Home » UN55FH6030FXZA » 53 Reviews

Samsung UN55FH6030FXZA 55in Led 1080p 240cmr 120hz Mntr 2hdmi 1usb Dolby Dts2.0 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 53 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (32), Realistic Color (44), Bright Display (44), Inexpensive (34), Durable (15), Built-in Speakers (23)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome television

By Bigmoney5150 from Breckenridge, TX 76424, USA on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, 3d And I Didnt Know It!!!, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is positively the most awesome television i have ever owned in my life. I will never buy anything but Samsung again!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By wolfryderfx from Undisclosed on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this for two years and just now learned about the three d glasses required for this device. Would have been nice to get at least two pair with the TV from the beginning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By LoNBoY from Eugene, OR on 09/23/2014


Pros:

Media And Mobile Sharing., Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lan Ready, Durable, Amazing 3d, Inexpensive

Cons:

3d Glasses Had To Be Purchased Seperately., Not Wifi Ready.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is everything I imagined it would be and more. The 3D is Amazing! I also enjoy the movie sharing and mobile device control and connectivity. Thanks for building such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product however after a year the TV just shuts off

By Quila25 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had our Samsung for a little over a year. The first year was great and I was very satisfied. However, now the TV just shuts off and it turns it self back on at least 20 times per day. Its really frustrating when you are in the middle of watching something good. We hope we can get this resolved. Its too bad these TV's go out so quickly and cost you a arm and a leg. This is my second experience with this type of thing happening.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HD can be breathtaking on some programs watched

By AnxietyAttack from Brooksville, FL, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Speakers Project More Sound Out The Rear

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very lightweight TV. Will fit on almost any TV stand because of it. The remote is very user friendly. The picture quality is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV at a great price

By HappyinChicago from Illinois, USA on 08/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 20 year old TV was cracking and popping so I figured it was time to look for a new one. I did quite a bit of researching on line and it seemed Samsung stood out as the electronics king. So, I refined my search to that brand. I had it narrowed down to two when my brother stopped by and I asked his opinion. Turns out he has a slightly older version of this model and loves it. And this one was priced lower than his was. So, easy-peasy, this was the one. I have had absolutely no problem with it. The picture is clear and clean, the colors are vibrant. I don't know what more I could want. However, be aware, this is NOT what is considered a "smart TV". On it's own, you cannot access the Internet and whatever else Smart TV's do. However, I've read that connecting a BluRay player will give you many of the features of a Smart TV. One more mention, I sometimes have trouble hearing/understanding dialog so I used to mute the TV, read the closed captioning then return to regular TV. I can't do that now. Apparently a different connection is necessary. It's not that important to me so I didn't mess with anything. But if it is a feature you want or need, check with your installer, or if installing yourself, check with Samsung about this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By EcbIII from IN on 08/07/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very good TV. It is not top of the line, but for the price it is very good. The only complaint I have is the picture in game mode through the A/Vplugs isn't as sharp as the modes. Definitely play with the individual settings, you can tweak them to make the picture better suited to your own taste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I expected

By Mekilar from Indiana, USA on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Too Few Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im not sure why some people have reviewed this TV as non HD. It is in fact HD and looks great! I work around different TVs every day, all makes, sizes and models and Samsungs are always the best looking and sounding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for the price

By CapnCottonmouth from Lexington, NC, USA on 06/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for an entry level 3d tv. This fits the bill perfectly. I already had the samsung blu ray player with the smart features so I did not need a tv with it built in. This saved a great deal off of the purchase price. The tv displays an excellent picture. Sound is so so, but that seems to be the current trend in tv's these days. Only issue I have had is with the sound being slightly delayed on a couple occassions. This issue has been resolved by turning it off and back on. I hope this has just been a momentary glitch and not a prevailing issue. Long story short you cant find a better 3d ready tv for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product that just needs a few tweaks.

By shutthefrontdoor from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best television I've owned. The picture (once settings were adjusted) is magnificent. 3D viewing is a pleasure. The only thing I'd have to say that could be improved is the audio. Lower frequencies (anything around 100 Hz or lower) tend to over-stress the built-in speakers. This is noticeable even at low volume, and it produces an odd rumbling sound. By rolling off the lowest frequencies with the menu's equalizer, this seems to disappear. This is just a minor thing, and overall, this product is fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV To Have

By FABTV from Union Grove, WI 53182, USA on 06/10/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new 3D TV. Great picture and many options to choose from. Still need to play with it to enjoy it in full force.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV ever

By ATML from Colorado, USA on 06/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Connections, No 3d Glasses Included

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very user friendly. Almost plug and play after installing the TV on it's stand. Picture is beautiful and true in color. Independently ordered 3D glasses since they are not included with the TV. Setup for 3D is seamless and really a no brainer. TV tells me when the glasses are synced with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Picture for Non-HD LED TV

By Time2Waste from Chattanooga, TN, USA on 06/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was shopping for a HD TV. I think the retailer hoodwinked me through a faulty or deceptive display ticket into buying this non-HD , low refresh rate, TV. Picture quality seems good for a non-HD. However, I was disappointed that I could not connect my laptop to the TV monitor. I would recommend this TV for someone with substandard eyesight like me who does not intend to connect a laptop to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible Color

By Yergiemom from Redding, CA on 06/02/2014


Pros:

Value, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color and clarity of our HD TV is amazing. It's so good you can see the makeup on the actors! This is the best television we have owned and the quality for the price is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product does have great features

By Ladystarmoon from Wills Point, TX 75169, USA on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it makes u feel like your in the theater, its just a great tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By bighorn1 from Sarona, WI 54870, USA on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Sound To Side Needs Improvement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can final see small details I couldn't on previous TV's! Sound could be improve for people sitting off to the sides of set! But overall I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv is fantastic

By joevtv2 from Undisclosed on 05/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

because i am really enjoying the sharp and vivid colors it has to offer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV is a good value

By edhouston from Houston on 05/24/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One get a good to very good tv if one wants just a tv to connect to a cable box/dvr and maybe a dvd player (only allows two HDMI inputs). Using the antenna input as a backup is also good. But it certainly is not for anyone hoping to use apps to connect to internet for additional content (no apps). Just basically just a tv. Haven't really tested 3D stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow! What a great t.v.

By fabulus333 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this t.v. What a value for what you get. This is my second Samsung. We still have our very first one, but due to some burnt out pixels we opted to purchase this because of it's 3D feature. We hooked this up to surround sound and can I just say....Awesome! We totally have the theater quality picture as well as sound. I will continue to purchase from Samsung whenever I need to replace this one, which in my case will be quite a long time from now! Keep making quality home entertainment systems and I will continue to buy them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have bought

By Jims55Samsung from Tacoma, WA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot believe the quality picture I get from this TV. I have a 1TB hard drive plugged into the set via USB connection and I can watch all of my movies with high quality. I even can watch my 3D digital movies on the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By oldskoolsk8r from Orem, UT on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best TV I have ever owned. Crystal clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has cool 3d features

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had a 51 inch plasma but the the screen failed and didn't work anymore I tried to get it fixed but they told me it wasn't worth the price to fix it .i might as well get a new one so I did but I went a lil bigger and got me a 55 inch led tv to try the difference I'm pretty satisfied but know I want a 4k uhd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Cruzer82 from Dallas, TX on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every time I have guest come to my house, I always get compliments on my TV. I like it. It is slim and the image quality is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By uxus from NJ on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to use, reliable, Great value. Was using Samsung products for 6 year


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice picture, and surprisingly good audio quality

By mrfixit2 from minnesota on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased in Feb and out of the box this is an exceptional TV. A little tweeking of picture setting to suit room lighting and bam!, Excellent! Going to purchase a Samsung Blue ray HT system and get the full effect of the 3D!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent value for the price

By LazyProgrammer from Carmel, Indiana on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is crisp and clear. It's light weight and easy to move, a drawback is it doesn't tilt and it's not a smart TV but the 3d is good and we picked up a smart player to make it a smart tv for a bedroom this is a good tv, it's a good value for the buck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV Excellence

By samson21 from Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Great Looking, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

I Have Found No Negatives

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very impressed with the resolution, and the 3D is like frosting on the cake. I have had two of my friends go look at Samsung TV's as a result of watching the NBA Playoffs on my GREAT TV!!!! sincerely, jim walker


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price.

By Papaschmitty from Upstate, SC on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a 55" TV without all the bells and whistles. I can access apps through my PS3 so I did not want to spend extra money for a smart TV. This one fit the bill. I got it on sale for the same price as the non 3D version and was pleasantly surprised at how good the 3D movies looked. Overall it has definitely met and exceeded my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value for 55" tv

By yepthatsme from Colorado on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Researched a lot of televisions before this purchase. Perfect tv for someone looking for everything except the smart tv option (I have gaming consoles I use for that purpose). This tv handles gaming and movies equally well. Only thing I wish was that it had better quality internal speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!!

By TechGeekZ from Delaware, USA on 04/15/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always had great experiences with my Samsung products, but this new tv has the most amazing image!! I have had it for almost 2 weeks now and am still amazed at the clarity, resolution, color saturation and true black images. Definitely worth the money!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture

By Freegirl from Acworth, GA, USA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture and sound. TV was easy to set up. I purchased a couple of the active 3D glasses; they are inexpensive and a nice addition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a brilliant picture and was easy to set up.

By luvncaatourney from Birmingham, AL, USA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow the picture on this TV is awesome! And it took less than 30 minutes to set up - and this includes putting the stand on the TV itself. Works great. Will be buying a larger one for the den sometime this month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing is perfect

By Snapper22 from Southern California on 03/24/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

but this TV is a close second. It has overall a great picture and good size screen. The price is right - just under $900.00. Quality and Sound are good. The TV has had its share of compliments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

enjoyable to watch

By bk22 from Cochranville, PA 19330, USA on 03/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

on certain programs, it seems like you are there. am very impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung LED TV

By MaddogandWife from Wi. on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Usb, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Hdmi, Inexpensive, Internet, Durable, Realistic Color, Picture Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is everything we've been looking for in a large screen TV including the HDMI and USB port and other connections. It has outstanding audio and picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for a great value

By ophelank from winfield,il on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung is known for its top quality displays. I got this TV for our family room and I must say it does not disappoint. Such a crisp picture and great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect value!!

By spsboston2014 from Boston, MA on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great. in short this TV is perfect for normal people who watch TV shows, sports, movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am having a problem with the sound, on this new T.V.

By Garfish1938 from East Stroudsburg, Pa. on 01/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I cannot get the sound to operate properly. When first turned on, the words and the mouth are not synchronized. This goes on for hours, before it corrects itself. My server told me to reboot it, but I shouldn't have to do this every day. Any suggestions would be appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!

By MTNLOVER from Western North Carolina on 01/04/2014


Pros:

Amazing 3d, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been watching a 31" CRT for the last 15 years, and decided it was time to upgrade. We did a lot of research, and settled on this model. The 3D is amazing! We chose not to spend the extra money on a smart TV, but rather to also purchase a Samsung smart Blu Ray player, which is considerably less expensive, and gives us pretty much the same options. As with all flat screens, the sound leaves a lot to be desired, so we have added a Samsung sound bar and sub woofer. A true audiophile would not be content with this arrangement, but we are quite satisfied with the results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An initial problem but now bliss.

By Somaman from Scottsdale, AZ on 01/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really enjoying this unit. Initially one of the HDMI inputs was defective but Samsung arranged for the repair quickly and now the set works great. I used a color calibration disc but ultimately just reset the unit to the factory settings and have a great picture. I did make a couple of preference adjustments (Dynamic picture instead of standard and motion off) but other than that just used the factory settings. But I like that I can make a variety of other adjustments that affect the picture if I want to. I connected a Samsung Smart hub Blu-Ray DVD player so I didn't need a "smart" model TV. This saved a few dollars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money

By FBfan from Port Ludlow, WA on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice TV picture is great and so is audio. The only concern I have is it only has 2 HDMI ports


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV! Easy set up

By IrishLeslie from Aurora, Colorado on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Easy Navigation From Remote, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new Samsung UN55FH6030. It was easy to set up - just ask my son. It has all the features I wanted or needed and with my new DVD/BlueRay smart player, I can stream movies like crazy. This TV replaces a rear-projection Mitsubishi big screen and the difference is like night and day. Love it, love it, love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Red117 from Sacramento, CA on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this tv has not disappointed me. Such great picture quality and good sound after playing around with the features. As for the 3D, I haven't gotten to it yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By gator76 from Florida on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for over a month now, and am totally satisfied. The picture is sharp and the colors are very vibrant, and the black is BLACK. I purchased this set to use on my lanai for sports, but I find myself watching movies on it as well. I am pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture but sound quit after a week

By spedsec from Georgia on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is amazing. The TV is in an RV that we bought at an RV show so it had been on for several days nonstop for hours. A week after we purchased the RV the sound quit working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LED TV

By LuvmyTC from Southern Indiana on 11/20/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with my purchase of the 55" LED FH6030. I have HD cable reception and the picture is clear and detailed. Assembly was very easy. The thin design leaves plenty of room behind and around the set. I especially like the picture and sound settings that can be adjusted to my specifications.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

qa_testtt

By triram123 from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

dsdasddddddddddddddddddddddddxcccccccccccccccccdssssssss


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad could be better

By Cue2303 from San Antonio on 10/30/2013


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Lacking Wi-fi Connection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love Samsung tv's and this was a great deal. Everything works fine. We connected Samsung surround sound. The only let down is that we have no wi-fi connection. We bought the adapter but the t.v. doesn't have any apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has great color

By BigBandit from North Chesterfield, VA on 10/07/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed by the quality of the picture on this TV. The clarity of the 1080p is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD TV FOR THE PRICE

By Webergti from san antonio tx on 09/25/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PRICE ON THIS TV IS GOOD TV FEATURES LED + 3D AND ALLSHARE THE ONLY CONS IS THE DOESN'T COME WITH 3D GLASSES AND THE DOESN NOT HAVE A BUILT IN WI FI YOU HAVE TO BUY A WI FI adapter on the side


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High quality TV for the price!

By AddictedGamer from Undisclosed on 09/01/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my Samsung HDTV. It has a very nice, bright, and clear picture in full HD 1080P. This is a well-built TV that features 3D and a high frame-rate which enhances action scenes of all movies and shows. The 2D-to-3D feature is nice too because you can watch 2D shows in (simulated) 3D. The only reason I gave it 4 stars on performance is a slight ghosting or video compression effect when I play certain video games during object movement. I just want to add that 3D movies appear amazing and the sound is great. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and it's a great bang for the buck!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big, Clear, good

By WaterBuzz from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price you cannot beat this TV. I am pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ganola from Indiana on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV because of previous Samsung purchases. Fantastic picture which is what it's all about. Have not tried the 3D feature yet because I don't have anything that will play a 3D movie. This TV is pre-programed for the screen to get darker in a dark room. I didn't care for that and this feature can be turned off. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved