Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » U225003KNB » 87 Reviews

Samsung U225003KNB Un22d5003bf 22'' Led Tv 1080p With 120 True Motion 1.6'' Ultra-slim [black] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 87 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (74), Inexpensive (45), Realistic Color (68), Durable (23), Built-in Speakers (42), Lightweight (72)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (6), Poor Quality (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent picture

By EMM14 from Long Island, New York on 01/13/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

No Instructions Included Have To Download

Love our new kitchen tv. It has an excellent picture and fits so nicely on my counter


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra sharp picture

By crispyknish from NY, NY on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Good Remote, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nicest picture of any TV I've had. Onboard tuner and remote both high quality. Works great as a monitor for Chromebook as well, I use the headphone output into a Kloss radio for greatly improved sound quality. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an a great little tv

By MrMikey187 from Undisclosed on 05/14/2013


Pros:

Bold Vibrant Colors, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not The Best Sound

Absolutely love this Tv would definatly recommend to a friend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By HansumKingtut from Undisclosed on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little TV, Speakers are alright but TV Picture quality is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does Just About Everything I Want It To Do - Except Sound

By hall from Virginia on 01/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Need Better Sound System.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had this for almost a year now. I watch Standard, Digital, and HD channels on this TV. All have superb pictures. The sound is good but not movie sound great. I mainly use this to play Xbox 360 games on and I love it. We have had other brands of TV's until we bought a Samsung 52" a few years before this one and now that is all we buy. We even bought a Samsung washer. Samsung, keep making quality, affordable, user-friendly, and great support for your products and we will keep buying exclusively from your company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Logan9122 from West Michigan on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good, but not the best tv I could have purchased with the wad of cash I had. There's no doubt samsung is a quality name, but after a year and a half the headphone jack broke, and now the speakers wont work. I'm sure that's not typical because I have another samsung tv that works fine, but I wish I would have shopped around for better values.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By KisB from Undisclosed on 11/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Nice Looking

Cons:

A Little Wobally

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice looking has a nice picture .Fits nicely in the kitchen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a very beautiful TV with all the ports you need!

By 313rockstarr from Detroit, MI on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Usb Port, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the vibrant resolution! The usb port is my favorite feature on the TV! I always have my external hard drive plugged in it to watch videos and do slide shows of my images! Two thumbs up to Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College TV

By Murf from Dardenne Prairie, MO on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter has this in her dorm room and they love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tight space champion.

By apage from Undisclosed on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

This is the perfect set for those spaces where space is limited, like in the kitchen. The unsurpassed video performance will not have you thinking twice about watching your favorite event while preparing snacks for halftime instead of heading off to the family room. The Magic Angle app on this set is the perfect tool to keep the picture perfect. Standing at the counter or setting on a chair this tool provides a fine viewing experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good set for kithen

By hotmike from chicago,il on 06/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great in my kitchen area. great picture, the soud is good for the size of the speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality at an affordable price!

By OmiG12 from Puerto Rico on 06/14/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Internet Interaction

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LED TV is Great, awesome image quality, great features, completely user friendly and a very smooth design, all at a very affordable price. The controller is great, has a quick response, it's as if it understands what you need (trust me once you have one you'll understand). And it's compatible with most things you would like to connect to it, coaxial, component (RGB), YPbPr, headphones, USB, PC, no problem HDMI has 2 of those for you. The sound, from volume to clarity is great, I really enjoy being an owner of one of this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV.

By HMBJr from Undisclosed on 05/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Tv has a great picture. It is also very thin. Sound not great but ok. usb good to have. also 1080p


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought for kids room

By Armyfox from Wa on 04/29/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Great Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just happened to be going past electronics department and saw the tv and was the right size and cost for the kids to watch there movies on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

review not good for business, only for tv /movie look

By myopinionhere from tx on 04/17/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Too Many Pic Adjustments Not Available On Pc Side, No Dvi Or Svid In Or Outs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture sharpness and contrast great colors really good, BUT no DVI or Svid in or out, i cant get any of the av wires inputs to work, the pc mode picture adjustments are bad- they grey out - NO tint and blacklevel adjustment so its unusable to a photo editor!!!!!, or anyone who wants to see the image acurately / realistically, anything semi dark is balck- and its darks are set on negative 2 steps rather than at zero- making semi darks pure black, theres no neutral flat pic to then edit however you want on either side, the sharpness is too high- you gotta turn it all the way down to be normal, only option is to use hdmi then u get tint and other adjustments but then the grey out the film mode ????


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect.

By ScottCoop8 from Milwaukee, Wi on 04/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my bedroom and it blows my 50" plasma away when it comes to clarity and quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it' just OK

By jbs83 from Undisclosed on 02/24/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Os Not Very Responsive, Usb Video Has Audio Problems, Picture Controls Touchy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good for the money but even smaller cheaper models have the exact same features and quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv

By barcelonamessi from new jersey on 02/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is great, hd is awesome thin build very light. Excellent for a small room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By tamsstuff from Maryland on 02/22/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first TV that we have purchased in years. We only update when they die. I purchased this for the bedroom. Husband complains that it is too small and I say how can it be too small when it replaced a 20" television? The only thing I can think is the old one was such a lunk. I love everything about this television. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good value for their bedroom or that of their children. Our bedroom is not huge so it works for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Television

By TCGAndroid from Orange County, CA on 02/16/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

No Built In Lan Or Wi-fi On This Model For Updates

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and gives a sharp image. I like how the Bluray movies look and the DVDs come out clear. I especially like the "Lean Back" feature since it sits higher than when I dit and not mounted. I've enjoyed watching all my favorite shows and I notice it has much less Pixelization (if any) than other tvs. I just really like the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By JareBear from MN on 02/13/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Anti Glare, Nice Black And Glass Minimalist Design, Good For Average Gaming, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Have A Gaming Picture Mode, Wished It Came In 27"

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So I don't have cable in my room, I just use my xbox with netflix. But this tv has a really nice picture everything is pretty crisp, the xbox home screen looks somewhat pixilated but in games it handles like a beast. The sound is pretty good as far as i can tell (I use a headset most the time), but I mostly watch tv shows. So Im not sure how well it would handle with movie extensive sounds. (Dark Knight, Inception, ect). I have it wall mounted and the tv is now the highlight piece when you walk in. One of my absolute favorite things about the monitor is the anti glare coating, my room is very sunny and thats not a problem anymore. I will soon be getting a monitor and dual screening it with this so its also a good option for your computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it, love it, love ...

By jbetscha from Undisclosed on 02/12/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it, love it, love it. Fits perfectly in my armoire.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little TV

By Phlipper from Bay City, MI on 02/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Real Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this 22" TV to replace a 13" that was taking up counter space in our bathroom. We have a corner jacuzzi tub and wanted a wall-mounted TV to enjoy while relaxing. The picture is very nice, but the sound leaves a little to be desired but not bad. Typical for small TVs, I believe. Love the clear plastic around the edge of the product. Looks very classy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hooking game ...

By Lastmicronian from Undisclosed on 02/02/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for hooking game systems into. The quality of the picture is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best

By Jewelz40 from New York, NY on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Needs Better Manual

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors. Confused with LED and LCD. I don't see the difference!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

22" Samsung LED TV

By Dougds9 from Undisclosed on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased this TV and set it up right out of the box. Picture is excellent. It fits well into our kitchen and the sound is great for watching TV. Easily hooked up and it was easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV

By jdrewf from Undisclosed on 01/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I decided to upgrade the TV in my bedroom. Had been using a 19" 720P HD TV but wanted a 1080P screen like the rest of the TV'S in the house. the overall quality is more than satisfactory. I was a good choice for me and therefore I can recommend it. The down fire speakers are the only weak spot on this TV. The picture is just great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture. Super ...

By rudd8003 from Seattle, WA on 01/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture. Super small set. Fine value. Great price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GET SAMSUNG

By LUCYLIVES from FLORIDA on 01/17/2012


Pros:

Good Size Remote, Picture Is Great, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lots Of Features

Cons:

Hard To Figure Out How To Delete Channels, Stand Is Poor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THEE BEST TV IN ALL THE STORES. THE NEW LED ONES NOT THE OLD LCD ONES , NO ONE MAKES A 22 " WITH THIS MUCH QUAILTY AND FEATURES .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has unbelievable picture quality

By Spippen33 from MI on 01/16/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Higher Priced Than Similar Products

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has the best picture quality in my house. I only buy Samsung electronics because of this fact, as well as it's performance. I would put this television against any brand television out there for picture quality. You could see the crisp and bright picture over all of the tv's displayed in the store. Even my wife who would still have us watching a tube tv, notices and approves my dedication to Samsung products. Other than being a little pricier pound for pound than competitors, I could not do better by buying any other tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv for the price

By maro35089 from Undisclosed on 01/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture is great size even better i use it as a computer monitor works great. speakers arent the best but i dont use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product to own the ...

By faceguy from Buckingham Va. on 01/14/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product to own the t.v. the picture is a clear one to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good little tv

By DubYaTF88 from TN on 01/14/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Problems With Component Cables

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has great visuals probably the best you see on any tv...but the sound leaves much to be desired...I would highly recommend a speaker system if you are into good sound for games or movies...but the picture is great and this thing is super small...probably the smallest tv I have seen and really lightweight....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent LED TV.

By varaprasad from Undisclosed on 01/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent LED TV. Which has all the features which I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture quality

By mikelittlemonster from cincinnati,OH on 01/12/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this T.V. for our kids room. our boys are 5 and 8. the T.V. is slim and weighs less than 10lbs. which made it extremely easy to wall mount. picture quality is excellent and unlike a lot of 22" t.v.'s that are flat panels. the volume actually gets pretty loud.ours kids love their t.v..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Xopher from Undisclosed on 01/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV primarily as computer/gaming monitor and I don't regret it. In short, I'm waiting on tax season so I can replace my 47in LCD with a 55in LED Smart TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a great television at a ...

By anthony999 from Undisclosed on 01/06/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a great television at a great price i highly recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SPEAKERS

By TTHAZE2 from MICHIGAN on 01/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Only Had Rear Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV WORKS GREAT, GREAT PICTURE, BUT WISH SAMSUNG WOULD ADD A SPEAKER IN THE FRONT TO PROJECT SOUND TO THE PERSON ..LIKE MAYBE ONE ALONG THE WHOLE BOTTOM OR BOTH SIDES


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By K8ti from 01843 on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great tv for a bedroom or small area. Picture is great for small size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad from the start

By Unhappynow from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

One third of the pic is pink went through three cable boxes and a tech before we figured out it was the tv hopefully Samsung will make it right we have a ticket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great things sure do come in small packages

By av8r from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing TV for the size. Got it for my son's room, and could not be happier. Colors are bright and true, and the speakers are surprisingly good for the small size. It's a little pricey if you compare it to some of the 32" screens out there, but there is a reason. You get a lot of bang for your buck and blows a lot of those 32" screens out of the water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EH...

By tetvet6768 from Undisclosed on 12/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Component Cables Supplied, Set Up Menu A Bit Labyrinthian

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my sister who lives in a one-bedroom apartment. She currently has a small older CRT TV. There is limited space for placement, hence the selection of the 22". I like the price and the quality of the Samsung as an LED 1080p HDTV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Impressions

By 2telivisions from New Berlin, WI on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am pleased so far. It took me a while to find the control panel on the set! And I found out that the two screws anchoring the base were not the same! It also took some help removing those left-side info/icons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent TV

By MFBWAY from Madison, WI on 12/22/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great television for the value. Great picture and sound and well worth the money. We also have a 42 inch Samsung and this smaller one is just as nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1st samsumg tv

By krazy2 from mn on 12/21/2011


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

tv ok, poor picture, have ajusted all i could. For being a 180i and 60 hz the picture should be a lot better.My soney is way better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome tv

By TBRGTI from Undisclosed on 12/15/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is perfect for our motorhome. that is what we bought it for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice pic for the money

By celey from Undisclosed on 12/14/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Channel Changing Is A Little Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

needed to fit in a tight space, and worked perfect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, good price. ...

By fastball from Los Angeles,CA on 12/01/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product, good price. Easy to move around. perfect for the kitchen to watch cooking channels. 22'' LED


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really like this TV. ...

By CJ666 from Undisclosed on 11/27/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like this TV. Excellent picture and sound..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have had the tv for ...

By 79cbx from perrysburg,ohio on 11/25/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the tv for about 1 month and have had no problems picture and sound are great and was very easy to set up. I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By hhgregg4deals from kissimmee,fl on 11/15/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv is great picture is out of this world and sound is good as well you have to play with it for it to sound good.Samsung has done it again with a great product would tell everyone to go out and get one you will be glad you did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad TV outside USA

By Traballi from Sao Paulo, Brazil on 11/15/2011


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's so bad to watch TV in Brazil and there no warranty out side USA.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything in small ...

By DarkNemesis from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything in small package. Features not usually found in small tvs thanks Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen TV

By GATVwatchers from Roswell, GA on 11/13/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2 out of 3 TV's replaced due to a lightening strike. We went with all Samsung because of the outstanding image quality in the store. We even ran them without vivid colors and they still beat the competition. This is our kitchen TV. While the sound is better than others of its class, I still wish the industry would point the speakers forward rather than down or toward the rear as is the trend now. It tends to make the sound hollow unless in a cabinet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV! Great picture ...

By Arielle from Undisclosed on 11/12/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome TV! Great picture and sound quality. Samsung continues to amaze me with its fascinating products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By tensixgolfing from Flagler Beach, Florida on 11/10/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Pleasing Physical Design, Lightweight, Intuitive Remote And Menu

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are very pleased with this TV. The picture quality for analog channels is extememly good and for HD digital channels, the quality is incredible. The combination of the well-designed remote and the intuitive menu functions makes the setup and operation of the TV easy. We have been the loyal customer of another TV brand for years. Our next TV will be another Samsung. Good job!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv . It is ...

By akendziorski from Waukesha on 11/06/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv . It is the best tv that i have own


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A++ Best TV in the 22"-24" LED TV Range

By Bigg123 from Undisclosed on 11/01/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A++ Best TV in the 22"-24" LED TV Range!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has an adequate picture and poor sound.

By MCSMITH44 from Charlotte, NC on 10/31/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Sound, Only Adequate Picture

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product has an adequate picture connected to digital (not high definition) cable and poor sound coming from the small 3" speakers on the back of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 22" TV

By Best2Buy from Davenport, FL on 10/31/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is just the right size for our kitchen and works extremely well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By oldgeek72 from Clemson, SC on 10/30/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Poor Sound, Stand Lacks Stability

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a great picture, and the price was very reasonable. The only complaints are the sound has a sharp tone, and the stand could be heavier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome gaming tv/monitor

By mazdadrifter from tucson az on 10/27/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Best For Hd Gaming, Very Fresh And Like The Touch Features., Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok i have found one of the best pictures ever for hd gaming. Im a huge fan for xbox and quality is what i want, the picture is stunning. i would reccomend audio quest cinnimon hdmi cable because they are top of the line cables, hdmi cables have alot to do with, sound, and picture quality. its perfect for me because im sitting 2 feet away playing. and also i would reccomend if you also are a gamer to invest in a set of turtle beach headphones. the sound quality is superb for a true gaming and realistic experience. i did a ton of research on tvs before buying one just for video games and this is by far the best. and the best hd picture. no lag, and great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV for my son's room

By ak4life from North Pole, Alaska on 10/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I agree with most reviews, excellent picture, great value and good looking construction. However, the sound quality isn't the best. That being said, I also understand how difficult it is to get great quality speakers in such a thin, small case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By arielrubia from Martha's Vineyard Island MA on 10/18/2011


Pros:

Durable, E-manual, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

E-manual easy setup Beautiful picture lots of features NO Issues after 3 months None ! What more do you need !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value in a Small Package

By ZephyrStang from San Luis Obispo, CA on 10/15/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Receives Dtv Channels, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife chose this set for our master bedroom. She didn't want a large set to fall asleep by because of excessive light in the room. She liked the size and proportion. I was pleased to discover that this new set receives many DTV channels without a cable box. They look as good as HD to me. It is a 1080 LED unit and does a great job so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEW! 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series HDTV

By payday from glendale,az on 10/05/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the only thing i dont like about this t.v is you gotta adjust the color to get it where you like... if not it maybe to dark or too colorful meaning the red is to red and the blue is to blue


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything great except ...

By MilwMke from Wisconsin on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Internal Sound Not Great -use Added Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything great except internal speakers. I use computer speakers through the headphone jack. 1000% better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dalawh's rating for the 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series HDTV

By dalawh from Undisclosed on 09/07/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Has A Twin 5003 Series., 60 Hz, Can't Watch Multiple Channels At The Same Time.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I pretty much find nothing wrong with this product, I actually like it very much. The only thing I wish that was better about this product are some small features that I wished it had. I also hate the fact that that it was not 120Hz.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV. Good picture, ...

By LCDLEDFan from College Station, TX on 08/29/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. Good picture, good sound. Wish the TV on the base sat higher,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a disappointment

By MzEva from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV has an excellent picture, however, the sound quality is very poor...there is no bass, so all shows, are heard in treble/stereo...ugh! This feature is especially missed when trying to enjoy musical entertainment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By candisj from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for my bedroom and I have not been disappointed. The tv is beautiful and the picture is wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By bigmoosemj from MN on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my kitchen. The picture quality is excellent. I like all the features and have been pleased with the performance so far. This is the 5th piece of Samsung equipment that own. I have not had any problems with any of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good television

By mshllb from NC on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It would be perfect if it only had internet access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is fantastic

By Meja1 from Auburn, CA on 08/07/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the E-Manual that is built in to the TV. No more looking for a manual. We use it in our bedroom so I really appreciate the viewing angle setup. It adjusts the TV to give a great picture even though it is above us. The setup was easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great upgrade to the 2010 4000series model

By kmikells from Pittsburgh, PA on 07/24/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Better Construction, Durable

Cons:

Headset Port Is In Weird Spot.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got the 4000 series last summer(the 720p model) and i wans't impressed with it, the construciton was cheezy metal and it was flimzy. this tv the picture is super clear, and the construction is alot better and more studry compaired to the metal used on the 2010 model. its a bit thicker but to have a better built tv i dont care. its a huge improvement, esp to have the 1080p.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We're using the TV in the Bedroom

By BriST1100 from Parma Heights OH on 07/18/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is easy to hook up & use; it took no time at all with an HDMI cable. Even a beginner will have no problems with the hook up. The remote works very well & is easy to use. The LED screen has a beautiful, clear picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to configure with DVR

By soreno from Undisclosed on 07/18/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Complicated To Set With Dvr

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV works great but is not simple to connect to the DVR our cable company supplies (Motorola DCT3400). First we had to figure out how to turn on the audio over the HDMI/HDMI connection. Now we are still trying to figure out why the HD picture is shrunk about 25% so there are black bars on all sides. The troubleshooter suggestions don't help. There's nothing on the web site about this. It should not be so difficult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy set-up and great sound!

By Toady from Washington on 07/15/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Wireless Sub Woofer, Easy To Set Up And Use, Great Sound

Cons:

Needs Display On Front

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this instead of a full home theater system due to space and couldn't be happier! Sounded great in the store and came highly recommended. Paired it with our new LG 55LW5600 and LG BD-670 3-D Blu Ray Player and it makes our living room rock. Only con would be that the display needs to be on the front where you can see it instead of on the top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value, very good ...

By Glomom from Undisclosed on 07/01/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value, very good pic, easy to keep clean, space saving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good small HD LED tabletop t.v.

By Noho48 from Northeast USA on 06/29/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Easy To Set Up, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Nice Picture. Since we've used it with a headphone set, cannot report much about sound. Easy set-up. We wanted a small HD LED tv for a space near a couch. This worked well. Choosing this model was based on earlier good experiences of Samsung sets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving it!

By serndipity from Marblehead MA on 06/03/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Features, Inexpensive, Picture Quality, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Electronic User Manual, Stand Does Not Tilt

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This new 2011 model has full 1080P (1920x1080 native resolution), which is very rare in a 22" HDTV, I had to buy one. I was not disappointed......the PQ, both as a TV and PC monitor is awesome. The LED black lighting provided superior dynamic contrast without any ill effects from black lite bleeding/non-uniformity. The ability to set the audio frequency response, using the built-in equalizer, really made the small speakers sing. With full 1920 x 1080 native resolution, this HDTV is perfect as a PC monitor, game box display or watching DVD movies. The USB port also supports movies, video, music you download to a thumb/flash drive. Would have liked a full printed user manual vs. the electronic version that comes with this set (awkward to use).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV!

By Pinky88 from Harrisburg, PA on 05/31/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am extremely impressed with the quality of this tv. The picture is awesome, and so is the ease of use (i.e. setup, etc.....).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is a great choice ...

By rwco2014 from Undisclosed on 05/20/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Lacking In Audio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is a great choice for dorm rooms and small bedrooms. The sound quality lacks a bit, but when I changed from store use to home use I was able to tell a small difference. The resolution is nice and the design of the television is sleek as well. The television is also very lightweight. Overall, this is a great buy for a television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As expected...

By Hickeymaker from Alabama on 05/15/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent display! Sharp and vivid picture. Sound is very good for this size TV. Good looking, and clean design! Remote is well laid out, and nice looking. Everything about this TV is quality. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for. Stay away from those "cheap" Tvs...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for gaming.

By MitchMike from L.A.,CA on 05/09/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Wi-fi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it with my PS3 and it looks excellent...It's a great size for a small space or room. Just wish it had wi-fi.. I would've loved that in a tv this size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best For Gaming

By SinfanyJewels from Undisclosed on 05/06/2011


Pros:

Great With Xbox 360, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tv for gaming i have it hooked up to my xbox 360 and i am really blown away by it everything looks so good and its 1080p and yes you can see the difference between 720p and 1080p on this tv so go pick it up and see for your self samsung led lcd tv ... :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best TV EVER!!!

By NobodyisHere from New York, NY on 05/05/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is the best I have ever had. I mostly use this TV for Playstation 3 games and watching TV. I can finally see every detail on TV and in game. Very inexpensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved