Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60F6400AFXZA » 10 Reviews

Samsung Un60f6400af 60" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse, Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dnse + - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless (un60f6400afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (7), Bright Display (8), Inexpensive (4), Realistic Color (9), Built-in Speakers (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent TV at a great price

By JustJoshinWithYa from Dallas, TX on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The higher frame rate took a little getting used to. But, this TV is awesome. The picture quality and the depth of color are amazing. We moved our older Samsung 52" LCD to the game room and the difference between the two is like night and day. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone looking for a great TV at a good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By svfrogman from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have no complaints about this TV works and looks great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great apps!

By Flobrook from Florida on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product with great customer systems in place


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unimpressed

By DudeInMilwaukee from Wisconsin, USA on 03/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Had a different brand TV but it was too small. Exchanged it at the store but unable to get a larger version of the same brand so I settled for this even though it was more expensive. I'll admit that the picture is good but the Smart TV functions and the high tech remote don't even come close to that of the previous brand even though this has a higher price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our 60" Samsung

By FandW from Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA on 01/20/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All is well in our home...especially with the Boss...my loving wife of 30 years... We have had the set in operation for 1 month and we seem to learn something new every day in the abilities of this sophisticated television. Loving the big screen HD experience...as in WOW!!! Picture in HD is spectacular! Super Bowl 2014, Stanley Cup 2014, World Series 2014, Grey Cup 2014....all my wife's favourite programs and we are ready for the all.... Faith and Wayne Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great large TV with teriffic features

By Plytriman from Plymouth, MA on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV from an online retailer for an outstanding price. TV was delivered to my home without incident and tested for functionality. I was blown away at how easy the smart features found my cable provider and set up everything through the smart setup menu. Picture quality is outstanding right out of the box and registration was a breeze. Sound quality is quite good for such a thin TV. No wonder Samsung is the number one TV brand. I know where I will look if I ever need another TV - Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By Wes616 from PA on 11/15/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Upgraded from a 47 inch TV from another brand that was about 5 years old and there is no comparison. The picture quality is great. I have my computer hooked up to this TV so I do not use the SMART features that much. I have tried the 3D on PS3 games only but they look amazing. The touch remote is very convenient. I have a Samsung home theater system and I can turn everything on with one button push and control all settings from the one remote. I have many Samsung products and I have not been disappointment yet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An incredible TV!

By sammyTV88 from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Pros:

Incredible Picture, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Built In Speaker Poor, Expensive Compared To Other Tvs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV picture is incredibly bright and stunning. The color out of the box definitely was off and need to be adjusted. I found calibration settings and once I put those in the picture is just jaw dropping. It even has a sense of depth. The first week watching it I was too distracted by the picture to really pay attention to what I was watching. Oh and hook it up to a Blue Ray player that is set for 24fps and you will be blown away. Now I know what real HD is suppose to look like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feature filled tv with great picture after tweaking

By Freeza from Los Angeles, CA on 09/18/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Auto-dim Cannot Be Turned Off, Minimal Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is feature packed and I haven't even used everything this tv offers yet. First off, this tv has an excellent picture. These new led tvs display a different picture image from the older lcd tvs. I had a samsung ln52a650 which this replaced and the picture is more vibrant on this led but the lcds had a more "smooth" picture, a little harder to explain. The tv will auto dim the picture which I don't like but was able to work around by using theater mode and adjusted the picture to my liking. The tv does turn on and off very quickly which is an advantage from the lcd as well. The auto motion plus is very nice and customizable. Some still don't like motion smoothing of modern tvs but I love it. The remote is very small but functional and the touchpad is not bad. I thought at first I wouldn't like it but it's nice. I don't fiddle with tv settings often so those people that do, this remote might bother you. Overall very well performing tv with great picture and nice small bezel and fantastic 3d. I played Killzone 3 in 3D and oh my god... it was amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60" 3D Smart TV

By Topmamasita from Houston, TX on 07/08/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Multiple Hdmi To Connect To Different Inputs, Realistic Color, Easy To Set Up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been looking at the 3D technology for about 2 years. At first, it was not very good. I was so looking forward to a 3D that you could really see consistently. I remember the old days of the red and blue glasses (I even have a pair). Finally here is a TV that makes you feel you want to reach your hand out to touch something coming from your screen. It looks as good as the theater 3D stuff. I am really thrilled. Also the Smart TV allows you to connect to the web to watch movies and project your own pictures on the big screen. I am still discovering more features this unit has to offer. Price is very reasonable as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved