Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » UN75H6350AFXZA » 25 Reviews

Samsung Un48h6350af 75" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - Atsc - 1920 X 1080 - Dts Studio Sound, Dolby, Dts Premium Sound 5.1 - 4 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc (un75h6350afxza) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (16), Lightweight (14), Inexpensive (8), Durable (6), Realistic Color (17), Built-in Speakers (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sets up so easy and fast

By tvbufftexas2015 from texas on 08/02/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value and excellent picture, rated top on consumer report.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has a great picture and sound

By Maria2 from Az on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Design Is Clean And Simple, Bright Display, Realistic Color, The Size Is What We Were Looking For

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a great size, 75 inches are plenty. The picture is like glass ,colors are bright and the sound is clear. It seems to be very user friendly which is something important for us. It offers plenty of apps but always looking for more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Samsung - But Not The Last

By Couchie from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 02/20/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV from Amazon about 3 weeks ago. So far it has performed better than expected. The picture and sound are phenomenal. Our previous TV (Misubishi) needed a sound bar. The Samsung does not. It was very easy to connect our devices and had everything up and running in about 30 minutes. We would recommend this TV to anyone. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REALLY GREAT TV

By GANDWTRAINMAN from SPENCER INDIANA on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WE SAW IT IN THE STORE AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THE PICTURE. WHEN WE GOT HOME AND HOOKED IT UP THE PICTURE WAS EVEN BETTER. GREAT BUY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Faulty screen

By Tvnovice1 from Lebanon TN on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Poor Quality, Screen Shadow Developed After 2 Months

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had to replace the screen 2 months after purchase for a shadow across the entire screen. Samsung did however send a repairman quickly, but the new screen seems a bit less clear than the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look, its a samsung

By DrewSrq from Sarasota, FL, USA on 01/30/2015


Pros:

Ir Works Great, Great Value, Lightweight, Plenty Of Hdmi

Cons:

Typing Into The Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This the 2nd Samsung LED and the size upgrade from 55'' to 75'' inch is a jump that you shouldn't waste any time deciding to do. Sharp design, easy to install and a great picture. I am not going to spend time with techie details, however, I will advise you to buy this model. Simply said, from the kids to the 44 year old and the wife's satisfaction, our family is very impressed with all the tricks and clear picture. Now on to a sound bar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture

By DealWatcher from Richmond, VA, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has a great picture! It replaced my 65 inch. It has all the inputs I need to hook up everything. I watched a blu ray movie on it and it was so real I thought I was in the picture. I thought about 3-d and 4-k. but didn't think they were worth the money difference, maybe in the future but not now. this is the best TV for the money you can buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By Dor6 from Boston, MA, USA on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Great For Watching Fast Pace Sports, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. Family is really enjoying it. Would highly recommend purchasing this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My # 1 choice

By JBSG from Ohio on 01/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose this t.v. above all others because of the picture quality, the price, and I really liked the dimensions (the height to length ratio).This t.v. also has plenty of features that add to its value for me. Everyone that has been to my house since I got it wants one too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding!

By sfk1 from Undisclosed on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

This TV is fantastic, the picture is unbelievable. The features are great and I am totally satisfied with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great SmartTV

By Michristi from Irvine, CA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new smartv. The connected apps and streaming feature is great. Who needs chrome cast?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv is pretty much perfect

By PopeyeRG from Undisclosed on 01/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with this tv. no complaints at all. the size is massive. the quality is great. I am on time warner cable, as we know it is not the sharpest quality coming through the box on the hdmi, but on a lot of content the picture quality is very sharp. the smart tv mode is cool also, I really enjoy using the in apps built into the tv. allows me to get rid of a roku player if I want to watch Netflix or amazon streaming services. the remote is good also. I wish it had a built in keyboard, that would be the only drawback for the remote. sound bar or surround sound unit will be needed. the tv is massive, and the speaker is in the back so sound is not very loud, but that is typical now with all new TV's. cant really get around it. 10/10 on this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

75 inch

By gross7777 from GA on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is fantastic. It is almost like having the people on TV in the living room with us. We had a sound bar for the previous 55 inch TV because it sounded tinny without it. This TV has such good speakers that we can't use the sound bar with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup.

By surfisher69 from Stow, OH, USA on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my 75" TV. lots of features, and setup went smooth and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super picture

By yeoj from illinois on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Perfect Picture, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have always bought samsungs but this tv is amazing. the picture is so clear you can see the individual blades of grass on the football field. 75 inch of perfection is the only way to describe this tv.i have shown this tv to a number of people and they cannot believe the perfection of this picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with one small issue

By GLJones from Windermere, FL, USA on 12/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Optical Audio Output Problem

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While this TV excels in almost every measure from picture quality to SmartTV features including Netflix and Amazon Video, I have one issue that my research shows is a common problem for those using the optical out on the TV to feed audio to an amplifier/receiver. Randomly, but often every 60-90 seconds but occasionally several times in a 5 second burst, the audio drops out. This does not occur on the other audio outputs including ARC indicating this is a problem specifically with the optical subsystem. My solution was an ARC to Optical adapter. I ran the ARC HDMI output to the adapter and my optical cable from the adapter to my receiver/amplifier. This solved the issue. I am running the latest software and the TV is connected to the internet for future updates. Other than that, this TV exceeds all expectations. The picture is top quality and nothing else in this price range, or many that cost more, look this good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost perfect

By mpsears from Northeast, US on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Smart Hub Features Limited

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I recognize that this is not Samsung's best 75" inch TV, I am more than happy with the beautiful picture we're getting. My wife repeatedly comments on how wonderful the picture is. Having said that, some of the "Smart" features are rather disappointing. The internet browser, for example, dramatically underperforms, making it essentially useless. And the "universal" remote only fully works under very specific conditions--we barely even use it. On the other hand, viewing some of the Apps, e.g., HBO GO, Amazon Prime, etc, is spectacular. Got a really good price during the holiday season, which makes this an amazing value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Disgusted2Death from South Carolina on 11/21/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The picture is great. That is as good as it got. Unable to find a wireless keyboard that will work; even bought a Samsung that indicated a 6350 was compatible. Would not connect. Also, we found out afterward that Samsung is not compatible with MAC OS-X. In other words, the SMART TV isn't very smart. Would not buy into this sales pitch again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Illroy from Pa on 11/17/2014


Pros:

Value For Size

Cons:

Cloudy White Spots On The Screen

This was the biggest, quality tv I could find for the price. I bought the un75h6350. Once I got the picture settings adjusted the tv looked awesome. After about 2 months I noticed cloudy white spots on the screen, mostly on all black screens. Not sure what it might be but I'm in the process of going through Samsung service, which has been helpful so far. Not happy about having a problem this early.. This is the 5th flat screen tv I have purchased and the 1st one I've ever had an issue with. Hopefully the problem will be resolved quickly so I can go back to loving my tv. I will try to keep everyone posted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A new level of home entertainment.

By Sonny1969 from Anchorage, AK, USA on 11/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in complete awe with my Samsung TV. The picture is so clear and the resolution so stunning, from the action on the field to the incredible detail of the planets in the solar system, Samsung has taken home entertainment to a whole new level.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Picture

By RockyRib from Molokai, Hawaii, USA on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I owned a 58" Samsung Plasma TV before I purchased this 75" LED TV. I thought the LED picture would not be as good as my plasma, I was wrong. The LED is just as bright and clear as the plasma.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By dfsTV from Atlanta, GA, USA on 09/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros Picture is incredible. Remote is good. Easy to setup and use. Cons. None Wish list Still trying to get SmartView 2.0 to get the TV display on my Galaxy Note 3. The remote control feature does work however. Use the TV as the music source for my house so its on all of the time. One button display off on the remote would be nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By zzipdog from Amarillo, TX, USA on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung Smart HDTV is terrific. I use the browser and customizable application system to watch exactly what I want to... Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By spicymudbugs from New Orleans, LA, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the 6350 75 inch Saturday and so far I'm loving it. I'm not a tech savvy guy at all and i was able to have this TV out the box and installed in probably an hr. I was able to hook up my surround sound with no trouble but i did have problems getting sound to NETFLIX. I did some checking online and found out that I needed a Audio Optical cable. Hooked that from TV to the Receiver and that fixed the problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By SteveTVTV from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is good with good features! Like the WIFI. TV picture is bright and clear!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved