Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN55J6200AFXZA » 27 Reviews

Samsung Un55j6200af 55" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 1920 X 1080 - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Media Player (un55j6200afxza) Reviews
Samsung Un55j6200af 55" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 1920 X 1080 - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Media Player (un55j6200afxza)

Samsung Un55j6200af 55" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 1920 X 1080 - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Media Player (un55j6200afxza)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Samsung LCD TVs Elegantly designed with a unique Touch of Color bezel, Samsung LCD TVs display brilliant images with amazing detail and provide a host of connectivity options.

Samsung Model: UN55J6200AFXZA

$1,021.77

2 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (20), Realistic Color (24), Durable (11), Inexpensive (13), Built-in Speakers (15), Lightweight (15)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love the My Samsung 55 inch TV

By jlove207 from New Jersey, USA on 10/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Great Value For A Smart Tv, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Wish Samsung Make A Keyboard For Non Bluetooth Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the My Samsung 55 inch TV. Colors look rich, the sounds is amazing. Best money I have ever spent on a TV. Get you some of that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HDMI cable

By milretired from Somerset, PA 15501, USA on 10/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Hdmi Cable Not Uncluded

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV itself is great, we like it very much. The HDMI cable that I had used on my other TV did not work. I had to buy a HDMI cable from Samsung that was for a smart TV. In the future that cable should be included with the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and great features

By VillageSaint from The Villages, FL, USA on 10/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had to replace Samsung 55" hit by lightning - wouldn't have anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty awesome

By tamors from south bend on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't had a chance to play with everything yet but loving it so far. Looks like I'm going to get a new cable for my DVD stereo system now. Not the right hook ups on the back of the TV for what I have


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to ste up.

By Wammer from Moorhead, MN, USA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'am not a tech guy at all so when I bought my tv I first thought it would take me a long time to set up. Took me 15 minutes. Made me look good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung 55LED tv

By rigidguy from california on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent tv for the price and easy to setup cool tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DON'T BUY THIER TVS

By PAMMIE1963 from Brazoria, TX 77422, USA on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Only Last 2 Yrs, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I BOUGHT A 55 INCH TV. PICTURE STOPPED WORKING MARCH 2014. SAMSUNG DID COVER THE PART BECAUSE TV WAS ONLY 6 MONTHS OLD. NOW 18 MONTHS LATER TV IS OUT AGAIN SAAME PROBLEM. WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER TV FROM THEM AGAIN.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By mechanic1967 from Ohio on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

tb is easy to use and has great picture. sound quality is excellent. can't believe the air stations I get. like the way you can see what's on tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsome tv

By sharpi from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a 74 young female who is nuts about all sports. This picture is so perfect and 140 speed is perfect for all sports. I sometimes feel like I am at the games or sitting in the stands. The outdoor scenes are so clear you feel like you walking in nature with the animals. I am so pleased with this picture . Thxs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

By VALDARCONEHEAD1 from MARYLAND on 09/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second SAMSUNG Television and I must say I'm very impressed with the quality of the picture and craftsmanship of the line. I would recommend my products to friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best TV I have bought to date.

By 67Shelby from Modesto, CA, USA on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Smart Hub, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has an excellent picture and sound, the online features are out of this world. I liked it so much I had to buy a smaller version for our second TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pro amd con

By Bozo2 from Texas, USA on 08/27/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

pro: very satisfied with picture, its very clear and lifelike. setup was easy. con: I bought a 55" led, my only complaint is the base is very unstable. If it were bumped into I fear it might break. I plan to fabricate 2 additional supports to slide under outer ends of T.V.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!

By Jaspalli from Wellsville, KS on 08/25/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv, it is everything I wanted! I watch a lot of sports and this is the only tv I tried out of 3 (LG and Hisense) that I had over a week that could keep up with the action. The picture is amazing! My only wish is that the stand was more sturdy, it does its job but it tv wobbles a little when people walk by. The Smart features are good but not great. Overall, this TV is awesome and if you want a great picture that can handle the action of sports, than this TV is for you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional price and delivery

By Anonymous from Missouri, USA on 08/24/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Skeptical at first ordering on line because of exceptional value but delivery and cost for product was extremely satisfactory. Our church is purchasing to large screen tv's and suggested they check here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!!!

By BigAnt68 from Undisclosed on 08/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for 2 weeks now and everything is great. Great picture and all the toys for a smart TV. I think picture is comparable to the 4K models for much less.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung has never let us down

By Jeanne0607 from Wilmington, DE, USA on 08/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, easy set-up and great sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Renowned Samsung Quality

By sadie1 from California, USA on 08/14/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung Smart TV LED series 6200 is true to the quality and performance Samsung is famous for. Picture clarity is amazing, even on non-HD stations, and the sound is unusually good for a flat-screen TV...no auxiliary speakers are needed. In addition, the features are very user friendly. This TV makes all your TV viewing a real treat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is great

By Kongman from Rhode Island on 08/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Lag With Volume Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in the market for a new TV. My previous TV had broken, and I figured it was time to upgrade. So I did some research and this TV had everything I was looking for, and with a bigger screen size than my last one. Picture is phenomenal, bright colors, sharp movements and the HD broadcast is crisp. I was able to adjust the sound settings easily and it sounds great as well. Overall I am very pleased with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By jacboni from Valley Village, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 07/27/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have to buy a different smart phone to have all the features work properly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased

By JR1935 from advance nc on 07/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up . Great picture. Love style. Looks great in my living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV Needs the Google App store to be added

By TVons16 from Undisclosed on 07/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

No Google App Store

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great. Easy to set-up, use and excellent picture. The only negative is that it will not support Google apps. It sounds like Samsung is coming out with TV's that have the Google app store as a standard feature. I hope that Samsung will update the TV's with the Google app store that are already out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far I like what I see.

By brightspot from maitland florida on 07/15/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we have only had the TV for a few weeks but so far it has been great the picture is great it was easy to set up overall I am very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By olePerson from Louisville, KY, USA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Smart Hub Should Not Need Additional Info To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture and color resolution is fantastic, viewing from angles creates no problem with picture crispness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overrated sound system

By Nam6870Vet from White Mountains, AZ on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Nice Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Back Access, No Way To Adjust The Sound, Horrid Sound

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While the picture is good, the sound system in the TV is horrid. Too tinny and sounds more like the aluminum back is the sound carrier. It would also be better to locate the input and output somewhere beside the back. When wall hung it is almost impossible to add or remove connections without removing the set from the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value.

By Kids12 from Minnesota on 07/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best T V for the money. Clear and bright picture. Easy setup. Came well packaged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Screen mirroriing

By smokenmike from Strasburg, VA 22657, USA on 06/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The screen mirroring with smart view does not work with my mobil device. This was one of the features I was looking forward to. Hope Samsung fixes the issue in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By Colorific from Birmingham, AL on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, great picture quality. I wish I had bought this before I bought my other one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved