Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN32F6300AFXZA » 125 Reviews

Samsung UN32F6300AFXZA 32" Led 1080p 120hz 6ms Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 125 reviews)

86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (88), Built-in Speakers (52), Bright Display (92), Lightweight (87), Inexpensive (43), Durable (36)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (15), Poor Quality (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

picture quality

By sabellius from Undisclosed on 09/11/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

If Remote Breaks No Way Of Controlling Tv, Can Add Other Usb Or Hdmi Connectors For Connect

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

size of the tv is fantastic being a full 1080 tv.No Knobs on the system to make it as thin as possible where all controls are on the remote.Has several options of connections for its size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has amazing picture qualityy

By Halaax12 from NC on 07/25/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

YOU GUYS HAVE TO BUY THIS TV IT CHANGED MY LIFE AMAZING PICTURE QUALITY AND IT HAS ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED AND IT MAKES FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT GREAT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV

By italianCowboy from Brentwood, CA, USA on 05/28/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I always was a fan of Samsung having purchased cell phones and telling others how Samsung was the best. I bought a LCD 22" flat screen when they just came out and cost almost 5 times what they are now. It only last 3 years and my picture went haywire. I gave them the benefit of the doubt because LCD TV's were new to the market. I replaced it with a 22" store brand because they were cheap. After having it for a few years I moved it to the bedroom and bought a Samsung LED F5500 series smart TV. This time the picture went out after only 16 months. I went online to see that others have had this same problem and replacing one of the 2 boards should correct the problem. If I knew which one I might consider doing it but if it doesn't fix it I'm out even more money. And you can't return electrical parts. Of course the warranty is only for a year so I'm stuck with it. I have learned over the past not to spend very much on repairs because once TV's start having problems they continue, just like computers. So I took the lost and this time bought another store brand TV but a 40". The sound is actually better then the one I had and it cost a lot less. No longer a fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Netflix and hulu work fine but

By Cadma from New York, NY, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Screen Mirroring, Software Updates Inconvenient, No Bluetooth Keyboard Connection

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this television was purchased for me as a surprise birthday gift. I really wanted the 40 inch television but unfortunately my television stand was not able to hold it up so I always said that I would accept the 32 inch television fine. I like the television and it works fine with Netflix and Hulu but I keep having problems with using the Amazon App. I also have a lot of trouble because it is consistently updating and once it updates a lot of things go missing and then it becomes almost useless at times. I also came to find out that I cannot use screen mirroring and a Bluetooth keyboard. I understand that the 40 inch television has these capabilities and I would know because I used it for a friend on their television because I suggested to them to buy the 40 inch Samsung television which they did. But if you were looking to use the television this size and hoping you can connect a Bluetooth keyboard that is not going to happen. If you have a tablet like I do and you want to use screen mirroring to share something with a room full of people or use it for a work presentations that is not going to happen. I still love my television and appreciate it because it was a gift but Samsung you guys could do better. Come on you have a watch they can take separate phone calls without my phone being connected to it you can at least update the television software so I can do these things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is defective

By sreep79 from Boston, MA, USA on 05/11/2015


Cons:

2 Time Dispay Repair

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is defective, display is repaired twice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product failed catastrophically after 13 months

By sseeplane from MS on 03/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

LED backlighting circuit within the LCD screen overheated and failed 4 weeks after factory warranty expired.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek Design

By Kulmbach from Newport News, VA on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Sleek Design, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sleek design, clear picture, value to price ratio is great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The quality is excellent

By labmedicine from Undisclosed on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good quality, a little high price. It's realistic color, sound is good, but not loud enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The controls don't work well with Direct TV

By NELLUC123 from Erlanger, KY, USA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

You Ask For Reviews Before I Have Actually Too Soo

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can not get the smart tv remote control to work with the Direct TV Genie box


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not all that it's cracked up to be

By workmaster from Undisclosed on 11/29/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my first smart tv, so I do not have anything to compare to. The issue I have is that while Netflix and Amazon Prime work well, internet brower does not. Trying to watch a show or movie online just does not work well, constant freezing (not just buffering, but freezing). I upgraded my router and changed priorities, but this feature just does not work well at all. Also some of the apps such as Crackle have difficulties, not sure if it's the tv or the app. The wifi blue ray I purchased works better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Might recommend to a friend

By CM10014 from Scituate, MA on 11/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Wifi Needs Work

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This has a great picture and the design is fantastic. Sound could be better but that's an overall problem with flat screens and small speakers to accommodate the design. I love the Smart TV feature. What I don't love is the WiFi cutting out at a moment's notice while I'm watching something on Amazon Prime. I've since purchased a WiFi extender and hard wired my TV. I thought this was just my TV but friends have a 46 or 50 inch version and theirs does the same WiFi cutout while they watch Netflix. Improving this issue would garner 5 stars all around!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power recycling issue make this Television Horrible

By rxm119528 from Newark, DE, USA on 11/14/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this Television has a weired power recycling issue. It automatically truns of and off. there are hundreds of compalints in the web for this. Be careful before buying the Samsung Smart TV's. If you are lucky the issue will show up before the Warrnty period. If this is after Warrenty period, you are on your own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to set up

By mark63055 from Charlotte, NC, USA on 10/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

with most tv you get lost with the remote but not this one its so smart that you can go from the blu ray to the satellite with no problem and the picture is great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By mike27516 from Chapel Hill, NC, USA on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worth every penny! I recommend all Samsung products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dead right after warranty ends

By NBol from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 09/24/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Not Durable At All

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've registered TV online and got extended (+3 months) warranty. Couple of days later TV has died - there is no picture but sound and everything else seems to be working fine. Replaced T-con - no luck, stoill no picture, LED backlight is off... Did not expect that Samsung TV will be dead after one year of service. Please do not buy this TV! It is too expensive, much cheaper brands have much longer life span. Stay away from this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for bedroom

By doggirl from upstate NY on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOve the TV and the apps. Hope to cut the cord soon and the smart hub makes it possible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By RedBaron6 from Plano, Texas on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product fits my needs as second TV perfectly. The picture quality is excellent. The provided features to be able to get on the internet and then watch movies via Netflix etc are of particular importance to me. I also like that this TV can be operated without having to connect to a set top box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV

By Luv2SintItLoud from Undisclosed on 08/10/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a good product until you have it for a few months and it starts to power cycle~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv for the size and price

By lnrn from Undisclosed on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We put this tv in our kitchen, and it fits and functions perfectly in the space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By DanasGalaxy from Martins Ferry, Ohio on 08/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Realistic Color, Adaptable To My Preferences, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Needs Built In Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our smart tv is the best hd flat screen TV in our home and there are 4 ranging in brands. Has the best picture. Nice design. Smart is very easy to use and understand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the features of this tv

By lynn5502 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 07/30/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Video Went Out After 10 Months

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love everything about this tv. It has a very clear picture and all the apps are great and what you can do with it is great. The only problem I had was in my 10th month of ownership my video went out all I had was audio - after a few calls with samsung though it was repaired as it was still under warranty. It's back home and I love it all over again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was easier than expected to set up.

By boojer from North Carolina on 07/28/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I consider myself a novice when it comes to electronic devises, but my Smart TV is what it implies, it is. I had my TV up and operating in just a matter of minutes, including connected to the internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Failed in the first month

By dond27 from Roseville, CA, USA on 07/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv went black the first month I had it. Customer service was very good. They repaired it and has worked since with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart tv

By Retrorona from Florida on 07/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture clarity is excellent. Would recommend this product to others


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lemon

By Joseph2982 from New York , NY on 07/03/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Keeps Breaking Down

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This tv has been a lemon, it has broken down 3 times on it's own. Samsung has fixed it twice but now it's out of warranty. And not only that the first time I had to pay to ship it out to Samsung; second time they paid for it. I am a loyal samsung user from my phone, tablet, and tv, but this led tv has been a Very big let down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup

By NanaRider46 from Kirbyville, TX 75956, USA on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

I researched Smart Tvs for several months and made the decision for the Samsung. Following the instruction guide, I was able to set up the tv within an hour. I had a couple of problems with getting the OTA channels (we don't have cable or satellite service) , but I finally figured out what I needed to do. I am still short one station that I received on the old tv, but I haven't investigated where the problem lies. The sound wasn't what I thought it should be, but when I adjusted the setting, it's been fine since. This is our only tv and it's in our den. It is a great size for our room. I like the remote control; it has a solid feel and easy to use, once I got familiar with it. We watch a lot of Netflix-not so much regular tv-so the wi-fi feature is really what sold me on the Samsung. I read hundreds of user reviews for the Samsung and another popular Smart TV, finally settling on the Samsung. I had never used Pandora until now-I really enjoy that feature. At some point, I intend to take advantage of other streaming apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 32" Smart tv

By 5am5unger from Minnesota, USA on 06/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Takes some time to learn all the features and how to sync the tv to your computer. But overall it is a nice product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY GOOD

By redskin1976 from Suriname on 06/23/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I AM HAPPY WE BOUGHT THIS SMART TV ,WE ARE ENJOYING IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great until it fails.

By Red56 from Morganton, GA USA on 06/16/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, 7 Months The Video Stopped Working

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV had wonderful color and the details were almost unbelievable. I really enjoyed the 'new' look the TV gave to the 'old' black and white movies on DVD and from my satellite provider. That being said it's with a heavy heart that my TV lost it's video after just seven months of service and an arduous attempt to use the manufacturer's warranty feature included with the purchase price of the Samsung product. I hope your Samsung product lives longer than 7 months and if you need to deal with the warranty department that Samsung warranty and their repair facility are on the same page with their communication and that your repair journey begins better than mine. I reported the problem on 5-22-14 and after several promises not kept and with a telephone call on 6-16-14 with another reported delay from the repair facility and an exchange request canceled by Samsung, I decided to wait until my extended warranty begins so I can take the defective TV into Walmart to have the TV repaired. I hope that the repair service request from Walmart will be much, much smoother than the experienced I have had with Samsung and their contracted repair facility. I hope that the wonderful customer support that I have experienced with Samsung and their warranty is in no way misleading and is true and accurate I wish you all the best for your Samsung product and that you will not have to experience the warranty process offered by Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best picture

By charlieVII from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 06/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have few samsung products, I have to admit samsung fan in all its produts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has Everything!! (mostly)

By RMatila from Chicago, IL on 06/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Outputs, Bright Display

Cons:

Apps, No Dlna

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I currently use this tv in my bedroom with a Samsung DAE670ZA audio system via (aux cable). The tv itself produces decent enough sound, but it's a great improvement with the audio system. In addition I also have a 2TB external hard drive connected via USB to play my video files through. The movies play 99.9% of the time without any problems. Any problems that do arise I assume are because of the file itself, not due to any tv issues. I also have the tv hooked up directly with an Ethernet cable because I find that the wifi is lacking when trying to stream video over the air, there seems to be lag, I found this to be true when using a particular video streaming service. Otherwise when using the Internet Browser, I found it better directly connected so as to load pages faster/smoother. The only things I may purchase in the future is a Universal remote w/touchscreen and have yet to purchase a bluray player. Otherwise The Video quality is great and I have no complaints with how the tv guide setup is handled. I do wish that the tv was DLNA compatable. I like that the tv also has auto on/off feature for when I want to wake up to the tv or just have it turn off on it's own if i fall asleep. I hope Samsung intends to do something about the applications because without the apps, what the point in a smart tv that does nothing more than what every other above average tv can do? I will probably get a larger Samsung TV in the future but this is perfect for now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent, True Value Product

By mutta from Bangalore, India on 06/12/2014


Pros:

Versatile, Elegant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using the TV for over a fortnight now. I am happy to say that the performance of the product has been more than satisfactory. It sports great features and is very user friendly. The versatility of the TV is particularly impressive. Its SMART features are indeed smart. Its design is elegant making it an attractive addition to the living room whether 'on' or 'off' use. I would recommend this product without any hesitation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it has a good features

By pablo77 from ca on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product because since when I was a kid we loved and used this brand samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great picture and looks great!

By Willie123 from Undisclosed on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size is great for our bedroom and looks great! Picture is very nice as the smart features are very easy to work. I would recommend this TV to anyone who wants a great TV for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv I have owned.

By Samsungawesome from Milwaukee, WI on 05/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture for watching movies or playing video games. Very user friendly when using smart features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME AWESOME TV!!!

By Mitzibug from Colorado on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a great picture, it fit perfectly in our entertainment center. I was a little scared of getting a smart tv, didn't know if I was smart enough to figure it out but it wasn't as bad as I thought. We love this high quality tv!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By yardsalewhiz from Undisclosed on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product gives outstanding results, has great picture quality, awesome sound, and love the apps. Very easy to use,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My wife loves this computer

By DrPickle from Dallas, TX on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Sharp Picture, Very Neat Features, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

She had an Analog Samsung TV that she liked with stereo sound but she really is impressed with the more brilliant picture, sharp images and availability of clicking on apps. The Facebook is something she enjoys and checks on almost daily. The sound is not quite as good as the prior TV but it's even better with the addition of a Samsung sound bar/woofer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By LJJO50 from Undisclosed on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In November of 2013 I bought this tv. I did research before my purchased and found out it was the highest rated tv in the category I was looking. About a month ago the picture on my tv went black. I then called Samsung and told them about the problem. They instantly got a hold of a repair service and arranged to have it fixed. I got my tv back and it is working as good as new and enjoy it completely. I have been buying Samsung products since 1995 when I bought a video cassette recorder and it was the best one that I ever owned. I have had tvs, and phones and loved them all. This is the first time that I had to deal with customer service and am very pleased with the way they backed their product. It does not matter how good your quality control is, things will slip by now and then. To me it does not matter how good your product it, if you you do not stand behind it you are not doing your job correctly. From my experience with this I am even more impressed with Samsung and I will continue to buy their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY SMART TV

By Chixon from St. Petersburg, FL, USA on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything about my SmartTV. It is wall mounted in my bedroom. It's attractive and easy to use. Picture is clear and sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love all the features

By poneil from Arizona, USA on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up. Easy to use. There customer support is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv is not good as they said

By pupi from Miami, FL, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poror Sound, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bad image if you don't seat right in from of it, horrible sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture Sharp and Clear

By TechFan2014 from Massachusetts, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not 120hz

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great. It's very slim and fits in a tight space. The picture and sound are great fro a TV of it's size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By Jullinho from Malden, MA, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Good Quality Excelent Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung tv is the best, picture quality is excellent, this is an all around great product at an excellent price, colors are vibrant, crisp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smarttv

By SandyJco from Colorado on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the smart tv features, have a lot more otpions than just cable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv, for a great price

By Ivanhdz from San antonio,tx on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Wifi Connection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sound and picture are great, fast tv, a little bit of issues with the wifi connection but overall , i will recommend this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LED Samsung model F5500

By johnmfosh from Minnesota, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Full Web Browser, Inexpensive

Cons:

Could Use More Memory

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very light unit, has full web browser, very easy to operate. Just wish it had more internal memory


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall a great product

By Anonymous from Lyme, CT, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never set out to purchase a smart TV. I felt all I needed was a standard set for what we wanted it for, but, when I discovered the price difference was so minimal I decided to go ahead. I am very glad I did. This model makes a great bedroom set which is what we wanted. 32" does not overpower the room but is ample for easy viewing. I am impressed with the interface. I don't use the web browser, but, apps like YouTube, Hulu, Netflix make our life easier. We also watch Acorn TV by connecting an HDMI cable between our laptop and the set. Acorn promises to have their own app this year, so that will simplify that even more. The picture is quite good, with easy adjustments through the menu. I hardwired our network to the set, but, it did not have any issues connecting to our WiFi before the hard wire hookup. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. It's a lot of TV for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Tweetygirl21 from Allentown, PA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Remote Control

Cons:

Volume Shouldn't Click When Raised

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV approaches being excellent but is a good choice for a smaller room and you do get wifi making it an excellent value. The viewing position is a little narrow and color settings don't help in all conditions, but for our use it performs very well. I find the notifications across the top of the screen to be annoying. The integrated remote works well and makes it a lot easier to navigate then using two remotes. The app set up could be a little cleaner and there should be a way to let you go to a panel with your favorite apps ready for you to click on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice

By canyondancer from Riviera tx on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good tv...easy to navigate...had issues with my first tv but Samsung sent me a new one that works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great FEATURE (DLNA streaming from a device over wifi

By LoveeMann from Chandigarh on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Next Gen Smartness, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

A Little Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Inbuilt wifi makes a tv that is over Smart . It enables me to play videos from my mobile , Laptop wirelessly . No complex network of cables... Motion contol is also a great feature ..making me more lazy as i control the tv even if remote is lying at tv table.., No need to pic it.. Face tracking by its camera is professional ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" TV

By 777jetlag from Central, CA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the TV.. Great picture.. Great size... Use the TV for gaming a lot and it has worked flawlessly.. Recommend the TV to anyone that is looking for a clear picture and great features...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV F55 Series is near perfect

By UhNoStudios from Long Island, NY on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Would Love A Smart App!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV to hang in our bedroom just for Netflix, Hulu Plus, etc. Love the picture and sound quality and the fact that its running off our wireless router (we have a dual band - computers on low, tv's & roku's on high). Just had to run power! While the user interface and remote have a few weak spots, the overall capability of the smart tv and its picture are fantastic. We love this tv. In fact, we plan to get several more, in different sizes, for other areas of the house. Its great to have the option of watching whatever we want and not have cable boxes and dvr's everywhere (not to mention wires!). I have been a Samsung fan for a few years now and also use their monitors for computer work and my recording studio. Never had an issue with any one of them and I have always been pleased with the overall quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture

By Suzi63 from Wichita, KS, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is easy to figure out, easy setup and great HD. You can rotate it so if more than one person is watching it they can see the picture. The HD is really good. Easy to hook up to your cable box. I've recommended Samsung to family and friends. There are a lot of different apps to pick from which makes watching TV even better. Love the thin screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The t.v. has a very clear display.

By Justasmalltownboy from New York on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Screen Lasted A Short Time But It Is Now Fixed.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great t.v., best investment I have made, and a great upgrade from my old box t.v.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By Sprtfan from Connecticut on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture quality. Works great with Kindle HDX. Easy set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Monitor TV

By Retiredman from North Carolina, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Stand Legs Won't Fit On Top Of Pc Table

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this as a monitor and TV. I like everything about the device except the stand. I had to cut a wood base to fit the stand legs to place the Monitor TV on my PC table. The LED works great switching between (2) PCs and works well as a stand alone TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

By FrankJL from New Jersey on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am delighted with this TV. The picture quality is excellent. The "smart" features are great and I really enjoy using HBOgo, Netflix, and Youtube so easily. The internet connection was easy to establish. This is just an excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value for Features and Form Factor

By Rocco6 from Hoboken, NJ, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Audio Quality Not The Best

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product delivers as advertised minus the audio quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best Picture in the show room !

By BigD1232 from Minnetrista, MN, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best picture for the money, and I love the smart features for checking e-mail and connecting to netflix to watch movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

By Stix1972 from St. Louis, MO, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for the price . The colors and the sound quality are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I truly love my new smart tv

By Stacylove from Undisclosed on 05/06/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My new smart tv is so wonderful I don't regret purchasing it at all, in fact I recommend anyone to purchase this product. Its like having everything u need in one device and u don't need to move from device to device. I could be looking at a movie in HD and switch to my social account or surf the internet. what I love the most is that the TV was able to pair with my Samsung galaxy tablet so that I was able to search faster on the tab and watch it on the TV, isn't that great? It was also very inexpensive and worth much more than I paid for it. My only regret was that I bought a 32'' and I should have bought it a bit bigger. I am so very happy that I bought this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best features and value

By BCR1 from CA on 05/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first Samsumg TV I have purchased and I'm loving it. The picture is fantastic. Its the best value for its size and price. I definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for spare bedroom

By jpinny from Undisclosed on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is fantastic, bought this for a spare bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and apps

By oldmike from Undisclosed on 04/21/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Smart Tv, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the smart tv, it works great for our smaller sun room. The apps are great and fun to explore. A lot of features in the menu items, it took a bit of time to get it adjusted for our liking but the ability to make those adjustments is very good. There is also a good explanation on the screen as each menu item is chosen. I have kept with the Samsung line of products and have been very satisfied with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product but faced problems within an year

By DejectedCustomer from Bothell, WA, USA on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the second Samsung TV I bought that had Power Cycling issues within 1 year of purchase. Samsung needs to do something about the "Power cycling" problems with their TV. I wouldn't recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 32 inch SMART TV

By ajaz from Undisclosed on 02/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The TV itself is not the problem, the support however from Samsung is. I am logged in to a US based website, even I bought and registered my product in the UK. I couldn't use the Samsung LInk software needed to bring the WIFI aspect of this TV to life because my Samsung Laptop decided that it didn't like the software. I have had to completely re-install all the software and operating system on my Samsung Laptop because of this. And finally screen mirroring (viewing your Laptop screen on your TV) isn't available with Samsung Link but was available with the previous software All Share. I wish I had bought another brand, been more trouble than it's worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture goes dark after 3 months

By archimini42 from Undisclosed on 02/25/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Goes Bad After Only 3 Months

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After 3 months of using that TV all of the sudden it went dark, no picture. I tried to unplug it and wait a bit, still nothing. After all day of trying to figure out what's wrong with it, not to mention the time on the phone with the customer support I'm returning the TV for a repair. Never had a TV that would go bad after 3 months, it's a bull...........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There is an 'if'

By Leod from Yuma AZ on 02/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is really an excellent product IF used directly with a receiver. I have DISH and the satellite receiver is used for two TVs. The main TV is attached directly to the receiver but the second TV, in a another room, plays off of the receiver thru the cable connected to the satellite dish. The 'Smart' Samsung TV does not really work well in this configuration. I am going to try and move it to another room that has its' own receiver and substitute another TV that could be classed as 'dumb' (i.e. not 'smart' features). Overall todays TVs are not really configured to work well were more than one are connected to a single receiver. That is why I could not give it five stars (but I think it deserved five in the right setting). I over-bought features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Helderbeck from Chicago, IL on 02/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was a great buy. It is my first Samsung TV and I must say I am really happy with it. Everything works perfectly and it came with a IR remote adapter so my TV remote now controls my Cablebox. It is an awesome product at a great price. I have no issues at all with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV

By Wheelik from Austin on 02/12/2014


Pros:

Slim, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

No Blue Tooth To Connect With Samsung Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice TV for any price. I needed a TV for my office which is a small room, but nicely furnished. This 32" compliments the room well with quality and style. Love the smart functions and apps like Pandora for back ground music while working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By CaryMom from Cary, NC on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We own the UN65F8000BFXZA and love it so when it came time to replace the TV in our guest room I knew I wanted a 32" value priced Samsung Smart TV. This TV has a great picture. As a matter of fact my youngest son came home from college for the weekend and asked if he could swap out his 32" Sony HDTV that he brought to school with this one because he liked it so much. He's loving it! High value for the price paid and I recommend this to anyone looking for a 32" with not every bell and whistle but the ones that you use 95% of the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great gaming TV.

By GamingDoGooder from Illinois on 01/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice all around TV. I got the 32'' model. Great size for my office/man cave. Clear and beautiful picture, rich colors- the gaming mode setting is a nice feature. Makes games like Battlefield 4, and AC Black Flag on my ps4 smooth as butter. My K/D ratio in Battlefield went up because of the gaming modes refresh rate. I feel bad almost, like I'm cheating, but its just my excellent TV. Nice features too. Like the smart TV app. Senses my cable and suggest shows based on my viewing habits. Just a neat feature. Very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Off-Axis Viewing

By lindseyf from Bristow, Va on 01/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The UN32F5500 shows a slightly washed-out picture while viewing from any angle that is not directly in front of the screen. I experience this effect while viewing horizontally or vertically off-axis. Otherwise, the UN32F5500 is a great set. On-axis viewing provides a true High Definition picture that is spectacular. Dont forget, the UN32F5500 has three (3) HDMI ports. Believe me, you will need all of them some day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing and everything i wanted from it

By Wolfie059 from Undisclosed on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has a beautiful screen and perfect sound with a small thin design that fits my entertainment center it has the smart tv function which is wonderful and its screen size is perfect for a mid size bed room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It would be better.

By Pamelanieg from Louisville, KY on 12/30/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Manual Not Very Good

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this television back in July and I still do not know what and how to use all the features. The television works great but it did not come with an instruction manual. Yes it has an E manual but it is for several models which makes it very confusing plus the manual needs more pictures and it left words out which made it very confusing I still have not figured out to program the remote that came with the TV to work with the cable STB. Otherwise the TV seems to work great I just wish I knew if I was using all the features it has to offer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A solid overall choice

By American from Undisclosed on 12/22/2013


Pros:

Free Radio Apps, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Picture Performance Great

Cons:

No Built-in Wireless Display, Automatic Firmware Update Questionable, Makes Beep Sound When Adjusting Volume, Silver Legs Look Too Cold And Cheap, No Wireless Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The television is a positive in all. It has true color, and the HD looks excellent. However, an external adapter for wireless display from a pc, phone or tablet, etc. to the television is needed. Further, manual firmware updates to the adapter are the only method, and the updates and adapter in general may or may not work. Fortunately, I finally accomplished a successful connection and downloaded updates for the adapter. Having the adapter built into the television is preferable. Unfortunately, this television does not have that capability, although various reports indicate more televisions may have it in the near future. Also, not having a compatible wireless keyboard is a minus for a 'smart' television. Hopefully, an announced firmware patch will make that possible. Lastly, the automatic firmware updates for the television itself are questionable. I had to download the updates from the Samsung site to a blank USB flash drive and manually install them this way. (A flash drive should be blank except for the firmware update, or the file may become corrupted.) In summary, the television picture is great; it just lacks a bit as described above.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 32" LED HDTV

By Nan2nan from Undisclosed on 12/21/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third Samsung HDTV but first LED. I have come to expect high quality and was not disappointed. Plasma TV color and contrast appears much better than LED. Nonetheless, the bright display is good for rooms with a lot of light


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp and Smart

By Golfmulligan from Undisclosed on 12/16/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the new 32" Smart TV. Great for watching in the kitchen. Able to easily connect to wireless router. Very bright picture! Thank You!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would buy another

By Susiemac from USA on 12/16/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was an early Christmas gift from our son. We had been looking a new TVs for about a year and were finally ready to get one when he surprised us with this one. We've been VERY happy with it. Easy to set up, easy to switch connections between the XBox and DVD player. The picture is clear and sharp and the colors are great, even on our older movies. We absolutely love it and it is a real addition to our family entertainment, and we would definitely buy it again ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By HockeyWatcher from Buffalo, NY on 12/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything worked right out of the box. Setup was a snap. And the picture is fabulous for Hockey which is why I finally gave up the 35" tube.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By ceemelater from North Carolina on 12/10/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite feature is the SmartHub. I love how it will recommend my favorite tv shows without me having to go to the Guide and look for them. It interacts well with my U-Verse box and remote. My other TV is the UN55ES8000F which is a considerable upgrade, but I actually like this one better. The SmartHub is better, the sound is better, the picture quality is the same. I definitely recommend this TV. It is well worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Smart TV

By sabih786 from Undisclosed on 12/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Smart Hub V2.0, Lightweight, Plex, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this 32F5500 as a bedroom tv, I bought a 46F6300 as a living room tv earlier in the summer and loved it! Smart hub v2.0 is worlds better than last years smart hub. Netflix and Plex are the go-to apps for daily use. The IR extender is interesting but only works for one device (our cable box). It would be great if the default remote was a true universal. I cant control my LG bluray player and my cablebox with the same tv remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was nice design and lot features

By app3shop from CA on 12/06/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has nice looking with slim appearnce. It take a lot of smart features as smartphone. A new experience for me with TV. Thanks for sumsang.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little TV

By NYSarge from Springfield MO on 11/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We already had a larger Samsung Smart HDTV that we loved. This one fits perfectly in our entertainment center and is just as good quality as our first TV. The picture is crisp and clear. No problem accessing our wireless network.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!

By DeeMar from Sanford, Fl on 11/28/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Great Energy Star Rating

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My other TV is a 46 inch Samsung DLP. I never thought I would find a picture quality to match, but the 5500 is equally great! The set up was easy, and even though I use an antenna and WiFi only setup, the images are very clear with great color saturation. Also, no pixilation is noticeable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply an excellent TV

By BichoInBrooklyn from Undisclosed on 11/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is nothing more I can reasonably ask a television to do...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV Good, Keyboard Features Not So Much

By BNes from San Francisco, USA on 11/21/2013


Cons:

Usb/mhl Connectors Not Up Front, Zoom/aspect Button Missing From Remote, Weak Audio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is great: clear with good options for movie frame rate adjustment. The keyboard support is poor. Samsung's own wireless keyboard does not work with this model. A USB keyboard works only some of the time, and not when you'd really want it (when entering titles in Pandora/NetFlix/Hulu, etc).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung is the best

By Electronicpro from Undisclosed on 11/21/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

I love all samsung products. This tv is awsome watching HD movies and just playing the Xbox and playstation. Its a really good quality for the price. You can't beat samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better universal remote

By Tomorrow from Milwaukee, WI on 11/14/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The remote does a lot but the ability of the remote to control only one other device does not make it very universal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First Samsung

By GOOCHAVELI from Meriden, Ct on 11/07/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Smart Tv layout is slick but to a novice its hard to figure out how to download aps. Other than that it has a great picture despite some digital trails here and there and you can't beat the price for all that you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely love this TV!

By JessieOreo from Minnesota on 10/30/2013


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I was looking for a television to take to college, I wasn't necessarily looking for a "smart" TV. I was mainly looking for something to hook up to the cable out here, but the price of this TV really caught my eye. With the stunning picture and amazing price, I couldn't resist buying this one :) Not to mention, all of the amazing features it comes with like Netflix and Hulu! I couldn't resist :P I sound a salesperson, but in reality this is what it was really like for me. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv!!

By jd72 from murrieta, ca on 10/30/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm glad that I chose this product over the other leading brand. For the options you get with this tv, I'm left very satisfied! Way to go Samsung!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Susiekew from Undisclosed on 10/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is sharp and color vivid. Apps and web brousing are easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Grandma Loves This TV

By iOSkilla from Undisclosed on 10/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

I bought this as a christmas present for my granny.. she never used the web before.. walked in on her the other day on youtube. lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV , but wish it worked with apple better

By SamSon1234 from Denver, CO on 10/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Terrible Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Solid picture, terrible sound. What are you gonna do?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding LED!!!!

By LesG007 from North Carolina on 10/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Great Features, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Pricing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once again SAMSUNG provides another SPECTACULAR piece of technological excellence!!! You have got to see it to believe it. Great interfacing qualities, gorgeous picture, wifi, just too much to list...A must buy if looking into a great TV. LOVE IT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By jrich104 from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Web browsing is a little slow, but other than that it is a wonderful TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No reliability after three days of use

By Larry714 from SoCal on 09/22/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV enjoyed it for three days and it lost the picture after three days. The only thing that worked was the sound, the picture and remote would not work. I unplugged it and was able to get the picture back but the remote still would not work, it would only go into store mode. Took it back and got my money back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow

By fisher4u from Undisclosed on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This monitor has an amazing picture quality and features galore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great choice

By GramaGlo from Tavares, FL on 09/13/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect size for my kitchen and the picture is sharp and easy to see. And the remote is easy to understand. So glad I chose this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Mobile Multimedia Display

By Bugwami from Pierre, South Dakota on 09/11/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this unit to set up a powerpoint presentation that travels. The unit is very light and the menu is easy to figure out for playing a presentation from a thumb drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Am REALLY enjoying this TV

By KAN2 from Undisclosed on 09/08/2013


Pros:

Great Sound, Lightweight, Bright Display, Crisp Images, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had TV for almost two months and it was a great purchase. More features than I've been able to dig into yet. The apps are great...I use those more than watching TV. The image quality is superb. So is the sound. I added a radio app and listen to music 50% of the time it's on. Definitely the best electronics purchase I've made in a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm!

By JoeCanHelp from NJ on 09/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Tv Stand

I've had my new Samsung TV for a month or two and I love it. Great picture and has all the features I need. It works great. The only thing I was not impressed with was the actual TV stand that comes with it just makes the TV look a little on the cheap side. Other than that - very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV

By CW44 from LA on 08/31/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since I am not a TV person and could really care less about 99.9 % of regular programing through cable .... though having to have basic cable in the past to get anything... I find this a perfect solution.Love this option. Clear, brilliant picture and one can do as little or as many apps as they please, personal choices...My Samsung Galaxy phone is even connected into it. If I were to add one feature it would be to add a DVD slot to the unit. However it is not a con for me. It would be icing on the cake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has an excellence features

By buyer4444 from NY on 08/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first "modern" television with incredible sharpness and "smart" Internet capability. A big step forward for me and, I trust, others. Everything has worked fine. Netflix and other Internet feeds are clear and steady from a not-so-fast DSL router. And at 32 inches its not overwhelming our small living room. Absolutly highly recommended. Wont be disapointed. Buy It !!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome little TV

By Anonymous from Indiana on 08/24/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Picture Quality, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is the most important characteristic that I want. This product has one of the best I've seen in its class. I do believe that this product does offer a lot of value for the $$.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remarkable television

By russialist from Undisclosed on 08/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Very Sharp Picture, Internet Works Great, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first "modern" television with incredible sharpness and "smart" Internet capability. A big step forward for me and, I trust, others. Everything has worked fine. Netflix and other Internet feeds are clear and steady from a not-so-fast DSL router. And at 32 inches its not overwhelming our small living room. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super picture

By pnsoc513 from Undisclosed on 08/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Wireless Keyboard Available For Web Browsing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All of the features work perfectly. Web browsing experience would be much better if there were a compatible wireless keyboard available for purchase. So far I have not been able to find one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from Ohio on 08/04/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

This is the second Samsung tv that I've bought. The picture is great. The color and picture are the best that I've seen compared to all the other TV's on display at the local "box store". This 32" is perfect addition for the bedroom. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new/second tv for the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A strong entertainment hub

By Anonymous from San Fernando Valley, CA on 07/16/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Small Footprint And Form-factor

Cons:

Needs More Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

On an internet-only subscription from my cable provider, this TV is all I need. It gives me access to a broad spectrum of conent and lets me view it in crisp HD. I have it connected to a Samsung Soundbar and it works flawlessly without any delays. There is an occasional hiccup when starting Amazon Instant video, so I can't give it 5 stars overall, but I do not find it an inconvenience at all. It's small form factor allows it to be placed or mounted anywhere and it perfect for my small apartment and it eliminates the need for set-top video streaming or internet-connected boxes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Samsung 32 inch packs a great punch!

By SteelBill from Jonesboro, GA on 07/08/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

The Tv Stand Could Be More Solid.

I got the Samsung 32 inch LED Smart TV for my bedroom to replace an older set. The features are really nice, especially the memory feature that gives me suggestions on what to watch based on what I like to view. I like being able to connect to the internet and log into Netflix and YouTube. Only thing missing is a camera so I can do face time with my family and I am getting that next. Great clarity of picture and the sound is great. I recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Onelove1272 from Jacksonville, fl on 06/22/2013


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this tv to go along with my Galaxy S4. I love all the features and how easy it was to set- up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent overall picture

By jrs1987 from Texas on 06/17/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Easy Network Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV to replace a defective existing TV. Immediately noticed the clearer, brighter and crisper picture. I hooked the TV to my network and now can show slideshows of my stored pictures, listen to music, and/or watch stored movies; all on my network media storage device. I have not surfed the web, but the device does everything I needed it to do, and all with a much better picture. I will be buying a 60" unit for my great room later in the year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just amazing!

By emm52 from Southaven, MS on 06/17/2013


Pros:

User Friendly, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent tv. We bought 2 for guest rooms. wish i had it in the master. Superb picture, great sound, and super user friendly. Not only does is link to netflix, facebook, youtube, and common sites but the internet browser just wows me. Cannot believe how easy it is to simply surf the net. Great product for a great price. Worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Quality and Apps

By bmsch98 from PA on 06/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Extreme Picture And Gaming Quality, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

I Can't Find Anything Wrong With It!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality on this TV is the best I have ever seen for its size. I did not expect such bright and vivid detail (Also thanks to 1080P). Viewing TV shows and movies with Netflix directly on the SmartTV is so effiecient and quick; vs. turning on my Xbox360 means I use less power, and startup time. I am so pleased with Samsung's line of SmartTV's that I plan to further my experience with one of their 5.1 surround sound systems and BluRay. You get what you pay for, and you definitely get the Samsung brand name along with it. I was blown away! Also, it arrived 2 days before the first recommended ship date, that was a nice bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 32" Television

By Notatech from Franklin, MA on 06/04/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV had all the features I wanted. It has exceeded my expectations. The HD picture is great. The apps I have tried have all performed as advertised. I have it connected to a cable service and I have used the net as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome is as awesome does

By BPrulz from pa on 05/24/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome performance and enhancments that you've added, great great great..thank you. Trust me I never say things like this about a product this is my first besides the review on the 40" set I have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slow wifi and many application failure disconnects

By marie11 from Undisclosed on 05/14/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Slow Wifi, Did Not Meet Expectations

I bought this TV to use applications and Netflix over wifi and not buy any cable services. Although I have a high speed internet the apps keep often fail to connect and Netflix doesn't work well; the audio and the image are most of the time not in synch. Netflix works perfectly on my PCs and on my PS3. There is not a lot of news channel a lot of useless apps and streaming live content from a PC Web browser also doesn't work well . The TV Wifi receiver is very slow. The image is not as crisp as a LCD or Plasma TV. On the pro side the TV is very lightweight and the screen all share play apps works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tv for this screen size

By Levent from New York on 05/11/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

32F5500 is very decent all-round performer, making both its edge LED lighting and solid picture processing pay. Some people might not like the light sensor, but I personally really enjoy. I like to watch TV in dark room, so the sensor smartly reduce the brightness of screen. Web browser is as capable as your computer with built-in flash player. I like the feature which allows you plug a usb drive and browse the pictures and videos inside it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incomplete Browser

By ddrucki from Maryland on 05/02/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The integrated browser cannot stream video from my cable provider. My provider is one of the national top two. My entire reason for purchase was to use my home wireless network and get rid of the cable box and wire mess.... No so with this unit. A disappointment since this limitation was only found after purchase.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Samsungtoys4me from San Antonio, TX on 04/20/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Smart TV. Easy Setup and connectivity to online apps is great. Sound is wonderful, which is the reason I upgraded. Very happy with this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for bedroom

By osprey72 from st petersburg fl on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

It is the perfect product for the bedroom, especially when sports are on. The feature are great for falling asleep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By nicknameabc from Undisclosed on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Energy Consumption

Cons:

Base Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've waited a long time for a 32" HDTV with 4 HDMI ports. I chose to buy this one. The picture is great from all sources: U-verse, Apple TV, and Bluray. Pretty easy to navigate all the menus. Energy saving functionality is nice. Overall power consumption and weight are much less than the older TV this replaced in my home. I'm an Apple device user, so the extra features specific to Android aren't valuable to me. My only disappointment is the stand. The four point stand requires a large surface. A more practical flat base for the stand would be better. Anyone know of a replacement stand for this model? I also can't figure out how to turn off the audio feedback when changing volume. The video feedback is nicely designed and sufficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV with wifi internet and Apps!

By jfneon from Kansas City, MO. on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Looks Very Elegant!, Smart Tv!, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, This TV has is all. It is NOT a 3D. I bought it for my dad and he is blown away with all the web content he can get. The TV has a beautiful picture! For a 32" it can't get much better then this. Samsung can connect with your television and fix most anything that could go wrong! That is way cool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved