Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN32H5203AFXZA » 138 Reviews

Samsung Un32h5203af 32" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby Ms10, Dts Studio Sound, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 2 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un32h5203afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 138 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (79), Durable (43), Bright Display (109), Built-in Speakers (76), Realistic Color (114), Lightweight (103)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (9), None (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By flem70 from west Alabama, USA on 09/10/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 3 Samsung TV's and have had nothing but great service from all of them The picture quality is some of the best of any brand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice features, good quality

By zito2186 from GA on 07/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Remote Features, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Could Have Been A Little Cheaper

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first smart TV and it is awesome. As always, Samsung delivers with great looks and outstanding quality. Love all the features just wish it would have been a little cheaper... but you get your money's worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv ever.

By OgJstar from Ohio on 06/09/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is basically a computer. You can surf the Web shop on amazon. Watch Netflix or HULU. Or plug in a flash drive. The picture quality is A+. Another inexpensive quality product by Samsung .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 32" Smart TV

By Powerlifter50 from Houston on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the same exact model a few weeks before in a larger size (46"). I loved it so much I bought this smaller version. Great quality and price!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely <3

By Dahab from Alexandria, VA, USA on 05/14/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Design Should Be Attractive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it's picture and color and it's clear sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cristp, clear picture!

By peggiesue77 from Camas, WA, USA on 05/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have only had this television for a month, but already are impressed with all the great features it has. Netflix is just a click away, as is other apps that we haven't even utilized yet. The picture is so crisp and clear! Did I mention the picture quality?! It is nice not having to have any other component attached to it to access Netflix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product but not perfect,

By beo69 from Portland, OR, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used it for than 1 month. So far so good. It is not so slim. It also did not connect the internet for several days and then everything went back in normal. Contacted customer service and get excellent support to solve it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no

By Feb2961 from NC on 05/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good product, but their review system is too much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung LED H5203 Series Smart TV

By Caesarsdad from Columbia, TN, USA on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very good picture and quality. I am glad I received it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy

By LDF1244 from Decatur, IL on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a great picture and good sound. The smart features come in handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent Bargain

By Mercurie from Huntsville, MO, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung LED H5203 Series Smart TV is the first smart TV we have ever owned, so I really don't have anything else to compare it to. That having been said, I am impressed. The picture is crisp and clear. The sound is great. It has a very good selection of apps. And as a fan of classic films and classic TV I love that I can change the aspect ratio (although I would probably add a few more aspect ratios to choose from). For the price I would say it is a very good bargain and I would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung 32 inch smart tv

By Angelwings777 from OH on 05/03/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Price, color, Picture, nice size. I bought for my son for his Birthday for his Room he loves it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture Quality

By grannyMa from Boise, ID, USA on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Clear Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a huge fan of Samsung, everything from my cell phone, all 3 TV's, if Samsung makes it I will always choose that over any other brand. This is my first LED TV, and I am loving it! My grandkids came over shortly after we got it and the twins were very impressed, "WOW, grandma I love your new TV"! So easy to set up, and after my husband put the stand on I was kinda lost as to why it "tipped" forward so much...Gee, hubby didn't put the stand on right. After he finally realized he hadn't gotten it in the right way, and fixed it all was perfect. Thanks Samsung, as always Great job


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By ridinghorsewoman from Washington, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has great features and a great picture. It was fairly easy to adjust the picture settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NICE TV

By BruceY30 from Middletown, DE, USA on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought for a bedroom, Has internet option, wish built in wifi was better. But its a TV and that's whats its great at


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED 32" TV

By jimbob2 from Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA on 04/23/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this tv only a week now, I am blown away by the crispness of the picture. I was not looking for a smart tv, but now I am glad I have it. I now have two 32" Samsung tv's. I find them to be reliable as well as the Samsung Blu-Ray player I have. You might say I am a Samsung fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FOR GUEST ROOM OR SECOND BEDROOM

By DOLLARJOHN from Cape Coral, FL, USA on 04/22/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Smart Hub Functons, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Screen Clarity, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Initially the value provided by a local vendor caught my attention . The features web browser , smart hub , and energy saver rating closed the deal ( especially the smart hub ). I found the TV easy to setup (as my other Samsung TV was) and customizing settings such as color and advanced screen settings easy to under stand and utilize. Syncing the remote to my sat box was equally simply and I can operate most of my entertainment systems with it . The clarity and sharpness of the picture and the depth and wide range of colors makes for a most enjoyable viewing experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By shootingstars1522 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good with this price, but i think the memory will be more is better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great tv

By bingolover from Lawrence, MA, USA on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Small

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great smart TV for the price I paid for it usually they are more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product to use and recommend

By mgkforum from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Product to use and recommend. Video clarity is good and user friendly menu and good support from customer service for clarifications requested.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it's a good product

By thejossephc from Undisclosed on 04/12/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Good Software, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

It Is Not Compatible With Samsung Smart View

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

all features work really fine, it has very good and interesting functions. I am very satisfied with this tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Satisfied

By Dj1956 from New Bedford, MA, USA on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very easy to use TV with the Eguide it's hard to do anything wrong. The wifi and devises pair themselves very easy and I have found no faults with anything. I would and have recommended this product to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smarter than my last smart TV

By adkgrub from Saranac Lake, NY, USA on 04/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Speaker Sound Still Could Be Improved.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better features and operating system than my last Samsung smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By luvmysamsungs04 from MN on 04/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We like this TV so well that we purchased a 2nd TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply marvelous !,,

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to install, simple to use. Everything works as advertised. This is my third Samsung Flat screed LCD/LED in the past two years. All trouble free and currently installed and used daily. Gotta love something that works this great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ecellent TV

By sunpc from NC on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a excellent tv except for one thing. Whenever you connect the IR receiver for using remote control to access cable channels there is a terrible delay.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My Smart TV

By Anonymous from New York, NY on 04/01/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally broke down and purchased a Led Flat Screen Smart TV. Love it. Can stream Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube, and more. Great TV for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Completely happy with product

By ErnLuvTV from Oregon, USA on 03/30/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Internet Compatible, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After everything was set up and the tv was hooked up to the network system, I was overly happy with the preformance and the clarity of the images. I was not too happy that I did not find a HDMI cable was not available with the set, since it IS compatible and it is the main reason why the tv IS a SMART TV. Why was it not furnished with the set?? It would be much easier for a New first-time buyer to have this cable available. I would grade your product an A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Account

By Bwilli83 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Account

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the tv but if there was one thing to change is not to make the person sign up for a Samsung account to get apps on the tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value !!

By DMBfan from Putnam Valley, NY 10579, USA on 03/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am loving this 32" set and could not be more pleased with the features and performance for such a reasonable price. Highly recommend it !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED H5203 Series Smart TV - 32

By Rats79 from Kingman, AZ, USA on 03/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Fun, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Can't Think Of Any.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent 32" TV for a bedroom. The picture qty. is great. I only have the volume at 4 to 5, and it still can go a lot louder. I enjoy going on you tube, face book, and especially Netflix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By disneylover16 from Greensburg, IN 47240, USA on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. Great picture and features! Was easy to hoop up. Love its a smart tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lack of use for wireless earphones

By hrbnew from Undisclosed on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have Sennheiser wireless earphones which I cannot use. The tv just has in cable connection. Not out. Very dissapointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By lilsambina from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 03/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have no problems with the tv great features performance. if i had a complaint it would be that aftr exiting an app such as netflix, it exits the whole app center and returns to tv, which i would prefer to go back to app center instead of starting all over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE SMART TV FEATURES

By FUNLADY from NEW JERSEY on 03/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LIKE THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH SINCE IT IS MY FIRST SMART TV. I AM LEARNING ALL THE FEATURES AND ESPECIALLY ENJOY THE FACT THAT I CAN ACCESS MY NETFLIX WITHOUT HAVING TO USE ANY OTHER MEANS OF CONNECTION. PICTURE AND QUALITY OF THIS TV IS GREAT. EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

viewer

By ph341 from NC on 03/13/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A valued product, good picture, sound sufficient, and good picture. Operations reasonably straight forward. Feel that this TV is a valued product, great results at reasonable cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for the money

By PTYquiilter from Florida on 03/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Although I have not gotten totally familiar with the "smart" part of the TV, all of the other features are outstanding. I have found that the features of the TV are outstanding for what the TV cost even without the "smart" features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung TV's Cannot Be Beat

By BoogieBob from Madison, AL, USA on 03/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Detail Is Unsurpassed., Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family bought a 52" Samsung TV about 4 years ago and we and our guests continue to find the picture stunning, e.g. color, detail, clarity and reliability. So when it was time to purchase a new tv for a second bedroom there was no hesitation and we went directly to the new 32" Smart model. By buying two Samsung Blue Ray players we have set up a home network thereby allowing us to download movies and other internet choices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is something perfect.

By Martos from Atlanta, GA, USA on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV makes life easier and good, after working hard throughout the day it it better to relax and one of the way to rewind is to watch your news and good program through this TV programs. The picture is clear, the color is cool and every motion in it is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features!!

By Precious130 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is great. Sound is great!! Just great all around!! Features are amazing!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By MC6129 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great, I actualy wouldnt mind buying another one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By Sja3 from United States on 03/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is just what I was wanting since I not only use it as a TV but also a second monitor for my MacBook Air. It is in my office/gaming room. I don't have cable TV nor a TV antenna, all I have is wi-fi and I access the apps on the TV through wi-fi to watch Plex, Hulu Plus, and other internet TV sites. I even use it to play my iTunes movies through my Mac on it and it is great. It even works great with my Xbox 360. The picture quality is great for games! :-) The only thing that I have to remember is that the performance is going to be slower than my Mac when I surf the TV channels. Hence the performance 4 star rating, wish it was faster and would pay for it if it was!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Smart TV

By Johnny25 from New Orleans, LA, USA on 03/06/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use. Very nice appearance. Nice smart tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great improvement

By AnotherSamsung4Me from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Great Brand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the third Samsung TV that I currently have in my home. I have a "regular" 32 inch LED TV and a 46 inch "regular" LED TV and I am happy with all of them. When it comes to TVs, I only purchase Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up for beginners

By TheWaterGuy from Henry County, MO, USA on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our very first new TV. It was easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung offers excellent options.

By clemy from West Virginia on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am one hundred percent pleased with is product. I have had a host of TV's in my lifetime. None were better. I highly recommend this television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv

By momofson from Nebraska on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Beautifullllll & User Friendly., Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's the perfect entertainment system all in one. It's beautiful for my game play, and with the smart features, I also can stream the music and Netflix from it, instead of using my console. For anyone who never got into the cable/dish hype of tv, this media masterpiece is the way to go. You get some wifi, netflix/Hulu etc, game machine.. you're completely set! & it's just absolutely beautiful to watch things on. It's been one of my favorite non-necessity purchases I've made in a long time, if not of all time. Thank you, Samsung, for making this tv! I love and enjoy using your galaxyS5 as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally happy with my Samsung

By masue from Kalamazoo Mi on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a sharp picture and excellent color. the ease of using the features is excellent. I would purchase another Samsung in a heartbeat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By GLFNT from Jackson, WI, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV at a great price. Have yet to see it even close to that price again. Bedroom TV, does everything I need it to, nice picture and functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy to set up & has excellent support.

By Beachball from Undisclosed on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

I had a problem setting up. Contacted product support and was told the problem was with the internet provider. Contacted internet provider & solved the problem. Samsung support was knowledgeable about what I needed to do about the problem & was easy to contact and speak with. Great company, great product. I like it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By golfboy from Undisclosed on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

A Little Slow In Opening Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Actually, I purchased this TV because you sent me an email holiday specials. So far the TV has been very good. The only reason I didn't say excellent was because it is a little slow in connecting up to the apps. Otherwise it is excellent. Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Delivers

By Lee65 from Astoria, Queens, NY, USA on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is very good and stylish; with the web version enabled you can search the web as well but I like the fact that the screen shots are crystal clear


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality!

By 878md from Eastern TN on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality,Smart TV features and being light weight convinced me to buy this TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love how this tv works with my Phone

By Fjm154 from Chicago, IL, USA on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the is the best T.V. i ever bought works very good with my phone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the smart tv features

By djansma from nebraska on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the tv has a great picture and sound and the smart features and apps work great great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my new Samsung TV!

By CLJB from Bay Village, OH, USA on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced our Samsung TV in our bedroom with a larger screen Samsung TV. (As you get older you can't read the words on the screen as well - needed a larger screen!) Our old bedroom TV is being moved to my husband's workshop. He's delighted as it will be replacing a small non-HD TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By cowboy21 from Undisclosed on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased two of these set . They are a great value and the picture is great. I have other smart sets and love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

every thing you needin one easy to use package, truly amazing!

By Captain65 from Undisclosed on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was somewhat dismayed,at first, with all of the features on this tv, but as time went by, I learned how to use these features for what they are, and there are so many!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Great Product

By honeydo from Ohio on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When choosing a TV for our bedroom, there were several features we were looking for. First was the quality of the picture. The Samsung had such a clearer brighter picture than any other we had looked at. The fact that it is a Smart TV. Since we are an older couple, we had no idea what a Smart TV was. The associate helped us so much to understand all the extra features that came with the TV. To be able to get on the internet if needed or just because we wanted tooo...the sleep timer is great...everything was so simple to operate. I can't thank you enough for producing such a GREAT TV Thank You So much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use it every day

By rascalgem from OK on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really enjoy this tv. Paired it with phone. That was pretty cool. Still learning what it can do. Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features, but you have to pay for extras.

By petescott from Santa Ana, CA. on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This television access to smart phones, internet connects from various providers Yahoo, Microsoft, plus download apps for Amazon and Samsung. The only feature that is not free is paying for apps associated to movies and media from other internet providers. It just like computer in a television. Samsung television color and picture is excellent in features. Smart Hub is control center of television viewing TV program schedules select shows to watch, and download and install apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Few Flaws

By Anonymous from Florida on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Design, Did Not Meet Expectations

I have cable service. I followed all of the steps required to set up the TV where I only had to use my cable remote. However, it did not work and to watch TV I have to use two remotes. I have a 55" Samsung Smart TV and the picture is amazing. I cannot say that for this TV. I continuously have to brighten the picture. I believe part of the problem is the TV screen is tilted back at the top. It seems that it is designed for someone to look down at the picture. I have it in a regular TV cabinet and I am looking at a tilted picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Queenie589 from Mineral, VA 23117, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was easy to set up. It is lightweight, and has a clear picture. The little device to sync a DVD to the TV's remote was simple to use & worked well. Great TV for my guest room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good sound for a 32" TV

By Leigh007 from Undisclosed on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to replace a secondary television that had poor sound quality and no optic audio options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By jsiggy from Undisclosed on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Great TV - clear - many features - Smart TV. Complicated setup but worth it - I would recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has surpassed our expectations

By auzyLover from New Mexico, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We wanted to upgrade to a Smart TV and have a small living room. This 32 inch Smart TV has fulfilled our need. We are in our 80s and find this TV to be very easy to use. The HD picture is wonderful. I would recommend this brand to any of my friends and relatives.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very clear picture!

By dvr95 from Undisclosed on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very clear and sharp picture, better than the other brand flat screen I have. Really like the menu on the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy!

By flashs from Maryland on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung product will not disappoint you. Dollar for dollar I think it is a very good value. Set-up was straight forward, and easy. Everything works just as it should. I am very happy with this product. The picture quality is better that I expected, and it's loaded with features. Very nice Smart TV. Couldn't ask for a better device for the money. Thank you Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not enough usable apps

By KZimmer1 from Prattville, AL on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For being a Smart TV it has far less option than my 55" Samsung Smart TV. The app features are difficulty to use and there are very limited apps available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent quality for the price

By noireau11 from Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC, Canada on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second SANSUMG TV that I buy since 3 years and I bought another one of 50 inches 4k 3d, model: 8550 that I will received in march.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect fit for the Room.

By iufan from Ormond Beach, FL, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Stylish, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for a guest bedroom. Have had several compliments for the Quality of Picture and Stereo speakers. Perfect fit for the room not to big or small. This is my 3rd Samsung TV excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By 1dizzyblonde from Delaware, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no problems and set up was easy. it was a Christmas gift


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv.

By 64NORTON from GREEN BAY, WI on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Got On Sale.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have other Samsung tvs. A 46 inch too. No trouble with and always get a smart tv. Good picture and color.Usally buy Samsung or LG . So far works good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By MamaBear12 from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Want I Heart Radio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the television. The only problem is that I can't get I Heart Radio to load onto the smart TV. Hoping Samsung adds this so it is available. The TV starts up quickly. You do not have to wait for it to warm up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for money

By Nits from Texas, USA on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought Samsung smart TV about a month ago. It is a great television with good value for money. The TV comes with lot of features and high quality videos. I can count on SAMSUNG brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another GREAT Samsung product

By tulip2218 from Hampton Roads, Virginia, USA on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started with the Samsung Galaxy 3 as my phone, Moved on to the Samsung Chromebook and now the Samsung 32" Smart TV. Each device just keeps convincing me that Samsung knows what it's doing! Next Samsung Galaxy 5 or 6! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficient and Fun!

By JB2015 from El Paso, TX, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item is friendly and does get to know your habits. I find it efficient and fun to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

120 clear motion rate is NOT ! 120hz

By RWIvy from Southern Indiana on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the TV, it works just fine for the bed room. But don't be fooled as I was, by the big print "120 motion rate" It is definitely not a 120hz TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good gift

By NuTV from North Carolina, USA on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to connect and set up. Internet features expand utility.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Web connection

By jmgpe from Puerto Rico on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is easy to connect using wifi but it is not easy to connect to tablets. Web browser is not easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I expected

By carl099 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

See My Review

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV after reading the reviews for it. Very easy to set up. Beautiful sharp picture, great contrast ratio and easy-to-maneuver the remote. The only negatives I can come up with are the table mount, the sound and a small problem with the browser. It currently does not support flash. I plan a wall mount, but temporarily set it on its stand. The TV is tilted up a bit rather than horizontal. The sound is okay but not impressive. This is normal for small-screen LCD and LED TVs these days. I plan a nice sound bar for it. Otherwise, a super TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has a great picture and lots of nice features

By GrammaG from Washington MO on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very satisfied with my Samsung TV. The picture is very clear, colors are perfect and there are lots of great features, one of which is the Smart Hub. Set up was very easy as well. If I have any complaint, it is the sound, but I think most new TV's lack good sound nowadays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grandkids are helpful.

By Unclebuck75 from Cape Cod, MA on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Easily Set Up For Wall Mount, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

More features than this older person knows how to fully use and enjoy. But I'll learn with help from my grandkids. lol. Excellent picture and sound. Big ice hockey fan and the HD really follows the fast puck movements.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Kenny303 from Littleton, CO, USA on 01/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV for use in office. For the price you just can't beat it. Good picture and lots of features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

low quality smart tv

By 7890 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Not Enough Features For The Money, Poorly Designed Apps, Poor Quality, Malfunctioning Media Player, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung smart tv un32h5203 I was disappointed on Samsung for making a worthless smart tv. It had a poor designed usb port supported media player that did not work and not enough of features. I tried a different usb flash drives and hard drive, but each media I used had a same result. I used the same usb flash drives in another non smart tv and I never had a problem. The video player would cut it self off in the middle of the video and goes to the tv screen. Sometimes, music video will start playing from the middle of the video not from the beginning. The random video picks only play alphabetically and numerically no matter what order I picked. The proper working music video player is very important to me because I rely on the music video player every day during the exercise. This is the second exact model samsung smart tv I tried. I took the first exact model smart tv back because of the same issues. How could I have got stuck with two different tvs with exact same problem unless it's a problem among many smart tvs samsung designed. It can't be my usb flash drives because I used the same usb flash drives in another non smart tv and I never had a problem. I am still using the same flash drives now and still do not have problems. If I select the filter to all(video, music, pictures) instead of just video the player's random video selection will disappear. I tried to solve the problem with the service call. I was told it will be fixed in two days, but I never received any fixing. Another problem I had with the usb flash drive ports was it will not identify the original name of each drive. It would only identify each drive as usb1, usb2, usb3...etc. Finding a file is harder than it need to be because the tv do not display thumb nails. The netflick and hulu apps were horrible. It does not support mouse and key board which makes hard to navigate to find what movie or show you want to find. Also, It does not have the search button, so If you are at the middle of the movie selection screen you have to scroll all the way to the top before you can use the search. I ended up taking the tv back. This is the second smart tv I had to take it back. The tv lacked so many features and malfunctions with the media player It was not worth of paying extra money. I do not recommend the Samsung smart tv to anyone. I would give a negative star.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but few accessories

By Hemb16 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Few Accessories

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great but it has no blue tooth and there are very few accessories that can be used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By Jimbo011 from Iowa, USA on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Smart TV functions are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV

By Markc9230 from Hampton Roads, Va. on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Value, price, look, and features are second to none! There is only one TV to buy and Samsung makes it. Please people don't waste your time on junk, Samsung is 1st class with a 1st class price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We now have two Samsung TV's......

By Mully3 from Undisclosed on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV!! Purchased for my 15 yr. old son's room. He was able to set it up himself. The tv has a great picture too!! Very happy with our purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIG PICTURE FOR A 32" TV

By wwatts826 from Mustang OK on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Big Picture for a 32" TV and I really like the smart technology associated with new TV from Samsung. The ability to use mouse and keyboard with TV when surfing was a bonus feature. I needed small TV for a designated space but got a big surprise with respect to quality and features. Great job Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Crimsonwillow from GA on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Remote Very Slow To Respond

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to replace a 13 year old Samsung, which was the best TV I had ever owned. The new one is just as good, and the picture is sharp and clear. The only complaint I have is that the remote is extremely slow at times unless I get close to the TV. Will call tech support to see if I've done something wrong. Even changed out the batteries that came with it hoping that was the issue. Hopefully this can be resolved. If not, I can always use my satellite remote and still have a great picture. The remote problem just makes dealing with the SMART TV issues some what of a pain, esp if I don't feel like getting up and walking across the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lover Samsung products.

By softballer from Concord, Ohio on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 8 different Samsung products and I am extremely pleased with all of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I enjoy watching my new samsung tv

By Samsung2014 from Troy, MI, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so excited to receive my television on Dec 1 2014. I purchased it because it had all of the features needed to be up to date with technology. Watching Netflix and being able to check out yahoo in bed is a great opportunity. The size is great which makes it possible to watch from a far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By FJZthree from Florida, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Little Glare, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very little glare. Great color. Priced right. sharpness is good. I look forward to purchasing a 70" Samsung in the future based on my satisfaction with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By jdrock from Charlotte, NC, USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Wireless Processor Is A Little Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pro-This model is a good value. Has a nice picture. Con-the wireless processor is a little slow


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Bassethoundlady1 from St Cloud, FL on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my bedroom and it is really great. The picture is clear and I have many options to use such as youtube, Netflix and many others. I would recommend this Samsung TV to my friends and neighbors. Really great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent TV.

By AnnieRose from Staten Island, NY, USA on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was very easy to set up . The stand on the set is very sturdy. The picture is crystal clear. I can only imagine how good their high end models must be if this model is so good.This is one of two Samsung TV's I own and both are great buys and excellent TV sets. I would definitely recommend Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic tv

By Cw7172 from Vermont on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

,this is a great television that allows you to watch all your shows with true-to-life high definition television. A really great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV....except the remote

By mb46sr from Cheyenne, WY, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote Poor Design, Mute Icon Moves

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV has excellent picture quality. Sound is really good. Customer support is great. My only complaint is the design of the remote. The source button is at the top and needs to be near the buttons that are used to change to a different source. I like to sit it on my desktop and push the buttons that way but not with this...it is rounded and when you do this it rolls over. The mute icon that appears on screen needs to be either removed or put in one corner and stay there...this one moves up and down the left side of the screen making it very distracting to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV But Very Few Apps

By drewz80 from Arlington, TX 76014, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Lacking Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good picture quality. But the samsung apps is lacking a lot. No local channel apps like fox, abc, cbs, cw, nbc, etc. which are very common on other devices. The samsung apps for apple like the screenshare isn't working properly at all. Samsung makes great tvs but they need a lot more developers to work on their apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great TV

By CD2308 from Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Samsung TV so I expected a great set. I will tell you I was nor disappointed. The picture is crystal clear. The set was very simple. It connected to my internet with no problems and in short time I was up and running. I highly recommend this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great value

By mzmcgee1 from Texas, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Slim Body, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Doesn't Support Livestream

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The body is very slim and can be easily mounted on the wall. The picture is clear and crisp, regular channels are as vibrant as HD channels. Still learning to navigate through the smart hub, but you can connect a usb keyboard and type your selections instead of using on screen keyboard with the remote control. I love it, there are so many extra features it's amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy. Works awesome with my S5 and Note Pro

By Fltechbuyer from Undisclosed on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bad slow app loading I have fast internet 60mbps, wish you could choose clock for screensaver like my roku. Screen sharing is awesome from my tab pro and my S5, whether my own videos(sound streams to TV also BTW Only with their products i can find so far), internet, slide show whatever is really great for price!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

big things from a smaller TV

By gulfvet64 from Augusta, GA, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Didnt Really Have One

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

most of the smart TV's we looked at where all huge TV's but we wanted one for our bedroom and this 32 inch was just the right size, and with the smart feature we don't have to drag our laptop into the bed to check our email anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By cope from Undisclosed on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Response Time Sucks.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only Issue is its SLOW response time. Other than that its great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Basic Smart TV

By Sat2Samsung from Herndon, VA, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Smart Hub Is Hanging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Smart TV is good who don't want to spend much money on high end Smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Value

By LoveChristmas14 from Rossville, GA, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Simple Controls

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best purchase I have made in a TV. I was amazed at the picture . The was simple to set up. Smart Hub has made media easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Picture

By horsesense from Melbourne, FL. on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are at the point in life that our eyesight is failing and that was the main reason we bought this Samsung LED TV. I can't say enough about the quality of the picture and our ability to now read on screen text which was almost impossible on our old TV. (weather maps, etc). We are very pleased with all of the TV's features and we feel that we got more than our monies worth when comparing it to the other TV's in this class that I researched.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Smart TV

By GreenNorse from MN on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Wifi, Built-in Speakers, Easy Setup, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor App Selection, Lags At Times

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this tv for a few weeks now, and I am mostly satisfied. Great picture and sound, easy setup for cable and wifi. I like that I can use the Samsung remote instead of my cable company's one. Laggy response to commands- especially when just turned on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was just looking for a standred hdtv 1080........but got so much more with the smart hdtv I got...thanks Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and loaded with features - but...

By BubaKnows from Salem, VA, USA on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Bad Sound Sync

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only problem that we have had with the TV is it looses audio sync with the video. Messing with the Audio Delay setting cannot fix it as it seem to skip over what would be a correct setting, The only thing that has worked is running the Test function. Odd! Otherwise it would be excellent all round.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Value for Money

By Rora from Jersey on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Slow App Loading

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a perfect Value for money product. Features are awesome and easy to use. Easy Initial Setup and easy navigation helps my father and mother to use all features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best size for the bedroom

By Patches787 from Huntsville, AL, USA on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV to replace a 30 year old 19" TV that was in our bedroom. Wish we had bought the new one sooner. Love the sound, the picture and love to watch TV in the bedroom now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By Idano from Undisclosed on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have 3 Samsung TV's in our home and I have been very happy with all 3. This one is for the bedroom. Is just the right size for a bedroom. Great picture. Easy to set up. Delivery was faster than I expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Smart TV for the value

By Hairbear1954 from Gilbert, AZ, USA on 12/09/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have just had this TV a little over two weeks, but already love it and highly rate it. The smart TV features are relatively easy to use. I just wish their was an easier way to get around in it without adding a mouse and keypad. Good response, clear picture and easy to set up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By doubled1 from Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

tv has a really nice picture and is great value for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" Smart LED

By craftyazz from Indiana, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Backlight Is Too Bright

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First I am a plasma fan and not LED but if you get one with 120z refresh then its not too bad as this model is. the backlighting isn't too bright but i did adjust all the settings to somewhat ISF standards and other than the black levels due to LED in general this is one heck of a set for a bedroom or secondary tv. very easy to use but samsung needs to make the "smart" part not so intrusive for the lesser experienced users


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small tv, big picture

By Ilikewatchingtv from LA on 11/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV to put in our exercise room because of the size. I was surprised at the picture once I had it set up though. For a relatively small TV, it has a big picture. The colors are crisp and clear. Perfect for my application.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value!

By DBee from Undisclosed on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Control Buttons So Don't Loose The Remote!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my TV! It is amazingly feature rich and the image quality is super. Good job, Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For the nerd in us all

By OnTheSpotPCRepair from Marion, VA on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Very Slow Response Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV!!! I brought this TV home and connected it to my cable box and was amazed by the features. Once I set up the WiFi and got the apps working, I felt like there's nothing it couldn't do. Seamless integration with other devices on the network, does great with Windows Media Player. This is one TV I would recommend to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIG mistake!

By Moedgar from NEK Vermont on 11/11/2014


Pros:

Shinny New Plastic

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Don't do it.... it's highly overrated, and the supporting technology isn't there yet. It's been a pain since I purchased it in Feb of 2014 and Samsung support needs some help it's either hit or miss!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has it's quirks, but none are deal-breakers.

By SevereWX from Live Oak, FL, USA on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Slow "smart" Features, Top-heavy / Tips Over Easily, Base Too Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 32" 1080p Samsung television set is the perfect size for a bedroom or small living area. It has a beautiful display with flattering colors right out of the box. Assembling the base to the display panel just takes a few seconds with the included screws. The set is very light weight, I couldn't believe how light it was; it weighs less than my 23" LED computer monitor. Pros: * Great picture with no tweaking required. (I turned off the ambient light sensor though, it made the display too dark in most cases). * Excellent sound quality, it has a full range, room-filling sound that is impressive for little flat panel speakers. I was actually surprised at how much better sounding it is than the large CRT set it replaced. * Universal remote and remote extender to control cable or satellite box. Works great with my DirecTV box. * Anti-glare screen does a great job of controlling glare. * Samsung quality. Seriously, Samsung has their act together. * WiFi connectivity is stable, no dropouts. Cons: * Set is way too top-heavy because of the hollow, overly light-weight stand. Does not grip surfaces well, just bumping a cord can cause the entire set to move. Seriously, this set would be much better off with a heavier base. If you have cats, prepare for your tv to be moved or frequently tipped over. The base is the worst part of this set. Fill it with lead fishing weights or something to give it some stability. * Apps and other 'smart' features are very slow to load, including the programming guide. That's it. Overall it's a great entry-level smart tv. For it's price-point it is expected to have it's quirks, but none of them break the functionality of the set. The way too light stand is worst part. If you can deal with that, it's an affordable tv with a full 1080p display and has amazing picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Oldmarine from Northern Ky on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Color Adjust To Room Lighting, Just A Great Alas Round Smart Tv, Lightweight, Bright Display, Auto Column Adjustment Extremely Nice!, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Easy Set Up And Easy To Learn To Use, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked at smart tv's for quite a while and read reviews. I must say that Samsung out shines the other brands. . From the phenomenal picture to the stereo sound and smart features, this is without a doubt the best buy for the money. From the time you set the tv up you have constant support along with a technician that is live over the phone to take care or help with any issues or concerns you may have. Samsung is the leader of smart tv's . BEST BUY in my book


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV is slow but Picture is great

By Dabble9999 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Smart Tv Is Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV. Great picture. The Smart TV is very slow. I compared it to my brothers Roku and it runs much faster. Wonder if I would have been smarter to not by the Smart TV and added my internet access with a USB device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV

By drtuc from Enid, OK, USA on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is excellent for its price, performance and quality. The features are outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product Requires Tweeking

By IRVR from Undisclosed on 09/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color and contrast require tweeking for the proper color display. Also the ECO Light had to be turned off, because in the evening the picture became to dark. Ohter wise the set is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By ppax123 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Between defition, Apps, and view is like been a baby boy in Disney Now I have all my Mancave complete


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a little disappointed

By troublewolf from Undisclosed on 09/13/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Slow And Clumbsy To Use As A Web Browser.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love samsung products, I have a computer and a smart phone. The TV was a big let down! While the picture quality is fine, the response of the smart hub is slow and lacking in finesse. I was very disappointed in how the hub works and the response time for changing channels and changing from one app to the other. Forget web browsing! it is so clumsy! After a bit of looking on the web, I see I need to buy a key board to really get any use out of the web browser. That shouldn't be! As I have said, I am let down with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen buddy

By Tichur from Chicago suburb on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All found what was advertised and expected including WIFI.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i really like samsung tv's

By rickey911 from pine bluff,ar on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Wifi And Audio Outputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love my 32" smart Samsung tv infact I bought a 32" 720p Samsung tv at Christmas and also have a 22" 1080 p also.really trust and believe in this brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE

By VEASER from Undisclosed on 08/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BEST TV IN MY HOUSE, INTEND TO REPLACE EXISTING UNITS WITH SAMSUNG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor software, great picture

By dlow47 from Chicago, IL on 08/23/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Software

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great picture, terrible software. Apps are unable to be used until TV has been on for up to 2 minutes. Have to turn volume up 300% when using Netflix. Constant Netflix errors. Very slow response time when using any features. Apps section is very poorly designed compared to other Samsung smart TVs. This is the first Samsung product I have been upset with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellant Smart TV

By Jamesie from Southern California on 08/21/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Smart Tv, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Nothing Significant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd Samsung TV we have purchased in the last year. The 1st was a 32" Model 4000. We liked it so much, we then purchased a 32" Model 4003 for our bedroom. Unfortunately, it became a victim of a "mild" California earthquake; tipping over onto the corner of the dresser and cracking the screen. (I should have restrained it better.) When we replaced it, we found a 32" Model 5203 Smart TV at a good price and sent the Model 4000 to the bedroom. We found all three models to have almost identical menus and were all very easy to setup and use. The primary difference was the added Smart TV functions on the Model 5203. We found the picture quality to be very good. The sound was, well, good for normal TV watching but it lacks enough bass for listening to most music. However, there is a connection for external speakers. The Smart TV functions work nicely. You can connect to the internet using either a cable or WiFi to your Router. One function is an App that lets you connect to the World Wide Web. It has an on-screen keyboard that works in a primitive way using the arrow keys on the remote but you need to get a wireless keyboard/mouse to maintain your sanity. Another App lets you stream live TV from the internet. It is called TWC TV and is provided by our cable provider Time Warner Cable. It works great! I can't say that for some other TWC things. We had a little trouble downloading the TWC TV app but found the Smart TV anti-virus software was blocking the download.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By TVeyes4u from Cedar Rapids, IA, USA on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding picture, amazing color and great controls. The e-manual will get you through any problem and Smart Hub is easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture and features

By 1richierich from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this tv for our bedroom. The features are great and being a smart tv I am able to search the web and perform other things that my other tv's cannot do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works with your computer. This is new to me so I am still learning.

By tv3000 from CT on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As mentioned, this product is new to me but Samsung was recommended to me by many people. I am still learning the features. The Samsung customer service has been so helpful and not on hold forever. I prefer to speak with a live representative and, so far, this has been great. The price was wonderful for me. A plus, I was able to manage the set up for most. I am not computer savvy with Smart, so I definitely recommend this product for everyone!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture and sound, but not user friendly.

By MusicHungry from Undisclosed on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

"froze" At Step 7 During Setup. Had To Call For H

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cannot log in to Smart Apps. Message says "Unable to connect to the server. Please try again later." Tried repeatedly over the last several hours, no luck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IN LOVE!

By Angeld from Undisclosed on 06/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Wide variety of APP's and yes it's smarter than me. I love this TV. Money well spent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved