Home » SMT810NZKEXAR » 37 Reviews

Samsung SM-T810NZKEXAR Galaxy Tab S2 9.7in Black Syst Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 37 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Built-in Speakers (18), Bright Display (36), Lightweight (34), Inexpensive (10), Realistic Color (27), Durable (12), Fast (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The best thing is the storage capacity

By Evierul from Orlando, FL on 10/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

I Expected It To Be Simular To The Tab S, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this tablet because of the storage. I like the tab Saturday better for its features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By Shockman from Burlington, NC on 10/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Battery Lift

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Tablet, Been using this for both work and home functions. Works well for both. It is fast for what I am using it for. It would be nice for a little better Battery Life. I would recommend it for anyone one this size tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By sheila2880 from atwater, ca on 10/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

A Little Pricey

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I traded in my galaxy tab and bought the brand new S2 and so far I am not disappointed and I hope to remain this way. great product so far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what you've been looking for...or should be!

By DoneLooking from Oxford, MS, USA on 10/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Some Apps Not Yet Optimized For Galaxy Tab S2

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What are you looking for? Brilliant, crisp display with true-to-life colors...even outdoors? Quick as a flash processing? How about thinner and lighter than any tablet you ever saw or held? Maybe you're looking for something else, but this is what I found in the Galaxy Tab S2...that and it plays all my music plus streaming services. And with 32 gigs it packs all my reading into a device smaller than a single magazine. If I need more storage, it's expandable. You should stop looking. I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good little tablet, I use it a lot.

By kirktheeman from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 10/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

The Tap Screen Is Sometimes Hard To Use.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, fast and very nice screen. Good combination of size and features, easy to haul around but still has a nice screens size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome tablet!!!!

By Cnbarraza from Jennings, fl on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Can't Think Of One!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am absolutely in love with this tablet! Totally worth every penny :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab S2...The BEST!

By BMan70 from Vermont, USA on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Fast, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 is the best tablet I have ever owned. The octa-core processor is blazing fast and I experience zero lag while live streaming sporting events. The resolution is truly a pleasure for any viewing experience. I have nothing negative to say about this tablet. It is simply amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I did not go ipad

By Techwhisperer from Atlanta, GA, USA on 10/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Fast

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Specs are better than ipad on paper. Still was thinking ipad hype on design would sway me... ecstatic i went with galaxy s2. My wife has asked me to set up a user profile on galaxy as she loves it more than her ipad. Who cares if it beats ipad or not or if android wins over ios or win10. This unit is best for me and my dollar I spent hands down!! Kudos to samsung! Just make it a bit cheaper so I can get my wife "the Samsung convert" from bogarting my s2!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and furious Galaxy S2

By Dynalowrider from Lancaster, Ohio on 10/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Not High Def, No Hdmi Slot

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can color me happy! I love my new Galaxy S2. The processor is super fast and handles multi-tasking and games easily. It is extremely thin and lightweight. The super AMOLED screen is excellent for watching movies. You can choose from several options on the keyboard that I'm really finding handy. Split keyboard, floating and handwriting are a few of them. Galaxy S2 s 32 GB flash memory is more than adequate for me but there is also an expandable memory slot if you need more. You can also set the display to stay on while you are looking at it. It comes with lollipop already installed and of course all the good Google stuff we all know and love. I personally don't think there is as much bloat ware on this tablet as I have seen on other galaxy products. The price is a little steep but for me it was worth it. This is the tablet I've been waiting for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product seems not have any limitations.

By Anonymous from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA on 10/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tool. I am very impressed with it's performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its just what i wanted

By snowlover3 from Illinois on 10/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wanted something bigger than my phone and didnt want to use my computer found this and it perfect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By MINDAJAR from Undisclosed on 10/03/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT IS VERY FAST AND LIGHT. AMAZING WHAT THEY ARE ABLE TO BUILD NOW.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Jtb23np from Miami, FL on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Upgraded from my Galaxy Tab 3 and love it! Great screen, good battery life, extremely light and nice design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice tablet

By lindai59 from Arizona, USA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with my S2 tablet. It is a little heavier than I expected with the book cover on it. I brace it against my leg when I want to read for a prolonged period. I find it very easy to use and the display is wonderful! I moved from a seven inch tablet to this 9.7 inch tablet and find it much easier on my older eyes. The battery life could be a little better - most of the time I just use it for reading and it doesn't last the whole day without getting a boost. Small problem since I keep the charger next to my chair. It is fast and intuitive for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Samsung Win

By AlexNY from New York, NY, USA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Another great product from Samsung's mobile and tablet sector. Crisp image quality, fast, and reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet

By pludolucky13 from ny on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Samsung Tab S2 about two weeks ago and I love it. I previously had a laptop computer that gave me all sorts of troubles so I traded in for a tablet. As I was searching among the choises the sales person suggested this one. Instantly I knew I wanted it. Its not the best for someone who is into online gaming or deals with any sort of editing software, however for my purposes of social networking, writing papers, and browsing the web its perfect. The prossesor is much faster than any other tablet on display and the screen resolution is iincredible. I have an older samsung galexy S3 so the software is a bit different between the two, but if you have a newer samsung phone it is completely compatible and easy to switch between the two. I would recomend this tablet to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its Pretty Awesome

By Smilsez9693 from Nebraska, USA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is an amazing tablet I really love it although the thing that was a little disappointing was that many features that the Samsung Tab S had were eliminated from this one. For example he vibration. Other than that I really like it. It has a big enough screen for my school needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By runner63 from Altoona, PA, USA on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for all uses. The design is light and just the right size screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet..!!!!!

By Mashubi1 from Salem, Oregon on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

The Samsung S2 9.7 tablet is one of the best tablets I have used. Prior to upgrading to the Samsung S2 9.7 I was using a Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.5. The performance difference between the two was amazing. I had also previously used an iPad Retina 10.5 for my employment and found the Samsung S2 9.7 to better then the iPad. Great Product......!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very fast for multitasking

By Josarfam from Texas on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very fast tablet. I like the screen size and looks to be faster than my wife's iPad air 2


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsungs On The Mark

By Deenizzo from CT on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Missing Feature (ir)

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to say that Samsung is on the mark when producing theTab S2. It has been great so far experiencing the tabs ability to move rapidly. The processing speed is amazingly fast, I'm able to go from work and using all the added Microsoft software for free to multi tasking between different apps. The communication between apps work flawlessly. A great upgrade if you held out for a newer model. Last but not least the ability to upgrade your memory to an additional 128gb is by far the best feature when taking pics of my 4yr old as he grows! Thanks Samsung I may be investing in an S6 Edge+ so that I can side sink with my new Tab S2! Deenizzo


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet

By TNTgirl from Virginia on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Weight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors and speed are amazing. The only caviar is it could be a little lighter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Right sized Tablet

By GlenFS from Lake Jackson, TX, USA on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The vivid 9.7inch Tab S2 is easy to pack around and makes gaming or surfing easy. The audio could be much better, but earphones help. The camera is sharp, fast and easy to use with very good results indoors or out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the quickness of my tablet

By Queeanee from Undisclosed on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my S2 for almost a month. I was leary because there were negative remarks about the battery not lasting very long. I have not had any issues as of yet since it's been just a month but I just Love it... It's quick and very clear with very sharp visuals that make it so wonderful Nothing negative to say about my tab. I'm 65 and cannot wait to take it for trips so we can use it instead of our smartphones. Everything is so quick and fast changing from screen to screen. I want to download a movie and then see the usage of the battery to see how long it last, but for now I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great screen and graffics

By krash2 from Tacoma, WA, USA on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is and awesome upgrade from my Tab 2 10.1. The screen is vibrant with color. It has quick response on the commands and a quick refresh rate. I love the office app. and the powerpoint feature for teaching class. It has a wireless option to hook up for those presentations if the TV is a new model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Tablet

By mouse21 from Minnesota, USA on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Fast, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Tab S2 is great. I upgraded from an iPad Air 16Gb. The memory constraint of the iPad made it unusable after a few months of use. I use my tablet to browse, keep up with work email, take pictures and video, and load it with games for the grandkids. With the S2 I don't have to worry about running out of memory. Great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tablet

By KCtenAC from Tennessee on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quite an improvement over my original first generation iPad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tablet

By foodiedb from Deer Park, NY, USA on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Fast Performance, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a Motorola Xoom, which I really liked, but over the past several months, it had started acting "buggy." I also have a Samsung cell phone, which I love, so when I heard this new tablet was being released, I decided to give it a try. And, I am very happy that I did! The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 is awesome! It is super fast, the screen resolution is fantastic, it syncs everything with my cell phone, and I already know how to use almost everything on it because of my familiarity with of my Samsung cell phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Fast -- Super Thin -- Very Light

By Anonymous from NY on 09/18/2015


Pros:

Super Fast, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 phone, and really love it. So I wanted a tablet with the same operating system and Samsung has gone and blown me away with this thing. Super Fast -- Super Thin -- Very Light. This thing is clear and bright. I just love this thing. The 32gig. is a major plus. My wife loved it and got one for herself. We did buy armored cases and Samsung 64gig SD cards for them. If you have a iPhone or iPad there may be a learning curve, but if you are familiar with android systems you are going to love this tablet. I do wish this thing would charge faster, like the phones do. I like how thin it is but, makes me wonder how durable it is going to be. Speakers are good. Would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My Tab S2 9.7

By Blascoca from WNY, NJ on 09/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Tab is fantastic. The size is ideal for watching my favorite shows on Netflix. The pictures on the media sites like Facebook look great. The performance overall is super efficient and i love that you can use your fingerprint to access the Tab.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tablet takes the place of my laptop in every way.

By atony1108 from North Carolina, USA on 09/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Let me start out by saying this is a very productive tablet. It's no need for a hard drive and big heavy tablet anymore. With having Microsoft One Drive and Microsoft Office who needs a laptop anymore? To think I purchased a new 500 GD hard drive a few years ago to increase my hard drive space and now look what Samsung has done. Yes, this tablet would have saved me money and also would have allowed me to be more productive. Being able to have two applications open side by side and enough storage would have been the answer. It's so light and thin, so easy to carry it around. This is the Next Best Thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely satisfied!

By androidforfun from Undisclosed on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This wonderful tablet worked seamlessly right out of the box. It is extremely fast, responsive, and a pleasure to use. The size and build material are excelent. The microSD slot is a plus that I've already put to good use. The price is not cheap, but you still get a very good product for the money. I would have loved if samsung had included an S pen with this model. That is my only criticism! Would buy it all over again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 9.7 TabS

By RC1234 from Virginia on 09/15/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding product, excellent build quality and ease of use. The screen is absolutely awesome in its clarity and color saturation. Very little learning curve due to similar function to existing Sansung phone product lines. Audio quality is very good. Lightweight and easy to hold in hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Toy

By GeorgiaSamsungFan from Ellijay, GA 30540, USA on 09/15/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs Front Facing Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok, so I just received this tablet in the mail yesterday but my first impressions are WOW. It is ridiculous just how thin and light this tablet is. The balance of the new design with the aspect ratio compared to the previous Tab S is a step in the right direction. Holding the tablet with one hand is a breeze and because it's almost square, the balance is great. The screen is amazing even though the actual pixel count is down from previous version. I also have the first Tab S 10.5 and it's a marvel as well, but this one is even better. I still can't get over how thin and light it is, but still feels solid and well built.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Android tablet available

By rrsale from Undisclosed on 09/14/2015


Pros:

Thin And Stylish, Great Performance, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Speakers Could Be Better, Battery Life Not The Best

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used many Android tablets, including other Samsung tablets and it's always been somewhat disappointing. This is the first time that the whole experience feels polished and complete. The hardware is sleek and premium feeling. The 4:3 aspect ratio makes for a good web browsing and reading experience. For viewing videos the screen is large enough to make the black bars tolerable. The screen itself is awesome with great colors and sharp text. The tablet is very light and thin yet feels very sturdy. The speakers are average and can be covered with your hand when holding it in landscape. Battery life is good but not great. If you're a heavy user you'll be running out of juice before the day is over. Performance is where this tablet really shines. Everything feels extra smooth and fast. It really makes using the tablet a pleasure. In conclusion, although the tablet is not perfect, it does offer a nice combination of good hardware and great performance. It's the best Android tablet so far, IMO.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just opened the box and it's awesome!!

By cddalessio from St. Albans, WV on 09/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Fast And Responsive

Cons:

Fingerprint Sensor Doesn't Always Work The 1st Tim

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've usually always liked Samsung Products and this tablet does not disappoint. It's light and comfortable to hold and it's extremely quick and and responsive. I was on the fence about purchasing the 9.7 inch but am happy that I did buy it. Like I have mentioned in the title, I have been playing with my new tablet for maybe an hour but everything looks great. The only thing I've noticed thus far is that the Fingerprint sensor doesn't always work the first time, but I don't think I will use that feature often anyways. Overall very I'm content with my purchase and would recommend the 9.7 Tab S2 to somone looking to buy a new tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best in Class

By bigdude79 from Washington, DC, USA on 09/04/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Tab S2 is the best tablet of 2015. The display is flawless and the processor is smooth as butter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved