Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55EH6000FXZA » 102 Reviews

Samsung UN55EH6000FXZA 55" Led 1080p 120hz Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 102 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (76), Built-in Speakers (61), Bright Display (87), Durable (42), Realistic Color (91), Inexpensive (50)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Looks great on my wall

By huddlestun from Undisclosed on 09/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love how it looks haning on my wall hanging with the wires behind the wall. Very little bezel. Buttons are a little tricky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT product GREAT price

By olee from California on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Connections

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only 1 flaw to this wonderful product. Needs more than 2 hdmi connections. Other than that the t.v. has great picture, clarity, and keeps up with all my online gaming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By KB903 from Kentucky on 06/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Samsung TV and both have been great. I would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality

By bralh from Elk Grove, CA, USA on 05/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Almost had for more than year, working great. Recommend to everyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!! I Love My Samsung 55" TV (UN55EH6000F)

By Capitan from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Real To Life Picture And Then Some, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Menu Functionality, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned 3 other LED TV's, but I have never seen TV like this before. What an incredible picture, it truly blows me away! The functionality of the menus are all very simple and straight-forward to use. I also have my Samsung BD-F5700 Blu-Ray Player connected to it, "Movie Night" at our house will never be the same again. Samsung, you have me as a fan for the rest of my life, what wonderful ingenious products you offer. Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has the best picture

By Tie4me324 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 55" Samsung TV is the best TV I own. I have 3 others and this is by far the best. It is the lightest weight and has more features. I would recommend this TV to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung products are dependable

By Chubbly6 from Newport, NH, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Non

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is not my first Samsung product, I have several products from TV's to kitchen appliances. I did not shop for any other brand as I have been completely satisfied with all my past Samsung purchases. No issues with dealing with customer service the one time I called them. A very satisfied Samsung customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 55 inch TV

By parman01 from Davenport, Fl on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is phenomenal, the picture is great and it is almost like being there when watching shows


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Port location

By EastOregonCustomer from East, Oregon, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Port Location

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For those of us that have our TVs in tight fitting places an access panel on the front for the ports would be a great feature. As it is currently it is awkward to reach the ports. Other than that it is a great TV, still very satisfied after couple of years of service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV

By Minetti from Undisclosed on 01/22/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV, great picture, great smart TV features and the Samsung customer service is great as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice thin bezel around the TV's edge

By SlickT from Cullowhee, NC on 01/11/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Smooth Lighting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the TV about 3 weeks and can tell it has the LED array backlighting instead of LED edge lit backlighting. The lighting is very smooth across the entire TV unlike many edge-lit displays. The contrast is nice and from what I can tell it seems to be a great product. Haven't had time to investigate the refresh rate yet but seems to do a good job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV good picture quality

By Newbee2SamsungTV from Undisclosed on 01/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV has a great picture and I am satisfied with the purchase for the buying price. Only had problem getting the smart hub to hook up and Samsung techs took over and fixed my problem right away and were nice to deal with. The only complaint I have is using the remote as a mouse when web browsing. Not very easy to use. But if you want to be able use keyboard and mouse you must spend the extra money for the better Samsung TV. Still overall very satified with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By casketfreak from omaha neb. on 11/22/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the picture is so live like it's going on right in the living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv

By jayy212 from Las Vegas, NV on 11/10/2013


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

i personally have it and i cant complain i love it !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV at a Great price!

By LCAI from IL on 08/14/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this tv for 6 months now, and it lives up to the samsung reputation! Easy to set up, good looking design with thin frame around the screen. There is a joystick style button on the bottom to access power, channel, volume and menu. Its nice to have when the couch swallowes the remote! The picture quality is great. For the price it's hard to beat! It would be nice to have the smart tv features, but other components already hooked up to my system make up for that. For me it didn't make sense to spend more $$ for a smart tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV if you dont need the extras

By Msp33d from Undisclosed on 07/07/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Excellent value, picture and style. Could be a little slimmer, and does not have any SMART features, but I already had a Blue Ray player with those, so I didnt need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55 LED HD TV

By THUNDERUP33 from east hampton ct on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great tv, picture is unreal. makes TV, movies, video games look amazing. Great TV for the price, I would buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Special

By Dane9 from Oshkosh, WI on 05/16/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Great Picture Settings

Cons:

Needs 1 More Hdmi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is nothing like a Samsung product for quality and reliability. Skin tones and depth of color makes their TVs special. When signal is transmitted to the TV in 1080i/p it can appear like 3D. The sound is unbelievable for 10W speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A terrific TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/07/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just purchased our 55-inch Samsung LED TV for our second home and it's a perfect fit for our needs. We love the slim design and the picture is great. The audio is quite good and will get better when we tie in a soundbar. The price/value ratio makes it a fantastic addition that more than adequately fills our A/V needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality and Picture! Samsung has done it again!

By KCChuck63 from Warsaw, Mo on 04/24/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so impressed with the picture quality of this television. I watch a lot of sports: football, hockey, baseball, racing. This television's motion flow is amazing especially with a fast moving hockey game. Its sound can be tweeked even for myself who is very hard of hearing. I also love the weight of this unit at only 45lbs mounted. You can't go wrong with this as your next purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Got it for the exercise room

By OhioWorker from OH on 04/18/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv for watching from treadmill. Bright clear picture. Didn't need a lot of extra features... Just a TV and this set is great And then we got another one for Mother-in-law's bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best for it price love it.

By st125 from Missouri City, Tx on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is better than my 50 inch Plasma I love this TV . I put this tv in my theater room and man does it show well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performance exceeds expectations

By SeniorViewer from Atlanta on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Starting with the carton that's easy for one person to open and remove the big TV, continuing with the intuitive setup, and finishing with perfect picture and sound--I cannot ask for any more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have ever owned.

By Chuckles66 from Undisclosed on 04/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing TV value ! 55" with amazing brightness, clarity, and uniformity. Yes, it only has 2 HDMI, but with an HDMI receiver you only need one input. No extra stuff like 3D or steaming apps. I use streaming apps from external devices and an HTPC. Has "just scan mode" for 0% overscan. Finally, has a gaming mode for lower latency. Awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture & great value

By SeniorTVwatcher from Troy, Mich on 03/24/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV! The only place for improvement would be the remote control. Buttons are small & placement of the most used selections could be more user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lightweight and Excellent Picture

By Galaxyren from Undisclosed on 03/24/2013


Pros:

Durable, Thin Frame, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture, lightweight and extra thin frame are the best of this TV. Remote control could be better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv For The Price!

By cstech69 from Virginia on 03/23/2013


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Perfect Size For Bedroom, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Me and my wife wanted a Tv for our bedroom that was big enough for us to sit up and watch, so we picked this badboy up and have been happy ever since, the bright display and clean crisp sound are perfect when you just wanna lay around on a weekend and not do nothing at all! I would reccomend this Tv over any other if you are looking for 1 to go into your bedroom or a guest room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW WHAT A TV

By Walloonlady from Northern Michigan on 03/15/2013


Pros:

Slimline Bezel For More Pic Area, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought the 55" tv and I am amazed at the beautiful vivid color. Easy set up right out of the box. I hope to have this tv for a long time. I love the slim line design and everything about it. This is a big upgrade from my 32" tv that was as big as I could fit into a very expensive and beautiful entertainment center. We found a way to get the bigger 55" by my husbands superior woodworking skills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love everything about this TV!

By dduck3199 from Valles Mines, MO on 03/08/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Everything

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture. Great sound. Lightweight. Affordable. Best tv out there for the money!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PICTURE

By WEMO35 from LANCASTER OHIO on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV IS MUCH MORE THAN EXPECTED.GREAT PICTURE & SOUND


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best LED Out There For The Money!!!

By CDGodfrey from Birmingham, AL on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything looks so clear, it almost looks fake. Unbelievable picture on this TV!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture clarity is lacking

By iamus from Undisclosed on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I find that the picture clarity lacks the definition that was present on my samsung 27 inch monitor. Was very disappointed. The saving grace was the price which was very competitive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic

By knkisax from Undisclosed on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fantastic product would truely recommend to anybody


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UNBELIEVABLE TV

By MrChilcote from Williston, VT on 01/20/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I knew I wanted a Samsung TV (based on their amazing reputation) but with the new 240hz technology I am literally in awe everytime I turn it on. This is the best television I've ever owned and will reccommend this TV to anyone and everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its OK

By saintsfan13 from new orleans on 01/19/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the television quality but some things look a little sketchy but not really too bad. and my BD-WISE feature from my samsung blu ray player doesn't work with this model tv and doesnt have alot ports and componets...but overall if u are not into all that its a ok tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By LEXBRODY from Undisclosed on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought 11/2012. Took 2-4 minutes for picture to come on. Once picture came on - outstanding. Has been in service facility for last two weeks. BUMMER!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall awesome product

By lilmisl13 from Independence, OH on 01/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you're a sports lover, this is the television for you. Baseball and football have never been the same. Especially great for those of us that are getting older and can't see so well. The clarity is amazing and it's just like being at the game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really enjoying the picture on this TV

By Samsungfun from Undisclosed on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality on this TV is wonderful. It is almost life-like. It also has great sound. I really enjoy watching sports and movies on this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just a wonderful T V. You can't go wrong. The best.

By happybaby2 from Cape Cod MA on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Great T V, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just a wonderful T V. You can't get a better set than Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for

By Steelerfan1 from Chesterfield,VA on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture, easy to set up and better sound than I expected. I wasn't looking for a Smart TV or 3D adaptable, so this is just what I was looking for, however, could use 1 more HDMI port.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Tv

By MrWhite88 from El Paso, TX on 12/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Great Picture Quality, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this TV for about 3 months now and was fortunate enough to get the Samsung home theater system and that took my home theater experience to another level. The Blue-Ray quality is extremely sharp and clear. The TV has great sound and deep bass making those intense instrumental movie moments even more awesome. Huge high resolution display with a thin trim, which I personally love, which gives it a more border to border display look. Overall it is an amazing TV. A bit on the expensive side, but I am extremely happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a very good product

By phil1313 from hanover pa on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the tv is one of the best i have ever bought. i will like this tv for a very long time and will continue to buy samsung products. i also like the price the i paid for it. it was a good price for the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy with the color

By CrashK from Las Vegas, NV on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Picture Clear Color Not Sharp, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Color not as bright and sharp as expected.Regerstration to difficult on line


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Money

By gman1967 from Illinois on 12/24/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and color quality. Really like the small bezel around the TV. Speakers are ok. I would recommend a surround sound or sound bar. Hard to beat for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV

By kik0man from Cary North Carolina on 12/20/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Sound Is So And So

Awesome picture! I am so blown away by the quality of the image. One thing that i am not too happy with is the sound quality. I am going to end up buying a sound bar. It took me a little bit, but I finally was able to adjust the settings to the right colors and brightness. Once I got there, it's been amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By micuser from Undisclosed on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have only had this tv for a couple of weeks but it is great so far. It did take about 5 days to get it adjusted to our liking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Believer

By PrincipalMAHS from Williamsport, PA on 12/16/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Size Matters, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After months and months of researching televisions, it came down to just 3 brands. After going to the store and seeing the picture, we went with the Samsung. We got a much bigger screen, better picture, and better sound for half the cost of the competition. We are so happy with our television that we will be adding additional Samsung televisions to our household.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty slick tv!!!

By votty from Undisclosed on 12/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv is pretty slick!!! great picture quality and decent sound for a flat screen......could use a few more hdmi connections though. all in all this sucker is super nice!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV

By IrisR43 from Brooklyn, New York on 12/09/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this television is worth the money...picture quality is superb! I am a loyal Samsung fan... :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product

By Ramegut from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these TV a year ago and is awesome, the quality of the image is excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like looking at live in person show.

By cfletch from N.IL on 12/04/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looked at this TV for 2 months, glad I picked this one. It was worth the wait.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Shrillmoney from Houston, Tx on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was a great buy I love the picture and the quality of it. It was a really good price also for what I got. Well worth the money and time. I would highly recommend this tv to a friends and family thats looking to buy a quality tv for a reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stop blurry action scenes: Tweek the picture!

By connoisseur from Allison Park on 11/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Life-like Sharp Picture, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Nice Looking Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Initially this great TV had a blurry picture on fast action scenes, especially sports. This TV should come with the default setting in "game" mode. If you like sports, under menu select "plug & play" and turn "game mode" to ON, and leave it on always. Under "picture" keep mode on "standard." Second, go to "picture" then "advanced settings" and select dynamic contrast "high." Leave motion lighting "off." Last, under "picture options" turn "LED motion plus" to OFF.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and realistic picture!

By Harleygirl54 from Tacoma, WA on 11/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks like the characters are in the room with us! Crystal clear! Great sound also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ibeenaround from Fairfield, CA on 11/18/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV. I went from a 42 in to a 55 in and I'm glad I did. The picture is incredible and the sound is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive HDTV

By aviator544 from Atlanta, Georgia on 11/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Terrible Dvd Picture Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ordered this HDTV online. It shipped and was received as promised. Set up was as expected. Excellent picture. Tweaking the settings requires a great deal of patience but web research of other users settings helps with a good starting point. Still trying to get the settings to work when playing a DVD in a normal DVD player. Color is horrible!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV for the money!

By RollTidefan from Mississippi on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Stand Is Not Too Sturdy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV because our son has the same TV and we liked it and Samsung is a highly rated producer of many electronic products. Has a great picture, sound is very good, it has several different inputs for connecting other components. It was very east to setup and easy to program for our set top box. It is a mid-range set and a good set for the money. If you are looking for a TV at a good cost, this is the one to buy..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get what you pay for

By rhk69 from North Dakota on 10/31/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great desing/appearance. picture is a bit blurry so far but gets better as the tv is on. only 2 hdmi ports so had to get a splitter to run more than two devices. So far we are happy with our purchase. Sound is good for a TV sound but we still purchased a speaker system. cant wait till we get this tv calibrated and the picture should be better than from out of the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By lovenewledtv from maine on 10/18/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it my first led tv, great picture, great sound so far very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLANT 55 INCH LED

By sctictor from south carolina on 10/11/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best TV I have ever owned. I also have the LN40C500. So I decided to step up to a larger 55 for the living room and put the 40 in the bedroom. This is the best purchase I have ever made in TVs. I wish it had 3 HDMI instead of 2, but hey; for the money...it is no big deal to change a cable when I use my DVD (not often).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OMG!

By sciStan from Philadelphia metro, PA on 09/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Could Use More Connections

Humungous picture, gorgeous image -- even the sound is better than expected with no auxiliary sound system. What more can I say?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By ALUCEPR from GUAYNABO, PR on 09/27/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE SAMSUNG TV IS THE TOP OF THE TOP I would recommend this product to a friend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Goodthings

By ral294 from Haverhill, ma on 09/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nothing but good things to say about the TV works great no problems. easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV!

By Hunter3 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Too Few Hdmi Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ONLY bad thing about this TV is that it only has 2 HDMI ports. The picture is AMAZING, the color is fantastic, super clear picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good!

By Allen2112 from Casper Wy on 09/15/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this TV for about 2 weeks and I love it, GREAT picture. GREAT sound plenty of adjustments....... I went with Samsung based on reviews and reputation and I am hoping this TV will have a long and happy life. If I do have problems I hope Samsung takes care of their customers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture

By MrElectricity from Georgia on 09/15/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Menu System Needs Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The menu system could use a little work is my only complaint. The picture is excellent and if you already have a DVR with it's own menu system, my only complaint doesn't apply. The picture is evenly lit due to the array of LEDs and the blacks truly look black and not dark grey. Not many bells and whistles, but an excellent television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A GREAT VALUE

By jkutta215 from pemberton, nj on 08/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture and the price was great! no complains!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, Great Picture

By richlin from Fla on 08/21/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Lack Of Addition Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought my new 55" Samsung LED to replace a 61" DLP that was 7 years old and was asking for one repair too many. Came home and had it it set up and running within 30 minutes. The picture and sound where excellent with the factory settings. My only concern is the minimum number of additional ports for add ons such as DVD's, X-Box, etc. Overall, I am completely satisfied with my purchase as are the other members of the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best T.V....You can do so much...

By Jazzygirl from gainesville,ga on 08/13/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great t.v.....There is so much to do on this t.v...Great picture,games,social apps,music,internet,etc...Everything you need on this one t.v...I would highly recommend to others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for great tv

By gkel from TX on 08/05/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Not Enough Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv with superior performance, the tv does lack additional inputs and outputs though


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor sound on UN55

By Jel45 from Maryland on 07/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Build-in speakers have poor sound quality. Need to buy external speakers. Any suggestions?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IN LOVE WITH MY TV

By ThebestTVever from Atlanta, GA on 07/16/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased a 46in smart tv Samsung 30 days ago. Loved it so much I upgraded to a 55. Have not learned everything about it yet but I love the TV. The picture is crisp and clear and I am a big sports fan so I cannot wait to watch sports on the tv. It is thin and I also purchased the samsung HT system with wireless back speakers. The process is seamless in terms of remotes, etc. This gives me the total package. I am also enjoying the internet functions. I have never been so happy with a purchase. I am looking forward to learning more about my tv but for now it is the BEST ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upgraded to 55in.

By SpinnerWV from West Virgina on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Ports.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV and a good value.The only thing I would of liked to see is more input connections,only 2 HDMI ports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By blonddonna50 from Lone Pine, CA on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this TV for 3 months, EXCELLENT Picture, easy to set up. GREAT TV Overall....Would recommend it to anyone...HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By iialpine from Undisclosed on 06/17/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture, great sound. Very user friendly and easy to mount


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 55 inch - LED Series 6 TV

By Tdot60 from Cabot, Arkansas on 06/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Looks Like 3d But Isn't, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung LED TV has the greatest picture. It's not a 3D TV, but when you are looking at it, it seems as if you are actually in the screen - like viewing a play - if that makes sense. We have another 46 inch screen Samsung LCD TV in the bedroom and it is different than the LED. I would definitely get another Samsung LED even though the LCD is also excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Model

By Beezie from Undisclosed on 06/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is all that it claims to be. The graphics are amazing. It's light weight design is accentuated by the long list of features that are too plenty to list. A great value for a great product. You can't lose with this product. Hats off to Samsung for outdoing themselves ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good picture - limited inputs

By wingnut1969 from Undisclosed on 05/29/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture and sound but VERY limited on inputs. No VGA, no s-video, component does not work for all products (trying to go from VGA to component with an adapter cable will not work either), limited # of HD inputs. Check it closer than I did if these things matter. If not, its a great TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was a great value.

By hyjrrh from Liberty,TN on 05/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The initial setup was very easy, I love the plug and play. I am very impressed by the picture quality. Removing the carton was made so easy by using the plastic plugs and it slides right off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review

By nomd from California on 05/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

I bought thiV month ago. I am extremely happy with the TV. I also like the Smart TV features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent t.v. w/o the high cost

By Raiderfan from Calif. on 05/07/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Instuctional Information Included

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

High quality t.v w/o the high price. Still learning the ropes on everything this t.v can do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It lives up to it's reputation

By Jaybyrd1 from Michigan on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LED tv received many excellant ratings, so I bought one!! I really like this tv. It is light weight (for a 55" tv), The sharpness, contrast and color are amazing. It also will reduce my "carbon footprint", because it will consume much less electricity than my old tv. All in all I think I made a wise choice in purchasing a Samsung LED tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the picture is so realistic

By Anonymous from easton, pa on 04/30/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i previously had a samsung 61" rear projection dlp hd tv and i thought the picture on that was outstanding; however, that was only 60hz and my new one is 120hz and the picture quality on my new one is unbelievably much better; hookup was a snap because i also own a samsung surround system


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UN55EH600FXZA LED TV

By LUVOURNEWTV from EAST NEW MARKET, MD on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are so very pleased with our new tv...We had a rear projection tv for many years, and thought it was pretty clear..But when we hooked this new one up...WOW!!!! This is fantastic...Samsung makes a wonderful product, and we are so very happy with our new tv...Samsung will be our supplier from here on out...:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG UN55D6005SFXZA 55" LED TV

By Hawkeye999 from Undisclosed on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BEAUTIFUL PICTURES. VERY THIN AND VERY LIGHT FOR 55" LED TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture!

By Erdreich from Naperville IL on 04/24/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best value on the market. If you are looking for a 55" Led and you do not need all of Internet features this is the best picture available. Lifelike!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Dsmit131 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality on this TV is amazing. The only thing on this TV I am disappointed in is the sound quality of the built in speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By Madman24 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works great. very bright display and superior picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just right...

By apalapala from Tampa, FL on 04/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my previous TV died, I went searching for a replacement with a great picture for a good price. My other living room devices already play Internet content, so I really didnt want Smart features. Thankfully, Samsung makes this model with a great picture and nothing else. It's just what I wanted. Oh, and I forgot to check the inputs. Most TVs have three or four HDMI inputs " this has two. Its not a big problem for my system, it was just unexpected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good

By Twilight55 from California on 04/10/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

More Plugs In Connection In The Back Of The Tv, Internet Connection For The Price

The product is very good, It would had been excellent with a connection to the internet and at least 4 HDMI connection for the price. So far the performance is very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Big Screen purchase

By zuteduff from Undisclosed on 04/07/2012


Pros:

1 Inch Bezel, Easy Setup, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

FIrst time to purchase a Big Screen TV-55". Have been looking for months now. From looking around, it appeared that Samsung TV's had the best picture quality. That still appears to be the case after setting up the TV>. Excellent picture on HD and so-so on Non-HD...The sound is not exceptional but I did not purchase for the sound. Easy set up out of the box... During gaming--realistic colors and definition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best LED

By Sultan from Ky on 04/04/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

The Software Need Update

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this tv but I have one problem the HUB so slow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love our new TV

By Bren444 from Kalamazoo, MI on 03/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our Smart TV has a very crisp and sharp picture. Love how easy it is to use. Speakers are wonderful. I would highly recommend Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a very good TV .

By Yoro from Germantown on 03/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

No Skype App.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV meet our expectation except it is not compatible with Skype. It is equipped with almost all the features we need.The picture is excellent and setting user friendly.You can not regret your purchase.I strongly believe Samsung should provide software update to make it Skype compatible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT. Cant wait until ...

By BmoreA from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE IT. Cant wait until I get the picture just right


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tv for the price

By minvike from Tucson,AZ on 03/12/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is awesome,the size and the price is great.The only thing is missing is built in Wi-Fi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung led 55" TV

By Rangernutt from New York on 02/27/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent tv I like all features was easy to set up !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product love it ...

By fedavis from Undisclosed on 02/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wonderful product love it the picture is like your right in the tv with the people inside of it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied so far with ...

By Astropoke from Undisclosed on 02/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Satisfied so far with this tv. Easy to set up and great picture. Easy to access Smart features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is my third Samsung ...

By HDSports from Houston, TX on 02/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Sound It's No Great.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third Samsung TV and it doesn't disappoint. Picture quality is superb and the TV is unbelievable thin. The only negative is the audio is not great, but a great value for the features. Samsung is an A-plus on TVs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a Smart tv!

By dealshopper from Texas on 02/07/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looked at many reviews and chose a Samsung by them. Chose this particular model by features and price. It seemed to have all same features as the 6050 and 6000 series, only difference I could find was this model has two hdmi outputs and most others have four. Picture is superb, remote is simple and easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best LED TV for the $$$

By scarrsco from Undisclosed on 01/27/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

I just got this Samsung tv and hands down it is the best!!! I have checked out a lot of other tv's and the pic quality is far superior than any of the others I have seen. I def recomend this to anyone in need of upgrading their old LCD. LED tec is the best and the wireless is great...Stream movies and go to apps as well. Your not going to get a better tv for this price and size anywhere...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved