Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN46F8000BFXZA » 72 Reviews

Samsung Un46f8000bf 46" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Dts, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - (un46f8000bfxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 72 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (58), Durable (25), Bright Display (58), Lightweight (43), Built-in Speakers (26), Inexpensive (15)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

LED F6400 Series Smart TV - 46 Class (45.9 Diag.)

By CopperLilly from Colorado, USA on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! going on two years flawlessly. Great picture quality, sound is good for what it is, one day I'll invest in soundbar/surround sound, but this is good. This Smart TV was a gift and is much appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quirky USB issues

By UIFreeman from Universal Individual Freeman on 10/02/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Slim Design

Cons:

Technical Issues

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, but has usb glitches that cause the set to trip when any usb is installed. Other than that it is set up for use with wifi or internet rather than to be a free device with OTA antenna enhancements. great picture with NO CABLE required.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features but....

By Titleistman from Undisclosed on 09/30/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can not control a separate sound system and the tv with any remote therefore you have to have two or three remotes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good features

By xxxv from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is weak on the smart end, apps do not always work correctly. Smart tv needs improvement


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's amazing the way you can watch TV and interact with it without a remote control.

By marcosa from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Image is awesome and the TV has a lot of really nice features. Personally, I love the way you can control the TV without the remote control. Although I believe it still has some space for improvement, I think it's an amazing discovery new feature. The only drawback is that it doesn't work with some apps, like youtube. On that, you still need to use the remote control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product good quality

By alboari from new York on 07/25/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

good quality support and performancesome more features an updated it would be nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC SMART TV

By LovetoownSamsung from Fairport, NY 14450, USA on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, the quality of the picture is outstanding, crisp and clear. Love the new features such as gesture control and program recommendations according to your likes on TV programing. Also love the guadcore technology on this TV--fast response and connectivity. This is my fourth Samsung TV and have enjoyed every one of them. Treat yourself to the Samsung experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Screen

By TRFL9 from Clearwater, FL on 07/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this smart TV is incredible, not even including all its other smart features!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Smart TV for the price

By Zoltar from Edmonton, AB, Canada on 06/06/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good sound for such cheap speakers. Out of the box its a great all around unit! You really cant go wrong with this TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture-Esque TV

By Edogelm02 from Ventura, CA, USA on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, great value. The picture is beyond clear form the last HDTV I had, which was only 720P. Very Satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should Have Done This Sooner

By LeDR4625 from Tucson, AZ, USA on 05/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to install and program... Terrific product. Have a larger one (curved screen) on order now..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture and features

By TechieNerd1 from CA on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Controls Easy To Use, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Easy To Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is an excellent TV. The picture quality is outstanding. The only downside is the streaming from a DNLA server. Not all servers are supported and this is probably more of a server issue rather than the TV. Also had the remote go out but it was easy and fairly inexpensive to get a replacement. I would highly recommend this TV and Samsung as a manufacturer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV has everything u need

By Indravaliant71 from Port Clinton , Ohio on 05/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great clarity , great features , great apps & great value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful television

By Jim1331 from Florida on 05/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, User Friendly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is the best I've ever owned. In addition to a plethora of features, it has a picture that is as near to perfect as I've ever seen. User interface is simple, whether by remote or by voice. The stand is nearly invisible, giving the device a very sleek, suspended in air, look. This product, for a reasonable price, is an outstanding buy,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED F7500

By YakAttack from Undisclosed on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This purchase completely met my expectations. I was hesitant to purchase a 3D model as I had not planned to use this technology. In my research, most web sites indicated you get a better regular LED picture when adopting a model with 3D features. This is so true with this television. The picture is vibrant. We've even experimented with 3D Blue Ray disks and it's more fun than we expected. The smart features work quite well. The software updates only take between 30 to 45 minutes on broadband wireless. The only negative is the remote. It does not have traditional buttons. Most menu functions are accessed via touchpad. The sensitivity of the touchpad is not quite right regardless of what adjustment setting I use. Missed key strokes and unintended menu selections are common. The "recommended" button is most often activated by mistake and gets a little annoying at times. Perhaps my fingers are too fat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice TV

By mostin from nottingham on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Fast Processor, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

originally i a competitor 50" Plasma for approx 5 years , but wanted something with a bit of wow to it ...... after much research i opted for the F8000 , i wasn't disappointed . the picture quality is amazing , in HD its even better .... 3D built in & up scaling from 2D to 3D works very well to , kids are always doing this ... i stream alot of movies from PC , built in media player support & the Samsung allshare app on PC makes life very easy . i wondered if dropping to 46" would have a bearing on viewing but it hasn't .. all the family love it !! if your using to access the internet via browser , at keyboard & mouse is a must ... can't recommend enough for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A simply awesome viewing experience.

By deezerb from Florida on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Suits Any Decor, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung. The picture is sharp with excellent color and sound. I think it's right up to par with a movie screen. I now enjoy my evenings at home much more. I must add that it so easy to operate. The quality, style and appearance lives up to the brand name and reputation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Features

By chemgod from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Inteface

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. It has so many features, you forget you have them. The hand gestures work, but it is necessary to have the proper lighting. I would say that We use Amazon and Netflix the most on this TV. We have also downloaded some games that my kids enjoy to use. i love the fact that we can update it with a card as the I only see a couple of drawbacks to this TV. We keep the Camera down due to all of the news surrounding hacking. The interface can be clunky at times, it takes some getting used to. If you purchase the keyboard separately, you will find that it doesn't work within apps, which really needs to happen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Both Beautiful and Smart

By MasterDiver from San Jose, CA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Not only is this product good looking it's as smart as they come. Not only does it have a wireless connection, I can even broadcast my laptop screen to it. It comes with direct access to NetFlix and Slacker internet services. It's slightly more expensive than the 'dumb' version but I like watching a Netflix movie directly on the TV without using my DVD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic device and easy to use!

By PolishPride from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with this tv. The controls are easy, even my mother in law has figured it out. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Luv it!

By FlutterbyTheButterfly from Omaha, NE, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Great Clear Picture, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung. Get a lot of complements on how clear the picture is!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible image and unbelievably thin profile

By bgamble from New York, NY on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Minimalistic Bezel, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently decided to upgrade from a Samsung plasma tv that I purchased 9 years ago (it still worked perfectly, which I think speaks to Samsung quality). I have to admit that although this tv has an amazing feature set (camera, smart hub and internet connectivity, voice and gesture controls, a great touchscreen remote), I was mainly influenced by the incredibly thin profile of this set. It's unbelievably thin, and the bezel is essentially non-existent. If your decor is modern and minimal, this is the tv you have to have on your wall. Although I can't speak expertly about specific color or image settings, I am consistently amazed by the quality of Samsung televisions and the depth of the blacks they produce. This tv (at the time of it's release) was advertised as having the best image (short of the UHD line), and I believe it. The image clarity is great, the colors are vibrant, the blacks are incredibly dark, the motion settings are great (and can be adjusted, which I recommend), and the edge lighting can even be disabled along the top and bottom to create darker bars when watching widescreen movies. I could continue to write about all of the minute details that make this television a great purchase, but I think it's easier to simply say that this television is far ahead of it's time, and is a must buy for anyone that values the perfect combination of image quality, features, and clean design. Also, I applaud Samsung for reducing the size of the logo and providing the option to turn off the logo backlight - without a visible logo and with the barely-there bezel, this set really does place all of the emphasis on the image. The price for this set is high, but don't let that detour you. I think it's definitely worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv has great picture

By Anonymous from California, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Great Resolution, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

even playing a regular dvd on my samsung dvd player, the picture is far superior to a regular broadcast movie, as this happened last week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an awesome TV, computer, monitor

By CaptainKev from WA state on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome TV, We have just recently started exploring extra feathers and are continually surprised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG IS BEST

By vkmsail123 from Durgapur, India on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highly innovative, Good picture quality, Screen Mirroring with Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile, Best TV I have ever seen. Some more features may be added like Yahoo News was added recently. Bluetooth enabled features to be incorporated. So that it can work with Samsung bluetooth. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has awesome features!

By nadia0109 from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can control the TV with the remote, voice commands or hand signals using the camera. The size is perfect for my room. Like the sleek design with small bezel. Makes a large difference as essentially the entire screen is the TV!! The 3D capability is another awesome feature! I looked at this model and the F8000 side by side and the screens were virtually identical! I was very impressed with the quality of the picture, and the size of the screen itself. Overall a really nice TV for the price! I love Samsung products! This is my third and nicest TV from Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but Lousy Remote Control

By Strykersman from United States on 05/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is great but the remote sucks. Try it before you buy it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and Smart too.

By albako from NY on 04/28/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is excellent. everything works fine. Im having one little problem with the 3D glasses not working with the Tv but that is something that can be fixed with a short phone call. (i might not be doing it correct)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CAN'T BE BEAT !!

By YANKER12 from New Jersey, USA on 03/31/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

There Are No Cons !

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simply the BEST TV OUT THERE TODAY !! The picture is AMAZING - the first month I had it all I did was STARE AT IT IN AMAZEMENT ! The CLARITY of the picture is SECOND TO NONE and the features that come with it are almost TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE ! Anyone that wants the BEST will want THIS TV !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is so clear

By eeekthekat from Garner, NC on 03/18/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to replace an aging DLP TV. I was amazed at the difference in the picture quality. On top of everything else I have been having a blast discovering all of the different apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant product & value for this level of quality

By SharonR from West Michigan on 03/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Good Value, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been enjoying this TV for a few weeks now. It was a no-brainer choice for us really, since Samsung is the only manufacturer to make a high end TV in this smaller 46" size. Just because someone needs a smaller size - does not mean they want to sacrifice the level quality. This IS the best 46" TV available, not to mention all the other sizes it comes in! We also purchased the Samsung HW-H550/ZA Sound bar, and the Samsung BD-F6700/ZA 3D Blu-ray disc player as well. All 3 components works easily & perfectly together. We heard both for & against having the TV professionally calibrated. Me personally, after a week without calibration, the color on many shows were oddly unnatural to watch. I found calibration instructions for this TV at lcdtvbuyingguide.com, and followed them myself, with a few exceptions on a couple basic settings. I am much, much, more happy with the color, than the factory setting was. And although it took some time, the Samsung controls made it easy to do. It was well worth the adjustments. See better in shadow areas, skin tones more natural, and fog does not appear as 'purple haze'... (like I've read, most all manufactures amp things up to POP on the showroom wall) (ps. If I did not like the changes - it is very simple to switch back to original settings)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A wonderfull tv

By samsungMan2147 from Paterson, NJ, USA on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Television is awesome no complains i love the clarity and its pretty light


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE QUALITY AND EXCELLENT APP PERFORMANCE

By DBTVGUY from Undisclosed on 03/10/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

HAVE F SERIES PLASMA ALSO BUT ENJOYING WATCHING EITHER. THESE TV'S ARE TOP IN THERE CLASS AND WONT DISAPPOINT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Television

By GerW from Amherst, MA, USA on 03/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Nice Stand, Built-in Speakers, Easy To Hook Up, Lightweight

Cons:

None!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We went to Best Buy to get a no frills Samsung and after being shown all the options, we ended up with this 46" Smart 3D TV. I was a bit skeptical that it was worth the extra money, but I am so happy we upgraded. The smart features are really easy to use and work nearly flawlessly. What really surprised me was how good the 3D was. I had been told by friends that 3D wasn't great, was too dark and disappointing, but that is not the case with this model. Sitting at the right distance is like being at a theater with true 3D when offered and excellent interactive 3D when a program or movie isn't in 3D. Spend the extra and get 3D!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is Excellent

By aly2016 from Egypt / alexandria on 02/12/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is easy to use , has multiple features and all these features are good . also price is good with excellent performance in 3d games and movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, and expect it to continue

By cybercord from Georgia on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Simple Setup Process, Multiple Options For Audio, Realistic Color, Great Features

Cons:

Need A Manual Buttons For Power And Controls, Speaker Sound Is Awful, No Digital Audio Volume Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased. Great display, but still can see minor distortions. I'm a video engineer and can get over this. After some tweaking on sound and video everything is great and meets my demanding expectations. Using a Samsung sound bar but one issue is not being about to control the volume with the TV remote using the Digital out of the TV. major oversight. The Dig Out has different Audio features that are useless without volume control from the TV. Ok if you connect to Surround sound, but not the soundbar. Lots of options and features. Simple setup menu for cable box setup and guide configuration. Meets my tough minimums and highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!!!

By Neht1979 from Undisclosed on 01/23/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyone says what a great picture it has. Very easy to use, Love the SMARTHUB!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT ++++++

By Antharez from Doral, FL on 01/21/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Design, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love it!!! my thinking is the best 240hz TV, my plusses: Ergonomic, style, great image, performance, price, quality, amazing 3D, functions, sound, features, the smart hub is great, A ++


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW WOW

By FULLER61 from Undisclosed on 01/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks Samsung for this UN46F6400 THIS A GREAT T.V. THE PICTURE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD AND SO IS THE 3D. I WOULD GIVE THIS T.V. 10 STARS I LOVE MY NEW UN46F6400 ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW WOW.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The BEST and the SMARTEST TV ever!

By WongIndo from Herndon, VA on 01/11/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Big None!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know what else to say...I think if I could give 6 stars or more, please! You're the best!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#1 Smart TV On The Market

By youngnrich85 from Great Neck, NY on 01/11/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

I was in the market for a new TV for about a year now, so Samsung TVs have caught my eye. Many apps come preloaded, Netflix is always a great add on.4 HDMI is always a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By NoNameGiven from Southern CA on 01/10/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this set after researching many Samsung models. Unbelievable picture clarity - had to get used to seeing things in such clear, high definition. Love this set and will be buying more Samsung products in the future. Haven't been able to get the SMART TV to work, but excited about the prospects when it finally does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By Mik3e from Hillsborough, NJ on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Stand Shape/size

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE this TV! I bought it as a gift (at least one of us was surprised) and I couldn't wait to set it up after it was unwrapped. We tried it out and it's amazing. The picture is clear and vibrant and the 3D experience is unreal. Sadly, I spend more time with the TV now than I used to. This TV is really worth the price tag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with one annoying issue

By newreviewer from Undisclosed on 12/18/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

The voice recognition accidentially comes on. It is looking for a command and then changes channels based on background noise!. I have to deactivate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glued to the TV. Here what I have to say about the 3d!

By Copperstatekid from Phoenix, AZ on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Watch Tv And Surf The Web!, Stunning 3d Quality!, Bright Display

Cons:

Using Remote For On-line Keyboard, 2d-3d Conversion So-so

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! My quest is over. I just purchased the 46 inch UN46F6400 and I must honestly say that I do not regret my purchase one bit. Ok, I wish I could have afforded to buy a larger screen, but I'm still very happy with the 46 inch. I researched 3d HDTVs for months after getting a demonstration from a friend of the TV's capabilities. He purchased a similar Samsung 3D HDTV and blew me away with what I saw. I was stunned by the picture quality and equally stunned at the quality of the 3D. Years ago I had seen a demostration of a 3D rear projection HDTV and I wasn't impressed by the quality of the 3D. Boy, times have sure changed. My research of 3D HDTVs included all of the major popular brands and I even watched all of the CNET reviews online for all of the HDTVs. The 3D quality of this HDTV is STUNNING! I mean it! STUNNING! On numerous occasions I caught myself ducking to avoid 3D objects hurtling my way from the screen! Stunning picture quality and stunning 3D. Well worth the purchase! When paired with a Samsung 3D Blu Ray player be prepared to see some stunning HD picture quality! Please note that the 2d-3d converson is so-so, but hey, its not real 3D. Look, if you want to watch 3D then watch it in 3D. 2d-3d is basically a gimmick. The Smart TV apps are great but I will be purchasing a wireless keyboard because on screen keyboard is a hassle to use with the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture!

By Woody1373 from Kingston on 12/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had the UN46F7500 now for three weeks. Sleek modern design and great build quality. Awesome picture! Pros: This is the best picture quality I've seen with blu-ray! And this is via a Sony BDP-S580 (very old) 3D is pretty good and 2D is awesome Lots of connectivity: 4x HDMI, 3x USB, Digital Audio, etc. IR blaster Good streaming Good browsing Skype camera Lots of picture adjustments Cons: Motion control needs work The screen has a tendency to flicker a bit in low light setting, but I fixed that by disabling the eco settings Skype is a bit buggy: echoing and far end video freezes. Could just be my internet connection but its fine from a laptop Viewing angle isn't that great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love cyber weekends.

By Jspradling7 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as an early Christmas present for my wife and myself. I knew it would be a good product but it still surprised me how good it looks. I read a lot before buying and I decided this is a better deal than the F8000 model. There is a huge amount of customization you can do to the picture. The remote is awesome and we no longer need three remotes to run the DVR, Blu-Ray, and TV. Voice commands, keyboard, motion sensor/camera, touch pad, etc. We use the Galaxy and Note smartphones so Samsung link blends right in. The Evolution upgrade ability makes this an even smarter choice. Very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A real "smart" TV

By GiulioP from Italy on 12/08/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it's very easy connect device to this TV. Yesterday in a few minutes I was looking TV on my tablet while my wife was looking something else on TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By DrFlush from NJ on 12/04/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got this tv and love it. The picture is second to none.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value, excellent features and stunning picture

By Ambati from Redmond, WA on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Motion Control, Lightweight, Skype And Camera Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stunning picture, faster responsive with quad core. New smart features and great value for money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By RFNAPLES from Durham, NC on 11/18/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Don't let your significant other talk you out of purchasing this product based on a false screen size/price comparison. Consider the features and specs. Excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By attanasov from Undisclosed on 11/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has great features..... really great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By jmlott from Marietta, GA on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Price Is A Bit High

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV because I really wanted a great picture for watching football and I needed to replace an aging Google TV device for internet features. I am blown away at the picture on this set and the Smart Hub features fill every need I have. The fact that I can cheaply upgrade it in the future with the Evolution kit makes it even more appealing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price, great TV

By Rebelle from Denver, CO on 11/10/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Stand Design

The price for this t.v. was only slightly higher than the Samsung model below this one. Spending a little extra for so many more features was a no-brainer! The 3D feature wasn't on my radar when I was shopping. But once I got the t.v. home, it was one of the first features I tested, and I was blown away! Simply beautiful picture once it's calibrated. A great mix of free apps pre-loaded and simple to start using. The only thing I could down-rate for this model is the stand. I think it could use improvement for customers like myself, that do not have a wall to mount it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By shshs from Northern NJ on 11/09/2013


Pros:

Size And Look

Cons:

No Variable Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up, but in my opinion the picture settings needed a great deal of tweaking. The TV looks very space age with a small bezel and silver stand. Plenty of inputs but there is no variable audio output for zvox type of sound box. The remote cannot "learn" other device control other than the cable box so you are stuck with using an extra remote. Speaking of the remote, it is kind of neat looking and great for moving through the menus and web with the touch pad but again it is easier to use a conventional remote to do the basics. I actually use a Harmony remote for everyday viewing and that solves my volume control problem. I used a wired LAN connection so I can not comment on wireless but the smart hub works well and the web browser is also pretty good. App selection is limited, I hope more are added but the ones offered work well and load quickly. I do not think the voice and motion control is too practical. It seems to work ok if you are directly in front of the TV but is more cumbersome than picking up the remote and every once in a while it picks up your voice/motion when you do not want it to. You can turn the feature off if you do not use it. The built in camera is a neat feature but have not used it for any calls yet. I have not tried the 3D feature and did not buy the TV for 3D viewing. All in all I am happy with the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By Encarne from Utica, NY on 10/24/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

This is a great TV. I've own it since January. I'm happy with this purchase. I will continue to buy Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By GoldBoys from Rehoboth, MA on 10/18/2013


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Nice Looking, Stand Looks Good And Functions Well, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture and features. Easy to set up. The touch pad remote is an unusually nice feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By DanaLenae from Indiana on 10/13/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this television yesterday and I LOVE IT so far! The 3D is amazing! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible picture quality

By Avidjet from colorado on 09/11/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV with 1200 clear view refresh rate is amazing. Its like watching TV like I have never watch it before. There is so much to this TV and it takes awhile to figure out all the features that it has but once you figure it out all I can say is WOW. I would highly recommend this to my friends although its pretty expensive. when you get past the initial cost its worth it In my book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture

By joonha from Los Angeles, CA on 09/03/2013


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our family purchased this a couple hundred dollars off retail price. The picture quality on this TV is awesome. Even when the room is bright, the tv picture doesn't get affected, and I can see everything clearly. Very easy to use, and setup. We will definitely be looking into purchasing a bigger one of this model when the time comes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV on the market

By BostonBuckeye from Boston, MA on 08/30/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Richest Blackness Of All The Tvs

Cons:

Didn't Like The New Curved Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned the UN55D8000 for two years and wanted a smaller one for my den. I bought the UN46F6350 (for price) but I was spoiled by the 8000 to where I could see the obvious differences between them (other that the price). So I returned the 6350 and purchased the UN46F8000 and now I am completely satisfied with both TVs. The color is so rich, picture is so sharp, and the blacks are so black. That blackness is one of the main differences I saw between the 8000 series and everything else. Compared to the blacks on the 8000, blacks on lesser TVs seem to be washed out grays. If you only have a 6300 - then you don't notice it. But when you have a 8000 - you REALLY notice it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv i've ever bought

By Divanny1 from Reading,PA on 08/19/2013


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Great Picture Quality

Cons:

A Lil Game Lag Not The Worst, Expensive

the best led tv this year great picture quality and great apps and the best smart tv features available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV... Great Price and Awesome features

By crewzn04ed from East Hartford, CT on 08/02/2013


Pros:

Remote Is Awesome, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Connect To Your Cable Box, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Wireless, App For The Iphone Is Ok

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV... It has about everything you could ask for. Easy to setup. LED Screen is phenomenal. very light weight. Price is great for the feature it has. The only I have against the TV is the wireless does cut off sometimes. If you have it connected with a wire it works great. The TV app for the iPhone is ok. I haven't tried it with a Samsung phone yet but maybe in the future I'll switch over to get the full feature of the app. Smartv feature is great. The remote is the sell point for me. You can used the remote to control your cable box like the new Comcast X1 platform. The touch pad works great. Overall I like this tv and for it has. Btw the 3D works ok too. 2 glasses include. Definitely recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV !!

By sdhan007 from Undisclosed on 07/29/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely LOVE THE PICTURE QUALITY !!! If they can improve on the sound a little more,no body can beat Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Wonderful TV

By Tider65 from Jensen Beach, FL on 07/26/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 3rd Samsung HD television. I have had an excellent experience. The 46" Class 6400 LEd is the latest addition to my home. It is great and really enjoy all the features. The Picture quality is excellent. The ease of the remote is "leading edge." Enjoy it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best T.V. ever.

By Jerry906 from Undisclosed on 07/23/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I believe this television has the clearest picture ever. I have had plasma's and lcd's but this t.v. makes those look like an old tube style t.v. Combine the clarity of the picture along with the smart t.v. features and this simply is the best t.v. there is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Quality

By 3seven from Peru on 07/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Sd And Hd Signals Look Very Good

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Black levels, contrast, and color are great performers. The SD and HD videos look very good and the microdimming works well, the result is a more detailed image with greater contrast. I Think this is a great tv, i'd like to upgrade to the 55' version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've Owned, especially if you have a Samsung Phone

By DUCKOHOLIC from Huntington Beach, CA on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything about this tv is great, I've yet to find anything I'm not happy with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By JRuss from Florida on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Features, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one great TV! As good as it gets for picture and all the extra features. Really like the touch pad remote and the built in camera, The jury is still out on the motion and voice control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Came with wrong screws for base

By Annoyed555 from Pennsylvania on 06/05/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

See Above

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have no idea how well the set works. I don't want to turn it on until I get the mount set and 1. the base looks slightly different that that depicted in the instructions. 2. the instructions show 2 different types of screws but don't say which are used where 3. I received 8 identical screws, not 4 each of 2 types 4. exact quote from instructions "Put a base and screws off to assemble the stand out of box"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

F7500 46inch

By Sonijmn from Undisclosed on 04/28/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought f7500 46 inch led tv last week brilliant picture quality and its quad core processor much very good and much faster look and design brilliant motion sensor work well but little bit trouble in voice sensor but overall nice look and it's remote is very innovative with new swipe feature nice tv....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

test test test test test test test tets test

By szszs from Undisclosed on 04/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

test test test test test test test tets test test test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets testtest test test test test test test tets test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved