Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60H6350AFXZA » 74 Reviews

Samsung Un60h6350af 60" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Studio Sound, Dolby, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un60h6350afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 74 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (41), Built-in Speakers (33), Bright Display (59), Realistic Color (61), Durable (22), Inexpensive (31)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By ToneyTony from Orlando,Fl on 06/12/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this one to replace a two year old back lit led hdtv. This is the first samsung smart tv I have ever purchased. Great picture and a very decent sound quality to. The colors and refresh rate are awesome watching netflix and from the cable service as well, I would recommend this television to anyone looking to upgrade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but...

By FrustratedParent from CA on 06/05/2015


Cons:

Poor Parental Controls

Great tv except one major design flaw. Anyone (such as children) can download and use apps. There is no way to restrict the downloading of apps. You can block an app once it is downloaded but to block it you have to download it! Now we have a hundred apps with access to mature material downloaded to the tv so we can block them and its making the tv slow. Why not just make it possible to only be able to download apps after entering a code? As it is now anyone can download an app, use it and delete it. Please samsung, release an update that makes it possible to require a passcode for downloading apps! Frustrated parent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great Value

By MonaL from Baytown,TX on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Value, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is a great value with smart tv app and the amazing choice of picture settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The TV is everything I expected

By maz47 from Silver Spring, MD, USA on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Watch a lot of sports, its like being on the field with the wonderful picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture is so much clearer than my LG 55"

By Spanky007 from Florida, USA on 05/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is so clear and crisp makes TV watch so much better on the eyes I purchased the Samsung sound stand to go with TV ,the sound from that is so real


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy with this TV

By TVViewerGuy from CA on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Eco Sensor Dims Picture Too Much, Remote Doesn't Work Reliably With My Satellite Box

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful picture, internet connectivity, multiple HDMI ports for connecting other equipment. Sound quality is also good. The IR extender is supposed to permit the TV remote to control other devices, but I cannot get it to reliably control my satellite box, but the satellite remote reliably controls most TV functions. Also the Eco Sensor is supposed to automatically adjust picture brightness to suit room brightness, but this feature doesn't work well; I believe it is intended to trade off picture brightness for screen energy savings, but it makes the picture too dim, so I have it turned off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright clear picture and loads of great features

By HappyCustomer1254 from Undisclosed on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung TV is the best we have ever owned. Bright clear picture and loads of great features. It was easy to set up and the remote works perfectly with out cable box. We love being able to use a USB drive to view pictures and videos on the big screen. Samsung rocks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

unhappy

By uclark from Atlanta, Ga on 03/28/2015


Cons:

Built In Speakers

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

my reasoning for giving it 4 stars is because I don't like the design of the television screen glass it's fragile if you touch it lightly it will crack also I don't like the speakers they are much too low no matter how high you set volume it's still low, other than that I like the TV but I don't like the design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All around excellent TV

By nonbmx14 from Undisclosed on 03/16/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I shopped and researched a wide variety of TV's prior to making my purchase. This TV make and model was rated as a best buy by consumer report for a TV of this size and type for 2015. I viewed the TV at a many different locations and do have to say that for a non ultra HD TV this one did have the best picture. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase, I am not a big stickler on features, this TV has all the normal features, they are easy to use and setup is quick and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this TV.

By Toolmanmorse from Brownsboro, Tx. on 03/16/2015


Pros:

Swivel Stand, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Little Confusing To Operate.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first large flat screen TV, I own two smaller led sets, a 32" and a 26" flat screens, and it is my second Samsung LED TV, I did my research on many websites and read a lot of reviews before choosing this set, and even consumer guides picked Samsung as one of the top 2 or 3 big screen sets on the market, I chose my 60" set because I loved the picture quality, and it was one of the only models that had a swivel stand, and after getting all the picture and sound dynamics adjusted to my taste, I am very happy overall with this set, if there is any negatives about this set, it's that these smart TVs are a little complicated trying to figure out all there apps and functions, it is a learning experience, but I do love this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is great, has everything I was looking for.

By Agt0007 from worcester ma on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think is the best tv on the world, resolution and size sold me as well as the trust worthy name of Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Fossilman from Undisclosed on 03/04/2015


Pros:

Easy To Operate

Cons:

Manual Needs To Be Clearer On Setting Up Sources

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome tv, easy to operate once set up to pc. Other family members have the same product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Products

By sfvh1960 from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always had very good performance and experiences with all of my Samsung products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many features I have not yet explored

By BigOtheFirst from Sugar Land, TX, USA on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is Great and sound is very good. There are many features that I have not yet had time to check out but I am anxious to get started. I will be happy to give further reviews at a later date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The greates tv

By Hikake16 from Miami florida on 02/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it Very happy and i will enjoey Watching my shows


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Television

By Crazy4Electronics from New Jersey on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my Smart TV. The features far exceeded my expectations. This television was definitely one of the best purchases in my lifetime. The smart app features such as browsing the web, shopping and connecting to to social media sites are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture lacking

By Undyfive from Channahon, IL, USA on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Smart Tv

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have 2 different Samsung models so when we wanted a third TV it was a no brainer staying with Samsung. This model doesn't seem to have as crisp a display as our other lesser models. Now I wish I had went with a better model like the 4K.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Upgrade That Satisfied

By ActionJackson84 from Sacramento, CA, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV was purchased as an upgrade from the projection DLP (Lamp TV), this upgrade has shattered expectations. It was professional installed for my parents and they have been pleased ever since. The picture quality is magnificent and it's an ease to control for my parents with the cable feed right to the TV and not having to use separate remotes. Great apps like Netflix, Amazon and even fitness; plus a nice feed when watching MLB in regards to batter and pitching analytic. Only downside are the speakers but with thinner TV"s the sound is always the first thing to go, but hooked the TV up to a surround sound and my parent's complaints were erased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Value

By TVMAN11 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has the perfect balance of technology for a reasonable price. I only buy Samsung TVs for this reason.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent buy

By None1375ht from Undisclosed on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would recommend, picture is awesome and steaming with wifi is a breeze. Love the smart tv features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My amazing Samsung TV

By captmy2 from Canyon Lake, TX on 02/03/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color, clarity and features are fantastic. I love being able to get on the internet and/or stream movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

truly a very well made LED

By OnlyInHD from San Francisco, CA, USA on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Great Anti-glare Screen, Speakers Are Much Better Than The Ones On My 50", Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Could've Gone W A 55" Will Be Better In Bigger Lr

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned a 50" Samsung LED since march of 2010, was disappointed that the tv began shutting off on its own 3 years later. fortunately for me it was covered under a class action law suit. since then we haven't had any problems w it. time to upgrade so we went w this 60'' gem. obviously it does a great job at bringing most broadcasting to a great picture but it shows what its made of when you pop in a Blu-Ray. I'm absolutely content w my tv and it was also on sale when i picked it up. it was like a sign. now the 50'' is in the bedroom, which is an upgrade from a 38", and the 60" sit lovely in the living room. would i purchase Samsung again? YES!! happy with the product so far..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Television

By lookfor8deals from Ohio, USA on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Television has a fantastic picture,Easy to set up,All add ons such as blueray player,cable box,soundsystem.are a-snap to set up,Looks great in our living room too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By wakawaka5000 from Undisclosed on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Doesn't Always Display Channel Guide

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has a great, clear picture. Sometimes, however it doesn't display the entire tv channel guide


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing picture

By WNYman from Undisclosed on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is very vivid and sharp. I also like the apps available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great t.v.

By TrulyBlessed2015 from Alabama, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy the great benefits of watching my 60' Samsung T.V. with family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

user friendly

By waterbug55 from midwest on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Very easy to use Great picture I am very glad I purchased this TV Great price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By NobodyMan from Boise, iD on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We really like this TV and are enjoying the many features it has.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME!

By Anonymous from Vancouver, WA, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Gaming Capabilities, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A Great Television that's worth the money. Enough said.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPPORT

By CADILLACHRICH from Homer Glen, IL, USA on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ONE OF THE BEST TV'S I HAVE AND WITH ALL THE FEATURES IT IS GREAT BUT THE BEST THING I LIKE IS THEIR SUPPORT GREAT SUPPORT TEAM


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous experience!

By Antny from Bucks County, PA, USA on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Great Smarts, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best entertainment value ever! Took a while to understand the complexity and POWER of myriad entertainment options. Works great with cable and I configured my home theater . Now everything works beautiful. Best TV deal ever! Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We like it!

By Recommendations from Texas, USA on 01/03/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A family member recommended the Samsung over all the other brands. This family member has had one for many years and has done research on what are the best models. We much appreciated the input. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product, no visual flaws observed.

By Dixiedaddy from New Orleans, La on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product has excellent clarity. The picture has great vision and color beyond any that I have experienced, and with great sound production. Eventually, I will add the surround sound, or a soundbar for even more sound production.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice tv

By jeffreth from Hustisford, WI, USA on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the tv. It took a while to adjust the settings. It's really good with bright scenes. With darker scenes, it's fuzzy. I need to look into this more. Can't get closed captioning to work with HDMI cable, it will only work with composite or coax.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like Samsung

By DelOne from Undisclosed on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 46" Samsung in the den that I bought new three years ago. When my Living room TV needed replacing. I went with the brand that had served me well for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THis tv has a perfect picture quality.

By Mrincs from Harper, KS 67058, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just got this 60" before Xmas. We had a house full Christmas Eve and everyone marveled at the picture quality. We are very pleased!! Thanks !! Brian & Linda


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Nana22 from Alabama on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got our new TV set up and we love it! After researching the available large screen TVs available, we decided this was the one that best suited our needs. It is very clear and sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By johngio91 from Undisclosed on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality from this TV is amazing easy to use Wi-Fi Smart hub is really easy as well overall this TV is just what I was looking for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By grij123 from Texas, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was easy to set up and just love the picture and size


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top 3 Brand, Top Best Value Brand

By krotos from Undisclosed on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Excellent Picture, Bright Display, Beautiful Design

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first purchased the 60H6203, I have to say the picture quality is the same (outstanding) the design of that one was not very good, the amount of HDMI (2) inputs were not enough and that particular set had a pixel problem that is why I returned it. This 60H6350 has a much better design and has 4 HDMI inputs which is what I required. The only Con I have is the Universal Remote, not that it's not a Smart Remote but it just isn't very ideal when it comes to controlling other devices when they are over 6 inches away from the sensor. krotos


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv has a beautiful picture

By SamsungSportsfan from Nashville, TN, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Totally love this tv. The picture is absolutely beautiful and the features are great. Sporting events are like being right there...amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a terrific picture!

By Shepdog from Undisclosed on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has the best quality picture of any TV I've ever owned! It's like being there in person. So much nicer than my old set. Better yet, it cost far less than my old set!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV

By 1DMW from Nebraska, USA on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Love It So Far. New

Cons:

None Yet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EASY TO IN STALL& TO SET UP TO RUN IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very user-oriented (friendly)

By SungSam1 from Mississippi, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product's performance is excellent. This is my first Smart TV and I am very satisfied with the product's features and ease of use. The picture is great and the sound is above average.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Smart TV with functional web Browser

By Panganib from Colorado, USA on 12/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Web Browser

Cons:

Apps That I Can't Delete

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pressing the Hub button on the remote does not take you direct to the Hub like last years model, but at least it has a full function remote, unlike H6400 which has a remote with no buttons and a ridiculous on screen virtual remote. Most of the apps are absolute garbage, and some can not be deleted, but the web browser is the best of any smart TV on the market today. It's not full function like using FireFox on a PC, but it's the best I could find on any Smart TV. It allows private browsing (not saving history), as well as saving bookmarks, and tabbed browsing. Most, but not all, web sites play full screen video in the browser. Adding a wireless Logitech keyboard and mouse was easy. I don't really use the keyboard, as the on screen keyboard works fine with a mouse, but it works if you think you might need one. Surfing the web using only the arrow keys on the included remote is frustrating. You will definitely want to add a wireless USB mouse. The composite/component inputs are in a bad location and were blocked by my wall mount brackets. Lucky I didn't need them. All 4 HDMI are accessible as well as the USB's and TosLink audio output. The internal speakers work fine, but it's so much better if you have a real external 5.1 or better surround sound set-up (not soundbar, real amp with separate speakers). The screen is glossy, but not a mirror finish. Wall mounting it up high and angling it downward will help cut the glare. Viewing angle is best directly in front, but watching from extreme sides is not a problem. It does not work with 5GHz WiFi, only 2.4GHz, but will work with a hidden SSID. I mention this because my wife has a Samsung smart phone that will not connect unless the SSID is broadcast, so I had to put her on the guest network.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceeding Expectations

By ck1983 from St. Louis on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Excellent Cost, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the easiest TV's I have ever set up, gorgeous picture right out of the box and flawlessly synced with my network and devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

To TV is Great

By GBigdaddy from Yeadon on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am glad I got this TV look good, movies are great to look at in full 1080p All of you go get one now...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY FIRST FLAT SCREEN A GREAT PURCHASE

By nicknamenon from Northern, VA, USA on 11/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I JUST MADE MY PURCHASE ABOUT A MONTH AGO SO FAR SO GOOD. STILL LEARNING HOW TO USE THE REMOTE. GREAT TV FOR PRICE, SOUND IS WONDERFUL ENJOYING IT. PICTURE QUALITY IS AWESOME I WILL PURCHASE SAMSUNG AGAIN. WILL REVIEW AGAIN AFTER THE NEW YEAR FOR NOW I GIVE IT ALL 5 STARS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Televsion, Excellent Price

By Luvpugs from Newark, DE, USA on 11/29/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having my television for two weeks, I can honestly say there isn't anything I don't like about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Typical Samsung Quality

By birdluvr from Midwest on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thinking about a large screen smart tv ? You can't do any better than this. Quality picture and performance. Set up is a breeze. You won't be sorry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung products triumph yet again.

By Esperr from Appleton, WI on 11/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Energy-efficient, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Fragile Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though this television isnt the newest model it is more than enough for what I wanted. I picked this one over others for its features, screen size and smart tv capabilities. I have never had a single samsung item fail on me, I would still be using a 40" samsung tv if I hadnt broke the screen due to my carelessness. My only concern is how fragile new televisions are compared to the old ones. Other that that the picture is amazing, video games have never looked better and paired with a samsung sound bar with sub woofer the experience is unforgettable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By ScreamingEagle from Undisclosed on 11/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is just great I would so look at this product for yourself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV Ever

By sleeknight from San Antonio TX on 11/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased this tv a few days ago, and sold my 55" which was in excellent shape and had a great picture too and bought this one on sale actually wanted a 65" but it was too pricy and this one was on sale. I got it home, unloaded (with help) got it in house and put on stand, got help to lift up on table and turned it on and WOW. It is beautiful. Black, whites and colors very vibrant. Hardly did any calibrations at all and it is an outstanding picture. Of course what would I expect since all I ever had is Samsung. Almost got another brand but decided against it and bought my Samsung. So glad I did. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a 60" tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it !

By ddimberg from Oakdale, California on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Simple To Operate, No Cons, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is the best I have ever owned. I won't buy anything but a Samsung. It's easy to set up, it looks great, the picture is beautiful, the apps and operations are simple to use. What else can I say? My friends and family are jealous!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome !

By Sparky90 from Astoria, Queens, NY, USA on 10/28/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchase my samsung tv and I'm satisfied with it. I love the picture but I love the sound even more, very impressed !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waited 40 years, many beers for this Ultimate TV

By Tcelticarrow from Manchester, MD, USA on 10/14/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Easy Set-up, Bright Display, Best Clarity, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From the moment the box showed up I felt like a little boy again on Christmas day. Once I opened it and then mounted and installed all the wiring, plus The Samsung Sound-Bar with wireless sub-Woofer. i was in Heaven. I turned on the power and completed the easy on-screen setup. Of course the first thing I had to watch was the football game. I actually thought I was at the game due to the clarity of the picture, The best thing was I don't have to wait in line to use the bathroom. Honestly though, this has to be the best picture I have ever seen. you can count the nipples on the football. Finally the TV Gods were smiling down on me. That's only the beginning. Then I had to play with the built in apps and accessories. all functions are easy to obtain and understand. I immediately went to speaker or sound options and had no problem switching to my new sound-bar and wireless sub-woofer. Wow!! Now I am really at the stadium but with out the crowd. I then went to Samsung and opened my free account and started receiving more free apps. Now I have tons of entertainment icons and plenty to watch if I find the need. I have my computer also hooked thru this amazing electronic device that they call a TV. I have already bragged about the TV and would recommend it to anyone. A great price, great quality, great service. I'm a Happy Camper. Thanks Samsung. i have owned many TV's and Many Samsung Devices. But so far, this is the Best!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 months after I bought, TV needing repair...would turn off every 5 min. Restart then shut down.

By srzak from Vacaville, CA, USA on 10/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Problems After 3 Months, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this 60 inch big screen hdtv smart tv and loved the picture, the picture was fantastic. Sharp and clear...then it started to turn itself off every 5 min. Then restart then shut off. Also the remote would lock up. Would do this all day long. paid a lot of money for a TV that needed repair after 3 months. Took 4 days for repair to happen. Service repairmen replaced parts ,Now I don't trust the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By Wary2BAShopper from Northern, VA, USA on 10/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set up was simple. The customer service was readily available when I had a question. The picture is fantastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By blorenz1 from Franklin, TN, USA on 09/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolute great TV for the money! I wasn't ready to purchase a UHD model, so I ended up getting this and couldn't be happier with it. No buyers remorse what so ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Retired1965 from Ohio on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Little Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV picture as good as it gets. Easy to use, set up was a piece of cake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and great picture

By DRMKLR from NJ on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my second Samsung TV: 40" is now in the bedroom, 60 " is in family room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 60 inch smart TV

By Elderly from CT on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had the TV for one day and it is meeting our expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this products does indeed has great features

By Anonymous from NEW JERSEY on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Tv is awesome. It has a lot of great features. I have to take notes in order to remember how all the features function. It is also compatible with my samsung galaxy s4 phone and I can surf the web as well. GREAT MACHINE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spectacular Picture at a Competitive Price

By DavetheExplorer from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs A Higher Quality Sound System

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this television over a month and I am still stunned by the quality of the image. Although I'm not a power user I haven't found any feature missing that I'm looking for. I do however at some point want to add a sound system to enhance the experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has it all

By Have2haveit from New York, NY, USA on 08/02/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture and sound coupled with smart trechnology who could ask for anything more. Absolutely love this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By DLF55 from Mount Savage, MD 21545, USA on 07/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Could Not Connect Wireless Headset That I Had

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was very easy to learn the features, which are nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME FEATURES AND GREAT PICTURE QUALITY!

By PINYAPPLE from LOS ANGELES on 07/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY PRODUCED FROM THE LED SCREEN AND THE FEATURES ARE VERY EASY TO USE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By YonYon from Boston, MA, USA on 06/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Difficult Wifi Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the TV for a few weeks now, and I love it. Picture quality is great. Only down side was figuring out the wifi. I couldn't get it to work with my routers security settings. I had to change the type of security verification to get the TV to connect to the internet. Other than that, the TV has been great so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung hits HomeRun with this one.

By oldschool101 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding value and the product is really top of the line. We are pleased but thats no surprise since it a Samsung product. This takes TV to a new level.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60 inch Samsung TV

By Jacluvevie from Sebring FL on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is awesome love the picture colors and HD is amazing the 3D is great but the best thing is the app love all the apps on this TV preprogrammed worth the money payed for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality

By redrooster21 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After looking at similar products from other manufacturers in this price range, in my opinion this purchase was a no brainer, I own several Samsung products and have not been disappointed yet. On this particular product the picture quality and features are great, the only thing that could be improved on is the sound quality, but if you own a television like this you should have a surround sound system or sound bar or you will be cheating yourself out of the full experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Same ol Samsung

By SoCal81 from San Diego, CA. on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought my first Samsung about 6 years ago and this one was added on last month. Notice that I didn't say replaced...still have my old 40 inch and it still going strong. I am a really hard user, can't believe it lasted. It's the biggest reason why I'm back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent LED Overall.

By Narb24 from Dallas, TX on 04/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Decent Sound, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Great Design, Realistic Color

Cons:

No New Oval Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent 60" Samsung TV. No doubt! It looks awesome in our game/media room sitting on the Quad Stand. I was not looking for a 3D LED, but good features, good+ HD image and size for the area. The image/colors are amazing and the features are more than enough for this category of TVs. The All Share/Screen Mirroring feature is a great one. It comes with several apps already installed from the Samsung Apps store like Facebook, Netflix and Vudu, but you can download other apps and games too. The SD and HD movies through Wi-Fi look great. The Quad Core Processor is fast without a question. It has plenty of connections and the sound is decent for a TV. There is no need to program the TV remote control if you are using your cable/satellite box. The IR Extender Cable work perfect. Just connect the cable, put the sensor in front of the box and done (no good when you have toddlers). The Remote Control. Every company still not getting this right. Good remote control though, BUT I was expecting to get the new oval/smart remote control for a new Smart TV. No voice recognition option on the remote even though, the TV is capable of it. I have a S4 and a Note 10.1 and I use them as remote too (But, I'm old school too and there is nothing better than good original TV remote control). I have played and touched every single button and option on the remote control and screen and I have not found anything negative about it. Yes, there are other Samsung models with many other features and advantages, but if you are not looking for 3D LEDs or anything way up there, this is a great TV to have. You will not regret it. Pay a bit extra and get this one (recommended if you have other Samsung products).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV is really loaded with more than I will ever need.

By TrikeRiderTim from MN on 04/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is crisp and bright. The TV is very thin and light making the wall mounting a very easy project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved