Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN32H6350AFXZA » 138 Reviews

Samsung Un32h6350af 32" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby, Dts Studio Sound, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un32h6350afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 138 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (117), Inexpensive (67), Lightweight (106), Bright Display (108), Built-in Speakers (78), Durable (44)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (16), None (9)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Samsung TV

By momamia from Undisclosed on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Perfect Size, Built-in Speakers, Crisp Picture, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a Samsung TV for 8 years the only thing required was a replacement bulb now and then. The TV was on at least 8 hours a day everyday. The picture was perfect, it always worked. When the picture started flipping after the TV was warm, it was 8 years old so I decided to replace it rather than fix it. I chose another Samsung TV. Their TV's have sizes to accommodate my TV cabinet and the picture quality is amazing. I went to the store and the display TVs were all on, this Samsung had clear crisp picture, perfect sound and is easy to use. I lucked out because it was on sale. I have a Samsung french door refrigerator that has been a gem and tomorrow I am having my new Samsung stove delivered. I hope my new stove operates as well as my TV & Refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV

By TinaG39 from Wisconsin, USA on 07/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this television, I received it as a gift and could not be happier!!!!!! The picture is awesome, I love the features (smart tv) and I have an antenna instead of cable and the channels come in crystal clear with this television. With my old tv they were in and out all the time so I was amazed when I got more channels and they came in as if I had cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just right for my kitchen/dinning room

By Puffinbilly from Marietta, GA, USA on 06/01/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed something that I could hook up a blue ray player to, so I could watch movies, while cooking. This worked out perfectly. It fits in a kind of tight spot, and since it's next to impossible to find a 32" TV that isn't smart, I ended up with a smart TV. Didn't really want that, but now I'm very glad I did. Very cool to watch Netflix, and not having to mess with discs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32 " under kitchen cabinets

By radpm from Wisconsin on 05/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was going to use this TV in the garage but I instead put it in the kitchen replacing a 22 inch. I was able to get it to fit under the cabinet by making my own stand that lowered the profile just enough. LOOKS IMPRESSIVE under the cabinets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick set-up, Great picture!

By BingeWatcher from Dallas, TX, USA on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm loving my new Samsung! I've been wanting one for a while and am so happy to have it. It was super easy to set up and begin watching. The picture is fantastic. The remote is user-friendly and offers lots of at-a-touch features. Don't know how I lived without a SmartTV for so long. Samsung makes excellent products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features!

By Dancer2429 from MA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The design and quality of the TV are great! I love Samsung's products - they are always very sleek and well designed, and are a very good value for the price. I also feel that Samsung is very cutting-edge with technology, so buying the Samsung brand means you are getting the latest and greatest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Setup

By LTCJVM from Erie, PA, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setting up my new Samsung 48" HD TV was very easy and I connected immediately to DirectTV, Wii and DVD Surround Sound. Very inituitive setup for Internet as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By smileyface2323 from Alabama, USA on 05/11/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Internet Accessible, Good Clear Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love my new Smart TV - I just wish I had more time to figure out all that it can do. I am a little older and not as computer savvy as I would like to be. I know my t.v. does a lot more than I even dream about. This weekend I plugged my shuffle into my tv & was able to listen to my favorite music and did not have to hunt. I love being able to watch Netflix and Youtube on my t.v. and not my small screen computer. I have only had it for a couple of months, and that is why I did not give all excellents, but I would recommend this t.v. to everyone!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features,performance,design and value.

By LG105 from Hartsdale, NY, USA on 05/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Listed In Review

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this product thus far to be preforming quite well. I find navigating thorough some of the apps somewhat tidious. I can do it faster on my smartphone. I think Samsung should make smaller screen smartTV's. They would go well in consumers kitchens and/or small areas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By slacker73 from northern ny on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really nice tv. beautiful design for a 32inch. light and practical and is a nice fit for our den. just the right size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has everything I could ever want!

By DJJN from TN on 04/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed with this TV from the picture and sound quality to all the extras it has and the Smart Hub is amazing. I was on my IPod watching a video and next thing I knew the video was on the TV...what more could you ask!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Truly a Smart TV and fast streaming

By DaveW2010 from Orlando, FL, USA on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is really great. I love the picture quality for TV, movies, streaming and gaming. It has a special entertainment mode I use when using the TV as a monitor for my Gaming PC. The clear crisp picture with 3D enhancements makes my World of Tanks online game more enjoyable. It also streams Netflix like a champ and the Screen Mirroring feature is easy with my Samsung Tablet. I would highly recommend the Samsung Smart TV in whatever size works for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best 32" model all around

By Luvmy4Samsungs from Samsung for the bedroom on 03/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looked at numerous 32" models and the Samsung H5500 series looked like it had all the bells & whistles I was looking for. I have to say it is a great unit for the price at this screen size. The picture is great, the sound is great and the ease of set up and linking the cable set-top box to the remote that came with it allows me to not have to buy a universal remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is working great so far.

By golfladygolfer from Arkansas on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are enjoying ou new Samsung. Th e picture is very clear and it appears to be a good TV for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good bang for the bucks!

By JorgeRC from Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico on 03/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit is full of features and great perfromance for the price paid. Had it for a month now. Only concerned with realiability thorugh time due previous experience with another Samsung TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD TV TO WARCH IT

By LIK4HOME from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 03/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

I Like It., Indianapolisin 46236

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LIKE THE TV. I WILL WARCH IT EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This unit has beautiful color and super sound

By Press4success from Undisclosed on 03/19/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color is super especially in live Sports, News and Weather. The sound is super for me and me hearing aids. A good asset for our home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is good

By Pedrordz from San Antonio, TX, USA on 03/18/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

I Am Good Here.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would like to see new features such time in 15 minutes increments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of neat features

By OWTx from Texas on 03/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Still learning about the features of this smart TV. Wish it had an analog audio output port.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Product Reviw

By Padapo from Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines on 03/17/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, User Friendly, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs More Ram For Processing Multiple Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung Smart TV is a true icon of new edge technology. It has an outstanding features that will surely exceed and change the way you see your TV. The features are amazing from sound, picture, and even the design. It is surely will take your breath away. It is far behind than other Smart TV that I have ever seen. It is user friendly that even my 3 year old son can use it and enjoy the game applications available in Smart TV HUB. Let me also take this time to thank the genius people behind this outstanding invention for their hard work and dedication to make this happen. Overall this Samsung Smart TV is highly recommended for you home entertainment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV

By ImperialFuzz from New Jersey, USA on 03/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has good sound and very clear, crisp picture. Very easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from Denver, CO, USA on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a well designed and manufactured produce with largely intuitive installation and operation. High quality image and great internet and streaming capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just arrived

By Sweets1 from Undisclosed on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Keyboard On Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received our TV yesterday and are still learning all the features. It was not very difficult to set up; however, I did need to contact my internet provider as I was unable to connect wirelessly. After some changes and a software update from Samsung we were good to go. The picture is just beautiful and the colors are true. We are very happy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm have with the TV

By PlaneBob from Kenosha Wi on 02/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was very easy, picture is super clear. So far I am extremely happy with the TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Macaroon from Undisclosed on 02/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Easy Setup

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All I expected. Easy to setup, great picture,fast delivery and priced right~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It had potential to be good

By DisappointedAls0 from Undisclosed on 02/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Web Browser, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First off, I should say I've had this tv less than 1 year. I also have time warner digital cable. TWC is not the only input as I have a Roku a Dish VIP-622 DVR and an Over the Air Antenna. The TV re-boots periodically for no apparent reason when switched to TWC (our primary source HDMI1). I have searched for similar user experience and haven't found any. The worse functionality or the lack of functionality is with the web browser. I have very high speed broadband, but you would not know it with the Samsung web browser. I've tried wired and wireless and it doesn't matter which one I configue, the pages load slow and it locks up nearly every time I try to use it. I get the restore last browser session or go to home page all the time. It would be great if there was an updated browser. The other features in SMart Hub are probably OK but I've not had a need to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Samsung 32" HD is great!

By Photo38 from Long Island, New York, USA on 02/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This year 2014 32" Samsung HD TV is my 4th Samsung HD TV. I love Samsung TV and prefect for all rooms in my house! Good quality and good price too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my smart tv samsung

By lxgnzls from Oxnard, CA on 02/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my smart tv samsung i highly recommend this brand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By Katalatat from Ohio on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Low Volume

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this television. It makes it so easy to have all my apps in one place to watch programs on my apps. Amazing value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Rangerdan from Undisclosed on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this 32 for my kitchen. It was easy to set up ,internet was a breeze. Picture quality is outstanding for a small TV. For those of you that have had issues with sound quality with other brands you need not worry. The sound is excellent .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the price!

By WatchinHD from Iowa, USA on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to set up and learn how to use. Remote not quite the same as the Direct TV remote style but seems to do most of the needed tasks. Speakers are limited in quality and level of sound. Wireless function works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb

By Anonymous from Amman-jordan on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really amazing prodect , useful, no need any more for computer or phone . All in one in this Tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV

By Smilee from Altoona, PA, USA on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our Samsung 48" LED TV is a perfect TV. It was easy to set up and program and this is from a novice at technology and computers. All of our accessories plugged right in, especially our old DVD/VCR combination player. What a joy to watch shows and movies on this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Samsung quality

By Harves from Philadelphia on 02/08/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second Samsung Smart TV I've bought in a few months and I love them both. This 32" is perfect for the bedroom. The picture is great, it has all the best features and is easy to set up and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality and operation

By Coole123 from Yuma, AZ, USA on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality of this unit is marvelous. Even though my cable connection is still very basic, the picture quality is outstanding. I bought the open box unit, and it seems that I do not have all the manuals, yet, I have been able to figure out quite a few features already without the aid of a book. I will, however, contact the manufacturer as soon as I have a moment for more information. I also managed to fit this 32" unit in my motorhome where there was a 27" factory installed unit before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy to use and navigate.

By unkant from Undisclosed on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with this product and the ease of setup in the beginning. It is very easy to get around to various menus and associated items of interest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features for a 32" HDTV

By sawmapper from Aurora, CO, USA on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This HDTV replaced our last century analog TV for the bedroom. The tuner sensitivity was important, as we have an older 22" Samsung in the kitchen and was impressed with the number of channels that came in. Expected the same with the 32" and they delivered, which says they've been able to keep high standards and not cut costs with lower grade components, assuming everyone is using a subscription based strong TV signal. That's not the case here, as I've been OTA for years. The hub features are cool, but what I like is the network share to my media server. You can skip the USB sneaker copy with this feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has changed the quality of my life.

By MAG1 from Potomac, MD, USA on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having recently had a surgery that now confines me to a wheelchair or my bed, my father bought me this new television hoping I would be able to see and hear it better from my restricted space. He also wanted to be able to integrate the whole house, and since he already had an HD SmarTV, it made sense for me to have something compatible. I had become dependant on a tablet and was reluctant to make the switch, but I have found that the things I was using the tablet for are all available through my new Samsung HDTV. The end result is that I have everything I want and can access it from a comfortable position. I have a totally new relationship with electronics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Smart TV is exceptional in quality and design

By Arnica from Georgia, USA on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Design Characteristics, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung 32" Smart TV encompasses all the quality and design one could ever ask for. It integrates extremely well with other devices and performs superbly in picture presentation. The clarity and crispness of the picture is more than I could have ever asked for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I don't know why I waited so long!

By TaxPoodle from Palm Springs, CA, USA on 02/03/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I already had a flatscreen, but I wanted a SmartTV. Both the "smart" features (like Netflix, Amazon, and pairing to my YouTube account) and the picture quality are amazing for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very good product.

By bjrey from Post Falls, ID, USA on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this TV as a PC monitor most of the time. It works great. I was very impressed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased with my Smart TV

By eagl1e from Uxbridge, MA on 01/30/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased that I chose this model from Samsung. The size is perfect for the bedroom. The apps and the image quality are excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By ROCK from LEESBURG, FL on 01/29/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EASY TO SET UP. GREAT APPS. EASY TO UPDATE FIRM WARE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dad loves it (and so do I)

By TVteckie from midwest on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Easy To Set Up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for my 86 year old father after his cheaper brand tv shorted out. I had it out of the box and dad watching it within 25 minutes. He is thrilled with it and keeps commenting on what a great picture it has. He'll probably never use the on-line smart tv functions, but I certainly will. I was impressed with how easily the tv connected to dad's satellite tv service. He is happy that he can continue to use the same remote control that he used with the other tv. A win, win!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great TV!

By Ntchwaidumela from Chicago, IL, USA on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Smart Tv, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I highly recommend this model to anyone interested in a TV of these dimensions. It's easy to set up, and the quality is impeccable. I view everything HD channels or Blu Ray and the picture quality is fantastic! The price made this a great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By dar81ret03 from Augusta, GA, USA on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a replacement television for the bedroom and I really wanted a Smart TV. This is the perfect size, the color is great and I like the Smart applications.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my 32 samsung

By yell from philippines on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

;) .you know . This . Tv is so . Great . Its awesome the specs plang panalo nah . Quality .. thank u so much . Samsung for creating this . Kind of tv. Whuch is i can use as aregular tv . Or amonter tv heheh . I call it monster tv because i can do what i want . Watch tv.internet . Download its like . Tv all in one . ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great picture.

By Outgolfing from Reading, PA, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 48" TV is the best TV I have ever had. It was really easy to get working and was really a good value for the money. The only issue I had was with the base that comes with the unit. It was very easy to put together, however the base is plastic and it not smooth on the bottom and it scratched the brand new cherry wooden console I had also just bought.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Got a Lemon

By Druid84 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Black Screen 30% Of The Time Streaming

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a black screen 30% of the time trying to streaming. I had to return the TV but exchanged it for the same model. I have had the new on for a few days so far so good. Seems like a great TV and I just got a bad one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 32 inch HD TV is great

By hardright from Northern California on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was even better than I expected. I have another 65" HD plasma screen and this 32" LED TV has as good or better picture quality. Excellant product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money

By gbwcpa from Richmond, VA on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great and you cannot beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Universal Reomote or Not

By Fred1234fred from SC on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Not A True Universal Remote, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the overall TV. The only issue I have is what Samsung call a universal remote. The IR Blaster needs to be used to control other things as set top boxes. This is not a universal remote to me. No IR Blaster is needed for a true universal remote. Still love the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smaller than expected...

By REchic from Dallas, TX, USA on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first TV purchase for several years so I bought the same size screen that I had before. I wish someone had told me that having a bigger screen is better, since when I looked at the 32" TV I bought it looked wimpy compared to my old TV. If you are replacing an old TV, I recommend getting at least 12 to 15 inches larger if you have the room for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Bluetooth

By Kewlkid from California, USA on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No Bluetooth tho :( just about everything is Bluetooth nowadays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By 2thelake from Argyle, ny on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently purchured a 48 inch Samsung TV for our home. I was afraid of the stability of the set with small grandchild running around. This product has proved to not only to be stable but to beautiful addition to our living room. The 48 inch model has aloud the children to view the favorite Disney shows with great clarity and wonderful HD resolution. This TV is wonderful. Hopefully it will be around for many years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung TV Review

By Petn from N.C. on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up, easy to hook up, clear instructions, excellent picture, very good sound. What else needs to be said. Well maybe the price was outstanding .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Updated features

By Hrulez from UAE ( Abu Dhabi ) on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Apps Cannot Be Deleted, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is very easy to use and is updated with new technology , like, Skype, youtube, face cook etc etc the screensavers are also very nice but they need to have more options, new options. the TV should be able to delete pre installed apps on tv for non arabic users. becoz most of the people in UAE are not arabic. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price.

By Conrad403 from Auxvasse, MO on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased two of these tv's for the bedrooms. The stand was easy to attach and set up was super easy. I purchased all new Samsung smart tv's and cancelled my cable. I now use an outside antenna for my locals and stream all other programming. The tv's have a great picture and perform well. I only lowered the rating for the audio. Seems it has to be turned up pretty high when streaming. Not sure if it's a streaming issue or tv. Overall, I LOVE these tv's!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Budwidow from Lenoir City, Tennessee on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Enjoying all the features and still finding new ones I didn't know about . Beautiful picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super TV with great features

By Fastjack222 from Ohio on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV for the price. Easy set up. Sharp picture. Packed with all the features for a unit this size and cost range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By rsdavis9 from Exeter, NH, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good tv. We got one and then a second. Only thing I couldn't find was how to display the incoming hdmi format. My other tv's have an option to show the incoming format(resolution. Haven't tried the smart features that much. We got a vizio 24" for the second tv first and the sound was tinny. The 32" samsung had much better sound. Both samsung tv's we got were for kitchen and my wife's workplace. We have a big 52" for the living room nighttime watching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product takes TV to the next level.

By JesusDiedforyou from Matthews, NC on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best tv I have had. All of the features and apps available are great. If you have questions about the features or apps, the Samsung support team responds quickly and are very helpful. Thanks Samsung for this product and your online support team .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value - good looking picture

By Anonymous from Cary, NC on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Better Speaker Would Round Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the TV! All advertised and more. If I could add anything it would only be a better speaker and the ability to tilt TV on its stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By goodbuddy from New York, NY, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has an excellent picture, very good sound and many options for adjusting the picture to suit personal preferences. I gave an overall score of four stars rather than five because of the poor set of instructions, which are very incomplete. Samsung has built in some sort of guide that you are supposed to be able to access on the TV itself. If you prefer a written user guide in front of you--as I do--you are out of luck. Many manufacturers provide complete user guides to their products on their websites. These guides can be easily downloaded and printed out. Unfortunately, Samsung does not provide this option. As a result, it can be difficult to figure out how to use the Smart TV features. That's a shame.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great television

By Starmann78411 from San Antonio TX on 12/22/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Cant Think Of Any

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this to be very simple to work with and has the best picture of all the televisions I have owned. Its even better than the other brands I've had that supposedly have better specs. Very happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First experience with Samsung

By Blair55 from SE USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just bought a Samsung UN32H6350 32-Inch 1080p 120Hz Smart LED TV and the only problem I have is the web browser doesnt work. I connected to my home network wireless then wired and the result is the same I get an error message browser stopped unexpectedly reload or go to home page". My download speed is 30 mbps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Smart HDTV

By Bubba69 from Spruce Pine, NC 28777, USA on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Superb picture quality. Quick and easy to set-up. Great documentation. Perfect out of the box. Works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with product. No comment

By CindyLooHoo from Mechanicville, NY, USA on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are totally Satisfied with product....no comment


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By larva33165 from Miami, FL, USA on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This amazing TV look's beautiful in my Bedroom and have so may feature...that you can find in one TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is like a dream come true!

By jh10208 from Dallas, TX, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's the greatest TV I have ever owned by Samsung, a Smart TV. It doesn't get any better than this. Love it so much I'm still learning how to play with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By BigBubba1369 from Phoenix, AZ on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like it! I really like it! I really like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor quality

By rcl1954 from nc on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When a closeup is down of a face, the distorts when they speak or move. It is very distracting. Very unhappy with this TV. Was expecting better from Samsung and for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It' all good!

By JohnnyT4 from Frankfort, KY on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like everything about this TV. I can connect to all of the internet connected shows that I watch without going through a lot of hoops. Great picture quality. I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed.

By digitalwalker from Chula Vista, CA on 12/09/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was easy to set up and ready to go in just a few minutes. Once I connected to the wireless signal in my house it updated the firmware and the programs. this tv has an excellent clear picture and very good sound. it is just the right size for the space I have and is working flawlessly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up!

By breezermom from Florida on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Easy To Set Up, Lightweight

Cons:

Standard Picture Setting Fades Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has a great picture and acceptable sound. It was also quite easy to set up. Within 10 minutes of plugging it in, I was streaming from Netflix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality

By GGRO from Oregon on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for a 32 inch screen and not having a digital cable box, the picture is sharp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung LED TV - compared with other LED brands

By PeoriaJohn from Peoria, IL, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Well Designed Remote Control, Durable, Bright Display, Easy Access To Sap/mts, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Would Like To See Antenna Reception Improved.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For several months I tried 4 different brands of LED TV's, using over-the-air antenna TV. I know I tried an LG, and Insignia, and a Vizio. I believe the Samsung had the best picture. I believe it also had the best designed and functional remote - especially the back light, and the fact that a tap on any button of the remote turns on the backlight (for a short time to preserve battery). Only one detractor: the speakers are on the back of the tv and point away from the viewers, necessitating the viewer to increase the volume and possibly bothering others in the house - or if the tv is near the door of an apartment, the sound goes through the apartment door into the public hallway more than it does towards the viewer inside the apartment. I would like to see some of the major TV brands, especially Samsung, concentrate on making a very strong tuner/receiver to optimize reception of antenna TV. I believe viewership of antenna TV is rising fast as more people quit cable and satellite, however the TV manufacturers have not yet recognized nor acted upon this change - and marketing opportunity ! All in all - very good job Samsung - keep improving ; and have an engineer PLUS marketing group work on the over-the-air reception improvement !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Locks up

By Jimmyjas from Liberty, MO, USA on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Internet Explorer

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Internet Explorer has problem with locking up, slow. Different set up with features . Difficult to surf. APPS also lock up some times. Great TV picture, sound is fabulous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the apps!

By luv2beoutside from Undisclosed on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is easy to use and has a great crisp clear picture. Like the ease of adding apps. Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By CSB1 from Undisclosed on 11/30/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had it for about two weeks now. No issues at all. Easy to set up. I wish our local cable recognized the smart hub, so I could use all of it's features. I recommended to a friend, and he bought one too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best of everything

By Laaf from NY on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best purchase for the money. All the features needed at a great price point.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a slim design and nice vibrant colors.

By Tommy4ever from Baltimore, MD on 11/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smart TV with all the bells and whistles. Nice picture. Wonderful design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All of my Samsung products ar easy to use

By Sept26 from California on 11/14/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very clear picture in HD, The Controls with the remote are easy to use . I set this TV up by myself and did'nt have any problem , just followed the instructions,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Great Product!

By Dman7685 from Undisclosed on 11/11/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV has the best features around, there are no problems with it being a SMART TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Samsung Smart TV

By Annie57 from California, USA on 11/10/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs To Come With More Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been enjoying my new Samsung Smart TV for about 3 months now, and I find it is a quality television with enjoyable features like the smart hub. I can watch Netflix or Cable TV as I choose and get hours of enjoyment out of both. The picture quality is excellent. The TV's features all work well, for instance it downloads Netflix very fast and without any problems. I think the value is excellent and that my new TV is well worth it! I plan on enjoying it for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very smart product

By Fromance1 from Washington, DC, USA on 10/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I brought this this TV to interact with my other home devices, Broadband, computer, and smartphone etc. and did the pairing steps with ease.......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV experience.

By Batcom from Chicago on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Useful Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung offers the best tv viewing experience possible and my TV did just that! We go all the apps and features of our TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Television

By ridgevilleguy from North Ridgeville, OH, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lifelike picture, crisp clean vivid color; easy setup, wifi downloaded updates with no problems. Good value for the price. I replaced my old Samsung TV that was 9 years old and had great reliability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

you can do this you can do that

By PennypincherLuvshopping from Hollywood, FL, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Might Get Blurring On Quick Frame Changing Deala

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was supercool when I got to see what was on my new Samsung 5500 screen that I had on my laptop in such clarity. Love it Recommend it to you all. So smart as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Latenight from Durham, NC on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my new TV. Wouldn't trade it in for anything ele. Except maybe a larger version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By lilsaint from Farmington, IA 52626, USA on 10/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs Adult Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best tv I've ever owned. sometimes the pitcher is so good it looks fake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features!

By Nefret from Summit, NJ, USA on 10/01/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 32" Smart TV is my second Samsung TV. I loved the previous one but this TV is awesome. This TV is weighs less than my previous 32" Samsung TV but packs a powerful array of options in a smaller footprint and it's EnergyStar rated, too! Impressed with the apps and easy setup out of the box! Great picture resolution with impressive settings for customizing preferences. Like the screen mirroring feature and streaming options via Internet access. My only complaint is that the Samsung remote cannot pair with my cable provider's STB so it can be used as a universal remote. This is really a minor issue since the other remote can access everything except the Samsung specific menus . I'm definitely going to purchase a big screen Samsung Smart TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up, easy to use

By janeson59 from Roanoke, VA on 09/28/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought a Smart TV would be a pain to set up, but it was just as easy as it could be. Love that it has 3 HDMI ports! The interface is pretty intuitive, and the apps work well. The picture is great. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for a Smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beautiful picture but doesn't swivel!!!!!

By luv2babysit from Auburn, Calif on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My complaint is about the tv stand. IT DOES NOT SWIVEL. The website says it swivels and the add in the store said it swivels. I have been sent another stand that was supposed to swivel. It is the same one that came with the tv. I would like someone to come to my house and tell me how this stand can swivel. I have talked to 2 different people and they both said it swivels. My husband put the stand together just like instructions. Please explain. We have a larger, older Samsung and it swivels easily. The stand is different. The insert is round not flat rectangle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RVU is unreliable and does not work wirelessly

By Jord from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this smart HDTV bec of its features, particularly the RVU. We have a Directv service with Genie. The RVU on this TV almost always does not work. I also found out after buying this tv that RVU does not work wirelessly. Still need an ethernet cable. Samsung should improve on this feature. I am not happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like to be able to listen to my music with the internet radio

By shaggydoo from millbury, ma on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this TV with all the cool features on it. I would keep buying samsung products as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great visuals paired with great features

By Cdubs2763 from Williamsburg, VA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

High Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv is great with all the built in apps and features. Great having netflix so close to regular channels too. For it's size tv was somewhat overpriced however the features definitely outweigh the costs. Easier to set up than other smart Tvs. I would definitely suggest for someone to buy this particular model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internet ready.

By cutterlov from NV on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set had excellent built-in apps. With a mouse controlling the TV was simple and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE this TV!!!

By Musette from NJ on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BEST tv I ever had!!! The smart features let you connect w/Netflix & Amazon Prime movies/series in comfort. Go for it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice picture

By jamkr from Alabama, USA on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Works With Directv Well, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, 60hz

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wish it was 120 hz in stead of 60. That is MY ONLY qualm


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed!

By mjham123 from Williamsport, PA, USA on 08/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a 32" TV for the bedroom. This was my first experience with a Samsung product, and I was surprised at the features and quality of this TV, especially considering the reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding TV and value

By OldieBob from Maryland, USA on 08/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I reaaly love the 48" Samsund Smart TV. Have had it over a month and love the picture quality and the Smart TV interface. Very user friendly and resonsive. The sound quality is simply outstanding - far superior to my high end Sony TV it replaced. I highly recommend this Smart TV or similar sizes of this model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV Ever!

By dredred from Stormville, NY 12582, USA on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV for my daughter but ended up using it as the most used TV in the house. All the features are incredible, internet access , games, netflix, it's awesome !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use

By BrahBrah from Undisclosed on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Straightforward product. Beautiful resolution. Very happy with purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for NetFlix

By gforce from Undisclosed on 08/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Needs A Wireless Keyboard To Surf Internet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this as a TV for bedroom. Easy wireless connection to internet. Great picture. Really easy to connect to NetFlix. Cool that I can remote control this from my Galaxy S5.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving this TV and can stream local content

By Popeye1128 from Undisclosed on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Local Content Streaming, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Besides all the obviuos pluses the one thing it can do that is not so obvious is stream local content from a PC/Laptop like video/movies. It is something that is not explained very well in the documentation. First I downloaded the Windows Smart View 2.0 program and installed it. Then you have to be sure both the PC and TV are connected to the same wireless network. When you start Smart View on the PC it should find the TV and will then allow you to browse your computer to select content you want to share/stream to the TV. Finally, on the TV, open Smart Hub and go to the Media section. There should be a box that allows choosing the PC as the source. Once that is selected a folder menu appears that you can navigate to select what you want to play. It is really quite simple once I figured it out. The biggest key is downloading the Windows app which is a bit hard to find. I found it here: http://www.samsung.com/ae/support/smartview2/


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Beautiful Television

By Texasmusicman from Tyler, TX, USA on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Lifelike Picture, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Man oh man, my wife and I are really enjoying this Samsung 48" smart television! I believe this television is so smart, it has a college degree in entertainment and pleasure. This is a very good investment, we have made. We cannot wait until football season starts, we will feel like we are actually at the game, because the picture on the screen, is so lifelike. Thank-you SAMSUNG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so smart

By WallMount from Somerset County, NJ, USA on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Placement Of Ports, Poor Design, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV may be smart from the functional perspective but it is not smart at all from design & placing of ports perspective. I think many people who buy a 48 inch TV would like to wall mount it. This is one 48 inch smart TV that is not at all suitable for wall mounting. None of the ports are accessible once you wall mount the TV. I am really disappointed that even such an important aspect has not been taken care of while designing this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features.

By Stephon01 from Columbia, Missouri on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Mirroring With Other Devices., Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

I Think Picture Could Be More Life Like.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has many features that even I wasn't aware of and I'm the tech type. I love the mirroring feature, it will with Galaxy Note 3 and Note 10.1 2014.The auto detect when I turn on my Samsung Blu-ray play and changing to that input is very nice. The Internet access through wifi is amazing. The Quad core processor is very fast. It will be a joy figuring out this TV. I also think the price is reasonable. I'm a long time fan of Samsung products. Well done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very very satisfied

By bcmigal from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 07/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 3rd Samsung , our first Smart TV. Extremely easy to set up. We have a special needs person in our house and he has had no difficulty at all in navigating through the menu and using the apps. Picture is great. The light varies in the room so the Eco-sensor works well. So far, we are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By sdmarathnr from sioux fall, sd on 07/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First Smart TV I've owned, very easy to use once I got it all plugged in and hooked up! Apps are great, picture is excellent! Much thinner than the previous model! Would highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cable Cutter a little disappointed

By Dbond7 from North New Jersey on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Smart Features, Ability To Add Free Apps

Cons:

Browser's Buffer Is To Small To Stream Hi-def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV to avoid the need for cable TV. Overall, I am satisfied. But, there are a few problems. All of the non-smart features are of superb quality. The picture quality, the sound, the size and design of the TV are to my full satisfaction. However, I bought this TV because of its Smart features. I've had it for about a month and have been having some issues with streaming movies via my browser. Today I've discovered why. Apparently, this TV is built to offer the most satisfying streaming experience via the apps that are installed or can be downloaded. Streaming via browser may or may not work depending on the amount of buffer space required for the stream. I was able to stream soccer matches without much issue so far, the quality of the picture was not the greatest though. It seems the browser lacks the ability to handle Hi-Def due to limited buffer size. Also, if you try streaming a movie in your browser, that will likely not be possible as the buffer will only store about 10 minutes of video. I am greatly disappointed about this buffer limitation. I do still think that other features of this TV make it worth purchasing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv but not so smart

By Hookedonpbs from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Limited Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It connects to Netflix and Skype just fine. However, it wii not access my sat dish wirelessly . My laptop, Ipad and phone can get Dishanywhere but my Smart tv cannot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart Samsung TV can't be beat

By ctrich from Undisclosed on 07/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

New Samsung is great. I have a larger screen one in my living room. Great picture. Everything I would expect of the Samsung name.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV, with finicky extras

By sightsNsounds from Undisclosed on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Additional Equipment Provided Can Be Finicky, Typing With The Remote Is Very Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV looks really great and has a lot of customization options for just about everything you'll need when it comes to sights and sounds. Another great plus is this TV is allllll screen, no 3 - 4" of edging here. It has a very thin edge with a classy metal Samsung accent along the bottom and the rest is just the beautiful screen. And the sound that booms out of it is not too shabby either, quite loud and sounds good too. The Samsung Smart Hub is also a great feature that is both fast and intuitive. And as for physical build quality, this TV actually felt a bit more sturdy than the competition while maintaining it's lightweight physique. One thing I did feel was slightly disappointing in the set was the addition of the IR extender cable, which does indeed perform it's function, however it can be quite finicky as well, sometimes giving me trouble bringing up the TV guide and being somewhat slow on the scrolling and menu functions. Another thing that was kind of a pain was any typing needed to be done on the TV, very time consuming if you don't have a USB keyboard laying around just for plugging in to the set for any typing necessary. And one final slight gripe with the set is that every time I turn the set on, be it for gaming on the PS4, accessing an app, or actually watching TV, the set turns my STB on regardless. Not a big deal, but just somewhat of an annoyance. Overall it's a really great TV with great features and an awesome picture and sound for gaming, movies, or TV. While the additional hardware or minor feature hick ups can be finicky, it's a really great set and very much a good value in both features and build quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bob-0

By vols99 from Undisclosed on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is awesome. It has great color and clarity. We put it in the kitchen and it is absolutely fabulous. It is my 4th Samsun TV and I am never disappointed. I love it and highly recommend it to anyone. It is really cool how it has the smart TV apps built in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding TV

By SNRector from Connelly Springs, NC 28612, USA on 06/29/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Out of the box perfect! Wonderful TV No problems with set-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Image quality good, Smart features Lacking

By rondayvous from pa on 06/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Poorly Written Software, Poor Support For Mac, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Linking over a wired network should be a simple thing. It shouldn't matter if you are on a MAC, PC or Linux system, it's just basic networking. Not for this system. It requires a PC only cloud based software that I can't comment on since I am running one of the unsupported OS systems. Typing even the simplest login and passwords takes minutes of hunting and pecking with a poorly engineered visual keyboard system operated with the remote control. The "universal" remote control did not work with a device that was listed as being supported. My carrier ( a major NYC,NY,NJ cable company) was not supported) etc... ad nausem. All the software is clunky and poorly written. Thankfully the TV picture quality is good and the NETFLIX and AMAZON Prime seem to be working without a problem, though I have read A LOT of bad reviews about issues with NETFLIX.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By caplking from Bastrop, Texas on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a good HD TV for my work shop. After installing the unit, I realized this product was way beyond my expectations. Crystal clear picture, the sound system is great and the wireless Net Flix is perfect. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a high end product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV!

By ShawnMo from Okaloosa County, FL, USA on 06/05/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an AWESOME TV! I replaced this with an older LCD TV I bought and this just blew it completely out the water. Samsung is known for making GREAT products. If you dont own a Samung TV, you need to. This TV has awesome picture, sound, and did I say it was very light weight for its size. My 42" was like a boulder compared to this small, solid rock of a television. This is my second TV from Samsung and I must say, I always get rave reviews from others and it encourages them to buy the same TV or a Samsung product that is equivalent. I like Samusng products because of its reliability, technology, and anything else that makes it a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love that it is a smart tv

By greatbuys from Undisclosed on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So glad my plasma broke because I can't believe the picture quality, smart tv, and the amazing price!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3D movies

By ETLIVE from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to watch 3D movies. It is feeling of a live situation


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Netflix disaster

By finnfit from Woodbine, NJ 08270, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this "smart tv" primarily for use with netflix. It does not work at least 50% of the time. I am able to get Netflix on any other device in the house but not on this one consistently. Netflix blames Samsung and since it is only the Samsung TV that won't work intermittently, I would have to agree.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV. . . Very nice!

By BinxBoling from Southeast on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far after a month of ownership, we like our Samsung LED H5500 Series Smart TV . It might be too smart for us as we are still learning the "smart" part. The picture is fabulous and basic operation is easy-peasy. Set up was a cinch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV & value

By rms26 from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really good picture colors, vibrant, sharp. Internal speakers are more than adequate depending on which room the TV is being used we are using it in the Kitchen. Easy setup of TV and Internet. Excellent balance between features and price. Very satisfied!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product fits the bill

By Iwop from Arizona on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Network Capable

Cons:

None Really

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV. Hook it up to your network and go online and if you get the keyboard it would be like your computer. You can get a fireplace or a fishbowl if you want to daydream or you can go and browse the Internet, Facebook what ever you find on your computer you can do with this TV. I think it's great and I have never had problems with it. I have it in my bedroom and Iam very happy with this product. It upgrades the hub and always up to date. Very good. The speakers could be a little bigger but I can't really say for Iam very hard of hearing and have the caption on all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There is no TV better than this one!

By Futuros7 from Weston, FL on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The high quality and performance of this TV has no comparison. As a customer, I like to watch TV enjoying any program that has impeccable, bright and sharp image and the combination with Smart TV features allows you to enjoy it 100%.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up and use plus a great picture.

By Lovnewtechnology from Council Bluffs, IA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up and use plus a great picture. It connected to my internet easily and downloads updates fast. Streams video seamlessly from the built in apps and connects to the internet. It was eaisy to connect a wireless keyboard to use the apps. Because it is so light I can move it from place to place eaisly. I liked it so much in less than a month I bought a second one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is Good for Pric

By danbcust101 from Danbury, CT, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Smart Hub, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a great image, and the sound quality for built in speakers is great as well. Only a little slow on the smart hub feature, but all in all, worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By MBTVBM from Maryland, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV for our home office. It is perfect and the slim design works great when your hang it with a slim wall bracket. This is the fourth Samsung LCD/LED TV we have bought over the years for our home and have never been disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great TV

By Pakawigle from Montana on 05/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always bought only plasma, until now. I love this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value!

By DrFunk from Sonoma on 05/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect TV for our guest room. Sound can be adjusted for particular situations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feature Rich

By RickBob from Santa Clara, CA, USA on 04/22/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Feature Rich, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Apple

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing can do anything and everything you could possibly ask a tv to do. the only criticism i could make and even this is stretching is that Samsung and apple do not exactly play nice together but with parallels running windows on a mac the two integrate just fine. Great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New and Improved

By Joesay86 from San Jose, CA on 04/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes a great bedroom TV full HD with 120hz fresh rate that can do a CMR of 240 for fast images making blur a thing of the past! Got WiFi? Then hook it up and enjoy Netflix, Pandora, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Hub

By beckster33 from TX on 04/09/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good TV, but this one doesn't have a YouTube app which was the reason why I wanted a SmartTV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazon streaming over wireless network inferior

By wolfwerk from San Francisco, Ca on 04/02/2014


Pros:

400 Vesa, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Wireless Performance On Amazon

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good tv, like the mounting options, like the thin bezel. hate that the Amazon app buffers and chokes over wireless while my apple tv, roku and wd drive work flawlessly. Netflix app works fine. Do not like customer support e-mail fields which do not include this product and therefore make it virtually impossible to complain about flawed app.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, sound irritating

By Claire2002 from Clearwater, FL, USA on 03/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Sound Irritating, Picture Excellent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is excellent but the sound is annoying, irritating, not smooth as on my old TV's. Also the remote doesn't respond as easily. You have to press harder and aim exactly. I have bought 3 new ones, 2, 32 inch and one 19 inch for the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By srowe54 from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on 03/18/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best 32" TV Samsung has released yet. Smart features are perfect. Panels load fast and navigates easy. Quad core processor has better web function. If you buy this TV you wont be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved