Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN40ES6500FXZA » 64 Reviews

Samsung UN40ES6500FXZA 40" 3d Led Bstock Damaged Box 1080p 120hz 3-hdmi Web Enabled Smart Tv 2 Glasses Inc Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 64 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (54), Lightweight (45), Realistic Color (52), Built-in Speakers (23), Durable (16), Inexpensive (13)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This product has great colors and is lightweight.

By WFFB from Los Angeles County, CA, USA on 05/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Black Colors Seem To Wash Out., Speakers Have A Tinny Sound.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy watching my Samsung Smart TV. I am impressed with the ease of use and especially the online instruction manual to reference any questions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Fine Television

By Keewahdin from Port Huron, MI, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has performed flawlessly in the 17 months I have owned it. The only downside it has is that it takes several seconds to turn on and display the image from the cable signal. Once you get by that, there are no issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ralph's Reviews

By montalvo5858 from Bronx, ny on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung Smart Led 3-D TV are one of the best electronic worldwide. This company have great reputations and very reliable. Samsung Smart Led 3-D TV have amazing picture and sound quality. Have a lot of options and you have ton of APPS on TV really awesome. I would continue to do business with Samsung company not just TV computer tablets cameras and great appliances. Thank you for your kindness business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Samsung

By Anonymous from Campinas - So Paulo, Brazil on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Nothin Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well, I m owner of three samsung tvs in my house, and mobils , micro wave, and others products samsung since 2007 , never had problems with samsung products. I'm a fan, and I am very interested in the new washing machine and dryer which was released in Brazil is my dream of consumption, then I fanatic samsung fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, love the smart features

By harrytx from Undisclosed on 07/16/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Nice TV! I love the ability to load a ton of apps on this unit, like HBOGO which you cannot get on other brands. Easy to set up connects flawless to my wireless modem even with two rooms in between.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with smart apps

By jre401k from Chicago area on 07/08/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We choose this TV because it fit within our entertainment system cabinet and because we had great success with our 65" 3D Samsung TV in the basement.the Smart Apps allow us to do anyting we want from view Netflix Streaming programs to purchse movies on Amazon Prime. I am sure we will fiind more programming. I am not a 'gamer' so, I don't know much about that aspect of the product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Rocks!!!

By Infinity8Visuals from Napa on 06/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Went into the store and came out with more tele than I thought I was going to get, samsung delivers once again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2nd Samsung TV

By Lars1234 from Undisclosed on 06/02/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my bedroom after having an 8000 series for a few years. This one is great. It was easy to set up, and the Samsung App functions have been upgraded since my 2010 year model. I have not yet used the 3D glasses or features, but I liked that they were included with the TV. I have had no problems. The stand was also easy to assemble and set up. Recommended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By KNicoT30 from Undisclosed on 05/22/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, sound, and love the smart apps! Can share my music, videos, and pictures from my phone, tablet, and laptop to the t.v.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture

By Californiacruiser from Undisclosed on 04/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The television has a a beautiful picture and great sound. I love the Smart TV apps, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Cooltvguy from Yukon, Oklahoma on 03/08/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Clarity Of Picture, Durable

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV because I wanted a smaller TV that has 3D capability and this worked out just great. The picture is crisp and clear in any kind of light in the room. I didn't expect much from the little 10W speakers on the TV but it sounds bettr than I thought it would. I hooked it up to my Samsung soundbar and it really sounds great. I haven't played with any of the features on it but, when I first turned it on it went through the setup automatically and was going in no time at all. This is a great TV. I can't think of anything bad about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor picture Quality

By Onlysc from California on 02/03/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I know TV's. I am a Custom AV installer, ISF certified, I get paid to calibrate TV's, And I update my personal TV's almost every year. I am very disappointed in this 40" model. Last years model was better. I installed it in my kitchen and I already want to replace it. My Wife that really doesn't know TV's has said she does not like the picture either. I have calibrated it as best as it can get and I'm still disappointed. A lot of people on here have given it High marks, which surprises me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quality picture

By rkilmo from Undisclosed on 01/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

neighbor and I each bought similar TVs for Xmas. We have compared quality of picture and features and my Samsung SmartTV won by both of us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I HAVE ANOTHER SAMSUNG TV AS WELL...

By NOTOREUS from Undisclosed on 01/18/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great buy...nothing more to say. Dont just settle..get all the perks..well worth it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By manaicmat from north carolina on 01/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love everything about this tv. the size, the thin design, the picture quality is excellent and my kids love the apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By GreatTV2watch from New England on 01/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Researched this TV form several months. I was a bit leery reading reviews on CNET about this particular model. Comparision to prior year model indicated that black levels were not great. I have to assume that the reviewers are using technical measurements or calibrations that are not visible to the naked eye. My TV is amazing out of the box. Took about 30 minutes to add the base to the unit and hook it up and no fine tuning need at all. 3D viewing is spectacular as is straight HiDef. I highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Sophisticated!

By EDizzle27 from Atlanta, GA on 01/06/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, this TV was very easy right out the box! After I first hooked it up, it walked me through just a few simple steps and it was connected to my wi-fi, comcast, and I had the smart hub setup and updated in less than 5 minutes. I love that you can make non-3D programs 3D and the vast selection of apps. Also, the picture settings were very easy to tweak so I was able to tailor the TV to my home. Overall...BEST CHOICE EVER!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV, Good 3D quality

By thepaolini from miami, FL on 01/03/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Control Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV, Good 3D quality. I thing the remote control should be more luxury


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are very pleased!

By SheilaD01 from Highland Heights, OH on 01/03/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Very Clear Picture., Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It plays beautifully and it amazed us how it found our other Samsung products, other computers and phones. It has exceeded our expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Product!

By AnotherTechLover from Memphis, TN on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

None.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased one of these TV's and liked it so much that when I had another TV go out I purchased a second one as a replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product for the value

By PGsamsunguser from Undisclosed on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

3d Tv Sometimes Not Working With Cable Box

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seamless transition between cable tv and entertainment apps all in one greatly designed product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Compliment to the 55"

By GRISWALDS from VIRGINIA on 12/25/2012

Just finished unpacking and installing this unit. Simple easy to configure. This makes a nice companion unit to it's 55" big brother on the terrace level.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First LED

By Jamcoct from Ct. on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First Led purchase. ES6500 40" Awesome picture, Have been downloading from Amazon "Prime" great pictures, lots of movies and shows to choose from. Did notice a dark band running horizontially across screen (about 3" tall) just above middle around 3/4 way up. It was during Amazon SOA episodes, I changed from "Standard" to "Dynamic" which did make the screen brite and band went away. Still have some more tweaking to do but, overall very satisfied and would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very nice

By thinksnow from northern NH on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

purchased this TV for the smart features which work well, the picture is shockingly better than my Samsung from five years ago almost too good for some older blue rays. but three HDMI's aren't enough these days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

breaking the future

By ottopetit from Miami, FL on 12/09/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it's amazing and realistic motion, this tv is a big surprise and fast


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

incredible

By compi from NY on 12/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the colors are incredible and this tv has great features and applications!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficulty registering TV

By VeryAnal1 from Florida on 12/05/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Registration Process

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Serial Number on Box should be same as back of TV. I did not appreciate having to take TV back off the wall mount to get the last letter that was not on the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

es 6500 40 inch

By kranns from boise,id on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, User Friendly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

what a tv wow what wont this tv do simplicity is not to overlooked either, the applications with smart hub are endless the picture is incredible, slim design looks sleek hooks up easily to my sound system, combined this baby with my 6500 samsung blue ray player, i feel like i am at the movies. these 2 components together is music to my hears.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've ever had!

By Beca83 from boston, ma on 11/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased it and still I'm amazed by the quality. Features are simply to die for. The internet access right on the TV allowing me to watch Netflix and Hulu are godsend. Video games played on this is also surreal. Simply in LOVE with my new tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Smart TV

By CLJones2738 from Bossier City, LA on 11/18/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Great TV and user friendly. I especially like the web apps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost a 10

By al518 from L.A. on 11/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Wifi Spotty

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First LED TV and 3D TV I've owned. Went from a Samsung 27" Tube HDTV (90 Lbs.) This is a beautifully designed unit with packed-in features. It's light as a feather, first off, Full Web Browser+Wifi were a must, and I see room for growth in the 'Smart' area. Firmware updates work half the time wirelessly, and some may find it a hassle to use the USB Flash alternative. As for the Browser, it's simple to use, some memory limits with flash ads+picture-in-picture. And it's necessary to remove some pre-installed apps to perform firmware maintenance- due to 799mb on board memory. The 3D is great on most programs, conversion from 2D is cool with some adjustment, and video games are awesome as well. Most providers offer a few free 3D channels+ Youtube app has a 3D featured playlist. As far as the well-known corner bleed these tv's are known for having, I noticed some on a top corner, but it's not always present- There are tons of options for adjusting the picture- I have heard that some of the filters that Samsung uses are sub-par, but I'm getting good results dumming down the sharpness and white balances. But it does take a lot of tinkering, which I was already used to, but some new buyers may be overwhelmed. One of My favorite functions is the SUPPORT button- As well as self-diagnosis. in the past, support was a touchy business with sometimes less than satisfying results. But I find these functions reassuring and an extra measure taken by Samsung to keep their consumers coming back. So, basically, improvements in Wifi connectivity would be great, as well as taking care of the corner light and onboard memory. But I'm very happy with My TV and will suggest it to others!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

average user

By profa from Charlotte, NC on 11/11/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Rear Connection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV with lot of future for everybody and TV setup is easy. The TV picture is good if you watch HD channels from cable, but rest channels are some way cloudy if you watch from close distance. The only improvement should Samsung need to do is rear connection, should be better designed for flat wall connection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6500 40" LED TV

By NewHDTVUser from Undisclosed on 11/05/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs Better Setup Documentation.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find the picture quality to be excellent and the basic controls straightforward and easy to use. Basic TV setup was easily done. However, setting up communication between the TV, my computer and the Internet was harder. The documentation was vague, contradictory in places and incomplete, but eventually I was able to get it to work through some trial and error. The browser that comes with the TV is very basic. It does not work with all websites, especially those needing plugins to be installed in order to display the page contents. Entering text information, such as setup information or entering browser URLs etc. is provided with a popup keyboard display. You can "type" on the display using the remote control, but it is very slow and cumbersome. If you need to enter any text at all, recommend getting a keyboard and either a touchpad or a mouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Smart TV On The Market

By Don222 from Maryland on 11/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, 3d Glases Included, Super 3d, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my TV for two weeks it works wonderful and has all of the features that you could want easy to setup and understand, A+ Super 3D, Fantastic Picture and Sound a good investment Thank You Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing tv

By Anonymous from Bogot, Colombia on 10/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Apss For Download

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a one week with my smart tv, and I can't explore all apps and thinks. I bougth the skype camera. I'm really happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great TV

By Chanagee from Coral Springs, FL on 10/22/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with my purchase for the price I paid for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3D Tv

By dannydontdoit from Undisclosed on 10/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Have had this Tv for a couple months and we LOVE it. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome is as awesome does

By BPrulz from pa on 10/18/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For years I turned to another brand but that brand has been quickly surpassed .This is my 3rd and I'm always happy.Wahoo


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don's Review

By Don9999 from San Diego, CA on 10/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this model for our home and it was easy to setup and use. I like the software updates that keep the TV up-to-date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

40" 6500

By CDFL from Undisclosed on 10/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have only had the television for 2 months. Overall very pleased with the picture and SMART features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 40" 3D LED

By Retired4 from Langhorne, PA on 10/07/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this TV for about a month now. At first I was not happy with the picture, it was too dark. Went back to the store where I bought the TV and spoke with the salesman. He suggested I check the setting as all the tv's come with a standard setting and chage it to "DYNAMIC". Now the picture is absolutely Beautiful and we are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture!

By Mvogel from Pompano Beach, Fl. on 10/06/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this tv so much, that now I am shopping for another one for my family room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung = Great Picture

By TheOriginal from Beaumont Texas on 10/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Sound Is Not Great

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a wonderful picture. It is easy to set up and easy to use. I had no problem connecting it to my wireless network and my wife and I stream Netflix almost daily. They only thing that I have found lacking on this TV is the sound. If you plan on buying this tv then I suggest you buy a sound bar. Overall this TV is a wonderful purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

40' Samsung Led TV

By AwesomeSamsung from Oxnard, CA on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my samsung LED TV. I just wish I got the bigger one with the hand and voice commands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features!

By mploc from Undisclosed on 09/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Two Thumbs up! I love this tv. Samsung got it right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like it a lot

By smorales from AR on 09/18/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my new tv is great. It took me calling a few times to get my netflix app to work but customer service was extremely helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By Luvsmarttv from New York on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has all the features for the price! I will recommend it to friends!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By babbit from West Linn, OR on 09/05/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

tv is sleek and contains lots of features including 3d and internet connection. color is clear realistic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Viewing Experience

By PhiladelphiaToni from Philadehia on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

This TV offers a great viewing experience. From the realistic colors to the 3D experience. The sound speakers offer quality audio.....Easy to navigate and overall an awesome home entertainment experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super TV!!!

By Julidax from Galax, Va. on 08/26/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All you would ever need in a tv and more! No complaints!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tv

By bdrema from las vegas on 08/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All of my samsung tv and players are really great, only one I have had a problem with, that is 7500 blue ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV Great Design

By Anguyen1 from Los Angeles, CA on 08/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm personally a big fan of the brand. Got home to plug in my tv and really have been in ahh ever since!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 6500 Series

By DrewH76 from Virginia on 08/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV to replace a Sony and I couldn't be happier. Great Hi-Def picture and colors! Great design. My wife and I both love how Samsung uses almost the entire front of the TV for the actual screen. All and all great TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would Buy Again

By OvertheHill1 from Texas on 07/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Expensive, Needs To Come With Keyboard And Mouse (wireless)

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV - great picture but tried useing the remote to browse the internet-just did it a couple of times then quit. If it came with a keyboard and mouse that worked I would give it 5 stars in just about everything. But I am having to buy an expensive keyboard from Samsung that is supposed to work with my TV....will see how that goes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super TV in my bedroom

By sal25 from Santa Clarita, CA on 06/26/2012


Pros:

Durable, 3d Is Amazing, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has it all and I love the 3D picure. I am a big Samsung fan. This TV has once again made me happy to have purchased Samsung. I now have 3 Samsung tv's in my house. I know the next one I buy will continue to be Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3D smart tv

By RAPinNC from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Wii Hookup Friendly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it. Only problem was hooking the WII up to it. Took awhile to figure it out but everything else is great. Recommended it to a friend and they bought one too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV

By CarFan from Undisclosed on 06/16/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picked this one up today and so far I have loved it. 3d works great, awesome picture (even on digital channels, no expensive cable here.) extremely easy set up, connected to the network effortlessly, looks beautiful. Great little bedroom TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great feature and value of money

By Luv2Shop77 from New Jersey on 06/06/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Tv Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly love this product. It is internet ready, 3D contains all the features (likewise netflix, youtube, skype etc.). This is really worth of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internet

By Macfan from Colorado on 06/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried to use a an Apple Magic Trackpad with my keyboard to access and move around the screen. The Trackpad was recognized by the TV but it would not function. I contacted customer service and they said the software had not been developed that would support the Trackpad. Using the remote is very time consuming and slow to move the cursor around the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keyboard

By HappyJJ from Undisclosed on 06/05/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Keyboard Included

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV. But go for the keyboard from the beginning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Karlsmarl from Pacific Northwest on 05/26/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After being a TV-free household for almost two years (too intimidated by all of the knowledge one has to have these days in order to purchase the "right" TV), we finally did our homework, and ended up with a TV that we love! Clear picture, decent sound, user-friendly interfaces, WI-FI, etc. The only thing that's a little awkward is using the standard remote to type information, when accessing applications. But, for now, we can live with it, and we may eventually purchase the available wireless keyboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture, awesome features!

By Gtfly from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV to replace a TV in the kitchen, (We watch way too much TV in the kitchen). The picture is fantastic, and the features are great. We love the Netflix streaming. The sound is really good. And the navigation of the menu is easy. You can get cheaper TV's, but that is what you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By howudewn86 from rockaway park queens on 05/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this model, love the features, and love the clarity of the picture and the sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By AnthD from ND on 04/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lots of features. I like how you can connect any type of hard drive either FAT or NTFS, Doesn't matter how big it is or how many files you have on it reads it really fast. DLNA works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved