Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN65HU7250FXZA » 114 Reviews

Samsung Un65hu7250f 65" 2160p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 4k Uhdtv - 120 Hz - Atsc - 3840 X 2160 - Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dts Studio Sound, Dts Hd, Dolby - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - (un65hu7250fxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 114 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (86), Inexpensive (23), Realistic Color (99), Lightweight (42), Durable (26), Built-in Speakers (28)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (9)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product

By Joe765 from The Woodlands, TX, USA on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fantastic image. very high resolution. very bright colors. very nice features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many features, so little time

By 556mmNATO from Salem, MA, USA on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Connections Panel Not Easily Accessable, Not Enough Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is going to take awhile to learn all the features of this TV and how best to hook up my other devices. Almost overwhelming. It does have a great picture. It is best viewed in a dark room with no background lighting as the light will reflect as glare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Curved TV received many compliments on the visuals.

By Mashenka from Ocean County,New Jersey on 08/09/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We always get compliments on the Curved TV from our guests. The Size, Clarity, and the easy access utilizing the remote. The neighborhood kids are always love playing video games. Make sure you purchase during the winter months or else you will have to encourage your kids to play outside during the summer months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung 65 curved

By unodo1 from Undisclosed on 08/02/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Speakers Could Improve

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best picture from anywhere in the room. Colors are wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4K NOT Not as displayed in store

By Roxiegirl from TX on 08/02/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

No technology to support 4K, therefore you can not watch in 4K.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jose12 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is the best ever! Extremely clear, and can be viewed from anywhere in the room! Highly recommend it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product Is AWESOME

By Debz666 from Granbury on 06/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love everything about this tv, It is so clear you can see all the creases and Pimples and even see the hairs on the faces of the Actors it's just amazing LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE Samsung


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is huge

By craz4size from Newark, NJ, USA on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Viewable Size, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it's like having a mini theater in your living room, best picture quality , paring the tv remote to the cable box is easy, searching for apps is easy once you master the remote control, overall I am very satisfied with this huge thing...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding TV.

By HookedonSamsung88 from Norfolk, VA on 06/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture and too many features to list. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV

By Snake99 from Undisclosed on 05/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV and every day finding new ways to enjoy the TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellence

By Evert from Ohio on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent T.V. GREAT PICTURE SOUND AND INTERNET Easy to use makes a great appearance. Color is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's like HD in 20/20!!!

By New2GalaxyS4 from Dallas, TX on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, I have finally purchased the last TV I'll ever need! Works great wirh my other Samsung devices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a realistic picture

By Hbknjoey from Hoboken, NJ, USA on 05/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I must say when I 1st watched a show it felt very strange looking at the picture on the TV. It was like nothing I'd ever seen. It was almost as if I were watching live TV and right behind the camera. The more I watched more I began to appreciate the quality and realness of the picture. When I went to watch a DVD of the last Star Trek movie, it honestly felt like I was on the deck of the Enterprise. I am extremely pleased with my purchase of this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First HDTV purchase, not dissappointed

By CRTconvert from Undisclosed on 05/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

This is our first major TV purchase since 1998 when we bought a 32-inch CRT. Given that history, we weren't initially convinced that a curve TV was a good buy. After a few months with this TV, we are are tickled with this TV both in size and overall picture clarity and sharpness. We've watched 4K YouTube videos as well as Blue Ray Disk and they are incredible. However, I did grade design lower, so I should probably explain why. We put the unit on the wall. I wanted it as close as possible to the wall and bought a wall mount which would provide a 2 inch gap. The TV mounts fine, but several connectors are mated straight into the TV and this can put undue stress on the cables and connectors if the unit is close to the wall. Fortunately, I was able to buy some adaptors to remove the interference. My NR626 says the volume is 20 when the TV says the volume is 26. At 50, the TV says the volume is 66! Perhaps the receiver is having this problem. I haven't investigated on-line to see if others are seeing this. Again, nice TV. Great upgrade from the 32" CRT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW! What a great TV

By Lizzielou from New York on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV exceeds all expectations. Clearly made the right purchase. Couldn't be happier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV Ever

By Nae95 from Undisclosed on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best tv on the market! Won't find a better tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Tv so far. Fantastic picture quality

By Mojo27 from Redding, CA, USA on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned several Samsung TV's and have never had any problems. I will only buy Samsung TV's and cell phones due to their excellent quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is exactly what I was looking for

By bigdaddytoy from New Mexico on 04/23/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had seen commercials about the curved tv's so when I saw this one I knew it was the one I wanted, my entire family like it very much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture quality

By nanagirl from Florida, USA on 04/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this t.v. has the best picture quality i've ever seen straight out of the box with no adjustments needed.Colors are surperb and upscaling works perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By FloridaSam from Temple Terrace, FL, USA on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set lives up to all the advertising. It has a great picture and sharpness


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but

By jake979 from az on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Cable Connection Does Not Always Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is of good quality, the internet app is somewhat difficult to work with. the cable connect quits working and has to changed to a different HDMI connection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CURVE 4K TV

By LuvTVtooMuchTV from Florida, USA on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Curve TV viewing is ok, the 4K image is very good. The Wireless is weak and some apps hang and slow to cache. MLB app hangs after 15-30 seconds consistantly after TV update. However MLB season just started and I did get one game partly. I used HMDI with computer and works great with instance conection but picture is not a perfect as coming from Directv. Netflix has to cache and stops but that is probably Netflx. Going to try a newer Wifi Router and see if helps. Others have said skip WIFI and just use cable off router which defeats the Smartv WiFi feature. Samsung Smartv app on my Laptop does not work. Still trying to figure out. Overall: Love the 4K content, Brightness and cost for a 65 incher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great looking TV

By Rremigi from Miami on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Display Is Poor For Low Light And Dark Movies, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV looks great when playing bright images, not so good when displaying dark low light scenes. Over all it's a good TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this TV has a great picture

By lovemytv65 from new mexico on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so happy I purchased this TV. It has so many awesome features, and the picture makes you feel like you are there with them. It's not like you're watching TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4K UHD HU7250 Series Curved Smart TV

By 4kHooked from Little Rock, AR, USA on 04/17/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was hesitant to purchase a 4k tv because there just isn't enough content yet. Man was i wrong to think that way. My 1080p movies look amazing. Its like there is this whole new depth to my TV watching experience. I really didnt think it would make much of a difference but it does beyond what i imagined. I am a cord cutter and do not subscribe to any cable or satellite. Netflix, Amazon, Hulu is what i subscribe to. Netflix is growing thier 4k content almost daily but even thier HD content looks fantastic. I would highly recommend Samsung curved. They are priced competitive and it is worth every penny. It really will change your TV experience, even coming from a 1080 tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By ShannonI1 from New Albany, In on 04/15/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product, will recommend to all 10 out of 10 rating. I can do everything on my tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very user friendly

By guitarnut from Ohio, USA on 04/12/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and performance. Smart TV features are very easy to use and understand. Picture is exceptionally bright and clear. Overall great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Television But Absolutely Horrible Web Browser

By JTTPA from Tampa, FL, USA on 04/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have enjoyed watching DVD's, Cable tv and even Netflix and youtube, but, trying to browse the web with this device is as frustrating as listening to fingernails on a chaulk board. The tv continues to lose web connection when trying to retrieve Outlook emails. The tv loses buffer when watching youtube and Netflix; the net result is interrupted video and audio. The website/screen interface is also a terrible experience. My smart phone has better performance and interface on the internet. I use both the remote control that came with the tv as well as a Samsung Bluetooth keyboard. The cursor control and scrolling of the screen performance is terrible and makes any web browsing experience miserable. Too bad :-(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By KC57 from Rockwall, TX, USA on 04/08/2015


Pros:

Clear Pic, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome picture and smart hub is even better--- We really enjoy it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features, great quality

By 5Earl from San Jose, CA, USA on 04/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an incredible TV with an amazing picture quality as well as very advanced smart TV features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't get the TV to connect with Netflix

By FrankH51 from Valley Cottage, NY, USA on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After spending hours trying to get the TV to connect to Netflix, I am ready to return it to the store. Updated my router to top of the line Linksys, spent hours with the techs at Liksys, Netflix and Samsung, and continue to get the same error message after resetting the TV and going through all the instructions provided along the way. Smart TV ...Not in my experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Price

By lucci303 from Denver, CO, USA on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price not bad could use a easier way to down load apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best In Class 2015

By msjn from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 04/02/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Need Sam Sung Sound Box.for Louder Sound .

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this telivesion over sony or any other btand . in every aspect inter featrures and benofits .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Toaster07 from East Earl, PA, USA on 03/31/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up ,great picture, very sharp. Really great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best !!

By Riz1sr from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 03/30/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Cannot Think Of A One.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has to be "The Best" television picture I have ever seen. I never would have believed that what I saw in the store would be just what I see in my own living room. The UHD quality is like looking at LIVE TV. I mean like watching a soap opera on daytime tv ( which I do not watch,, by the way). I have told my friends about it and most of them have already come over to see what I was talking about and they were absolutely amazed. Great Job on this technology, I hope I have many more years to enjoy. Thanks !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great product

By lalolupe from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA on 03/29/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not What I Sow At The Store, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

samsung is a great brand in electronics but i can see what i sow at the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Software is the only problem

By afskymonkey from Las Vegas, NV on 03/24/2015


Pros:

Design, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Software

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'll open with the design and picture are unmatched. Both of these were the key factors when purchasing. The biggest down fall is the software. It is clunky and design is inconsistent across apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

7250 Curved Review

By JVJV from Undisclosed on 03/23/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Definitely not plasma, plasma will be missed. Picture good quality but fast action or motion "jaggies" constantly show.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!

By KMerrill from Merrill, OR, USA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this TV, it's awesome. Especially on the HD channels, it's like looking through a window at the action instead of a recorded program.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Trufusf from Dallas, GA, USA on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

It's Hard To Configure The Picture Setup, You Can't Reset The Picture Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is great and has great quality and it's almost liking watching 3D without having 3D. I like everything about it. I really like the Mirror feature where you can stream your videos from your tablet or smart phone (I have Samsung Note 3 and the Surface Pro). I would like to be able to reset the screen settings back to default; if there's a way to do that I couldn't find it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great feature

By Vietnam2vet from Undisclosed on 03/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall the curve TV was an excellent choice for us due to the bright colors and sharpness. I would recommend the curve TV to all who love watching movies and games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST TV FOR THE MONEY

By BXoldhead from Jacksonville, Fl on 03/21/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been looking for a tv for a while. Taking my time to research all the brands. The HU7250 is by far the best for the money. With picture and online features that perform better than any tv in it's class. The curved screen gives you better viewing angles. You need to get this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think thisTV is a "Smart" choice

By JW1JW from Gulfport, MS, USA on 03/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

My first Samsung Smart TV was purchased in 2009 so this one is much improved. I like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

every thing great

By outlaws from Lancaster, NY, USA on 03/17/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

every thing looks real like you are there the sound is good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!!

By RazorbackRog from Oklahoma on 03/14/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Surpassed my expectations! Even "regular" HD has more pop. 4k content is mesmerizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable Clarity and Detail

By PatNTexas from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 03/14/2015


Pros:

Super Pcture Quality And Detail

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since we plugged in our Samsung 65" Curved Screen UHD TV my wife and I have been absolutely amazed at the picture quality and depth of detail provided by UHD. We've watched movies that are over 50 years old and the picture quality make us feel like we're right there on the movie set. The realism is absolutely amazing. The 65" display and home theater soundbar we purchased gives our living room the feel of a true home theater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

looks fantastic

By contraband from Hartland, WI, USA on 03/12/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Sound Need A Soundbar

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it and will never go back to 1080, upgraded from a samsung 52" 1080 to a samsung 65" 4K


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart Hub

By PawD from G-Town, N.C> on 03/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 2nd Samsung Smart TV(55U7000). The smart hub apps and online features are hands down, faster than our other Samsung. The remote is something to get use to, but works great! I only have one complaint and it has nothing to do with the TV, it is the mount we bought, once again... we love the TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The tv is awesome

By Rbpd from Indiana on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv we purchased was priced right & the store display was awesome. It has exceeded our expectations with its clarity. You just need to make sure you have a room big enough for the size tv you purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love our new TV

By carolew from Santa Clara, CA, USA on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It took a little while to get the color and picture dialed in, but once I did it is awesome....we are really enjoying it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curved screen is questionable

By jimkofMD from Baltimore, MD, USA on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Curved Screen In Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I waited 2 months before writing to allow time to adjust to things. Overall I like the tv and it has good sound and video. The only drawback that causes me to wish I had returned it is the curved screen. If you have a true dark/home theater it would be great. I have 1 wall with windows that causes a distortion when viewing the screen from the opposite side. It's not just reflection but actual distortion. An occasional light from behind me also can cause a red wavy line across the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OUTSTANDING PICTURE

By Dennyt from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for an improvement to my plazma tv. I did not expect such a great picture and the colors are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Picture

By Kendog17 from Simi Valley, CA, USA on 03/01/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to replace my old flat screen which was a 45" from 2007. What a difference. The picture is amazing. The depth of the picture is great, almost looks 3D at times. TV is very easy to use. I like that if I put a Blu Ray disc in, the TV automatically changes to the correct input. When I shut off the Blu Ray, the TV automatically goes back to the TV mode. Can't be happier (unless I got the TV for free).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great viewing product

By muvees from Bradenton, FL, USA on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The assembly and setup was straight forward and took about 40 minutes. Most of that time was setting my preferences for the picture. The picture clarity and color is as you might expect amazing. Even my old DVD's look great. Certainly there are less expensive products out there but the quality of the display, the features and ease of use make this an excellent purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesom TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can't really grasp the difference until it is in your home. Better than real life and very very cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV ho yea

By BigbadB from Kansas on 02/24/2015


Pros:

Interactive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Had To Buy A Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this TV is more them we expected just getting on line the resolution is great the people look very awesome we got it at Best Buy so I could watch the super Bowl I thing we got the best buy. We love the access to Movies the Inter net Skype the way we inter act with this is like a computer but the size is better then what you expect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Curved TV

By MyNewestToy from Trinity, FL on 02/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Saw these almost 10 months ago and fell in love. Glad I waited. price to value ratio is second to none. Picture quality and ease of use can't be beaten. Thanks Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV EVER!!!!!

By frank1no from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the Best TV you will find... You get such a CRISP PICTURE it's CRAZY... Sound is Good It's fast, it has everything! it's SLICK CURVED LOOK enhances your viewing experience.... Great, Great, Gtear!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

can not use some features

By Shadow343434 from Arkansas on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Smartview Download Will Not Connect To Tv Negating

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smartview download will not connect to TV negating some features. 960 clear motion sounded fast...but I wish I had bought a faster processor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best

By frqt from Louisiana, USA on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Picture, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything about this TV is outstanding. The clarity of the picture in unbelievable you feel like you can reach out and touch them. Also it has PIP.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By Djserg from Undisclosed on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great looks , picture is great with awesome features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works fine

By whydouneedanickname from ca on 02/16/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

manual and support were not very helping for installation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Smart Uhd 4k Tv On The Market

By Richard1792 from New York, NY on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Camera, Apps, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Samsung Video Pack Not Included, Hdmi Not Included

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really enjoying this TV. I purchased it yesterday and really it has been a great experience. The size is great. The curve really helps with the immersion factor. The colors are very vibrant. The downside to this TV is that there really isn't much 4k content out there. But when it's available in a wide range of movies and shows ill be ready. The picture on this TV is so vivid and clear, It also has many SMART features that allow versatility!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV I EVER OWNED

By gotalife from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Unreal Picture, Realistic Color, Durable, Lives Up To Hype

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best tv I ever bought. It was very easy to connect and the picture is so clear. You can tell this is the new best thing on the market and it was priced right so what you get. We bought the 65 inch one and I am going to get a smaller one for my bedroom even though I don't need one in there Its like once you go 4k you will never go back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first flat screen

By AircraftMech01 from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 02/11/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Great Motion Rate For Live Tv

Cons:

Built In Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had an old rear projection TV and still have several CRT's. The picture quality and colors are great. I did hook up my reciver and speakers to the set due to the sound quality built into the new TV. I understand that thinner means less sound quality. Just a thought, save the consumer a few dollars and just make it a monitor. It will be a big learning curve for my wife but my daughter loves it and the football games looked fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Beachdude from Emerald Isle, NC, USA on 02/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Watched the super bowl on the new TV. Great picture!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!

By Bart468 from Texas, USA on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Some Glare

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this TV is stunning. This Samsung has a better picture than I've seen on any of the other brands I've compared it to. We've had the unit for a couple of weeks now and the more we watch it the more impressed we are. What's also impressive is the unit's ability to upconvert content to 4K to make even a poor picture look awesome. The only ding I can give the TV is that we do get some glare on the curved screen from windows in the room during the daytime. I've learned to ignore the glare and don't really notice it. This, of course, probably depends on the actual placement of the TV in an individual room. There's not a lot of actual 4K content available yet, but some of the 4K videos on YouTube and elsewhere are breathtaking. We're still learning all of the Smart functions which make this unit so versatile. I don't see how you could possibly find a TV with a better picture than this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By BryDecker from New Baltimore, MI, USA on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv is top notch. The picture is amazing. Great features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!! Fantastic picture quality!

By Turtles from Undisclosed on 02/03/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very typical Samsung quality. Nothing but the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic UHD TV

By Jimnev from Boston, MA, USA on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This UHD TV by far exceeded our expectations on picture quality and for me the ease of setup. Having the smart TV functions eliminated many of the cables that polluted the back of my old Smasung TV. The smart setup was easy and once entered my zip code the remote programmed itself and we were watching TV within minutes of setup. the additional connections will make futue setup a breeze .fantastic Television


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rvu not dependable

By Mickeyaf from Oklahoma on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Picture is great when not stuttering. Rvu not working smoothly. Remote I sloooow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The TV has a problem!!!!

By Bad2thebone from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 01/31/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

At least every other day the audio doesn't line up with the video!!!!! You have to shut the TV off wait then turn it on again. Very annoying to say the least.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv incredible picture and great surround sound

By raisan from Florida, USA on 01/31/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

you wont regret buying this tv the picture is like looking through a window i now have 7 samsung tv's and a fridge that is great but makes a rattle noise sometimes it annoying


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this has a great features

By nicky67 from Philadelphia on 01/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has great picture also voice command double sceen so you could be on the web


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE!!

By KRJ1 from Longmont, CO, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, So Realistic

Cons:

Election Off The Screen, Remote Setup

I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS TV FOR A DAY BUT WOW!!! I HAVE TREID BLU-RAY AND MOVIES FROM DIRECT TV, IT SEEMS LIKE YOU ARE WATCHING A PLAY IN PERSON!!!! I AM HAVING A HARD TIME WITH THE UNIVERSAL REMOTE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This producy is easy to use

By Porsche356 from Lake Charles,La. on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Smart Hub, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

None!!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time in my life I can use one remote ( Samsung) to ; control TV , sound bar , DVD and cable box. The best part is the smart hub . Great picture and love the curved screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the curve and size; everything else is average

By DrLobby from Coral Springs, FL, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Curve

Cons:

Picture Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The curve is a better feature than I expected the size is perfect. The picture quality is great, but not consistent; in some feeds it appears too pixel and out of sync with the sound - there is a feature to address the sound sync, but the picture quality falls. Overall, I wouldn't have recommended the tv, except that the curved feature is a lot better than I expected and would therefore recommend the tv because it is the only tv with the curve.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Research well before buying

By ClockDoc from Florida, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Need To Have Better Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked online for every feature of this TV compared to ALL others and the Samsung 65" has more of everything than any others combined. The minute details that the eye can not see are in other higher priced Televisions - What for? Just to have more bells and whistles. Absolutely not needed now or in the future. The 4K picture is really unbeleviable. My Dad (92 years old) told me when he watched a football game that he could just jump right on the field. The programs look like a stage play and not TV. I am impresses - and it take a lot to impress me as I am a very detailed type of person. The picture vibrates a small amount but I think that is due to the Direct TV cable. The HD is stunning. This is a TV to buy if you want the most BIG BANG for your buck. Samsung is a quality item - I will absolutely buy it again! Be sure to have surround sound for this TV - a must


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb

By SoftwareManiac from Seattle, WA, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got it around Christmas and was effortless to setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new Samsung curved TV has such a beautiful clear picture.

By RetiredWoman from Michigan on 01/12/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new Samsung curved TV. It has a beautiful clear picture. It has good sound to it also. Has many features on it. I am still reading and learning about all the features and how they work. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a 65" 4K TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST TV EVER

By BANKERFRED from PA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I AM 80 YEARS OLD AND HAVE HAD MANY TELEVISIONS IN MY LIFETIME. WITHOUT HESIATION THIS ONE IS THE BEST EVER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

uhd

By OldSarg from WV on 01/07/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Smart, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great clarity, brightness, sound, and a great fun all around viewing experience, feel like we are at the theater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture quality.

By PaPaw47 from Ohio on 01/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive Relative To Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The picture quality is outstanding. Several family members were over through the holidays and were amazed with the picture quality. I was so pleased with the 65 inch model that I have already bought a 55 inch Samsung for the family room. They get a five star rating only because there isn't a six star option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Kirino from Texas on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great inversion. It has great features That makes life esasier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable Picture Quality

By Kacce from Monterey, CA, USA on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new TV. The screen size is perfect for where we put it. You can sit anywhere in the room and have a good view of the picture. The sound is solid from the TV and it is stereo sound which is great when you are watching a movie that has a lot of great action going on. It is a joy to watch, the movies and TV shows looks so realistic now and the colors are sharp and clear. The only problem I have is the remote makes it difficult to navigate through the channels. It gives you shortcuts but does not remember the channels you like the most. The keypad is on screen and is difficult to get to the numbered channels you want. It takes a lot of learning to use the keypad. Overall I love my new Samsung TV and look forward to many years with it. I am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By lokofor4k from Charlotte, NC, USA on 12/25/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung has straight-up great picture quality, design and features,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with Good Capabilities

By NetHead from Monroe, WA, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Slow And Unstable Browser.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The screen quality is great with a good refresh rate for fast action. Lots of interfaces for anything you want to do. Really like the remote pointer for controlling the set. The TV has far more features than what I would use but kids (up to 30 year old gamers) will love it. Only two issues. The browser is really slow and unstable when pulling up network television content. A connected laptop blows it in the weeds. The other is the e-Manual. I printed it out and found no page numbers. I went through all 187 pages, put page numbers on it and rearranged the few pages that were out of order.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

leave it t'Samsung !!

By jobarney from dover, DE on 12/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Not Enuf Uhd Programs Available Yet.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

curved screen a beautiful conception. sharpest picture I've scene yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Curve that Disappears!

By mkelley912 from Vermont and Las Vegas NV on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Can Be Viewed At Any Angle, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Can't Name One

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My old TV was mounted in a wall unit just above a 30" high gas fireplace. Unfortunately, the picture was only at its' best if viewed from a 30" high barstool across the room. While seated on either couch perpendicular to the tv the picture was ok but washed out. My new Samsung Curved Smart TV - 65 resides in the very same spot and can be viewed at any level and any angle to the TV with perfect clarity. When the set is on, the fact that it is curved virtually disappears. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Navagating difficulties

By farmerdon25 from Colorado, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Difficult To Navagate

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a series 5 Samsung and just bought a smart 65" UHDTV. The new TV is harder to navigate! Example - the TV scans for available channels from an air antenna and generates a channel list. Editing this list is not near as easy as the series 5 TV. I still cannot delete channels so they do not become part of my normal selection process. This is very annoying! The help functions do not provide information specific enough to be of any use. A tech came in to set up a roku box for streaming and the series 5 TV was easy. The series 7 would not take!!! he ended up doing it through his phone? It is all working now but the navigation of the smart TV (series 7) is a struggle for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV EVER!!

By redgib64 from KY on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this TV is stunning! So glad I made this purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this TV except the lip sync is out after 5 or 6 hours of being on

By Patches787 from Huntsville, AL, USA on 12/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have directv and this new TV. After turning on the TV and watching it for 5 or 6 hours the lip sync does not match up. Have to turn the TV off for about 20 to 30 seconds and then turn the TV back on and it is fine until the 5 or 6 hours pass and the lip sync is off again and you have to turn it off again. Hope directv or samsung finds out what the problem is. To much money not to work right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value

By Mick2118 from North Chesterfield, Richmond, VA 23234, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has the best picture of all the tv's that we own. This tv have tons of features that makes looking at TV an experience .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture I've ever seen

By LesKoz from Hartford, CT, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Apps Needs Upgrade

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just watch 4k test videos on You Tube. You're not going to believe your eyes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung IS THE BEST AGAIN!!!

By ICEMAN5591 from Undisclosed on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made an easy choice by sticking with Samsung as ALWAYS. Had for 2 weeks now and still sit spellbound by the perfect colors and depth to picture and zero distortion . Thanks again for this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features.

By saxman1 from Texas on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, so far I have found no real negatives. I've had a little problem with an occasional audio/video sync mismatch. However, I think its operator error - Samsung is working with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By Lated8 from Undisclosed on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The most amazing picture, like your part of the action.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By Anonymous from Malden, MA, USA on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you Samsung, What Am I going to comment. greatest product, the design looked perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so happy

By johnwa from san jose, ca on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i am so happy with my purchases of this tv the picture is great and the curved really helps with viewing angles looks great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New 65 UHD Curved TV

By Someoneelseusedmyname from North Aurora, IL, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

FANTASTIC, piture quality and value. So far it's great. I've only owned for 3 weeks but everyone loves watching on this TV. Love the features, some I didn't even know it had, like the point and select remote and voice activation for doing things. :) LOL, I remember getting up to change channels for my dad on our 12 inch Admiral, now this, unbelievable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

65" Curve UHD

By Korea81 from MI on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, A Sense Of Depth (like 3d)

Cons:

Poor App Function

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and all of the features are amazing. It will probably take me several weeks to learn how to use all of the features and functionality. I have it wall-mounted in my basement and I find the picture to be excellent from over 20 feet away and far outside the "optimal" viewing angle. I can stand about 55 degrees from center at 23 feet away and see the picture clearly and without any discernable distortion. I do wish the apps worked better, especially Netflix, but it is not a big concern since I have a secondary device that has all the apps I use. I hope there will be fixes to these apps. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. I am currently awaiting the arrival of the curve soundbar and anticipate great audio enjoyment. I am surpised at the sound quality of the TV speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, Easy to use, Great look!

By Lovinlife8138 from Swansea, MA, USA on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Great For Sports, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tv is outstanding. The picture is amazing especially with sports programs. Very easy to set up and to maneuver through. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a larger TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Once installed in our house, the screen image blew me away.

By MelB1940 from Tustin, CA on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Love The Curve!, Bright Display

Cons:

Costs A Little More.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sure, I had read tons of reviews about the Samsung UN65HU7250FXSA,. Sure, I had researched the specs on the Internet. Sure, I had read about all the features. Sure, I had seen the curved display at local retail stores. Yet nothing prepared me for the magical moment when it was installed in our family room and the tech turned it on for the first time. WOW!, WOW, WOW. The colors pop. The resolution is incredible. The brightness is stunning. I've never seen anything like this. It is absolutely beautiful! This is one major purchase about which I will not have buyers remorse. The features of this TV are mind boggling. The software is impressive. I am pleased to recommend the 65" curved TV from Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curve is totally worth it

By JASH from Fremont, CA, USA on 12/02/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for 4k but curve is totally worth it. The remote is totally awesome. couple that with youtube; its a great thing for lazy people like me. :-) Better speakers than most other TVs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is great

By UHDTVGuy from San Antonio, TX, USA on 11/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This UHDTV has a clear and crisp picture, just had it for one day so far. The movies i have watched with it today look way sharper than my other TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Always Delivers!

By Anonymous from Morgan City, LA on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd Samsung TV we've bought. We keep coming back because Samsung always delivers. Set up was easy. Picture is phenomenal. The Samsung remote is a little tricky to use and will take some getting used to, but it's not a negative - just a reality to learning new technology. We love our TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV. Buy it

By Dad775522 from Virginia, USA on 11/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried to find a flaw with this TV, I cant. Picture quality is like nothing I have ever seen. Smart TV options are great and response is instant. Watching sporting events is almost as good as being there. I highly recommend this product. Cant wait for 4K content.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4k

By Styx26 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

awesome best TV viewing experience I've ever had!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Samsung TV has brilliant color and high definition - it's wonderful!

By JACNANARTS from Silver Springs, on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, we like our new Samsung TV, but there is much more to learn about it. We had a Samsung TV before purchasing our new one and enjoyed it thoroughly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding!

By Oldishguy from Washington DC on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You won't be able to keep your eyes off this TV. The curved screen draws you in, but it's the incredible picture quality that holds your eye. Even the upscaling of non 4X content is superb! It's worth every penny and however many months of payments you'll need to make to get this upgradable TV now. It even tests your hearing to match the sound to the room and your hearing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curved Delight

By Davi175 from Carrollton, Virginia on 09/21/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Curve Design, Controls, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Controller Small

This is an awesome TV ! I REALLY like my choice since it has everything except 3D which I really do not need. Great features and the SMART technology is totally cool. I haven't used all the features yet since there are so many. I'm glad I bought the 4K Ultra since it's far more advanced and I'm ready for the future. The only thing that is an issue is the remote is small and it's very easy to push a button by mistake. I have small hands and fingers which is a plus for this remote but it takes time to adapt to a new controller. Other than this small concern this TV is fabulous and the picture is quite impressive. As far as the "Curve" design ; it grows on you and it's very adaptable for viewing. After a very short period you just go with the curve ! If you looking I highly suggest you consider the curved design. Football is awesome on a 65" . Glad I didn't buy a 55" since I would have been dissatisfied. It can be viewed very close , unlike 1080p due to the high grain. Only reason I gave 4 stars for design was the controller. I could have been made 1.5x larger and been easier for control but it's fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pictue

By ekimtek from Undisclosed on 09/09/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quility is out standing, with realistic depth and color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curved 4k tv

By Huck99 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is amazing...picture quality is unreal...the only negative is with many other samsung 4k tv purchases you get an external device preloaded with 4k content, but it is not included with this model


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality for the price!

By Chillywilly1984 from Coraopolis, PA, USA on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV exceeded all expectations for the price. The quality of the picture is far better then i even expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved