Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55F7500AFXZA » 14 Reviews

Samsung Un55f7500af 55" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Dts, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - (un55f7500afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (13), Realistic Color (12), Lightweight (9), Built-in Speakers (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Mervv from Undisclosed on 11/11/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Wifi Connectivity Issue

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good image and sound quality. I would recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv

By Elmo28 from Hopatcong, NJ, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am disabled / retired person with a broken back and I live by my tv. I bought this set in 2011 and for the most part it is almost on 24 hrs a day. Never had any problems with it ( knock on wood ). It's a great picture and it was a awesome price at the time. Great TV !!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Friends are Jealous

By kadjjo from Syracuse, NY on 06/02/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

It's Not A Touch Screen (though I Want Expecting.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Disclaimer: Is my personal opinion (and the opinion of the majority of people I know) that Samsung products usually stand out from the others. With that said, there's no doubt that this TV does not disappoint. You did it again, Samsung. Bravo!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Luidi from El Salvador on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a really great product. Really good image and sound quality. I would highly recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV performance

By borisp from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Poor Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall it is good, BUT remote control with touch panel is awful. In many cases I have to use old remote with buttons to operate TV. And it eats batteries like hungry wolf. Motion control and voice control are practically useless, battery removal is VERY tough. TV itself has good performance, good design, lots of features, which nobody practically uses, because it is MUCH more simple to use those features on computer (if TV has web connection, so it means that you have router nearby, and computer too). I understand that all those additional features and touch remote are huge sales gimmicks, but design department should work more thoroughly over the implementation of them. I understand that this TV is yesterday's day, but all new items should be thought of better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Sierra22556 from New York, NY, USA on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV about three weeks ago. Amazingly, the first HD TV we've ever had. It is stunning. Works beautifully. Had a problem at the start with Netflix, but the service person took over my TV remotely and fixed it in about three minutes. The picture is beautiful, the features are great. I wish it had a browser that was better than IE, but that's fairly minor. The white glove setup was excellent. All in all, a very happy customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Was hoping for better

By iggy55 from NY on 04/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After 1 week of ownership worried I made a mistake. Many glitches. Wireless connection is terrible. Samsung must have used a cheap wireless adapter. Google the issue, others have had the same problem. Will not stream Netflix. ( my Samsung Blue Ray BH5900 has no problem) Samsung claims TV must be 20 ft or less from Router, Even though the owners manual says 50Ft. Be careful! Voice control is just a gimmick. If you leave it on, It pops up on its own. Remote has a long learning curve. The only positive which in reality is the most important is the picture quality which is quite good, Other than that a very quirky TV. Too much technology that is not ready for prime time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By foohard from chicago on 02/06/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is awesome. Though, it needs some more processing power because mine crashed and I dont know if it happen across or just a peculiar problem. I would expect wireless mirroring with laptop, tablet and phone. I think we have passed having to connect with HDMI just to share screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible Smart Features

By BetterView007 from Miami, FL on 01/14/2014


Pros:

Design, Smart Features, Remote Control, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am blown away by the features on this Tour de Force of a TV. The remote is way beyond anything I've had/seen before; very few buttons but what a powerful touch pad it has!. Unlike previous reviewer, had no problem synching with Xfinity and remote controls all Cable/DVR functions on the fly via the touch pad. Have not tried Voice or Motion command yet but based on experience with touch pad approach can only be icing on the cake! The picture offers up a superbly bright, crisp and blur free image. I have not had a chance to calibrate yet but the adjustments will be small based on my initial viewing. Finally, the design is incredibly minimalist, meaning that if you hang it on your wall you will literally feel like you have a piece of art in the room. Watching anything feels like you are looking in through a "floating window" without any physical barrier between you and the action. Definitely ELATED with this Purchase so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 7500 Review

By LisaD62 from Bethlehem, MPA on 11/26/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! Picture is great! Features are great! Only thing I don't like is that I need to use our remote for our cable company and was able to pair it but still need the Samsung remote to get it to TV view mode. Otherwise it is great! Have watch movies from Amazona and it worked great through the wifi!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bang for your Buck.

By EmCeeknalo from Minneapolis, MN on 11/21/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In today's market technology is increasingly advancing, this Television in my opinion will last for atleast 5-10 years and still be able to compete with future models. The sound/video quality is utterly amazing. Five Stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money!

By PPGTMS from Undisclosed on 09/03/2013


Pros:

Voice And Hand Commands, Bright Display, Remote With Touchpad, Built In Camera, Realistic Color, Includes 4 Pairs Of 3d Glasses, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If looking for a modern, versatile smart TV you should get the SAMSUNG UN55F7500 55-Inch model. Let's start with the basics, this is a great TV, image quality is superb specially if watching HDTV. The smart functions are simply amazing including the 3D, hand and voice commands. The built-in camera is a great feature specially if you Skype! In brief, this is a great TV loaded with top notch technology. You won't regret getting this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp Picture; Loaded With Features

By PixelPopper from NJ on 08/20/2013


Pros:

Robust Features, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV almost 2 months ago and have been amazed by the fantastic LED picture and the many outstanding features. I have exclusively used HDMI connections to a Samsung Cablevision Cable Box, a Samsung Blu-ray 3D Disc Player, a Samsung Speaker System, my iPad, my iPhone, and several camera and video devices. All of these items were easy to connect and produce phenomenal results. Although there isn't much 3D material (of interest to us) available yet, the 3D African Wildlife Blu-ray disc that I do have gave an eye-popping demonstration of the 3D capabilities of this TV. (Be sure to peel the protective films off the fronts and backs of each of the lenses on the 3D glasses. Also note that the frames on these glasses are built to rest on and in front of your regular glasses.) The TV software has automatically updated successfully twice through an Internet connection. I am very impressed by the Samsung quality and performance of this system. When our other little TV goes, we'll be switching that one to Samsung as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great TV

By Scouter18 from Palmyra, VA on 08/05/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for a little over three weeks now. It has a gorgeous picture, the active 3-D is incredible, and it does a good job of upscaling 2-D content to 3-D. It is easy to setup and has 4 HDMI connection ports. The Automotion feature is great as well as the MicroDimming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved