Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN75F6400AFXZA » 19 Reviews

Samsung Un75f6400af 75" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Dts, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - (un75f6400afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (3), Built-in Speakers (6), Bright Display (18), Lightweight (7), Durable (5), Realistic Color (17)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

65 inch 3d samsung

By BrownsMan from ohio on 02/27/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best TV I ever owned. Great Picture Good sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED F6400 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)

By CopperLilly from Colorado, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like my Smart TV, the features, function, color, size, sound, etc. There really isn't anything I can think of that I'd change. Wireless keyboard is nice, as I can switch between TV & tablet. Would be interesting to try webcam feature. I do not watch much TV so for me a flat panel antennae works well for those times when I do. Received as a gift and first had a 55" and ordered a wireless keyboard [soon learned web page was incorrect] so rather than sacrifice the feature I opted to downgrade in size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good overall but has sound issues

By p914 from Undisclosed on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Sound Issues

Great picture. Apps too. The sound on my tv drops out randomly to the point you almost can't hear it. The only solution I have found to fix it is to turn the tv off and back on to restore the sound. Changing the channel, adjusting the sound up or down or turning off the cable box will not remedy the problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HUGE SCREEN

By Sdtrukr from San Diego, CA, USA on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Big 75" Screen, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV. I purchase the 75" screen so I wouldn't have any regrets. This tv is awesome. the HD picture and 3D is stunning on a BIG screen. I linked it w/ samsung 3D surround system and its perfect. It also has input for camera motion control features which I'm planning on purchasing soon. Tv also has a voice control feature but I never really use it, not a bad option but I don't really care for. What I do like is the remote app on my iPhone/iPad no more looking for the remote plus it has a mirror option which lets you view screen on ur device incase you need to walk away. I'm very pleased with my purchase Go buy one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Amazing tool

By 1Exoperator from Southern California on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Hd And 3d Are Crisp, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am amazed at the clarity and functionality WOW!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very poorly designed remote control

By bobw62 from Alaska, USA on 07/25/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote Control Is Almost Useless

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, this is an awesome television. The color & clarity are top notch. My one complaint, and it is a big one for me, is the extremely poor design of the remote control. It is too small and the touchpad is almost useless. If you are trying to enter in a website address, forget about it. You will end up wanting to throw the remote at the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product has issues

By EricFullLife from San Diego, CA, USA on 07/15/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

TV has not worked for 6 weeks. It turns itself off and on again repeatedly. I will post this review in other places and include more details not allowed here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture is amazing

By Coach41 from Glendale, AZ. on 06/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When watching this TV I feel like I am at the game. The picture is amazing. You think you are actually at the stadium.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome 3D TV

By Cephus from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We decided to upgrade from a smaller 55" TV to a larger 65" 3D screen and so far we are loving our Samsung TV. The screen is vibrant and the colors are stunning, esp. on the recent Disney animated features. The speakers on the TV are a non issue since the TV is connected to a home theater sound system. We've had only a few issues with our TV unit; first off the remote doesn't always work so we used an older remote from another Samsung TV which seems to work fine, and once in a blue moon, the TV will shut off by itself and then turn on again. Those issues are fairly minor issues and we love our Samsung 65" screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great tv

By Josh12 from Lumberton, tx on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first large screen tv and I was just blow away by this tv, I love all the features it's very easy to use and wonderful picture, I recommend this tv to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture!

By Mike247 from Houston, TX on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Usually I'm not a big fan of TVs over 55" due to the loss of clarity and pixel separation. I sit about 10 feet from the tv and it is hard to find a bad HD picture. The only downside to this set is the useless remote that comes with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best

By murfdog from Ohio, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best TV I have owned. Great picture and has everything I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Mayhem22 from Brownsville, TX on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful and clear and at a reasonable price,will recommend to any one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is the best

By Brian44 from Undisclosed on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Thin Bezel For More Picture, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I currently own 3 plasma TV's (in the bedrooms) except for this one(living room, wall mounted) which we decided to give the led a go, and let me tell you it is awesome (esp. bluray movies on it). 3d is a blast also....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best TVs I have ever seen

By Renatojd1 from New Jersey, USA on 05/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Processing Power

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I really like this TV. The picture is perfect, the color excellent. The only con is that the CPU is way under powered for the smart features. But I have noticed that same issue with almost all the manufactures, so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture but a little confusing to use at this early time.

By HeyBoom from MS and CA on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I am pleased with the picture and sound I think the controls on the remote are confusing and taking me weeks to understand. Although now I can do everything I need to do I think there is an easier way than the way I am doing them.. I am sure I will have to end up phoning the HELP line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv for movies

By mizmac2u from tx on 03/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best tv I've owned. always had RCA or Sony in the past. Samsung blows them away!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv

By thaDUDE from Houston on 02/16/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved my older SAMSUNG smart tv so much I had to get this one!!!! I don't have anything bad to say about it. The remote is the cherry on top. Had no idea how useful the touch panel would be. AWESOME


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

65" SMART TV 6400UF

By NewTechgeek from Austin, Tx on 12/13/2013


Pros:

Wireless/smart Hub, Realistic Color, Big Screen At Reasonable Price, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I took the plunge and bought this Smart TV. First thing I noticed is that it is really a big TV. It has the Smart Hub feature that lets you wirelessly connect with Netflix and most other social media. Configuration is a challenge because the TV has so many options. I also got the Samsung sound bar. There were 3 things I had to resolve that are not obvious: 1. Getting the Soundbar (Samsung HWF 450) to work under all circumstances (sound from my DVR/DISH, AND from Netflix, and controlled by the Dish controller). The trick is that you should use the HDMI connection on the Sound Bar. (Samsung Customer support tried to push me to the Optical connection for better sound... PROBLEM: you have to put the ugly IR device in front of the sound bar). NO! Use HDMI. It has CEC which automatically turns on the Soundbar with the TV (HDMI was made for this capability). (IR has to go in front of DVR/SAT box to turn on many smart tv functions). #2 The TRICK to get sound during online shows like Netflix is to use HDMI2 which has ARC (the ability to sense sound coming from the TV (Backwards). This is because TV signal (and sound) isn't coming through the SAT/DISH system, and through HDMI/Soundbar. ARC lets the soundbar sense the TV outputting the sound and turns the Soundbar to TV ARC mode. AnyNet+ must be turned on on both Soundbar (controller has button) and TV (under Settings on TV). #3 The TV by default comes up in SMART HUB mode. Showing off the "SMART TV" interface. Problem is if you use the DVR/SAT controller as most of us do, you have to find the TV Remote to put it in regular TV (Full Screen). This command is well hidden... Menu..Smart TV.. On TV Settings.. Auto Start-off Now my TV, Sat system, and Soundbar come on with DISH controller, and the VOLUME on the DISH controller controls the Soundbar TV. (Set TV speaker to external). It's complicated, and to be honest 2 hours on the phone with Service didn't get me anywhere near this answer. After this... LOVE the TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved