Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60ES6100FXZA » 70 Reviews

Samsung UN60ES6100FXZA 60" Led 1080p Bstock Damaged Box 120hz 3-hdmi Web Enabled Smart Tv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 70 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (53), Built-in Speakers (21), Durable (16), Lightweight (38), Realistic Color (57), Inexpensive (21)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Can't recommend

By BklynCowpoke from Eugene, OR, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

See Review

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After about a year of ownership of this TV I had to have the front panel replaced because of a spot on the edge of the display that looked like someone was shining a flashlight through it. This was covered under warranty, but in my humble opinion this should not have happened in the first place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Smart TV Features

By Desert13Rat from West Texas on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Impressive & Compatability Especially With Other D, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best deal I ever made. Started with a Samsung camera and that worked great and since then went Samsung electronics. Got the TV because of the HUB feature, found out the WE 850 & Galaxy 10.1 were compatible and got those those works great. Finally got the Galaxy 4 phone and happy to be a Samsung family. They all work flawlessly. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound

By HondoGJ from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only negative I have on this TV is the sound system is not up to the rest of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive !

By Kat2014 from Fort lauderdale on 05/12/2014


Pros:

Communication Capable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fascinating! MUCH MORE than a TV. A way to see the world ! Missing Blutooth ! Unfortunately but still a great product !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Issues with my SMART TV

By mtellis3979 from Sheridan, OR 97378, USA on 10/17/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Can Not Use Wireless Keyboards, Can Not Use Wireless Mouse, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The picture is great. I however have issues with interacting with the internet. SMART TV you would think you could use a wireless keyboard or a keyboard and mouse...NOPE! Navigating on the TV is Clumsy at best and very SLOW!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Price

By Drysten from Jacksonville, NC on 07/01/2013


Pros:

Good Features, Works Well With Other Samsung Products, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Limited Functionality With Wireless Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When shopping for a new TV, due to my budget, I had to choose between a larger TV (60"+), a smaller 3D TV, or a mid sized smart TV. Ultimately I found this TV after deciding I didnt want 3D, and was able to get the size and features I wanted. Ive had the set for about 6 months now and the only complaint I have is that the wireless keyboard that is promoted often with this set, ONLY works in the browser and not the other apps. Great picture after calibration, and minimal flashlighting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

more real than real

By chedre from Undisclosed on 05/06/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this tv is so sharp and clear that it makes the rest of the photos and prints on the wall look less real in comparison. Even after scaling back the settings from the default overly bright picture, this set is incredibly clear and realistic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice TV

By sandyishappy from Indiana on 05/02/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Goves Updates, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this Smart TV around Thanksgiving 2012. After I had it a little over 4 months it developed a vertical green line. Samsung took care of it and now my TV is like new again. The picture is clear and the color is great. I like to stream movies and it brings them up quickly. The different apps are handy as well. When it has an update I always do that as well. Overall I would recommend this TV to anyone that is looking for a good quality TV at a reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv on market

By subway67 from bay shore ny on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome picture got the galaxy note2 and the note tablet 10.1 this tv rounds out the set and works flawless with all the samsung products !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality!!

By BapaD from Home - Roseville CA on 03/28/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Built In Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are in awe of the picture quality!! We feel like we are actually in the scene ourselves. The addition of a sound bar has enhanced the sound quality and overall experience as the speakers inside the TV are only fair. We have found that streaming video is sometimes pixelated....not sure if it my network or the TV, but we seem to stream Netflix a bit better through our blue ray player than the TV. that said, we really are pleased with our purchase overall!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Perfect

By johnnyop from Glenside, PA on 02/09/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have three Samsung LCDs and was replacing one with this LED. I love the Samsung brand and had great expectations - mostly. My only complaint is the picture display in filmed low-light scenes. Sometimes you can barely make out the imagery. And the display flickers and has a hard time adjusting to varying light levels of the show. I have tried all of the energy savings adjustments recommended in the manual and on YouTube but the problem persists. As this is my only LED, I am not sure if this is inherent of the technology, or of this model or unit. Other than that I will always look to Samsung first and recommend to anyone looking for a new TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My husband is in love--with this TV

By JuBry from Waco, TX, USA on 01/16/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV summer 2012 and have enjoyed it with no problems. It was easy to set up to Netflix, although I wish it came up on Netflix instead of Family TV. It may be adjustable, but I don't know how to change the menu setup. I'm sure that I could do even more with the TV if I would take the time to figure things out. we now have access to Closed Captions on most Netflix, which our old blu-ray player did not support. The picture is so gorgeous It sometimes distracts me from the action/plot --"wow, look at that mural on the wall" or "What colors on that hillside". We have 4 windows in the room and no glare. We moved up from a 46" to the 60, and it's great. We bought a sound bar with this TV to combine components so can't comment on the speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy set up

By Skydiver from Jacksonville, FL on 01/10/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was so easy to set up right out of the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Delta1222 from Undisclosed on 01/06/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Ease Of Setup

Cons:

Too Freaking Awesome!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is absolutely state of the art. Was able to use ARC on my receiver for the smart apps so no need for extra cable when using apps. The size of this TV is mind blowing! I highly recommend this tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but...

By lsebri from Ocala, FL on 01/03/2013


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the size and all the things a smart TV can do but we are having issues with the brightness of the display. It seems to get dark for no reason then lightens again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv has great pictures

By shay1974 from tamarac, fl on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my kids said, it feel like they are at the movie theater


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice WHENS ITS RIGHT

By NiceTV from New York on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first one clearly had a manufactory defect. it was returned and another one was issued, The Tv is excellant, so far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Eltetoc from Battle Ground, WA on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV after we returned a competitor's 60" HDTV. The competitor's TV looked the same in HD or regular TV. We'd never had HDTV before, so we weren't sure what we were supposed to see, so it took us 3 weeks to decide that the competitor's TV was no better than our old one. We saw the Samsung TV at Best Buy, and the picture was fantastic. We bought it a week ago, and we absolutely love it! The picture is outstanding it does so many things other than just play movies. We're completely satisfied with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tv for my family room

By Bkoyano from Walnut, ca on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to replace my rear projection tv with the best hd tv. The es6100 was the best choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product I ever own

By Gman001 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Tv gives me all I ever could of ask for. The day I put it on the wall and turned it on. I have been amazed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By imalikat2 from Dallas TX on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Smart App Audio Through Tv Only

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We did a lot of research before settling on purchasing this television. It has great features and we particularly wanted a tv that had built in wireless capabilities. This one fits the bill. The picture quality is fantastic; it feels like they are jumping out the scree and it's not a 3D TV!! If there was a drawback, the only one I can say is that the Netflix (and other smart apps) will not work through our surround sound system. We have connected the TV directly to our surround sound so all of the audio plays through that, with the exception of the smart apps. Anyway, for us it was a great value for the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Steel2hot from DFW Texas on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only had this TV for a couple weeks but love it Great features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life changer!!

By TheElectrician from Virginia Beach on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Youtube App Needs Improvement.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greatly improved my TV experience. Old shows look new. No need to go to the theater when I have one in my own home now. Loving it greatly!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice tv for price

By mac2603 from pensacola fl on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice picture and connects to internet easy lots of apps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 60" Television

By Sodapop58 from Undisclosed on 12/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

I really did my research before purchasing this TV and it paid off!! This television has just an incredible picture. We still sit here and say those words. All the features are awesome and it is easy to use!! If you are looking for the best television, thi is it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Edition to the living room!

By Kmart47 from Washington state on 12/21/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for any living room, just the right size,I really like the way it sounds, we are very happy with the 60inch LED TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super product

By TVSportsFan from Undisclosed on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is bright, clear, and with great depth. The best I have ever owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good Smart TV

By FloRon from Richmond, VA on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this TV to be a great product. The picture quality is excellent and the features are easy to use. My only comment is this TV need a keyboard. Using the on-screen keyboard is very cumbersome to use with the arrow keys. However, I love the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV ever

By Luvgoodproducts from Hixson Tn. on 12/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV and it is the best I have ever had. Very pleased


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv

By cwilson145 from Undisclosed on 12/08/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros Great picture, great features. Cons Samsung removed smart view app wifi is slow no 3d


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Does It Again-WOW!!!

By RockNRON from MERIDEN,CT on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd LCD/LED Tv that I have purchased from Samsung and they just keep getting better at it. You get a lot of features for your money and they are a reliable peice of electronics to own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60" SMART TV

By dschweitz from Wheatland, CA on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had previously owned Samsung, but this is awesome, I have a new computer that is great size to use, I am so in love with this I wish I had bought it earlier like my husband told me to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More features than I antisipated

By winger from WA on 12/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV quality is excellent. The unit has many more features than I expected or know how to use. My wireless is satellite and not fast enough for the features to be completely useful. I do not have HD, but really don't miss it. I guess that I'm really saying that I bought more TV than I'll probably use. I don't care for social networks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tv

By Drako01 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this TV in front of a window and its incredible how the glare is so minimal. Love the colors and all the smart features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Picture!

By Jacsbak from Huntington, PA on 11/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Easy Set Up!

Cons:

No Composite Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our fourth Samsung tv, two 32" LCD, one 46" LCD and this 60" Smart LED. All three previous ones have worked flawless and I expect the same with this one. The picture is absolutely superb and set up was easy. We use Dish with Netflix and Amazon Prime and this tv brings out the very best in old movies that aren't HD. Hats off to Samsung!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has an amazing picture!

By LEDisaMAZING from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 60" LED from Samsung has an amazing picture and a very easy-to-use navigation menu when accessing Smarthub! I love this television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 6100

By Malayalees from Northville, MI on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote Does Not Have Full Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Need to have better remote. for typing. And it is a bit slow as expected as it does not have dual core processor. Other than that it is very good. Had it for a day and enjoying it and exploring it still


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV ever

By dvgag from Maine on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have a 40 inch Smart TV and liked so much that I had to buy this 60 inch. They are just great to watch!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Dolby Digital

By Hope4better from Undisclosed on 11/23/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

After much research and having had good luck with Samsung TVs before, I decided on this model. The picture was good from directly in front of the screen, but suffered while viewing from off-angles. The major problem with the unit was the lack of Dolby Digital while using an HDMI source. I tried to connect the TV to the surround receiver (using the SPDIF optical output on the back of the TV) but PCM stereo was the only audio format option. Dolby Digital and DTS were "grayed out" and not available to be chosen when using any format, including HDMI, other than a coaxial line. Surprising that this TV would be engineered to not allow Dolby Digital as an audio format coming from HDMI since that's the latest and most efficient method of hooking up an HD cable box to the TV. This was a deal breaker for me, as this TV was to be the central unit of a home theater system. I had to send the TV back and move my old LNT4671F back into the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first impression

By jojostv from san diego, ca. on 11/22/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used less than a day and I am having fun learning all the different things this tv can do. I now realize how outdated I was (and I still am with regards to my other electronics). I think I need to fiddle around with the color a bit as my lighting in my room with the tv changes drastically. I can't wait to hang it on my wall. I am a bit worried I could spend hours in front of this tv and the time would fly by. So far great value for the money I spent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loaded but Complicated

By DmAbTx from Undisclosed on 11/20/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Sync With Other Components Is Complex.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is top quality about it with many good features but programming the universal remote to operate in sync with the satellite dish operation is very difficult to set up. Still having to use both remotes at times. My TV was a return in the box in the store which gave me an incredible price...with the complexity possibly being the reason it was returned in the first place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and features

By Johnk50023 from Ankeny IA on 11/15/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smart TV is worth the price. Easy to connect to YouTube and NetFlix. Hundreds of apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By ciao917 from Boca Raton, Fl on 11/15/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this set for 11 months and am still amazed at the picture quality. Sound is good considering the size of the speakers. I would definately recommend this Samsung Smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features if i couldfigure out how to use them all

By boatwrench1 from bakersfield ca on 11/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

To Hard To Figure Out, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i got the tv hooked up to wifi and cant use web browser keep getting error codes dont underestand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features!

By LABLUVER from Chattanooga TN on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are enjoying our new TV. The features are amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dorreen

By Dorreen from Bay Area, CA on 10/23/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Awesome TV. Wouldn't have any other brand! Best TV on the market!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has an awesome picture

By SJB35 from Arizona on 10/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was extremely easy to hook up. it has an excellent picture. It could use another HDMI port but other then that I would highly recommend it. The Smart TV applications are great and was easy to hook up to my existing router.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv..worth the money

By frustratedlongtimecustome from massachusetts on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is great..easy setup...up and running in no time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A sharp image, with realistic/natural colors after calibration.

By Joata from Central Wisconsin on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this television is breathtaking. I have tried other TV's in this price range and the Samsung display blows them away, while it may not have the 3D functionality these competing sets have, it is no loss for me. 3D causes a great many people headaches and eye strain. To that end, it is great that this TV's price doesn't include what I consider gimmicky 3D features and instead focuses on an outstanding picture. The only cons for this television is it sometimes resets all picture settings (brightness, backlight, color options, etc) to the default options when inputs change or signal changes. Next is this TV is lacking one feature that some have, it's called "eye care" basically it slightly dims the backlight/screen when the image displaying is predominantly white, to prevent being blinded by this TV's incredible brightness capability. On full backlight you'd need sunglasses to look at this television. Perhaps an auto-adjusting white level setting could be added for those of us who don't like to be blinded when the screen suddenly goes mostly or all white. This television is highly recommended by me, I have tried the 2 of the competitors televisions, and this one beats them both by a landslide. Don't settle for a 2nd rate TV, go for the best brand with an awesome picture, and a long time reputation behind them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIg Screen Football

By BigFootball from Arlington on 10/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to watch football on and it's great. Hung it on the wall of the man cave it's much brighter then the DLP projector I replaced and the screen is only 4 inches. smaller then what I could project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, NOT so good

By momofthreeboys2003 from Port Orange, FL on 10/03/2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE the tv but I am very unhappy that we bought this less than 4 months ago and we are already experiencing an issue with the MENU screen continually popping up then going away...literally every 1-2 seconds so that you cannot watch the tv! We are waiting on a repair as we speak...doesn't make it easy when you have small children that don't understand! I did not expect to have an issue with a Samsung product, let alone one this early after purchasing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 60 TV

By slee1033 from Gaithersburg, MD on 09/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV has been great so far. The price is reasonable and the features are very nice. It has a great design also and is very thin and can fit into a room without taking up too much space. My only complaint was that when I was connecting via wireless wifi I would lose connection like 1out of every 5 times I go to netflix or youtube with my kids. But since then I've been using a wired network connection and haven't had any issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

crystal clear picture

By coif50 from Orlando Fl on 09/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is third samsung product I've purchased.Each has exceededmy expecations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By tomtech3 from Bossier City, LA on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can't really say I have found anything wrong with this TV, other than trying to find the proper instructions to enable certain features. But, with patience, practice and a little more experimentation, I'm finding more & more features everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture - poor internet access

By Needs2havemore from California on 09/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, but the Smart interface with the internet is very clunky, difficult to use and detracts from the overall quality of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love it

By Cata44 from Germantown on 09/18/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We sure love it it has great features and we are still learning but is very exciting. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60" LED TV

By Luv2Wire from KY on 09/17/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Lamp Glare Reflection, Speakers Very Poor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Nice Unit For The Price, With Exception Of The Built In Speakers. Do A External Speaker Bar. Also Lamp Glare/Reflection In Screen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By 2macs from Northern California on 08/26/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything about this tv is excellent. The almost there bezel gives you a hugh viewing area. The clarity is amazing for such a large screen. We love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED 6100 Series Smart Tv

By Jasgill from India on 08/20/2012

LED 6100 Series Smart Tv is a fantastic product. very nice tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So clear sometimes it almost looks 3D

By bowjomojo from Guthrie, Oklahoma on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Not Suitable For Internet Navigation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture! This replaces a 7 year old Samsung DLP, it was a good tv but the LED was a definate improvement in brightness and viewing angle. Easy to set up but only the "con" so far is surfing the net with the supplied remote. From what I can find is only Samsung make a wireless keyboard that is compatible and it's a little pricey


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv has great performance.

By Cajun4Ever from Marksville, LA on 08/14/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the third Samsung LED TV I have purchased. Every one has great color and brightness. The Smart TV has many great features and still finding more. The Smart TV has two drawbacks compared to the other two Samsung TV's; no TV guide and the owner's manual is lacking in some of the details.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By TigerHou from Houston, Texas on 07/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have replaced my Mits 52" with this 60". This set has the very best picture quality I have ever seen. Even my wife is impressed with the quality and usually she doesn't comment on my electronics purchases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far this product has a great quality.

By Jeck16 from Illinois on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best 60" LED TV we had! Picture is awesome, sound is wonderful, app is great with free Blu-ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable picture quality!

By Mrich2500 from Undisclosed on 07/08/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible clarity & color... Never seen a picture like this and we have 3 other LCD TV's in the house, 3 different brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Setup and Use

By Barnegut from Georgia on 07/05/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Put Highlighted Colors Around Outlets To Make Them, Add More Hdmi Outlets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was the easiest TV to setup and start using., the only thing I thought should be included was the small device that is intended to keep the TV from falling over.It would only cost pennies to add this to each set. We were able to view a movie on the set within 10 minutes of opening the box, the only thing that kept us from viewing TV was having to get a longer cable for our satellite service because of TV placement. We were able to get on the internet immediately but inconsistanly only because of some construction of the sound proof wall between our computer room and the TV . We will use a cat-5 cable to hard wire our internet.. Picture is GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart tv not overly complicated

By hemicuda from marblehead,oh on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought a 55es6100 in march liked it so much purchased this 60es6100


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very smart tv.

By Tv4Fun from Alabama on 06/19/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a great picture and the apps are the ones most people like to access quickly. Easy to use and much more than just a tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recommended

By GoSamsungGo from Miami, FL on 06/17/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my parents and they fell in love with it. I am also thinking of getting one for myself, it is easy to use and install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Jugdish132 from Undisclosed on 06/12/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The television has a brilliant, bright, and clear picture. The speakers are very clear and the remote is easy to use. The Wi-Fi works really well and is easy to set-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for money

By Grannavav from Fort Mill SC on 05/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

No 3d

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product gives great value for money and the picture is great. All the features except 3D but great to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved