Home » SMXF43BN/XAA » 11 Reviews

Samsung Smx-f43bn/xaa Smx-f43 Camcorder Black 2.7in Lcd 52x Opt 2200x Dig Zoom Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (6), Built-in Speakers (6), Lightweight (5), Inexpensive (6), Bright Display (5), Realistic Color (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Compact and Feature Packed

By BallerLifeRH from Undisclosed on 10/04/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this camcorder. Does everything I need it to and it can fit in a small space. I take it everywhere and the battery life is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I expected!

By Tito6969 from Palatine IL on 12/29/2012


Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm very disappointed with this product, the images are not clear in motion, you can see a shadow behind the objects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a good to exellent&durable camra/video digital device

By robringgoes from Albuquerque New Mexico on 12/08/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Lens Cover Retract&detract

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

every test that one could give by accident, it has passed Except sand in the lens covers'track.Other than that it is a great deal


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8GB SSD 52x Zoom Compact Camcorder

By iemjae from minneapolis.usa on 01/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

I really love this camcorder. Simple ease of use all buttons in range of operation from handheld position. The clarity is amazing. Great value for even the MSRP. Perfect for those who will like great video quality in a compact affordable device. Good Job Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Swartz13 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

1st camcorder. Excellent quality of video. Good product all the way around. I wish it had a little better editing software but that would be about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DOES NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS

By MIKYM75 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

YES!, IT IS SMALL, BUT IS A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE TO OPERATE WITH HAND IN WHICH IT IS USED, IS A LITTLE HARD FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND YOUR MANAGEMENT TOOLS THAT HAS, IN MY OPINION! I DO NOT LIKE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another disappointment from Samsung

By knot2happy from Undisclosed on 02/07/2011


Cons:

Software Stinks

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have a dishwasher that does not and now I have a video recorder that may take a nice picture. I have been unable to transfer the pictures to my PC,so who knows how good the photos look. I am going to continue fighting with their Intelli studio software that locks up every time I try to move files from the camera to my PC. Good times.........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This!!

By luv2mingle from Chicago on 02/06/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I knew that this camcorder was the one when I viewed it first online line. I like the fact that it is both a digital camera and a camcorder, the night vision is awesome, and the fact that it is compact for easy storage and the sleek, modern look is great! oh yeah, I forgot to mention all woman will love that it is not heavy! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camcorder is very easy to use!

By 2MEMORIES from Undisclosed on 11/13/2010


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Great For A Beginner Like Me!, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used for the 1st time last night at my daughter's 8th grade play. It functions well and zooms in just like a TV show for close-ups! I am very pleased with the overall quality and ease of use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its cute and lightweight

By Samsunguser84 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My girlfriend and I got this as a gift at our baby shower and we love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its a good for sports and especial moments

By superfede14 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its very good the only thing it has that it comes in mpg-4 format and in low light the quailty is poor but in the out sideo has a really good quallity but is istill a good camara


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved