Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55ES6100FXZA » 100 Reviews

Samsung UN55ES6100FXZA 55" Led 1080p Bstock Damaged Box 120hz 3-hdmi Web Enabled Smart Tv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 100 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (76), Bright Display (87), Realistic Color (79), Inexpensive (29), Built-in Speakers (40), Durable (24)

Cons:

None (3), Did Not Meet Expectations (3), Poor Quality (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Value

By BigBoyPete from West Virginia on 09/12/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic picture. Operating features are great. Excellent value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Screen needed replaced after only 11 months

By iNDY12 from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Screen was to be replaced today, but..... replacement screen was also bad and the "new" screen also killed the power board. Not very happy to pay this much for a TV to not even last a year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just love it

By sandraex291 from Undisclosed on 08/02/2013


Pros:

Perfect With Samsun Audio Bar, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is awesome, it is even better with the samsun audio bar. They just need to come up with a way to sync better the anynet. other than that... this is a real 10 out 10 for me. I would recommend and even buy it all over again.. Enjoy ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture TV

By toomanytvs from Undisclosed on 05/09/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a great picutre - it's like the characters are right there in the living room. This TV is in a large familyroon/ktichen combo area but with lots of light and the picture is not impacted by the light in the room. I no longer have to close the window coverings to see the picture when the sun is out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By cutemarty1 from San Pedro, CA on 04/02/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first LED TV. Great Slim TV design! Very crisp pictures both in bring and dim light conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By LoungingDog from Holland, Ohio on 04/01/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Extremely Thin, Swivel Stand, Lightweight, Built-in Wifi

Cons:

Remote Button Arrangement Could Be Better, No Adjustment For Treble/bass Or Surround Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this unit because it had at least 3 HDMI inputs and there were no 1's or 2's in the reviews. After three days, my WiFi stopped searching for a connection. The replacement unit has been flawless. The down-firing speakers are very good on a credenza. I am a little disappointed that there are no controls for the audio treble and bass, though. Using a blu-ray DVD brings out the capacity of the picture. My cable HD service is not the greatest. The setup is fairly easy. The remote works well with my cable set-top box. All the inputs and outputs work fine. I also use the digital optical audio output to my 7.1 home theater system. My only real negative is the remote button arrangement is not so good when typing in search names for Youtube. Better to use a laptop keyboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First LED Smart TV

By CiscoKid22 from Port Orchard, WA on 03/31/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had my UN55ES6100F for four days but am enjoying it very much. Setup was easy, setting up my home WIFI was painless taking less than a few minutes. Within 5 minutes my DirecTv receiver and Samsung Blu-Ray Player were added. The Smart TV Hub I'm still learning but have added a few apps and they downloaded with no problems. I added HBOGo and Amazon Prime and started watching content from both. I've never been a fan of Samsung's remote controls and this one is no better. Just seems a little small to me and the buttons I just can't get a feel for. Many times my finger hits the wrong button when I'm not looking at it. Maybe because they are so close together? Overall though the TV works great. I already calibrated and the picture is amazing. First blu-ray movie was amazing and looks so much better than on my old Samsung 720p Plasma TV. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality LED TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By loudambiance from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Smart Tv Features Rely On Remote Samsung Servers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV with great display (as always from Samsung). With all the apps in the market place, we were able to successfully "cut the cord". The only complaint I have about the TV is the Smart TV services require Samsung servers to be functioning for the local apps to work. There were some hiccups with their servers, and during that period, we were unable to access Hulu, Amazon, and Netflix, Etc. One would thing these apps could launch without "calling home". This has only happened once while I owned the TV and only for approximately 24 hours. If these apps weren't tied to the Samsung servers, I would have given it all 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tv!

By cstech69 from Virginia on 03/23/2013


Pros:

Mountable Anywhere, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

No Wireless Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If anyone is looking for a great Tv at a great price than this is it! Stunning picture quality along with wi-fi internet makes this a must have! The only downside is there is not a wireless keyboard for the internet, but hopefully it will come soon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By DonMan from Queens, NY on 02/06/2013


Pros:

Slim Design, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television set is a great buy. If you are looking for a great tv but not over the top features, this is the tv for you. the lightweight and slim design blew me away! and the snmart features is great as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMART TV

By LIGER80 from PASCO,WA on 01/24/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Stand Not Very Sturdy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS A GREAT TV THE ONLY THINK I DONT LIKE IS THAT IT TAKES FOREVER TO TURN ON.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By lauderdaleghost from Pembroke Pines, Florida on 01/20/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Need A Wireless Keyboard .. Cant Seem To Find One, Tv Goes Dark And Then Light When Watching

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only issue I have so far is I cant find a wireless keyboard to use with it.. It is a SMART TV and to use the smart TV function it would be much easier to have a wireless keyboard. SAMSUNG web site does not have or I simply cant find one to go with it ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV

By JayFee from California on 01/20/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product fits perfectly in my house, whether on the wall or on a stand. It doesn't take up any space and the quality is superb. So far, I have nothing negative to say about this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money

By Livinitup from Santa Barbara, CA on 01/14/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Smart Tv Not So Smart

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received My Samsung UN55ES6100 for Christmas. The slim design is great, but to hang it on a wall you'll have to get an angle plug adapter for the HDMI cable so it will sit flat near the wall. The picture is fantastic, and the blacks, are really dark, not washed out. One complaint, the "Smart TV". The remote is difficult to use when entering information. All in all I am really pleased with this TV and would recommend it to anyone who is not looking to spend a small fortune on a really great 55" LCD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By CordiallyYours from aiken, sc on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

you will not be disappointed with this tv. it can do everything but fly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving this Smart TV

By snuffy54 from Delavan on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this in November, 2012. We are extremely please with it. It's sleek design and excellent picture quality is just what we were looking for! Like it so much, recommended and purchased a 22" for Sis's Bedroom! She is thrilled


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic 55" LED HDTV

By TopQualityProductMan from New York, NY on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this television for the last 6 months and it has performed flawlessly. It offers a fantastic picture clarity and brightness, especially with the high definition broadcasts. I also appreciate the energy efficiency of 53 watts compared to my previous 42" flat screen plasma TV, which comsumed 300 watts of energy. This TV also surprised me as it weighed only 40 lbs. compared to the previous plasma which weighed close to 90 lbs. Great job Samsung !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart tv

By bmw45 from Undisclosed on 01/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture picture and lots of kids friendly apps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great picture

By proliney from Burleson, TX on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to replace a 61" 720p rear projection TV, the picture is great, very clear. The Smart TV portion is easy to use and has some very good added benefits to the viewing experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

met the expectations

By gusba from Undisclosed on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

I did install by myself (very easy), connected to ATT U-Verse and it started working right away. Great TV for now and happy with the performances of smart-TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oustanding TV.

By big234 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a SAMSUNG....that's all one needs to know when looking for a quality HDTV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Lp12do from Seattle on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Blur

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome tv. Picture is great and wifi works flawless. Only problem is processor can see blur when watching sports or action movies


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV

By DawgInGa from Atlanta on 12/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I admit this is an upgrade from older tv... but seriously... are these ppl in my living room? fantastic picture, great features with the smart tv.. Im definately a Samsung fan


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV fot this price

By Subarovod89 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Picture Quality, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

In Dark Room Can See Spots Of Light On Dark Scenes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, just enough options. Rally slim! The only "-" is glowing spots on dark picture (does not bother two much)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Might be the worst TV I've ever owned.

By Micjgeoghegan from Northern Virginia on 12/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Cheap Weak Connections On The Back., Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poorly Placed Connectors.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After having this TV for about a month, I can honestly say, it's the dumbest TV I've ever had. Mostly for one reason. Horrible, horrible engineering. Amazing picture, apps are cool, worst engineering I've ever seen, and I worked for the government. The power cord, intelligently designed as a 90 degree connector, actually sticks out further than the entire depth of the TV. All off the connectors on the rear of the TV make it impossible to mount, without having it about 3" from the wall. I've had it for less than a month, and my power connector is almost already broken, and I had to cut a hole in the wall. For as expensive as this TV is, wasn't there someone over there at Samsung thinking about making the power connector a little tiny bit more shallow? Seriously Samsung, you can do better than this. Don't buy this TV if you plan on mounting it, don't buy this TV if you plan on using it, in short, just don't buy this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv, samsung quality is top notch

By chazmix from addison, texas on 12/15/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my new 55 inch Samsung Smart TV! If you need an upgrade, count on Samsung. Best quality for the money on the market!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic sharpness and quality

By DAB4ALL from Sevierville, TN on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced a 48 inch LCD with this set and the difference is outstanding. Would recommend to anyone. Very easy to install and connect other equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with flawless performance!

By SRjustin from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Rl Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is fantastic! I just hooked it up yesterday which took all of 15 minutes with the stand assembly. The picture is so clear I find myself being amazed at the detail of everything from sports to movies and it even improves the detail on my games. It has a limited speed with the remote for the smarthub but that's easily remedied with a wireless keyboard and mouse. The apps take some getting used to and can get difficult if you're not tech savvy and aren't set up with hulu, netflix, etc. The frame rate is excellent with the picture constantly maintaining great flow with the actions on the screen. It's wireless which makes everything you want to connect to a breeze. This TV just has a flawless picture that spreads edge to edge with awesome colors and deep blacks. My cons: No RL Audio Out, only a 3.5 mm jack, poor taste. Needs 4 HDMI inputs, this is the 21st century, people have more than 3 devices. Top heavy, when you adjust anything it's on, it will wobble a bit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine TV

By ButchO from Columbus, OH on 12/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The highest quality picture I've seen on any TV. Has all necessary features, and looks great. I can't imagine ever regretting this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV!

By Pinkclover06 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Lag Time For Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is so clear. The tv is amazing and HUGE! I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New TV Issues

By Wimpy1982 from Undisclosed on 12/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Quality, Defective Parts Used In Manufacturing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I like the features and functionality of the TV, I have had several problems with the unit and I've only had it for seven months. The HDMI1 port is not functioning and the TV starting power cycling off & on over this past weekend. I have submitted a service request and I researched the issue. Apparently it is due to substandard parts used during manufacturing. If you want to have the best products and you charge such high costs for your products, you'd better be using the best parts available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture. Great Sound. Great Value.

By MandM from Winchester VA on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Picture. Great Sound. Great Value. Good Experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!!

By UGABulldog4life from Valdosta, GA on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this set for about 2 weeks now and no complaints. After tweaking the settings to my taste, I must say that I love this tv. No noticable flashlighting or clouding during normal viewing, despite some reviews I had seen to the contrary. The SEC Championship Game looked great. Now I just need a wireless keyboard/touchpad for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is not as good as I thought it would be

By TECHiE2221 from Romeoville on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is beautiful, however my SAMSUNG LCD seemed to have better picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love how BIG my TV is!

By Tindar from Kansas, USA on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Easy To Keep Clean!, Lightweight

Cons:

Youtube Has Trouble Loading :(

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

And of coarse all the options that come with it Thank you Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Michael214 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV does everything I never thought a TV could do. The features are great, the clarity of the picture to awesome, the design it so thin you can basically put it anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but..

By SebasCvdB from Cokato, MN on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Smart Hub, No Smart View On Smartphone Compatibility

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great, the picture quality is crisp and clear but the downfall is the Samsung HUB which tends to lag on occasion and app wise there is just a basic selection of stuff that really does not stand out of the crowd. Perfect for netflix / hulu but for example the Facebook app feels just to quickly pushed out. Also unfortunately the Smart View app that works on higher end models is not supported which would have been a nice edition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING

By DifferentColorEyes from Undisclosed on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

SO far this TV is Out Standing, The only problem I've had with it was the integrating with the cable box, their is no guide button so I had to be more pratical and use the cable provider's remote instead


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sick 1

By Coldblooded559 from Undisclosed on 11/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Easy Set Up, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this 55" Smart TV and love it. I'm real tech savvy and tried to find flaws but was unable to find any. My wife really didnt understand the big deal about HD and now she sees the difference, when we go back to our old TV which is now in our room. That TV will be upgraded soon :).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By barbourfamnc from North Carolina on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Button Locations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a great picture! I would have liked for the directional buttons on the remote to not be beside the back button. I have hit it by mistake a few times while in the middle of something. Also, it would be nice if there was a USB port on the side since our TV is wall mounted. Overall it is a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent overall product

By Zackxfury from Boston, MA on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Wireless Activation Is Frustrating

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a huge Samsung fan, I have owned nothing but their product. This particular TV exceeded my expectations for what a quality product should be when purchasing a TV. The only issue I have with the TV is the wireless option is a bit frustrating to get going, but once you do its fantastic. The size/weight of the TV is perfect. I am very pleased and would recommend this TV to anyone who is looking for their first big sized TV buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the design

By EZ2get2 from Ca. on 11/26/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my new Smart TV.easy to used... Like the Apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I expected.

By GolferJim from Texas on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In a word AWESOME. Easy setup, great picture, Just LOVE it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the TV!!

By Peaches92660 from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote Is Non-responsive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung and I really love the picture quality and functionality of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QUALITY AND PICTURE

By JMAN2438 from TUSCALOOSA ALABAMA on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EVERYTHING GREAT AND HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE ON MY PURCHASE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product in less price.......

By a55smart from chicago on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV coz the price I paid is nothing for this TV since I got bigger screen with all smart apps & good picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gorgeous TV

By Chieflenny from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Keyboard Support

Love the design, gorgeous picture, best LED TV available. I wish I could use a keyboard with the Smart TV features and also make more adjustments on the hz and image qualities. Overall amazing TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Job Samsung!

By Mud11Wrangler from Jacksonville, FL on 11/23/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Intergration With Samsung Galaxy S3 Phone, Built In Wifi To Connect To Wireless Lan, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is by far the best TV I've ever owned. I have had other Samsung tv's, dvd players, blueray players, but the thing that I absolutely love about this TV is that I can control it from my Samsung Galaxy S3! Its amazing how you can control every aspect of the tv, View pictures and videos wirelessly from your phone on the TV. Ive only had the TV for 1 day...I definately made the right choice when I bought this one! Great Job Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Samsung products

By MsSue635 from Bronx, NY on 11/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think there are about 9 or 10 Samsung products in my home. There is the 55" Smart tv, 2 Blu--ray DVD players, my daughter and I have Samsung phones, even the to the cables boxes are Samsung. LOL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and features

By b0wl3r from Wisconsin on 11/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad I bought the product and would highly recommend it in this size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55 inch LED Smart TV

By CptShaggy from Cameron, NC on 11/03/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Keep Popping During Power Up And Down.

I selected the model below 3D for the value. but every time we watch regular HDTV, it looks as if we are in the room with the actors. The picture is so clear and crisp. I bet if an actor or actress had a little pimple, you would be able to spot it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Deal

By Bmbitw from Tennessee on 10/31/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought in July and have had no issues. Very lightweight for 55 inch TV. Picture is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By ronc22 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

going get one more for my room tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Value for Your Money

By GadgetGuy5 from Undisclosed on 10/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always had good experience with Samsung products. This TV is feature packed for the right price. It is tough to find a good combination of quality, features and price. This TV hits its aim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By meluvtv from Undisclosed on 10/21/2012


Pros:

Wonderful Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always, Samsung has a wonderful tv, this tv is great and looks good in my house. You get what you pay for, this tv is worth every penny spent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the Wi-Fi features

By spy48 from VA on 10/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was waiting for this opportunity to buy this Smart TV and finally I got it, I have plenny products with Samsung and I never going to regret to buy others product again with Samsung. I never doubt to buy this TV because Samsung have a extraordinary reputation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV without the 3D worry

By TPP22 from Topeka, KS on 10/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has an OUTSTANDING picture and a very simple set up! There are plenty of controls to let you adjust the picture quality to just how you like it. It has WI-FI to let you connect to the internet with ease. I wish it came with a keyboard, getting around on the internet is very slow, but overall the TV is simply amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture!

By rocknpeter from Winooski,VT. on 10/04/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Cons:

Apps. Should Be Easier To Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the picture and it was at a good price. Apps. are very difficult to manver around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55"

By boxingbear from Philly, PA on 10/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Originally bought the Samsung 46" LCD but my mom always told me to go with your 1st mind...I quickly upgraded to the LED SmartTv and 37days later exchanged it for the 55" LED SmartTV. LUUV IT!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has great Features! Love this "smart TV"

By Nightowl48 from CO on 10/02/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Smart!, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is awesome! I love all the features this TV offers. The built in web browser and apps are what sold me on this TV along with the Samsung name. The only disappointment with this TV is the sound isn't that great. But I am using home theater anyway so no big deal. The quality picture and features are all that really matter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with many benefits!

By PCTechLinc from Lodi, CA on 09/26/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Fewer Inputs Than Expected

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a replacement for my previous Samsung TV, the LN52A750 model. Pros: This 55" TV, even though having a bigger viewable screen size than the 52", is much lighter and thinner, which is a huge plus. In the box, the 52" model has to be carried by two people, while the 55" can be carried by one person quite easily. This is due to the internal components being slimmer, and the base not being as large. This TV has a 240Hz refresh-rate, which is twice as fast as the 120Hz I had before. I can definitely tell the difference, as fast motion on screen is not blurred with this model. This is a Smart TV, which my previous model was not. The LN52A750 has 1GB of built-in Flash memory, but the contents were not easily changed. The memory was for a few built-in special applications, such as a picture slideshow for parties, and a built-in children's storybook. This Smart TV also has 1GB of memory built-in, but allows for the installation of applications from the Samsung App Store, which brings me to one of my FAVORITE features: This TV has a built-in Wireless LAN adapter, which was ONLY available through a proprietary Samsung USB adapter with the previous model, which was NEVER available. Sure, both TVs have an Ethernet jack, but with WIFI built-in, I had it connected to my Wireless-N network within a few minutes with the easy on-screen display. I do not mount my TVs to the wall, so the next benefit is a swivel base. I am familiar with the older models that did have a swivel base, but my old 52" TV had a stationary base, which made it more difficult to work with the cables in the back. Both TVs have inputs on the back and the side, but it's much easier with a swivel base. Easy-to-program universal remote: most TVs and set-top boxes come with universal remotes now, but are usually very difficult to program, involving complicated key-presses and learning from existing remotes. This TV connects to the internet and downloads the codes to the remote that correspond to whichever device you use. I was able to type in the model of my satellite receiver, and the remote was instantly programmed. Even though I haven't used this feature yet, I had to include it due to how awesome it is: USB ports with built-in HID drivers. This means that you can connect a USB keyboard and mouse into the TV and use the TV just like a regular computer connected to the Internet! I plan on purchasing an extra keyboard and mouse just for this purpose! Finally, I LOVE the fact that the TV's user manual is built-in, and I can read the basic manual on-screen. I downloaded the PDF manual from Samsung's site, but it's almost 700 pages, and having a basic on-screen manual is very handy! Cons: The first thing I noticed with this TV is that it doesn't have as many inputs as my LN52A750 had. The 52" TV had 4 HDMI inputs, VGA, Component Video, and a few A/V inputs as well. This TV has 3 HDMI, VGA, and a combination Component Video or A/V input with the same set of inputs. This was a drawback to me, as I have many Audio/Video devices, but I don't have a receiver yet. Another thing that was different with this model is that the power and A/V inputs are switched in the back from my previous model. When I arranged my room with all my devices, I put them on one side of the TV, and the power cord was long enough to plug into my Home Theater Surge Protector. With this TV having the jacks switched, I had to play around with the multiple cables I have to find a solution that worked. All-in-all, this TV is a MUCH better model than my previous TV, and I have to say that my LN52A750 was the best TV of its time. When I see TVs on display at different stores, I use my TV as a base comparison, and I have found that this UN55ES6100 is such a great value for the price, and has higher quality than most of the other brands I have seen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product Pretty good TV with the features I wanted

By Pops48 from Canandaigua, NY on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product Great picture - great features - value excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Picture

By chasf from Dallas on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung TV and the Dallas Cowboys! The color of the field is natural. A good quality slim cabinet makes it easier to watch the Cowboy's games in the back yard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By THEARMYGUY from SE LOUISIANA on 09/21/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Didnt Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST TV I HAVE EVER BOUGHT AND I HAVE HAD A FEW. IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE, THE PICTURE IS AMAZING. I LOVE THE COLORS, AND VIVIDNESS OF THINGS THAT I WATCH. I LOVE THAT IS SLIM. THE APPS ARE PRETTY COOL, I DONT REALLY NEED MY COMPUTER FOR MUCH. PIP IS NICE TOO ESPECIALLY SINCE IT IS FOOTBALL SEASON.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great clarity

By Watchingsamwithsum from Yonkers on 09/18/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great features and easy to use, a must have, mancave tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV

By Passtheremote from Madison, MS on 09/17/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is easy to set up and the picture quality is great. LCD displays don't compare to this LED engine. Setting up the wireless function for the Smart TV function was simple. After setup the TV checked for updated and downloaded them in a matter of a few minutes. This is my 4th Samsung in the house and all have great quality. If I need another TV, it will be a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By Jayster from Undisclosed on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Realistic color, bright display, great picture, I highly recommend this LED TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first HD tv and it's great easy to use right out of the box!

By Smileyatmytv from Millington,Tn on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Great Apps, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked at and read about alot of HDTVS and Samsung aways looked best the LED sidelighting is crisp with life like colors that are saturated and clean.It was easy to connect to the enternet.I had my 55ES6100 for about 3 weeks and I just love it would recommend it to anyone who wants a sharp picture with great color in HD


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from North Carolina on 09/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV about 3 weeks ago and so far I am totally satisfied. I only wish I had purchased the TV sooner. It was easy to set and easy to operate. Great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cooling fan did not turn off

By Believe125 from Tulsa, OK on 09/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The second day after installation of our new TV we noticed a fan in the lower right corner failed to turn off and continued for over 12 hours until we unplugged everything. Informed the store where we purchased the TV, they delivered and swapped the very next day. So far the new exchanged TV is working great, love the color and the ease of selecting personal settings along with the surprising ease of the Samsung Blue Ray disc player almost instant setup. I enjoy hearing the little doink sound when you increase the sound or press enter for setting changes.This makes our 4th appliance and electronic purchase from Samsung. Very impressed with your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this TV

By theskyisthelimit10 from California on 09/07/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been waiting for awhile to replace my old TV. I did my research and this was the clear winner. I haven't been disappointed. The picture is stunning and the design and features are great. This is everything I could ask for in a LED TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV!

By samsungfan2012ky from Undisclosed on 09/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cannot find anything negative about this unit , would highly recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased BUT

By irishdave from huntsville,al on 09/01/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

No Wireless Keyboard/mouse

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The SMART hub apps have one big drawback. The lack of connectivity to a wireless keyboard or mouse makes some of the apps almost useless. Navigating and entering alphanumerics is extremely tedious. Larger models have this feature but not the 55" model. I hope that this feature becomes available in the future or a workaround is developed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Third Monitor

By CurtisElgin from Boise, ID on 08/29/2012


Pros:

Clear Text, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this as a third monitor to look at code and sharing media. The screen is clear and crisp, allow for easy view by others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good tv

By s3dmitry from New York, NY on 08/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture quality. Good connectivity options. Good Apps, which can be slow to load at times, but still very good to have in the tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ESPN

By frank333 from Undisclosed on 08/19/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I am pleased with the smart TV. I am disappointed that I cannot watch ESPN3 sports programing on the smart tv. I can watch using my Mac, I thought this functionality would be available on the smart TV. When I find the ESPN link, I am prompted to download the latest software from ESPN that will allow me to view the programs, the Smart TV is not always so smart, it will not accept the download.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome HDTV

By Biggwill1966 from Athens, GA on 08/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Picture, Simple to operate, reasy setup, and would've never thought a TV could do all the things that a Smart TV from Samsung can do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome features

By Smfgorilla from Binghamton, New York on 08/16/2012


Pros:

Easy To Setup., Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Audio Sound.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this Samsung Smart TV and I love it. It is user friendly, great picture quality crisp and clear vibrante. But Samsung lacks in audio, you definitely have to buy a soundbar the Samsung speakers are not so great at all. What they make up in picture quality they really lack in sound quality. I would give for sound 2 stars. Internet part of the tv is easy to setup I would run to buy this don't walk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By VAZARIAHV from Undisclosed on 08/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV and love the features. Overall it functions fantastically... I am a bit disappointed with the YouTube app. It runs like complete garbage, but from what I have read, it seems to be a YouTube problem. But hey... that's knitpicking. I'd definately recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By krasi from Undisclosed on 08/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a samsung series 4 and it was a good TV for many years but the power supply started to go so I went to get a new Tv and I enjoyed the old one so I picked up the series 6 and so far it is awesome. Great picture quality and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By OreoNibbles from Undisclosed on 08/12/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV I've seen in a long time! Lots of features. Best picture!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By nerabata from boca raton, florida on 08/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent tv. Picture quality is awesome. wifi works so good. really enjoy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By rparsa from Des Moines, IA, USA on 08/07/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very much impressed by the TV; sound, picture, and everything is fantastic. I recommend this TV without no hesitation. It is awesome. I do have problem with the Samsung Website and the manual. For example, I tried to log into my Pandora account, it said I should change my "settings" before I can do this. I can't find where this "settings" are. Same is true with Facebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has everything you want from Smart TV

By nabi13 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with our new Smart Samsung TV,nice picture ,great features, and it's smart :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

high tech

By hkhan1985 from Undisclosed on 07/21/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Most defiantly cant complain about the TV. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6100 is great

By trueaggiestrength from College Station, TX on 07/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome TV with great picture, brightness and features. The Smart Hub is a little sluggish in some menus but is great overall. The built-in WiFi is a big plus. Still looking for a good way to input text though. Very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIKE MY ES6100!

By JimiB33 from Oregon on 07/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

More Hdmi And Comp.video Input

Loving this new TV. Great picture and plenty of SmartTV features. Easy to connect and configure. Two things to improve: 1. Speakers (just OK) 2. More HDMI and Component Video Inputs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tv overall

By Phrenzied from Undisclosed on 07/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Just some confusion with trying to utilize it as a Universal remote and the auto control connect to our Surround sound system....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the picture quality

By gammidawn from Undisclosed on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Happy that I made this investment, I am impressed with how clear the picture is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, just a few minor issues.

By nickname2use from Undisclosed on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Web Browser

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I noticed right away when I unpacked the TV that the screen had patches of cloudiness or fog at various spots. I exchanged it for a new one at the store. Next TV was ok. I then had a problem trying to update the Smart Hub feature, but Samsung customer service was very good and informed me it was just a server issue and less than 24 hours later I was able to do the update. I haven't found much use for the Smart Hub. That's my only real issue so far. Some apps can be deleted, some you're stuck with. I have no use for the family apps or the apps for the kids. Also, I have a Hulu account, when I logged in using the Hulu app I was surprised at the bad video quality. Using Hulu on my playstation 3 everything looked great. But using Hulu on my new TV and only the commercials looked HD. The Youtube app is as bad the playstation one. The web browser is ok, but unless you have a bluetooth keyboard, I found the browser to be totally awkward trying to navigate the web using only the remote. The remote itself needs to be aimed at the bottom right part of the screen or else nothing happens. I loved the video quality most of all (on the 2nd tv). Overall it's an excellent TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Image Quality

By GreenThumb from Maine on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Ambient Light Sensor, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

This TV has everything. LED technology, low power consumption, thin terminal, and also the Smart TV feature built in. The smooth image feature took some getting used to (almost looked like programs were recorded with a high frame rate camera and a little bit fish bowled). It took a little wandering around the menu's to fix the fish-bowl look (it wanted to stretch the image off the screen, which you just had to change the position setting to what looked right). The only knock I have on this (which I suspect is fixed in the higher end models) is the sluggish response from the smart TV menu interface. Everything was a little slow to come up (which I believe was fixed in the dual core models). Other than that, this product is a rock solid unit and we've been extremely happy with it since we purchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like having a Tv, Smartphone and Computer all in one

By android40 from Cleveland OH on 07/10/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best choice if you want to be able to access your information from anywhere at anytime. The quality of the picture is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excelient picture

By Anonymous from Tampa Fl on 07/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a tv that would fit into a entertainment cabinet. This 55" model with the very thin bezel was perfect. Picked it up at the store took it home and the set up was seamless. Wireless set up was easy and the aps loaded without any problems. Great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart 55 LED

By YTTIV from Tallahassee, Fl on 07/08/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Great Internet Access, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this last month to replace my 50" DLP Samsung that I had for 9 years. Did not realize how far the new TVs have come. Love Smart Hub interned connection. The picture in high def is beautiful. It took me awhile to get use to the realistic features on the screen as the people seem real. Can't wait for football season. This makes a total of 5 Samsung TVs in the house and hands down this one is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture is unbelievable

By imaduffer from Richmond, VA on 06/19/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I previously owned a plasma the Samsung beats the picture quality and of the plasma by miles. I am looking forward to many enjoyable hours, especially come football season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart but not overly complicated

By hemicuda from marblehead,oh on 06/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

liked the 55es6100 so much went and bought a 60es6100 Smart TV but not overly complicated


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV for the money

By CoolingManatee5 from Alexandria, IN on 06/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV for the money I will be recommending this to all my friends I'm in love with this TV I can't go to the movies anymore cause nothing really beats the picture I now get at home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED 55" - WOW

By RABlancq from Dallas, TX on 06/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Wow Factor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Too good to be true. Like seeing TV for the first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice tv

By Drtv14foryou from Home on 06/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I is the best tv that I have ever owned ,the picture and sound are prefect ,cannot wait to tell all my friends about this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Keylo from Chicago, IL on 05/28/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, User Friendly, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Expensive Compared To Competitors

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is better than expected. The picture and features are exceptional. Very user friendly. The only downside was the cost since I saw the same product cheaper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved