Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN75F8000AFXZA » 10 Reviews

Samsung Un75f8000af 75" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 240 Hz - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Hd, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Pulse, Dts Premium Sound 5.1, Dnse + - 4 X Hdmi - Usb (un75f8000afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (9), Bright Display (9), Lightweight (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

LED TV Review Samsung F8000

By DeTol from Boston, MA, USA on 02/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for about a year and I can say that this was one of the best purchases I have ever made. The picture is amazing and the sound quality is wonderful, I would recommend this TV to all my friends. My brother-in-law came over and saw the TV he went home and ordered one and had it within a week it is just that good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV but black uniformity could be better around the corners.

By AlexB79 from DC on 01/27/2015


Pros:

Bright Room Performance, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Corner Flashlighting, Black Uniformity

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had the TV for about 2 months now and would be 100% satisfied if not for the black uniformity and flash lighting in the corners. Reading the reviews before buying the TV, black performance of the TV was supposed to be perfect but they all reviewed 55" model compared to the 75" model I have. I have the TV setup in the basement and the issue is very obvious in a dark room even with backlighting at 2 and brightness at 45 and I have tried a lot more variations but it seems to be always present in dark scenes. As a pro, during the day under lights it is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Big Screen

By Anonymous from Huntington Beach, CA, USA on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just like being there. Beautiful Big Screen. We enjoy it every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall good product.

By GUYAUTO from Houston, TX, USA on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV but has some faults. Motion blur reduction settings still allow noticeable blurring to occur. Not sure if this is the TV or the source. Some functions in the menu are not select-able (not sure why). Overall picture quality is very good with only my settings (still need to have the picture professionally adjusted to standard).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture & Smart TV

By p89tech from New York on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Crestron App!, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Crestron app! (Wish there was an IP driver for Creston control tho, one less wire to deal with that way.) The native sound's a little meh, but adding the Samsung soundbar fixed that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV remote

By Tvintexas from Texas on 02/05/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Compatiable With Dishnet, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great picture, but it will not control my Dish Network DVR receiver, I cannot change channels with the TV remote therfore I can't use a lot of the functions of the TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Much TV

By theWatchfulOne from Seattle on 10/27/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Option For Input To Speakers From A Pre-amp

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great, the picture is unsurpassed, it may however ruin some programs as it lets you see the set a bit too clearly. Some of the things I'd change would be to be able to make the TV speakers be used by a receiver as a center channel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bigger is Better!

By illini72 from North Central Illinois on 09/04/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After looking at several brands, Samsung features,quality and price finally won us over. We had a difficult time choosing between the 75 in. 8000 series and the new 65 in. 4K Ultra HD. Although the picture on the 4K was totally amazing, the size and quality picture of the 8000 series won us over. We are a bit technologically challenged, so we face a bit of a learning curve at each viewing. Love the "Evolution" capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV! Best that I have used so far...

By torque32 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Great Picture Quality, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own several samsung products from phones to tv's to surround sound equipment. As always, I very pleased with the 60" UN60F8000 that I recently purchased. Incredibly easy to use. Great features. And picture quality is amazing! Looking forward to pairing this with my Samsung Surround sound system!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Aenean at tortor libero, quis posuererisus.Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid.

By holofernes934 from Corpus Christi, TX on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Vestibulum ac semurna. Morbi bibendum nibh quis elit cursus eu mattis doloraliquet.Nulla sed nibh est, in conguemassa. Aenean sit amet lacusmagna.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved