Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN39EH5003 » 151 Reviews

Samsung UN39EH5003 39in. Led 1080p 60hz Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 151 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (93), Realistic Color (120), Bright Display (116), Built-in Speakers (78), Lightweight (108), Durable (46)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (20), Poor Quality (10), No Audio Output (4), None (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Blank Screen

By liushao from Undisclosed on 08/04/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had the television for just under a year and now the screen is totally black. I didn't expect this to happen, my previous television lasted for over 15 yrs. and then some. I made calls to have the unit service being that it is under a 1 yr. warranty. I hope my experience is going to be a positive one. Plans on following up with my review based on the outcome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV

By skwidsma from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on 07/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works, what more could you ask for? I like it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My TV after a year

By gklash95 from Undisclosed on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV about a year ago and I could not be happier. It was so easy to set up and the picture is pure and just beautiful. The sound is great too. I love this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my new TV

By PapaSkip from Cooper City, FL, USA on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a gift from my daughter - Love it!!! She felt we needed a bigger TV and she was right. This one has excellent clarity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have 2 quite new Samsung TV's - a 39" & 60"

By GrandmaRocks from South Carolina on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is very clear on both TV's. All the features are great. Before I bought the 60", I had another 46" Samsung HD TV for 12 years. Decided to get the bigger TV for our large great room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 39" LED HDTV

By azphilk from Undisclosed on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After nearly a year of flawless performance, I am extremely pleased with the value I received. I have used it with a direct cable connection (no set top box) and it not only displays every channel available clearly, but even receives all the sub-channels (like HD channels). I have also used this TV as a computer monitor often because it is so light, it is easy to move from its normal perch on a TV stand to a table or desk top, allowing multiple viewers to easily see the computer display.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture/Short life span

By LetDownAgain from Undisclosed on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Beautiful Color And Picture, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality, Extremely Short Life Span, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Really loved the picture and functions of Samsung TV's, my problem is this is the second TV I have had to buy in two years. My previous Samsung failed after 14 months, an hour before the Thanksgiving Day football game and this Samsung model failed after 13 months and 4 days. As a side note I have had three Samsung dvd players fail shortly after the warranty had expired. They seem to be excellent products for the first 12 months but do not last much longer than that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture failture

By Zataman from Pasadena, CA, USA on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bought this tv in april of 2014 and 10 months later no picture but their is sound. A possible t-con failure. I will be happier when they fix it under warranty this week


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED FH5000 Series TV 39"

By CDBREB from Poplar Bluff, MO 63901, USA on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, Easy to operate. Great quality, Good sound, all arond great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awful!

By Fullheart from Undisclosed on 01/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for 1 year and it went out in 6 months. A technician came and replaced the board and screen. He told me if it went out again, that I should play the lottery. Tonight the stupid thing just went black. Wow! Great TV from Samsung, which is supposed to be the best. Right?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome picture !

By mtgsxr from Undisclosed on 12/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

awesome picture ! basic functions, Samsung quality....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Kittez from Undisclosed on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first Samsung and so far I'm very pleased with the picture, sound, value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Kieta from Denver, CO, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new Samsung TV. The picture looks great. Lot of features. Beautiful TV!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is not ot our expectations.

By mlquilting from Motley, MN 56466, USA on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, No Picture

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After five months of viewing with this TV, the picture goes black. We have trouble shooted all the steps to no avail. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It should be recalled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor quality

By Jmad from California, USA on 11/30/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

This model tv lasted for 1 year 3 months. Too costly to fix, very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Picture

By Desert1 from Tucson on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV so much that I purchased a new Samsung 65 inch for the Living Room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad aspect rato

By weewilly from Crescent City, CA, USA on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

News cable and others are broad cast in the land scape mode. To make them full screen makes others to big. Our other TV (Motorola) has an auto adjust to cover both modes. The zoom adjustments are grayed out. WHY?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV for the price!

By sdjoe from Undisclosed on 09/30/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Could Use Another Input

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV mainly to use while I was on the treadmill. The picture is great! Features serve my purpose, but I was a little disappointed that it did not have a separate Component and Composite input. It is shared, but one can use a splitter cable to get around it. I have an older VCR and DVR, so a couple of more inputs would be nice. Still, for the price I paid, I am super happy! I have another Samsung TV (an LCD), and I love it. If Samsung keeps up their quality, I will never get any other TV then Samsung. I only hooked this TV a few days ago, so I can't testify to the longevity of it, but I did buy an extended warranty, so I should be OK! So far, Very Pleased!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect bedroom accessory

By WildCard120 from Phoenix, Az on 09/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size and audio for room size. Features are just right for bedroom use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By MusicmanDrums from Iowa, USA on 09/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Easy Set-up, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy out of the box set-up. Had it all connected and running in less than 15 minuets. Great picture and sound quality. Would highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By cksales6 from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 09/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for our size limitations. Easy set up. Great picture quality and color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung never disappoints

By Techsavie from Miami, FL, USA on 09/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Crisp Images, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this T.v based on how great it looked displayed in the store. Obviously they use hdmi cables to heighten the images. But even without the extra cables this TV is still pretty great. Samsung really delivered with this product. Really beautiful color & sound. Guests always compliment how great my TV is And id have to agree!!!! i will be purchasing this TV again for another room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At times I can't hear you

By 808peacer from Undisclosed on 09/10/2014

There is an odd occurrence when surfing though channels that the audio quits out. It's not often yet but when it happens it can be bothersome. Either the channels have to be changed repeatedly or the tv turned off and on to regain audio. Also the on and off jingle can get a little irritating, but it's not a major problem, still haven't figured out if that is able to be turned off. Other than that the picture quality and features as well as sound quality are admired. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional features and performance

By Mikestoys from Delta Pa on 09/09/2014


Pros:

User Friendly, Realistic Color

Cons:

Non Whatsoever

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv surprised me at how much better the picture and sound was compared to another brand I also own. It's very user friendly and I will be buying Samsung only for TV's from this point on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meh

By 39incher from Kansas City on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung is supposed to be one of the most reliable products, which is why I bought it. The tv broke 4 days after I purchased it, and the repair company only worked M-F 9-5, which doesn't work with most schedules. After getting fixed, the tv works but still has multiple glitches.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 39" TV

By Procats from Hubbard, OH 44425, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV. This is my second Samsung TV (I have a smart TV also) and I also have Samsung Galaxy Tab. I would definitely recommend and buy more Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not even a month old and my screen is fading to black...

By BeckittaFruit from Jersey on 08/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My XBF purchased this tv as a house warming gift it was difficult to set up at first with the cable... Once resolved it worked well very crisp - however I am literally only going on the the 4th week of owning the tv and mind you I didn't use it for the first week. The screen fades to black, or black with veritcle lines on left or does I love lucy in purple... but you can still hear audio during this. I must turn tv off and on to get picture back... it's happening more and more frequently and i'm afraid it must be a lemon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great color and clarity.

By Teachtechie from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color and clarity of this tv is great. The features are good; it may not have as many hdmi ports as others, nonetheless this is a great tv. This the second 39" Samsung tv that I have purchased. I liked the first one so much that I purchased a second for another bedroom. I did a lot of comparing and researching of TVs before I made my final decision. I am not disappointed with the purchase. I had purchased another brand before I bought this Samsung, it was throughly disappointing. So I returned it and bought this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice transaction , Fast ship and Great price

By Markc9230 from Hampton Roads, Va. on 08/08/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ordered direct from Samsung; TV was delivered fast, easy to setup and has the clearest picture of any on the market. Once again Samsung is at the top of the list! Before you buy please help yourself and look at this TV (only if you want the best picture and value)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No frills, but great quality

By Fatpete57 from Dallas, TX on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple and straightforward 39" LED TV with beautiful picture quality. I hung on the wall in our kitchen, a great TV all around. With addition of google chrome, does as much as my 63" plasma "smart tv".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3rd 39inch Tv bought and always need some sort of repair

By Jwok from California, USA on 07/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have bought this TV 3 times, First time was back in 2012 luckily my warranty was not expired, had white flickering on the bought left side of the screen, Samsung service came to repair everything was good. Then had a house fire so obviously that Tv was trashed. Then replaced my tv with the same Samsung 39in tv because I did love the size for my bedroom. It has been working but I would notice it would black out sometimes and I thought it was my cable box. Now after my warranty expired it won't even power on. My tv is mount to the wall its not like anything damages it for it not to work. 3rd Samsung tv i bought as a gift in February 2014 and its also doing the black outs like my television. But has not completely stopped working like mine. I am unhappy because this is a nice good size television and for me to have to go through these problems 3 times does not make me want to recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

television review

By emerald06 from Doylestown, PA, USA on 07/03/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy that I chose this Samsung television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By KILLER1945 from dayton, oh on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Super, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super TV best on the market for the price. VERY EASY TO USE GREAT APPS A LOT OF APPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always above the rest

By rdclzn from Florida on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whenever I go to any store displaying tv's I always look at as many as I can, and Samsung consistently has the best picture, relative to the other on display.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv for a greater price!

By enriquedp from Puerto Rico on 06/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I bought this tv, I tought it would be just another tv for a cheap price, but I was wrong. This tv its more than great for the price. Pretty good image, size, and the better part.... price!!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture!

By crawz from Undisclosed on 06/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Bass Annoying On Sound Use Clear Voice Setting.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture was pretty good out of the box in standard factory setting .Turned onLED backlight control and was even better and then switched to movie mode and tweaked the contrast,sharp and bright controls slightly and a truly superb picture resulted. A wide viewing angle about the 50 degree angle before any fade out and that was very slight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has great combination of user friendly features.

By Opelaria from NY on 06/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

No Con.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for 2 weeks, and so far, it has lived up to my high expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price!

By mswanson515 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV. I was a little hesitant to get a 720p TV as I'm a bit of a picture snob. After getting it home I plugged it in and couldn't believe the picture quality. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good TV for the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great design

By Caesarlovesdogs from Va on 05/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the sleek design. Plus the sound is amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE SAMSUNG

By Glen3932 from Michigan on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our third Samsung television. The first a large "Smart" tv, the second and third smaller sizes with wireless Samsung DVD's. They are so easy to operate and we love the "smart" capabilities of all three. Also loving our Samsung Galaxy III & IV phones. We find the Samsung brand to be very reliable and easily operated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very dependable

By laalaalaa555 from Ohio, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Have Not Found One

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own several samsung products tv's, phones, tablets have yet to be dissatisfied. When ever I have had an issue samsung technical support is the best I would recommend samsung products to everyone. The tv we just got has a beautiful picture light weight easy to connect and set up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good all round TV

By Icechild from Santa Rosa, CA, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV to replace an older 32 inch model and was immediately surprised by the picture quality. The colors are rich and clear giving everything a fresh, crisp quality that made it a pleasure to watch. The sound quality is great with both speech and music always being clear and easily understandable. The only problem we encountered was that the screen started going black for no reason and the only way to get it back was to power it off then back on. This turned out to be a faulty screen and Samsung replaced it immediately with no hassle and it's worked without fault ever since. Overall, I'm exceptionally happy with this TV and would certainly recommend this model to anyone looking for a good quality TV that in my opinion gives great value for money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for.

By ColPapaBear from Calif. on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Could Do Without The Sound Tag When Turned On /off

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were restricted by the space available for a TV. This unit fit perfectly and works with our theater system. Have been very pleased with the Picture. Use a theater sound system so I can't comment on the sound of the TV by itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the picture adjustment abilities

By Anonymous from Texas, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Lack Of Component Input

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised that there were so many ways to adjust the picture. Also love the alarm features to be able to turn tv on and off, and program it to go to a certain channel at a specific time so that you never forget about your shows. The one thing I didn't like was a lack of input jacks. Only one item can be plugged in when using component cables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture is fabulous

By DJano from El Paso, TX on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose a Samsung television, Samsung blu ray and Samsung surround sound system. They were very easy to install and set up. I am exceptionally happy with their performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great viewing.

By Ross789 from Colorado Springs, CO, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have Samsung TV's, DVD BlueRay player and Monitors .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture with only indoor antenna.

By gift from Pennsylvania, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic HD picture, even with using an indoor antenna.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!!!!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has an amazing picture and it is great for my gaming consoles. The only downfall is the sound- it's good, not super blown away though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great tv with many great features

By mrman01 from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my samsung tv's and can't imagine anyone settling for anything less. I have two 39" tvs and a 32" which I purchased in 2006 that looks as good as the day I purchased it I paid more for the 32" then the other two combined and happy I did,because it was way ahead of its time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good enough for the money.

By Glove from WA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv for the game room. We don't have HD service in that room and are having trouble getting a good picture on it. Fair but not great. We have two other Samsung tv's a 40 in. and a 22in. and both have a better pic. than this one. The 40 has HD service and of course it's awesome. But the 22 has the same service as this one does and it seems to have a better picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup

By BigKnifeGuy from Des PlAines illinois on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to set up. Took 10 minutes from open box to watching TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HDTV and DVD PLAYER

By RICHARD2 from NJ on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

HD TV FOR 12 MONTHS love it. Received a bluray DVD for Xmas also works geat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great!

By Luv2YardSale from New Hampshire, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Sound, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Cannot Think Of Any At This Time.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with my Samsung TV. Sound and picture are both great! No complaints here at all. Glad I purchased "Samsung" they make an excellent product!! Thank you Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value for the MONEY

By SAMis4me from Marlboro,Ma on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent picture quality ....easy set-up for cable and add on devices...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love everything about this tv

By ObsessedWithMyNewTV from Fairfield, CT, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's light and sleek and the picture quality is incredible. Pretty easy to set up with cable. HD quality is amazing. I can't believe I waited as long as I did to purchase a flatscreen tv, but I'm so glad this is the one I purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first LED flat screen.

By wesley808 from Honolulu, HI, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall it's great. Little confusing at the start (setting the color, contrast, modes, etc.). But after setting all the settings a few times it was great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32"

By itsmepinkylee from al on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great color, has all that a normal person would need to hook up the TV for use. If you are a geeky person may want to step up to the next level to get hooked up to net work functions .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has not worked

By seminar from Milwaukee on 05/16/2014


Cons:

Poor Quality, No Tv Stations.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have not been able to get any stations , NO TELEVISION! I was able to get 11 local stations on my previous three TV sets over a period of 34 years. including digital transmission- Nothing has changed geographically or physically! as regards the TV conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

39" LED TV UN39FH5000ZFA

By woodmocity from Kansas City, MO, USA on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Programing For Satelite Feed A Snap, Plug And Play So Nice, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We upgraded from a Samsung 22" purchased around 3 years and we should have done it a long time ago. Setup was so easy It took me 5 minutes to put the base and to program it. Product quality the same Great, but tech so much easier Watching TV so much more enjoyable Picture quality improved so much feels almost like being at a Baseball game live. Price a not a factor because we own TV's, Phones and Video player but , price was a steal ! Thinner frame around picture so much nicer !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is simple and easy to control.

By BobbySocks from Texarkana, TX, USA on 05/07/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product for the less expensive is worth the value in name.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price and clarity

By BankingReb from Mississippi on 05/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has great clarity and features for the money. Another great product by Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with this TV

By LikeMyTVToo from Longmont, CO on 04/15/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Easy To Setup, Like All The Input Options

Cons:

Not The Best Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with this TV. Easy to setup and have enjoyed great picture quality. The sound quality could be better. The speakers don't match the quality of the rest of the TV. No matter how I set the sound in the menu system, the sound seems tinny and hollow. I would expect a much richer and robut sound quality out of a TV of this quality. I like the input options of 2 HDMI inputs, USB, and WIFI via my Blue-Ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT !!!!!

By FozMan from Undisclosed on 04/02/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Easy To Use, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This display is the PERFECT business TV on the market. PERFECT size, so PERECT...I bought FIVE of them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most bang for the buck

By simsack from virginia on 03/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not Wifi Enabled

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While this 39" model may not be a SmartTV, the quality of the picture is great and the price is significantly lower than the next size up. I was limited in the size I could get based on room configuration/setup and this squeezed in perfectly. The next lowest screen size selection from any brand is significantly smaller. The picture quality is exactly what I expected from a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internal part of TV broke down in 6 months

By PattyAgath from New York, NY, USA on 03/25/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have great respect for SAMSUNG TVs till i got this one brand new 6 months ago. All of a sudden TV stop working and a black screen is all i get. Brand new TV after a 6 months of hardly use internal part broke down is unacceptable. Sound is terrible too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the TV didn't last 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By cosmicleo from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 03/23/2014


Cons:

Defective Less Than 2 Hours Usage., Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am writing this review on Sunday, March 23, 2014 at 12:30pm. My wife and I bought this television yesterday. We brought it home and set it up as instructed. Simple. Turned it on and everything was great (about 10pm on Saturday, 3/21/14). We watched TV for about an hour then we went to bed. We wake this morning and turn on the television. Now it has a purple streak (a single pixel row) going down the screen from top to bottom (or bottom to top). This bites. Now we have to go through the whole repacking process, transport it. exchange, then transport it back. Then set it all up again and hope the same thing doesn't happen again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product for value

By enjtv from New York, NY, USA on 03/21/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Ease Of Installing, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv replaced an old 27 inch panasonic. clarity and definition is a drastic difference to any prior generation tv ever owned. would recommend samsung for quality and ease of setup and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crisp and Clear!

By bobbers from Texas on 03/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung has a crisper and clearer picture than my other major brand HDTV. Light weight. Easy to install. Loving it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great HD TV

By Wallyrph from Michigan on 03/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung HD TV was easy to set up and the picture quality is very good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By jt234 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

awesome. more than expected and very durable. excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV.... Very happy with my new TV

By Bobby0442 from Stayton, OR, USA on 03/06/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Reasonable Cost

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good picture quality. The sound is excellent. I live in a small 700 Sq. Ft. apartment. My TV is about 8 - 10 feet away from the couch. I have no problem seeing great detail in the picture both the text and picture is very easy to see. It was very easy to set up. I think the only complaint or suggestion I would have is that the stand that comes with the TV is not able to rotate. It would be nice to be able to rotate the TV to view from different angles. I have owned the TV for only two weeks but I would suggest this TV to anyone that wants a larger TV but has a smaller viewing area. I still want to add a sound bar to my system soon. Good Job Samsung... Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The TV emits a plastic smell

By Filmmaker from New Hampshire, USA on 03/03/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

The Odor That It Emits.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think the TV is fine except it emits a plastic odor still after 3 days . Can't keep it in the bedroom because of the odor that emits out of the right side of the TV when it is on. I'll probably have to return the TV because of this problem. BTW I have had many LCD - LED monitors and none have had an odor problem like this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By gran1 from Maryland, USA on 02/26/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my third Samsung tv one 55" which is 6 years old and just purchased 2/ 39" fh5000 love them also it has a beautiful picture and great sound without a sound bar in my opinion Samsung out shines big name brands in picture quality and sound , very easy to set up all in all this is a great tv. and i would recommend it to anyone .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and sound

By wkvette from Folsom, NJ on 02/24/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Television has an excellent picture and sound after making minor adjustments. One minor drawback is it only has 2 HDMI inputs, 3 would be better for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a good tv for the price

By Bountyhunter712000 from New York on 02/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I lean towards buying Samsung products all the time. I have not had any issues with my 9 Samsung products except 1, This TV had a bad board in it that Samsung had replaced within days. I still would recommend this tv to anyone. I bought it a Xmas time so I usually blame the handlers for product issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is great!

By Itscoldouthere from Colorado on 02/10/2014


Pros:

It Is So Flat It Does Not Take Up Much Space, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

We do not have HD hooked up to this TV, but it has a great picture and is working wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars after over month in using my new FH5000 TV

By BRDACOMI from Boston on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was very easy to setup on the stand when I first got it home. The quick setup instructions were easy to follow. I think I have used all the features that come with this TV. I plug my flash drive into the TV USB port to view family photos on the big hi-resolution screen. I used the one button on the remote to change the screen format when the one movie needed to be adjusted to a different format. When I compared this TV side by side to more expensive brands the quality of the display match right up against even more expensive brand. I would highly recommend this brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a Great Tv for a Bedroom

By spaced54 from Allegany , New York on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV Mounts to a stand or wall mount fairly easy , Set up For me was a snap I've got Samsung Blue ray and the two work great , Great TV for Bedroom use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Not2Late from San Diego on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have waited a very long time to purchase a flat screen TV and I am extremely pleased with this SAMSUNG. It was suggested to me that I should buy this brand when I was able to purchase a flat screen - boy what a difference when watching local television and DVD's. Thank you!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good picture

By yu123 from ca on 01/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the tv have good picture and sound. I don't like is the on/off button. you can not turn the tv with just one push on and off on the tv. I have to fiddle around the round direction button or look for the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice design, easy set up

By LuvItt547 from Texas on 01/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased as open box and saved a little. Set is in perfect condition and took about 5 minutes to take out of box, assemble and turn on. Had to download manual which was quick and easy. Printed out and boom, in business. Got my eye on a 46" smart tv for next purchase!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tv...but

By reets116 from Alhambra, CA on 01/09/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sound quality could be better. I doubt if the tv speakers last the life time of the tv if the volume is heard over 40. There is no way you can watch a blockbuster movie without saying, what the heck did they say. Nonetheless, it's an overall good quality tv. I just have to purchase a surround sound system now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best for your money

By chegs from Lancaster, PA on 01/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

I did A LOT of research and tested many TVs. This was by far the best picture for the price. I purchased a second one after my experience. I added a Samsung Blu-ray player to add online streaming and apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By JimmyO23 from Holtsville, NY on 12/30/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Cons In My Book

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LED HDTV has an incredible picture and is very easy to set up and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for the price but you get what you pay for.

By Hushpuppy2 from Idaho on 12/28/2013


Pros:

Works With Wifi-enabled Blue Ray Player, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality, Pared Down Features & Controls For Lower Price

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good that it can work with the wifi blue ray player to stream and play 1080p blue ray movies from disc. Good picture playing blue ray discs. In general, sad picture and feature array compared to my old other-brand LCD flat panel, but that thing cost considerably more. Default settings for the picture are inadequate, needs calibration out of the box unless you aren't particular about getting a really great picture or don't notice. It has more than I would have expected to get for the price and is surprisingly good value-wise. I didn't see anything else in this price bracket that would have been any better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Average TV with blurry text font

By Picarelli from White Plains, NY on 12/26/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations, Blurry Text, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this TV for Christmas and was very disappointed when trying to ready. The font is kind of foggy/blurry making it difficult to read. My son can barely play his games. It is just a average affordable ugly looking TV. I was reading the reviews and thought it was really an awesome TV, not for us though after all this is a Samsung TV. Still, we got what we paid for. Would not recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy Samsung user

By SmartShopperat70 from Lebanon, Connecticut on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My purchase of a 39" Samsung LED TV was my 4th Samsung as they make exceptional TV's with the best pictures you can buy. Although this new TV was a low end model nothing about it disappointed me as the quality and picture quality is excellent and is as good as my most expensive Samsung. I bought this model on sale so it was inexpensive for the screen size even though it was a Samsung. If I had to mention anything that could be better it might be that the stand does not swivel on the model but for the price that is a very small concession to make. I will always purchase a Samsung model in the future. Very pleased consumer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Rocks!

By gemini0604 from Baltimore, MD on 12/12/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

After going to several stores and comparing all the brands, Samsung had the best picture and features. Super easy to setup too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great First LED HDTV

By DefaultTechie from SE Michigan on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Screen Size, Inexpensive, Made In North America

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first LED HDTV, replacing an old picture tube TV. The size and picture quality are perfect for our family room. It was easy to set up and use. I have been able to connect our rabbit ears antenna, DVD player, VCR, and to live stream video and sound from my MacBook Pro via HDMI. Not bad for the first week of use of a product type I had never operated before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWSOME PICTURE

By WHITESHRIMP from NORCROSS, GA on 12/02/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS THE GREATEST LED TV I HAVE EVER HAD. GOT IT ON SALE AT BEST BUY. GOOD DEAL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Picture - Much Better than My Previous TV

By ColoradoWrangler from Colorado Springs on 11/20/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has perhaps the best color and resolution of any set that I considered. I knew that I could not be disappointed in buying a Samsung product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice picture.

By Woody4ever from New York on 11/18/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Manual

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are happy with the performance of the TV. However, I would have liked an actual printed manual with detailed directions.. It only came with a single sheet of directions that were not very explicit and the print was too small for me to read easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've Owned

By Voodohound from Utah on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, great value. Best TV I've every owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RELIABLE & COST EFFICIENT!! A GREAT BUY!!

By Enyce from New York on 11/07/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV with alot of features and very easy to use. It is amazing quality and even better durability. Have had Samsung TV's for past 8 years and none of them have ever encountered an issue! Love Samsung!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture - Great Price

By pheonix11 from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV I've owned to date. It's only my 2nd flat screen but I do know quality. I did extensive research before purchasing. The colors are great, the picture is crisp and you will find it to be a very pleasant viewing experience. I would recommend this TV if you like the "set it and forget it" philosophy. It certainly makes things simpler and you get a great picture with the built in presets. Let me tell you that this is the TV to beat in terms of audio quality. It is EXCELLENT in that department. The thing gets plenty loud at a low level but at the same time the lowest volume is not overly loud at all. I love it. I don't think I could have made a better choice for the money I paid. The remote is awesome too. It's compact and has a back light. I do have to say that this TV is quite a bargain and there is not much that you will not like. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture in store, hard to get same sharpness at home

By Herehoping from Virginia on 09/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well, i use it for a TV viewing in my bedroom .Installation was easy right from the box but getting the brightness and colors and contrast to get a good picture took a lot of time. I am not sure that I have it set right now although went on the internet and goggled what others had their settings on in order to get a good picture quality. I only got HD on it last night (HD box) so can't really comment yet to the picture quality. In the store out of all the other brands Samsung stood out as the best was the reason I purchased it. I am hoping I can achieve thaqt same quality although so far have not. The display is not as bright and sharp as my other brand tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

led 5003

By drgslyr from Undisclosed on 09/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great tv, everything looks so much better compared to the lcd's that i had. haven't had any trouble at all just a great tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture and features

By bunky3456 from Pennsylvania on 08/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the info button while in TV mode provides all the information about the current program you could ever need. It even announces what show is coming up next. Picture is great. The sound is adequate, but that's typical of all flat screen TV's I've ever heard. It's a lot of TV for the price. My only complaint about the TV is that there are only 4 inputs. 1 RF, 2 HDMI and one component/composite. I noticed that this is common amount other brands for TV with less that 40" displays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung has all the best fratures

By Buildah from Colorado and Az on 08/29/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to change to HD TV, my wife wasn't ready to change because of the cost of the TVs. I brought home a 39" LED Samsung and put it in our bed room, NO HD yet but my wife loved the new TV. The picture is so clear the sound(with some adjustment) the color everything just more the we expected. We now own 3 39" LED Samsung TVs and a 60" Plasma Samsung. Have change over to HD and my wife even gave me an atta boy for the change over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection as Usual!!

By Chevymanforlife from USA on 08/27/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Needs More Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I have owned numerous Samsung products over the years and have never had a bad experience. When our son decided to buy a tv for his room, it was a no brainer that he would get a Samsung. We researched all Samsungs between 30-40" and this one seemed to be the best bang for the buck. It has a remarkably sharp and crisp picture! There is no hesitation or blurriness in the action; he plays alot of video games. The sound is true and clear. And most of all, it is very easy to use and understand! Our son is disabled and he has no difficulty in using the remote to move between his gaming systems, the dvd and the tv. This is a wonderful product and we highly recommend it to anyone who wishes for a hassle free tv and viewing pleasure! The only downside to the unit is that there are only 2 hdmi ports. 4 would have fit us perfectly, but we made do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another winner

By benjidad from scottsdale, az on 08/20/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Energy Efficient, Lightweight

This is my newest of several Samsung TV's and each is a flawless performer. The sound has improved considerably over early slim line models. This particular one was chosen to fit a particular space/location in a small den (10x12). It is absolutely plug-and-play with the DirecTV Genie whole house system. Crisp, clear picture. Great sound. Low energy consumption. For some programming, I even prefer this one over my much larger Samsung plasma model in another room. This is another winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy

By Whipsta from North Carolina on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

I am happy with this TV and I am from now on only using Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

39" LED TV

By jdrills from New York on 07/13/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tv. Unfortunately, with my cable company you are limited to the use of the features. Beside that, I am very happy with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV for the price

By eszoom from Charlotte NC on 06/24/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is beautiful and the fit was just right for our entertainment center, the two built in speakers and amazing the sound quality is better than expected, I guess that is why your call it DTS Premium Sound. The audio out connected perfectly to the Boss system and the DTS 2.0+Digital Out (Toslink) will be used when we upgrade to digital speakers. The menu system was easy to learn but changing to game systems evolves too many buttons this is the only draw back. Otherwise the TV is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WE STOLE IT!

By LaBruja from Cali on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got a rockstar price on this tv! We bought this for our bedroom and we haven't really watched tv in the family room since. Top notch picture and sound quality without any extra speakers. PERFECT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Little Beast!

By Braindeadshark from Atlanta on 06/19/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

No Headphone Jack

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall i was scared to try transitioning into the hd tv phase of tech. Oh boy am i glad i did, with its marvelous colors and fast motion capturing i quickly fell in love with this TV for my gaming set up.i won't hesitate picking up a few more to expand my system out i don't even mind the one flaw of not having a headphone jack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bang for your buck product...

By Jim3po from Phx, AZ on 06/01/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Remote Control A Little Small...

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If your looking for an above average TV for viewing at a bargain price?... This is it. A few years back I still owned an old SONY Trinitron 32" TV Actual Viewing measured H=19" L=26". This TV is similar to that size except it's wider H=19" L=34" the Actual TV Viewing measurement. This TV is great for gaming too, between 22-25ms input lag. Best tournament gaming TV's do under 19 ms or less and are mostly smaller than 32" TV's and are mostly PC monitors. Sports look as good as 120hz for CMR, I was just like you, researching first... trust me best bang for your buck TV. If your looking for a TV for your kids or without the bells and whistles for a small or medium sized room for regular viewing you can't go wrong with this TV. 1080p picture = top quality viewing but no channel broadcasts in 1080p the max is 1080i, for BR movies one needs a 120hz TV or higher which is required to view compatible BR, however, movies are enhanced substantially from standard viewing. I rate this HDTV 4 stars, as the only reason its not 5 stars is because its not 240hz or higher but when you view the screen you'll be more than satisfied... Crisp picture quality for a beginning mid level sized TV... Limited inputs, but this is expected for the price... still HDTV viewing looks just as good as the more expensive TV's as the picture dark's adjustments enhance gameplay, movies, aside from TV viewing. Best bang for your buck for the price...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product was eary to set up

By lojo216 from spring hill, florida on 05/23/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is very good and reliable . this is the fourth Samsung product purchased


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung TV's are the best.

By asifak193 from Winter Haven, FL on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers Are Loud Enough., Bright Display

Cons:

I Could Use Couple Of More Hdmi Port

It is a nice TV, wonderful color, very high quality picture. Picture does not break-out. Built-in speakers are more then what I wanna hear. I love this TV. This TV little too thick. I think close to 4 inches, not a big deal. Only 2 HDMI, couple of extra HDMI would be helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice TV.

By techpro4000 from Troutdale, OR on 02/04/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Only Two Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been wanting to buy a LED flat panel television for some time, but I didn't want to spend a fortune. I have an Xbox 360 and most of the games are in HD, so all of the text was getting too small to read on my 22" television and that is one of the many reasons that I was looking to upgrade. Knowing the quality of Samsung and having owned a couple of their products, I knew that I wouldn't regret my purchase. I had really wanted to see the television powered on at the store so that I could see the picture, but after seeing other Samsung televisions from the past, I decided that there really wasn't anything to worry about. Once I got home and finally set it up, I was thrilled with the picture and the clarity. I had originally looked at getting a 32", but after getting it installed, the extra 7 inches really made the difference and it wasn't too big either. Now the 32" looks too small when I see it in the store. If you're looking for a nice television for a bedroom or the den and don't want to spend a fortune, then I highly recommend that you check out this television. It really brings out the true colors in movies and supports 1080p. Gaming, television, and movies look great and you won't be disappointed. Enjoy your new Samsung TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for the price.

By Augy from Undisclosed on 01/23/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As I had an old 36" tube TV that went out, I needed something that would fit in the same entertainment center. This fits exactly and was a great price to boot!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT BAD FOR A CHEAP TV

By DIRICH66 from Undisclosed on 01/15/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs Better Volume Controls

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.GOOD LOOKING TV.THE PRICE WAS INEXPENSIVE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rated Good

By sandman43269 from Ar on 01/14/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

No Audio Output

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only problem I see with the t.v. was that there isn't any kind our audio output to hook up to external surround. Otherwise, pic quality is great. Gaming is awesome. This tv is good in the bedroom not as the main tv in the house if you plan on using an external surround system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By misylaneous from New Jersey on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a Christmas present from my daughter and son in law to replace an older bulky tv. It was so easy to set up and the picture is fantastic. Very happy with this product and would recommend it to my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Budget LED

By Regatta240 from Annapolis, MD on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Wifi

Other than integrated WiFi this television is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Audio Output

By running262 from Undisclosed on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Audio Output, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A bit disappointed that there are no audio outputs for this model. The sound quality from the built in speakers is quite good, but was hoping to hook up to my Bose system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 39" TV

By centurion123 from northwest on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung tv is wonderful. It wasn't expensive but has the features and the quality of a much more expensive set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By DNV80123 from Denver, CO on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a Christmas purchase for our kids to have in the basement. It is perfect! The picture quality is great and it was a great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright

By Quinten from Undisclosed on 12/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

No Pc Port

Sharp and very crisp. Led is wonderful and bright. Great speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and a great price

By LuvG8Deals from Sheboygan, WI on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV to replace a 20" model in our bedroom. It has a great picture and sound. Was very easy to wall mount. Great value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent TV

By gpon from Undisclosed on 12/14/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Audio Output

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It lacks traditional audio outputs (RCA) for older stereo


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV -

By BuffaloStyle from Buffalo, NY on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Audio Output

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would give five stars if they had an audio output. other than that, Great tv, easy set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact home LED TV

By electrionicsguru from Rogers, AR on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Compact, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

No Camera, No Smart Apps In-built

Compact home LED TV, works with USB, just connect my harddrive and enjoying all my back-up videos.... but its not smart TV, trying to addon with a smart blue ray player


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wide Angle Viewing

By Anonymous from Raleigh NC on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I especially like the wide-angle-viewing for my small living room. The 39 inch size was perfect and everyone can see the TV clearly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV!

By cttaco from Fishers, IN on 12/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so impressed with my new TV! Picture is so clear and precise, it almost looks 3D!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent bedroom TV

By Expect2enjoy from Pembrole Pines, FL on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good picture, sound not so much. Poor quality speakers give poor quality sound. No 'audio out' jacks, if you would like to add accessory audio equipment to improve sound. If you bypass TV using satellite or cable receiver, you are defeated. No way to turn off TV speakers; thus if you adjust accessory audio, you also adjust TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only half of the screen was viewable

By Hisense from Undisclosed on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

tv said update firmware, website has no firmware, i returned the junk to the location of purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible buzzing noise from three seperate TVs of this model

By BryanNF from Berlin, MD on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Annoying Buzzing Noise, Poor Quality

I purchased this model from a particular Supercenter in Ocean City, MD and noticed a buzzing noise from the top-center in the rear of the TV. I took the television back and exchanged it for the same model and it too buzzes enough to be annoying. The picture seems to have blurred a bit in the past couple of days as well. A relative purchased the same television and they have the same issue. What is the deal Samsung?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing LED at an amazing price

By DtownNative from NMU on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Kinda Thick For What I Thought An Led Tv Would Be

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only ever bought Samsung tvs since I got my first one, years ago. Samsung has always been a much better value, and the quality is generally eons ahead of the competition. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My second Samsung

By Teelowe from Brunswick Hills, Ohio on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased a 46 inch back in 2010 for the living room. Just finished the basement and needed flat screen. I looked at many other brands which did not impress me as much as my 39 inch LED Samsung. Great picture, wonderful colors and the high def is outstanding. Great price for a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is amazing

By SammyP from Macungie, PA on 11/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Good Design, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV, great value for the price paid. Light weight and good design compared to other TV's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By thriftyinNC from Fayetteville, NC on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great price for great tv picture is very bright and clear


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good enough

By CaptainHowdy13 from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Minimal Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Doesn't have features to blow you away. Two HDMI is not enough for my main TV but works for a bedroom. Picture is great, it is an LED after all. No PC input if you need that. I was at least a little surprised by this. There is a cutout where an optical output would be but isn't because this is a cheaper "Black Friday" model. You can tell they used an LCD casing for this because it is very wide in the back. Overall it works for a room that doesn't require a lot of inputs 2 HDMI, 1 combo component/RCA, 1 Coaxial


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good price

By thedrummer from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only had it for 1 day and 1/2, and used maybe 7 hours. So far so good: impresed with the picture quality and more, with the sound. However, it looks that the sound is better if you stay behind the unit. The Sorround on 2 speakers is impresive at this value. I wonder if it has Gorilla Glas on it. More likely it does, I hope :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

overpriced

By robinGA from Kennesaw, Ga. on 11/21/2012


Pros:

It Works But For How Long?

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Overall it's a ok basic tv. It looks and feels cheaply made. It is not worth the money paid. Getting a good picture took some work and navigating the menu could be easier. NO optical audio, which is on every other Samsung except the bottom line 403,4003 32 inch models. I feel deceived by the 120hz clear motion rate when the TV is clearly a 60 hz I would NOT recommend this overpriced tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By SSBN600 from CT on 11/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Good Value, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was concerned that TV might not have a fast enough refresh rate for sports but with Samsung's Clear Motion Rate of 120 it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for money

By Momo12 from Lafayette, IN on 11/04/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Sounds Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for money and have had no problems with this so far. Only 1 area of improvement and that is sound quality, sound quality could be better. But none the less not a deal breaker and still well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought for my Dad

By MrGrim323 from Madison, WI on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Good Sound, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV.. cannot believe the clarity of the picture. Love the smaller frame than the other Samsung TV's I own (red tint). Sound is awesome, he is hard of hearing. Great product at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

39" LED TV

By bruces715 from Chetek, Wi. on 10/27/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy except the side angle view is not as good as it is on my other 2 Panasonic TV's. Setb up went good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By MISSTRECY from HATTIESBURG, MS on 09/28/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE IT, PERFECT FIT FOR MY BEDROOM! NOW I CAN STAY OFF THE SOFA!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Affordable and durable..

By 1tvman from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv, just wished it was a little thinner in the back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture, Great Value!

By Craigerc from Oklahoma City on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect tv if you are on a budget! It performs like the more expensive ones! No blur in sports, black blacks and bright colors! Very sharp picture! The speakers are great, but the only downside for this model is there is no alternate audio output at all, not even an earphone jack. So don't pick this one if you want to use a home theatre system that does not support HDMI.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Quality

By Poppie from Long Island, NY on 09/20/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Samsung 39" LED TV provides outstanding HIGH DEF color !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Nice for the Price

By ucrazy51 from Texas on 09/20/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

On/off Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 2 of these for bedrooms with older tvs that needed replacement. Really great pictures and features. The price and reputation of Samsung made this deal a really good one. The only fault I find with the tv is the power light. Seems like they could have thought of something different than a bright red light shining at you when it's on. Maybe flash once or twice then go off. Very annoying to me on a tv. Other than that a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product has great features.

By leftyboy from DC area on 09/15/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Excellent Packaging, Easy To Connect, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is easily connected and picture settings are simple to adjust. Love the small physical size that provides a large screen. I wish that the sound quality was better however.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture

By loveantiques from Las Vegas, NV on 09/08/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now this is the 3rd Samsung product purchased within a year. We also have a 55 inch LCD and a 23 inch LED computer monitor. Great price and easy set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 39 inch tv

By valleylady from Tennessee on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up,great picture. Nice set if you just want to watch tv. Just what I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr. Gabriel

By lgabriel from Undisclosed on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Wife and I love the tv and that is all that matters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price

By Nick413 from Mass on 08/26/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product overall. Really cheap for a LED tv with 1080p. Awesome picture quality and style.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What A Value

By Furioustyles from North Carolina on 08/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Not Enough Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best TV in the market for the price point. The picture is amazing crystal clear and colorful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW "" Great TV for Price

By FLTVSHOP from Dunedin, Fl on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Sound Quality, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wife and I were looking for a small TV for the bedroom. This has a great picture and sound quality. I would buy this TV again if I needed another of its size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved