Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » SMT210RGRSXAR » 47 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Sm-t210 8 Gb Tablet - 7" - Marvell Armada Pxa986 1.20 Ghz - Garnet Red - 1 Gb Ram - Android 4.1 Jelly Bean - Slate - 1024 X 600 Multi-touch Screen Display - (sm-t210rgrsxar) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 47 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (37), Realistic Color (30), Bright Display (37), Built-in Speakers (27), Durable (30), Inexpensive (29)

Cons:

Not High Def (4), Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

this tab is the best

By mikel2s from California on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is the best. has great apps nice red color fast and efficient


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By Wiltelang from delta, co on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my Galaxy Tab to surf pinterest and to watch movies. I have no problems with its performance. The garnet red edition case is a little slick and the case cover doesn't work especially well as a stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxt tab 3

By Diamondcluster from Capitol Heights, MD, USA on 09/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Picture Display And Video Display Is Not Good

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nice color, work good, but the picture taking/video recording is not clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Samsung Galaxy -tab

By misscrazy from Michigan, USA on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I brought my samsung galaxy in March it's the best


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Investment Great Products

By LenaLadyA from Indiana on 09/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this tab. I have owned it for 8 months now. I love all the features , email, facebook, instagram, calendar. has kept me organized I take it every where with me use for business, class and of course church love having a bible app. Have had no issues with it all, very good investment.Customer service is top notch. Please make the new tab 4 8 inch in the limited colors love this red.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth, crisp experience

By techladyk from Birmingham on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, long battery life Great gift to myself


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy Tab 3

By tidegirl22 from Alabama, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Size Is Just Right!, Durable, Easy To Use, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Android Os

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it!!! Phones screens are too small & laptops are large and heavy. As Goldilocks would say, "The Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 is just RIGHT!" I really love the Garnet color also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very user-friendly

By oceanvu87 from Bennington VT on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had the unfortunatte experience of my tablets inability to charge. Samsung has been gracious and checking out the problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

By kathyjd50 from Tennessee on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new tablet. It is well worth the price I paid for it. All my friends and family have either Samsung Galaxy tablets or phones and they all love them too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Tablet has become my best friend

By jane1952 from Lamar MO on 08/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can only say good things about this tablet. It is light weight and easy to hold on to. The performance is second to none in my opinion. I absolutely love the color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color, speed, & Simple

By ejmalvr0902 from Brownsville, TX, USA on 08/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I researched and researched and this tablet just kept coming back to me. The screen display is very vivid and the speed is incredible! I am more of a email, photos and fun little apps kind of person so if this is you then this is it. The space is limited but getting an sd card helps a lot. Bonus that it came with a case, I mean really how much more could you ask for?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT VALUE!!!

By BigPoppa9000 from New Orleans, LA, USA. on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Easy Touch Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really enjoying my Tab3. It gets apps from multiple places and is fun to use right out of the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very handy.

By nylatina from Kissimmee,Fl on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy my samsung tablet. It was affordable, thin, looked good and came with its own cover. I also was able to get it in pink. It really is a great tool for shopping, emails and even church. Thank u Samsung. Isabel


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Greatest Tablet On The Market

By Lookingforfamily from Lexington, Kentucky on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had a off brand tablet in the past, it starting doing three different thing at one time and die within six months. I received my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 as Birthday gift it has been the best gift of all times. It is never far from me. I use it everyday. I take it to church on sunday have my bible downloaded on it, to choir practice to record a new song we are learning, to my ladies meeting to take notes. To the doctor's visit to record what is saying sometimes they tell you alot you forget all thus i will remember, Oh I won't forget I use my tablet to check email, talk to friend and family, also end my day playing candy crush. Everyone needs to get the Samsung Galaxy of their own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy enough.

By ESolorio from Cowpens, SC, USA on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I'm happy with the performance and design when I consider the price. I would prefer a faster processor and higher resolution screen but I can't complain even after having to send it in for repairs twice. That can happen with most products. The good thing is it's working. Only thing I don't like is that the home button sticks out and gets pressed when I have it in a book bag or such.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice little tablet

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

It Does Not Let You Save Any Apps On The External

I love this tablet, its fast, the resolution is great, does everything i expected plus some.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

garnet samsung tab

By desjay0417 from fort worth, tx on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Slow Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this tablet. It came with 3 months of free netflix and hulu. Its a beautiful red color and the case that came with it isn't bad. I just have a problem with the performance. It runs a little slow. I think this might be because you cannot move apps to the SD card. But other than that it's a decent and enjoyable tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is amazing

By dolphinstelling from Sonora, CA 95370, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So I recently just switched from having an ipad and an iphone to having a samsung galaxy 3.0 tab and a samsung galaxy s5 phone. they are both so user friendly and the apps are cheaper and easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In love

By 2bize2breath from Denver, Colorado on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Size, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Price/still Reasonable Price Though

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this limited edition tab for my mother as a gift and she has fallen in love. She takes it everywhere we go since it is easily portable & we don't need a camera now since we just take pics on the tab. The pics, features, & functions of this Samsung tab are marvelous, beautiful, & convenient. This model is incredibly user friendly since my mother had no tech knowledge before hand & know she's a wiz, knows more than me, a twenty-something year old. We love this tab & would recommend it to anybody looking to buy it! All the members in my family (aunts, uncles, cousins) all want a Samsung tablet now because of how amazing this one has been!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tablet Ever!!!

By mspiggychaplin from Clinton, SC on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Screen Is A Little Hard To See Outdoors., Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this tablet! It was very easy learn how to use it, battery life is great (will go days without having to be charged) and a great screen. I weighed my options between getting either a Kindle or tablet. I decided that I wanted a tablet because I could let the children play games on it instead of my phone. So the tablet comparison began. I went with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 because it felt light weight compared to the others and was something I could toss in my pocketbook while on the go. Customer Service is great! I did have to have the tablet repaired due to damage of the charger port. I love my tablet so much, that when we upgraded our phones I went with the Samsung Galaxy S5, and I love that as well. Even talked our friends in getting a Samsung when switching from a regular cell phone to a smart phone. Keep up the good work Samsung! !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tablet

By Missionsmike1 from Illinois on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Charging Issue

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tablet for my son who enjoys playing games mostly. The tablet was as good as expected until we had an issue with it charging. Customer service was very good in sending a UPS label to deal with the issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Quitaj1 from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has been awesome. I love how easy it is to maneuver and the color is gorgeous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

what I love and something I dont like about my tablet

By dewdrop62 from chicago, il on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

No Flash Player

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really do love my tablet..love all the features and the size of it. l


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

me and my tablet!

By doodaddy09 from augusta ga on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not Enough Storage Space

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is a gift from my son and it is my very first piece of technology! I must admit that I am technically challenge when it comes to this type of stuff(computers) but my samsung galaxy 3 limited edition red garnet tablet is so easy to use and I know that I have yet to begin to operate my tablet to it's full potential !! I take my tablet everywhere I go and I love the fact that the battery lasts a long time. It also takes good pictures and it was so easy to put my pics into diffrent albums! I know this sounds so boring to some but to people like me being able to do these simple tasks with ease is .....rewarding and it makes me want to keep playing with it and discover something new my tablet can do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ok

By sggt3 from Undisclosed on 07/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Great Fetures

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lag but has some much great features change the font and also flip board


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Tablet!

By TigerMoon from Undisclosed on 07/24/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Simple Easy To Use For First Time Tablet Owners, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Google Maps Seems To Not Agree With It.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Touch screen is sensitive, but not overly sensitive. Works for everything I need it for (internet, email, games, Netflix/hulu plus), with the exception of Google Maps. Tried it for the first time today (bought it April 3, 2014), and had it freeze up, shut down, and not turn back on for over 2 hours. Working properly now, unsure of why it would've done this. Other than that, I am very satisfied with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy 7.0 Garnet Red

By ShellaW from McKenzie, TN on 06/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well designed, feels good in hands. Real glass screen as opposed to the cheap plastic screens found on off brand, cheap tablets. Good sound with speakers located at the end of device. Cheaper tablets often put speakers in the back of the tablet and then they are covered with protective cases. Nice tablet with a matching protective case built in. s l


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By Bootsieluv from Hawaii, USA on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product performs excellent. the color is beautiful as well as it being well priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hanging problems

By Anonymous from karachi on 05/30/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Processing Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing device but processing speed is very slow. Would live yo buy this device in quad core.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SLOW

By RWAA from Undisclosed on 05/27/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This thing is terribly slow, and I have hardly any software installed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product fits me perfect!

By Gemini77 from Milwaukee, WI on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Complaints

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my tab 3. I have the garnet red edition. The size is perfect, slides right in my smallest purse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great size

By mglp from daytona on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great size to fit in pocket at work does everything I need it to do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!

By Wendy1995 from Fargo,ND on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this to anyone. This is my first tablet was giving to me as a gift . I love it !!! I can take it anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love my galaxy tablet

By hwollman53 from ok on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the cover it came with, nice big screen, good virtual keyboard and great type ahead predictive software. A shade slow sometimes but a great tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like itz

By PRfiber from Camp Hill, PA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Love The Cover.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am trying to get used to the size, but is great to tuck into my bag. i


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love product

By Eloise007 from KY on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Fantastic, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very, nice my grand child who is 8 loves it. Price was just right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tablet

By 1veroandt from California, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and has a great picture. Very fast and love all the apps I have on this. Very easy to link to the rest of my Samsung products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Electronic Giant

By MsDez from Undisclosed on 05/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Nothing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased it and I love it. I really love everything about it. Samsung products has never disappointed me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By CaptainDaddy73 from NY on 05/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Bloatware, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased this one for my wife for mother's day. She has not put it down speed,vid and music quality are great best deal on tabs at the moment works great on hotspot effortless downloads from samsung apps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb Tablet!

By LuvmyGTab3 from Somewhere, USA on 05/16/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Beyond Expectations!, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

No Cons!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love my Galaxy Tab3! It is the perfect size. It has performed beyond my expectations, & is a great value for the price! If you're considering purchasing this tablet, go for it! You won't regret it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color

By mitchka98 from Virginia, USA on 04/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Runs Slow.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product and all the features. It does run a little bit slower Im not too sure why. But overall I enjoy using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soooooo Slooooowwww

By Kashmir from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 04/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Comes With A Case

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations, Slower Than My Grandmothers Rotary Phone., Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm not sure if I just happened to get a defective product, or if it always takes 10 seconds for the keypad to respond. Zero exaggeration. This is the slowest device I have ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All in all a great tablet

By GeeBee3rd from Washington, USA on 04/02/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture excellent, camera great, sound great, perfect size a little slow compared to my Samsung 3 cell phone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWSOME TABLET

By psantos from Massachusetts, USA on 03/22/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Speed, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet is great!! I was coming from the iPad mini and I love this more. I love the noises it makes and I love how i can customize the pages. I am so excited because when my phone contract is up I am getting the galaxy s5. Great Tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By GreatUncleGuy from Dundalk, MD on 02/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only issue I had was that it would not start after recharging. Spoke with Customer Support, and was told to charge it through my desktop computer. That worked and now its working and charging perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first Samsung anything!

By Sylvaria from Savannah, GA on 02/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the red Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 for my birthday, and for also being my first tablet, I'm so happy! It's a beautiful product, responsive, and does everything I place it to do. The added bonus of the matching case makes the slightly higher price beyond worth it. I would suggest this for almost anyone looking for a tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By clydesride from San Diego, CA on 02/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Watch On Doesn't Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received my Galaxy Tab 3 Garnet Red and love it. Would have given 5 stars across the board but can't get watch on to work. Says it can not find country. No way to set it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved