Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN28H4500AFXZA » 46 Reviews

Samsung Un28h4500af 28" 720p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv - Atsc - 1366 X 768 - Dts Studio Sound, Dolby Digital Plus, Dts Premium Sound, Dolby Pulse - 2 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless (un28h4500afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 46 reviews)

86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (31), Durable (15), Realistic Color (32), Bright Display (33), Lightweight (36), Built-in Speakers (23), Easy Set Up (3)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

expectations met

By love4christ from Undisclosed on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well everything is great and meets my expectations. I just wish bigger tvs were cheaper but everything else is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great out of the box.

By BaPa from Minnesota, USA on 09/19/2015


Pros:

Great Features, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Full featured Smart TV with excellent value. Really a Smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart function

By harveyblues from Undisclosed on 08/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

See Above

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

to longa wait for access to features also complicated


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By SungMan from Toledo, OH, USA on 06/25/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value with excellent features. Very easy to setup with a great user guide.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Kengentry from Modesto, CA, USA on 06/12/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Wifi, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Great Apps, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great Led TV love It It's Just what I needed for my bedroom has all the great features that I want and need


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product is awesome. I have not been able to connect to the web. Comcast fault

By ron122802 from Santa Rosa, CA, USA on 06/08/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is more than I bargained for. It has a lot of features that I will be using on my trips. It is mounted in my RV. It replaced a TV That had been in there for 9 Years. It wo9rks very well with the attenae I have on the Motorhome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By nuzzmark from Boston, MA on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Easy Setup, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy set up & picture & sound are fantastic! I love the idea of being able to watch Netflix, Hulu and any other programs I've purchased. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one for a different room in the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV turns on & off instantly

By Anonymous from NY on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first TV I have owned that actually turns on&doff when the buttons are pressed. Instantly! I love my new smart tv. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

28 inch smart tv

By rkpchi from chicago on 05/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Smart Connected, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been waiting for a smart TV with this smaller screen size 28 inch connected with the Samsung smart hub


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size for Bedroom

By silverfox7 from Upstate,NY on 05/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Met Expectations, Realistic Color, Perfect Size

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with this TV. Easy set up, I even turned on the DTS TruSurroundsound which makes a difference. ( I read that in another review) The picture and color are real nice and the price was good . It was a very good purchase all the way around


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This smart tv is smart !

By JillyBean23 from Johnstown, PA on 04/13/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This smart tv is smart looking and its many included features make it super smart. I really enjoy the ability to combine my internet and tv with ease. Getting this quality for this price makes me feel smart too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great kitchen tv

By Teacup2 from Chester, VA on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Does Not Have Fox 35 App

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for a kitchen that does not have a cable connection and it is great as it is a smart TV. I only wish you cold down load the apps (maybe I don't what I'm doing) I' m really interested. Example Fox 35 and the JW app.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Samsung Product in my arsenal

By rangerXLT from Undisclosed on 03/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Awesome, Takes Little Space, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a small TV for dining/office area to keep up with my sports teams, and daily stock action and headlines. I have other Samsung products, so this was a natural. Have had very good fortune with other small TV,camera, Phone, receiver. Most importantly I am happy with the quality, never any issues with anything with the Samsung name. This new Smart TV quite user friendly, so should be a snap to sync with other devices. Next Samsung product I want is that fantastic cuurved TV, that looks better than so called 3D having to wear glasses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Horrible Customer Web Site

By TravelWarrior100 from California on 03/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Easy Set Up, Bright Display

Cons:

Horrible Customer Web Site, Wi-fi Intermittent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the fourth Samsung product I've purchased (two TVs, one tablet, one Blu-Ray player). TV was extremely easy to set up, including the channel scanner (I'm among the first to be a cord-cutter and get my primary signals over the air, supplemented with WiFi streaming) The picture and sound are excellent quality. The WiFi connection, as happens with my Blu-Ray player, is sporadic and the Hub is a regular mystery. But worst of all is Samsung's web site. I tried to register the TV, only to be told the "build date" is March 31, 2015 and so they wouldn't register it since I bought it on March 25, 2015. After several attempts, they mysteriously accepted my "incomplete" registration. They also insisted I use the serial number on the back of the TV, not on the box. Did any of these people in Korea ever notice that putting the serial number sideways (whereas the other information is readily readable) means we have to pull the set out to meet their demand to use the number on the product, not on the box (they were the same, except for the letter "D" at the end). I also see they've listed my previously purchased tablet twice, saying one entry is incomplete, but when I try to fix it, they say it's already registered and won't let me fix it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 28" smart tv

By yonkerschas from Yonkers, NY, USA on 03/20/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easily assembled and hooked up, even to my VHS/CD recorder-player, this new Samsung delivers a beautiful, colorful, crisp image. It replaced an old cathode ray tube tv that I could no longer lift. I can hold the Samsung in one hand! What a beautiful space saver. I can't wait to try out some of the smart features such as streaming films and going on the internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product fits all my needs.

By TVsineveryroom from Florida, USA on 03/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a smart TV. I particularly like the clarity & color of the picture. It is opposite a window in my living room, & I am impressed that there is no glare off the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good for the price.

By PapaSmurff from Portland OR on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my Church a few weeks ago, for their Confirmation class, and (so far) they can't get enough of it! The minister had to throw (2) kids off the TV so they wouldn't miss Service, a couple of times. The Congregation is just beginning to learn how to use this TV. It is much bigger, and much better, than the set it replaces. I have a 32 inch TV like this one at home, and it is just as I want it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a greate picture and features.

By yhta from Undisclosed on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set up was easy. The picture is great. The only problem I had was finding insturctios on how to setup the Netflex. This needs to be included in the user manual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture perfect

By Not2Old2enjoyTV from Wisconsin, USA on 02/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung TV was easy to set up. I should have purchased it long ago because it brings such enjoyment to my life. Only difficulty is that I haven't been able to get the image to "fit to screen" so I'm unable to read the left edge of the listing of programs I've DVR'd but, other than that, I'm happy with the set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Taylan from Charlotte, NC, USA on 02/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV works great with a very nice picture and colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good value for the features and quality

By BIB49 from Des Moines, IA, USA on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product for my purpose. Works well as a monitor for my computer and serves as an excellent TV for viewing purposes. The PIP allows for multitasking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

28" Dynamo!

By Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ, USA on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this television! It is my second smart TV purchase and even though I knew that Samsung has the best televisions; this unit has settled the issue! I would recommend this television to anyone interested in purchasing a 28" flat screen "smart" TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV for the Bedroom

By Anonymous from New York, NY, USA on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Smart Features

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV as a Christmas present for myself. The picture is great and it is the perfect size for the bedroom. It is easy to assemble and the Smart TV is a great bonus for accessing the vast libraries of HBOGO and youtube.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Buy

By Uppertrace from New Haven, MI on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this product for viewing over the air broadcasts in a small room away from a cable connection .Since it is a Samsung Smart TV we can connect to the Internet wirelessly and still view subscription services. It's screen size is perfect for the small room and we have enjoyed it daily since we purchased it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small TV that gives a super picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 28 inch TV

By MrsG60 from Plain City, UT 84404, USA on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers Not Strong Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size for use in kitchen or a guest room. Perfect color and sharp HD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By MurLL from Undisclosed on 01/31/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for at the right size and very good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Television

By Mike03045 from Goffstown, NH on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to replace an older and smaller Samsung for the kitchen. This television works great for where we are using it. Picture is great. All of our other televisions are Samsung's, and this one lives up to what I have expected from a Samsung product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great size and picture is so clear!!! We love it!!

By HappyinGH from Mi on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Picture Is Clear, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Cos That We Have Encountered.ct

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this to replace outdated tv and we live the quality and the price we paid!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for the price.

By Lizzianne from North Carolina, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Easy Set Up, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my guest room where I also exercise. I love the fact that I can access both Amazon Prime AND Netflix! The picture is great and the set-up was easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Smart Samsung!

By DHL1 from Mount Airy, MD 21771, USA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect TV for my office, everything about it is awesome - picture, Smart TV functionality, remote control, I would highly recommend this set!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, slow internet

By Andyxo from Poughkeepsie, NY on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Small Footprint

Cons:

Slow Connection, Slow Startup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is great but the connection to the internet is always too slow. The tv also takes 2 minutes to startup to use Netflix. Gets annoying if you don't have cable and can't watch tv for 2 minutes. The last problem is that smart view 2.0 doesn't work. Other than that, this is a great tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need to fix netflix app

By Daverman from Undisclosed on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Netflix App Is Junk

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this to replace a 24" vizio smart tv that we returned to target. To start this tv has a better quality picture than the vizio. The color is better. This tv also streams video much better than the vizio. The vizio would constantly buffer. This one streams perfectly. The smart hub feature is not the friendliest feature to use but can be worked with. With more time and familiarity I am sure it will get easier to use. My biggest complaint is that the netflix app doesn't work. After researching the problem online it seems the problem lies with samsungs update. The main reason for buying a smart tv was to stream netflix. The app not working was a major disappointment. At least the amazon prime app works. Hope samsung fixes the app soon. The tv would be rock solid then.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't Bother

By Ckrs from Va on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Won't Connect To Wifi Devices, Tv Guide Is Not User Friendly, Did Not Meet Expectations, Tv Guide Is Too Small To Read

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We were disappointed with this TV, which we purchased to replace our bedroom TV. -The guide is so small that we have to get out of bed to read it. - The guide goes to channel 1, so you have to enter the channel or scroll down numerous times. - There is no information in the guide- only the channel and the show. - There are 3 steps to get to the sleep timer. - We were never able to connect to our wifi devices (Apple and HP products). We've only had the TV a few days so there may be more things we don't like. We will be returning it to the store and buying a different one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features, works geat

By GypsyDee from Minneapolis, MN on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Hard Time Changing Channels With My Cable Service

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv. Love the SmartHub. Great picture & resolution. It's great being able to watch YouTube on my tv screen. The only small issue


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV is great

By ocean1100 from Ocean Township, NJ, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our Samsung Smart TV for the variety of services it provides and with a great picture and ease of use. We have a larger Samsung Smart TV and decided that this was the best choice for us in a smaller version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has a great picture!

By somesamsung4me from Daytona Beach, FL, USA on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For a 28" LED TV this is one great deal. It's a perfect bedroom Tv. I got it for my daughters bedroom. It picks up the wifi from across the house, and its user friendly she is only 11 and can operate the control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By GOLDMAC from Indiana, USA on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS TV IS PERFECT FOR MY SON. IT'S NICE AND SLEAK. IT HAS A GREAT PICTURE AND OH YEA IT'S A SMART TV!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV for Kids

By Bless2Bless from Mooresville, NC, USA on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Quality, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Value, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for kids. I have the 65" for myself and purchased this one for my son. The clarity and quality of Samsung TVs are outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little hdtv

By Ema2two from Brooklyn, NY on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Easy Set Up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Delighted with this small-mid size hdtv. Easy to set up. Great picture quality and sound. My only disappointment is that some smart tv apps are not compatible with this set. This surprised me as I thought all Samsung smart tv apps worked with the entire line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good value

By dides from usa on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Wanted To Use Old Vcr For Disney Movies 1 Rf Input

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so far everything is good , streams movies from my computer with the wifi , just wish it had an imput for the old vcr for the grankids . I had to buy an rf switch to use it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent item

By Steisyas from Marietta, GA, USA on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect item for a perfect price. Happy from this deal :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely disappointed

By RegretfulRecipient from Seattle, WA, USA on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Plenty Of Hookups For Peripherals

Cons:

Slow Response To Remote, Poor Quality, Freezes A Lot, Did Not Meet Expectations, Slow Processor

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While searching for a small smart TV I ended up going with Samsung because I have had previous good experiences with their other electronics. However this TV was a big let down. Every time I turn the TV on, I have to wait several minutes before I can open any apps because the TV is still preparing itself. The Netflix app is slow to start playing shows and the video remains stuck at 99% loaded for a few seconds while the audio plays with no video. One day the Netflix app stopped working all together and refused to play any shows. After quite some time spent working with the online support staff, I had to factory reset the TV in order to get the app working again. With how frequently the TV freezes and the delayed response of the remote, using the TV can be fairly frustrating. I thought that it would get better with each update, but has only gotten worse. I wanted to return the TV but unfortunately missed the 14 day return period from the electronics retailer that I bought it from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expected more

By sjbwc3 from Washington, DC, USA on 10/23/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am a first time buyer of a Samsung smart TV, and I am disappointed with my experience. The TV's response time to remote commands is extremely slow, apps take a long time to load, connectivity is commonly lost, the app selection is limited, and the software is buggy. Overall I am disappointed with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Samsung Smart TV

By Gemini79 from Columbus, OH on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Adobe Flash Not Installed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I downgraded from cable and decided to get a Smart TV. I did my research and Samsung won! I have been on cloud 9 ever since. I watch most of my shows on Hulu or Netflix. I can access the other shows via the network they come on. The only con is the Adobe flash is not on the TV therefore I have to watch most of the network shows on my laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DECENT VALUE

By nott from SAN FRANCISCO on 09/23/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Nice Picture

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Slow And Cumbersome

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am amazed with this smart tv, BUT,there are three things to consider. #1 it has a super slow processor when on the web. Like the speed of dial-up. #2 it doesn't come with the latest version of flash. So forget about streaming. #3 you cant download anything, so you can't EVER get flash. Another thing, no camera!! I'm really surprised they put such an incomplete model on the market. They are a little off the mark with this model. But it is still an impressive device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

watch out -- no flash support

By 10sl1z from Undisclosed on 08/24/2014


Pros:

Really None If It Can't Show Flash

Cons:

Needs Flash To Work. No Fix Seemingly Available.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

watch out -- samsung does not have a fix for flash support. that is most online tv you would want to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved