Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55ES6600FXZA » 71 Reviews

Samsung UN55ES6600FXZA 55" Led 1080p 120hz 4ms 3d Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 71 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (55), Built-in Speakers (29), Realistic Color (51), Bright Display (57), Inexpensive (26), Durable (22)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Happy Smart TV Mom

By TVmom1 from Houston, TX on 10/22/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Web Access, Smart Hub, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my Samsung Smart TV last Christmas, this TV is just awesome. The clarity, color. the HUB station and all the features of a computer on your TV is the best. I am so happy with my choice we are considering upgrading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my favorite tv

By Webergti from san antonio tx on 09/25/2013


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv looks and performs flawless the 3d features is awesome and the picture quality is awesome has Bluetooth wifi smart tv and multiple hdmi and more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture at a reasonable price

By SamsungFanCVille from Charlottesville, VA on 08/17/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV last year in time for football season. Love the picture and the ease of use of Smart TV apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Color

By valUseeker from Kansas City on 07/01/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Before I bought this TV i had friends tell me that for the best color I would need to do a lot settings adjustments to get really great color. Not so. This TV has awesome color just using the presets. I am very impressed. Great TV in all regards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great First Smart TV

By dmoore597 from Ohio on 05/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Big screen/Smart TV purchase and I'm very happy with purchase. I like the hub, although I don't use many of the features, but the TV overall is nice and not there isn't much I can find wrong. I wish I had the money for the new 2013 televisions, but again, happy for what I have and glad I'm a Samsung consumer!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not up to expectation

By luveshop from florida on 04/28/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Good Sound, Good Picture

Cons:

Cheep 3d Glasses, No Wireless Keyboard And Mouse, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While the picture and sound are very good, there are a few things I am not at all happy with. What good is a Smart TV without a wireless keyboard and mouse? A big blunder IMHO. In contacting Samsung, a keyboard and mouse have not yet been configured for this TV. Gee, thanks guys! The next question is, will it ever be? The 3D glasses that come with the TV are a joke, flimzy and ill fitting. When I turn the TV on, why do I not get instant picture? Why is there an approx. 10 second lag time before I get a picture on the screen? A Smart TV .....I don't think so!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart TV 55 INCH

By GABAT from AUGUSTA GA on 04/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT TV,ALSO PURCHASED SAMSUNG WEB CAM. WE ENJOYING SKYPYING WITH GRANDCHILD


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Performance and Value

By ShelDallas from Dalls Texas on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been so impressed with the great picture quality and all the features of this Smart TV. It is very simple to set up and requires little technical expertise; I did call Samsung support once regarding setting up the internet connection; they were extremely helpful. We are still discovering many of the capabilities it offers, but are very satisfied with every aspect of this great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv, unsure of all features

By More4Dan from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Still Trying To Learn All The Features

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv and picture are excellent. The extra features are great. Since the bluetooth keyboard is not available, I have tried a usb keyboard. I have had mixed results with the keyboard and using the internet browser on the tv. I have to reset the internet connection far too often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DEFINITELY A SMART TV!!

By Yousa from Massachusetts on 03/31/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Easily Navigable, Lightweight

Cons:

Nothing Adverse To Say

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleasantly surprised how Samsung has engineered this product simplyfying its overal operation. Ease of navigation to utilize its many features is certainly a good reason for its purchase. The ability to easily navigate between my sound system, cable system, and several other components was a great relief. No frustration or aggravation with this TV, not to mention its enhanced picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By 49erFaithful from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV so far, light slim design. No issues so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture on the cheap

By ScorpioDrummer74 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this tv is amazing on dynamic setting. Watching hockey and sports in general puts you right in the action with no blur. Havent tried the 3d yet, but if its anything like the normal picture it should be impressive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

web browser not good

By oldanddisappointed from Georgia on 02/18/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a very good Samsung 42inch TV but wanted to upgrade to the 55inch with Smart TV features. The TV is a 5star in every category except features. I gave it all 1's because I am so disgusted. The web browser will not function to stream from the major networks (ABC, CBS) ABC displays a message that my flash player is out of date. Apparently the web browser is a special feature developed by Samsung for Smart TV and is not upgradeable (have only had TV for 3 months). Spouse insisted on getting the whole works (I did not want 3D) and I spent more than I could afford to get a product that cannot deliver what I really wanted. Heck, I was getting Netflix and Hulu on a ROKU2 with previous TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV but has a ways to go to be good

By kcshawman from Olathe, Kansas on 02/11/2013


Pros:

Nice 3d, Nice Menu, Lightweight

Cons:

Hard To Setup, Only 3 Hdmi, For Price Should Come With Keyboard, Did Not Meet Expectations, No Volume Control For External Speakers, Only Two 3d Glasses

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the TV but I have failed to get the volume control to work external amplifier. A review I just read say this does not exist. This is a major fail. You should be able to turn off internal speakers and still control the volume of external amp with TV showing volume bar. First TV that I have owned that this could not be done. The sound output was bad until I installed the optical cable. I hope I find a way to control the volume from TV but have not found it yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mike

By mholybee from sac on 02/09/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Nice Black Levels, Lightweight

Cons:

Limited Adjustments In Some Modes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the tv even though I have to live with some of the problems it has. flash lighting on the left side that happened after a update to the set. coating on the screen that isnt completely covering the whole surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is has great features.

By Stabler from Mount Airy, NC on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I shoped around for weeks before I decided to purchase this tv. Excellent value and features..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i lovit

By Gozhda from Undisclosed on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love SAMSUNG.IT IS REALLY GOOD.HOME THEATER IS EXSELLENT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wow

By jbscubanito from miami on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this tv, it is amazing, i cannot turn it off for a second. love the picture and sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't control audio output volume

By mules from rochester ny on 01/04/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

No Audio Out Volume Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV,but it seems like a basic bit of functionality is missing. When using an external sound system the audio output from the television cannot be controlled with the TV remote. Other televisions I had allowed you to control the external audio output level from the TV with the TV remote when external speakers are being used. This is a big problem because I have to get up and adjust the volume using the external amplifiers volume control rather than the TV volume control. When external speaker setting is engaged the TV remotes volume control should adjust the audio output level to the external amp. That's really my only complaint so far but it is a big design flaw IMHO.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV? Can't be used with any mobile devices!

By DissapointedWSamsung from New York, NY on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Cannot Control From Mobil Device

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to use as a media center based on the understanding that I could control it with a mobile device. Even though they advertise iOS apps for it, none actually exist in the US market. Also, the Android apps are completely useless and seem like they were designed five years ago. Unless you also plan on purchasing a separate keyboard and mouse to use with this TV (or probably any Samsung TV), I would not purchase this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely AWESOME!!!!

By OJinCA from Emeryville, CA on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Product! It was a great replacement for my 8 year old 46" VIZIO Plasma TV that started to burn in very badly a few weeks ago! It cost $1000 less than my previous TV, it has better technology, and the wireless connection to the internet and the free Blu-Ray 3D/DVD player made this an awesome purchase for me and my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has every thing I need for the value.

By Bubblechaser63 from Columbus, MS on 12/24/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is the best so far. I did a lot of comparison shopping and your products are the best. It would have been nice to have had a VGA input. The reason I say that is because I also have a camera monitor system with a VGA output.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple Tranaction - Easy to Set-up- Great Value

By GRISWALDS from vIRGINIA on 12/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally moving to the 21st century according to our youngest. Just finished unpacking and setting up. Easy to order direct from SAMSUNG, shipped to doorstep and simple installation. Pretty much a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Smart TV

By Happybut from Fredericksburg, VA on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up went well. Either a composite or AV connection can be made, but not both. 2D to 3D works well and is easy to switch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Novice user

By beearr from Utah on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just got our smart TV and we're looking forward to becoming aquainted with all it's features. So far, so good. We love the picture and sound quality and the light weight. If I'm allowed to give updates, I will do that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Niner1252 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality Pic. Nice weight. The features on this TV are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Connects easily to everything

By Paperclip from Undisclosed on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Needs Front Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was easy to hook up and the picture is great so far. We like being able to hook to netflix using our password only once to stream movies.We will probably use all the other features as we get used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Smart TV!

By joker331 from Undisclosed on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

We have had our TV for about 3 weeks and haven't had any issues with it yet. HD Quality is excellent & has realistic color. The smart options are by far the best on the market. It is extremely light & thin. Also, we are big gamers and haven't noticed any sort of lag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By jetswa737 from Undisclosed on 11/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product. Love Samsung products. Great BDay present to myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung ok

By CA4Girl from San Francisco on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, 3d

Cons:

To Expensive For A Tv, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung Tv. It is okay but I have problems with it when I turned it on. I turned it on a few times I see a blank screen but it has noises coming on. So, I have to turn it off and on to get the picture back. The picture is okay. Everything here is okay...nothing interesting to me beside the size of TV and the salesperson was telling me this was a good tv so I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By scoobydizzle from Canton, Ohio on 11/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pretty good TV for the price. Lightweight and Energy Star rated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv

By Baxtervol from Undisclosed on 11/05/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is awesome!the active 3d is amazing.will update after more use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Television!!

By BlkRose1 from Philadelphia,Pa. on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this tv for a couple months now and I luv it!!! Easy to setup and install the apps you like most. Also bought the E450 sound bar to go with it. Truly enjoying my purchase!! Next will be a 3d blu ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great overall television

By Bamaboi from Nashville on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Slim, bright,crisp, easy to setup......EXECELLENT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By Soratainc from Undisclosed on 10/26/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV, no issues at all, allows me to stream from my CPU which is what I was looking for. The apps that you can get and come with it are perfect for anyone basic needs. I use the TV more for streaming than anything else. It's nice to not have to worry about having a cpu near by.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

** WITH SAMSUNG I DON'T CARE THE PRICE **

By ErickNoeS from Mesquite, Tx on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SAMSUNG offer quality, great features, designs, always offering more for my money,, buying SAMSUNG , make me feel like an investor, also SAMSUNG make me proud of my devices when i talk about them with my friends....THANK YOU. For my A; Beautiful Refrigerator B; 2 55 in led and 55 in led TVs C; 3 caliber, Galaxy Note Cell phones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product has great

By Anonymous from hollywood fl on 10/13/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Enjoy a cinema-like experience in the comfort of your own home. This LED HDTV allows you to immerse yourself in a 1080p full high-definition viewing experience. ConnectShare Movie lets you watch videos, play music or view photos from a USB drive. Simply plug it into the TV's USB port and enjoy content on the big screen with friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV!

By EShy from Crestview, FL on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price this is a great TV the picture is superb, the 3D is pretty good but could be better and also the sound using the onboard speakers is a little weak. However, like most people now days I have a sound system connected to it. For me I rate this TV more like 4 1/2 Stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality and features

By Capricorn50 from Florida on 09/25/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced my old Plasma TV, which had a42in" screen size and only 720p resolution, my new Samsung is a great improvement, larger size better picture,plus all the added features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HOME

By wally2026 from Lady Lake FL on 09/14/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv so great we got rid of out satellite i download movies and tv shows and great qualty and sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing for the price

By TomAllDay from Redondo Beach, CA on 09/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased this set and all i can say is WOW! I am impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Anonymous from Jacksonville FL on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sharp picture and great features. Smart TV feature is very user-friendly. Anyone can figure it out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Yemi from Undisclosed on 09/06/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I feel a little over priced for what it can do, but you still can't be samsung when it comes to TV's. I still love the picture and I'll swallow the cost, for the level of picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By HDShovelHead74 from Kernersville, NC, USA on 09/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV about 5 weeks ago. It has great picture and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By TVLuver from Illinois on 09/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV was easy to set-up and easy to connect to the internet. Very Good Picture and Controls are easy to understand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE

By lcshopperintenn from Knoxville,Tn on 08/26/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Use Of Remote Hard To Understand

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

QUALITY TV. PICTURE IS GREAT, VERY CLEAR AND BRIGHT.GOOD SOUND SYSTEM. REMOTE WORKS OK,BUT IT IS HARD TO SET UP TV AND OTHER FUNCTIONS .BETTER INSTRUCTIONS FOR SETUP WOULD BE GREAT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Performs

By Dev2410 from Irvine, CA on 08/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Browser

Sleek Design Great Features Reasonable Price Browser Needs Improvement


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart TV

By LoveGod from Cleveland, OH on 08/18/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smart TV indeed with loads of Apps and easy to move from page to page. Stunning pictures and have thoroughly enjoyed it since buying it 2 months ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome television!

By lleroy from st.petersburg, fl on 08/16/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture, the 3D is incredible and fun for everyone to watch. it has great sound and is an overall excellent tv to buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features - EXCEPT -

By cyheca from Arizona on 08/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Amazon Streaming

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does not offer access to streaming from Amazon. This is a huge negative. I had to keep my Roku box in order to get Amazon. What's with this omission, Samsung? The word has to get out to potential purchasers so others will not be disappointed as so many of us are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By gentle123 from ny on 08/10/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

you will love it, the moment you open the box. might take sometime to get connected to your wireless system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun

By bobby53563 from ny on 08/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A fun tv with lost of interesting apps and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung TV

By Denise12 from Staten Island, NY on 07/29/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very clear picture. Well worth the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality

By Alex60061 from Undisclosed on 07/29/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

I would highly recommend this model to anyone looking for a regular TV - picture and sound quality is great. But personally I was looking to remove some clutter and get rid of all extra media players sitting next to the TV. Smart TV did not meet my expectations - the apps selection is poor and the existing apps lack many features. I guess I will have to wait a few more years for the technology to mature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED TV

By Latenite1 from NC on 07/15/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had the 55 inch for about a month now and have noticed that Samsung is busy with putting out firmware updates, which is great, as I know with any new product there will be tweaks and bug fixes along the way. I also noted that the color and clarity is great and the many features this set has makes it a great value and buy! My only drawback, if you want to call it that is the rear patch panel. I wish I had just a few more Svideo and other older connections so that I can easily incorporate my older video equipment and security camera/DVR signals as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By jerky43 from wa on 07/14/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Speakers Are Not Great

I would recommend this tv to my friends and family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Visusally Stunnning

By DarthC from Houston, TX on 07/02/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've this over a month now & it is a beautiful piece. HD quality is intense, the only con i have for this TV is that it doesnt have HBOGO in the app store for this model. Other than that it is a perfect machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Amazing

By electromaniac from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built In Wi-fi, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this Samsung TV for almost a month now and I couldn't be more satisfied. It is very lightweight (which is good because mine is wall mounted) and easy to set up. The picture quality is amazing. The colors are very bright and realistic. I love that this tv has built in wi-fi and a web browser. I purchased this TV for the 3D and am very impressed. It has great depth and won't give you a headache. I would definitely recommend this TV to anyone looking to buy a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By asrcrawlers from kansas city mo on 06/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Apps Are Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a great display and it is easy to setup.. I also got a samsung home theater system at the same time they work great together...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By jasdev from Southern California on 06/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV! So far everything works as expected, and looks great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Television

By kbrown510 from Springfield, Illinois on 06/20/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A piece of art from the moment it was turned on. This television has a perfect HD picture even if the 3D is turned off. Very impressed since the unboxing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear picture

By JJJ3 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lightweight, very clear picture, and lots of options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful picture

By Postalgator from Brandon,FL. on 06/18/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am glad I picked the Samsung brand over the one I almost bought. I just wish I would have read all directions while installing.I didn't click on source of the signal at first. When I did everything was fine. Fantastic picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extended Warranty

By JaySan from Northen New Jersey on 06/18/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Easy To Set Up, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Volume Seem To Be Low, No Srs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

alway get a extended warranty "lucky me" I put an ext. wrty. on my frist tv which was dicontinued that's how I got the 55" tv . The store I got it from rip me off because I paid more for 46" at that time and the warranty was supposed to cover the price of the tv. The staff told me it technology any way I had the 46" for two and the half years thank GOD I went with the 4years plan. The 55" is nice and working fine for now .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New TV

By joeshmoe46 from Portland Oregon on 06/16/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Great Picture, All Share, Smart Hub, Thinness

Cons:

Connections

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv to replace a DLP that died, Easy to assemble but a word to the wise if your going to hang it with a low clearance wall mount you should make your connections before trying to hang it. I was amazed at the picture quality watching the harry potter movies was like a whole new movie.This was not a DVD but HD content off my dish PVR. As with any new technology there are some bugs to work out. I am unable to use my blockbuster account as of yet.Surfing the internet is clumsy at best with the remote but I have already found a keyboard with mouse pad on Samsung web site and will ask for it for fathers day. One of the amazing features is the all share app this allows my Android phone to connect to the TV over the WIFI and play videos or show pictures off my phone , So amazing for me to have the kids see them selves on TV. The smart hub is easy to use. I am just scratching the surface with what this product can do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MANNY52

By MO52 from MIAMI, FL on 06/06/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent image, design, features, good quality, satisfied with TV 100% so far.......no problems.....goes beyond my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazon Instant Video?

By Raven2210 from Undisclosed on 06/04/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV except there is no Amazon instant video app. Why?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is very clear

By Hollywood21 from Charleston, SC on 06/04/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The next step for excellent home entertainment. Very good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feels like You are there

By Lisa90540i from Dallas on 05/29/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture in this LED is like you are there. The difference between my old DLP and this is so amazing I still realize the improvement when watching. The SMART was easy to configure and get working. The 3D was an added bonus with a great picture too. All my pieces; cable box with Samsung-soundbar/TV/DVD connect together and allow me to use just one remote. Very sweet and so was the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture quality

By Hooah from Birmingham, AL on 05/20/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung has the best TV's on the market. We looked at the 240hz TV and this 3D 120hz 55" LED TV. After comparing the picture quality we decided on the 3D 120hz due to the price difference - there was some differences between the 2 in the picture quality but not enough to spend more money on the 240hz. We have been extremely happy with the SMART features and all the different apps available. Setup was very easy. We haven't tried the sound on the TV as it is connected to a surround sound system. Very satisfied with our purchase and will definitely continue to purchase Samsung TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful design great picture

By nmounce from houston texas on 05/16/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the screen that swivels. It is also lightweight and easy to move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved