Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60F7500AFXZA » 12 Reviews

Samsung Un60f7500af 60" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse, Dnse + - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless (un60f7500afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (8), Realistic Color (9), Bright Display (8), Durable (4), Inexpensive (3), Built-in Speakers (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Has all the function I could want.

By Choey from DeWitt, IA 52742, USA on 01/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Full of functions that eliminate the need for add-ons and set top boxes. They function very well. Also, the picture quality is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the clarity of the images and vibrant colors. Love the Smart Hub and access to streaming movies directly from the Internet wirelessly.

By Somarvelous from Illinois on 09/15/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Unstable Systems Board But Was Guaranteed.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not a techie nor do I spend much time watching TV, but the 7500 is changing my viewing habits. This slim TV has so many online features accessible wirelessly that I find myself watching more and using the 7500 for social networking and as a monitor. Admittedly a TV this vibrant is better enjoyed watching 3 D movies and favorite TV shows streamed right from the providers. I admit there were initial glitches which result in my only good ratings for an excellent TV. These glitches a Samsung authorized service man worked out for me under the guarantee. I do have a new systems board to eliminate flickering and vertical bars. I suppose I got a fluke, but repaired now, this TV is light years beyond any that I have ever seen and certain beyond any I have owned before now. Can a TV be better? I wonder about larger and curved screens because the 60 inch one I have is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blue vertical line in less than 2 yrs

By venum from Albany, NY, USA on 08/30/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV couple of years back when this was just released, Recently we started to see a blue vertical line. Unfortunately, Manufacturers warranty is one year. Its NOT worth to buy a latest TV with 1 year warranty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great image

By Rcshock from Phx AZ on 05/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

I owned a 59 inch DLP and after getting this new 60 inch LED flat screen I can't be leave the difference it awesome and the features don't get me started. And being able to upgrade with just a change of a module on the back of the unit is awesome. My son like my set so much he is going to get a 70 inch for his great room. And I love the 3D glasses watching Nitro circus in 3D WOW I highly recommend anyone who is looking to get a new flat screen look at Samsung line of flatscreen. I even tell how good the tv is at the local superstore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has supurbed features and clarity

By Myong from Colorado Spings, Colorado on 05/06/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

I Can't Find A Con

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really enjoyed watching this tv in 3d and am amazed with the clarity of the picture. The ease in moving around in the menu's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great replacement for old Samsung

By Karoshi8 from Orlando, FL on 04/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced my old Samsung DLP model with this one. So far I am very pleased with it. The display and options are very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV!

By Skywca from CA on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV for about three weeks, it works great so far. The voice and motion control features are cool, even the voice control will sometimes triggered accidentally, I will need to close the voice control, a little bothering, but overall I will still give it 5 star and recommend it to my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great price, great smart tv

By theshadowman from middletown, DE on 12/02/2013


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for a smart tv at that price that's a great price i'm going to get one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By texas257 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this samsung have bought there TV and BLuray since 2000 great product love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality picture and smart features

By LoveThatMedia from Undisclosed on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Buffering During Viewing, Camera Too High Not Adjustable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality and smart features are terrific. We love our television, its size, and quality picture. However, it takes time to adjust to the remote, as it is too sensitive and not easily maneuver. When viewing programs via internet, such as Amazon, or Netflix, expect periodical buffering or loading in middle of movie. This does not happen every time, but enough to irritate. Camera is too high and can not be moved, resulting is having to stand up when using, thus it is useless. Overall I love this TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture with excellent features!

By RickoR from savannah, Ga on 07/12/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Ease Of Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was happily suprised that the single remote could control my home theater as well as the cable box. excellent picture. Best TV and excellent customer support!. Extremely easy to set up , right out of the box. connect to the router, plug in the hdmi from cable box to set and the optical cable from home theater to tv. 2 cables, wireless router, easy and works Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By rlo1951 from Boca Raton, Florida on 06/18/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like everything about this TV and especially quality of the picture. The only thing which needs to be addressed is a very shaky stand for TV. I sometimes feel that it will crash down, it is plastic, but needs to be a metal and much more sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved