Home » UN46ES6003FXZA » 9 Reviews

Samsung UN46ES6003FXZA 46in Led 1080p 120hz 240cmr Mntr Black Friday Drop-in Model Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (5), Bright Display (7), Built-in Speakers (5), Realistic Color (7), Inexpensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Dunster from Norwalk, CA. on 04/26/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE this tv! Go buy one and see what I mean...Highly satisfied customer...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An outstanding television

By OhioRay from North Olmsted Ohio on 01/07/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Ultra-thin Design, Built-in Speakers, Good Sound And Picture Adjustments, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from a 34 inch picture tube TV and I am absolutely satisfied with the performance of this TV. The picture quality and colors are absolutely beautiful especially outdoor landscape scenes. The sound quality is good but am adding a Samsung Blue Ray home theatre system for the full experience when watching movies. My family has purchased other Samsung televisions and we are very satisfied with their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has great features still learning some of them

By SexySenior48 from San Antonio, Texas on 01/04/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received for a Christmas gift and am thoroughly enjoying it. My son had to show me how to use a lot of the features but it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By PG1ng from Southeast PA on 01/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best TV out there and the price is SWEET!!! can not say enough good things about this TV - Apps are real slow though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good looking TV

By oregonggg from Oregon on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Aspect Ratio 16:9 Not Good Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Aspect Ratio 16:9 makes the figures look fat. The horizontal aspect can't be adjusted anymore. I have Direct TV and their aspect ratio is the same.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

46 " LED tv

By IrritatedatwithSamsungTV from Undisclosed on 12/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The first one broke the first day---trying the second tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for someone that doesn't need a smart tv

By BimmerNFS from South Bend, IN on 12/05/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmis

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought this Samsung for a bedroom to replace an old Sharp LCD. I use it mostly for gaming and Blu-ray's. Picture quality, response time, black levels are all excellent. Cannot comment on the speakers as i have it hooked up to a HK receiver and Bose speakers. Two downsides for the TV is it only has 2 HDMI inputs, the second issue is if you are going to wall mount the TV and are going to be hooking anything up to the component inputs you will need to buy right angle adapters for the component cables, or carve a big hole in your wall right behind the component inputs. I did not need any smart tv features because i have a PS3 and Apple TV hooked up to it so if you are not looking for any of those features this TV is the best bang for the buck at this price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Performance so far......

By Ok2BHuman from Red Wing, Mn on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I saw this television on the Walmart site I feel in love with it's awesome features and some that it didn't have. W were in search of a High Quality television that was not 3D and didn't have too many bells and whistles. We wanted a great picture, great sound and reliability. Well, so far we love it. The sound is amazing from just the television alone. We also purchased a home entertainment system to get great surround sound. This is a great LED HDTV. The picture quality is amazing. Very clear, vibrant and bright. Settings allow for a high degree of customization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install

By spembo from Northern Wisconsin on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great HDTV easy to install and hook up electronics


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved