Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN75F6300AFXZA » 30 Reviews

Samsung UN75F6300AFXZA 75in Led 1080p 240cmr 120hz Mntr Smarttv Wifi Dual Core Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 30 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (20), Durable (8), Bright Display (21), Lightweight (14), Inexpensive (9), Built-in Speakers (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great value in its class.

By 92843 from Garden Grove, CA, USA on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this 75" model as an upgrade from 55" model. I could not be happier. The same quality product from Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has an awesome picture.

By AwesomeProducts from Clute, TX on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had great experiences with Samsung products and this is no different. I love the quality and features of this TV. I love the size and looks great in my living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great product with outstanding performance

By skinny12 from York, PA, USA on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has performed excellent. The picture is fantastic. Combined with the SoundBar, a quality package is complete. I would recommend this unit to any of my friends who may be looking for this size television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By TodT from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been pleasantly surprised by the great quality of this TV. Blacks could be a bit darker, but over all the colors are great, and content is smooth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall greatness

By Zeek6615 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bough this TV a year ago. I only buy Samsung TV's. The value for the price was incredible. I wish I could afford the new 85 inch TV. The picture is so clear. Settings easy to set up. The apps are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an Awesome TV

By Chris210 from tx on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this tv two weeks ago and it is AWESOME. Kids enjoy it, wife enjoys it, and so do I. Football season on this tv is going to be great. #IGOTTHEBESTSMARTTV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value, with excellent image

By junkiefortvs from Goldsboro, NC, USA on 07/06/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second large screen Samsung product and I am looking forward to the new features with my new TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QTY 2 DEFECTIVE

By AlexBox from Undisclosed on 06/16/2014

DEAD PIXEL ON TWO NEW TVS(within 1 week) - RECALL NEEDED.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By loskleins from Nevada on 06/10/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has it all, wi-fi, smart hub, great picture. The size says it all! You feel like your right there in the show or in the action. Just a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By bbradley from OH on 05/22/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Life-like picture on a large life sized screen. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color, picture

By Smiley1492 from Graham, WA, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with the overall performance but I wish Hulu was still available as an app.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best TV I have ever had. it's just great

By Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 5 (five) TV in my house and all of them are Samsung. Samsung just keeps making TV"s better . Our newest is a 75" smart TV. The picture looks like the people are right there, in your house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WICKED

By LOUV from ILLINOIS on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

No Power Button On Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i 100% love my new samsung 75inch led tv almost as much as my wife ;lol.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has wonderful features,

By Ozarka123 from Tyler, tx on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has features that people years ago would never have thought of. What's better than being able to watch breaking bad directly on your tv or searching the web on your tv? This is a product I recommend to everyone. Without a doubt this is the best TV I have ever had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By carguyLI from New York, NY, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Sound Could Go Higher

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is very sharp for the size and life like. Turns on quickly and is sharp


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Awesome !!!!

By LvVids from Gilbert, AZ on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to replace an old Mitsubishi DLP that went to the TV burial ground. The 75" is just the best I've ever seen. I would recommend it to anyone who has the space and wants great picture with options foe Nexflix and all of the other Smart TV options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never knew TV reception could be so good.

By gs1188 from SC on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am 78 years old, remember when TV weas born and have never enjoyed it mopre than I have with my 75" Samsung. I have a 42 and a 52 inch Samsung plasma but they are nothing like this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By gahunter from Georgia on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Could Have Better Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Watching this television is almost as good as being there. I mean I can watch outdoor programming and get the thrill without battling the elements. I may never go hunting again(LOL). I never realized that a picture could be so real. Wish I had bought one sooner. The features are easy to use and set-up only took a few seconds. I wouldn't change a thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price

By A36AV8OR from Honolulu, HI, USA on 03/26/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Feature on this tv. Beautiful picture. Great price. Comes well packed and easy to remove from packing. The details of all scenery is sharp and movement is terrific.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feeling very close to regretting this purchase

By BoHawk from San Antonio, TX, USA on 03/22/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My TV is less than 4 months old and had the motherboard replaced at month 3 because of NON-STOP power-cycling on and off. One month later as of today, its doing the same thing even worse. A room full of people watching 'Frozen' and it blitzes out. Cannot believe this is happening with all the research I did and purchased this. Just spend over an hour online and on the phone going through troubleshooting before I can get a Samsung service ticket approved. uuuugggggg.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality

By sam6300 from Undisclosed on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Network And Wifi

All the features and economically priced. Relatively easy network connection. Excellent picture quality and very good speaker quality for built in system. Set up was relatively simple with onscreen directions. Purchase based on reputation of processor and 240hz refresh rate. This model is not voice activated, but not an issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By kashkounter from Undisclosed on 01/10/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a good TV. I only wished I could connect a bluetooth keyboard with it. I performance is great so as the pic quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture - Poor Software Programming

By AndrewAndTerry from San Diego, California on 12/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Poor Software Programming, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung is challenged with delivering software programming that makes sense, is intuitive and is kept up to date. Our new TV has too many features 'not available' and for some like Mirroring and Sharing - the documentation is quite frustrating. The eManual was written to be VERY BASIC and shy of detail. The Hub is a nice feature that organizes media options well but for the price, no way to search the web except for the remote control... that is so 20th century.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all of the others didn't compare

By catman2 from idaho on 12/16/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought a sony and it didn't compare with this tv already had a 40 inch that we liked also the picture and features are outstanding


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm happy with it!

By 747Driver from Ann Arbor, MI on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Good Value

Cons:

Too Bright

It's a great TV with great potential ... I wonder if I'll ever figure it all out. That said, I admit I'm having problems getting the picture adjusted or toned down from it's glitzy and too bright standard settings that make look so desirable in the showroom. Most faces seem too bright and over-exposed, as if a spotlight is shining on them ... which may be pretty much what is happening during the filming or taping of the show. After Googling professional settings and applying them, quite an involved process, the picture was still a bit too bright to be believable or natural. I'll reserve too harsh a judgement until I have more time to fiddle with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By bamaborn from GA on 12/11/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently upgrade from a 60" to this 75" & absolutely love it. Great picture! The only problem we have encountered is connecting our surround sound & I'm sure it's probably a small issue we are overlooking. Once we figure out this problem I'm sure we will be overjoyed with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just amazing

By Buffpiezan from NJ on 12/10/2013

why spend the extra money on useless bells and whistles. #D is ridiculous. whats the point of 240hz? The picture is amazing, the look of the tv is great, very light. The all black design looks great. Integrates very well with other items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome

By broespeed1 from Randolph, NJ on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

All I can say about this TV is wow awesome quality and picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By Marrr from Undisclosed on 10/26/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a verry good tv.i love it.i totally recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Whats not to love?

By tvguru62 from Pasadena, California on 09/21/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it. Love it. Love it. What more should I say for a TV that has more than I need for a price I can afford!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved