Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN50J6200AFXZA » 10 Reviews

Samsung UN50J6200 50-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV Reviews
Samsung UN50J6200 50-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV

Samsung UN50J6200 50-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Samsung LCD TVs Elegantly designed with a unique Touch of Color bezel, Samsung LCD TVs display brilliant images with amazing detail and provide a host of connectivity options.

Samsung Model: UN50J6200AFXZA

$696.84

71 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (3), Built-in Speakers (8), Inexpensive (5), Bright Display (8), Lightweight (6), Realistic Color (9)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great tv

By lakestclair8579 from Michigan, USA on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

picture is great as well as the sound. easy to navigate as well. the smart tv is a big hit with my son


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A well-built and user friendly TV

By st10 from Tuscaloosa, AL, USA on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Easy Set-up, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

The Remote Is A Bit Cumbersom To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have owned the Samsung for about a month now and have enjoyed the TV very much. The picture is very clear, the options are just what we needed and it was easy to learn its various functions. The most frustrating part was coordinating the various clickers (Cable, Samsung, and DVD) but this is not really a Samsung problem. We would buy the TV again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Out of Box Dream

By 1CarefulShopper from Round Rock, TX, USA on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Ease Of Installation, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There were times when a new electronics purchase would carry with it a certain amount of real anxiety. Will all the parts be there? How difficult will this be to put together? What if it doesn't work or will the picture be as clear, sharp, and beautiful as the one I was shown in the store? These real worries were all put to rest with the purchase of this 50" Samsung HD Television. It works beautifully! The picture is just as gorgeous as the one I examined at the store and best of all - it was literally a 'snap' to assemble. It even sounds great! Very, very happy with this purchase! I paired this television with a little older Samsung dvd player and all works seamlessly. Thanks to Samsung for the LED J6200 Series Smart TV - 50" Class . It is truly a beautifully designed product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What took me so long?

By RB812 from New York, NY on 08/24/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always been a Samsung devotee. I can't even conjecture what took me so long to purchase a new TV. (The old one had to die) I feel as if I have entered into an entirely new realm of entertainment. Don't walk, run!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Owner loyalty - 3rd Samsung

By MoBerg from Bluffton, SC on 08/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our third Samsung TV in the last eight years. We're very happy with the quality of product and value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture and SMART!

By supercop from Marble Falls TX on 08/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV worked like a charm right out of the box. I love the HD picture quality and especially the SMART features. It paired right up with my WiFi with no problems. My Netflix is built in and I don't have to have the external Roku. Less wires and less "stuff" to hook up! It is a great TV and I am so glad that I bought it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great performance

By Nikpips from Illinois, USA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are really enjoying our new 50" Samsung TV. Our internet provider helped us connect to the internet - only because I hadn't done this before - Our 1st Smart TV. This TV delivers a beautiful picture! We're very happy with our choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good smart features. Nice to beowse website.

By AIM1855 from Undisclosed on 07/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung TV was rated best by the sales people at the store. Also referred by friends to purchase Samsung TV. I like the smart TV features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Mark1109 from Sevierville, TN, USA on 07/05/2015


Pros:

Great Sound, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Tv Stand Not Sturdy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a replacement TV for a Toshiba that died on us after 5 years of service. The picture on this set is ultra clean and can be adjusted to suit the viewers preferances as far as color, tint, and white balance. You can also hook this to the internet to download various apps like Hulu and Netflicks. It is also very easy to update the firmware on this set. If you have Miracast on your cell phone, you can even mirror the image of that on the TV screen. The people at Samsung are great if you have to call for help with an issue. They will patiently walk you through any issue you are having. My only issue with the TV is that the stand for the TV is not very sturdy at all. The base is attached to a flat piece with only two screws. That is then mounted to the back of the TV with four screws. It would be nice to see a more surdy base on future TV sets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By Irish5 from Vermont, USA on 06/17/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with this TV except for the fact that I am missing 2screws for the base and have as yet been unable to get them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved