.

By PortablePete from Stuart, FL, USA on 03/10/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tablet as a replacement for a older model. I have the note 3 and loved having the pen. So this one was a no brainer for what I use it for. There are good CAD programs out there for android and work very well on this tablet. When using a blue tooth keyboard and mouse I can make corrections on site and using the pen for notes and quick sketches makes things even easier. Pros: Great screen Good battery life. A full day no problems. About 9 to 10 hours. Ver 4.4 of android is smooth and not clunky. If you are right handed and use it in portrait mode it is wonderful as a reader. Sound is more than acceptable out of the speakers. Onscreen keyboard is also terrific. Very fast 4G from verizon. Cons: Charges slowly. Takes about 5-6 hours from 25% Got a couple of error messages on first startup and setup. Wiped and did a do over and not a problem since. "might have been some stuff I brought over from a older unit" Lack of a full size USB port. I like this tablet for those times that the laptop is too much but the smartphone is too little. My older tablet was a 10.1 inch and it is remarkable how much those 2.1 inches make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved