Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55C5000 » 12 Reviews

Samsung Un55c5000 55"lcd Tv Direct Led - Atsc - Ntsc - Hdtv 1080p - 16:9 - 1920 X 1080 - 1080p - Dts, Dolby Digital - 60 Hz Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (8), Built-in Speakers (4), Inexpensive (3), Bright Display (7), Lightweight (6), Durable (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best TV Ever

By Gatekeeper1922 from Undisclosed on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has great features great picture it hits plenty of high points,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gift

By msangel from Undisclosed on 08/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband Love his TV. Best gift I brought my new husband .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing I have ever bought.

By Cmurph81 from New OrLeans La. on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

This product is unbelievable. The picture quality is great and people are amazed at this tv. Two buddies liked it so much, they went out and bought the same one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE. SLIM ...

By LENSMAN from INDIANA on 11/16/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT PICTURE. SLIM DESIGN IS AMAZING. SOUND IS VERY IMPRESSIVE. IT'S A SAMSUNG, THAT SAYS IT ALL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Godzilla78 from Undisclosed on 10/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! It's a great TV, been very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV at a Great Price

By stljag from Murray, Ky on 10/22/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Ultra-thin, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall 5 of 5. 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 5000 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

adsdafasdfasdf

By asdfsdafsdafasdfsadf from Undisclosed on 07/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

asdfasdf asdf adsf das fdas f dasf dasf f asdfasd f df


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Great Value

By CP2011 from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011


Pros:

Set Of Useful Apps Included, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The title says it all. The TV provides high performance--great contrast, high refresh rate, was easy to set up, and was packaged with value-added apps. So you get an eye-popping picture that is a pleasure to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By greatdeals from oklahoma on 12/03/2010


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

looked at alot of tv this tv had the best picture it was just like being inthe show it was playing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Experience

By wkerby from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV I've ever purchased. With Samsung Bluray player it's better than the theater. This TV replaced a 42' Samsung Plasma, so it is saying a lot to claim it is superior. We kept the plasma; it's a great TV, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By MusicDad from Mt Pleasant SC on 09/21/2010


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased 1 month ago and could not be happier. Avatar Blu Ray disc is beautiful on this thing! Paired this with an HW-C500 receiver and a BD-C5500 Blu Ray player. This is a great combo. The BD-C5500 has the internet@TV connection to view Netflix on demand (which is wonderful) so I didn't need to get it on the TV. Haven't performed a side-by-side with a 120hz model, so there may be a difference, but it's not something I notice or miss. Had friends over to watch a college football game (in HD) this weekend and everyone was blown away. Great TV and great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a picture

By Tec10 from Undisclosed on 08/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ran a tv repair shop for 6yrs., and what a change has been made in tv's. The quality is great, price is sure a lot better. I get the best picture i have ever seen,even with the large screen it is sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved