Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN60H7100AFXZA » 18 Reviews

Samsung Un60h7100af 60" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby, Dts Studio Sound, Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Surround Sound - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - (un60h7100afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (8), Realistic Color (14), Durable (8), Bright Display (15), Built-in Speakers (12), Lightweight (13)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

AWESOME PICTURE .

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/06/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS THE BEST TV I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE . PICTURE QUALITY IS AMAZING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps rebooting, Apps keeps crashing, remote stops controlling TV

By Albatross from Undisclosed on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Remote Assistance

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We got a lemon, it seems. The TV keeps rebooting when watching TV. The apps crash, either when opening, or when watching streams. Remote stops controlling the TV. Had the PCB replaced recently. The PCB is about to be replaced again. Apps and menus are SLOW. Glad we got a 4 year extended warranty. I have only had the TV 7 months. Seems the TV is underpowered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture and features

By arenas439 from New York, NY, USA on 06/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Apps

Cons:

Frequent Trouble Shoot

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this tv, i have a great deal on it but sometimes does not work as expected and you need to unpluged and plug and most of the times the problem is fix. the remote sometimes get out of program by itself, or is really slow when you press a channel to change or it will change to a different channel because does not get the rest of the numbers you have been pressing. other than that, great picture, sound and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OUTSTANDING colors!

By GeneralMills from Cedar Rapids, IA, USA on 05/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You won't believe how brilliant, how varied, and how beautiful the world is until you've seen it on a Samsung LED TV! It can only be understood by seeing it! GREAT TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Tyee53 from Peoria, IL on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a replacement for an 11 yr old HDTV. To say it's light years better is a complete understatement. We're amazed at how realistic everything appears; you can feel the depth of the setting, and feel like you're there. We have 2 other flat screens, and they are great, but neither one compares to this set. We did have a professional come out to complete the install and connect the home theater set up, Blu Ray Player and Directv integration, but it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tv

By Los65 from NY on 03/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture, I missed this great screen all this years. This is how tv should look like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung - they've done it again :)

By RedDelicousAppleLover from SW Washington State, USA on 02/13/2015


Pros:

Phenomenal High-def, Built-in Speakers, Excellent "stand" Stability, Rivals Uhd Picture Quality, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Wealth Of Remote Options, Easy Set-up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yet another marvelous product from Samsung! We love our LED H7100 Series Smart TV - 60 --- yes we do! With an EASY set-up process, it was working like a champ in a matter of minutes after the unpacking. The quick-start-up instructions were super easy to follow. The three remotes are great, but I honestly only you the tiny little smart remote since it's so easy and has short-cuts to any feature of the larger remote. I've not actually used the remote-keyboard, but as a tech-junky I'm sure it'll be a breeze to use when/if I need to pull it out for more extensive movie searches, etc. The TV sound is remarkably good on it's own, however, I have it paired with a Vizio 5.1 Soundbar using the optical input and it truly sounds fabulous in a 15'x20' room. The HD quality is nearly as good as UHD with the 240 refresh... no motion-blur as with UHD sets. I've not tested the 3D functionality as of yet -- didn't really need it as I don't much care to deal with the 3D-glasses and fixate on the screen for 2-hours... much prefer the natural 2D and getting to enjoy my surroundings while movie-watching. This is really a fantastic TV and in true Samsung fashion, they've created an elegant technological masterpiece that I'm sure I'll enjoy for many years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By TVRon from Raleigh, NC, USA on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV - replaced a 7 year old 46" high end LCD TV. The picture on the new TV is much brighter and clearer than the old one. I also like the fact that the new TV is much lighter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung quality surpassed

By Jimbohun from Gloversville,ny on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had lots of faith in my Samsung purchase, but re enforcement goes a long way. Thank u all for your reviews, the reviews I read were right on. This tv has great sound quality, great picture, although not a tech savey person it is pretty easy to set up. This is my first smart tv, so Samsung web site also helped with various questions. Full support is also available. Registered my tv and got e mail verification immediately. Sorry as of yet have no cons, I totally support samsungs tv - smart tv. Thks Samsung, keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the stand

By Dmammmdm from California on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Durable, Great In Very Bright Room, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Returned 2 other tv because of the flimsy stand kind of scary for these 60" tv's if they get accidentally knocked into. The picture is absolutaly beautiful !!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best of the best

By Licjca from Puerto Rico on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best TV on the market, it's like having a movie screen in my house. I'm super happy with this excellent buy, at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and performance

By TheOneTheyCallEd from Austin, TX on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price. Easy setup. Gorgeous picture! Three (count 'em, 3!) different remotes! The only thing to make it complete would be an integral camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding TV

By Sagittarius99 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Exceeds Expectations, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first 60 inch I've purchased and couldn't be more pleased with the picture quality, aesthetics and overall performance. I would highly recommend this set and consider it an excellent value for money. Thanks Samsung for making such a great high performance product; it is gratifying to have such a quality product available at an affordable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the wait

By Bob230 from The beautiful State of Massachusetts on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was the last on my block to upgrade from a projection TV. Wow what a picture, and having half my living room back is pretty cool to. This TV has all that I was waiting for and the ease of setting it up made the job that much faster. This weekend I'll be hiding all the wires and then it will be complete. The next thing I'm saving for is the surround sound can't wait.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ITS MY BABY

By CARVAR from Boston, MA, USA on 08/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ITS EXCELLENT TV, IT HAS ALL THE FEATURES I WANT WORTH THE PRICE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This 3D TV has great features

By HoneyBear3803 from Knoxville, TN, USA on 07/30/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Sound Through Is Good, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Remote Is Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I waited a long time for this Samsung 60" LED 3D TV! It has not disappointed in any way. Blacks are deep black, Color picture is amazing. No fast action blur. Sound is HI-FI and true. Internet content selection is wonderful and easy to get to and navigate. Picture can be seen at wide angles with out picture contrast loss. This is the one. If you need a new TV for your home theater, this is it. I've owned several Samsung products and have not been disappointed. This TV is the best in the market. Barry in Tennessee


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Fabulous TV

By MaherBono from Raleigh, NC, USA on 06/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything from Samsung. I am a technology Consultant. I make people's technology work for them so I would to be your ambassador to the home and small business user community Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PROCUCT AS A WHOLE

By MrJake08 from California, USA on 05/04/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since receiving this TV I have enjoyed entertainment that I did not realize was available. Relatives have bought other brands. They do not have the apps and full internet as I do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved