Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN46H6203AFXZA » 34 Reviews

Samsung Un46h6203af 46" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dts Hd, Dolby, Dts Studio Sound - 2 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - (un46h6203afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 34 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (27), Lightweight (25), Built-in Speakers (20), Realistic Color (29), Durable (10), Inexpensive (14)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Same great qualities that I expected

By pttrish454ever from Chino Hills, CA, USA on 09/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Quick Set Up, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third Samsung Smart TV. I love the picture quality of this television. The smart hub is great. I am still working on adding apps. But I know that my next TV or any product will be a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First HD TV

By Ladym23 from New York, NY, USA on 08/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Speaker Sound Could Be Bebetter

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so in love with my first HD Smart TV. I was ecstatic when I first receive it couldn't wait for my friend assemble the stand and install it for me. I was like a kid in a candy store. I love the way I can integrate my tablet Galaxy 10.1 Note and my Galaxy Note 4 phone. I'm able to mirror all my content from both tablet and phone to my big screen in my bedroom. I love to play slots on my big screen it makes it almost feel like I'm in the Casino. I can't wait to purchase my second one for my living room it has to be a 4lK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung is the best

By mac33aj from Undisclosed on 07/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great features and size good price I love samsung is the best


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding picture!

By JTM001 from Glen Arm, MD 21057, USA on 05/22/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality -great weight and size -perfect for any room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has very good picture quality

By Ace007 from LA, Calif on 05/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has great features, and good picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy

By MandiMay from Undisclosed on 05/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, very good sound. Two thumbs up!! I would recommend getting it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It slim and make the room look great.

By luvsung from Newark, DE, USA on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

It A Little Heavy For Me To Move By Myself

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the smart samung tv. You don't have to connect to any service to used this can of tv. Which can save you a lot of money. You used their apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a Smart TV! Just plain old Dumb!

By Vasant from PA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

So getting to the point straight, why is it a dumb TV? 1) The Samsung Smart view app does not work with this (cannot use our smart phone as a TV remote) 2) Is not compatible with Samsung wireless Keyboard. 3) Does not come with Flash and does not support Adobe flash at all (means we cannot watch videos from our favorite websites). 4) Does not support a lot of popular and useful apps for e.g. Skype, ESPN, Air Wire, Video and TV Cast etc 5) Is very slow and irritates with response time even when you type letters in text box with the standard remote. Simply don't buy this. Its a dumb TV. I bought this and I lost all happiness in life. The excitement of buying a smart TV was killed in a day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Samsung

By scorpiorising from Portland, OR, USA on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Good Looking Stand, Perfect Size

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What can I say but that I scored a 10. I live in an apartment so the 46" size is the perfect, color is great and yes even the sound is great once I tuned it to my preference. I love that it is easy to find my shows with just one number (I do not watch conventional shows except for Grimm, Criminal Minds, Constantine and Who Do You Think You Are), the stand is very handsome. I do not have my PC connected because I do not download nor buy movies. My take is that you cannot go wrong with this gem of a TV and if you price shop online and have price match you can get a pretty sweet deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great large TV for a living room.

By staticshopper from Muscle Shoals, AL, USA on 03/31/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Smart TV is another example of exceptional Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED H6203 Series Smart TV - 46 - Great product

By Charmcity from Undisclosed on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked the ease of set up and use and the quality of this TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes Viewing Enjoyable

By righttriangle from Arizona, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes watching TV and DVDs very enjoyable. Picture is crisp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By mikey2222 from Undisclosed on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't be happier with the performance and the value of this telelvision


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tv

By Kev40man from Ok on 02/27/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the good color that it has .features are good to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The TV Presents a "Real Live" Picture Appearance

By KingwoodTX from Kingwood, Houston, TX, USA on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Awesome Picture, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Needs A Deeper Recessed Area On Back Side

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The most amazing feature of this TV is the real life appearance of the picture. It looks more than 3D. The objects displayed on the screen actually appear like they are live in the same room you are watching the TV. It takes some getting used to because it is so different from the appearance of any other TVs I have seen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smarter than I thought

By technoartist from Phoenix az on 01/27/2015


Pros:

Easy Installation, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

I Want To Watch More Tv; Late Night Snacking.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent tv especially for the price. The design is so elegant and set up so unbelievably simple. That's good technology & I am proud to own this tv. I have never had a better remote..not remotely. .lol..so simple it was memorized while looking at the diagram. Besides..its all labeled in an obvious way in case i forget. Also simple to set up use of other devices, like a home entertainment center, so you only need one/universal remote. It had added such peace and joy to our home viewings. I would be remiss if i didn't mention the incredible sound and highly sophisticated color. Highly recommended. I want one for my kitchen now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as advertised

By HDReeves from SC on 01/25/2015


Pros:

None

Cons:

Does Nothing Well., Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV will show your cabke TV channels, much like any other TV. However, this "Smart TV" does nothing that could be "Smart" or otherwise exceptional compared to any less expensive TV. It has wi-fi but is very slow and any useful website I would like to watch video from will not load. There web browser does not support common online video formats. So...all I can really do is watch regular TV channels...nothing more than what I could do with my 10 year old plasma TV. NEW SMART TV? No, same old dumb TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One you won't regret!

By TIREDOFPICKINGANICKNAME from New Hampshire, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Slow Startup And Loading

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ONLY complaint I have is the slow start up and loading. Then again, you shouldn't be in that much of a rush to watch TV :). Other than that it is FANTASTIC


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color and sharpness

By Dick10236 from Bath, ME on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV has great color and sharpness. Would recommend to others


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By rbtahoe from Reno, NV, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Great Picture, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Swivel Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has an incredibly crisp picture and great "smart" features that are smooth to operate and seamless. The only reason it gets 4 stars on the design is that the stand does not swivel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tv

By jksm from mpls on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv has great picture and sound it is very light to move around


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has Great Qualities!

By mnutd63 from North Carolina,USA on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is no doubt the Best investment in a TV I've ever purchased. From the time of set up which was as simple it almost did it itself, to having the Best picture Quality I've ever watched. I'm a sports fanatic, so the grass on the fields looks as if you can count every blade, to the movies is like looking out of the living room windows as if the action is taking place in the front yard. What more can I say, this Truly is the Best set I've ever owned and would have no problem recommending this brand and model to anyone. Thanks Again for making Entertainment Really come to Life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mostly good things

By jlg17 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Takes a while to "prepare the TV" as it says when you turn it on and immediatey try to access Netflix or the like. Great picture quality and very light weight. Pretty solid sound to it as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

double perfection

By tubetaxi from pittsburgh on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Easy Setup, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

second Samsung tv purchased within 2 weeks best picture on market no doubt about it will be Samsung die hard from now on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We're very happy with our purchase

By JudyBKM from Albany, NY on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We didn't want to spend a lot on a new TV, and this one fit the bill. We feel that it was a great buy and had the features we were looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and Sound

By Garysfroth from Central Ohio on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Easy To Wall Mount, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dont know why negative reviews on sound...is much better than old 40" samsung. The 240 CMR presents a unique viewing experience sometimes like watching effects of old movies. The picture is very vibrant, clear and a pleasure to watch, especially BR. As always am not disappointed with Samsung! Added a Samsung BR home theatre that replaces older Samsung DVD HT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV looses wifi signal.

By Rickywink from Undisclosed on 11/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great picture but I can not use smart TV Netflix because it keeps loosing the signal. I have to go through my WII which does not loose the signal. I searched the web and I am not alone. This is typical with many Samsung smart TV's. My router is new and works great on all the other wireless devices I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's all good, except...

By photoartist from Michigan, USA on 11/15/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

The Apps Are Difficult To Negotiate Through

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv works great, looks great, is everything we would expect from Samsung. With that said, we have had a few issues with the apps which leaves me less than pleased. I am sure I will figure out and fix the issues, but I wish I didn't have to. Should work without hassle...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Ir1911 from NY on 09/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Slow Response Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome TV, my only complaint is how slow it is to respond to the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great style and features

By ABCLE from Cleveland on 09/21/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just purchased this product in Sept. 2014. So far, the performance and picture are great. The TV is lightweight, and you could easily carry this alone. However, I recommend two people for removing a 46" or larger from the box and putting together the stand more easily. It looks classy and modern. There is an e-manual that we are still reviewing, along with all the features, but basic setup was easy and quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By LUV4Sports from Undisclosed on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this TV for over a month and still feel it is the best. Great picture, sound is good and smart features are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall a great TV

By JAB78 from Vermont on 08/10/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love this TV. Excellent picture and sound quality. Smart TV features are great and easy to access. Easy to set up and overall this TV has changed my TV viewing experience. Great value!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JB

By LUV4Sports from Vermont on 07/31/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love this TV. Set up was easy and overall quality of picture and sound are great. Has great apps and web browser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By O338 from Ca on 07/30/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lots of features great picture, sharp and crisp. Sound needs help 450 sound bar fixed it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved