Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN48H6350AFXZA » 124 Reviews

Samsung Un48h6350af 48" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Studio Sound, Dolby, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un48h6350afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 124 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (81), Realistic Color (97), Bright Display (94), Durable (25), Inexpensive (37), Built-in Speakers (58)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (9), Poor Quality (4), None (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Many Issues

By jmh4 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had many issues similar to other reviewers. It worked great at first, but after a few months it would intermittently (and often): 1) Not respond to the remote until about 30 seconds after pushing a button, 2) Turn off/on randomly, 3) Dim the screen, then go back to normal, 4) Drop the wireless connection completely. Not a good purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very slow smart tv

By BayBly from San Jose, CA, USA on 06/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Slow Smart Tv

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You mainly pay high for this smart TV because of its smart functionalities. But the apps are limited and sometimes run very slow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and features

By Pitufo72 from Undisclosed on 05/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent and beautiful picture. Very useful hub. Great quality product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By sibman from Dexter, NY, USA on 05/03/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Great Picture Quality, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Stand That Came With It Not Meant For Certain Area

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had many tv's in my life but this one tops them all. Great picture, so many features I have yet to play with them all. I highly recommend Samsung products. This is the 2nd Samsung tv I have owned,1st one had an issue from unpacking , their service was undeniable great and had it up and running in a day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Major upgrade

By NVHoonigan from NV on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Slim Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our old TV was about an 8 year old plasma that wasn't 1080. The difference our new Samsung made blew us away! The picture is super clear and smart tv features made cutting the cord even easier. Our tv channels we get from our antenna are even crystal clear, we couldn't be happier. The slimmer design also allowed us to fit a 48" in the same spot as our old 40". Would recommend this tv to anyone!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV!

By shaunvis from Chicago, IL, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Excellent Blacks, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is without a doubt the best TV I've owned. The apps are great & bring a lot of convenience to it. Where this really shines however is the picture, and that's what matters most in a TV. The colors are terrific and vibrant. The blacks and contrast are terrific. If you want something better, you're spending FAR more and would need something like an OLED, or one of the much more expensive 4k units. Sound is about what you'd expect from a slim set like this. It's good, but you're never going to get great bass in something this slim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great

By Justashopper from TC, MI on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV (48 ") is great for our use. It is just the right size, and can be used on a Turn Table, so we can turn it and see it either from the dining room or living room as needed. The one draw back and this is true with the vast majority of TV's, the speakers are in the back. I know you can get bars to project the sound forward, but this is nonsense, when they could be designed with the speakers in the front. Aside from that, This a Great Product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best tv for the money

By coder1951 from 2, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, The Best, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This the first samsung smart tv i have purchaseed. It has great picture, sound, in other words, no other tv i have found beats this. My 48 inch screen is the perfect size in my master bedroom. Samsung keep up the good work..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By 46HD from Levittown, PA, USA on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit was bought as a replacement for our first flat screen set, which broke down after quite a few years of good service. We researched several sets and were impressed with the Samsung, with wonderful color and features that even someone who isn't computer savvy can easily learn to use. This TV is fabulous and seems to be quite a value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By hawksrule88 from Iowa, USA on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

one year ago we bought a Samsung 55 inch smart tv, we had never owned a Samsung tv before and we really like it so much we went out and got this 48 inch for our downstairs family room. The brightness features are fantastic which gives it an awesome picture, the features are so easy to use everybody in our family gets the most out of this tv !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am really enjoying the Samsung Smart TV with all of its features.

By Controller from Sun City West, AZ, USA on 04/16/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Enjoy the features including the high definition channels and the task bar with NetFlex, Hula, etc. I have been using the TV for three weeks and really happy with the TV and my two Samsung Tablets, also, enjoy using the mirror screening app on my tablet and TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The design is nice and sleek.

By Heavenlysent from Tulare, CA 93274, USA on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Apps/features Are A Little Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything about this TV except a little slow when trying to get to other apps, but I can get by that. The features are very easy to navigate, I just love the look of the TV its so nice and sleek specially with the chrome around it just look nice to me. The stand too, is chrome and it goes nice with the it. I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a nice decent smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value

By Trojanralphie from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 04/07/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set performs as advertised. Easy to set up and every feature (and there are many) worked the first time. Coupled with a Samsung 6500 home theatre it is a delightful entertainment system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product viewing quality

By Holliday from Undisclosed on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Excellent Screen Size, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

depending on ones degree and taste in TV program viewing, this product is excellent for my TV viewing needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

After two weeks everything is working great

By denverdick from Thousand Oaks, CA, USA on 04/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Sharp Picture, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV was easy to set up. I am presently not using the Smart features. But, as an HD TV, it is great. Once you get into the Menu, there are many settings available to set the picture to your liking. I've seen some minor negative comments by folks about the sound of the built-in speakers. However, I find the sound just fine, but then again I'm not looking to shake the crystal stemware in the house. I recommend the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Anonymous from Florida on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love all your products, have not been disappointed yet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By RLPx2 from Boone, IA on 04/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has beautiful color and is easy to set up. Does not need any special calibration on colors done as they are great right out of the box. i like the fact that the tv can swivel on the base. Easy to sign on and bring up netflix thru the smart hub.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is average

By amsretta from Chicago, Il on 03/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

No Manual Except On Tv, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I do not like not having a paper manual. Picture Ok but does not seem to work with u-verse. So I have u-verse control the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture! Easy to setup!

By BayouPoker from Baton Rouge, LA, USA on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV for Living Room Entertainment Center. Very easy to setup. SMART remote is very easy to use. Excellent picture!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By HateQuestionairs from Burlington, IA on 03/16/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv, has a great picture and pretty good sound. The remote is a little slippery with the rounded back and I wish there were more inputs and multiple buttons for power/input etc instead of one rocker button. Overall though I would buy it again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product for a Great Price

By hsmith from Martinez, GA, USA on 03/15/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great and does everything just as described.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By SkierTwo from Spartanburg, SC, USA on 03/14/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, For Built-in Speakers The Sound Is Rich., Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We only had this HDTV LED for a month, but find the picture and sound to be great at a reasonable price for a 48" screen . Setup was easy and quick and I was able to lift the unit my self.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performance going downhill

By MissMyLG from Iowa, USA on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Keeps Us Active As We Can't Watch Tv

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Samsung Smart TV we purchased worked great at first. Six weeks later it barely responds to the remote, or the manual switch on the back of the TV. We had to run a LAN line for it to pick up internet as it doesn't pick up wireless signal. Occasionally the TV turns off by itself, and the screen seems to get darker/lighter at random. We have other Samsung devices that work great but are regretting the purchase of the television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good solid product with great picture

By LouBb from Brackney, PA 18812, USA on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Speakers Perform Poorly Plan On Buying Them Also.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture,,,only thing stopping this product from becoming 5 star are the speakers. I am currently looking for external speaker whether it be a sound bar or a theater system...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't be happier!

By sargemon from Nicholson, PA 18446, USA on 03/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first smart tv and I really do love it. One recommendation I would make is to calibrate the colors after set up. You can search for the settings for this model on line and it made a huge difference in the picture quality. It takes about 20 minutes to do but is well worth the time. Very simple to navigate the remote although I wish they used glow in the dark buttons. I also purchased an inexpensive wireless keyboard which I have found to be handy when going on the web and would recommend to further add to the smart tv experience. Great purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the price

By popp from Kansas City, MO, USA on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

There Is Glare On The Screen.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sound was excellent. Didn't need to connect to a sound bar. Overall good picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By CarolDR123 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this new HD TV. So many great feature - and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture quality

By SIB32 from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Needs More Well Known Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has great color no matter what kind of lighting I'm in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart Move

By Woodsman from Pawnee, OK 74058, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Blends Nicely With Nearly Any Decor.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first Smart TV. We debated on the purchase, since we already had a Roku for our existing television. The salesman suggested that we move the Roku to our bedroom tv and go ahead with the purchase of the Smart TV. We have not been disappointed. The Samsung has a much more clear picture than our old LCD, and the features have exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this television whole heartedly to our friends, or anyone that is in the market to make the smart move to a smart tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just a very good product.

By T1VW from Texas, USA on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Overall Just One Good Product

Cons:

I Don't Have Any.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Out of the box, user guides easy to understand. Setup was just simple. Picture was good. Within in an hour, using the e-manual and menu, had the picture and options setup that made my wife very happy. Did add a wireless mouse, which really improved access to all setup features. Not sure if I'll be using all of the SMART TV features, but all work good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By ready2watchtv from South Carolina, USA on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Meets all my expectations and then some! Cannot complain. Awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Bedroom TV

By Sactosparky from Sacramento, California on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Very Simple To Operate., Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect size TV for a bedroom. The picture quality is absolutely stunning! Samsung makes a great product. I would recommend this TV or any other Samsung TV to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 48" 6350

By Shagger913 from North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA on 02/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Tv Doesn't Accept Up To 4 Digits

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this for beach home and it is a very good TV. However, I cannot understand why Samsung would design a TV that doesn't accept more than 3 digits for tuning channels. This makes the Samsung remote non-compatible with most cable TV system set top boxes. In addition, this means you have to use both remotes for accessing all features of the TV, which to me, is annoying. Overall, TV is very good picture and nice features, but not happy with it not accepting up to 4 digits for channels


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This SmartTV has great features

By GramH from West End, NC on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was a Christmas gift to me but I was able to select the brand. I based my selection on past experience with Samsung TVs which has always been excellent. I am looking forward to using the new features on this Smart TV and I certainly am enjoying the larger screen size. The only problem I have is with the clarity of the sound on some programs. I'm a senior citizen with hearing aids and this was a problem with previous TVs. In most cases I am able to switch the sound ( ex. from standard to movie, etc.) to clarify the speech.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Oiram from Chicago, IL on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has great features. Excellent tv for the inexpensive price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By Flop123 from Kernersville N.C on 02/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Product Instructions In Owner's Manual Are Terribl

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The owner's manual for this product was terrible. But the email tutorials were heplful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UN48H6350AFXZA

By Phage from Eden Prairie, MN, USA on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture. Good sound. No flaws. Also own the 55" of same model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Bad Smart TV

By VPower from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Smart Hub Preformance Is Poor, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV when considering its looks and picture quality. It is easy to use and easy to set up. I love watching the TV, but the smart features leave much to be desired. When running apps, the TV will often freeze or the apps will crash. It seems to work better now that I have learned a little more but the apps continue to be unstable. Overall, looks great, great picture, poor smart preformance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Features in a Smart TV

By Experience65 from Los Angeles, CA on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Very Good Internet Browsing, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

A More Current Internet Browser, No Support For A Wireless Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful pictures in HD. Internet Browser is very good but older (2011). This is a 2014 model TV but no update for a newer browser. It accepts my wireless Logitech keypad but not a wireless keyboard. But I can use a USB wired keyboard which is very essential for typing in a search. Hopefully Samsung would do a firmware update in the near future to take care of these two problems. Then this will be a Very Smart TV and best in this class. I wish this TV comes with a better owner's manual. There are many features that need to be explained, e.g. setting up your Favorite channels. Overall I am happy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Kmwoods4 from Marion, TX on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Smart Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our new TV! It is easy to use and navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my television.

By kkug from Undisclosed on 02/08/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Samsung TV. I think the picture is fantastic. It has many features I haven't even tried yet. I would recommend this TV to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many great features!!

By doraterri from Mount Dora, FL, USA on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is awesome and picture could not be better. The best feature is the tech. support! I am rather old and they have been so patience and helpful. I have 3 Samsung products and will continue to buy their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Built-in WiFi

By middlechild from Erie, PA, USA on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this television. The built-in wifi makes it so easy to stream Netflix, Pandora, YouTube and all the other great options available. The picture is amazing - almost like watching 3D.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really love this product

By Acajoe from Monroe Township, NJ, USA on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Great Features, Easy Setup, Realistic Color

Cons:

The Remote Is A Bit Busy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are using this as our main TV using it primarily with a ROKU device. The HD video is brilliant, the sound quality is quite good, and the color resolution is great - overall a terrific picture and I feel a great value. Well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture qulity is Fantastic!

By MauriceSr from Tucson, AZ, USA on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Durable, All The Apps You Need, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Great Pc Monitor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This flat screen HD TV has everything you need in a Smart TV. The picture is prefect, great apps, and easy setup. Works Great as a monitor for your PC! If you're looking for an upgrade I recommend this HD TV! Samsung makes great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Mrig from Long Island, New York, USA on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 2nd TV I purchased with in 2 months. First I purchased a 40" smart TV then I wanted just a little bigger one so then I purchased a 48" smart TV. Both of them are fantastic, great pictures, sound, easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My tv

By Goodtimes1 from Tennessee, USA on 01/30/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good product for the price. Weakest thing about the TV is sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Considering Buying Another One!

By SamsungFanSC from South Carolina on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Stand Swivels If Needed, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Good View From An Angle Or Side Of Tv, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this 48" TV for my bedroom. Picture and sound quality were great right out of the box. I am using an HD antenna - yes, no cable or satellite hooked up to this TV and the picture is outstanding! DVD and Blu-Ray movies both look and sound great on this TV with my Samsung Blu-Ray player. No need for extra speakers if you turn on the DTS TruSurround and the DTS TruDialog if you prefer because the sound is over the top! Remote is user friendly, stand swivels if needed, view from an angle or the side of TV is good compared to other LED TV screens. Set up was fairly easy. Just be sure you tighten the screws on the stand/base until you hear a click or pop prior to attaching stand to TV screen or it will not be stable. (Learned this because I have now put two of these type stands together.) This is my first Smart TV and I have still yet to use all this TV offers. Love the guide that you get for over the air programming on this Smart TV and it is right on the remote which is great. I highly recommended this TV and will most likely replace the Samsung LCD in my living room area with this same Samsung LED Smart TV model. The price is great for this TV and all it offers. Yes - there is newer technology out there, but at this point in time you simply cannot go wrong with this TV. I did extensive research prior to purchasing this TV and I would buy it again and probably will be doing so within the very near future for the living room area even after looking at the new 4K televisions and doing research on them. I do not think they have quite perfected the technology as I see a little better picture on them in the store, but sound needs improving and so does the overall design of 4K TV with the stand. Reviews are very mixed on the 4K also. The sound on this LED Smart TV is much better than any 4K I listened to in the stores. The refresh rate is just fine also... TV has a really great picture. Love it, love it, love it! Only regret is that I didn't buy a bigger one; but this was for the bedroom and size for the space where this TV was being placed was a factor. Great TV... go for it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not As Good As Expected

By pepes from FL on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung TV and my first LED. While the picture quality is usually good, there sometimes is a jerkiness to the image that I never get with my plasma TV. I am also disappointed with the sound quality when people are speaking. There is a hissing sound with words that end in an "s" that is very annoying. I'll be calling Samsung soon to see if there is a way to fix that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By SDH63 from Williamsburg, VA, USA on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We looked at several SMART tv options before settling on the Samsung 48H6350AFXZA. We shoce it because it seemed to be the best value for the money plus it had all features. Having had the opportunity to use it for about two weeks we have not been disappointed and we have added a Samsung BluRay WiFi DVD player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By spitfire1a from Lawrenceville, GA, USA on 01/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Poor Instructions

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great color, clarity and sound. The only negative is poor instructions. Instructions focus on hooking up wires but nothing about using the features IE: using the internet,apps etc. Does not tell you how to get to the internet or other devices such as DVD players etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits the Spot

By Firstyoda from Virginia, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased for Christmas based on reviews and salesman recommendation. Had a size issue in that we have a built-in cabinet over fireplace, but the dimensions of this set fit perfectly. We have enjoyed the quality of the picture and are glad we made the decision.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Idiot Proof

By Hafwop from Medford, OR, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked great right out of the box! Almost idiot proof. Excellent picture. Suggests that two people get it out of the box and set it up, did it myself but it was a little challenging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By HuskerSSM from Omaha, NE, USA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

A/v Component Cable Access

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new 48" Samsung Smart TV! It has great features, works quickly, easily and is hassle free. The only downside...I would have liked more than one A/V component cable access, but otherwise this is a perfect TV. Thanks Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 48" smart tv

By DJMar from Frederick, colorado on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit was the so easy to setup. From delivery to fully install took less that 15 min. That's great For someone who is no tech smart. That includes being able to view the internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, VERY POOR remote

By Bogartg from California, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Great Picture, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Very Poor Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The remote has a very poor way to control other devices like the Comcast DVR box, using a remote puck that most sit in front of the Comcast box. There is a big delay between pressing a button on the remote and seeing the result on the Comcast box. And...it does not control the Comcast box properly. The remote does not send 3 digit channel numbers that are required by the Comcast box to access HD channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Sweetjane62 from New York, NY, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great purchase, love the picture quality and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replaced older Samsung 46" with this new one

By grizzak from Homer, Alaska on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

replaced older Samsung 46" (UN4000) with this new one and couldn't be happier. I do believe it has a better picture and the smart TV feature is great. We have Amazon prime and watch more free TV than before. Had it setup on our home wireless system in just a few minutes. Much easier to setup and use that our older TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV Overall

By numberoneSteelersfan from Santa Rosa, CA, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Picture Clarity, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV overall. Absolutely incredible picture, great smart TV features, attractive design (even the stand compared to other brands), even the ease of the initial set-up. No complaints what so ever!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture and easy to set up

By iH82Shop42 from San Francisco, CA, USA on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first smart set I have owned, and find it very easy to use. The display is fine in a bright room (daytime) or in a dark room. I hope to have many years of use from this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Samsung 48" Smart TV

By YellowPony06 from Overland Park on 01/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Wifi Ready, Lightweight, Smart Tv, Bright Display

Cons:

Sound Quality Needs Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have one of the first Led Tv's Samsung released 55" Have never had an issue. The 48" Smart TV 240 Hz is all you need for your media enjoyment. It remembers all your browsing from You Tube to any internet site. The more you use it the smarter it gets in helping you with shows and searches on line. Not to leave out the picture quality is awesome and the ease of use and set up is a breeze. One down fall is the sound quality. It's not bad but in saying that it could be better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and sound

By iVolvo75 from Annapolis, MD, USA on 01/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and sound, and a very good value. Design fits into any room and makes the perfect addition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By kiyomara from Billings Montana on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this tv for Christmas and I love how it looks. I play my xbox one and 360, movies, tv, and world of Warcraft on my computer on it and the picture is outstanding and sound is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart and Fast

By Techfan77 from Undisclosed on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick set-up, easy to use, great picture! This is our first "Smart" tv and it is well worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung has made using a TV the easiest ever.

By mfaust from Providence, RI, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From the time of opening the box to sitting down and watching a show was the shortest time ever. The instructions for setting up the TV was very easy, especially connecting to the Internet. I had a smart TV before but this is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT PICTURE!!

By NMAggies from Las Cruces, NM, USA on 12/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW!!!! The quality of the picture is breathtaking. Love the sensor to use one remote!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Early Review

By Retdean from Undisclosed on 12/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have only had the TV for a few weeks, so I don't know about the long term yet. So far, we are very satisfied with the purchase. The picture is beautiful, especially after I tweaked the settings with some guidelines I found in an Amazon review. Picture went from nice to amazing. Have not used all the features yet. Amazon video app is the one my wife has frequently used. After we got a new modem and cable box from the cable company it worked great. Don't forget to get an HDMI cable box if you have not already done so, or you will be receiving picture in Standard Definition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Cairo from Madison, MS, USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great on this TV if you hook it up correctly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Anonymous from Jersey City on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Looks Very Delicate To Me

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for the thanks giving and its an amazing TV. Nice picture quality, nice sound and its a real smart tv with tonnes of apps. I like the feature the most wher I can airplay from my iphone without the need of any extra device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome smart tv

By Bkgom from New Jersey, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome screen crisp sound, love the tv. Smart tv is easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture Quality

By IMC210 from Undisclosed on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lightweight, edge to edge picture, excellent picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Power on/off issue after owning for 2 weeks-already requires service

By Deb2U from NY on 12/10/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

TV suddenly shut off while in use then wouldnt power on or off....had 2 weeks & already needs a service tech. Was happy...now not so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has excellent features for viewing any programs.

By Flipfolp from Bonita Springs, Fl on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't had the TV long enough to make a valid opinion as to reliability and performance , but so far it is a great viewing product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By dresamgeek from Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087, USA on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Downloads

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is amazing. I could not give 5 stars because I needed to update the firm ware for the 1st blue ray player Samsung made and could not with the smart TV. All products from Samsung should be able to download from the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection as usual!

By BennyF from Saint Paul, MN, USA on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been my forth Samsung TV and I must say that once again Samsung as exceeded my expectations. I almost went with another product until I reminded myself how great my Samsung TV's have performed. This 6350 was $100 more than a few of some major competitors but at the end of the day quality and reputation won so I stuck my instincts. The minute I plugged this 6350 in my decision was reinforced by a crystal clear picture!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but .....

By TCMC from Undisclosed on 11/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is perfect except the chrome stand and the picture from my last Samsung was better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By jetparjas from Buffalo, NY on 11/18/2014


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like Samsung products. I purchased a LED Smart television a couple of year ago and I love it!!. My husband wanted something different so we purchased this one. I was disappointed in the HD quality of the picture. No matter how much I tried to adjust the picture settings, the picture displayed horribly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By turtlboy from Undisclosed on 11/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Would Have Liked A Composite Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is great plus their are more features than I know what to do with. Still trying to figure them all out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By Mroutdoorsman from Wisconsin on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this to replace our old CRT TV, glad we did. features are great, energy star rated,WiFi works great and features are wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By JARETV from Orange County, CA, USA on 10/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just upgraded from my 32" samsung Smart TV I got about 2 years ago. This TV right out of the box... the design looks great. After setting it up with DirecTV Genie and XBOX ONE the picture is 10/10 imo. Didn't do any calibration but Im sure if I did it would look even better! Also setup with my Denon receiver and BOSE 5.1 (5 cube and 1 sub) home theater system and working great so far. NO COMPLAINTS :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features are cool, but...

By orphy15 from Newburgh, NY, USA on 09/29/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Video Streaming Limited Formats Available

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not sure how much value they add to the product. I bought the TV for the picture quality and overall quality of Samsung as a brand. The apps and all are just a added benefit. The youtube feature is great with the ability to use a tablet to search makes things so much easier. I attempted to stream some video from the comp to the tv. I had a hard time getting some formats to work such as MKV. I take those same files and put them on flash drive and plug in to the usb port they work np. Overall i'm satisfied with the product and would buy another samsung tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has the best picture

By DaytonaPony from Lancaster,PA on 09/29/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Trouble With Apps Performance.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love the quality of the picture, once I adjusted it. I'm still having some performance issues with some of the Apps, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Picture, Easiest SmartTV to use

By Treasure65 from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 09/22/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Easy Smarttv Function

Cons:

Cheap Flimsy Stand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can't beat the picture on a Samsung with any other TV in the same class. The SmartTV functions are the easiest to use (from what I've seen). The TV pretty much set up itself once I connected it. My only complaint is the stand is a bit cheap and in my case, the TV leans to the right even though the stand is installed correctly and does not appear to be broken.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly What We Were Looking For

By SixNations from Burlington, VT, USA on 09/21/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung 48" tv has all the features and connectivity that we needed; the picture is outstanding, the features excellent, the setup easy and, if it is like its 10 year old predecessor, totally reliable. We are very pleased with our purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By JackM2 from Ft Pierce, FL on 09/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung TV and my first HD. Looked at a lot of TV's before deciding on this one. One look at the clear picture and many great features, I was sold. Have been using it for a month now, and have had no problems. This will not be my last Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMART TV NOT COMPATABLE WITH COMCAST CABLE

By Gator649 from Sarasota, FL, USA on 09/17/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I WAS DISAPPOINTED TO FIND OUT AFTER CONNECTING THE NEW 48" SMART TV THAT I WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THE SMART FUNCTIONS AS CONFIRMED BY COMCAST TECHNICIAN. SO IT IS JUST AN EXPENSIVE PLAIN TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By gnia from Undisclosed on 09/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup of this TV was straightforward. I go a little help from Samsung tech support to update the firmware in the TV. The process was not difficult. The TV has an excellent picture and reasonably good sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product works great!

By shopper13 from Toledo Ohio on 09/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Appealing., Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

No Con.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My samsung television is great! I love samsung products. My phone, my tablet and now my television. It is a smart tv, and works so well. I had another product that only lasted maybe nine months. I will never by any thing but samsung from now on. Always be there for me ! Please!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV Review

By nosnoric from Undisclosed on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are totally pleased with the purchase of this television!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great TV

By xsmoker from Sacramento, CA, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have own Samsung before and never been disappointed and this TV is no exception. Great picture quality and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality

By HOGFVR from Meridian, Idaho on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from a Samsung 40" in the office to this TV and love it. It's feature packed, more than I need actually. The difference in size works wonders in the space I use it in. I'm thinking of upgrading our 55" model for one like this in 65" size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By ozzie76 from Fort Wayne in on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second tv first one had no sound. Returned for exchange this one works perfect looks and sounds great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SHARP Image.

By TapatioTV from Ann Arbor, MI, USA on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Response With Remote Control, Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good TV. Got the image to look sharper once I played a little with the settings. My only issue with it is the sound quality and the remote control response. Sound is not as clear as I would want to, perhaps I need to play with other settings. Other than that I am happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Tklugh56 from Undisclosed on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Great Value For What You Get, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this tv about a month ago and I couldn't be happier. At first I was set on getting 3D capable tv however $300+ is not worth a feature that really isn't worth it. The only thing that I would change is having the smart touch remote, however if that's a deal breaker for you then you are missing out on a great product. Definitely the best value in the class compared to other brands. I highly recommend this television!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best in Class

By samsungman735 from Kansas on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture that makes TV shows look real. The 120Hz gives the TV fluidly motions that make things seem real. A+++ TV highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent features better the price

By HDTVFreak from Ft Myers, Florida on 08/22/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for this HDTV for a while and I got a really good price. The features are nice and the wireless works flawlessly. I hook it up and start working really fast. I haven't found anything negative to say about the set and it looks great even when is off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should have gotten a bigger screen!!

By Spunky57 from California on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Had To Buy Sound Bar As Speakers Were In Back

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our new TV. It was easy to set up. We did land up with three remotes as we have DISH and also bought a sound bar. But, calling the Samsung Helpline was easy and fast. The rep. was easy to understand and was able to get us set up so we only need using one remote, except when we want to use the Smart TV. And, love all the Apps that we can use. I watched cat videos on U-Tube for 20 minutes after I set up the TV--Awesome to see on a 48" TV. I only have two complaints: 1) We should have bought a bigger screen. 2) I don't like using the virtual keyboard with the remote. (but, I think you can get an external bluetooth one.) Overall, we love it and were surprised how easy it was to set up. Plus, the Helpline people are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No "full web browser"

By XXXXNAME from Undisclosed on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been thinking about upgrading from a little 26" TV for quite some time, and finally decided to invest in a nice big screen with the start of a new online show that I'm very excited about. I picked Samsung because they were they only brand to offer "full web browser", and I am so very disappointed by the extremely limited capability of the browser - so limited that I can't watch the one online show that made me choose this TV in the first place. SO DISAPPOINTING. I may come to love this TV for its many other wonderful features over time, but right now I'm just bitter that it doesn't deliver as promised. Don't buy Samsung for their browser capabilities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By kboy24 from San Diego, CA, USA on 08/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far it works great and my wife loves the Internet access for her knitting sites...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6350

By gonnareturntobb from Undisclosed on 08/15/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

TV aspect is very nice. Not compatible with wireless keyboard // samsung remote tv app is hit and miss for iphone or ipad users.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ocwingstop from Yorba Linda, CA, USA on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the features and Smart Hub. My only complaint is that I can't find the manual on/off switch and can't locate my user guide. If I don't have the remote i can't turn on of off. Other than that I LOVE it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By stitchin from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We looked at many tv sets and decided on this one. We love all the features it has. Just wish it was a little thinner for hanging on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great pictue

By FlukeMan from Hartford, CT, USA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Channel Guide Should Be Able To Scroll More Than O

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The HD picture is great even the regular picture (non HD) is very good. Like any new electronic product learning to use all the features can be confusing .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice design with a lot of features

By nastysebasty from Undisclosed on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sleek look, nice design, not overpriced for the features you'll get. Overall a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung smart tv

By Dutchphoenix from Brooklyn ,NY on 07/31/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, All The Features Are Beyond Great, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is one of the most remarkable electronic product from Samsung with amazing features , not to mention the weight of the tv , I also love the fact that I can download apps as well , i definitely share my Samsung experience with friends and family , so the could share the same experience with others .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung !!! Value for money always with their products !!

By Gadgetlover07 from GA on 07/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always had apple products right from iPod, Macbook pro, iPhone. But, I have recently brought a Samsung galaxy S5 and immediately I got addicted to the phone. The features, user-friendliness and what not, I felt everything is positive. about Samsung's product Then I wanted to buy a LED smart TV and I didn't have a second thought, I started looking at Samsung smart TV's and compared their features available in the same price range in other products. I felt this particular model best suits my affordability and it is loaded with tons of features. I feel the best thing here is the screen mirroring option available and I always operate my TV with my samsung mobile. I would highly recommend this TV to the buyers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing I have bought in a long time.

By pwestj from Undisclosed on 07/18/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

beautiful in every way Makes me happy I bought it every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jackpot1 from Louisiana, USA on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 3 Samsung TVs & would not purchase another brand. If & when I have a problem (which is hardly ever & has only been with the operation) there Customer service is Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By ArmandoV from Elizabeth, NJ, USA on 07/03/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Samsung LED TV and even though is a lower model it works better in some way than my first , but both are very good products . Good picture quality and fast feature and app speeds . It even controls a cable box or other device effortlessly . I recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV (great features)

By G52JJ56 from South El Monte, CA, USA on 06/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

State of the art TV. Samsung is the best. Has all the features you can ask for. I have not bought a TV in (17) years. Excellent quality. The depth of the TV is close to 3d.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding picture quality!

By JCS65 from Murrieta, CA, USA on 06/23/2014


Pros:

Easy Set Up, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None So Far.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely happy with the purchase of this tv. I did a lot of research and compared other TV from other manufacturers but could not match the specs or picture quality of the Samsung. I also purchased a Samsung home theater which I am able to control with the TVs remote control. Looking forward to football season!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture! Less Apps

By SamFavorite from Undisclosed on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Browser, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Not Enough Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture: Being a TV, first we look is the picture quality... yes it is really awesome .. sometime it looks like a 3D image. Audio: Not bad.. no need of sound bar too Design: Bezel is sleek, but the plastics looks cheap Apps: Not enough don't know why Picassa App is not compatible with this TV Internet Browser: Great improvement than previous models. I watched a complete 2+ hours movies end to end without any issues using browser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grelat picture, great design...very sleek, and excellent apps!

By Crazyforu from Greenwich, New Jersey on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very impressed with this smart tv...it has all of the bells and whistles you could ask for and there is no need to look further as this Samsung tv is for you! I am so happy with the purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture

By Suenew from Greenfield Center, NY 12833, USA on 06/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a great picture and great support from samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice product

By EiGadgetLover from Appleton, WI, USA on 06/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

None For Me

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked Samsung products. Intutitive, don't believe they copy features but they are inspired by ideas. I am just 2 days old to this TV i love it. More updates in the comming weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung UN48H6350 48 Inch LED Flat Screen Smart TV

By REFMD69 from Columbia, MO on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is excellent. The features are very good. The set up was quite easy and it was ready to watch within 30 min. out of the box. The is a very good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love samsung tv!

By shyta from brooklyn, NY on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Sounds Just Okay

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this samsung 48" h6350 smart led tv a month ago & i fell inlove with it! i really like the sleek modern design & its user-friendly features. it has apps like amazon, youtube, netflix etc. the sound is okayish which is expected for a flat screen tv. all in all, it's worth the money & it's good for a bachelor's pad like mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture

By MGTVwatcher from Robbinsdale, MN, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the LED H6350 Series Smart TV model UN48H6350AFXZA from Amazon.com about 2 weeks ago. It was replacing an older 40" Samsung TV I purchased in 2012. This new TV is absolutely beautiful! I've set the settings using the CNET.com settings they recommend which is a professional calibration. The colors are very natural. The very small border on this TV makes it look like just one big picture, and what a beautiful picture it is with my HD cable signal. I've also watched several movies with the Amazon Prime smart app which is a nice feature for Amazon Prime customers. I am very happy with this absolutely beautiful TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By Rock3 from Lexington, SC on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our third Samsung TV - need I say more. I also have a Samsung digital camera which has the same quality as the TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Video Conferencing

By Innersound from Gloucester, MA, USA on 05/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 60 inch plasma at home and really enjoy all the features and when we wanted to do video conferencing with our office in India at work (on daily basis), we decided to buy this TV (bought camera separately) because plasma I have at home will not work due to lighted office rooms. This TV works great in the office with Video conference but it need to use wired connection (not a TV issue) as wireless connection's bandwidth is just not enough for Video conference (we use Skype app on the TV). We are also using browser for our in-office meeting instead of using the projector. As the TV is setup on mobile stand we move it easily between different rooms for our meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ASWOME

By jamal327 from New Orleans on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Cannot Use A Remote App Via Wifi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got the tv and just stared to fall in love not hard to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

unreal

By dirkdig81 from ca on 04/28/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Black Levels As Good As Plasma, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is mindblowing. Leds have come a long way . Best of both worlds . Plasma like dark blacks , super fast refresh rate. Features and quality are a 10. Price is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

48 Class (47.6 Diag.) LED H6350 Series Smart tv

By 5228r from Undisclosed on 04/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Was Not Universal As Stated

The tv is okay as an upgrade, it is clear on HD, has great features, but the down side for me was the smartest thing on the tv which is the smart hub could not be 100% controlled by the universal remote because at the moment samsung has not made the universal remote to work with dishnetwork, direct tv or Verizon receivers also when you want to Video it does not give you the option to watch via netflix or Amazon which is what have, but so far so good the tv is good. This is just my honest opinion and I hope this issues could be fixed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apps not working, no easy fix...

By SRKW from Undisclosed on 04/09/2014


Pros:

Nice Picture

Cons:

Bottom Frame Chrome Reflects Onto Screen, Apps Don't Work, Stand Garish Chrome

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV has a great picture, but none of the apps work. I have seen this issue repeated both here on this website and on a major online retailer's website. The issue is has not been resolved in 6 days, and so I am still in limbo with "smart" tv that's not. If the price point of this tv is good enough for you to have a tv only, the tv is quite good. But if you are buying a SmartTV because it's Smart, and you expect the apps to work and to use them, give this model a miss. At least until Samsung works the bugs out. Don't be Samsung's experiment. I wish I wasn't...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved