Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN65H6350AFXZA » 41 Reviews

Samsung Un65h6350af 65" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Studio Sound, Dolby, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un65h6350afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 41 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (27), Lightweight (17), Realistic Color (28), Inexpensive (14), Durable (6), Built-in Speakers (10)

Cons:

Poor Quality (3), Did Not Meet Expectations (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awful

By kes601b from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/08/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Have had this TV for less than 5 months and have had the panel replaced twice. The original TV was pristine....for a day. It had a Samsung panel in it. Second day I turned it on I had a lovely white dot in the middle of the screen that wouldn't go away. I got the panel replaced, unfortunately it is not a Samsung one. I couldn't even turn on the smooth motion effects because anytime the image would be dark the edges of anything on the screen would have blue ghosting effects. I dealt with it and just turned off smooth motion. 3 months later the replacement panel gets a vertical blue line on it. Have it replaced again, with again non-Samsung panel. Same ghosting effect. Not happy. Wish I had spent money on a different brand. Last Samsung TV I will ever purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

whoa

By Pineats from Lacey, WA, USA on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pretty good. We love this tv. And all our Samsung products. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LANCEALOT2

By LANCEALOT2 from Virginia, USA on 06/30/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV, great color and sound. learning something new about it every day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and Great Value

By kerick from Natick, MA, USA on 05/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Should Have More Tv Apps (watchespn Others)

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased this model. Found professional calibration settings online. Picture is now perfect. Fantastic TV overall. Love everything about the set with one exception- should have more TV apps like Watch ESPN, etc. Other than that, great set for great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice...but

By Rebob from FL on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Remote feature cumbersome to set up. Display directions for remote set up are vague. Stand is obnoxious looking. Picture and sound are very good though. Overall not a bad tv. Internet set up was not difficult but cumbersome keyboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By ISUBLUE from Granger, IN, USA on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV has one of the best pictures I have seen. It was very easy to set up. Make sure you turn off the energy saving option to get the best looking dynamic picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HAD TO WAIT

By Mypugsx6 from Florida on 05/10/2015


Pros:

All Of The Above

Cons:

The Amount Of Time It Took To Get It Right

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first received my TV the picture was terrible! After many conversations with SAMSUNG tech support a field tech. (who was excellent) was sent out, determined the problem, ordered parts and fixed the problem. The product its self was well worth the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Cliftos from Tampa, FL on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture was even better than in the store when we hooked it up at home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love my new 65inch tv,

By CobraGuy from Coppell, Texas on 04/27/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Came With Big Standard Remote, Bright Display, Lightweight, Came With A Swivel Stand, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Rca Inputs For Dvd Or Vhs Players

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok I got this tv not to long ago, this tv replaced an old 55" Samsung LCD tv that in several years old. I love this tv so far an had not had any issues with it yet except for some reason or another this channel (35-5) keeps appearing in my channel line up. I go into the settings to delete it out of the line up but it keeps coming back. sometime it will stay gone for a few days they re appear so other that, I have not had any issues with this set. I love that this set came with the swivel stand which it nice an the large standard remote for easy use, its a lot easier to use instead of these smaller smart remotes that a lot of these tvs are coming with. The set was very easy to set up an put together right out of the box. The picture on this set is awesome an a lot brighter than my old 55" Samsung LCD. I like all the features on the set, I don't have it connected to the internet yet so I have not had a chance to try out the smart hub. I have this set connected to my Blu-ray player so I can watch my favorite movies. I also have the tv connected to a over-the-air antenna with a coxial cable to receive channels. I would say that this tv is a great set if your a beginner if you don't a tv with a ton of extra features than this is the one for you cause it pretty basic an easy to use and setup with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By yoyonet from Undisclosed on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is as good as expected; for the price, a great deal. Features are broad enough, but typing on screen still an issue. Easy setup and delivery was prompt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great experience!

By MikeDH from Charleston, SC on 03/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we had our 65" Samsung Smart TV installed, we were thrilled with the picture quality! A Samsung sound bar added to the experience with outstanding sound. The combination makes an unbeatable package. All of our friends comment on the clear picture and great sound. We are definitely delighted to have purchased this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tv for the price

By Hidef113 from Lynbrook, NY, USA on 03/14/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good color good features not so great with fast motion ( example) sports moving ball puck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

65" HDTV + BlueRay Sound system

By retiredalso from Undisclosed on 03/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Both work great together and with Comcast cable. Sound thru BlueRay even on TV is great. Picture with BlueRay disks like going to movie.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is amazing.

By Muddychief from Stow, MA, USA on 03/06/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is amazing. The Depth of color and contrast makes every show look realistic like a soap opera. There is a small lag when the tv calls up the full smart hub. but the small smart hub at the bottom of the screen pops right up and apps start fast. The only thing I do not like is the stand. but I am working on mounting it inside my entertaiment center.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

65" Samsung Samrt HDTV and Samsung 7.1 Home Theater

By Rooster54 from DFW Area on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Intergration With Other Samsung Products., Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

65" Smart TV exceeded expectations so we bought another Samsung product a 7.1 Home Theater system. Home Theater system rocks with HDTV. Long time Samsung customer starting with cell phones (Infuse) and will continue buying Samsung. :-) Excellent value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Smart TV

By Luisjr7 from Fl on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible product, easy to install, couple hours to understand the features. All in my family said its awesome TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By chmf from Undisclosed on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a great television at a great price good performance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I watch this TV every days and am enjoying.

By Anonymous from Rockville, MD, USA on 02/24/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Smart TV is not only for its value but for its great features. It can show pictures and movies taken from recent travels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied

By shinnbone from michigan on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my tv in the middle of December 2014 ,and I have been nothing but satisfied with the performance of it since the start. The picture is very vivid and life like and i"m only receiving it on a normal antenna and I love the fact that it"s a smart TV because of the bilt in WI FI i"m able to get netflix and you tube directly through my TV and i"v been playing alot of you tube music videos which sounds wonderful on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By pungosmommy from Raleigh, NC, USA on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is excellent, that features are not to difficult to get thru and all in all it is a good valve for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My 65" Samsung TV

By Fred47 from South Elgin, IL, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Outstanding Color., Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Feet Should Be Lower And Black Not Silver.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung TV. The picture has brilliant color. Design features that should be changed: The feet on the TV should be black not silver. Takes away from the look of the design. The feet should not be so tall. It should sit lower on the table.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product performs as I hoped.

By hottotrot from Saint Charles, MO, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture - good sound - great value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent image, lousy control, lousy DLNA

By doane2u from California on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Nice Setup For Internet, Realistic Color

Cons:

Dlna Not Very Good, No Real Universal Remote, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Image quality is really good, almost as good as my previous plasma for rich darks and motion not quite as good, but still good. Online loading of Netflix, etc., is very fast. "Universal" remote is NOT universal.. you need the ir module permanently in front of the unit you want to control, so only one unit can be controlled. and you have this ugly module in front of your cable box, or DVD or whatever. I finally ended up connecting the Samsung Blueray directly to a TV HDMI input and I used the Samsung Anynet control, which works fine. "Universal" remote control setup doesn't recognize my Onkyo TXSR608 home theater system, I tried all the codes. DLNA ability playing files from my PC via LAN cable is buggy.. Samsung tech told me it doesn't fully support Windows 7 64 bit. Some mp3 music files refuse to play. He suggested dl and install of Allshare software. It works, but doesn't recognize existing play lists in Windows Media player or in Media Monkey player. Also, you have to create playlists in the software and choose what you want to view on the PC first.. it isn't really a DLNA type setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has so many features

By jookenu from mobile , ala on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has been so out standing to me that I had to buy 2 65"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 1st flat Screen

By Tim54 from TN on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being over 50 yrs. old it's mind boggling how TVs have evolved through the years. My 65" Samsung is bringing me into the 21 century and making the transfer an easy one. I'm older than color televisions, remote controls, diodes, digital, and on an on. I own a samsung 5 disc surround sound dvd player that has provided 10 yrs. of service with only running a cleaning disc on a couple of occasions, it's connected to the afore mentioned tv now. SMART TV sure is the correct name for this electronic product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ElGCP from Undisclosed on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Good Overall Features, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this TV for about a month and everything works great. It got the screen mirroring function makes everything so much easier. Only problem I encounter so far is that when wifi is down and trying to run netflix, TV become nonresponsive. It would sit in the same screen for 15 min and not respond to anything i pushed on the remote. Have to hold down power button for few second like you do on a laptop to override shut down. Happened twice in the first 2 weeks and never happened again after the TV did the update thing. Not sure if its the TV itself or the netflix app causing the problem, but everthing is fine now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor setup instructions

By paham from Virginia, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice picture not able to use all features yet getting discouraged with filling this form


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Whtwolf41 from Illinois, USA on 12/17/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv very good picture great features smart hub works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By 50Otis from Boston, MA, USA on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Built In Wifi Netfix Function, Realistic Color, Crystal Clear Picture

Cons:

Lack Of High Speed Motion Smoothness, Poor Quality, Proprietary Look And Functionality For Facebook, Only One Audio Output To Surround Sound Receiver, Lack Of Ez Wifi Computer Connectivity, Lack Of Complete Wifi Computer Display Mirroring, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I willl not encourage nor discourage purchase of the 6350 as everyone has their own requirements. Color me disappointed however. Picture quality, 8/10. High speed picture quality, 5/10. Unique functions ... wireless connectivity 3/10. Overall rating 4/10. Bought this particular big screen TV for reputed picture clarity and Samsung product reputation, but more so for listed SMART functionality that included computer connectivity and high speed picture quality. I cannot speak of other functions such as game playing and cell phone compatibility yet as I am still a novice and have not yet tried most of the other listed extended functions. 1. The 6350 was represented as being able to be connected wirelessly to my computers. NOPE! or rather partially true. Only pix, music and video on my computer can be displayed wirelessly, otherwise mirroring of my computer monitor requires hard wire HDMI and that results in a less than full screen image. To date, I have only tried to display pix stored on my computer wirelessly. No vids or music yet. On the plus side, once I downloaded the propretary software from Samsung, I was able to display an adequate slide show directly from pix stored in a folder, NOT a Power Point Presentation. That sofware however is a pain to start use each time I want to show pix. If fact, I found that the wireless capability is in many ways OVER-ENGINEERED with allegedly several options for wireless computer connectivity, but all are complex and cumbersome. I picked the ONLY ONE that I could get to work ... partially ... SmartView2 which I installed on my Win7 and a Win8 laptops. 2. The other function I was most interested in was a smooth picture when watching high speed motion, particulrly sports. The product was represented in lit and by saleman as 120hz with a 240 refresh rate and being very adequate for high speed content such as sports, but perhaps too slow for the avid gamer. NOPE! Even with the smoothing function ON, step fragmentation. occurs. Hoping Samsung will upgrade this product and provide upgraded software at no charge to current owners and that future releases will allow efforless mirroring and better high speed picture quality. Hope this review is of help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

On Second TV

By Gator1989 from Ohio on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First one had a blue glow in the left corner. Had to return. Second TV seems to be ok...so far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

UN65H6350

By hillsj2001 from Undisclosed on 12/08/2014

still not sure what to think of this television yet...picture it quite bad out of the box and have yet to find any picture settings that really improves it...if i could get the picture to compare to my 8 year old sony lcd then i would be quite happy...unfortunately, i think the picture on this 65h6350 is worse...i am not sure if i purchased a lemon or if i am bad at callibratiing..a lot of reviews point to an inferior panel used on the 65 inch models of this television and i fear i bought the wrong television.... if anyone cares to post their picture settings/calibrations i would be very grateful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with unexpected features

By Smjohnson140 from Houston, tx on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was bought out of a choice of 3 TVs. We narrowed it down to which picture looked the best. Samsung won hands down. Got it home and didn't realize it would allow me to play music from my computer and my phone. Also did not realize you could download games and play them on the tv. Pleasantly surprises.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

problems

By mdandrix from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Problems With The Screen Being Bad Upon Delivery.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received tv. Picture was bad, Called for repair, took about a week for someone to show up. Said it was a bad screen. Brought a new screen a few weeks later, another bad screen. Finally brought another screen, this one worked. Thank you. Got another tv, exactly the same model, turned it on, guess what..... problem with the screen. will call and try to get this one fixed too. wish me luck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND PICTURE, GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/17/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND GREAT PICTURE, GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meant to watch Sports on.

By Seahawks12 from Steilacoom, WA, USA on 09/08/2014


Pros:

Wifi, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit replace an older 57" HD TV. Didn't realized how poor the picture was on the older unit. This TV was made to watch sports on. Great picture with great features. Colors seem to jump off the screen and some video almost appears to be 3D. Controls are good and it's very easy to change the input source. Setup was very easy and very impressed with the wireless WiFi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Major Upgrade

By CJ44 from Santa Rosa, CA, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After 10 years of watching a 42" Plasma, this is nice. It was tough to give up my plasma because it cost twice as much 10 years ago than this 65" LED. I was looking for something large to fit above my fireplace and this fit perfect. Found one for a great price. I am not into apps on TV, so I was originally looking for a non Smart TV, to get a lower price....but those are harder to find. Has many setings which can take days to play with and find the right picture you like. A/V hooks were a big decision maker. I use 3 connections for cabIe, DVD, & video game system. I also use digital audio output through the optical connection which was a big plus for stereo sound. There are a few other A/V connection chioces as well. All the connections I need had to be on the right side (viewing side) which was where my cables came in from the wall, and this one did. Remote is nice and a must need to run apps and change settings, but I mainly use my Universal to control all my equipment for normal stuff. Within a couple weeks I did have half the screen go black. I called support who was very helpful and it started working again on its own while we played with it. We ran self diagnostics anyway and everything checked out. We left open an issue ticket in case it happens again, but no issues since (knock on wood). No cons I can come up with. This TV brings a movie type feeling into my living room. Great movies, sports, and video game imaging. If the TV makes me and my kids happy, it is a winner....oh yeah, and the wife too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy!

By LJSONGY from New Orleans on 07/17/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My last 3 TVs were another brand and I could not be happier that I chose Samsung this time. Great TV and very happy with the picture, ease of set up, and over all experience. Would recommend and will to all I talk to about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look no further!

By RTB4284TechCrazy from Atlanta, GA, USA on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV! Just simply works right out of the box! I promise you will not be disappointed! I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome big honking TV

By richard28031 from Charlotte, NC on 05/25/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this TV, it replaced a 60" Panasonic plasma damaged in a fire and the difference between a 60" screen and a 65" screen is amazing. Picture is sharper and brighter and love the whold SmartTV thing. An excellent value for the price, would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with my purchase

By SamsungLatinlover from California, USA on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Limited App Store, Low Volume, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with this TV for the price I paid. It's a good TV but it has its flaws such as the volume, which I expected to be better, the App store is very limited since they don't have access to Google store. The browser is not as good as Google TV, kind of slow, but the picture quality is great. I use it with my Home theater and it makes the night for a great movie night or sports with friends over. The support (remote support from a TV app) I got was excellent with people that know their job , well done. They helped me out with the settings from the very first day!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has a great picture. Excellent for sports programs.

By DRog from Undisclosed on 03/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Samsung 6350 Smart TV (64.5") has a great picture and is joy to watch sports programs on. The Winter Olympics never looked more spectacular. The "Smart Hub" is easy to access and adding apps is easy. The web Browser is very good, but could be better if it were G***le Ch***e and on the first page of available apps. A wireless keyboard is very helpful for navigating and accessing web pages, so consider adding one to speed things along.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved