Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60FH6003FXZA » 145 Reviews

Samsung Un60fh6003f 60" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby Pulse, Dolby Digital Plus, Dts Hd, Dts, Srs Theatersound - 2 X Hdmi - Usb - Media Player (un60fh6003fxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 145 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (111), Realistic Color (113), Inexpensive (75), Built-in Speakers (60), Lightweight (71), Durable (34)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (8), None (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

best t.v on the market

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BEST T.V i HAVE EVER OWNED!! I have owned 10 T.V in 7 years, by far the best one yet..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 60"

By Ramboss25002 from Peculiar, MO 64078, USA on 08/01/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this TV for father's day and what a pleasant surprise it was to say the least. After I got it all hooked up which wasn't bad at all. I made my through set up with ease and got it all up and running. I am very pleased with the product and the ease of operation. Highly Recommend. Thank you Samsung for an outstanding product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unexpected

By Metalex from Montreal, QC, Canada on 08/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Good Picture

Cons:

Set Dns Server Setting To 8.8.8.8 But It Works, Newer Model Have A Better Look

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a nice tv set, the picture is so nice, so real I didn't expected that my choice would be this one. I tried two other brand name tv thinking the first one was going to be the best picture because people think it has the best picture then a other one. But the picture is so lifelike that I often find my self saying "woow" and forgetting about what i watch. Nice colors, good blacks sharp details. I have a 60 inch 5 feet away and i can't see the pixels really good picture, just be careful about the soap opera effect a little setting and it is ok Not a fan of smart tv software(all smart tv software) but it does the job to go on Netflix, I usually hook up my TVs to a computer to surf the internet and watch movies. The design isn't that great but I don't care. It is a excellent TV before I upgrade 4k So now I find my self with a HD TV, Galaxy 5, a 3d monitor for the computer (3 years with no issue), a hard drive SSD all from Samsung, I didn't do it on purpose just happened because i read review and try to get the best hardware possible


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features easy install

By Paco51 from Florida, USA on 07/27/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We upgraded from 42 to 60 inch TV and were blessed to find this one. We had an easy time installing and hooking to satellite and blue ray. Husband says it's surprisingly lightweight very pleased will recommend . We love the smart tv features Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST SMART TV FOR THE PRICE

By SHOPPINGPRO from Saint Louis, MO, USA on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS TV IS THE BEST INVESTMENT I COULD HAVE MADE. THE PICTURE QUALITY SURPASSES MORE EXPENSIVE TV AT THIS SIZE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nothing SMART about this tv. cannot install any APPS.

By miamifrank from Orlando, FL, USA on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Good At Being A Tv

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, No Apps

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

sales guy said this tv will have all the APPS you will need like Netflix and Hulu. Paid extra for this tv just for this feature and the SMART hub will not install or find any apps. I could surf the internet extremely slow but I have other device for this. This TV is great at being a TV but should not be advertised as a SMART device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

overall

By cjsab from Michigan, USA on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

everything is great so far I haven't had seen or found a single complaint yet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has beautiful picture

By MusicMan65 from Alabama, USA on 06/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just have set our new smart TV up and now enjoying what we are seeing. The pictures is beautiful and sound is clear. We can say, right now we like what we have. This is our 2nd Smart TV first one only 1 month and started having problems. We told back and bought this one Samsung Smart TV. We believe this was a wise decision.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best hd picture i have ever seen

By 1footballfan from so california on 06/05/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fantastic value, great picture, no audio out tho...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has the best picture of most I've tride

By superman1965 from melbourne fl. on 05/22/2015


Pros:

Great Picture, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just wish my first jeneration note worked as well As this tv . I have allot of lagging on my note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By equiptech101 from Undisclosed on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had a Samsung 50 dlp since 2008. We just recently upgraded to the 60 led and WOW. This has brought T.V to whole new level in our home. The detail in the picture is awesome, this brings you into the action without 3D. The speakers are great and all the features are wonderful. We have had friends spend a lot more on a T.V and not have the quality that we have. We are sold on Samsung, this T.V is very complimentary to our Samsung blu ray surround system. I don't know why anyone would buy anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV has great picture and features are amazing.

By imaxyuk from Gainesville, FL, USA on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has been a blessing for my entire family. Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By SilverFox11 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a simple to set up, high performing TV. Color and clarity are outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Luv2shop4life from Ky on 04/27/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good tv for the money and price you can't beat it vegging hard guys hy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the tv though HD looks a bit poor

By hmartinez35 from Fort Worth, TX on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When on 1080 the HD quality doesn't seem all that great, but good enough for me. Audio seems good but sometimes it makes rattled noise when audio is loud


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Pruduct

By skydriver1 from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Good Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great screen and picture, just the speakers lack some bass. Recommend an external sub wofer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the size

By GeekSquadWasGreat from Undisclosed on 04/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV for the price paid - will be purchasing another Samsung in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great buy

By YoYoVT143 from Vermont on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Sound Poor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so happy with this that I went out and bought a 40 inch smart TV and a Blue Ray Player


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enjoy everything about TV. Very happy with product.

By dafish from Undisclosed on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung television is amazing . Everything is perfect, clarity is unbelievable. Thank you !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMART TV

By Deav from Alabama, USA on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my smart 60" TV Life like picture. Very good built in speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Picture and Quality!!!

By dstronix from Canton, OK 73724, USA on 03/28/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Took a few mins to figure out the menus, but now i got it. Amazing tv and the price was right in line with others that have less features and brands that lack quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BUY IT!

By jon8439 from NJ on 03/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can not beat Samsung, but this one is unbelievable. For the size, features, picture and price this is the best one yet. All I can say is go buy it and you will see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best picture and best apps

By djronrella from Neptune Township, NJ, USA on 03/12/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best picture and best apps, easy operation and online help is easy to use and very precise..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Screen died on me within 4 months of purchase, DO NOT GET THIS TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/12/2015


Cons:

Broke, Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

things were looking great when I first got this tv, it had good picture, easy to use, (terrible sound), but overall decent. Fast forward 4 months and yesterday I was using the Amazon Prime app on the tv when all of a sudden the screen went dark, but I could still hear the show. After that, it went out and hasn't turned on since. I've tried everything and all that happens is the screen is black and I can hear what its showing. This is absolutely ridiculous and doesn't make sense to me why it happened. Don't put out a faulty TV, this is my second Samsung TV and it's my second mistake. NEVER AGAIN.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its great

By chewbacca2 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot find any fault with my set.It is excellent in every respect!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another great value HDTV from Samsung

By ARico73 from Carol Stream, IL on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Samsung HDTV, my first was a 46", which I still own and it still works great after 6 years. This TV is definitely a step up in quality and size. I love the Smart TV features, makes using Netflix and Amazon Prime simple and works great. This was a great value for a 1080p smart tv. I love Samsung's product and would highly recommend for anyone looking for a good looking HDTV at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ohno024 from Deadwood, SD, USA on 03/04/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Stand Is Not Real Sturdy.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV a lot. It is great to watch and amazing with a blue-rays. Only bad thing is the stand, would like it to be a bit more sturdy. Wall mount would be the way to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV had a 2 1/2 year life span

By Superbowldud from Yakima, WA, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Quit After 2 1/2 Yrs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Enjoyed the features and picture quality of our 60" LED TV for 2 1/2 years when it suddenly stopped working. This is beyond the Samsung warranty period but within an extended warranty purchased from third party. Warranty provider attempted to repair through a contract repair service without success so third party warranty replaced with the same model which is now a Smart TV. The new TV is great but I will hold my judgment on longevity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By RickyBobbyMD11 from Macon, GA on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Built-in Speakers Aren't The Best Quality.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one the easiest TVs I have ever set up. It's user friendly even for those who lack computer skills. The quality of the product for the cost is amazing. Overall one of the better TVs I have owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Diesel2 from Undisclosed on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has the best picture it is so good that sometimes it doesn't seem real. The Price Was Very Reasonable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NICE TV

By blanquito from Florida, USA on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SO FAR EVERITHING WORKS PERFECT, ONLY I WOULD LIKE THE SMALLEST CONTROL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart and picture perfect TV

By thesut from Washington, USA on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Non So Far

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were more than surprised by the quality of the picture and optional apps available. Easy to use and makes TV watching fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SOLID PRODUCT

By raygc from Buffalo, NY, USA on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third Samsung TV and I continue to be impressed with the reliability. Gave my last 50 inch DLP Samsung TV to a friend 3 years ago, I had for 5 years, it's still working perfectly. I've owned my FH6003 TV for 3 years without a problem. Great picture. Isn't a smart TV, but I didn't want/need it to be. On line support is great for operational questions and I have been very satisfied with Samsung products. Solid company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv features are great and the picture quality is good and allot of different apps on the tv

By squirel from pa on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good pictures and the picture is very bright and clear and the apps have so much to offer and the voice is excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall, very good product

By lakeperson from North Carolia on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Blue Streak On Edge

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is excellent; and HD is perfect, there is only one problem, not sure if this is typical; there is a blue streak going down the right side of the screen, about 3" into the picture. Other than that is a Very satisfactory product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first hd tv

By 60inhdtv from missouri on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung was #1 recommended by sales staff at store where purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product review

By Buckets409 from pittsburgh, pa on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The display and functions of this TV are great. This my first smart tv. We have other products with the capability of the use of Apps and they are easy to access . This tv has them preinstalled the screen is crystal clear watching streaming video or just watching cable. The thing I am not happy about I can't get certain channel apps, and some others that are available on other app stores. The Samsung apps are ok but certain channels are available but other network apps are not available or I just have not been able to find them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent gift

By hippiechic from High Point, NC, USA on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new 60 in. Samsung Smart TV. My hubby got it for me as a Christmas gift. It has a super great picture and resolution. I feel like I am in the room with the actors on TV. It's just pure awesomeness!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV at a Great Price

By Hanky28 from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

All Connections Are On The Back Of The Tv.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great and works realy well where a lot of light comes into the room of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By Anonymous from Findlay, Ohio on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv is great!! absolutely the sharpest picture i have ever seen. in hd, it looks almost like im watching 3d! i dont use the smart feature much cause it take to long to use the remote to enter text. a keyboard would be a nice addition to this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It has a excellent picture

By grinch05rx1 from michigan on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product because item I had a plasma 51 inch and it was a excellent tv. So I went to an LED which has better picture brighter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price - Great Features

By ChungaBill from Illinois on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Picture In Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really impressed with the features that are packed into this TV. It installed quickly and was learning all of the features quickly. I would recommend that a mount be used that provides more space between the TV and wall be used as the connections being on the back of the TV make changing connections after wall mounting difficult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and great picture

By Robin0423 from Nevada on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the high quality picture and smart tv! Got the tv to replace a 10 year old one and it is really great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Rock's

By ussrichy from New Jersey on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only negative is the absence of any controls on the unit. Greate unit for the cost!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture with great features

By joestv from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and great features at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Picture

By Stpat73 from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Complicated

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV for the money is a good value. It is however very complicated trying to get the picture set up out of the box. The days of plug and play are gone. I spent nearly 3 hours playing with the picture settings alone and still working on it. Only has 2 HDMI inputs. Overall another good Samsung product and would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Cheyennebell from Texas on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product so far. I haven't had it long and am still figuring it out. The picture is great, it was pretty easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Viewing

By monmere from Alexandria, La on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are enjoying our new Samsung Smart TV. When watching our regular favorite shows, we realized right off the bat that the picture quality was Excellent!!! We feel as though we are right there on the spot where it is filmed. It is like you are seeing it as it is being made. So natural and beautiful color!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV overall and highly recommended

By Tcruz0004 from Corpus Christi, TX, USA on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV - it is my first Smart TV and I am very pleased. The picture and sound are both outstanding but I do find that the Smart TV function is somewhat slow/lags. It is nothing to complain about simply something to be noted. I believe that this TV is the best product in the price range without a doubt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Coopaloop from Northwest, AR, USA on 01/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my TV for several months now. I have loved this TV especially after I was able to connect with it through my Samsung sound bar and my samsung laptop. It is great being able to add my Netflix and Amazon prime accounts straight to the TV and I am able to easily move from all of them very quickly. Overall a great Buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is clear

By GrandmaRocks from Undisclosed on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the clarity of the picture. Great for watching football. This is my 3rd Samsung TV and I am very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Samsung

By Nascarfan538 from Florida on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love my new Samsung. No regrets, so easy to set up and looks great in my living room. The color and clarity cannot be beat. If your looking for a new television I highly recommend buying this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FABULOUS !!!!!

By GeekMan67 from Chicago, IL, USA on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to purchase a "non-smart" tv and Samsung offered the best tv at the greatest value! I use a HD TV antenna and the picture is incredible! Better than paying for TV !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By jkow from Chicago, IL, USA on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture, great smart feature's. Definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The screen

By brutus52 from Undisclosed on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

going up to a 60 inch TV has been great. The picture is very clear and colorful and the features on my smart TV are easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An excellent value

By 1GreatBuy from Hawaii, USA on 12/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None I Have Noticed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picure quality right out of the carton is excellent. No adjustments were necessary. The picture is very sharp and colors are perfect. I had heard a minor complaint about there being only two HDMI inputs, but multiple HDMI hubs are available at low cost so that is no problem for anyone with several devices. I would definitely recommend this TV as a great bargain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1080p LED smarttv

By pelon1104 from Los Angeles CA on 12/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new new 60" led smart TV. My second Samsung TV wouldn't buy any other brand tv . I Love quality and workmanship. Best TV of its kind!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung

By gnusmaSamsung from MD on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Alot Of Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung makes a good product no doubt about that. The menus could respond faster, and with as big as the tv is you could add some more ports at the very least. Picture is great and sound is alot better then other tvs using the standard speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung gear is the great

By markg808 from indianapolis on 12/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung has the best products bar none. ..........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good TV

By Nkski681 from Barkhamsted, CT on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a very good tv loaded with features at a very good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my first samsung tv

By isarraff from San Juan, PR on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Still Testing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always been a Sony tv guy. I recently bought this tv since i seen good reveiews about it. Hope ro see this new toy lasts as long and keep its picture quality.tp882


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very user friendly.

By Blueoval from Florida, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The clarity, and sound is like watching a live show whether it is a sporting event or a new cast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features, but slow performance

By Dustbuster from San Francisco, CA on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Built-in channel guides and apps are all better than most that I saw on the market. However, the processing speed is very slow, so the apps are slow to run, and the guide is very slow to paginate. The channel guide is useless, so I'm still stuck using my set-top box remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the HD picture

By BH13 from Cape Coral, FL, USA on 12/09/2014


Cons:

Needs More "how To" Guides

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For those of us mature users, we need more detailed "How to" step by step guides. Younger users intuitively know what to do next.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By martin28 from Undisclosed on 12/08/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Dont Get Loud

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, very happy with my recent purchase. The only improvement I would recommend would be is to increase the sound system. I understand that most TV's like this require a sound bar to increase the intensity of the TV. I look forward to purchasing more Samsung products in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelent across the board

By Samfan48 from Indianapolis, in on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color is outstanding. The motion is smoth and fluid. The Smart Hub feature is simple to use and extremely full featured.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Image, unimpressive sound

By dtruncer from Delanco, NJ, USA on 11/29/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Image Clarity, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Enough Hdmi Ports, Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a replacement for a smaller Samsung LED TV (46"). The image clarity is great, however, the down firing speakers are a disappointment. So much so, that I added a Samsung sound bar to setup and turned the TV speakers off. Now it sounds great! It could use more HDMI inputs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate this remote

By franmarie from tn on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Bad Remote And Unstable Stand

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used many remotes and this is the worst designed I have ever used. It is way too small for all the buttons on it. There are 43 buttons on less than 2x8" of space. It is poorly designed and very hard to use. The stand on the tv is poorly designed and very unstable. I have has to place books on each side to stabilize it till I can mount it on the wall. It requires 8 small screws to screw the base on and very difficult to do and even then very unstable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice tv

By AV1tech from norther illinois on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Image

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is amazing in hd the whole family loves watching movies together on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving It!

By HappyGuy24 from California, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV and the resolution is excellent. Great Value. Love the Samsung products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't find a better value

By CzarMark from Northeast Wisconsin on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Built-in Speakers, No Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television delivers a great picture for a very small price. While it is true that the internal speakers are inadequate, and there is no Audio out jacks, I have found that using my Stereo receiver more than makes up for these missing features. Furthermore, I believe I am enjoying watching TV more on this set while listening by way of my Home Theatre system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good tv

By mcorrell1974 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has all my apps and is like watching tv live


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good TV for price

By sv1973 from Sumner, WA, USA on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simple to use, great picture, not too expensive. no problems with it, lots of options, picture, sound choices. 2 hdmi no output from audio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Price and Performance

By Notimpress2014 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The online contents is garbage and you can't watch YouTube. but for the price and the performance is good. Also this is a second set as the first one broke down 2 days later as 3 reds lines appear on the middle of the screen. Took it back to the store and they gave me another one with no questions ask.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60 inch samsung smart tv

By Jay72 from puyallup washington on 09/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

plain and simple the best tv I have ever purchased hands down picture quality and sound excellent recommend for everyone to buy samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By HelmutDorst from Williamsburg VA on 09/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Needs Another Hdmi Input, Apps Slow To Load

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome picture great quality for the price love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

APPS

By RexxRockett from Florida, USA on 09/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Wi Fi Is Spotty Even With Router 6' Away

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the hulu wifi connection loses its place and has connection issues from time to time, the picture is Great, for blu ray or Hi def pic it is Very nice. over all its a great tv, but I would like to see some software updates for this wi fi connection spotty issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

By Anonymous from Vallejo,CA on 09/03/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned Samsung products for a few years now and have no issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality!

By Sephiroth from Undisclosed on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Realistic picture.I love this tv,it is the best tv that I ever had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of nice features

By jwill39565 from Ocean springs MS on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first flat screen and first smart TV, and I am very pleased with the quality and performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Customer!

By 70knicks from Undisclosed on 08/21/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

There Are No Cons.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've heard so much good about Samsung products, not only their televisions. Upon buying a new 60" LED I have no complaint. The buying experience was terrific thanks to a young man in Jacksonville Florida. This person answered every question I had with extreme patience and superior product knowledge. The product itself is wonderful. Set up went very smooth and I can't thank Samsung enough for an easy to follow set up for a non tech person like myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buyer Beware - No audio output

By marix2099 from Michigan, USA on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, No Sound Output

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung usually makes a great TV. For the life of me, I cannot understand why they would make a model the does not have sound output. I got this TV for my parents, being of older age, they dont hear very well. The built in speakers just dont do them justice. I bought them a nice soundbar to get the volume they wanted. Only to find that there is no way to output sound from this TV. I was able to get the sound from the cable box to soundbar, but the does not solve one of the reasons I got them one of these TVs, I hook up an external drive to the USB port and put digital movies from my DVD collection on it for them. With the media Play button on the remote, its so simple for them to startup a digital movie. Since I have no way to output the TV sound, they have to watch these movies with standard TV speakers. Which as stated, does not work to well for them. Had I known this, I would have went with a different model. Now, it's too late. Money wasted. Thanks Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No parts available

By BrenandTom from Rochester, MI on 08/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

No Parts Available

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love this TV, but I need a new remote control and it is so new that they are not available for this model. I am worried that there would not be parts available in the future if something happens to this TV. I would suggest buying a more popular model and making sure parts are available before you purchase the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture ever!!!!

By Terock from Orlando,Fl on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had a problem with my tv,they came out and repair it without a problem the Service was great I was impressed .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Anonymous from California, USA on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best bang for the money in a HD 60" TV. Sports, especially football, boxing, and MMA are unbelievably great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is amazing

By Kinip3la from Miami,FL on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use! Picture quality is amazing!! Love all of the apps and movie store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Delhances from Middletown, DE, USA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Only 2 Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, great features. Just watched our first football game on it - outstanding! The only thing I would ask is that there were more than just 2 HDMI hookups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost perfect

By IzzyForeal from Toledo, OH, USA on 08/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Built-in Speakers, Laptop Connectivity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My only negatives are connectivity to my laptop. Ive tried multiple times but I cannot connect. And the built in speakers are very poor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install. Great options for the price.

By greatTVvalue from Florida, USA on 08/02/2014


Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is fantastic. Easy installation. I have mine wall mounted. Don't understand the use of the IR remote yet but accessibility to Wifi was easy. This is an excellent purchase for the quality received. So much you can do with it. Just have to have time to find and use all programs. Highly recommended for a family with varying ages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Step up from CRT

By Wildcat88 from Undisclosed on 08/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchase this TV after 20 years of service from my old 32" CRT. Huge step up in picture quality and features. I'm only using over-the-air antenna programming, no cable or satellite. Reception is excellent in the Los Angeles area with a roof antenna. Speakers were a bit of a step down. But there is an equalizer to suite sound to my taste. So voice quality is actually improved. And I can always switch sound to my receiver for movies and concerts. I have not connected to my network yet, so no comment on that feature. At a 12 foot viewing distance, the 60" screen is the largest I was comfortable with. It also makes for a good picture display size for the older 4:3 format shows, when viewed in the proper ratio. So far very happy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60" Great tv

By Baldman64 from Undisclosed on 07/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV for the price range. Easy set up great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am hooked!

By UtahMiss from Layton, UT on 07/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv blows away the competition! I love how easy it is to navigate through the smart tv options. I am definately a Samsung convert!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sold!

By scothotnm from Los Chavez, NM, USA on 06/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Started off with the Samsung siii cell phone. Did my research when I was in the market for a new TV. Read some reviews, looked at some articles. decided to go look at some TV's, While doing the side by side comparisons I really enjoyed the screen size, screen coating, lack of multiple buttons and price for the size of the TV. After taking home and setting up, decided to buy my first blue ray player. After the great satisfaction of using the phone and TV went with the Samsung blue ray player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has good quality features

By LovesSAMSUNG from Las Vegas , NV on 06/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

,My friends come over and tell always tell me that their amazed with my tv , that's how I know this was the perfect tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV BUT...

By Tomahawkmsg from Manzanillo, Colima, Mexico on 06/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

Not Password Protected Channels / Sources

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, excelent image quality, the only no-good thing is that it has not password protection for blocking individual channels or hdmi sources, to avoid unauthorized use of game consoles or satellital tv.. it would be a good idea to make these options available in a future software update. Everything else is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound doesn't work when turning on TV

By Anonymous from US on 06/08/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Sound Does Not Work Upon Start-up!, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sound does not work upon start-up. Have to turn TV off then back on again to get sound to work. When I purchased the TV this happened 1 in 100 times now it is about 50% of the time. this TV is only 8 months old. Very dissappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV, cant go wrong with Samsung

By Dizzogg from Branson, Mo on 05/20/2014


Pros:

60 Inch, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this TV every day, it works great and has never let me down at all. It is loaded with features that made me think I should of had to pay more for. I am one happy Samsung Smart TV owner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is one in one my recommendation lists.

By KCruz from Orange County, CA, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, User Friendly, Easy Navigation, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product far exceeded my expectation when it comes to clarity and reliability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV is great and so is the remote!

By Wordchipper from Fargo, ND, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Excellent Remote Features, Bright Display, Firmware Updates, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried several 60-inch HDTVs before settling on the Samsung 60F6300AFXZA. I was impressed with it's picture performance - I expected that from Samsung. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the performance of the supplied remote. The standard equipment "extender" cord works beautifully and the remote operates my non-Samsung DVD player - all functions - and I didn't have to enter a code from the manufacturer. The only thing I wish it had was a little stronger output from the analog audio jack. Other sets I tried supplied a stronger audio level to wired earphones (I use those on while on my treadmill). I have enough audio on some channels but I would have liked to have a higher level, as some channels and DVDs are low in volume. I could solve this with a sound bar with an earphone jack or with wireless earphones. However, the wireless phones I tried conflicted with my WI-FI router degraded its performance. But this is a relatively small complaint. Overall, I LOVE my Samsung after owning it for about 4 months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By sam1974 from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Audio Output, Poor Audio Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is excellent , almost 3D like. The audio quality is poor and there is no audio output. If you don't need a "Smart TV" this is the set to buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our need

By igarcia from new york, ny on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television fits our daily use need. It is a smart tv, where I can get on almost any website, and it has a usb input where I can plug in a thumbdrive and view content, or have a presentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Samsung 60 inch Smart TV has great reproduction of broadcasts

By Cemak57 from Miami,Fl on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am totally amazed at the picture quality as I previously owned a 56 inch Samsung DLP.It was like day vs night. The picture almost looks like the characters on the TV show were filmed with a HD movie camera.They appear almost real. The set-up was easy as was any changes you wished to the already excellent presets. The SMART part allows me to watch The Baseball Network easily and wirelessly. I would highly recommend this model to anyone looking for a Bright TV experience, even in a well lite room. Enjoy your Samsung model 6200 60 inch TV. It is a trip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Ianne from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Built In Speaker

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is used daily and we love the picture size and quality. We would recommend to anyone looking for a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quality smart tv

By unclenasty84 from denver, co on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first smart tv and I am still learning a bunch of features. I love syncing it with my phone/tablet and using the sports apps to follow my teams. Great picture quality as well. I only wish it had better picture in picture. Right now you can only watch one digital cable channel and the other picture has to be antenna


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad luck with TV but Samsung prevailed with exceptional customer service

By SteelersFan28 from Ijamsville, MD 21754, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the 60" UN60FH6200 model and was very pleased with it, love watching sports, movies etc... on it but after 5 days the screen went out on it. I contacted customer support and was surprised by how prompt, courteous and professional they were. I live out in the middle of nowhere but they arranged for a service man to come to my house and fix the TV. It actually took just over a week and 2 trips by the serviceman to acquire a brand new screen, return to install it and the picture looks fantastic. I had received a follow up as well by customer service to see how the TV was working. After all was set and done the warranty took care of all charges, parts etc... Wish more companies stood by their products as Samsung does


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product

By Dinkar from New York, NY, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was on the look for a TV with my budget, but was looking for great featured TV. Compared the features of various brands. Thanks to Samsung to make me proud to be owner of this amazing featured TV. This has balanced my requirement which I was looking for and also within my budget. I will definitely recommend to my friends to go for this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Legelise from Sunland-Tujunga, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Perfect Size, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I put off buying a big-screen TV for quite awhile since I don't watch a lot of television. Finally decided it would be great to have for watching DVD's. I bought the Smart TV so I could also watch certain movies and events on the internet on a large screen instead of my desktop computer. I am still learning how to use all the features, but I truly love this television, and I don't think I've ever said that about a TV before. The picture quality is great and it fits nicely in my family room on top of a reasonably priced cabinet I bought at the same time. I am very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Television for the Money

By sammybobammy from New Castle, PA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This model had all of the features that we were looking for. It was affordable and has an excellent picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This 60" TV replaced my old 35". The new one is outstanding in every way

By Franys from Undisclosed on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this new TV and can't seem to watch it enough. I have noticed features on people and background that I didn't see before and it is absolutely clear. It takes a while to get used to a TV this large, but I am working on it. The picture quality is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product for Performance , Quality in the market...

By shop4you from newyork on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is no other products that can match Samsung . I would recommended to anyone looking to purchase a TV. The clarity , the performance , the sound theater, no other brand can get even close to the quality and features that Samsung offer. Definitely "a must" to have in the house. Once you get it you be satisfy that it was the right and excellent choice you won't regret !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and value

By Handyman835 from Charlotte, NC, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only drawback to this system is that I now need to ALSO upgrade my audio as older RCA jacks for audio output that were on my old system no longer available on this system. Love the bright clear picture with no visible pixelation or fast-motion blur. Even the internal audio is good (new surround audio system still pending!). Would definitely recommend to anyone contemplating such a large screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By claylayer35 from Muncy, PA 17756, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice product very easy to use very clear and crisp picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PICTURE ... nothing else

By Lovemyaudio from Undisclosed on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have a VERY large living room and the TV looks GREAT! It is extremely lacking as far as added features. Only 2 HDMI inputs. No 3D capabilities. No WiFi. But the real kicker for us was the lack of audio out. We feel the built in speakers are "lacking" for our audio desires, especially in our large living room. We are not "gamers", we do not watch 3D movies, and our internet is horrible out here, so the only lacking feature that bothers us is the audio out. I had to run each component to my system independently which sounds great, but requires changing the "input" when we want to watch the BluRay/DVD player. It would have been so much nicer to simply leave the system on "TV" and change the HDMI input on the TV to suit our viewing AND audio preferences at the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the Best tv

By Djenn from Loveland, CO, USA on 04/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

None I Know Of Yet I Owned It For A Month.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price this has all the features that I need. The picture is excellent. I love the smart features on this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow...

By Tommysamsung from Brooklyn New York on 03/28/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, What A Picture...

Cons:

Updates Are A Pain...

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was one of my best ever purchases I ever made. I did look at others before buying this model. I am so happy I bought this tv. Samsung will be my brand from this day on. What a picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By RoeandJohn from Fairview, NJ, USA on 03/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best 60" TV I have seen so far. My friends have 50" and 60" TVs but I personally like my Samsung. They too agreed that they like my 60" best. The picture is so smooth and clear and fine. It's like being in the Movies (but not as expensive).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliant color

By broncoandcharlie from Undisclosed on 03/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Excellent Color Definition, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color definition and clarity is so striking my wife thinks she is watching 3D. We installed this new 60" LED several weeks ago and we are very impressed with the picture quality. When compared to our four year old 50" LCD from another manufacturer, the Samsung is a superior product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Phil12345 from Colorado on 03/11/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 2nd flat screen but this one has the best picture quality we have ever had. There was a pixilation issue with the original purchase but it was exchanged (no questions asked) and we are extremely satisfied with the replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By raider75 from Venice,FL,USA on 02/28/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I brought this product because Samsung makes the best tv's. I've seen other 60 inch tv sets for less money but made by cheap companies that don't stand behind their products. I brought this tv because it was the right company selling the right product I was looking for.The tv looks and sounds great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Timo44 from Undisclosed on 02/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great TV. Vivid colors and easy to use. It also has good connectivity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Shakestheclown from Washington on 02/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is amazing, even on old movies. You just can't believe it when you see it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product

By redron from usa on 02/18/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Very good product great picture easy operation. GREAT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SHARP Picture!

By MoviesAndGaming from Atlanta, GA on 02/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this television in our house for a few weeks now and so far it has been super. The television is used mainly for movie watching and gaming. The bright colors and quick refresh rate make for a sharp picture no matter what we are watching. So far we are very happy with our purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

concerned

By dill6396 from ohio on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a little concerned about the HDMI inputs. My connection seems loose. In other words if the cable is bumped it will disconnect. is anyone else having this concern. Other than that the TV has a excellent picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture from anywhere in the family room

By Viewer14 from Undisclosed on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this HDTV LED flatscreen to replace a 48' projection HDTV-using Dish for both TV's. What a great picture-clear and great color. Good way to wtch the Super Bowl and the Olympics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product even if you ignore the great price.

By badger721 from northern WI on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm the type to shop around for the best deal but it also had to be a Samsung. I've had great experience with their products and service. Was looking hard at a stripped down 60" TV but now I'm happy I got this model. I have a GS3 phone and showing pics & video on the TV using Samsung Link is so simple. I've got a DirecTV DVR but even the commercials look crisp and clear so I find I'm not fast forwarding through commercials as much...yes, sounds stupid but true. On Discovery Channel nature shows feel like 3D!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice product

By Dapplehill2014 from Virginia on 02/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has a great, sharp picture and beautiful sound, both of which have several options to make everything just the way you want. The TV was easy to set up (we mounted it on the wall) and getting it to "play nice" with the DirectTV box was a snap using the setup menu. The low/no-glare screen is a huge plus! I would definitely buy this product again and unhesitatingly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60 " lcd

By Happytvviewer from Phila Pa on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv but even got better after adjusting all the controls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Limited connections caused problems.

By wll03c5 from Powell, OH on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Limited Number Of Hookups., Only 2 Hdmi Ports. Most Tv's Come With 3.

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had to return my Samsung TV since it did not have the audio ports to hook-up my surround sound. It also did not have an external HDMI port at the front or sides to hook up the camera or video camera. I would have to pull the TV out every time I needed to hook up the cameras. The biggest disappointment is not being able to use my surround sound system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By EZ2NV from OKC, OK on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best TV's I have ever owned. I love how it connects with other devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall winner.

By cllowe49 from Rio Rancho, NM on 01/23/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am completely satisfied with our new TV. Samsung has come through on their promise to provide quality equipment at a resonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A feast for the eyes

By camperjoe from Saint Paul, MN on 01/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Easy To Use Remote, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

One More Hdmi Imput, Audio Out Would Be Nice

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Retiring a 56" Samsung DLP so all we wanted or needed was a TV. Not a smart TV, just a TV. This is the one. Easy set up including assembling base and mounting TV to base. Looked very good right out of the box but had to tinker. Used the THX feature on a blu-ray to help with making some adjustments to Brightness, Contrast and Gamma and ta da, Avatar never looked better in our house. Lack of audio out on the TV for us is a non issue. TV speakers are more than adequate for casual TV listening and for surround sound it all goes through our receiver. As for only having 2 HDMI inputs, again our Blu-ray and HD DVD players and cable box go through the receiver so again a non issue. Bottom line - a no fuss almost bare bones TV with a beautiful image. Our 5th Samsung A/V product and all have been great performers in their time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy

By DOG1960 from Abalama on 01/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Input/ Outputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Happy with the large picture, and HD format. So far so good. Amazing picture, I have never seen such a clear picture in my living room. It only has 2 HDMI inputs and 0 outputs, which means you cannot hook a speaker bar directly from your TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding TV!

By Scratts from Texas on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Sharp Display, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Only Two Hdmi Inputs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our 4th consecutive SAMSUNG TV and this one is even better than the rest. Extremely easy to set up. Gorgeous sharp picture and great sound. Only 2 HDMI inputs (reason for the 4 features stars), but other than that it exceeds every need and expectation. A great value for those that want a TV that is just that, a TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features and sound

By Paulita from Dodge City, KS on 01/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think the television has great picture quality and excellent sound and almost feel as if the picture is alive and the picture has a theatre experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By ellao from Undisclosed on 12/29/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality picture and features It is a good value for the price we paid and the size My kids love all the things it can do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the price

By Botch from Parrish, Fl on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Not Smart, Lightweight, Easy To Connect To Surround Sound, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a great picture with vivid colors. I did have some trouble with the picture not being produced smoothly till I realized there was an adjustment in the menu to upgrade the refresh rate correctly. My blue ray dvd has smart features, so this was the perfect choice. Great value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rodney 15

By CaptainVideo1515 from New york on 12/20/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After extensive research on purchasing a 60'' TV the Samsung was head and shoulders above the rest . Seeing is believing it played great in the store but the picture was absolutely amazing in my home. The price was very reasonable for a smart TV and the instruction manual was easy as well to navigate through. I will say that a sound bar is recommended to really enhance the sound quality and additional HDMI ports would also be a nice added feature. In addition the stand that is supplied with this unit is a little flimsy ,would be nice if you could pivot the TV a little instead of being locked in the one position.All in all a great purchase for the price and would certainly recommend this product to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture!!!

By Bama4evr from Anniston, AL on 12/17/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for the money. The only thing that would make it better is a better sound system, had to buy the sound bar which although al little pricey produces great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV if you have a good AVR

By add84283 from NM on 12/14/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Best if bought with a good supporting AVR. Picture is a good not great but Blu-Ray does look terrific. Source quality can vary wildly and you will notice the imperfections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best Tv ever

By bobowp2003 from Rhode ISland on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have had other led smart tvs be for but this one is by far the best ihave used i will lways get a samsungfor now on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ken28637 from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Non So Far.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

getting the allshare set up was a little tough but once I got the software on my pc everything works wonderfull. Great picture, sound and I really like the smart hub feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV for the money

By Sammy37 from Raleigh NC on 11/30/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picked up this TV today. I love it so far!! Excellent picture quality!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV-picture & sound

By Yellowwing from Indianapolis, IN on 10/22/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was what we hoped for! Not a Smart TV, which was good-not wanted or needed. The sound quality was real good, did not purchase sound bar-it really wasn't necessary. Picture quality was so much better and led made it easy to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Huge Value!

By BlacDiva59 from Southern Illinois on 09/10/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great looking tv, my second this year, upgrades from old plasmas. Mine is connected to receiver, wireless Samsung blu ray, another upgrade. Just the best you can buy for the money. Photo below, you can't go wrong with Samsung, period.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved