Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55HU7250FXZA » 114 Reviews

Samsung Un55hu7250f 55" 2160p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 4k Uhdtv - 120 Hz - Atsc - 3840 X 2160 - Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dts Studio Sound, Dts Hd, Dolby - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - (un55hu7250fxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 114 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (91), Bright Display (85), Lightweight (59), Durable (20), Inexpensive (31), Built-in Speakers (32)

Cons:

None (6), Did Not Meet Expectations (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Design

By BaseballNick from Denver, CO, USA on 10/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new 55' curved 4K UHD TV. I really noticed the difference being able to watch it better from even side angles so there is no bad seat in the room. The tv updates automatically when I set it up on my wifi and very low maintenance. I would have given 5 star features if it automatically connected to my apple products but apple tv is quick fix to that. Also had to get a samsung soundbar to really get the full experience but worth it. Gaming, movies, sports you name it...it look great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture!!!

By TXWrnglr from Austin, TX, USA on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So glad I waited and purchased my Samsung Curved 4K HDTV (7520). The interactive apps are great and they are adding more and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has bang for bucks.

By Bodyguard from Clermont, FL on 09/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Not 3d Ready

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My overall experience with my Samsung curved television is excellent. I would recommend this product and many other Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just to cool

By fussyfever from Pasadena, CA, USA on 09/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never enjoyed a tv so much. Very easy to use and really really nice to look at. Thank you Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Pleased55tv from Pensacola fl on 09/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only had TV one day but am amazed by the great picture. The setup was very simple; took about 5 minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV ever!

By ricluvspups from Carolina Shores, NC on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and easy to use menu. I have been very pleased with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By AnkPra from Dublin, OH, USA on 08/10/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good TV, I was able to set it up alone, magic remote gave problems lot of the times, youtube and netflix apps crashed many times, not sure if that is TV issue or app issue, never faced this issue with my previous LG TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've had

By MBW23 from Muncie, IN, USA on 07/30/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seeing this tv displayed at Best Buy, I was amazed at the quality of the picture. Having at home, set up, the picture is very life like and impressive. TV shows and DVD's appear as if they are live, the quality is so good. Also, the curved screen gives a 3D like appearance. So far, I have to say the tv is the best I've ever had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crystal clear picture

By Harry11 from Undisclosed on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. Relatively simple to operate and super HD picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the new and smarter tv

By continentalO1 from Long Beach, CA, USA on 06/22/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Screen Zize

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the features on this TV are so remarkable and challenging and fun , at my age it was so Challenging I had to call my 10 year old grand son to show me all it would do, the most popular feature for me was being able to talk to it. Love IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By DARKiGOD from Boston, MA, USA on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite feature about the TV is that there is no glare from windows, I have floor to ceiling windows in my living room on 2 of the 4 walls, this TV barely shows any glare from the sun unlike my last tv. Very easy to use smart tv features. Picture is fantastic, very clear and crisp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really like the curved screen

By MIneForSure from Richmond, TX, USA on 05/28/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Picture is sharp, colors are good and the features are awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55" Curved screen 4K

By Jaxon41 from La. on 05/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Easy Hookups, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

The Laser Is A Little Too Touchy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good clarity, sharp picture, great remote , ease of use, setup, and nicely styled! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Ratsel7 from Undisclosed on 05/17/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lover very thing about it. Great picture, great sound great picture. Simply amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The TV has an excellent picture quality

By BigDaddyD from Undisclosed on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are very vivid and the peoples features are very detailed. Almost like they were live and standing in the same room as you instead of on a screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features, great picture

By Zac27 from Austin, TX, USA on 05/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Picture, easy to use. I use the Smart HUB quite often, don't even use cable TV any more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Television is awesome!

By Suave56 from New Jersey on 05/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Don't Use The Ir For Stb Use The Main Remote!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture, good for sports and fast movies


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's the curve

By MidMich from Alma,MI on 05/03/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV. Clear picture, great color and I love the fact that I can get that bigger screen look, in about the same space as my smaller TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great quality

By Rooa73 from Mexico City on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Is great images as always Samsung Is great refresh MHz The classic design from Samsung In resume the classic quality and amazing images since always I recommend again like 5 years ago with my plasma and 3 with my lcd Keep like always


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UN55HU7250FXZA

By Jason2663 from Cranford, NJ on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Curved Feature, Bright Display

Cons:

Little Pricey

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had it for just over 24 hours and so far I love it have had 4 other Samsung flat panel TV's this is the 2nd LED and 1st UHD. Must say it a beautiful upgrade from the 1080p even thought the Verizon Fios account I have still running 1080p. I am impressed once again on the smooth picture and dark contrast of the Samsung's picture smooth motion is much improved from my last led panel UN407000 from 2012. Buy this TV and you won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing, beautiful tv!

By Anonymous from Portland, OR, USA on 04/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best TV i've ever owned. Hands down. THe color and depth of display is amazing. I wouldnt buy any other tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall very pleased with the TV

By Anonymous from Long Beach, CA, USA on 04/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Less Glare

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My samsung LCD finally blew up and instead of spending $200+ to fix I treated myself to some 4K technology. What a difference! Cant wait till everything is in 4K. I purchased the flat screen first, then the curved because I wanted to see which I would like best. The deciding factor for me was the difference in glare and the remotes! I have two large windows that produce a lot of glare in the day time thats really annoying. Finally the remote I liked a lot better with the voice control and the pointer/mouse function as I do a lot of movie and web searching. Cant beat the price of this TV. For me the curved as $300 more but I think it was worth the $.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anthony75 from Richmond, TX on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture. The price is very reasonable. I am very impressed with all of the features included in the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A pleasure to watch.

By Ddaydmfd from New York on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Color and clarity is fantastic! Just a slight problem with the Netflix app right now, otherwise, a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love at first view...

By Stingray14 from Billings, MT, USA on 04/04/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this 55" Smart TV in my office and it is great. I love internet access and all it"s features. The picture clarity is excellent. Perfect view from any angle. Also like the smart touch remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb picture with 1080i source input

By ILOVPSP from Palm Springs, CA on 04/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are raving about how good the picture is when streaming Downton Abbey via Amazon. Our local cable company's idea of high-def is 720p, which is OK, but this set really shines with 1080i. I don't know how the automatic up sampling to 4K works with non-4K source material, but there are no visible pixels. At first I thought that this was a loss of sharpness compared to our Samsung non-4K sets because the pixels were not sharp. But after doing some back-to-back compare and contrast, the 4K set is really better. I've viewed some 4K source material via Netflix and it is really good. But there isn't much of it, yet. I'm sure this will change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Captcat from Ohio on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Great product would recommend. Picture is soooooo clear its like being there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv i have ever owned

By hink from Wichita, KS, USA on 03/14/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Beautiful

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv has the clearest picture ever. i feel like being at the movie theater every time i watch it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stunning Picture

By impactwrench from Seattle, WA on 03/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stunning picture and great smart features. Highly recommend the curved sound bar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sync problems

By tvsync from sutton,ma on 03/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV only problem we having is we also bought the Samsung sound bar and having major difficulty using remote . seems to only turn on one and not the other. Can't get them in sync so that oneremote works for everything. maybe you can Help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review

By Barhiker from Brunswick, ME, USA on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Had to make many adjustments to get the skin tones looking natural. tends to have ghosts around fast moving objects like footballs in flight. It says it's on 710 vise 1080, and I can't figure out why.looks a little whitewashed in bright settings. Maybe all this could be fixed with adjustments but I would expect it to be ready to go right out of the box. I've never had these issues with another brand I usually buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remote could be larger.

By Pittsburghflash70 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 03/04/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Channel selection on the remote not easy to work. Wish it would be larger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My iPad stays charged

By TheWiseOne from Dallas, TX, USA on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Ipad Stays Charged From No Use, See Life Like You Never Have Before

Cons:

I Need The Uhd Pack :(

Finally! Something to distract me from my iPad mini! Wow is all I can say regarding the picture on this TV. You must program the TV and learn to use the settings and define the various categories so that you can use this TV as Samsung destined you to. The reviews that are claiming "soap opera" sets have not set up the TV correctly. (I know this, because I did the same thing.) The apps are fantastic. Please remember, if your internet speed is bad, you will not be able to access Netflix and stream to your hearts' desire. It's all about the speed, baby. Fios rocks in my area, so I'm lucky. The remote is ,dead on "regarding accuracy of the pointer. I still haven't set up the voice activation yet, so I'm looking forward to that. After the heart attack of dropping two grand on the TV, you realize you couldn't have experienced the beauty and wonder of this world -in this resolution- without spending way more than that. The up convert is breathtaking. My Pixar movies are lifelike.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I Have every had

By millersnmeva from Suffolk, VA on 02/23/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned my first flat screen tv for over 9yrs and it is still going strong. I was not really in the market for a new tv because my 46" tv still looked great. That was until I bought this tv I can not overstate how incredible this 4k picture is. I have always said can anyone really tell the difference between 1080p and 2k or 4k. I now know the answer is a resounding YES!! this tv will blow away any expectations you have about a beautiful picture quality. This tv is very fast and at first I thought how can I do anything with this tiny remote and then I realized why type when you can just push a button and tell the tv what you want to do. If you want a youtub 4k video thats all you have to say into the remote and in seconds you have a bunch of videos to chose from. I have a satelite tv and it seems like this tv really does upscale all the shows to 4k which is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Picture and Sound Ever

By grmmy2jmgjmc from Springfield, PA, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently moved and purchased the curved model Samsung. We previously owned flat screen TVs with sound bars and were prepared to buy the curved sound bar. However, after hearing the sound quality on the sales floor we agreed we didn't need the sound bar. This TV has been a source of joy and relaxation since the day we brought it home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By GLFNT from Undisclosed on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Look, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Bad Background Picture, Picture, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

4K UHD is great, but some stations are not up to snuff yet, so some pictures are just ok. Background dark colors even on good stations are just ok, they look foggy. Overall the picture and TV are good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Quality

By Mgulizio5 from Tulsa on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's like I've been watching TV thru a film compared to this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More Than A television

By Juanuno from Laveen Az on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

with all of the features and connectivity this is built for the 21st century. Still trying to learn all there is and how it all comes together. Samsung is right there to help. When I had a question i just called and they helped me through it. The curved screen seems to be something I really could have saved the money and did without. There are plenty of usb and hdmi connections so you can connect all of your devices. Since I had cut the cable tv cord it is great to have the on air television guide that comes with this tv, it was a big factor in making my purchase. The UHD takes a little getting use to the picture is like live action. if you have not experienced it get ready for a shock.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture and features

By Erpmmp from Undisclosed on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Conversation Near Tv Picked By Third Party On Wifi

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far very happy with my Samsung TV. Great picture and features. My only concern is the recent news reports about the Samsung Smart Tv being able to listen in on conversations in room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Rugbyguy from New Jersey on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv has an amazing picture! It makes you feel like you are there. Easy to use and the voice command feature is sweet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture

By 2frank from New York on 02/13/2015


Pros:

Good Value For The Price., Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

High quality picture and built in features. Built in sound is poor,however, with my purchase of the Samsung 8.1 curved soundbar I now have the best picture and sound. Would highly reccommend both to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By rich7676 from Charlotte, NC, USA on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Great Size

Cons:

Not High Def, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Two things that are disappointing; 1. TV not near as clear as my other flat screen TV's that are not Ultra HD. 2. When I shut the TV off the settings for my Samsung curved sound bar default to factory and I have to reset my sound bar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big time not worth it

By Tdwells from Michigan on 02/11/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The screen has a massive glare so any real lights or sunshine and you are hit. Audio never matches video, so it looks like a Chinese film all the time. It has a function to advance the audio but then a few hours later you have to change it again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only complaint is Netflix

By Ssimtenaj from Nh on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Difficulty With Netflix

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After we hard wired it it was fine. Gray TV with great picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Awesome Picture is 2nd to None

By cavthenav from Wilmington, DE, USA on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Awesome Clarity, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With the addition of 4k HDMI directional cables, the picture is just that much better. Match that with a 4k BlueRay player with the same 4k HDMI cables and the picture quality is Awesome. The sound I have turned off from the TV and use 2nd party surround sound speakers using an optical cable, so I have not listened to the TV's speakers. Very easy set up, connected to the internet using wireless, once I added the Web Key without problems. The smart remote is very easy to use and the pointer really helps make selections when I use On-demand. The 55 inch is what I wanted as anything larger would actually be to large for my space. I am really looking forward to seeing more shows/movies that are made with 4k technology to truly see if I can tell the difference from the up-scale to 4k from the cable input that I have currently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is very good product

By Olc42 from Bonney Lake, Wa. on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

I Can't Think Of A Com Right Now

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for 2 months now just wish I had got it sooner it has a great picture and my friends can sit any place in room and get a great picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear view

By Ginger099 from Undisclosed on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy this product so much the picture is so clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV Ever

By IndyBob from Westerville, OH, USA on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For months my wife and I had looked at the 4K UHD Tv's when we would walk through a warehouse store and finally decided it should be our present to each other for Christmas. We have no regrets whatsoever. The picture is so clear! We are on Directv and the HD channels are crystal clear and even when it's an old movie that has been remade the picture is so much clearer than our 1080p HD tv. If you are a TV nut - go for it you won't regret it. We lucked out and picked ours up as an open box item at a great price. We also splurged for the 7500 curved sound bar at the same time. Although the sound bar isn't a home theater with all the bells and whistles it certainly is a great improvement over the tv speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By InnerSpace from Scottsdale, AZ on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Easy To Set Up, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV gives as close to a 3D viewing experience as you can get without having an actual 3D TV. The picture is so crisp and clear you feel like you're almost inside the program. Very happy we bought it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By EPWEJW from Huntersville, NC, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung Curved TV is wonderful. I continue to purchase Samsung TV's and am constantly amazed at the quality. Samsung has set the bar extremely high with their expertise in Televisions. I highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!!

By Jax123 from Mount Pearl, NL, Canada on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The clarity & color is beautiful! Totally delighted with this TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture

By kbb1964 from Richmond, VA, USA on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality on this TV is incredible! The smart remote is very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Jitters

By AGDJ from Medford, OR, USA on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

A love hate relationship here. 99% love for picture quality etc. 1%hate with a problem that I note others have, and that is a jittery screen, sometimes going days working well, then suddenly it returns and stays for a couple of hours. Although I have tried all the "fixes" nothing works. A repair man was called, but can't do anything unless the set is malfunctioning while he can see it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the purchase

By Sneyeper from Virginia on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV can watch every form of movies I want to from multiple sources!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture, easy on the eyes

By IBBuk from Iowa, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Easy To Step Through Directories Of Usb Cards, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Voice Command Very Functional

Cons:

Tinny Backward Facing Speakers, A Little Difficult To Plug In Usb Memory Cards, Absymal Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is very good. At first we felt we needed the TV in Dynamic mode to up brilliance and contrast. After a week of use, we have dropped the TV down to the Natural mode and find the picture to be exceptional for all types of cable provided serial TV and movie presentations. All the various HDMI inputs provide excellent visual presentations with minor tweaking of settings. Watching cable box provided sporting events you do not see jaggies or motion blurring. Off angle viewing is also very good. Have and will continue to recommend TV to others. The TV is easy to configure and set up. Have received a couple of updates and I like Samsung is continuing to make adjustments to the TV. Major complaint: The remote is too small for an adult hand, no illumination to see the buttons in a darkened room, difficult to control TV and the devices connected to the HDMI inputs. The button descriptions on the virtual keypad are too small. Also trying to dial a cable number using the virtual keypad is difficult. By the time you dial the third digit of a three digit cable channel the cable box has moved to the channel represented by the first two digits. Example, pull up virtual keypad and dial channel 763, by the time you have dialed the 3, the cable box has already dialed in channel 76. I only use the remote to set the sleep timer. For such a high quality TV the device you use daily to interact with the TV is very poor and ill designed. I understand the desire for simplicity, but oh my. Minor complaints: You cannot use a custom name for each HDMI input. Example you cannot name an input "Apple TV" If not in the list of names, you cannot create a custom one. The built-in speakers are very poor and point backwards. Also the manual is less than helpful for setting up volume control of an attached receiver. I went to Amazon and asked a question and received several different answers, none in the Samsung manual. Amazing feature: The voice command system works very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING TV !!!!

By ollieboy from DINWIDDIE, VA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Picture Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unbelievable picture quality. Great features. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have owned

By VikG from Wi on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had nothing but enjoyment using my new Samsung smart TV. Have had it for about 6 weeks. No issues at all. Great picture. Sound is pretty good without receiver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Uusmv from Dc on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up easily. Initial problem with Netflix but solved by tech support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv ever!

By Webcat from Michigan on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Internet, Wifi, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color and definition is so sharp . The movies and TV show make you feel like you can reach out and touch the actors! I love it ,so much better than the last one I had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy

By mbutterflymun from GA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The image quality is superb. Ease of use and setup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spectacular TV

By LuvUHD4 from New York on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Really Easy To Use Smart Tv. Great Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If there are any even remotely negative reviews on this TV, ignore them. It is a fantastic TV . I have watched House of Cards in UHD and it is marvelous. But simple HD looks just about as good. As for the curve, I read some negatives on that as well. False. The curve is great. You simply cannot beat this TV. My only regret is I did not get the 65 inch model. I thought it might be too big for my room but it would not have been. It just would have been 10 inches even better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV I was hoping for

By GauravG from Waukegan, IL, USA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Hangs Sometimes During Startup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the TV is what I wish it to be. The picture quality is excellent. Sound quality is also good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

curved screen

By gamblingbob from Michigan, USA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 40inch 5yrs old and it is great.so there was no question what I would buy next.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

operating

By Nlites from Alaska on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Almost To Smart For Me

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

difficult to operate without , long hard learning process with out any hard copy book, but getting there. Still a lot to figure out, still trying to figure out how to get sound from Bose system during videos for head set


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing television

By Burkett from Tennessee, USA on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Incredible Depth And Clarity Of Picture., Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Control Navigation Is A Bit Clunky.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE this television!! The picture, even on non-UHD programming, is incredible-better than a movie screen by far. The clarity and depth continue to amaze me; after two weeks of it, I am still wowed everytime I turn it on. I have never been one to care about the latest technology-at least for televisions-I couldn't even tell the difference when HD came out. But this, this is a game-changer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

operating features

By SCOIL47 from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Make Remote Control Larger, Lower Speed Of Light, Add A Button That Allows Direct Access To Any Chan

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the curved screen and clarity is fantastic. Single remote control is a great feature however control is very very sensitive and light circle moves fast even after adjustments. Would recommend making remote control larger. When turning set on, system goes to alternate screen. Have to turn off and turn on again until green light goes on and am then able to get intro screen that says SMART TV. Lots of great Apps available including internet access. Will not use internet and other apps as I am concerned that security might be a problem. IE: If there is an internet virus could possibly affect the operation of the TV. System is smart and sometimes perhaps too smart.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By Ifeska from Coppell, TX, USA on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What can I say about this tv that has not been said. The display is beyond real with vivid colors. Well done Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good

By P51mike from Houston tx on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best 5 stars could no be happier would not by anything else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

.Great Tv

By Rgphila from Philadelphia on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Fantastic Picture, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and great features. Absolutely love this tv. Buy it, you will really enjoy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elizabeth Taylor has flaws

By Razorbak from Fayetteville, AR on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Great Depth To The Picture

Cons:

Remote Pointer Hard To Controll

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I previously owned a 1080P and thought I had a good picture. I researched the UHD even though not many UHD programs. I was blown away with the picture with few exceptions. Does not upgrade the 480I real well, but everything else looks great. Not fond of the remote pointer to hard to control, but only a minor irritant. I watched a Elizabeth Taylor movie recently and I was shocked at the facial flaws that the uhd revealed. What a great picture. I have recommended this TV to several friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beautiful TV

By Fina61 from Port Charlotte, FL, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Hard To Change Channels

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well jury is still out totally ,but we love it so far. The picture ,if you get the right HDMI cable is awesome.The remote is a little squirrely? I have trouble syncing it with comcast box? I get it but does not control all, all the time? The light does not always connect to the channel you want ?Can be difficult and labor intensive (relatively) to change a channel.,maybe it is more me ?The learning curve ? I would recommend it though and we have barely scratched the surface of all it will do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Cadillac of TVs

By Czale from Undisclosed on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Built In Speakers Not Great

This TV is smarter than I am! I still haven't figured out how to operate all the features yet. My only negative comment is that the built in speakers leave something to be desired, but I was told when I bought it that I would want a sound bar so I was prepared for so-so sound. After setting it up for me, my son wanted to buy one for his house, and that is a pretty strong recommendation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture

By GusMac from Western, NY, USA on 01/05/2015


Pros:

All Around Great Buy

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After some fine tuning, the picture is fantastic. All the functions of the TV and remote are easy to navigate. Love the Apps....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm in love

By mgcd from miami beach fl on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great look, my new tv looks beautiful in my tv room, and the remote control was extremely easy to sync with my cable box. Beautiful pic, and as an immigrant I have to say that my TV voice command understands my accent ... amazing ... lol im very happy with my new purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By Hommer1a from Chicago,il on 01/03/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Well Not 3d But Close Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic upgrade from my 1080 p. clarity, Detail just jumps out at you.. tv of the future.. love the smartv features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Olskool from Georgia, USA on 12/31/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent TV very easy to set up easy to understand instructions and the price was great the picture is beautiful love all the extras couldn't have made a better choice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

woderful picure

By AGMakar from Undisclosed on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is awsome. But the movement of scenes will get blurred especially during sports or video games, moreso on video games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oustanding Value

By Erasto from San Juan on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent image!! With the Samsung Curved SoundBar is a winning combination!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spectacular TV

By Taurus003 from Mesa, AZ, USA on 12/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing TV, colors are phenomenal. Instructions to operate are easy to understand. Many features, love the smart tv. Not to crazy about the sound, wish manufactures would invest more in better quality speakers. You may want to purchase a sound bar if you want a better bass.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spoiled me for all other TV's

By Anonymous from Lititz, PA on 12/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When something new comes out I typically wait for the bugs to get worked out and the price to come down, but once I saw the amazing picture I couldn't wait and I'm so glad I didn't!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 55" super hd tv.

By Kyguy51 from Kentucky on 12/21/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for the dollars spent. The set up was simple and almost completely automatic. The clarity of this TV is amazing. Smart features are a breeze to use. The only minor complaint is the small size of the remote because I have large hands. It would be nice to have text and number buttons on the remote. Internet features work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the design

By cativo4 from PR on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible design. Reliving all my favorite movies on the new TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

drawbacks

By wuruilin from Boston, MA, USA on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The installing instruction should be included inside the box! Once collect to outside audio the Remote can't control the volume. It's too bad


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fuzzy picture

By Sputerbug from Nacogdoches, TX, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Resolution, Has Fuzzy Picture, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Only good pictures comes from a Bluray player. I have Directv and the HD receiver but still I have been so frustrated from fuzzy pictures even after I downloaded the updates . Netflix and Amazon Prime movies are ok but not UHD quality. I'm considering taking this back and getting just an ordinary 1080p HD Tv. Really disappointed from such an expensive Tv. Just not worth the money at the moment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but remote needs work

By DrMetal from Michigan, USA on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV and fantastic picture. However, the remote needs work. The remote itself is ok, but using as Universal, especially with Comcast box is slight issue. Sometime the set will not turn-on automatically, takes several tries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value price

By CTSteeler from Mystic, CT on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

4 HDMI and very crisp picture. Remote and instructions very poor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value!

By MattyOhio from Ohio, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is highly improved from standard 1080 full HD, even on network stations. Not much 4k programming yet, but checked some out on some streaming sights and it looks INCREDIBLE! The CMR still is confusing to get a perfect custom setting so I just use the "Clear" mode most of the time. Curved screen is not as drastic as I expected from flat screen. All in all, GREAT TV for the price!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Zmeister from Undisclosed on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Clicking Of Volume Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've only had this TV for three weeks and it has performed as advertized! The picture quality is awesome and the ability to view the screen from the side is fantastic. The only minor problem is the annoying clicking when adjusting the sound. Samsung needs to provide a way of turning that off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A bargain

By Blackwood from Kingman, AZ, USA on 12/10/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Best Buy In A Curved Screen Tv

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had been looking to upgrade our older 42" set from another manufacturer. We saw this unit a couple of months ago in one of the big box stores and put off the purchase. When Samsung notified me of the Black Friday Sale the order went to Samsung direct. What an upgrade. My wife can now see many details she could not previously enjoy. Set up was fast and easy. The set works well with the out of box settings but being a Tech Junkie I will undoubtedly tweak them at a later date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super picture, great design

By mcsheehy2002 from Houston tx on 12/09/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Fantastic 4 K Upscaling Great Default Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV represents great quality picture excellent choice of buy. Easy set up fantastic price can't go wrong Samsung makes the best product out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White/backlight Leakage

By SadCustomer83 from United States on 12/08/2014


Pros:

None

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Too much white leakage on a black/dark screen. So sad I really wanted to love this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By HectorS72 from McAllen, TX, USA on 12/08/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since I bought my 1st Samsung TV, I've have always recommended Samsung. This is why I bought my 3rd Samsung TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We returned it!

By Deer4two from Inwood, WV, USA on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Too Much Reflection

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV has great features and colors. However, we returned it and bought a flat screen instead. The curved screen caused multiple reflections of a lit lamp. This was especially noticeable when there was a dark screen. Our flat screen does not have this problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55" Curved Samsung 4k UHD Rocks!

By Ecomchick from Atlanta, GA, USA on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Thin Frame, Bright Display, Lightweight, Super Crisp Image

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! Even my persian cat is drawn to this set. You don't really notice the curve when you're watching, but the image does seem panoramic. Feels like the scene is playing out in your living room, not contained in a box. Setup was super quick and easy. Really is a smart TV. Allows me to switch channels without having two remotes at hand, which is smart! Price was quite reasonable for the experience it offers. Have three Samsungs now, and enjoy them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By Hate2shop66 from Undisclosed on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Apps, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote, Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't wait to get this TV. Easy to set up and the apps are great. The only negative is the small remote. Sometime I try and turn the tv off and it won't with the power button. I have to use the voice feature and tell it to turn off. Sound quality could be better. I'll be getting a soundbar in hopes of improving the sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect sports tv...and movies...too!

By Husker64Fan from Nebraska on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung curved tv is a perfect fit for my family room. The picture is phenomenal...appears to be 3-d. It's great for watching sports, especially football. Love movies on it as well. We can see the complete picture from wherever we sit in the room. Great purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Davis908 from Ann Arbor, MI, USA on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best TV I have ever bought the picture is excellent. I would recommend it to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2nd Samsung TV in 4yrs..

By RedAkmA79 from Garden Grove, CA on 11/30/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this new hi-tech TV from Samsung. I previously owned 60" LED 3D Smart TV for about 4yr but it broke down all of sudden. Unfortunately screen panel was broken and not fixable. I hope this new tv last longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture quality

By Camilla from Oakland, CA, USA on 11/30/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ultra clear panel, light weight. Good picture quality, see clearly and more enjoyable without glare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Sunocotwist from Brooklyn on 11/28/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Long time Samsung User Excellent picture quality & Lightweight


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture !!!

By Samim from Md on 11/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture for a great price Very user friendly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Picture Quality

By jamie1969 from Crowley, LA, USA on 11/18/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, The Curve Makes It Seem Like A Movie Theatre, Voice Recognition, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had many Samsung TV's in the last 10 years. In fact I won't buy any other brand. I replaced a Samsung 1080P TV with this one and I did expect it to be better picture but I was blown away by how much better. No regrets on this buy. I didn't even know it was voice activated until after I had it. This is a truly smart TV. Now I don't want to watch anything on anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY NEW 55" CURVE

By 3131Rose from Queens, NY, USA on 11/16/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been one of the best purchases I have ever made in my life!!!! I purchase this TV with and surround sound system, and at avery good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By RaeMa from Rockwood, PA 15557, USA on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are still learning about the many wonderful features of this great SMART TV. Picture is amazing and we can finally hear and understand what people are saying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice upgrade

By Icihb from Highland,ny on 10/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

No Hdmi Out For The Samsung Sound Bar That Is Only

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally upgraded my DLP, very happy. It takes getting used to when you can see every little thing so defined. Close ups can be scary, actors can't be happy. My biggest issue is no hdmi out for the sound bar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

you can see the difference

By kf2mv from Hudson falls , ny on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can easily see the difference in the new uhd 4k . True to live pictures are like you are wight there. But the computer generated pictures are not as real not as much as real.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture but not perfect yet

By milnut from Undisclosed on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the clear 4k picture, easy to maneuver and use the apps. Two problems that I am not happy with. (1) Screen glare is not good. Should have had a better non glare screen. (2) have the tv away from the wall as specified but overheats every night. I have to run a fan behind the tv so it won't automatically shut down to cool off. Poor design for cooling. My other Samsung never had an overheat problem. This should not be happening.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the price for curved UHd 4k tv

By Lve2trvl from San Diego, CA on 09/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Need Real Number Buttons To Change Channels

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The video resolution is amazing even upscaling to 4k. I had problems with wifi connections but after changing the DNS setting it is stable now. The only have problem I have is changing the channels using the virtual keyboard of the remote control. You really have to be steady with the laser pointing on the numbers. I am just using the remote of cable box to change channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Samsung2curves from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Need Dvi For Hooking Up Pc. All Hdmi Are Used

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recommended, worth for the money. Picture, sound very clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice tv

By mjhlpn from Undisclosed on 09/14/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice tv. Very much enjoy everthing about this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this prouduct has great features

By Hank123 from Edgewater, FL, USA on 09/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the vivid picture. I turned on the national geographic channel, and watched salmon fish running in the river, and it looked liked they were in my living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By frankcsal from Orlando, FL, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!! Best TV to date I have owned!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Picture - Easy Setup

By AJSeabrook from Seabrook TX on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Researching specifications and then going to see the TV in person at the store can sometimes be misleading. This time I was pleasantly surprised when I got the TV home and hooked it up and started streaming Netflix in 4K. I wasn't disappointed. The picture clarity and ease of setting up and using all of the features was an added bonus as I had the TV up and running in less than 30 minutes. I saw no need as I had with past TVs to tweak the settings as the out of the box preset natural picture mode proved to be all that was needed for an extremely clear, bright, detailed picture. The curved TV enables viewing from side seats and also cuts down on glare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Picture and Features

By Bkpell from Antioch, Nashville, TN, USA on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I seen this TV at the store and the picture was amazing and I went online to check out some more info about this TV and was impressed. I went back into the store and bought it and let me tell you that the picture is amazing. I own 2 40" & 1 46" Samsung TV's but not the 4K. I will not buy anything else now but the 4K. I have High Def with Comcast and the TV upgrades it to 4K and the picture is even better!! The quad core processor is fast when surfing the internet with the TV and you can split the screen and watch TV while surfing the internet. I am still learning what the TV has to offer and will write another comment when I finish learning all the TV has to offer. I just purchased the wireless Samsung keyboard and cannot wait to try that on the TV. I would recommend this TV to anyone that wants to buy it. I wanted the 78" but that was out of my price range FOR NOW!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved